Weihnachtsboni in Online-Casinos- Welche Online-Casinos haben die besten Promos?

Springe zur Liste der Boni

Ist das etwa der köstliche Duft von Zimt, der da schon wiederin der Luft liegt? Es wird schon wieder höchste Zeit, um über die Geschenke für die Lieben nachzudenken, Playlists mit den lustigsten Weihnachtsliedern zu erstellen und die besten weihnachtlichen Online-Bonusse zu finden.

Da das fröhlichste Fest im Dezember unmittelbar bevorsteht, möchten wir euch die wichtigsten Fakten rund um diesen Tag kurz vorzustellen. Außerdem verweisen wir dich auf die interessantesten Kampagnen, die die Online Casinos auf der ganzen Welt dieses Jahr anbieten.

Geschmückte Weihnachtsbäume, bunt verpackte Geschenke, Mistelzweige, Zuckerstangen und der Heilige Nikolaus selbst sind nur einige der Symbole, die man bei den thematischen Weihnachtsslots und bei anderen Casino-Spielen findet. Jedes Jahr kommen neue hinzu, die viele erfrischende Ideen vereinen und lohnende Abenteuer bieten.

Lies weiter und erfahre mehr Infos über Boni!

content_1

Jahrhundertelange Tradition

Als heiliger religiöser Feiertag und als weltweites kulturelles und kommerzielles Phänomen wird Weihnachten überall auf der Welt gefeiert. Das Austauschen von Geschenken, das Schmücken vom Weihnachtsbaum und das Zusammensein mit Familie und Freunden sind einige der Gründe, warum wir dieses Fest lieben.

Vielleicht wusstest du nicht, dass das Feiern von Weihnachten einst für mehr als zwei Jahrzehnte (1659 bis 1681) verboten war. Im Jahr 1870 wurde es in den USA zu einem Bundesfeiertag erklärt. Was die Milch und die Kekse angeht, sollten wir den Niederländern für diesen schönen Brauch danken.

Jedes Jahr werden allein in den Vereinigten Staaten 30-35 Millionen echte Weihnachtsbäume verkauft. Wenn dann der Feiertag vorbei ist und die Dekoration entfernt wird, können die Bäume an Zoos als Futter für die Tiere gespendet werden. Es gab schon immer eine Debatte, was besser ist: Echte doder künstliche Bäume. Die Wahrheit ist, dass du einen künstlichen Baum mehr als 20 Jahre lang benutzen müsstest, damit er “grüner” ist, als wenn du jedes Jahr einen frisch gefällten Baum kaufst.

Wie erhalte ich einen Casino-Bonus zu Weihnachten?

Ungeachtet des speziellen Themas sind Weihnachtsboni im Grunde genommen dasselbe wie jedes andere reguläre Werbeangebot. Um einen Bonus zu erhalten, musst du eine Einzahlung machen und/oder einen Bonuscode eingeben. Der Bonus selbst enthält besteht meist aus Freispielen oder Bargeld - manchmal sogar beides.

content_2

Hier sind ein paar nützliche Tipps, damit bei deinem Bonus alles reibungslos verläuft:

  • Überprüfe, ob alle Zahlungsmethoden für die jeweilige Kampagne zugelassen sind
  • Sieh nach, ob dein Land von der Teilnahme ausgeschlossen ist
  • Informiere dich über die Umsatzbedingungen
  • Vergiss nicht, das Ablaufdatum der Werbeaktion zu überprüfen
  • Sieh nach, welche Spiele zur Erfüllung der Umsatzbedingungen beitragen (achte auf den Prozentsatz, der für einige Spiele geringer sein kann als 100%)

Bietet LCB auch andere themenbezogene Boni an?

Absolut!  Bei so vielen Feiertagen im Jahr ist es schwer zu widerstehen, eine Themenseite mit coolen Fakten und den wertvollsten Aktionen zu erstellen. Jede dieser Seiten gibt einen kurzen überblick über den Feiertag und stattet dich mit nützlichen Tipps aus, wo du die besten Boni finden kannst.

Wenn du gerne an Promoaktionen teilnimmst, die von religiösen Feiertagen inspiriert sind, kannst du dir zum Beispiel die Osterboni anschauen. Außerdem bieten wir Werbepakete für das Oktoberfest, Halloween, St. Patrick’s Day, den Valentinstag sowie das Chinesische Neujahr,außerdem Diwali, den amerikanischen Unabhängigkeitstag und vieles mehr.

Darüber hinaus gibt es spezielle Seiten zum Vatertag sowie natürlich auch zum Muttertag. Nicht zu vergessen Black Friday und Cyber Monday.

Welche Werbeaktion dich auch immer am meisten reizen mag, vergiss nicht, dich vorher mit den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen vertraut zu machen. Nur so kannst du unangenehme Situationen und Enttäuschungen vermeiden.

Frohe Weihnachten, und spiele verantwortungsvoll!

zeige Filter

Nutze unseren Umsatzbedingungen-Rechner, um deine Bonusverpflichtungen zu ermitteln.

Beispiel:20x Umsatzbedingungen

Eine 20-fache Umsatzbedingung bedeutet, dass du deine Einzahlung 20-mal durchspielen musst, bevor du dir Gewinne auszahlen lassen kannst.
Fall: 100% bis zu €100 mit einer Umsatzbedingung von x20.
Beispiel für Bonusgeld: Zahle €50 ein und erhalte €50 Bonusgeld. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind das Bonusgeld multipliziert mit 20 (50 € x 20 = 1000 €).
Beispiel: Einzahlungsbetrag + Bonusgeld: Zahle 50 € ein und erhalte 50 € Bonusgeld. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind der Einzahlungsbetrag + Bonusgeld multipliziert mit 20 (50 € + 50 € x 20 = 2000 €).

Umsatzbedingungen-Rechner
Ergebnis:
*Wert muss kleiner oder gleich 100 sein
Virginia

Wir zeigen nur Casinos an, die für Spieler aus Virginia verfügbar sind.
Wenn du eine andere Auswahl möchtest, kannst du den Filter entfernen. Klicke hier.

Mehr laden Alle laden weitere Boni: 0
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

FAQs

Sind die Weihnachtsboni für Smartphones und Tablets optimiert?

Ja, das sind sie. Heutzutage, wo so viele Spielerinnen und Spieler über mobile Geräte auf ihre Lieblings-Online-Casinos zugreifen, müssen Promos auch auf mobilen Geräten aktiviert werden können. Einige Anbieter haben sogar spezielle Angebote nur für mobile Nutzer, die auf dem Desktop nicht zu finden sind.

Können Spielerinnen und Spieler aus der ganzen Welt die Weihnachts-Promos in Anspruch nehmen?

Leider ist die Antwor: Nein! Auch wenn sie sich registrieren und spielen können, ist es Spielern aus bestimmten Regionen nicht immer erlaubt, an Werbeaktionen teilzunehmen, auch nicht an denen, die zu Weihnachten veranstaltet werden. Überprüfe daher genau die Regeln, bevor du ein Angebot in Anspruch nimmst.

Gibt es Weihnachtsboni für Spieler, die in Bitcoin oder anderen Kryptowährungen einzahlen?

Ja, in der Tat. Meistens sind keine der Zahlungsoptionen von der Teilnahme an Werbeaktionen ausgeschlossen. Einige Anbieter schränken jedoch die Teilnahme an Einführungsangeboten für Neteller und Skrill ein. Es wäre also ratsam, sich über die Regeln zu informieren, bevor du einen Bonus in Anspruch nimmst.

Kann ich mir Gewinne aus den Aktionen zu Weihnachten auszahlen lassen?

Das ist von Online-Casino zu Online-Casino verschieden. Einige Casinos erlauben es den Spielern, ihre Gewinne abzuheben, begrenzen aber den Betrag, der ausgezahlt werden kann. Andere erlauben keine Auszahlung von Gewinnen aus Boni, aber sie erlauben es den Spielern, sie für Einsätze zu verwenden.

Wie lange sind speziellen Bonusangebote zu Weihnachten normalerweise gültig?

Das kann man so pauschal nicht sage. Es gibt Angebote , die nur an einem bestimmten Tag gültig sind, aber es gibt auch Kampagnen, die einen ganzen Monat lang oder sogar noch länger laufen.

Muss ich Mitglied bei LCB sein, um Weihnachtsaktionen in Anspruch nehmen zu können?

Auf unserer Plattform findest du einige exklusive Aktionen, die direkt in Zusammenarbeit mit bestimmten Betreibern von Casinos durchgeführt werden und anderswo nicht zu finden sind. Also ja, es wäre ratsam, Mitglied bei LCB zu werden und dann einen Blick auf die Weihnachts- oder andere Themenboni zu werfen, die wir anbieten.

Was gibt es für eine Auswahl an Spielen für Weihnachtsboni?

Fast jeder Entwickler von Casinospielen hat mindestens einen Titel, der sich um Weihnachtsn dreht. Sie haben alle mit eine Reihe von Themensymbolen und werden oft für spezielle Weihnachtskampagnen ausgewählt, die wir hier vorstellen.
alle ansehen

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Die meistegelesenen Beiträge im Forum

DeeJay505
DeeJay505 New Mexico vor 2 monate
13

Registrieren Sie ein neues Konto im Velvet Spins Casino für 120 kostenlose Spins ohne Einzahlung bei Sweet 16 Blast mit diesem Code: SWEETBLAST Maximal 100 Dollar Auszahlung Es ist ein 30-maliges...
Velvet Spins Casino ohne Einzahlung

MelissaN
MelissaN Serbia vor 24 tage
11

Eternal Slots Casino – Exklusiver Bonus ohne Einzahlung Nur für neue Spieler – USA OK! Betrag: 77 $ So beanspruchen Sie den Bonus: Spieler müssen sich über unseren LINK anmelden und den...
Eternal Slots Casino Exklusiver Bonus ohne Einzahlung

matijan
matijan Serbia vor 20 tage
172

Es gibt heutzutage so viele neue Casinos, dass es nur natürlich ist, sie alle testen zu wollen und herauszufinden, ob sie gut sind. Was sagen Sie zunächst einmal zu diesen fünf? Stimmen Sie in der...
April 2024 500 $ ECHTGELD-Wettbewerb: Lasst uns Casinos testen!

Christmas Bonuses in Online Casinos- Which Online Casinos Have the Most Rewarding Promos?

Is that the delicious scent of cinnamon we sense in the air these days? It seems that the time has come to think about the presents for loved ones, create playlists with all the jolliest songs, and check out the most recent Christmas-themed online bonuses. As the merriest December holiday is just around the corner, we decided to give you a brief presentation on the most significant trivia and facts related to this day. On top of that, we shall direct you to the most interesting campaigns taking...
Read more

Is that the delicious scent of cinnamon we sense in the air these days? It seems that the time has come to think about the presents for loved ones, create playlists with all the jolliest songs, and check out the most recent Christmas-themed online bonuses.

As the merriest December holiday is just around the corner, we decided to give you a brief presentation on the most significant trivia and facts related to this day. On top of that, we shall direct you to the most interesting campaigns taking place in virtual entertainment venues all over the globe.

Well-decorated Christmas trees, gifts wrapped up in the colorful papers, mistletoe, candy canes, and Saint Nick himself, are just some of the symbols found in holiday-themed slots and other casino games. New ones keep coming every year, bringing lots of refreshing perspectives and rewarding adventures.

Read on for more info on bonuses!

content_1

Centuries Long Tradition

Being a sacred religious holiday and a worldwide cultural and commercial phenomenon, Christmas is celebrated in every corner of the world. Exchanging gifts, decorating Christmas trees, and gathering with family and friends are some of the highlights of this merry holiday.

Perhaps you didn’t know but the celebration of Christmas was once prohibited for more than 2 decades (1659 to 1681), but in 1870, it was declared a federal holiday in the US. As for the milk and cookies, we should thank the Dutch people for this lovely custom.

Each year, 30-35 million real Christmas trees are sold in the United States alone. When then the holiday is over and decorations removed, the trees can be donated to zoos as food for the animals. Now there’s always been a debate between real and artificial trees- which option is greener. The truth is that you would have to use your artificial tree for more than 20 years for it to be “greener” than buying a fresh-cut tree every year.

How to Claim Christmas-inspired Bonuses?

Regardless of the specific theme, Christmas bonuses are basically the same as any other regular promotional offer. To claim one, a player should make a qualifying deposit or enter a bonus code. The bonus itself contains either extra spins, or complimentary cash- sometimes even both of those.

content_2

Here are a couple of useful tips to make your journey to the desired bonus smooth:

  • Check out if all the payment methods are permitted for this particular campaign
  • See if your country is restricted from participating
  • Calculate the wagering requirements
  • Don’t forget to check the duration of the promo
  • See which games contribute to playthrough requirements completion (mind the percentage)

Does LCB Offer Other Themed Bonuses as Well?

Absolutely! With so many holidays throughout the year, it’s hard to resist creating a themed page with cool facts and the most valuable promotions. Each of these pages gives a brief insight into the event itself and equips you with useful hints on where to look for and how to find the best bonuses.

If you are a fan of promos inspired by religious holidays, you can check out a dedicated page with Easter bonuses. In addition to this, we offer promotional packages for Oktoberfest, Halloween, St Patrick’s Day, Valentine’s Day as well as Chinese New Year, Diwali, Independence Day, and Thanksgiving.

On top of that, there are dedicated pages with campaigns celebrating fatherhood, like Father’s Day bonuses, along with those paying tribute to mothers- Mother’s Day promotions. Let’s not forget to mention Black Friday and Cyber Monday.

Whichever promotional event you pick, don’t forget to familiarize yourself with the Terms and Conditions in advance. That’s the only way to avoid any unpleasant situations.

Merry Christmas, and gamble responsibly!

Bonuses Found: 7

Show Filters

Use our Wagering requirements calculator to know your bonus obligations.

Example:20x wagering requirement

A 20x wagering requirement means you must playthrough your requirements 20 times before you can withdraw any winnings.
Case: 100% up to £100 with a wagering requirement of x20.
Bonus money example: Deposit £50 and get £50 bonus money. The wagering requirement is the bonus money multiplied by 20 (£50 x 20 = £1000).
Deposit amount + Bonus money example: Deposit £50 and get £50 bonus money. The wagering requirement is the deposit amount + bonus money multiplied by 20 (£50 + £50 x 20 = £2000).

Wagering requirements calculator
Result:
*Value must be less than or equal to 100
Virginia

To save you time, we are only displaying casinos that are accepting players from Virginia.
If we have jumped the gun, you can remove that filter by clicking here.

New! Grande Vegas bonus code: LCB200MATCH1222

200% up to $500 + 20 Spins bonus code: LCB200MATCH1222

30xb lowest WR

4.4 / 599 votes

New! Slotastic bonus code: LCB200MATCH1222

200% up to $500 + 50 Spins bonus code: LCB200MATCH1222

30x(b+d) lowest WR

4 / 472 votes

New! PlayCroco Casino bonus code: BIG500SANTA100

500% up to AU$3000 + 100 Spins bonus code: BIG500SANTA100

60x(b+d) lowest WR

3.2 / 181 votes

New! Uptown Aces bonus code: ELASTICXMAS-1

100% up to $1000 + 50 Spins bonus code: ELASTICXMAS-1

30x(b+d) lowest WR

4.3 / 570 votes

New! Sloto'Cash Casino bonus code: SANTARW4000

400% up to $4000 + 100 Spins bonus code: SANTARW4000

30x(b+d) lowest WR

4.3 / 893 votes

New! Miami Club Casino bonus code: MIXMAS22F

$20 bonus code: MIXMAS22F

40xb lowest WR

4.3 / 643 votes

50 Spins

60xb lowest WR

4.4 / 599 votes

Load More Load All There are 0 bonuses remaining
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

FAQs

Are Christmas-themed bonuses optimized for smartphones and tablets?

Yes, they are. Nowadays, when so many players access their favorite online casinos via mobile devices, it’s necessary to design promos that can be activated on portable gadgets as well. Some operators even have special offers for mobile users only, which cannot be found on desktops.

Can players from all over the world claim holiday-inspired promotions?

Unfortunately, the answer is negative. Even if they can register and play, players from certain regions are restricted from participating in promotional events, including those organized for Christmas. Make sure you check the rules before claiming.

Are Christmas bonuses available to players who deposit in Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies?

Of course. In the vast majority of situations, none of the payment options is restricted from participating in promotional offers. However, some operators do restrict Neteller and Skrill from introductory offers, so it would be wise to check out what the rules say before claiming any bonus.

Can I withdraw winnings from holiday-inspired bonuses?

This depends on one online casino to another. Some venues allow players to withdraw their winnings but limit the amount which can be cashed out. The others don’t permit withdrawal of winnings generated from bonuses, but allow punters to use them for wagering.

How long do Christmas bonuses usually last?

There are no precise rules. You can find offers that are valid on that specific day only, but there are campaigns taking place for an entire month or even longer than that.

Do I have to be an LCB member to claim holiday promotions?

Our platform offers exclusive promotions which are done directly in cooperation with a specific operator and cannot be found elsewhere. So yes, it would be wise to join LCB and then take a look at Christmas or other themed bonuses we have.

How versatile is the selection of games for Christmas bonuses?

Almost every content development studio has at least one game inspired by this joyful holiday. They are all packed with a bunch of themed symbols and are often selected to participate in campaigns paying tribute to December’s most important holiday.

See all

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Latest Forum Posts

Ziggy
Ziggy United States 2 minutes ago
110

Thank you LCB! I appreciate all you guys do to inform us regarding all things casinos. Also, thank you for these monthly contest and that, somehow, I won!
CLOSED: $250 REAL CASH Contest: Best Online Slots to Play in 2022 🎰 Cluster Pays Slots!

Luckylyn23
Luckylyn23 Australia 3 hours ago
29

Hi All. I chose other. I have recently signed up with a new online casino Stellar Spins. So far I have had great success and withdrew $4500 after a fairly simple verification process and received my...
December $500 REAL CASH Contest: Let's Test Casinos!

Most viewed forum topics

Ra2377ven<
Ra2377ven United States 1 month ago
7

Why in the world do I occasionally after posting a topic, do I see that it has been listed twice? I hate that, it makes me look like a crazy person, or that I'm possibly trying to cheat with...
When posting a new topic

tough_nut<
tough_nut Yugoslavia 1 month ago
109

There's more slots fun to be had this month! Take a look at our November real money contest! Here's How to Take Part: Subscribe to our YouTube channel Watch and like Play Best 5 Online Casino...
CLOSED: $250 REAL CASH Contest: Best Online Slots to Play in 2022 🎰 Cluster Pays Slots!

Luckynn<
Luckynn Serbia 2 months ago
4

Tumbling reels are your way to score more wins free of charge. Modern slot games can hardly go without some kind of cascading symbols to serve as filler during dry streaks and the cherry on top our...
Best 5 real money online slots - September 2022