Anonymous Online Casinos

Casinos en ligne anonymes
Profiter de l'un de vos passe-temps préférés devrait être une expérience agréable, palpitante et sans danger. Un grand nombre de passionnés de jeux d'argent en ligne se sont montrés plus qu'enthousiastes à l'idée d'utiliser les technologies modernes qui ont rendu tous leurs contenus favoris accessibles à distance. Néanmoins , pour une expérience optimale de jeu en ligne, il y a beaucoup plus à faire... ... que simplement choisir le premier casino à portée de clic. L'un des...
En savoir plus

Profiter de l'un de vos passe-temps préférés devrait être une expérience agréable, palpitante et sans danger. Un grand nombre de passionnés de jeux d'argent en ligne se sont montrés plus qu'enthousiastes à l'idée d'utiliser les technologies modernes qui ont rendu tous leurs contenus favoris accessibles à distance.

Néanmoins, pour une expérience optimale de jeu en ligne, il y a beaucoup plus à faire...

... que simplement choisir le premier casino à portée de clic. L'un des nombreux facteurs clés à considérer lors du processus de sélection est la méthode de paiement disponible dans le casino. Ceci réduira votre éventail d'options et vous orientera vers les opérateurs spécifiques qui correspondent à vos préférences.

À cet égard, il est important que vous soyez au courant des options disponibles et de leurs fonctionnalités afin de faire le meilleur choix pour vos besoins de jeu, et les casinos anonymes sont dans l'ensemble parmi les meilleurs choix.

What is an anonymous casino

Qu'est-ce qu'un casino anonyme?

Il s'agit d'un type particulier de casino en ligne et de plateformes de jeu en général qui est apparu grâce à la création du Bitcoin.

Avant même l'invention de la cryptomonnaie...

... tout ce que le public connaissait, c'était les monnaies ordinaires, les monnaies fiduciaires comme le dollar, la livre, l'euro, le yen et les autres. Celles-ci étaient obligatoirement liées à des institutions financières spécifiques, qu'il s'agisse de banques, de créanciers ou même de services spécifiques de stockage de fonds et de transactions en ligne.

Depuis une dizaine d'années, les gens peuvent également utiliser des cryptomonnaies pour traiter leurs paiements. La première cryptomonnaie totalement anonyme a été le Bitcoin, bien que beaucoup d'autres altcoins soient apparus au cours des années.

La nature unique du Bitcoin et la technologie sous-jacente de la chaîne de blocs....

... ont permis à ses titulaires d'effectuer des transactions sans révéler aucune de leurs informations personnelles. De plus, l'absence d'une autorité centrale unique permet d'éviter la vérification de l'identité sur les autres plateformes qui utilisent ce mode de paiement. En prenant en compte tous ces aspects, et l'avantage supplémentaire de faibles (voire inexistants) frais de service, on s'attend à ce que les casinos en ligne fassent un large usage de cette technologie, et en fassent un format très populaire pour les jeux de hasard.

Les casinos Bitcoin contre les casinos hybrides

Avant de passer aux caractéristiques avantageuses et désavantageuses des casinos anonymes, il est important de savoir qu'il existe des plateformes exclusivement Bitcoin ou hybrides. La différence réside dans les modes de paiement disponibles sur ces sites, et les conséquences de leur présence.

Bitcoin vs. Hybrid Casinos

D'une part....

... Les casinos en ligne Bitcoin sont ceux qui proposent leur unique mode de paiement. À l'occasion, cela peut s'étendre à d'autres altcoins tels que le Litecoin, l'Ethereum, le Bitcoin Cash et d'autres, mais la plupart des casinos se concentrent sur le bitcoin qui est encore le plus important et répandu exemple du genre.

Autre alternative, les casinos hybrides....

... sont ceux qui incluent à la fois les devises fiduciaires et les cryptomonnaies sur leur page des méthodes de paiement. Les joueurs de ces sites peuvent approvisionner leurs comptes avec n'importe laquelle des options disponibles, bien qu'il puisse y avoir quelques différences en termes de bonus éligibles ou de limites de montant de dépôt et retrait.

La principale caractéristique qui les distingue des précédentes est qu'il n'y a plus d'anonymat une fois que les méthodes de paiement en monnaie fiduciaire sont introduites. Dans la mesure où le casino doit se conformer à une autorité financière centrale et à des normes spécifiques, il devra inévitablement rechercher une forme quelconque de document d'identité, d'informations bancaires ou d'autres données privées à des fins d'inscription, de dépôt et de retrait.

Avantages et inconvénients des casinos anonymes

Ces casinos anonymes ont une série de caractéristiques qui leur confèrent un caractère unique. Bien que le choix se résume en fin de compte aux préférences de chacun, il y a certains avantages et inconvénients que l'on peut facilement distinguer en ce qui concerne le jeu dans les casinos anonymes.

Advantages & Disadvantages of Anonymous Casinos

Avantages

    • Sécurité - La technologie Bitcoin garantit un niveau de sécurité ultime pour les fonds des joueurs. Après tout, la blockchain empêche toute intrusion externe, ainsi que les doubles dépenses ou l'interception de transfert ; grâce aussi aux certificats de sécurité et de cryptage du casino en ligne, ces plateformes offrent un environnement très sécurisé pour votre bankroll.
    • Traçage des données - La meilleure partie des transactions avec les Bitcoins est que, bien qu'elles soient toutes stockées dans la chaîne de blocs, elles sont également totalement intraçables. Cela signifie que tout le monde sur la chaîne de blocs peut voir l'adresse de l'expéditeur et du destinataire, ainsi que le montant en Bitcoins, mais sans que soit révélée l'identité de ces personnes. Après tout, lors de la création d'une adresse de portefeuille électronique, les utilisateurs ne partagent que les informations essentielles, telles qu'une adresse e-mail aléatoire et les monnaies qu'ils utilisent.
    • Potentiel de profit- La volatilité du Bitcoin peut être génératrice de profit si vous jouez vos cartes à la fois dans et hors du casino en ligne. Ces casinos anonymes vous permettent normalement de déposer, jouer et retirer dans cette cryptomonnaie, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez attendre le bon moment pour encaisser et obtenir les Bitcoins convertis dans n'importe quelle monnaie fiduciaire en obtenant une valeur supérieure.
    • De meilleures offres sur les bonus - Une autre tendance populaire parmi les casinos anonymes Bitcoin est la présence d'offres très avantageuses sur les bonus. C'est l'une des stratégies clés utilisées pour attirer les joueurs dans leurs casinos, car elle montre directement le caractère centré sur le joueur de l'établissement.
    • Des cotes de jeu plus faibles - Tout comme pour le point précédent, les cotes plus faibles sont tout aussi courantes sur les sites de casinos en ligne anonymes, ce qui attire l'attention des joueurs et leur offre un excellent rapport qualité-prix.
    • Des jeux dont l'équité est prouvée - Cet avantage est souvent mis en évidence sur les sites de casinos anonymes Bitcoin qui cherchent à se faire connaître. Leurs jeux sont généralement testés et reconnus équitables par des autorités spécifiques et des sociétés indépendantes, et sont en fait plus susceptibles d'offrir un jeu équitable que leurs équivalents sur des sites de casinos hybrides ou utilisant des devises fiduciaires.
    • Absence de frais de transaction - Le Bitcoin permet aux utilisateurs de détenir ou de transférer leurs fonds via la plateforme inhérente à la chaîne de blocs. Elle fonctionne selon le principe du p2p, les mineurs de la chaîne de blocs faisant le travail de fond en échange d'une récompense. La plupart du temps, les personnes qui effectuent la transaction paieront des frais insignifiants, surtout pour les petits transferts de fonds, ce qui donne pratiquement l'impression qu'ils sont entièrement gratuits.

Disadvantages

Inconvénients

  • Problèmes de licence - Bien que les jeux soient relativement fiables et qu'ils aient les moyens de le prouver, les casinos en ligne de ce type ont beaucoup plus de mal à obtenir une licence des juridictions les plus réputées. Le caractère non réglementé du Bitcoin a influencé ce résultat, et bien que la plupart des casinos anonymes opèrent dans les règles, ils se retrouvent souvent dans l'incapacité d'obtenir la licence appropriée.
  • Limitation dans la sélection des jeux - Un inconvénient majeur pour les joueurs de casinos en ligne et les joueurs en général est le manque de variété en matière de jeux. Plus spécifiquement, ces fournisseurs qui alimentent les casinos Bitcoin offrent normalement une large gamme de titres, mais il y a encore plus de sociétés de logiciels de premier plan qui hésitent à fournir du contenu sur des sites de casinos anonymes.
  • De nouveaux opérateurs - La nature tout à fait nouvelle du "crypto" monde tel qu'il est, et de la cryptomonnaie, comme nous les connaissons, est suffisante pour créer un doute raisonnable chez certains joueurs de casino. L'absence d'une longue et solide expérience et d'une longue tradition des casinos amène souvent les joueurs des casinos en ligne à éviter ces sites, malgré les nombreux avantages qui en font une destination agréable pour les jeux d'argent.

Les meilleurs sites de casino en ligne anonymes

Si vous cherchez à profiter d'un peu d'action de jeu dans un casino en ligne, tout en protégeant votre vie privée, ces sites de casino en ligne anonymes Bitcoin sont sans aucun doute un bon choix.

Assurez-vous simplement...

qu'ils contiennent toutes les caractéristiques essentielles : les jeux, la sécurité, les licences et l'équité prouvable comme ceux énumérés sur cette page ; considérez également certaines préférences personnelles (bonus, thèmes, programmes VIP) et jouez anonymement sans aucun risque que vos activités apparaissent dans votre prochain relevé bancaire.

Show Filters
Virginia

Pour vous faire gagner du temps, nous n'affichons que les casinos qui acceptent les joueurs de Virginia.
Si nous sommes allés trop vite, vous pouvez consulter ici.

LTC Casino 03/12/21

3.7 / 40 votes

31Commentaires du membre

2.2 / 94 votes

68Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER
Charger plus Charger tout Il y a 0 casinos remaining
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Casinos en ligne les mieux notés par la communauté

Win A Day Casino

4.5 / 5

684 359692
Sloto'Cash Casino

4.4 / 5

437 210740
Jackpot Capital

4.4 / 5

225 56105
Grande Vegas

4.4 / 5

229 80720
Uptown Aces

4.4 / 5

223 28878
Red Stag Casino

4.4 / 5

457 45093

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Anonymous Online Casinos

Skip To The List of Casinos

Enjoying one of your treasured pastimes should be a pleasant, thrilling and secure experience. Many online gambling enthusiasts have been more than eager to make use of the modern day technologies that made all their favorite content available at arm’s length.

Nevertheless, there is much more to an optimal online gambling experience...

... then simply click your way to the nearest casino. One of the many key factors to consider during the selection process is the actual payment method available at the casino. This will narrow down your choice of options and lead you towards the specific operators that meet your preference.

In this regard, it is important that you are aware of the available options and their features in order to make the best pick for your gambling needs and anonymous casinos are one of the top choices overall.

What is an anonymous casino

What is an Anonymous Casino?

These are a particular kind of online casino and gambling platforms in general that appeared thanks to the creation of the Bitcoin the first cryptocurrency.

Before cryptocurrency was even invented...

... all the public knew about were the regular, fiat currencies – dollar, pound, euro, yen and the likes. These were mandatorily bound to specific financial institutions – banks, lenders, creditors, or even specific online funds storage and transactions services.

For about a decade now, people have been equally able to use cryptocurrencies in order to handle their payments. The first and absolutely anonymous crypto coin was Bitcoin, although a lot of additional altcoins have appeared over the years.

Bitcoin’s unique nature and the underlying blockchain technology...

... have allowed its holders to make transactions without revealing any of their personal information. What is more, the lack of a single central authority eliminates the need for identity verification at other platforms that make use of this payment method. With all this, and the added advantage of low (or even nonexistent) fee charges, it is only expected that online casinos would make wide use of the technology, and turn it into a most popular gambling format.

Bitcoin vs. Hybrid Casinos

Before moving onto the advantageous and disadvantageous features of anonymous casinos, it is important to be aware of the existence of purely Bitcoin versus hybrid platforms. The difference is in the payment methods available on the sites, and the consequences of their presence.

Bitcoin vs. Hybrid Casinos

On the one hand...

... Bitcoin casino sites are those featuring their sole payment method. On occasion, this may extend to include additional altcoins such as Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash and more, but most casinos are still focusing on Bitcoin as the most prominent and widespread instance of its kind.

Alternatively, hybrid casinos...

... are those that include both fiat and cryptocurrencies on their payment methods page. Players at these sites can fund their casino accounts with any of the available options, although there may be some specifics in terms of eligible bonuses or deposit and withdrawal amount limits.

The key feature that distinguishes these from the previous is that there is no anonymity once the fiat currency payment methods are introduced. Since the casino needs to comply with a central financial authority and specific standards, it will unavoidable seek out some form of ID document, banking info or other private details for registration, depositing and withdrawing purposes.

Advantages & Disadvantages of Anonymous Casinos

These anonymous casinos have a range of features that make up their unique character. While the choice ultimately comes down to preferences, there are certain pros and cons that can be easily distinguished in regards to gambling at anonymous casinos.

Advantages & Disadvantages of Anonymous Casinos

Advantages

  • Security – The Bitcoin technology guarantees ultimately security standards when it comes to the players’ funds. After all, the blockchain prevents any third-party intrusion, as well as double-spending or transfer interception; paired with the online casino’s own security and encryption certificates, these platforms provide a top secure environment for your player bankroll.
  • Data tracing – The best part about Bitcoin transactions is that, while they are all stored on the blockchain, they are also completely untraceable. This means that everyone on the blockchain can see the sender and recipient address, as well as Bitcoin amount, but without revealing the identity of the individuals. After all, when setting up an e-wallet address, users share only the essential information, such as a random email address they use and the coins.
  • Potential for-profit – Bitcoin’s volatility may be a source of profit if you play your cards right both in and out of the online casino floor. These anonymous casinos normally allow you to deposit, play and withdraw in the cryptocurrency, meaning you can wait for the right time to cashout and get the Bitcoins converted into any fiat currency while getting greater value.
  • Better bonus offers – Another popular trend among anonymous Bitcoin casinos is the presence of highly beneficial bonus offers. This is one of the key strategies used to attract players to their casino floor, as it directly displays the casino’s player-oriented nature.
  • Lower gameplay odds – Much like the former bullet point, lower odds are just as common at anonymous online casino sites, getting players’ attention and giving them great value for money.
  • Provably fair games – This advantage is often highlighted at anonymous Bitcoin casino sites looking to make a name for themselves. Their games are normally tested and proven fair by specific authorities and independent companies, and are in fact more likely to offer fair gameplay than their counterparts at hybrid or fiat-currency casino sites.
  • Lack of transaction fees – The Bitcoin cryptocurrency allows users to hold or transfer their funds through the inherent blockchain platform. It operates on a p2p basis, with miners on the blockchain doing the background work in exchange for a reward. The actual individuals making the transaction will most often pay an insignificant fee, especially for smaller fund transfers, practically making it seem like it is completely free of charge.

Disadvantages

Disadvantages

  • Licensing issues – While the games are relatively reliable, and has the means to prove it, online casinos of this type are having a much harder time getting licensed from the top reputable jurisdictions. Bitcoin’s unregulated character has influenced this outcome, and while most anonymous casinos operate rightfully, they cannot get the appropriate license.
  • Game selection restrictions – A key disadvantage for online casino players and gamblers, in general, is the lack of variety when it comes to games. More specifically, those providers that power Bitcoin casinos normally offer a wide range of titles, but there are still even more top software companies that shy away from providing content at anonymous casino sites.
  • New operators – The sheer novelty of the crypto world as it is, and the cryptocurrency, as we know them, is enough to cause reasonable doubt with some casino players. The lack of a long proven track record and casino tradition often cause online casino players to avoid these sites, despite the numerous advantages that make them a pleasant gambling destination.

Top Anonymous Online Casino Sites

If you are looking to enjoy some online casino game action, and still retain your privacy, these Bitcoin anonymous online casino sites are definitely a good choice.

Just make sure...

... they pack all the essential features – gamessecuritylicensing and provable fairness – as the ones listed on this page; consider some personal preferences as well (bonusesthemesVIP programs) and gamble anonymously without any risk of your activities showing up in the next bank statement.

Casinos found: 7

Show Filters
Virginia

To save you time, we are only displaying casinos that are accepting players from Virginia.
If we have jumped the gun, you can remove that filter by clicking here.

Crypto Loko 16/01/23

18 Spins

30x(b+d) - lowest WR
CLAIM
T&C apply. 18+. Bonus comes with a 30x playthrough requirement, $50 max cashout limit and can be redeemed once per day if you have made a deposit in last 7 days. Minimum Deposit: $20.

3.6 / 129 votes

100% up to ₮10000

40xb - lowest WR
CLAIM
New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. Canadian customers must be 19+ to participate. Play Responsibly. T&C apply. 19+. Max Bet: $15. Max Cashout: Deposit + Bonus. From day of activation bonus will be valid for 7 days.

3.3 / 32 votes

110% up to mBTC1000

40xb - lowest WR
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply.  In order to activate the 1st Deposit Bonus, the player needs to go to the "GET BONUS" section in the profile, click on the "ACTIVATE" button, and make a first deposit. The bonus will be added automatically to the player’s bonus account balance at the moment of making the first deposit. Minimum deposit: 1 mBTC.

3 / 52 votes

250% up to ₿1 + 50 Spins

Bonus code: CRYPTO250

60x(b+d) - lowest WR
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 250% deposit bonus up to 1 BTC. Code: CRYPTO250. Then get 50 Free Spins on 7 Chakras with 1 mBTC min deposit. Code: CRYPTO250A. Bonus withdrawals are allowed up to 10 mBTC.

1.8 / 132 votes

moreless PLAY

1.4 / 124 votes

moreless PLAY
Load More Load All Casinos remaining: 0
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

FAQs

How to gamble online anonymously?

Players interested in gambling online anonymously should look for online casinos that don’t require ID verification. Such casinos, which primarily operate solely on cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, and others, are known as anonymous casinos.

Are anonymous casinos legit?

Yes, anonymous casinos are legit and a safe choice for players, provided that a gambling regulator licenses them. The seal is usually found in the footer, so click on it to verify the status and the validity.

Where to find new anonymous casinos?

Check our directory for suggestions on where to gamble online. Casinos are displayed based on your country of residence, but you can use additional filters to refine your search. You can also use our casino comparison tool to determine which platform best suits your individual needs.

Are all Bitcoin casinos anonymous?

Some BTC-friendly online casinos are anonymous, and some aren’t. The reason is that some of them require players to submit some documents to verify their identity, while others allow players to gamble without completing any KYC.

Do all online casinos have KYC?

The number of casinos that require players to go through the Know Your Customer procedure is growing, but there’s still more than enough of those that don’t to choose from. So, technically, ID verification is not a requirement all casinos have. Yet, most of them do require it to be finalized as mandatory instead of optional.

What are the advantages of gambling at anonymous online casinos?

When gambling online anonymously, players can enjoy a higher level of security, and their transactions remain untraceable. Fees are notably lower than with fiat currencies or even non-existent. Also, players can explore all kinds of provably fair games certified on behalf of specific authorities and independent companies.

Are hybrid online casinos anonymous?

Hybrid casinos are those that support both fiat and cryptocurrencies as deposit and/or withdrawal methods, which means that they aren’t entirely anonymous. Any casino that utilizes fiat currencies must comply with requirements imposed by the central financial authority, eliminating anonymity by default.
See all

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Slots Plus

5 / 5

99 70.75 K
Las Vegas USA

5 / 5

156 89.89 K
Sun Palace

5 / 5

78 48.49 K
Old Havana

5 / 5

72 29.67 K
Lucky Hippo

5 / 5

105 28.2 K

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account