Présentation de la carte Maestro Maestro est un service du groupe MasterCard. Il fournit à ses clients des cartes de débit internationales qui peuvent être obtenues auprès de banques associées. La carte Maestro permet à ses clients d'effectuer des transactions d'accès direct au comptant par PIN à partir de leurs comptes bancaires, dans leurs pays ou à l'étranger. Ces cartes peuvent être reliées au compte courant du titulaire ou peuvent être utilisées comme cartes prépayées. Le...
En savoir plus

Présentation de la carte Maestro

Maestro est un service du groupe MasterCard. Il fournit à ses clients des cartes de débit internationales qui peuvent être obtenues auprès de banques associées. La carte Maestro permet à ses clients d'effectuer des transactions d'accès direct au comptant par PIN à partir de leurs comptes bancaires, dans leurs pays ou à l'étranger. Ces cartes peuvent être reliées au compte courant du titulaire ou peuvent être utilisées comme cartes prépayées.

Le logo Maestro sur votre carte de débit vous garantit un service extrêmement sécurisant. Il vous permet d'accéder à votre argent partout dans le monde grâce à un certain nombre de fournisseurs. Le service Maestro est assuré par MasterCard Worldwide, ce qui le rend rapide, sûr et fiable. Qu'il s'agisse d'une boutique, d'un restaurant, d'un distributeur automatique de billets ou d'une transaction en ligne, la carte Maestro offre un service de première classe dans plus de 100 pays. Dans de nombreux pays (comme l'UE) Maestro est la première marque de cartes de débit et se situe au même niveau que Visa Debit et Visa Electron. Maestro est la carte de troisième catégorie de MasterCard.

Comment fonctionne la carte Maestro ?

La carte Maestro fonctionne comme toute autre carte de débit. Le titulaire peut choisir de la lier à son compte bancaire ou d'acheter des crédits prépayés. Une fois le crédit chargé sur la carte, elle est prête à l'emploi. Afin de l’utiliser, le client la présente dans un point de vente et la carte est alors balayée ou le numéro est saisi en cas de transactions CNP (transactions par téléphone ou sur Internet). La carte est ensuite vérifiée pour déterminer si le titulaire possède suffisamment de fonds pour effectuer la transaction. Une fois la vérification effectuée, le titulaire de la carte saisit un code PIN pour confirmer l'achat. Le code PIN est généralement un nombre de 4 à 6 chiffres.

Afin de sécuriser votre transaction, les cartes Maestro utilisent le SecureCode de MasterCard, un code que seuls le titulaire et la banque émettrice connaissent. Ce code est demandé lors du traitement de la transaction en ligne. D'autres mesures de sécurité consistent à utiliser des chiffres en relief qui apparaissent dans un hologramme, un panneau de signature inviolable, une image holographique avec des globes imbriqués qui semblent bouger quand on fait pivoter la carte, et un Holomag qui combine la fonctionnalité d'un code magnétique avec un hologramme pour empêcher la contrefaçon de la carte.

Avantages et inconvénients de la carte Maestro

Bien que la carte Maestro soit rapide, sûre et fiable, elle présente tout de même certains inconvénients. Le principal étant que beaucoup de pays et de casinos n'acceptent pas les cartes Maestro ; cependant, elle est acceptée dans environ 9 millions de points de vente, y compris de nombreux casinos en ligne. Un autre inconvénient lié à la carte Maestro est que de nombreuses transactions vers les casinos en ligne sont rejetées.

Mis à part ces problèmes mineurs, la carte Maestro continue d'être très populaire auprès des utilisateurs et des vendeurs. En fait, dans de nombreux pays, elle est même la première carte de débit et de retrait (carte ATM) de MasterCard. Comme toute autre carte de débit, la carte Maestro vous permet de ne pas dépenser au-delà de vos moyens. Ces caractéristiques, combinées à la sécurité et à fiabilité de la carte, ainsi qu’à l'image de marque fournie par MasterCard, font de Maestro un choix idéal pour effectuer des dépôts ou des retraits dans les casinos en ligne.

Des bonus si vous déposez avec Maestro

50 Spins

45xb

Exigences de mise min.

3

Exigences de mise

45xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

65% jusqu'à

$ 150

30x(b+d)

Exigences de mise min.

3

Exigences de mise

30x(b+d)

machines à sous

300x(b+d)

blackjack

300x(b+d)

poker

300x(b+d)

roulette

300x(b+d)

roulette américaines

... + Montrer plus

20 % Cashback

30x(b+d)

Exigences de mise min.

3

Exigences de mise

30x(b+d)

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

500% jusqu'à

$ 500

40x(b+d)

Exigences de mise min.

3

Exigences de mise

40x(b+d)

machines à sous

400x(b+d)

blackjack

400x(b+d)

poker

400x(b+d)

roulette

400x(b+d)

roulette américaines

... + Montrer plus

15 % Cashback

30xb

Exigences de mise min.

2.3

Exigences de mise

30xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

350% jusqu'à

$ 1050

40x(b+d)

Exigences de mise min.

2.3

Exigences de mise

40x(b+d)

machines à sous

400x(b+d)

blackjack

400x(b+d)

baccarat

400x(b+d)

poker

400x(b+d)

craps

400x(b+d)

vidéo poker

400x(b+d)

roulette américaines

... + Montrer plus

$ 15

45xb

Exigences de mise min.

2.3

Exigences de mise

45xb

machines à sous

450xb

blackjack

450xb

baccarat

450xb

poker

450xb

craps

450xb

sicbo

450xb

roulette

450xb

vidéo poker

450xb

casino war

... + Montrer plus
Show Filters
Virginia

Pour vous faire gagner du temps, nous n'affichons que les casinos qui acceptent les joueurs de Virginia.
Si nous sommes allés trop vite, vous pouvez consulter ici.

3 / 47 votes

15Commentaires du membre

2.3 / 184 votes

31Commentaires du membre
SUR LISTE NOIRE!

2 / 78 votes

35Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER
Charger plus Charger tout Il y a 0 casinos remaining
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

4.2/ 5

Par 6 votes

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Maestro Card Introduction

Maestro is a service that is owned by MasterCard. It provides its customers with multi-national debit cards that can be obtained from associate banks. The Maestro card allows the customer to make PIN based direct cash access transactions from your bank account either at home or abroad. These cards can either be linked to the cardholder’s current account, or can be used as a prepaid card.

maestro-card-introduction

The Maestro logo on your debit card provides you with some totally comforting service. It allows you to access your money from anywhere in the world with a number of vendors. The Maestro service is backed by MasterCard Worldwide, and this makes it fast, safe and reliable. Whether it is a shop, restaurant, cash machine or an online transaction, the Maestro card provides world class service with minimum fuss in over a 100 countries. In many countries like the EU, Maestro is the premier debit brand and is on the same level as Visa Debit, Visa Electron. The Maestro card is MasterCard’s tertiary card.

Top Casinos Accepting Maestro

How does Maestro Work?

The Maestro Card functions like any other debit card. The cardholder can choose to link the card to his/her bank account, or purchase prepaid credit. Once the credit is loaded on the card, the card is ready for use. In order to use the card, the customer presents the card at the Point of Sale and the card is swiped, or the number is entered (for Card Not Present or CNP transactions such as over the telephone or on the internet). The card is then verified to check if the cardholder possesses sufficient funds to make the transaction. After the card is verified, the cardholder then enters a PIN to confirm the purchase. The PIN number is typically a 4 to 6 digit number.

In order to secure your transaction, Maestro cards use the MasterCard’s SecureCode, which is a code that is known only to the cardholder and the issuing bank. This code is requested when the transaction is being processed online. Other security measures include embossed numbers that extend into the hologram, a tamper evident signature panel, a hologram image with interlocking globes that appear to move when the card is rotated, and a Holomag which combines the functionality of a magnetic code with a hologram to prevent card counterfeiting.

how-does-maestro-work

Maestro Pros and Cons

Despite the Maestro card being quick, safe and reliable, it has certain drawbacks. The main one being that many countries and casinos do not accept Maestro cards, however it is accepted at around 9 million outlets including many online casinos. Another problem with the Maestro card is that many transactions to online casinos are rejected.

Apart from these minor issues, the Maestro card continues to be very popular with users and vendors alike. In fact, in many countries, it is MasterCard’s premier debit and ATM card. As with any other debit card, the Maestro card helps ensure that you do not spend beyond your means. These features combined with the safety and security of the card, as well as the branding provided by MasterCard makes the Maestro an ideal choice while making deposits or withdrawals at online casinos.

Maestro Card Introduction Maestro is a service that is owned by MasterCard. It provides its customers with multi-national debit cards that can be obtained from associate banks. The Maestro card allows the customer to make PIN based direct cash access transactions from your bank account either at home or abroad. These cards can either be linked to the cardholder’s current account, or can be used as a prepaid card. The Maestro logo on your debit card provides you with some totally comforting...
Read more

Bonuses if you deposit with Maestro

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Spin Dimension Casino ?

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Vegas2Web Casino ?

500% up to

$ 500

Sign Up Bonus
Spin Dimension Casino
40x(b+d)

lowest WR

Wagering Requirements

40x(b+d)

slots

400x(b+d)

blackjack

400x(b+d)

poker

400x(b+d)

roulette

400x(b+d)

american roulette

... + show more
Note:
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: $25. The maximum bet size permitted with an active welcome match offer is $10. Max Cashout: 10x Deposit. Claimable once.

350% up to

$ 1050

Sign Up Bonus
Vegas2Web Casino
40x(b+d)

lowest WR

Note:
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: $25. The maximum bet size permitted with an active welcome match offer is $ 10.

Wagering Requirements

40x(b+d)

slots

400x(b+d)

blackjack

400x(b+d)

baccarat

400x(b+d)

poker

400x(b+d)

craps

400x(b+d)

video poker

400x(b+d)

american roulette

... + show more
Note:
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: $25. The maximum bet size permitted with an active welcome match offer is $ 10.

500% up to

$ 500

40x(b+d)

min WR

3.9
CLAIM

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Spin Dimension Casino?

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: $25. The maximum bet size permitted with an active welcome match offer is $10. Max Cashout: 10x Deposit. Claimable once.

Wagering Requirements

40x(b+d)

slots

400x(b+d)

blackjack

400x(b+d)

poker

400x(b+d)

roulette

400x(b+d)

american roulette

... + show more
CLAIM

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Spin Dimension Casino?

350% up to

$ 1050

40x(b+d)

min WR

2.3
CLAIM

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Vegas2Web Casino?

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: $25. The maximum bet size permitted with an active welcome match offer is $ 10.

Wagering Requirements

40x(b+d)

slots

400x(b+d)

blackjack

400x(b+d)

baccarat

400x(b+d)

poker

400x(b+d)

craps

400x(b+d)

video poker

400x(b+d)

american roulette

... + show more
CLAIM

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Vegas2Web Casino?

2 Casinos Found

Show Filters
Virginia

To save you time, we are only displaying casinos that are accepting players from Virginia.
If we have jumped the gun, you can remove that filter by clicking here.

3.9 / 12 votes

3Member's feedback

2.3 / 182 votes

28Member's feedback
Load More Load All There are 0 casinos remaining
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

4.2/ 5

From 6 votes

Latest Forum Posts

Anchi
Anchi Serbia 2 years ago
9

HiBlackJacquez, Welcome to LCB, we are glad to have you here. You can check the Banking Section here . Credit/Debit Cards Visa Casinos- click here MasterCard Casinos - click here Maestro Casinos-...
Any casinos with $20 or less credit card deposits allowed?

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account