African Palace Casino Bewertung

Alternative Vorschläge

269

Spielautomaten

Casino Vertretern.
has live dealer

Dieses Casino ist geschlossen

lipstick profile image
lipstick Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-05-05

Erster Eindruck des African Palace Casinos h2>

Mache eine Reise durch Afrika und erlebe Abenteuer und Spannung dort, wo das Wort Wild eine ganz neue Bedeutung annimmt: Bei einer Erkundung des African Palace Online Casinos. Mit einem neuen Management, das im Jahr 2012 die Führung übernommen hat, bewegt sich das Casino seit dem Relaunch nur noch in eine Richtung und zwar nach vorne und weg von seiner bewegten Vergangenheit. Hochmoderne Spiele, lukrative Sonderaktionen und positive Bewertungen der Spieler sind nur der Anfang von dem, was die Spieler erwarten können. P>

Software / Sicherheit h2>

Playtech Software ist das Programm hinter dem African Palace Casino. Diese preisgekrönte Casino Software gehört zu den Schwergewichten der Online-Branche . Lade die Software bequem herunter oder spiele sofort im Flash Casino mit einer guten Auswahl an Produkten, einschließlich der beliebten Marvel Spielautomaten. P>

Eine Verpfändung garantiert bestmöglichen Schutz der Kundeninformationen dank der hohen Standards der Verschlüsselungstechnologie. Alle Spiele werden auf reibungslosen Ablauf und Fairness von der Technical Systems Testing (TST) North America getestet. African Palace Casino ist lizenziert durch die Behörden von Curacao. P>

Bonus / Promotions h2>

Alle neuen Spieler werden sofort von der extremen Großzügigkeit in Form des Willkommensbonus Paket fasziniert sein. Es gibt dabei nicht nur einen Bonus auf die erste Einzahlung, sondern auch auf die zweite , dritte und selbst auf die vierte noch. Profitiere von allen vier Angeboten und sieh zu, wie das Guthaben in deinem Konto wächst. P>

Aktuelle Aktionen machen immer Spaß und erwarten dich mit spannenden und lukrativen Angeboten, Wettbewerben, Preisausschreiben und exklusiven Boni. Schau zur Happy Hour an jedem Dienstag vorbei und profitiere von den Bonus -Angeboten, ohne dass es ein Limit bezüglich der Anzahl der Gutschriften gibt. Sage auch all deinen all deinen Freunden und Verwandten bescheid und berichte über das Casino. Wenn sie sich registrieren und eine Einzahlung tätigen wirst du mit einem Gratis No Deposit Bonus belohnt! P>

Spiele

Es gibt Spiele in Hülle und Fülle mit über 200 Titeln zur Auswahl. Die Qualität und Vielfalt der Grafiken sind einfach nur fantastisch. Es gibt acht Kategorien die alle einfach nur Spaß machen und für jede Art von Spieler etwas zu bieten haben. P>

Progressive Jackpots steigen in beeindruckende Höhen - und das bereichsübergreifend , einschließlich Blackjack, Spielautomaten , Baccarat, Dart, Caribbean Stud Poker und mehr. Klassische Spielautomaten, die einarmigen Banditen mit denen einst alles begann kommen nie aus der Mode. Es gibt viele Klassiker mit 3 Walzen, die auch über Jackpot Symbole verfügen. Die Video Spielautomaten bieten spaßige Spaß Themen, darunter befinden sich auch die beliebten Marvel Slots. P>

Es gibt eine Reihe von Video-Poker Titeln zur Auswahl , einschließlich dem Spiel 2 Ways Royal. Noch mehr Poker-Action gibt es an den Tischen, wo du Blackjack , Roulette, Casino War und Sic Bo findest, um nur einige zu nennen. Weitere Optionen findest du bei den Arcade Spielen, Rubbellosen und Spielen aus dem asiatischen Raum. P>

Fazit h2>

Seit das neue Management-Team im Jahr 2012 an Bord kam, hat das African Palace Casino eine positive Trendwende in die richtige Richtung eingelegt. Die Progressiven Jackpots gibt es nicht nur bei den Automaten sondern auch in vielen anderen Bereichen des Casinos. Das VIP-Programm ist sehr schön beschrieben und bietet ein großzügiges Leistungspaket für treue Spieler . P>

Kundenservice h2>

Live Chat p>

Telefon: . International - +44 203 139 9035 , Australien - 1 800 824 591, Kanada - 1 855 582 4591 , New Zealand - 0800 446 155 , Großbritannien - 0808 238 7535 p>

E-Mail: support@africanpalacecasino.com , cashier@africanpalacecasino.com p>

Zahlen und Fakten

African Palace Casino ist auf Rang 376 von 544 Casinos auf LCB insgesamt und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 2.8 bei 302 abgegebenen Stimmen. Im Angebot finden sich 269 Spielautomaten von Playtech, die nach 13955 Stimmen durchschnittlich eine Bewertung von 3.2 erhalten haben.

Erster Eindruck des African Palace Casinos h2> Mache eine Reise durch Afrika und erlebe Abenteuer und Spannung dort, wo das Wort Wild eine ganz neue Bedeutung annimmt: Bei einer Erkundung des African Palace Online Casinos. Mit einem neuen Management, das im Jahr 2012 die Führung übernommen hat, bewegt sich das Casino seit dem Relaunch nur noch in eine Richtung und zwar nach vorne und weg von...
Mehr lesen

African Palace Casino Video Bewertung

lipstick profile image
lipstick Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-05-05

Erster Eindruck des African Palace Casinos h2>

Mache eine Reise durch Afrika und erlebe Abenteuer und Spannung dort, wo das Wort Wild eine ganz neue Bedeutung annimmt: Bei einer Erkundung des African Palace Online Casinos. Mit einem neuen Management, das im Jahr 2012 die Führung übernommen hat, bewegt sich das Casino seit dem Relaunch nur noch in eine Richtung und zwar nach vorne und weg von seiner bewegten Vergangenheit. Hochmoderne Spiele, lukrative Sonderaktionen und positive Bewertungen der Spieler sind nur der Anfang von dem, was die Spieler erwarten können. P>

Software / Sicherheit h2>

Playtech Software ist das Programm hinter dem African Palace Casino. Diese preisgekrönte Casino Software gehört zu den Schwergewichten der Online-Branche . Lade die Software bequem herunter oder spiele sofort im Flash Casino mit einer guten Auswahl an Produkten, einschließlich der beliebten Marvel Spielautomaten. P>

Eine Verpfändung garantiert bestmöglichen Schutz der Kundeninformationen dank der hohen Standards der Verschlüsselungstechnologie. Alle Spiele werden auf reibungslosen Ablauf und Fairness von der Technical Systems Testing (TST) North America getestet. African Palace Casino ist lizenziert durch die Behörden von Curacao. P>

Bonus / Promotions h2>

Alle neuen Spieler werden sofort von der extremen Großzügigkeit in Form des Willkommensbonus Paket fasziniert sein. Es gibt dabei nicht nur einen Bonus auf die erste Einzahlung, sondern auch auf die zweite , dritte und selbst auf die vierte noch. Profitiere von allen vier Angeboten und sieh zu, wie das Guthaben in deinem Konto wächst. P>

Aktuelle Aktionen machen immer Spaß und erwarten dich mit spannenden und lukrativen Angeboten, Wettbewerben, Preisausschreiben und exklusiven Boni. Schau zur Happy Hour an jedem Dienstag vorbei und profitiere von den Bonus -Angeboten, ohne dass es ein Limit bezüglich der Anzahl der Gutschriften gibt. Sage auch all deinen all deinen Freunden und Verwandten bescheid und berichte über das Casino. Wenn sie sich registrieren und eine Einzahlung tätigen wirst du mit einem Gratis No Deposit Bonus belohnt! P>

Spiele

Es gibt Spiele in Hülle und Fülle mit über 200 Titeln zur Auswahl. Die Qualität und Vielfalt der Grafiken sind einfach nur fantastisch. Es gibt acht Kategorien die alle einfach nur Spaß machen und für jede Art von Spieler etwas zu bieten haben. P>

Progressive Jackpots steigen in beeindruckende Höhen - und das bereichsübergreifend , einschließlich Blackjack, Spielautomaten , Baccarat, Dart, Caribbean Stud Poker und mehr. Klassische Spielautomaten, die einarmigen Banditen mit denen einst alles begann kommen nie aus der Mode. Es gibt viele Klassiker mit 3 Walzen, die auch über Jackpot Symbole verfügen. Die Video Spielautomaten bieten spaßige Spaß Themen, darunter befinden sich auch die beliebten Marvel Slots. P>

Es gibt eine Reihe von Video-Poker Titeln zur Auswahl , einschließlich dem Spiel 2 Ways Royal. Noch mehr Poker-Action gibt es an den Tischen, wo du Blackjack , Roulette, Casino War und Sic Bo findest, um nur einige zu nennen. Weitere Optionen findest du bei den Arcade Spielen, Rubbellosen und Spielen aus dem asiatischen Raum. P>

Fazit h2>

Seit das neue Management-Team im Jahr 2012 an Bord kam, hat das African Palace Casino eine positive Trendwende in die richtige Richtung eingelegt. Die Progressiven Jackpots gibt es nicht nur bei den Automaten sondern auch in vielen anderen Bereichen des Casinos. Das VIP-Programm ist sehr schön beschrieben und bietet ein großzügiges Leistungspaket für treue Spieler . P>

Kundenservice h2>

Live Chat p>

Telefon: . International - +44 203 139 9035 , Australien - 1 800 824 591, Kanada - 1 855 582 4591 , New Zealand - 0800 446 155 , Großbritannien - 0808 238 7535 p>

E-Mail: support@africanpalacecasino.com , cashier@africanpalacecasino.com p>

Erster Eindruck des African Palace Casinos h2> Mache eine Reise durch Afrika und erlebe Abenteuer und Spannung dort, wo das Wort Wild eine ganz neue Bedeutung annimmt: Bei einer Erkundung des African Palace Online Casinos. Mit einem neuen Management, das im Jahr 2012 die Führung übernommen hat, bewegt sich das Casino seit dem Relaunch nur noch in eine Richtung und zwar nach vorne und weg von...
Mehr lesen

Zahlen und Fakten

African Palace Casino ist auf Rang 376 von 544 Casinos auf LCB insgesamt und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 2.8 bei 302 abgegebenen Stimmen. Im Angebot finden sich 269 Spielautomaten von Playtech, die nach 13955 Stimmen durchschnittlich eine Bewertung von 3.2 erhalten haben.

  • Gerichtsstand:
  • Als Download verfügbar: Nein
  • min einzahlung: €/$25
  • Minimale Auszahlung: €/$25
  • Auszahlungs Limit: €/$25,000 Monthly
  • Währungen:
    CAD, EUR, INR, NZD, USD
  • Anzahl von Auszahlungen:

    Pending time: 1-24 hours

    E-wallets: 7 business days, Credit Card: 7 business days

  • Zahlungsoptionen:
    Einzahlung
    Auszahlung

    Banking services EntroPay, NETELLER and Skrill-Moneybookers are not available for Players from Virginia

  • Alle Software-Anbieter:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Playtech

  • Sprachen:
    English
  • Auszeichnungen und Zertifikate: TST - Certified Affiliate Guard Dog Certified
  • Live Spiele: Nein
  • Live Chat: Ja
  • E-Mail Adresse:

    support@africanpalacecasino.com

    cashier@africanpalacecasino.com

  • Telefon:

    New Zealand - 0800 446 155

    International - +44 203 139 9035

    Canada - 1 855 582 4591

  • Auszahlungsanfragen sperren: Nein
  • Beschleunigtes Auszahlen: Nein
African Palace Casino

African Palace Casino Aktivität

Kross777

Kross777 rated a casino

ua vor 4 jahre
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

4.1 / 5

28 14019
Markotik

Markotik rated a casino

lt vor 4 jahre
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

3.9 / 5

28 14019
tanunax

tanunax rated a casino

ua vor 5 jahre
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

3.5 / 5

28 14019
mariod

mariod rated a casino

vn vor 5 jahre
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

4 / 5

28 14019
blazehardad

blazehardad rated a casino

au vor 5 jahre
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

2.3 / 5

28 14019
xxxDEVILxxx

xxxDEVILxxx rated a casino

th vor 5 jahre
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

3 / 5

28 14019

African Palace Casino Video Bewertung

  • Gerichtsstand:
  • Als Download verfügbar: Nein
  • min einzahlung: €/$25
  • Minimale Auszahlung: €/$25
  • Auszahlungs Limit: €/$25,000 Monthly
  • Währungen:
    CAD, EUR, INR, NZD, USD
  • Anzahl von Auszahlungen:

    Pending time: 1-24 hours

    E-wallets: 7 business days, Credit Card: 7 business days

  • Zahlungsoptionen:
    Einzahlung
    Auszahlung

    Banking services EntroPay, NETELLER and Skrill-Moneybookers are not available for Players from Virginia

  • Alle Software-Anbieter:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Playtech

  • Sprachen:
    English
  • Auszeichnungen und Zertifikate: TST - Certified Affiliate Guard Dog Certified
  • Live Spiele: Nein
  • Live Chat: Ja
  • E-Mail Adresse:

    support@africanpalacecasino.com

    cashier@africanpalacecasino.com

  • Telefon:

    New Zealand - 0800 446 155

    International - +44 203 139 9035

    Canada - 1 855 582 4591

  • Auszahlungsanfragen sperren: Nein
  • Beschleunigtes Auszahlen: Nein
African Palace Casino

African Palace Casino Aktivität

Kross777

Kross777 rated a casino

ua vor 4 jahre
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

4.1 / 5

28 14019
Markotik

Markotik rated a casino

lt vor 4 jahre
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

3.9 / 5

28 14019
tanunax

tanunax rated a casino

ua vor 5 jahre
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

3.5 / 5

28 14019
mariod

mariod rated a casino

vn vor 5 jahre
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

4 / 5

28 14019
blazehardad

blazehardad rated a casino

au vor 5 jahre
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

2.3 / 5

28 14019
xxxDEVILxxx

xxxDEVILxxx rated a casino

th vor 5 jahre
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

3 / 5

28 14019
Attach image X
Fehler! Captcha nicht korrekt.

African Palace Casino Review

Alternate Suggestions

270

Slots

casino rep.

THIS CASINO IS CLOSED

lipstick profile image
lipstick Last Updated 2022-05-05

First Impression

Take a journey through Africa for adventure and excitement, where wild takes on a whole new level of exploration with African Palace online casino. With a new management team taking over in 2012, the new casino re-launch has moved forward in a better direction from its checkered past. State of the art games, lucrative promotions and positive player testimonials are just the beginning of what players can expect from African Palace.

 

Software/Security

Playtech software powers African Palace with one of the top-rated casino suites in the online industry. Download the software or play instantly in the Flash Casino with an array of products to choose from including Marvel Slots.

A pledge guarantees the very best protection of customer information using the high standards of encryption technology. All games are tested for quality performance and fairness conducted by the Technical Systems Testing North America. African Palace Casino is licensed to operate by Curacao.

Bonuses/Promotions

New players to the site will immediately become captivated by the over the top generosity of the welcome bonus package. They are not just giving a bonus on your first deposit but on your second, third and fourth as well. Take advantage of all four and watch your bankroll grow to bigger credit balances. 

 

Games

There are games galore at African Palace with over 200 titles to choose from. The quality, variety and graphics are one-of-a-kind fantastic. There are eight categories of sheer delight to choose from, offering something for everyone.

Progressive Jackpots reach impressive prize pools across divisions including Blackjack, Slots, Baccarat, Darts, Caribbean Stud Poker and more. Classic Slots is where the one arm bandits all began and will never go out of style. There are plenty of 3-reel classics to choose from including Jackpot symbol wins. Video Slots have fun themes, multiple pay-lines and engaging features. 

There are an array of Video Poker selections at this online casino including the 2 Ways Royal game. There is more poker action at the tables along with Blackjack, Roulette, Casino War and Sic Bo, just to name a few. Other selections include Arcade Games, Scratch Cards and Asian Games.

Conclusion

Since the new management team came on board in 2012, African Palace Casino has taken a positive turnaround in the right direction. The Progressive Jackpots are not limited to Slots with plenty of choices in other venues. The VIP program is nicely outlined and offers a generous benefit package for loyal players.

 

Down to Brass Tacks

African Palace Casino is rated 977 of 1475 casinos reviewed with a score of 2.8 out of 5 after 302 votes and it has 270 Slots offered from Playtech with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5 after 14033 votes.

First Impression Take a journey through Africa for adventure and excitement, where wild takes on a whole new level of exploration with African Palace online casino. With a new management team taking over in 2012, the new casino re-launch has moved forward in a better direction from its checkered past. State of the art games, lucrative promotions and positive player testimonials are just the...
Read more

African Palace Casino Video Review

lipstick profile image
lipstick Last Updated 2022-05-05

First Impression

Take a journey through Africa for adventure and excitement, where wild takes on a whole new level of exploration with African Palace online casino. With a new management team taking over in 2012, the new casino re-launch has moved forward in a better direction from its checkered past. State of the art games, lucrative promotions and positive player testimonials are just the beginning of what players can expect from African Palace.

 

Software/Security

Playtech software powers African Palace with one of the top-rated casino suites in the online industry. Download the software or play instantly in the Flash Casino with an array of products to choose from including Marvel Slots.

A pledge guarantees the very best protection of customer information using the high standards of encryption technology. All games are tested for quality performance and fairness conducted by the Technical Systems Testing North America. African Palace Casino is licensed to operate by Curacao.

Bonuses/Promotions

New players to the site will immediately become captivated by the over the top generosity of the welcome bonus package. They are not just giving a bonus on your first deposit but on your second, third and fourth as well. Take advantage of all four and watch your bankroll grow to bigger credit balances. 

 

Games

There are games galore at African Palace with over 200 titles to choose from. The quality, variety and graphics are one-of-a-kind fantastic. There are eight categories of sheer delight to choose from, offering something for everyone.

Progressive Jackpots reach impressive prize pools across divisions including Blackjack, Slots, Baccarat, Darts, Caribbean Stud Poker and more. Classic Slots is where the one arm bandits all began and will never go out of style. There are plenty of 3-reel classics to choose from including Jackpot symbol wins. Video Slots have fun themes, multiple pay-lines and engaging features. 

There are an array of Video Poker selections at this online casino including the 2 Ways Royal game. There is more poker action at the tables along with Blackjack, Roulette, Casino War and Sic Bo, just to name a few. Other selections include Arcade Games, Scratch Cards and Asian Games.

Conclusion

Since the new management team came on board in 2012, African Palace Casino has taken a positive turnaround in the right direction. The Progressive Jackpots are not limited to Slots with plenty of choices in other venues. The VIP program is nicely outlined and offers a generous benefit package for loyal players.

 

First Impression Take a journey through Africa for adventure and excitement, where wild takes on a whole new level of exploration with African Palace online casino. With a new management team taking over in 2012, the new casino re-launch has moved forward in a better direction from its checkered past. State of the art games, lucrative promotions and positive player testimonials are just the...
Read more

Down to Brass Tacks

African Palace Casino is rated 977 of 1475 casinos reviewed with a score of 2.8 out of 5 after 302 votes and it has 270 Slots offered from Playtech with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5 after 14033 votes.

  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: No
  • min deposit: €/$25
  • min withdrawal: €/$25
  • Cashout Limit: €/$25,000 Monthly
  • Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, INR, NZD, USD
  • cashout times:

    Pending time: 1-24 hours

    E-wallets: 7 business days, Credit Card: 7 business days

  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services EntroPay, NETELLER and Skrill-Moneybookers are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • All Software:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Playtech, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Certifications and Approvals: TST - Certified Affiliate Guard Dog Certified
  • Live Games: No
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    support@africanpalacecasino.com

    cashier@africanpalacecasino.com

  • Telephone:

    New Zealand - 0800 446 155

    International - +44 203 139 9035

    Canada - 1 855 582 4591

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No
African Palace Casino

African Palace Casino Activity

Kross777

Kross777 rated a casino

ua 4 years ago
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

4.1 / 5

28 14117
Markotik

Markotik rated a casino

lt 4 years ago
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

3.9 / 5

28 14117
hkatd

hkatd commented on a casino

gr 4 years ago

"This casino you need to download it to play ! I dont like a lot to download casinos because take much space in my computer ! This casino offers 10 euros when you sign up which is really cool !As i rea..."

African Palace Casino

2.8 / 5

28 14117
Mary47

Mary47 added a favorite casino

de 4 years ago
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

2.8 / 5

28 14117
tanunax

tanunax rated and commented on a casino

ua 5 years ago

"Standard casino provider Playtech. A lot of good bonuses on the first four deposit. Wager requirements is normal (х40). But I've heard a lot of bad reviews about this casino. Therefore, I will not mak..."

African Palace Casino

3.5 / 5

28 14117
xxxDEVILxxx

xxxDEVILxxx rated and commented on a casino

th 5 years ago

"This took me for centuries to download. And yet, there is none of no deposit bonuses given. Their customer services said that Thailand is not eligible for the bonus while it is not on the list of Res..."

African Palace Casino

3 / 5

28 14117

Customer Reviews

2.8/5

  • average
  • OK
  • liked it

African Palace Casino Video Review

  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: No
  • min deposit: €/$25
  • min withdrawal: €/$25
  • Cashout Limit: €/$25,000 Monthly
  • Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, INR, NZD, USD
  • cashout times:

    Pending time: 1-24 hours

    E-wallets: 7 business days, Credit Card: 7 business days

  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services EntroPay, NETELLER and Skrill-Moneybookers are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • All Software:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Playtech, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Certifications and Approvals: TST - Certified Affiliate Guard Dog Certified
  • Live Games: No
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    support@africanpalacecasino.com

    cashier@africanpalacecasino.com

  • Telephone:

    New Zealand - 0800 446 155

    International - +44 203 139 9035

    Canada - 1 855 582 4591

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No
African Palace Casino

African Palace Casino Activity

Kross777

Kross777 rated a casino

ua 4 years ago
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

4.1 / 5

28 14117
Markotik

Markotik rated a casino

lt 4 years ago
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

3.9 / 5

28 14117
hkatd

hkatd commented on a casino

gr 4 years ago

"This casino you need to download it to play ! I dont like a lot to download casinos because take much space in my computer ! This casino offers 10 euros when you sign up which is really cool !As i rea..."

African Palace Casino

2.8 / 5

28 14117
Mary47

Mary47 added a favorite casino

de 4 years ago
African Palace Casino
African Palace Casino

2.8 / 5

28 14117
tanunax

tanunax rated and commented on a casino

ua 5 years ago

"Standard casino provider Playtech. A lot of good bonuses on the first four deposit. Wager requirements is normal (х40). But I've heard a lot of bad reviews about this casino. Therefore, I will not mak..."

African Palace Casino

3.5 / 5

28 14117
xxxDEVILxxx

xxxDEVILxxx rated and commented on a casino

th 5 years ago

"This took me for centuries to download. And yet, there is none of no deposit bonuses given. Their customer services said that Thailand is not eligible for the bonus while it is not on the list of Res..."

African Palace Casino

3 / 5

28 14117

Customer Reviews

2.8/5

  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
Attach image X
Error! Captcha not completed.