Bonus du Cyber Monday Dans les Casinos en Ligne - Quels Sont les Casinos qui Offrent les Meilleures Promotions ?!

La popularité des achats en ligne ne cessant de croître, il était tout naturel de créer une journée officielle pour rendre hommage à la folie des achats de l'après-Black Friday. Le Cyber Monday est né avec l'idée d'inciter les gens à faire des achats sur internet et de donner aux petits détaillants du web la possibilité d'augmenter leurs ventes. Par conséquent, il était tout à fait prévisible que l'industrie du jeu en ligne adopte cette tendance et rende hommage à ce...
En savoir plus

La popularité des achats en ligne ne cessant de croître, il était tout naturel de créer une journée officielle pour rendre hommage à la folie des achats de l'après-Black Friday. Le Cyber Monday est né avec l'idée d'inciter les gens à faire des achats sur internet et de donner aux petits détaillants du web la possibilité d'augmenter leurs ventes.

Par conséquent, il était tout à fait prévisible que l'industrie du jeu en ligne adopte cette tendance et rende hommage à ce phénomène de la manière la plus authentique qui soit, en offrant les meilleurs bonus et promotions. Cette page thématique spéciale et notre forum sont les endroits où vous pouvez trouver les offres les plus avantageuses dans les meilleurs casinos du monde entier.

Lisez la suite pour plus d'informations sur les bonus liés au Cyber Monday !

cyber_monday

Un Hommage à la Folie du Shopping en Ligne

Nous vivons à l'ère du numérique, alors il n'y a pas lieu de s'étonner de l'existence d'une fête officielle célébrant le shopping en ligne. Tout comme le Black Friday, cette fête est née aux États-Unis mais est également observée dans de nombreux pays du monde : Canada, Royaume-Uni, Bulgarie, Brésil, Égypte, Pays-Bas, Allemagne, Chili, Pérou, Irlande, Russie, Inde, etc.

En ce qui concerne le terme lui-même...

...il a été inventé en 2005, en référence à l'augmentation substantielle des ventes sur internet le lundi suivant Thanksgiving et le Black Friday. Toutefois, la première tentative d'instaurer une telle journée remonte à deux ans plus tôt, lorsque Tony Valado a eu l'idée du " White Wednesday ".

Il est intéressant d'ajouter que cette période du vendredi au lundi est parfois qualifiée de "Cyber Week-end", si les remises sont valables pendant ces jours. Dans le cas contraire, il s'agit d'un "Silent Weekend". Quel que soit le nom qu'on lui donne, c'est sans aucun doute la meilleure occasion pour les détaillants de vider leurs stocks et de recueillir des données utiles en vue des soldes de Noël. Les gens peuvent acheter des objets de valeur avec d'excellentes remises pendant ces jours, c'est donc une situation gagnant-gagnant pour les deux parties.

Même si le Black Friday et le Cyber Monday sont tous deux consacrés au shopping, ils présentent certaines différences. Il en va de même pour leurs équivalents en matière de bonus, alors permettez-nous de vous donner un meilleur aperçu de leur fonctionnement.

Comment Réclamer des Promotions sur le Thème du Cyber Monday

En ce qui concerne les caractéristiques communes, les promotions du Cyber Monday sont fondamentalement les mêmes que tout autre bonus. Elles sont activées en effectuant un dépôt qualifiant, mais parfois aucun dépôt n'est nécessaire pour en bénéficier, seul un code bonus est requis.

Quant aux "ingrédients" inclus...

...il peut s'agir de tours gratuits ou de crédits supplémentaires. Parfois, les deux peuvent être inclus dans le même package. Les concours étant très populaires, certains sites organisent même des courses de machines à sous avec des jeux à thème dans le cadre d'une campagne de promotion pour les fêtes.

Il est important de noter qu'elles peuvent durer un peu moins longtemps que, par exemple, les promotions ordinaires ou celles de bienvenue. N'oubliez donc pas de prêter attention à leur durée.

Sachez qu'il est également nécessaire de consulter les règles qui accompagnent ces offres. Parfois, même si les joueurs peuvent créer des comptes, déposer et jouer, ils ne sont pas autorisés à participer aux activités promotionnelles. C'est ce qu'on appelle les restrictions par pays. Familiarisez-vous également avec les exigences de mise.

claiming_cyber_monday_themed_promotions

Où trouver D'autres Bonus à Thème sur LCB ?

Nous avons voulu rendre plus simple et plus rapide pour les joueurs la recherche de bonus sur le thème des fêtes dans les casinos en ligne. Jusqu'à présent, nous avons inclus plusieurs événements internationaux, mais sachez que la liste est ouverte aux suggestions et aux modifications.

Le Black Friday, qui va de pair avec le Cyber Monday, a également sa propre page spéciale proposant des quantités de formidables promotions. En outre, il existe des fêtes célébrant la paternité, comme les offres de la fête des pères, ainsi que celles rendant hommage aux mères - les promotions de la fête des mères.

Les joueurs peuvent également trouver des offres pour Thanksgiving, le Nouvel An chinois, Divali, le Jour de l'Indépendance, l'Oktoberfest, Halloween, la Saint-Patrick, la Saint-Valentin, et bien d'autres célébrations de fêtes variées. Quelle que soit la promotion que vous choisissez, assurez-vous de vérifier les conditions générales à l'avance.

Profitez du Cyber Monday et jouez de manière responsable !

Afficher les Filtres

Utilisez notre Calculateur des exigences de mise pour connaître vos exigences en matière de bonus.

Exemple:Exigence de mise de 20x

Une exigence de mise de 20x signifie que vous devez miser 20 fois avant de pouvoir retirer vos gains. br>Case: 100% jusqu'à 100€ avec une exigence de mise de x20.
Exemple d'argent bonus: : Déposez 50 € et recevez 50 € de bonus. L'exigence de mise correspond au montant du bonus multiplié par 20 (50 € x 20 = 1 000 €).
Exemple du montant du dépôt + bonus: Déposez 50 € et recevez 50 € de bonus. L'exigence de mise correspond au montant du dépôt + le montant du bonus multiplié par 20 (50 £ + 50 £ x 20 = 2 000 £).

Calculateur
Résultat:
*La valeur doit être inférieure ou égale à 100
Virginia

Pour vous faire gagner du temps, nous n'affichons que les casinos qui acceptent les joueurs de Virginia.
Si nous sommes allés trop vite, vous pouvez consulter ici.

Charger plus Charger tout bonus restants: 0
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

FAQs

Les bonus sur le thème du Cyber Monday sont-ils disponibles sur les smartphones et les tablettes ?

Oui. Dans certains cas, les offres sont équivalentes, mais certains opérateurs peuvent proposer des promotions supplémentaires destinées exclusivement aux joueurs qui réclament des bonus sur des appareils mobiles.

Tous les joueurs peuvent-ils prétendre à des promotions à thème ?

Qu'il s'agisse d'un bonus de casino sur le thème du Cyber Monday, ou de tout autre bonus, cela ne signifie pas qu'il soit disponible pour tous les joueurs inscrits. Certaines salles de jeu imposent des restrictions à certains pays, il est donc préférable de vérifier cela avant de cliquer sur le bouton "Réclamer".

Pourrai-je participer aux bonus si je dépose en bitcoins ou autres cryptomonnaies ?

Absolument. Il arrive que des portefeuilles électroniques tels que Neteller ou Skrill ne puissent pas participer aux campagnes promotionnelles, mais de manière générale il n'existe aucune restriction liée aux méthodes de paiement.

Cependant, il est toujours préférable de vérifier et de prendre connaissance des règles qui accompagnent ces offres.

Les gains obtenus grâce aux bonus du Cyber Monday sont-ils retirables ?

Cela varie d'un casino à l'autre, mais un type spécifique de bonus peut également avoir un impact sur ce point. Parfois, ils le sont, mais le montant autorisé est limité, tandis que dans d'autres cas ils ne peuvent être utilisés que pour jouer. Le mieux est de vérifier ce que disent les règles à ce sujet.

Dois-je être membre de LCB pour bénéficier des bonus du Cyber Monday ?

Sachant que certaines de ces offres sont exclusives à cette promotion, il est conseillé de rejoindre LCB et de devenir éligible pour les réclamer. En plus de cela, vous aurez un aperçu complet de la base de données des casinos, du lobby des jeux, des dernières nouvelles et d'autres secteurs pertinents.

Quelle est la durée d'un bonus du Cyber Monday ?

Le phénomène du Cyber Monday est censé ne durer que 24 heures, ce qui signifie que certaines des offres peuvent être des bonus quotidiens. Cependant, comme pour toute autre campagne de promotion, elles peuvent être actives entre un jour et un mois.

voir tout

activités de LCB au cours des dernières 24 heures

Derniers messages du forum

uffa2015
uffa2015 France il y a environ 3 jours
12

Casino Platinum Reels Joueurs nouveaux et existants (pour lesquels un bonus gratuit n'était pas la dernière activité sur le compte). Code promotionnel : LCBPR-JAN4 Montant : 5 0 Tours Gratuits...
Casino Platinum Reels - Bonus Sans Dépôt

uffa2015
uffa2015 France il y a environ 3 jours
13

50 Tours Gratuits au Casino Springbok Pour les déposants Code TAROT Pour la machine à sous Tarot Destiny Exigences de mise : 60x Retrait maximal : 500 R Pour les joueurs qui ont effectué au moins...
Casino Springbok - Bonus Sans Dépôt

uffa2015
uffa2015 France il y a environ 3 jours
14

Casino PlayCroco Pour tous les joueurs 20 tours gratuits pour la machine à sous Tarot Destiny Code : TAROT20SP Exigences de mise : 60xB Jusqu'au25janvier2023
Casino PlayCroco - Bonus Sans Dépôt

Les messages les plus consultés du forum

uffa2015<
uffa2015 France il y a environ 2 mois
7

Uptown Aces Pour tous les joueurs Code bonus DIVA50 50 Tours Gratuits sur la machine à sous Divas of Darkness Exigences de mise : 60xB Retrait maximum : 180 $ Date de fin : 2 novembre 2022
Casino Uptown Aces - Bonus Sans Dépôt

uffa2015<
uffa2015 France il y a environ 2 mois
3

iNetBet Joueurs nouveaux et existants (Pour pouvoir prétendre au bonus, la dernière transaction doit avoir été un dépôt). Code promotionnel : LCB102822...
Casino iNetBet - Bonus Sans Dépôt

uffa2015<
uffa2015 France il y a environ 2 mois
1

Casino SlotsPLus Code : HWN25 25 $ de jetons gratuits Exigences de mise : 70xB Valable jusqu'au 31 décembre 2022 Lors de la demande de retrait des gains, les joueurs doivent effectuer un...
Casino SlotsPLus - Bonus Sans Dépôt

Cyber Monday Bonuses in Online Casinos- Which Casinos Have the Best Promos?

As the popularity of online purchases is on the continuous rise, it was only natural to come up with an official day to pay tribute to the post-Black Friday shopping craze. Cyber Monday was born with the idea to inspire people to purchase stuff via the internet and give smaller retailers on the Web a chance to boost their sales as well. Therefore, it was more than expected that the iGaming industry will embrace that trend, and homage the said that in the most authentic way- with the finest...
Read more

As the popularity of online purchases is on the continuous rise, it was only natural to come up with an official day to pay tribute to the post-Black Friday shopping craze. Cyber Monday was born with the idea to inspire people to purchase stuff via the internet and give smaller retailers on the Web a chance to boost their sales as well.

Therefore, it was more than expected that the iGaming industry will embrace that trend, and homage the said that in the most authentic way- with the finest bonuses and promotions. This special themed page and our forum are the places where you can find the most rewarding deals in the best casinos all over the world.

Read on for more info on Cyber Monday-themed bonuses!

cyber_monday

An Homage to Online Shopping Craze

We are living in digital times, so an official holiday that celebrates online shopping is not something that should raise eyebrows. Just like Black Friday, this was born in the USA as well but is also observed in many parts of the world- Canada, United Kingdom, Bulgaria, Brazil, Egypt, Netherlands, Germany, Chile, Peru, Ireland, Russia, India, and many more.

Regarding the term itself…

…it was coined in 2005, referring to the substantially increased sales via the internet on Monday following Thanksgiving and Black Friday. However, the first attempt to establish such a day dates back two years earlier, when Tony Valado came up with the idea of “White Wednesday”.

It’s interesting to add that sometimes this period from Friday to Monday is described as “Cyber Weekend”, if the discounts are valid during these days. If not, then it’s a “Silent Weekend”. Whatever you call it, it’s undoubtedly the best opportunity for retailers to clear their stock and gather useful data in preparation for the Christmas sale. People can buy some valuable things at excellent discounts during these days, so it’s a win-win situation for both parties.

Even though both Black Friday and Cyber Monday are about shopping, they have certain differences. The same goes for their bonus counterparts, so allow us to give you a better insight into how they work.

ABCs on Claiming Cyber Monday-Themed Promotions

Talking about characteristics in common, Cyber Monday campaigns are basically the same as any other bonus. They are activated by placing a qualifying deposit, but sometimes no deposit is required to claim one, only a bonus code.

As for the “ingredients” included…

…those may be either extra spins or additional cash credits. Sometimes both of them can come as a part of the same package. As contests are very popular, some venues even organize slot races with themed games as a part of a holiday campaign.

It’s important to note that they may last slightly shorter than, for example, ordinary promotions or those for registration. So, don’t forget to pay attention to the duration.

Bear in mind that it is necessary to take a look at accompanying rules as well. Sometimes, even if players can create accounts, deposit, and play, they are not permitted to participate in promotional activities. Those are called country restrictions. Also, familiarize yourself with wagering requirements.

claiming_cyber_monday_themed_promotions

Where to Find Other Themed Bonuses on LCB?

To make it simpler and quicker for players to look for holiday-themed bonuses in online casinos. So far we have covered multiple international events, but be sure that the list is open to suggestions and modifications.

Going hand in hand with Cyber Monday is Black Friday, which also has its own special page with tons of greatest campaigns. Moreover, there are holidays celebrating fatherhood, like Father’s Day deals, as well as those paying tribute to mothers- Mother’s Day promos.

In addition to this, players can find deals for Thanksgiving, Chinese New Year, Diwali, Independence Day, Oktoberfest, Halloween, St Patrick’s Day, Valentine’s Day, and many other celebrations for versatile holidays. Whichever promo you pick, be sure to check the Terms and Conditions in advance.

Enjoy Cyber Monday, and gamble responsibly!

Bonuses Found: 0

Show Filters

Use our Wagering requirements calculator to know your bonus obligations.

Example:20x wagering requirement

A 20x wagering requirement means you must playthrough your requirements 20 times before you can withdraw any winnings.
Case: 100% up to £100 with a wagering requirement of x20.
Bonus money example: Deposit £50 and get £50 bonus money. The wagering requirement is the bonus money multiplied by 20 (£50 x 20 = £1000).
Deposit amount + Bonus money example: Deposit £50 and get £50 bonus money. The wagering requirement is the deposit amount + bonus money multiplied by 20 (£50 + £50 x 20 = £2000).

Wagering requirements calculator
Result:
*Value must be less than or equal to 100
Virginia

To save you time, we are only displaying casinos that are accepting players from Virginia.
If we have jumped the gun, you can remove that filter by clicking here.

Load More Load All Bonuses remaining: 0
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

FAQs

Are Cyber Monday-themed bonuses available on smartphones and tablets?

Yes, they are. In some cases, the offers are equal, but some operators may come up with additional promotions aimed exclusively at punters who claim bonuses on mobile devices.

Can all players claim themed promotions?

Be it a Cyber Monday-themed casino bonus, or any other, it doesn’t mean that it is available to all registered players. Some parlors impose country restrictions on certain regions, so the best is to check that before clicking on the “Claim” button.

Will I be able to participate in bonuses if I deposit in Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies?

Absolutely yes. Sometimes e-wallets such as Neteller or Skrill may be restricted from participating in promotional campaigns, but generally speaking, there are no restrictions related to payment methods. However, the best would be to check the accompanying rules and see what they say.

Are winnings from Cyber Monday bonuses withdrawable?

It varies from one casino to another, but a specific type of bonus can have an impact on that as well. Sometimes they are, but the allowed amount is limited, while in other cases they can be used for playing only. The best is to check what the rules say on this.

Do I have to be an LCB member to claim Cyber Monday bonuses?

Having in mind that some of these deals are exclusive to this promo, it is advisable to join LCB and become eligible to claim them. Aside from that, you will get a complete insight into the casino database, games lobby, latest news, and other relevant sectors.

What’s the duration of a Cyber Monday bonus?

Well, Cyber Monday as a phenomenon is supposed to last for 24 hours only, which means that some of the deals can be daily bonuses. However, as with any other promo campaign, they may be active anywhere between a day or a month.

See all

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Latest Forum Posts

kjo79
kjo79 3 hours ago
27

I voted for Horse Racing BettingCasino, because it looks to be a pretty cool casino. I've never tried one of that sort before. Looks interesting.
$500 LCB February Real Cash Contest: Let's Test Casinos!

JacobBlack
JacobBlack United States 6 hours ago
27

I chose Crypto Loco mainly because I haven't heard of the others and also it's a US casino.
$500 LCB February Real Cash Contest: Let's Test Casinos!

Slogram
Slogram United States 7 hours ago
27

I went with crypto loco because I've heard mixed reviews (primarily after dealing with punt casino) who is a sister site if I'm not mistaken. Anywho, In dealing with Punt,I'm still waiting on my...
$500 LCB February Real Cash Contest: Let's Test Casinos!

Most viewed forum topics

tough_nut<
tough_nut Yugoslavia 2 months ago
23

Bruno Casino - Exclusive Free Spins New Players only - NO US! Amount: 20 Free Spins on Big Bass Bonanza (by Pragmatic ) How to claim the bonus: Players need to sign up from our link and enter the...
Bruno Casino Exclusive No Deposit Bonus

Anchi<
Anchi Serbia 2 months ago
201

See all casino bonuses available for your country on our Christmas bonus themed page . We will also post updates in this thread for your convenience. If you find any Christmas themed offers feel free...
Christmas Casino Bonuses And Promotions 2022

tough_nut<
tough_nut Yugoslavia 1 month ago
10

SlotsWin Casino - Exclusive Free Chip New Players only - US OK! Amount: $20Free Chip How to claim the bonus: Players need to sign up from our link , go to the cashier, enter the code and simply click...
SlotsWin Casino Exclusive No Deposit Bonus