24VIP Casino Revue

JOUER United States

ACCEPTÉS
Les joueurs de Virginia sont acceptés dans ce casino

178

Machines à sous

Appareils

représentant de casino.

AU$/$ 50

No Deposit - EXCLUSIVE
50xb

Exigences de mise min.

Exigences de mise

50xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

250% jusqu'à

$ 2500

Sign Up Bonus
30x(b+d)

Exigences de mise min.

Exigences de mise

30x(b+d)

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

300% jusqu'à

$ 1000

Sign Up Bonus - Bitcoin
30x(b+d)

Exigences de mise min.

Exigences de mise

30x(b+d)

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus
Alex H. profile image
Alex H. Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-03-30

Introduction

24VIP vous offre une action de jeu intense, grâce à ses bonus de bienvenue stupéfiants, son catalogue de jeux exceptionnel et ses avantages de fidélité. Il présente également un thème sombre, suivi d'une mise en page moderne et d'une navigation intuitive, et des annonces sur les gagnants des jackpots les plus récents figurent dans la partie inférieure de chaque page. Dès la première visite, les joueurs découvrent la possibilité unique qu'offre le casino d'obtenir de gigantesques récompenses en argent et des tours gratuits et de plonger dans un océan de promotions alléchantes. Dans l'offre classique vous trouverez également des cashbacks quotidiens, des récompenses instantanées et des bonus de dépôt supplémentaires.

Le casino est agréé par la Commission des Jeux sur Internet de Curaçao et est un site affilié de Casino Superior. Il dispose d'un support client inégalé, d'un large éventail de méthodes bancaires et de contenus téléchargeables. Les options de retrait sont le principal inconvénient du casino, car les limites journalières dépassent à peine les quelques milliers. Toutes les transactions sont protégées par le protocole SSL et l'argent peut être déposé/retiré en utilisant UpayCard, NETeller, EcoCard, Moneybookers/Skrill et autres.

Astuce: Vous ne pouvez retirer de l'argent que par la même méthode que celle utilisée pour vos dépôts. Veuillez noter que vous devrez peut-être aussi effectuer un dépôt de vérification équivalent au montant minimum requis lorsque vous demandez un retrait.

Jeux

Ce casino se concentre principalement sur les machines à sous vidéo, qui vont des titres à 3 rouleaux aux jeux en 3D, y compris les classiques BetSoft, le vidéo poker et les jeux de table. Le contenu peut être téléchargé ou lu instantanément dans un navigateur, à condition que le logiciel Flash soit installé. Parmi les dernières machines à sous, citons Panda Party, Cirque Du Slots, Windy Farm et Money Magic, suivis du Blackjack deluxe et des Jeux avec Croupiers en Direct.

Les meilleures machines à sous - Wild Carnival, Cleopatra’s Coins, Dog Pound Dollars, Fantasy Fortune, For Love and Money, Future Fortunes, Gobblers Gold, Hobo’s Hoard, Ocean Treasure, Reel of Fortune, Tahiti Time, Big Cash Win, Eggstravaganza, Gold Rush, Cosmic Quest, Reel Crime Bank Heist.

Machines à sous 3D - 2 Million BC, 4 Seasons, A Christmas Carol, A Night in Paris, At The Copa, Aztec Treasures, Birds, Black Gold, Enchanted, Genies Fortune.

Vidéo Poker - Mini Dix ou mieux, Aces et Faces, Deuces Wild, Deux et Joker, Double Joker, Joker Poker.

Jeux de table - Roulette américaine, Baccara, Blackjack, Poker à 5 cartes, Jeux en direct, Craps, Let It Ride, Roulette européenne, Pai Gow.

Présentation de la Version Mobile

Comme nous l'avons déjà mentionné, la disposition du site est assez contemporaine, sa structure est très intuitive et l'apparence visuelle générale est très soignée. Le tout se reflète parfaitement sur la version mobile et est encore plus appréciable lorsqu'on l'observe sur un plus petit écran.

Jeux Mobiles

Il n'y a aucune possibilité de télécharger une quelconque application, mais vous pouvez quand même accéder au lobby. Cependant, il est impossible de jouer à un jeu sans créer un compte, ce qui signifie que vous ne pouvez pas essayer les jeux avant d'y jouer en argent réel.

Programme de Fidélité

En déposant et en devenant membre du casino, les joueurs sont automatiquement inscrits à un élégant Club VIP, qui propose quatre niveaux, chacun avec des avantages et bonus différents. À partir du niveau Argent, les clients sont récompensés par d'énormes bonus hebdomadaires, des cashbacks quotidiens, des cashbacks mensuels et des récompenses, qui augmentent en valeur lorsque les niveaux Gold, Platinum et Diamond sont atteints.

Conclusion

Au premier abord, le Casino 24VIP semble être un endroit prometteur, car il y a plus de 150 jeux de qualité supérieure, d'énormes avantages de bienvenue et des bonus en ligne à jouer et à réclamer quotidiennement. Les jeux sont soigneusement catalogués et peuvent tous être téléchargés ou joués instantanément. Même les avantages VIP sont à portée de main dès l'adhésion, sans parler de la qualité inégalée du support client. Cependant, la lenteur des délais de traitement et les limites de retrait pour les membres non fidèles sont ridiculement basses, ce qui place cet endroit en dessous de la moyenne en termes de gains et de fair-play. Les joueurs américains sont les bienvenus, mais l'absence de bonus sans dépôt les fait hésiter, du moins jusqu'à ce que des améliorations majeures soient apportées.

Passons aux choses sérieuses

24VIP Casino est classé 77 sur 144 casinos passés en revue avec une note de 3.5 sur 5 après 211 votes et il a178 machines à sous proposées par Rival et Vivo Gaming avec une note moyenne de 2.8 sur 5 après 10853 votes.

Introduction 24VIP vous offre une action de jeu intense, grâce à ses bonus de bienvenue stupéfiants, son catalogue de jeux exceptionnel et ses avantages de fidélité. Il présente également un thème sombre, suivi d'une mise en page moderne et d'une navigation intuitive, et des annonces sur les gagnants des jackpots les plus récents figurent dans la partie inférieure de chaque page. Dès...
En savoir plus

24VIP Casino Critique vidéo

Avantages

  • Un énorme bonus de dépôt lors de l'inscription
  • Des centaines de tours gratuits de bienvenue
  • Des avantages VIP instantanés
  • Un bonus de second dépôt encore plus important
  • Plus de 150 jeux disponibles
  • Une aide en direct et une assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7
  • Des Machines à sous 3d
  • Des Profils sur les Réseaux Sociaux avec des Promotions
  • Ouvert aux Joueurs Américains
  • Une Conception Intuitive et une Navigation Facile
  • Un grand choix de Jeux de Table

Inconvénients

  • Des Délais de Traitement Allant Jusqu'à 10 Jours
  • Des Limites Journalières de Retrait Très Basses
  • Aucune page de FAQ
  • Aucune Information Claire sur la Licence
  • Un Dépôt de Vérification Minimum est Obligatoire
  • La Plupart Des Promotions Disponibles sont Ordinaires
Alex H. profile image
Alex H. Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-03-30

Introduction

24VIP vous offre une action de jeu intense, grâce à ses bonus de bienvenue stupéfiants, son catalogue de jeux exceptionnel et ses avantages de fidélité. Il présente également un thème sombre, suivi d'une mise en page moderne et d'une navigation intuitive, et des annonces sur les gagnants des jackpots les plus récents figurent dans la partie inférieure de chaque page. Dès la première visite, les joueurs découvrent la possibilité unique qu'offre le casino d'obtenir de gigantesques récompenses en argent et des tours gratuits et de plonger dans un océan de promotions alléchantes. Dans l'offre classique vous trouverez également des cashbacks quotidiens, des récompenses instantanées et des bonus de dépôt supplémentaires.

Le casino est agréé par la Commission des Jeux sur Internet de Curaçao et est un site affilié de Casino Superior. Il dispose d'un support client inégalé, d'un large éventail de méthodes bancaires et de contenus téléchargeables. Les options de retrait sont le principal inconvénient du casino, car les limites journalières dépassent à peine les quelques milliers. Toutes les transactions sont protégées par le protocole SSL et l'argent peut être déposé/retiré en utilisant UpayCard, NETeller, EcoCard, Moneybookers/Skrill et autres.

Astuce: Vous ne pouvez retirer de l'argent que par la même méthode que celle utilisée pour vos dépôts. Veuillez noter que vous devrez peut-être aussi effectuer un dépôt de vérification équivalent au montant minimum requis lorsque vous demandez un retrait.

Jeux

Ce casino se concentre principalement sur les machines à sous vidéo, qui vont des titres à 3 rouleaux aux jeux en 3D, y compris les classiques BetSoft, le vidéo poker et les jeux de table. Le contenu peut être téléchargé ou lu instantanément dans un navigateur, à condition que le logiciel Flash soit installé. Parmi les dernières machines à sous, citons Panda Party, Cirque Du Slots, Windy Farm et Money Magic, suivis du Blackjack deluxe et des Jeux avec Croupiers en Direct.

Les meilleures machines à sous - Wild Carnival, Cleopatra’s Coins, Dog Pound Dollars, Fantasy Fortune, For Love and Money, Future Fortunes, Gobblers Gold, Hobo’s Hoard, Ocean Treasure, Reel of Fortune, Tahiti Time, Big Cash Win, Eggstravaganza, Gold Rush, Cosmic Quest, Reel Crime Bank Heist.

Machines à sous 3D - 2 Million BC, 4 Seasons, A Christmas Carol, A Night in Paris, At The Copa, Aztec Treasures, Birds, Black Gold, Enchanted, Genies Fortune.

Vidéo Poker - Mini Dix ou mieux, Aces et Faces, Deuces Wild, Deux et Joker, Double Joker, Joker Poker.

Jeux de table - Roulette américaine, Baccara, Blackjack, Poker à 5 cartes, Jeux en direct, Craps, Let It Ride, Roulette européenne, Pai Gow.

Présentation de la Version Mobile

Comme nous l'avons déjà mentionné, la disposition du site est assez contemporaine, sa structure est très intuitive et l'apparence visuelle générale est très soignée. Le tout se reflète parfaitement sur la version mobile et est encore plus appréciable lorsqu'on l'observe sur un plus petit écran.

Jeux Mobiles

Il n'y a aucune possibilité de télécharger une quelconque application, mais vous pouvez quand même accéder au lobby. Cependant, il est impossible de jouer à un jeu sans créer un compte, ce qui signifie que vous ne pouvez pas essayer les jeux avant d'y jouer en argent réel.

Programme de Fidélité

En déposant et en devenant membre du casino, les joueurs sont automatiquement inscrits à un élégant Club VIP, qui propose quatre niveaux, chacun avec des avantages et bonus différents. À partir du niveau Argent, les clients sont récompensés par d'énormes bonus hebdomadaires, des cashbacks quotidiens, des cashbacks mensuels et des récompenses, qui augmentent en valeur lorsque les niveaux Gold, Platinum et Diamond sont atteints.

Conclusion

Au premier abord, le Casino 24VIP semble être un endroit prometteur, car il y a plus de 150 jeux de qualité supérieure, d'énormes avantages de bienvenue et des bonus en ligne à jouer et à réclamer quotidiennement. Les jeux sont soigneusement catalogués et peuvent tous être téléchargés ou joués instantanément. Même les avantages VIP sont à portée de main dès l'adhésion, sans parler de la qualité inégalée du support client. Cependant, la lenteur des délais de traitement et les limites de retrait pour les membres non fidèles sont ridiculement basses, ce qui place cet endroit en dessous de la moyenne en termes de gains et de fair-play. Les joueurs américains sont les bienvenus, mais l'absence de bonus sans dépôt les fait hésiter, du moins jusqu'à ce que des améliorations majeures soient apportées.

Introduction 24VIP vous offre une action de jeu intense, grâce à ses bonus de bienvenue stupéfiants, son catalogue de jeux exceptionnel et ses avantages de fidélité. Il présente également un thème sombre, suivi d'une mise en page moderne et d'une navigation intuitive, et des annonces sur les gagnants des jackpots les plus récents figurent dans la partie inférieure de chaque page. Dès...
En savoir plus

Passons aux choses sérieuses

24VIP Casino est classé 77 sur 144 casinos passés en revue avec une note de 3.5 sur 5 après 211 votes et il a178 machines à sous proposées par Rival et Vivo Gaming avec une note moyenne de 2.8 sur 5 après 10853 votes.

  • Jurisdictions:
  • téléchargement disponible: Oui
  • Sister Casinos:
  • dépôt min.: $25
  • retrait min.: $100
  • Limite d'encaissement: $500 Daily/$2,000 Weekly
  • Devises:
    AUD, BTC, EUR, GBP, USD, ZAR
  • temps d'encaissement:

    2-7 business days

  • Opérations bancaires:
    dépôt
    retrait

    Banking services Neosurf, NETELLER, paysafecard and Skrill-Moneybookers are not available for Players from Virginia

  • Tous les logiciels:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Vivo Gaming

  • langues:
    English
  • Certifications et Autorisations: Affiliate Guard Dog Certified
  • Jeux en direct: Non
  • Chat en direct: Oui
  • Email:

    Contact Form

    support@24vipcasino.com

  • Téléphone:

    +1 434 2260 608

  • Blocage du retrait: Non
  • Vidage Manuel: Non
24VIP Casino

Activité 24VIP Casino

RonnieBrowning329

RonnieBrowning329 a noté un casino

il y a environ 4 joures
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

5 / 5

109 21.01 K
Karin Kminiaková

Karin Kminiaková a noté un casino

sk il y a environ 12 joures
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

3.4 / 5

109 21.01 K
SlipperyLizard

SlipperyLizard a noté un casino

us il y a environ 1 mois
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

3.3 / 5

109 21.01 K
Lala Tuffly

Lala Tuffly a ajouté un casino favori

il y a environ 2 mois
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

3.5 / 5

109 21.01 K
Butterflyyys76

Butterflyyys76 a ajouté un casino favori

us il y a environ 2 mois
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

3.5 / 5

109 21.01 K
Cortney Rayne

Cortney Rayne a noté un casino

us il y a environ 2 mois
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

4.2 / 5

109 21.01 K

Player Reviews

3.5/5

  • affreux
  • J`aime pas
  • moyenne
  • OK
  • a aimé
  • génial !

24VIP Casino Critique vidéo

Avantages

  • Un énorme bonus de dépôt lors de l'inscription
  • Des centaines de tours gratuits de bienvenue
  • Des avantages VIP instantanés
  • Un bonus de second dépôt encore plus important
  • Plus de 150 jeux disponibles
  • Une aide en direct et une assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7
  • Des Machines à sous 3d
  • Des Profils sur les Réseaux Sociaux avec des Promotions
  • Ouvert aux Joueurs Américains
  • Une Conception Intuitive et une Navigation Facile
  • Un grand choix de Jeux de Table

Inconvénients

  • Des Délais de Traitement Allant Jusqu'à 10 Jours
  • Des Limites Journalières de Retrait Très Basses
  • Aucune page de FAQ
  • Aucune Information Claire sur la Licence
  • Un Dépôt de Vérification Minimum est Obligatoire
  • La Plupart Des Promotions Disponibles sont Ordinaires
  • Jurisdictions:
  • téléchargement disponible: Oui
  • Sister Casinos:
  • dépôt min.: $25
  • retrait min.: $100
  • Limite d'encaissement: $500 Daily/$2,000 Weekly
  • Devises:
    AUD, BTC, EUR, GBP, USD, ZAR
  • temps d'encaissement:

    Credit/Debit Cards: 2-10 business days

  • Opérations bancaires:
    dépôt
    retrait

    Banking services Neosurf, NETELLER, paysafecard and Skrill-Moneybookers are not available for Players from Virginia

  • Tous les logiciels:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Vivo Gaming

  • langues:
    English
  • Certifications et Autorisations: Affiliate Guard Dog Certified
  • Jeux en direct: Non
  • Chat en direct: Oui
  • Email:

    Contact Form

    support@24vipcasino.com

  • Téléphone:

    +1 434 2260 608

  • Blocage du retrait: Non
  • Vidage Manuel: Non
24VIP Casino

Activité 24VIP Casino

RonnieBrowning329

RonnieBrowning329 a noté un casino

il y a environ 4 joures
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

5 / 5

109 21.01 K
Karin Kminiaková

Karin Kminiaková a noté un casino

sk il y a environ 12 joures
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

3.4 / 5

109 21.01 K
SlipperyLizard

SlipperyLizard a noté un casino

us il y a environ 1 mois
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

3.3 / 5

109 21.01 K
Lala Tuffly

Lala Tuffly a ajouté un casino favori

il y a environ 2 mois
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

3.5 / 5

109 21.01 K
Butterflyyys76

Butterflyyys76 a ajouté un casino favori

us il y a environ 2 mois
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

3.5 / 5

109 21.01 K
Cortney Rayne

Cortney Rayne a noté un casino

us il y a environ 2 mois
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

4.2 / 5

109 21.01 K

Player Reviews

3.5/5

  • affreux
  • J`aime pas
  • moyenne
  • OK
  • a aimé
  • génial !
Attach image X
Erreur! Captcha non terminé.

24VIP Casino Review

Alternate Suggestions

THIS CASINO IS CLOSED

Xndr profile image
Xndr Last Updated 2024-02-05

Introduction

24VIP brings intense gaming action, thanks to its staggering welcome bonuses, exceptional gaming catalog and loyalty perks. It also features a dark theme, followed by the modern layout and user-friendly navigation, with current jackpot winner announcements at the bottom of each page. Upon landing, players are immediately encouraged by the casino’s one-time opportunity to grab gigantic cash rewards and free spins and dive into a sea of hottest match up promotions. The regular offer also includes daily cashbacks, instant rewards and additional deposit bonuses.

The casino is licensed by the Curacao Internet Gaming Commission and it is a sister site of SuperiorCasino. It features unrivaled customer support, wide range of banking methods and downloadable content. Withdrawal options are the casino’s main disadvantage, as daily limits barely exceed a couple of thousands. All transactions are protected with SSL protocol and money can be deposited/withdrawn using UpayCard, NETeller, EcoCard, Moneybookers/Skrill and more.

Tip: You can only withdraw via the same method you deposited. Please note that you may need to also send a verification deposit of the minimum amount when requesting a withdrawal.

Games

The primary focus at this casino is set on video slots, which vary from 3-reel titles to 3D gaming, including BetSoft classics, video poker and table games. The content can be either downloaded or played instantly in a browser, providing Flash is installed. Some of the latest slot editions are Panda Party, Cirque Du Slots, Windy Farm and Money Magic, followed by deluxe Blackjack and Live Dealer games.

Top Slots – Wild Carnival, Cleopatra’s Coins, Dog Pound Dollars, Fantasy Fortune, For Love and Money, Future Fortunes, Gobblers Gold, Hobo’s Hoard, Ocean Treasure, Reel of Fortune, Tahiti Time, Big Cash Win, Eggstravaganza, Gold Rush, Cosmic Quest, Reel Crime Bank Heist.

3D Slots – 2 Million BC, 4 Seasons, A Christmas Carol, A Night in Paris, At The Copa, Aztec Treasures, Birds, Black Gold, Enchanted, Genies Fortune.

Video Poker – Mini Tens or Better, Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild, Deuces and Joker, Double Joker, Joker Poker.

Table Games – American Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, 5-card Poker, Live Dealer, Craps, Let It Ride, European Roulette, Pai Gow.

Mobile Overview

As mentioned earlier, the layout of the site is quite contemporary, its structure is very user friendly, and the overall visual appearance is quite neat. It all reflects perfectly onto the mobile version as well, and it seems much more sensible when observed on a smaller screen.

Mobile Games

There is no option of downloading any app, but you can access the lobby anyway. Still, no games can be played without creating an account, which means you can’t try out a game before playing for real money.

Loyalty Program

By depositing and becoming a member at the casino, players are automatically subscribed to a classy VIP Club, which features four levels, each with different perks and bonuses. Starting as Silver, customers are rewarded with huge weekly bonuses, daily cashbacks, monthly cashbacks and comp rewards, which rise in value as Gold, Platinum and Diamond stage is reached.

Conclusion

On the surface, 24VIP casino looks like a promising place, as there are more than 150 superior games, huge welcome benefits and great online bonuses to be played and claimed daily. Games are neatly categorized and all of them can be either downloaded or played instantly. Even VIP perks are at grasp right upon joining, not to mention the unrivaled quality support service. However, slow processing times and cashout limits for non-loyalty members are ridiculously low, which makes this place below average in terms of winnings and fair play. US players are welcome, but the lack of no deposit bonus is keeping them on hold – at least until some major improvements are made.

External links

Official Facebook

Official Twitter

Down to Brass Tacks

24VIP Casino is rated 1268 of 1625 casinos reviewed with a score of 2.6 out of 5 after 226 votes and it has 200 Slots offered from Rival and Vivo Gaming with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5 after 11883 votes.

24VIP Casino Video Review

Advantages

  • Instant VIP Benefits
  • Over 150 Games Available
  • User-Friendly Design And Easy Navigation
  • Even Bigger Second Deposit Bonus
  • Social Media Profiles With Promos
  • 3d slot games
  • Live Help And 24/7 Support
  • Huge Match-up Bonus Upon Registration
  • Hundreds of Welcome Free Spins
  • Open to US Players
  • Good Selection of Table Games

Disadvantages

  • Mostly Generic Promotions Available
  • Verification Deposit Minimum Required
  • No Clear Information About License
  • No FAQ page
  • Tiny Daily Cashout Limits
  • Low weekly cashout limit
  • Processing Times Up To 10 Days
Xndr profile image
Xndr Last Updated 2024-02-05

Introduction

24VIP brings intense gaming action, thanks to its staggering welcome bonuses, exceptional gaming catalog and loyalty perks. It also features a dark theme, followed by the modern layout and user-friendly navigation, with current jackpot winner announcements at the bottom of each page. Upon landing, players are immediately encouraged by the casino’s one-time opportunity to grab gigantic cash rewards and free spins and dive into a sea of hottest match up promotions. The regular offer also includes daily cashbacks, instant rewards and additional deposit bonuses.

The casino is licensed by the Curacao Internet Gaming Commission and it is a sister site of SuperiorCasino. It features unrivaled customer support, wide range of banking methods and downloadable content. Withdrawal options are the casino’s main disadvantage, as daily limits barely exceed a couple of thousands. All transactions are protected with SSL protocol and money can be deposited/withdrawn using UpayCard, NETeller, EcoCard, Moneybookers/Skrill and more.

Tip: You can only withdraw via the same method you deposited. Please note that you may need to also send a verification deposit of the minimum amount when requesting a withdrawal.

Games

The primary focus at this casino is set on video slots, which vary from 3-reel titles to 3D gaming, including BetSoft classics, video poker and table games. The content can be either downloaded or played instantly in a browser, providing Flash is installed. Some of the latest slot editions are Panda Party, Cirque Du Slots, Windy Farm and Money Magic, followed by deluxe Blackjack and Live Dealer games.

Top Slots – Wild Carnival, Cleopatra’s Coins, Dog Pound Dollars, Fantasy Fortune, For Love and Money, Future Fortunes, Gobblers Gold, Hobo’s Hoard, Ocean Treasure, Reel of Fortune, Tahiti Time, Big Cash Win, Eggstravaganza, Gold Rush, Cosmic Quest, Reel Crime Bank Heist.

3D Slots – 2 Million BC, 4 Seasons, A Christmas Carol, A Night in Paris, At The Copa, Aztec Treasures, Birds, Black Gold, Enchanted, Genies Fortune.

Video Poker – Mini Tens or Better, Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild, Deuces and Joker, Double Joker, Joker Poker.

Table Games – American Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, 5-card Poker, Live Dealer, Craps, Let It Ride, European Roulette, Pai Gow.

Mobile Overview

As mentioned earlier, the layout of the site is quite contemporary, its structure is very user friendly, and the overall visual appearance is quite neat. It all reflects perfectly onto the mobile version as well, and it seems much more sensible when observed on a smaller screen.

Mobile Games

There is no option of downloading any app, but you can access the lobby anyway. Still, no games can be played without creating an account, which means you can’t try out a game before playing for real money.

Loyalty Program

By depositing and becoming a member at the casino, players are automatically subscribed to a classy VIP Club, which features four levels, each with different perks and bonuses. Starting as Silver, customers are rewarded with huge weekly bonuses, daily cashbacks, monthly cashbacks and comp rewards, which rise in value as Gold, Platinum and Diamond stage is reached.

Conclusion

On the surface, 24VIP casino looks like a promising place, as there are more than 150 superior games, huge welcome benefits and great online bonuses to be played and claimed daily. Games are neatly categorized and all of them can be either downloaded or played instantly. Even VIP perks are at grasp right upon joining, not to mention the unrivaled quality support service. However, slow processing times and cashout limits for non-loyalty members are ridiculously low, which makes this place below average in terms of winnings and fair play. US players are welcome, but the lack of no deposit bonus is keeping them on hold – at least until some major improvements are made.

External links

Official Facebook

Official Twitter

Down to Brass Tacks

24VIP Casino is rated 1268 of 1625 casinos reviewed with a score of 2.6 out of 5 after 226 votes and it has 200 Slots offered from Rival and Vivo Gaming with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5 after 11883 votes.

  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: Yes
  • Sister Casinos:
  • min deposit: $25
    C-
  • min withdrawal: $100
    F-
  • Cashout Limit:

    $500 Daily/$2,000 Weekly

    D++
  • Currencies:
  • cashout times:

    2-7 business days

    E-
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services Neosurf, NETELLER, PayID, Paysafecard and Skrill are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • All Software:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Vivo Gaming, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Certifications and Approvals: Affiliate Guard Dog Certified
  • Live Games: No
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    Contact Form

    support@24vipcasino.com

  • Telephone:

    +1 434 2260 608

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No
24VIP Casino

24VIP Casino Activity

Jess Streeter

Jess Streeter rated a casino

us 1 year ago
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

3.5 / 5

115 28.88 K
Larryr1984

Larryr1984 rated a casino

us-ne 1 year ago
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

2.5 / 5

115 28.88 K
Jambition

Jambition rated and commented on a casino

us 1 year ago

"I like their mobile layout and how they have mobile friendly interface. I also think they have a good loyalty program."

24VIP Casino

3.4 / 5

115 28.88 K
dknocks25

dknocks25 rated and commented on a casino

us 1 year ago

"Max cashout restrictions are bs. Just another method for an otherwise reputable casino to keep your money"

24VIP Casino

2.3 / 5

115 28.88 K
Collielynn

Collielynn rated and commented on a casino

us 1 year ago

"I started off liking this casino, as well as it's sister site. Until it was time to cash out. The max cashout for a newer player is extremely low. And they consider you a new player even after depo..."

24VIP Casino

2.4 / 5

115 28.88 K
Yazmin

Yazmin added a favorite casino

us 1 year ago
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

2.6 / 5

115 28.88 K

Player Reviews

2.6/5

  • terrible
  • dislike
  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
  • awesome!

24VIP Casino Video Review

Advantages

  • Instant VIP Benefits
  • Over 150 Games Available
  • User-Friendly Design And Easy Navigation
  • Even Bigger Second Deposit Bonus
  • Social Media Profiles With Promos
  • 3d slot games
  • Live Help And 24/7 Support
  • Huge Match-up Bonus Upon Registration
  • Hundreds of Welcome Free Spins
  • Open to US Players
  • Good Selection of Table Games

Disadvantages

  • Mostly Generic Promotions Available
  • Verification Deposit Minimum Required
  • No Clear Information About License
  • No FAQ page
  • Tiny Daily Cashout Limits
  • Low weekly cashout limit
  • Processing Times Up To 10 Days
  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: Yes
  • Company:
  • Sister Casinos:
  • min deposit: $25
    C-
  • min withdrawal: $100
    F-
  • Cashout Limit:

    $500 Daily/$2,000 Weekly

    D++
  • Currencies:
  • cashout times:

    2-7 business days

    E-
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services Neosurf, NETELLER, PayID, Paysafecard and Skrill are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • All Software:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Vivo Gaming, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Certifications and Approvals: Affiliate Guard Dog Certified
  • Live Games: No
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    Contact Form

    support@24vipcasino.com

  • Telephone:

    +1 434 2260 608

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No
24VIP Casino

24VIP Casino Activity

Jess Streeter

Jess Streeter rated a casino

us 1 year ago
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

3.5 / 5

115 28.88 K
Larryr1984

Larryr1984 rated a casino

us-ne 1 year ago
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

2.5 / 5

115 28.88 K
Jambition

Jambition rated and commented on a casino

us 1 year ago

"I like their mobile layout and how they have mobile friendly interface. I also think they have a good loyalty program."

24VIP Casino

3.4 / 5

115 28.88 K
dknocks25

dknocks25 rated and commented on a casino

us 1 year ago

"Max cashout restrictions are bs. Just another method for an otherwise reputable casino to keep your money"

24VIP Casino

2.3 / 5

115 28.88 K
Collielynn

Collielynn rated and commented on a casino

us 1 year ago

"I started off liking this casino, as well as it's sister site. Until it was time to cash out. The max cashout for a newer player is extremely low. And they consider you a new player even after depo..."

24VIP Casino

2.4 / 5

115 28.88 K
Yazmin

Yazmin added a favorite casino

us 1 year ago
24VIP Casino
24VIP Casino

2.6 / 5

115 28.88 K

Player Reviews

2.6/5

  • terrible
  • dislike
  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
  • awesome!
Attach image X
Error! Captcha not completed.