Casino Mania Revue

JOUER
United States

NON ACCEPTÉS
Les joueurs de Virginia ne sont pas acceptés dans ce casino

3663

Machines à sous

Appareils
a un croupier en direct
Kayleigh White profile image
Kayleigh White Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-02-04

Présentation Générale

Propriété de Merkur Interactive Italia S.P.A., CasinoMania est un petit centre de jeux réservé aux résidents italiens. Les joueurs inscrits bénéficient à la fois des plaisirs d'un casino en ligne et d'une plateforme de paris sportifs. Un système de portefeuille unique permet d'accéder à de nombreux produits de jeu de base différents, mais pour jouer et s'inscrire à des courses de machines à sous passionnantes, il faut posséder une carte avec un code fiscal italien. Sans cette carte, il n'est malheureusement pas possible de s'inscrire.

De la roulette à sa version en direct, du blackjack aux jeux immersifs, CasinoMania propose une gamme de jeux variée et passionnante, adaptée à tous les budgets. Grâce à plus de 25 logiciels de premier plan, le lobby est impressionnant. Une chance que vous ayez à disposition diverses options de filtrage, sinon vous passeriez la journée à décider à quoi jouer en premier !

Les promotions sont adaptées aux joueurs de machines à sous, aux amateurs de jeux de table et à ceux qui aiment parier sur les grands événements sportifs. Elles comprennent du cashback sur les pertes de jeu, des courses de machines à sous, des crédits supplémentaires, des récompenses en milieu de semaine et bien plus encore ! Chaque mois, vous découvrirez un calendrier proposant chaque jour de la semaine de nouvelles promotions à réclamer ou auxquelles participer, alors n'hésitez pas à le consulter avant de faire votre dépôt !

Astuce : Vérifiez votre identité en présentant les documents requis pour bénéficier d'encore plus de possibilités de dépôt et de retrait.

Dépôts et Retraits Bancaires

  • Les joueurs inscrits n'ayant pas fourni les données de vérification de leur identité ne peuvent déposer que via PayPal, carte de crédit ou Poste Pay.
  • Les retraits peuvent être effectués à tout moment, mais seules les sommes obtenues à partir de gains de jeu seront traitées.
  • Pour pouvoir retirer les sommes gagnées (à l'exception des bonus), vous devez avoir reçu une copie d'une pièce d'identité valide et une copie du code fiscal régulièrement délivré par le Bureau des Impôts.
  • Les montants de dépôt minimum peuvent varier d'une méthode de paiement à l'autre.
  • Les retraits peuvent être soumis à un délai d'attente avant d'être traités.

Jeux

Ne vous laissez pas tromper par son nom - CasinoMania offre une sélection variée de jeux convenant à la fois aux joueurs de casino et aux adeptes des paris sportifs. Le casino en direct offre aux joueurs une expérience authentique, 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, grâce à un opérateur en direct, des résultats en temps réel, une fonction de chat et plusieurs angles de caméra réglables. Si vous préférez jouer à votre propre rythme (sans chrono), il existe de nombreux jeux au format à la première personne, dont les populaires jeux d'Evolution tels que Mega Ball, Lightning Roulette et Dream Catcher. Vous aimez bénéficier d'un maximum de façons de gagner par tour ? Un onglet Megaways est prévu à cet effet!

Machines à sous - Dragon Kingdom, Sweet Bonanza, Book of Gods, Klondike Fever, Great Rhino, Pirate Gold, Bonanza, White Rabbit, Twin Spin Megaways et Divine Fortune Megaways.

Roulette - Les tables européennes, américaines et françaises offrent un style de jeu réaliste, mais sans croupiers.

Blackjack –Blackjack Cashback, Blackjack Européen, Lucky 7 Blackjack, Perfect Blackjack et Double Exposure Blackjack sont parmi les plus populaires.

Jeux de Société - Non, vous ne trouverez pas dans cette section des jeux comme le Scrabble ou le Monopoly ! Curieusement, cette catégorie est réservée aux jeux de table, le Caribbean Stud Poker et le Valets ou Mieux figurant en tête de liste des jeux les plus joués.

Jackpots - De nombreux titres offrant des jackpots permettent de gagner des sommes plus importantes que d'habitude, mais on ne retrouve pas les classiques de l'industrie tels que Mega Moolah ou WowPot. Fruits Evolution, Monte Carlo Jewels, Bight Vampire et Bandit's Bounty cachent une fortune potentielle ! La trouverez-vous ?

Jeux en Direct - Vous pourrez découvrir l'expérience d'un casino en direct en bénéficiant d'un streaming de qualité HD sur les nombreuses tables en direct de CasinoMania. Parmi les tables les plus populaires figurent le Baccarat Squeeze, le Blackjack, le Casino Hold'em, la Roulette américaine ainsi que Deal or No Deal Live, Crazy Time, Dream Catcher, Lightning Roulette et Monopoly Live !

Programme de Fidélité

Il n'existe pas de programme de ce type pour le moment.

Casino Mobile

La version mobile de CasinoMania est une copie conforme de la version originale du casino, mais un peu plus compacte. Le même design démodé permet d'accueillir les joueurs sans faire de compromis sur la qualité des jeux. L'assistance, l'ensemble des jeux, les promotions, les services bancaires et un blog sont facilement accessibles lors de vos déplacements. Pour jouer à certains titres, vous devez faire pivoter votre appareil en mode paysage, tandis que d'autres doivent être lancés en appuyant fortement (en faisant glisser votre doigt vers le haut). Une application mobile est disponible sur les app stores iOS et Android, mais elle est uniquement destinée aux paris sportifs.

Conclusion

Parlons des bonus. Habituellement, les joueurs se voient proposer deux options : à prendre ou à laisser, et si CasinoMania propose cette option, la manière dont il crédite les comptes est inhabituelle. Lors de l'inscription, le joueur doit choisir son bonus préféré (parmi ceux proposés) afin de recevoir un bonus réel instantané égal à 1x 10 % du dépôt effectué. Pour débloquer le bonus égal à 100% du montant, il faut jouer aux machines à sous. En gros, les premiers 10 % du dépôt seront payés immédiatement jusqu'à un maximum de 10 € et ne seront jouables que dans le casino.

Et en ce qui concerne les conditions de mise…

… préparez-vous à être surpris ! Les bonus du casino seront convertis en un bonus de 0,03 € pour chaque 1 € misé sur les machines à sous et de 0,01 € pour chaque 1 € misé sur les jeux de société. Tous les bonus accumulés seront payés immédiatement par tranches de 5 € dès que le seuil de déblocage sera atteint. Un délai de 90 jours est appliqué aux bonus. Une fois ce délai écoulé, les bonus sont perdus. Un processus extrêmement compliqué !

Liens Externes

Aucune chaîne de réseaux sociaux.

Passons aux choses sérieuses

Casino Mania est classé 68 sur 154 casinos passés en revue avec une note de 3.8 sur 5 après 11 votes et il a3662 machines à sous proposées par 1x2gaming, 2by2 Gaming, BetSoft et 36 others avec une note moyenne de 3.3 sur 5 après 153441 votes.

Présentation Générale Propriété de Merkur Interactive Italia S.P.A., CasinoMania est un petit centre de jeux réservé aux résidents italiens. Les joueurs inscrits bénéficient à la fois des plaisirs d'un casino en ligne et d'une plateforme de paris sportifs. Un système de portefeuille unique permet d'accéder à de nombreux produits de jeu de base différents, mais pour jouer et...
En savoir plus

Avantages

  • Une offre de bienvenue généreuse
  • Des promotions de cashback basées sur les pertes aux machines à sous
  • Des courses de jeux de casino (tournois)
  • Un blog détaillé avec des offres ponctuelles
  • Une démo gratuite est disponible pour la majorité des jeux

Inconvénients

  • Site web italien
  • Assistance en italien
  • Conditions générales en italien
  • L'assistance en direct n'est pas disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7
  • Le marché cible est l'Italie
  • L'inscription n'est autorisée que pour les joueurs possédant un code fiscal italien
  • La manière dont les bonus sont attribués est compliquée
Kayleigh White profile image
Kayleigh White Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-02-04

Présentation Générale

Propriété de Merkur Interactive Italia S.P.A., CasinoMania est un petit centre de jeux réservé aux résidents italiens. Les joueurs inscrits bénéficient à la fois des plaisirs d'un casino en ligne et d'une plateforme de paris sportifs. Un système de portefeuille unique permet d'accéder à de nombreux produits de jeu de base différents, mais pour jouer et s'inscrire à des courses de machines à sous passionnantes, il faut posséder une carte avec un code fiscal italien. Sans cette carte, il n'est malheureusement pas possible de s'inscrire.

De la roulette à sa version en direct, du blackjack aux jeux immersifs, CasinoMania propose une gamme de jeux variée et passionnante, adaptée à tous les budgets. Grâce à plus de 25 logiciels de premier plan, le lobby est impressionnant. Une chance que vous ayez à disposition diverses options de filtrage, sinon vous passeriez la journée à décider à quoi jouer en premier !

Les promotions sont adaptées aux joueurs de machines à sous, aux amateurs de jeux de table et à ceux qui aiment parier sur les grands événements sportifs. Elles comprennent du cashback sur les pertes de jeu, des courses de machines à sous, des crédits supplémentaires, des récompenses en milieu de semaine et bien plus encore ! Chaque mois, vous découvrirez un calendrier proposant chaque jour de la semaine de nouvelles promotions à réclamer ou auxquelles participer, alors n'hésitez pas à le consulter avant de faire votre dépôt !

Astuce : Vérifiez votre identité en présentant les documents requis pour bénéficier d'encore plus de possibilités de dépôt et de retrait.

Dépôts et Retraits Bancaires

  • Les joueurs inscrits n'ayant pas fourni les données de vérification de leur identité ne peuvent déposer que via PayPal, carte de crédit ou Poste Pay.
  • Les retraits peuvent être effectués à tout moment, mais seules les sommes obtenues à partir de gains de jeu seront traitées.
  • Pour pouvoir retirer les sommes gagnées (à l'exception des bonus), vous devez avoir reçu une copie d'une pièce d'identité valide et une copie du code fiscal régulièrement délivré par le Bureau des Impôts.
  • Les montants de dépôt minimum peuvent varier d'une méthode de paiement à l'autre.
  • Les retraits peuvent être soumis à un délai d'attente avant d'être traités.

Jeux

Ne vous laissez pas tromper par son nom - CasinoMania offre une sélection variée de jeux convenant à la fois aux joueurs de casino et aux adeptes des paris sportifs. Le casino en direct offre aux joueurs une expérience authentique, 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, grâce à un opérateur en direct, des résultats en temps réel, une fonction de chat et plusieurs angles de caméra réglables. Si vous préférez jouer à votre propre rythme (sans chrono), il existe de nombreux jeux au format à la première personne, dont les populaires jeux d'Evolution tels que Mega Ball, Lightning Roulette et Dream Catcher. Vous aimez bénéficier d'un maximum de façons de gagner par tour ? Un onglet Megaways est prévu à cet effet!

Machines à sous - Dragon Kingdom, Sweet Bonanza, Book of Gods, Klondike Fever, Great Rhino, Pirate Gold, Bonanza, White Rabbit, Twin Spin Megaways et Divine Fortune Megaways.

Roulette - Les tables européennes, américaines et françaises offrent un style de jeu réaliste, mais sans croupiers.

Blackjack –Blackjack Cashback, Blackjack Européen, Lucky 7 Blackjack, Perfect Blackjack et Double Exposure Blackjack sont parmi les plus populaires.

Jeux de Société - Non, vous ne trouverez pas dans cette section des jeux comme le Scrabble ou le Monopoly ! Curieusement, cette catégorie est réservée aux jeux de table, le Caribbean Stud Poker et le Valets ou Mieux figurant en tête de liste des jeux les plus joués.

Jackpots - De nombreux titres offrant des jackpots permettent de gagner des sommes plus importantes que d'habitude, mais on ne retrouve pas les classiques de l'industrie tels que Mega Moolah ou WowPot. Fruits Evolution, Monte Carlo Jewels, Bight Vampire et Bandit's Bounty cachent une fortune potentielle ! La trouverez-vous ?

Jeux en Direct - Vous pourrez découvrir l'expérience d'un casino en direct en bénéficiant d'un streaming de qualité HD sur les nombreuses tables en direct de CasinoMania. Parmi les tables les plus populaires figurent le Baccarat Squeeze, le Blackjack, le Casino Hold'em, la Roulette américaine ainsi que Deal or No Deal Live, Crazy Time, Dream Catcher, Lightning Roulette et Monopoly Live !

Programme de Fidélité

Il n'existe pas de programme de ce type pour le moment.

Casino Mobile

La version mobile de CasinoMania est une copie conforme de la version originale du casino, mais un peu plus compacte. Le même design démodé permet d'accueillir les joueurs sans faire de compromis sur la qualité des jeux. L'assistance, l'ensemble des jeux, les promotions, les services bancaires et un blog sont facilement accessibles lors de vos déplacements. Pour jouer à certains titres, vous devez faire pivoter votre appareil en mode paysage, tandis que d'autres doivent être lancés en appuyant fortement (en faisant glisser votre doigt vers le haut). Une application mobile est disponible sur les app stores iOS et Android, mais elle est uniquement destinée aux paris sportifs.

Conclusion

Parlons des bonus. Habituellement, les joueurs se voient proposer deux options : à prendre ou à laisser, et si CasinoMania propose cette option, la manière dont il crédite les comptes est inhabituelle. Lors de l'inscription, le joueur doit choisir son bonus préféré (parmi ceux proposés) afin de recevoir un bonus réel instantané égal à 1x 10 % du dépôt effectué. Pour débloquer le bonus égal à 100% du montant, il faut jouer aux machines à sous. En gros, les premiers 10 % du dépôt seront payés immédiatement jusqu'à un maximum de 10 € et ne seront jouables que dans le casino.

Et en ce qui concerne les conditions de mise…

… préparez-vous à être surpris ! Les bonus du casino seront convertis en un bonus de 0,03 € pour chaque 1 € misé sur les machines à sous et de 0,01 € pour chaque 1 € misé sur les jeux de société. Tous les bonus accumulés seront payés immédiatement par tranches de 5 € dès que le seuil de déblocage sera atteint. Un délai de 90 jours est appliqué aux bonus. Une fois ce délai écoulé, les bonus sont perdus. Un processus extrêmement compliqué !

Liens Externes

Aucune chaîne de réseaux sociaux.

Présentation Générale Propriété de Merkur Interactive Italia S.P.A., CasinoMania est un petit centre de jeux réservé aux résidents italiens. Les joueurs inscrits bénéficient à la fois des plaisirs d'un casino en ligne et d'une plateforme de paris sportifs. Un système de portefeuille unique permet d'accéder à de nombreux produits de jeu de base différents, mais pour jouer et...
En savoir plus

Passons aux choses sérieuses

Casino Mania est classé 68 sur 154 casinos passés en revue avec une note de 3.8 sur 5 après 11 votes et il a3662 machines à sous proposées par 1x2gaming, 2by2 Gaming, BetSoft et 36 others avec une note moyenne de 3.3 sur 5 après 153441 votes.

  • téléchargement disponible: Non
  • dépôt min.: €5(Credit/Debit Cards)/€20(PayPal)
    A++
  • retrait min.: €10(PayPal)
    A-
  • Limite d'encaissement: Not announced on their website
  • Devises:
    EUR
  • temps d'encaissement:

    Pending time: 48 hours

    Credit/Debit Cards: 2 business days

    Bank Transfer: 4-5 business days

    D++
  • Opérations bancaires:
    dépôt
    retrait

    Services bancaires JCB, PayPal, Paysafecard and Postepay ne sont pas disponibles pour les Joueurs provenant de Virginia

  • Les joueurs de Virginia ne peuvent pas jouer aux jeux produits par 1x2gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Capecod Gaming, Espresso Games, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Habanero Systems, Iron Dog Studio, Just For The Win, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen, Novomatic, Play'n GO, playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Rabcat, Red Rake Gaming, SG Interactive, WM and Yggdrasil

  • langues:
    Italian
  • Jeux en direct: Oui
  • Chat en direct: Oui
  • Email:

    support@casinomania.it

    Contact Form

  • Téléphone:

    02 47 92 77 70

  • Blocage du retrait: Non
  • Vidage Manuel: Non

Activité Casino Mania

TELIAH

TELIAH a noté un casino

au il y a environ 3 mois
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

3.1 / 5

0 819
50frank

50frank a ajouté un casino favori

be il y a environ 6 mois
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

3.8 / 5

0 819
Zed

Zed a noté un casino

th il y a environ 10 mois
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

4 / 5

0 819
Pokahuntaz

Pokahuntaz a noté un casino

de il y a environ 11 mois
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

2.1 / 5

0 819
Anchi

Anchi a noté un casino

rs il y a environ 11 mois
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

3.7 / 5

0 819
Thommo100

Thommo100 a noté un casino

au il y a environ 11 mois
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

1.4 / 5

0 819

Avis des Joueurs

3.8/5

  • J`aime pas
  • moyenne
  • OK
  • a aimé
  • génial !

Avantages

  • Une offre de bienvenue généreuse
  • Des promotions de cashback basées sur les pertes aux machines à sous
  • Des courses de jeux de casino (tournois)
  • Un blog détaillé avec des offres ponctuelles
  • Une démo gratuite est disponible pour la majorité des jeux

Inconvénients

  • Site web italien
  • Assistance en italien
  • Conditions générales en italien
  • L'assistance en direct n'est pas disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7
  • Le marché cible est l'Italie
  • L'inscription n'est autorisée que pour les joueurs possédant un code fiscal italien
  • La manière dont les bonus sont attribués est compliquée
  • téléchargement disponible: Non
  • dépôt min.: €5(Credit/Debit Cards)/€20(PayPal)
    A++
  • retrait min.: €10(PayPal)
    A-
  • Limite d'encaissement: Not announced on their website
  • Devises:
    EUR
  • temps d'encaissement:

    Pending time: 48 hours

    Credit/Debit Cards: 2 business days

    Bank Transfer: 4-5 business days

    D++
  • Opérations bancaires:
    dépôt
    retrait

    Services bancaires JCB, PayPal, Paysafecard and Postepay ne sont pas disponibles pour les Joueurs provenant de Virginia

  • Les joueurs de Virginia ne peuvent pas jouer aux jeux produits par 1x2gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Capecod Gaming, Espresso Games, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Habanero Systems, Iron Dog Studio, Just For The Win, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen, Novomatic, Play'n GO, playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Rabcat, Red Rake Gaming, SG Interactive, WM and Yggdrasil

  • langues:
    Italian
  • Jeux en direct: Oui
  • Chat en direct: Oui
  • Email:

    support@casinomania.it

    Contact Form

  • Téléphone:

    02 47 92 77 70

  • Blocage du retrait: Non
  • Vidage Manuel: Non

Activité Casino Mania

TELIAH

TELIAH a noté un casino

au il y a environ 3 mois
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

3.1 / 5

0 819
50frank

50frank a ajouté un casino favori

be il y a environ 6 mois
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

3.8 / 5

0 819
Zed

Zed a noté un casino

th il y a environ 10 mois
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

4 / 5

0 819
Pokahuntaz

Pokahuntaz a noté un casino

de il y a environ 11 mois
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

2.1 / 5

0 819
Anchi

Anchi a noté un casino

rs il y a environ 11 mois
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

3.7 / 5

0 819
Thommo100

Thommo100 a noté un casino

au il y a environ 11 mois
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

1.4 / 5

0 819

Avis des Joueurs

3.8/5

  • J`aime pas
  • moyenne
  • OK
  • a aimé
  • génial !
Joindre une image X
Erreur! Captcha non terminé.

Casino Mania Review

PLAY
United States

NOT ACCEPTED
Players from Virginia are not accepted at this casino
Not to worry, try these casinos instead.

3678

Slots

Devices
has live dealer
Kayleigh White profile image
Kayleigh White Last Updated 2022-02-04

Overview

CasinoMania is owned by Merkur Interactive Italia S.P.A and is a small gaming hub purely for Italian residents. Registered players are offered both the thrills of an online casino as well as a sports betting platform. One wallet system paves the way for access to many different core gaming products, only in order to play and enrol in exciting slot game races, you must be a holder of the Italian fiscal code card. No card, no entry unfortunately. 

From roulette to its live counterpart, blackjack to immersive gameshows, CasinoMania offers a varied and exciting range of games to suit all budgets. Powered by no less than 25 industry leaders in software, makes for one substantial lobby – thank heavens for the various filtering options or you’d be there all day deciding on what to play first!

Promotions are suited to slot spinners, table game goers and those who love to place a bet on major sporting events and include cashback on game losses, slot races, bankroll boosts, mid-week treats and more! A bonus calendar is unveiled each and every month with something new to claim or take part in every day of the week, so best stop by before making that deposit!

Tip: Verify your identity by submitting relevant documentation to benefit from even more ways to deposit and withdraw.

Banking Deposits/Withdrawals

  • Registered players who have not submitted KYC details may only deposit via PayPal, credit card or Poste Pay.
  • Withdrawals can be made at any time, but only amounts derived from game winnings will be processed.
  • In order to withdraw any sums won (except bonuses), you must have received a copy of a valid ID and a copy of the tax code regularly issued by the Revenue Agency.
  • Minimum deposit amounts may vary from one payment method to the next.
  • Withdrawals may be subject to a pending period before being processed.

Games

Don’t be fooled by the name – CasinoMania offers a diverse selection of games to suit both the casino player and the sports betting optimist. Live casino is where a true-to-life gaming experience is offered 24/7 with a live host, real-time results, a chat feature and multiple adjustable camera angles. If you prefer to play at your own leisure (no betting clock), there are many first-person formatted games, including popular Evolution verticals such as Mega Ball, Lightning Roulette and Dream Catcher. Love to give yourself the maximum number of ways to win per spin? There’s a dedicated Megaways tab for that!

Slots – Dragon Kingdom, Sweet Bonanza, Book of Gods, Klondike Fever, Great Rhino, Pirate Gold, Bonanza, White Rabbit, Twin Spin Megaways and Divine Fortune Megaways.

Roulette – European, American and French tables offer a realistic style of play only without the dealer.

Blackjack – Cashback Blackjack, European Blackjack, Lucky 7 Blackjack, Perfect Blackjack and Double Exposure Blackjack are among the favourites.

Board Games – No, you won’t find the likes of Scrabble or Monopoly here! Strangely enough, this category is for table games with Caribbean Stud Poker and Jacks or Better topping the most played list.

Jackpots – Scores of jackpot titles offer the chance to win larger than usual cash sums, only there are no industry favourites such as Mega Moolah or WowPot. Fruits Evolution, Monte Carlo Jewels, Bight Vampire and Bandit’s Bounty hide a potential fortune! Will you find it?

Live Games – Immerse yourself into a live casino experience through HD quality streaming in the scores of different live casino tables at CasinoMania. Popular tables include Baccarat Squeeze, Blackjack, Casino Hold’em, American Roulette as well as Deal or No Deal Live, Crazy Time, Dream Catcher, Lightning Roulette and Monopoly Live!

Loyalty Program

There is no such program available at present.

Mobile Casinos

CasinoMania on mobile is a mirror-image of the desktop casino, only a little more compact. The same outdated design waits to welcome players with no compromises on gaming quality. Support, the entire suite of games, promotions, banking and the blog are readily available on the go. Some gaming titles require you to rotate the device to landscape mode in order to play while others need to be forcefully pushed (a swipe of a finger in an upward motion), to launch. There is a mobile app available on iOS and Android app stores, only its is purely for sports betting and nothing else.

Conclusion

Let’s talk bonuses. Usually players are offered two options; take it or leave it, and while CasinoMania offers this, they way in which they credit accounts is unusual. Registration requires the player to choose their preferred bonus (from those offered) in order to receive an instant real bonus of 1x equal to 10% of the deposit made. To unlock the bonus equal to 100% of the amount, slot games need to be played. Basically, the first 10% of the deposit will be paid immediately up to a maximum of €10 and will only be playable in the casino.

And when it comes to wagering…

….be prepared to blow your mind! Casino bonuses will be converted into a bonus of €0.03 for every €1 wagered on slot machines and €0.01 for every €1 aimed at board games. Any accrued bonuses will be paid immediately in blocks of €5 as soon as the unlock threshold is reached. A 90-day threshold is applied to the bonuses. Once this day comes round, bonuses will be forfeited. Talk about a complicated process!

External Links

No social media channels.

Down to Brass Tacks

Casino Mania is rated 424 of 1528 casinos reviewed with a score of 3.8 out of 5 after 11 votes and it has 3678 Slots offered from 1x2gaming, 2by2 Gaming, BetSoft and 37 others with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5 after 155290 votes.

Overview CasinoMania is owned by Merkur Interactive Italia S.P.A and is a small gaming hub purely for Italian residents. Registered players are offered both the thrills of an online casino as well as a sports betting platform. One wallet system paves the way for access to many different core gaming products, only in order to play and enrol in exciting slot game races, you must be a holder of the...
Read more

Advantages

  • Generous welcome offer
  • Cashback promotions based on slot game losses
  • Free to play demo available on majority of games
  • A detailed blog with occasional offers
  • Casino game races (tourneys)

Disadvantages

  • Italian website
  • Live support is not available 24/7
  • Italian terms and conditions
  • The way the bonuses are awarded is complicated
  • Registration is only permitted for players with an Italian fiscal code card
  • Target market is Italy
  • Italian support
Kayleigh White profile image
Kayleigh White Last Updated 2022-02-04

Overview

CasinoMania is owned by Merkur Interactive Italia S.P.A and is a small gaming hub purely for Italian residents. Registered players are offered both the thrills of an online casino as well as a sports betting platform. One wallet system paves the way for access to many different core gaming products, only in order to play and enrol in exciting slot game races, you must be a holder of the Italian fiscal code card. No card, no entry unfortunately. 

From roulette to its live counterpart, blackjack to immersive gameshows, CasinoMania offers a varied and exciting range of games to suit all budgets. Powered by no less than 25 industry leaders in software, makes for one substantial lobby – thank heavens for the various filtering options or you’d be there all day deciding on what to play first!

Promotions are suited to slot spinners, table game goers and those who love to place a bet on major sporting events and include cashback on game losses, slot races, bankroll boosts, mid-week treats and more! A bonus calendar is unveiled each and every month with something new to claim or take part in every day of the week, so best stop by before making that deposit!

Tip: Verify your identity by submitting relevant documentation to benefit from even more ways to deposit and withdraw.

Banking Deposits/Withdrawals

  • Registered players who have not submitted KYC details may only deposit via PayPal, credit card or Poste Pay.
  • Withdrawals can be made at any time, but only amounts derived from game winnings will be processed.
  • In order to withdraw any sums won (except bonuses), you must have received a copy of a valid ID and a copy of the tax code regularly issued by the Revenue Agency.
  • Minimum deposit amounts may vary from one payment method to the next.
  • Withdrawals may be subject to a pending period before being processed.

Games

Don’t be fooled by the name – CasinoMania offers a diverse selection of games to suit both the casino player and the sports betting optimist. Live casino is where a true-to-life gaming experience is offered 24/7 with a live host, real-time results, a chat feature and multiple adjustable camera angles. If you prefer to play at your own leisure (no betting clock), there are many first-person formatted games, including popular Evolution verticals such as Mega Ball, Lightning Roulette and Dream Catcher. Love to give yourself the maximum number of ways to win per spin? There’s a dedicated Megaways tab for that!

Slots – Dragon Kingdom, Sweet Bonanza, Book of Gods, Klondike Fever, Great Rhino, Pirate Gold, Bonanza, White Rabbit, Twin Spin Megaways and Divine Fortune Megaways.

Roulette – European, American and French tables offer a realistic style of play only without the dealer.

Blackjack – Cashback Blackjack, European Blackjack, Lucky 7 Blackjack, Perfect Blackjack and Double Exposure Blackjack are among the favourites.

Board Games – No, you won’t find the likes of Scrabble or Monopoly here! Strangely enough, this category is for table games with Caribbean Stud Poker and Jacks or Better topping the most played list.

Jackpots – Scores of jackpot titles offer the chance to win larger than usual cash sums, only there are no industry favourites such as Mega Moolah or WowPot. Fruits Evolution, Monte Carlo Jewels, Bight Vampire and Bandit’s Bounty hide a potential fortune! Will you find it?

Live Games – Immerse yourself into a live casino experience through HD quality streaming in the scores of different live casino tables at CasinoMania. Popular tables include Baccarat Squeeze, Blackjack, Casino Hold’em, American Roulette as well as Deal or No Deal Live, Crazy Time, Dream Catcher, Lightning Roulette and Monopoly Live!

Loyalty Program

There is no such program available at present.

Mobile Casinos

CasinoMania on mobile is a mirror-image of the desktop casino, only a little more compact. The same outdated design waits to welcome players with no compromises on gaming quality. Support, the entire suite of games, promotions, banking and the blog are readily available on the go. Some gaming titles require you to rotate the device to landscape mode in order to play while others need to be forcefully pushed (a swipe of a finger in an upward motion), to launch. There is a mobile app available on iOS and Android app stores, only its is purely for sports betting and nothing else.

Conclusion

Let’s talk bonuses. Usually players are offered two options; take it or leave it, and while CasinoMania offers this, they way in which they credit accounts is unusual. Registration requires the player to choose their preferred bonus (from those offered) in order to receive an instant real bonus of 1x equal to 10% of the deposit made. To unlock the bonus equal to 100% of the amount, slot games need to be played. Basically, the first 10% of the deposit will be paid immediately up to a maximum of €10 and will only be playable in the casino.

And when it comes to wagering…

….be prepared to blow your mind! Casino bonuses will be converted into a bonus of €0.03 for every €1 wagered on slot machines and €0.01 for every €1 aimed at board games. Any accrued bonuses will be paid immediately in blocks of €5 as soon as the unlock threshold is reached. A 90-day threshold is applied to the bonuses. Once this day comes round, bonuses will be forfeited. Talk about a complicated process!

External Links

No social media channels.

Overview CasinoMania is owned by Merkur Interactive Italia S.P.A and is a small gaming hub purely for Italian residents. Registered players are offered both the thrills of an online casino as well as a sports betting platform. One wallet system paves the way for access to many different core gaming products, only in order to play and enrol in exciting slot game races, you must be a holder of the...
Read more

Down to Brass Tacks

Casino Mania is rated 424 of 1528 casinos reviewed with a score of 3.8 out of 5 after 11 votes and it has 3678 Slots offered from 1x2gaming, 2by2 Gaming, BetSoft and 37 others with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5 after 155290 votes.

  • Download Available: No
  • min deposit: €5(Credit/Debit Cards)/€20(PayPal)
    A++
  • min withdrawal: €10(PayPal)
    A-
  • Cashout Limit: Not announced on their website
  • Currencies:
    EUR
  • cashout times:

    Pending time: 48 hours

    Credit/Debit Cards: 2 business days

    Bank Transfer: 4-5 business days

    D++
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services JCB, PayPal, Paysafecard and Postepay are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by 1x2gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Capecod Gaming, Espresso Games, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Habanero Systems, Iron Dog Studio, Just For The Win, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen, Novomatic, Play'n GO, playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Rabcat, Red Rake Gaming, SG Interactive, WM and Yggdrasil, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Live Games: Yes
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    support@casinomania.it

    Contact Form

  • Telephone:

    02 47 92 77 70

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No

Casino Mania Activity

TELIAH

TELIAH rated a casino

au 5 months ago
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

3.1 / 5

0 902
50frank

50frank added a favorite casino

be 8 months ago
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

3.8 / 5

0 902
Zed

Zed rated a casino

th 1 year ago
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

4 / 5

0 902
Pokahuntaz

Pokahuntaz rated a casino

de 1 year ago
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

2.1 / 5

0 902
Anchi

Anchi rated a casino

rs 1 year ago
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

3.7 / 5

0 902
Thommo100

Thommo100 rated a casino

au 1 year ago
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

1.4 / 5

0 902

Player Reviews

3.8/5

  • dislike
  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
  • awesome!

Advantages

  • Generous welcome offer
  • Cashback promotions based on slot game losses
  • Free to play demo available on majority of games
  • A detailed blog with occasional offers
  • Casino game races (tourneys)

Disadvantages

  • Italian website
  • Live support is not available 24/7
  • Italian terms and conditions
  • The way the bonuses are awarded is complicated
  • Registration is only permitted for players with an Italian fiscal code card
  • Target market is Italy
  • Italian support
  • Download Available: No
  • min deposit: €5(Credit/Debit Cards)/€20(PayPal)
    A++
  • min withdrawal: €10(PayPal)
    A-
  • Cashout Limit: Not announced on their website
  • Currencies:
    EUR
  • cashout times:

    Pending time: 48 hours

    Credit/Debit Cards: 2 business days

    Bank Transfer: 4-5 business days

    D++
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services JCB, PayPal, Paysafecard and Postepay are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by 1x2gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Capecod Gaming, Espresso Games, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Habanero Systems, Iron Dog Studio, Just For The Win, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen, Novomatic, Play'n GO, playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Rabcat, Red Rake Gaming, SG Interactive, WM and Yggdrasil, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Live Games: Yes
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    support@casinomania.it

    Contact Form

  • Telephone:

    02 47 92 77 70

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No

Casino Mania Activity

TELIAH

TELIAH rated a casino

au 5 months ago
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

3.1 / 5

0 902
50frank

50frank added a favorite casino

be 8 months ago
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

3.8 / 5

0 902
Zed

Zed rated a casino

th 1 year ago
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

4 / 5

0 902
Pokahuntaz

Pokahuntaz rated a casino

de 1 year ago
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

2.1 / 5

0 902
Anchi

Anchi rated a casino

rs 1 year ago
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

3.7 / 5

0 902
Thommo100

Thommo100 rated a casino

au 1 year ago
Casino Mania
Casino Mania

1.4 / 5

0 902

Player Reviews

3.8/5

  • dislike
  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
  • awesome!
Attach image X
Error! Captcha not completed.