Casino Rocket Bewertung

SPIELEN
United States

NICHT AKZEPTIERT
Nicht zugelassen für Spieler aus Virginia

4201

Spielautomaten

Geräte
Casino Vertretern.
has live dealer

4201

Spielautomaten
Casino Vertretern.
has live dealer

Umsatzbedingungen

45xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Umsatzbedingungen

45xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Umsatzbedingungen

45xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN
Ana Markovic profile image
Ana Markovic Zuletzt aktualisiert 2023-02-02

Erster Eindruck

Bist du bereit für die unendlichen Weiten des Premium-Glücksspiels? Das Casino Rocket bietet dir einen Platz in der ersten Klasse mit einigen der besten iGaming-Produkte und vielen großzügigen Aktionen. Nimm Platz und genieße diesen unterhaltsamen und spannenden Ritt durch den Glücksspielhimmel.

Was wird dir auf deiner Reise als erstes begegnen? Um deine Entdeckungsreise auf dieser Seite mit einem Paukenschlag zu beginnen, präsentiert dir das Casino einen Match Bonus und zusätzliche Spins auf die ersten beiden Einzahlungen. Spielerinnen und Spieler, die unter der Woche mindestens eine Einzahlung getätigt haben, können sich am kommenden Montag über ein zusätzliches Set an Spins freuen.

Wochenenden sind etwas Besonderes...

...und damit du dich entspannen und deine Auszeit genießen kannst, bietet die Seite allen einzahlenden Spielern ein Reload-Angebot. Mit einem höheren Kontostand hast du längere Spielsitzungen und mehr Möglichkeitenzu gewinnen.

Turniere gibt es oft...

...und geben dir die Chance, verschiedene Preise zu gewinnen, wenn du es auf die ersten 3 Plätze der Rangliste schaffst. Der Treueclub steht allen offen, die sich einfach registrieren und ein Konto anlegen. Besondere Vorteile und exklusive Belohnungen werden dir jedes Mal zugeschickt, wenn du eine neue Treuestufe erreichst.

Wenn du die höchste Stufe erreichst, kannst du einem VIP-Club beitreten und das ultimative Wetterlebnis genießen. Du erhältst Zugang zu besseren Prämien, einen eigenen VIP-Manager und andere einzigartige Privilegien.

Ist diese Seite kryptofreundlich?

Viele Spieler werden sich freuen zu hören, dass die Seite mehrere Kryptowährungen akzeptiert. Du hast die Möglichkeit, Wetten mit Bitcoin und Ethereum sowie verschiedenen anderen digitalen Währungen zu platzieren. Wer es traditioneller mag, dem stehen Zahlungssysteme wie Überweisungen, Visa und Skrill zur Verfügung.

Tipp: Der Betreiber behält sich das Recht vor, die in deinem Benutzerkonto angegebene Nummer anzurufen, was nach eigenem Ermessen ein notwendiger Teil des KYC-Prozesses sein kann.

Spiele

Die Lobby ist in verschiedene Bereiche unterteilt, um die Navigation zu erleichtern. Du kannst dieses große Portfolio nach Spieltyp und Softwareanbieter filtern. Für diejenigen, die schon wissen, bei welchem Titel sie ihr Glück versuchen wollen, gibt es ein Suchfeld.

In der Sammlung der Videospielautomaten...

...findest du Veröffentlichungen, die von den führenden Studios der Branche wie Endorphina und Wazdan entwickelt wurden. Mit Tausenden von Spielautomaten im Angebot werden deine Bedürfnisse sicherlich befriedigt. Innovative und actionreiche Titel stehen für alle bereit, die auf der Suche nach schnellem und spannendem Spiel sind.

Wenn es um Tischspiele geht...

...wird eine große Auswahl an erstklassigen Roulette-, Baccarat-, Poker- und Blackjack-Versionen angeboten. Außerdem gibt es einen Live-Bereich mit professionellen und freundlichen Dealern.

Slots: Sun of Egypt, Great Panda, Book of Cats, Sakura Fortune, Dragon Pearls, Roo Riches, Deep Sea, Avalon The Lost Kingdom, Sticky Bandits, Manhattan Wild, Eastern Emeralds, Barbarian Fury, Aztec Gold, Mystic Rift, 5 Mariachi, Panthers Reign, Temple Tumble, Platinum Lightning, Wild Cherry Blast, Goddess of The Moon

Tischspiele: 21 Burn Blackjack, Odd One In, Three Card Poker, Big Win Baccarat, Premium Blackjack, Common Draw Roulette, Trump It Blackjack, Pontoon, Deuces Wild, 3D Baccarat, Zoom Roulette, Top Card Trumps, European Roulette, Cribbage, Red Queen Blackjack, All American Poker.

Mobile Übersicht

Wenn du die Seite mit einem Smartphone oder Tablet aufrufst, wirst du sehen, dass diese Seite mobilfreundlich ist. Sie bietet ein großartiges Erlebnis für alle, die gerne unterwegs spielen.

Diese mobile Version unterscheidet sich in Design und Grafik nicht von der Desktop-Version. Das Layout musste so angepasst werden, dass es auch auf kleineren Bildschirmen gut lesbar ist und die Nutzer sich leicht zurechtfinden.

Mobile Spiele

Die Spiele sind jederzeit und überall verfügbar. Es gibt sogar eine Demoversion, damit du sie ausprobieren kannst, bevor du dich entscheidest, dein Geld zu investieren. Außerdem funktionieren sie sowohl auf iOS- als auch auf Android-Geräten einwandfrei.

Treueprogramm

Mit dem Anlegen eines Kontos in diesem virtuellen Etablissement wirst du automatisch in das großzügige Treueprogramm der Marke aufgenommen. In diesem Teil der Glücksspielgalaxie findest du allerlei besondere und lukrative Aktionen.

Insgesamt gibt es 7 Stufen...

...und du kannst deinen Status ganz einfach durch das Platzieren von Wetten erhöhen. Solange du mit Echtgeld spielst, bekommst du Punkte. Je mehr du setzt, desto mehr Punkte werden deinem Konto gutgeschrieben. Pro 100 $ Einsatz erhältst du 1 Punkt.

Wenn du ein neues Level erreichst...

...kommst du in den Genuss verschiedener Vorteile wie Extra-Spins und Cash-Boost. Außerdem kannst du, wenn du 100 Punkte sammelst oder den Rang 3 erreichst, diese gegen zusätzliches Geld eintauschen. Je höher du im Rang aufsteigst, desto besser wird der Tauschkurs. Beachte aber, dass dein Treuestatus gelöscht wird, wenn du 3 Monate lang nicht aktiv bist.

Wenn du den höchsten Rang erreichst...

...auch Rocket Wing Commander genannt, wirst du eingeladen, einem VIP-Club beizutreten. Als Mitglied erhältst du Zugang zu exklusiven Privilegien wie einem persönlichen VIP Manager, maßgeschneiderten Aktionen und anderen coolen Extras.

Fazit

Alles in allem ein ausgewogenes Angebot. Casino Rocket bietet den Spielern die Möglichkeit, Wetten auf Weltklasse-Titel zu platzieren und von zahlreichen Promotionen zu profitieren. Das Treueprogramm bietet saftige Belohnungen und wer sich für den VIP-Club qualifiziert, erhält Zugang zu exklusiven Vorteilen. Die Möglichkeit, Kryptowährungen zu nutzen, ist ein weiterer großer Pluspunkt. Allerdings liegen die Rollover-Anforderungen über dem Branchendurchschnitt und das monatliche Auszahlungslimit liegt im unteren Bereich.

Zahlen und Fakten

Casino Rocket ist auf Rang 159 von 581 Casinos auf LCB insgesamt und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3.3 bei 25 abgegebenen Stimmen. Im Angebot finden sich 4201 Spielautomaten von 1x2gaming, Amatic Industries, Ash Gaming und 69 andere, die nach 120154 Stimmen durchschnittlich eine Bewertung von 4.0 erhalten haben.

Vorteile

  • Matchbonus und zusätzliche Freispiele für die ersten 2 Einzahlungen
  • VIP Club
  • Treueprogramm mit vielen Vorteilen
  • Regelmäßige Turniere
  • Krypto-freundliches Angebot
  • Reload-Angebot am Wochenende
  • Montags Freispiele

Nachteile

  • Treuepunkte und Status werden nach 3 Monaten Inaktivität gelöscht
  • Geringeres monatliches Auszahlungslimit
  • Höhere Umsatzbedingungen für Boni
Ana Markovic profile image
Ana Markovic Zuletzt aktualisiert 2023-02-02

Erster Eindruck

Bist du bereit für die unendlichen Weiten des Premium-Glücksspiels? Das Casino Rocket bietet dir einen Platz in der ersten Klasse mit einigen der besten iGaming-Produkte und vielen großzügigen Aktionen. Nimm Platz und genieße diesen unterhaltsamen und spannenden Ritt durch den Glücksspielhimmel.

Was wird dir auf deiner Reise als erstes begegnen? Um deine Entdeckungsreise auf dieser Seite mit einem Paukenschlag zu beginnen, präsentiert dir das Casino einen Match Bonus und zusätzliche Spins auf die ersten beiden Einzahlungen. Spielerinnen und Spieler, die unter der Woche mindestens eine Einzahlung getätigt haben, können sich am kommenden Montag über ein zusätzliches Set an Spins freuen.

Wochenenden sind etwas Besonderes...

...und damit du dich entspannen und deine Auszeit genießen kannst, bietet die Seite allen einzahlenden Spielern ein Reload-Angebot. Mit einem höheren Kontostand hast du längere Spielsitzungen und mehr Möglichkeitenzu gewinnen.

Turniere gibt es oft...

...und geben dir die Chance, verschiedene Preise zu gewinnen, wenn du es auf die ersten 3 Plätze der Rangliste schaffst. Der Treueclub steht allen offen, die sich einfach registrieren und ein Konto anlegen. Besondere Vorteile und exklusive Belohnungen werden dir jedes Mal zugeschickt, wenn du eine neue Treuestufe erreichst.

Wenn du die höchste Stufe erreichst, kannst du einem VIP-Club beitreten und das ultimative Wetterlebnis genießen. Du erhältst Zugang zu besseren Prämien, einen eigenen VIP-Manager und andere einzigartige Privilegien.

Ist diese Seite kryptofreundlich?

Viele Spieler werden sich freuen zu hören, dass die Seite mehrere Kryptowährungen akzeptiert. Du hast die Möglichkeit, Wetten mit Bitcoin und Ethereum sowie verschiedenen anderen digitalen Währungen zu platzieren. Wer es traditioneller mag, dem stehen Zahlungssysteme wie Überweisungen, Visa und Skrill zur Verfügung.

Tipp: Der Betreiber behält sich das Recht vor, die in deinem Benutzerkonto angegebene Nummer anzurufen, was nach eigenem Ermessen ein notwendiger Teil des KYC-Prozesses sein kann.

Spiele

Die Lobby ist in verschiedene Bereiche unterteilt, um die Navigation zu erleichtern. Du kannst dieses große Portfolio nach Spieltyp und Softwareanbieter filtern. Für diejenigen, die schon wissen, bei welchem Titel sie ihr Glück versuchen wollen, gibt es ein Suchfeld.

In der Sammlung der Videospielautomaten...

...findest du Veröffentlichungen, die von den führenden Studios der Branche wie Endorphina und Wazdan entwickelt wurden. Mit Tausenden von Spielautomaten im Angebot werden deine Bedürfnisse sicherlich befriedigt. Innovative und actionreiche Titel stehen für alle bereit, die auf der Suche nach schnellem und spannendem Spiel sind.

Wenn es um Tischspiele geht...

...wird eine große Auswahl an erstklassigen Roulette-, Baccarat-, Poker- und Blackjack-Versionen angeboten. Außerdem gibt es einen Live-Bereich mit professionellen und freundlichen Dealern.

Slots: Sun of Egypt, Great Panda, Book of Cats, Sakura Fortune, Dragon Pearls, Roo Riches, Deep Sea, Avalon The Lost Kingdom, Sticky Bandits, Manhattan Wild, Eastern Emeralds, Barbarian Fury, Aztec Gold, Mystic Rift, 5 Mariachi, Panthers Reign, Temple Tumble, Platinum Lightning, Wild Cherry Blast, Goddess of The Moon

Tischspiele: 21 Burn Blackjack, Odd One In, Three Card Poker, Big Win Baccarat, Premium Blackjack, Common Draw Roulette, Trump It Blackjack, Pontoon, Deuces Wild, 3D Baccarat, Zoom Roulette, Top Card Trumps, European Roulette, Cribbage, Red Queen Blackjack, All American Poker.

Mobile Übersicht

Wenn du die Seite mit einem Smartphone oder Tablet aufrufst, wirst du sehen, dass diese Seite mobilfreundlich ist. Sie bietet ein großartiges Erlebnis für alle, die gerne unterwegs spielen.

Diese mobile Version unterscheidet sich in Design und Grafik nicht von der Desktop-Version. Das Layout musste so angepasst werden, dass es auch auf kleineren Bildschirmen gut lesbar ist und die Nutzer sich leicht zurechtfinden.

Mobile Spiele

Die Spiele sind jederzeit und überall verfügbar. Es gibt sogar eine Demoversion, damit du sie ausprobieren kannst, bevor du dich entscheidest, dein Geld zu investieren. Außerdem funktionieren sie sowohl auf iOS- als auch auf Android-Geräten einwandfrei.

Treueprogramm

Mit dem Anlegen eines Kontos in diesem virtuellen Etablissement wirst du automatisch in das großzügige Treueprogramm der Marke aufgenommen. In diesem Teil der Glücksspielgalaxie findest du allerlei besondere und lukrative Aktionen.

Insgesamt gibt es 7 Stufen...

...und du kannst deinen Status ganz einfach durch das Platzieren von Wetten erhöhen. Solange du mit Echtgeld spielst, bekommst du Punkte. Je mehr du setzt, desto mehr Punkte werden deinem Konto gutgeschrieben. Pro 100 $ Einsatz erhältst du 1 Punkt.

Wenn du ein neues Level erreichst...

...kommst du in den Genuss verschiedener Vorteile wie Extra-Spins und Cash-Boost. Außerdem kannst du, wenn du 100 Punkte sammelst oder den Rang 3 erreichst, diese gegen zusätzliches Geld eintauschen. Je höher du im Rang aufsteigst, desto besser wird der Tauschkurs. Beachte aber, dass dein Treuestatus gelöscht wird, wenn du 3 Monate lang nicht aktiv bist.

Wenn du den höchsten Rang erreichst...

...auch Rocket Wing Commander genannt, wirst du eingeladen, einem VIP-Club beizutreten. Als Mitglied erhältst du Zugang zu exklusiven Privilegien wie einem persönlichen VIP Manager, maßgeschneiderten Aktionen und anderen coolen Extras.

Fazit

Alles in allem ein ausgewogenes Angebot. Casino Rocket bietet den Spielern die Möglichkeit, Wetten auf Weltklasse-Titel zu platzieren und von zahlreichen Promotionen zu profitieren. Das Treueprogramm bietet saftige Belohnungen und wer sich für den VIP-Club qualifiziert, erhält Zugang zu exklusiven Vorteilen. Die Möglichkeit, Kryptowährungen zu nutzen, ist ein weiterer großer Pluspunkt. Allerdings liegen die Rollover-Anforderungen über dem Branchendurchschnitt und das monatliche Auszahlungslimit liegt im unteren Bereich.

Zahlen und Fakten

Casino Rocket ist auf Rang 159 von 581 Casinos auf LCB insgesamt und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3.3 bei 25 abgegebenen Stimmen. Im Angebot finden sich 4201 Spielautomaten von 1x2gaming, Amatic Industries, Ash Gaming und 69 andere, die nach 120154 Stimmen durchschnittlich eine Bewertung von 4.0 erhalten haben.

  • Gerichtsstand:
  • Als Download verfügbar: Nein
  • Schwester Casinos:
  • min einzahlung: €10
    B--
  • Minimale Auszahlung: €10
    B--
  • Auszahlungs Limit:

    5.000 € pro Woche/ 15.000 € pro Monat (Alle Abhebungen, die 15.000 € übersteigen, werden in monatliche Raten aufgeteilt)

    C-
  • Währungen:
  • Auszahlungszeiten:

    Banküberweisung: 3 Arbeitstage

    C-
  • Zahlungsoptionen:
    Einzahlung
    Auszahlung

    Banking services iDebit, InstaDebit, Instant EFT, Interac, Jeton, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Neosurf, NETELLER, Paysafecard, Payz, Skrill, Vega Wallet and Venus Point sind nicht verfügbar für Spieler aus Virginia

  • Spieler aus Virginia können nur Spiele spielen, die stammen von 1x2gaming, 4ThePlayer, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Booongo, CT Interactive, Electric Elephant Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Gamevy, Habanero Systems, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, LuckyStreak, Merkur Gaming, Mr Slotty, Nolimit City, Peter And Sons, Platipus Gaming, playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, SOFTSWISS, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan and Yggdrasil

  • Sprachen:
    Englisch,
    Französisch
  • Live Spiele: Ja
  • Live Chat: Ja
  • E-Mail Adresse:

    Contact Form

    support@casinorocket.com

    contact@casinorocket.com

  • Auszahlungsanfragen sperren: Nein
  • Beschleunigtes Auszahlen: Nein

KYC-Dokumente

  • Ausweisdokument, Ausweis, Führerschein
  • Adressnachweis
  • Nachweis des Eigentums an der Zahlungsmethode
  • Nachweis der Einzahlung
  • Video-Verifikation
Dokumente können eingereicht werden:
  • Über eine spezielle Seite auf der Website
Casino Rocket

Casino Rocket Aktivität

shorti3z

shorti3z hat ein Casino zu seinen Favoriten hinzugefügt

au vor 1 monat
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.3 / 5

4 3.64 K
miva

miva bewerteten ein Casino

rs vor 3 monate
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.5 / 5

4 3.64 K
tough_nut

tough_nut bewerteten ein Casino

yu vor 1 jahr
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

4 / 5

4 3.64 K
KingNemo

KingNemo bewerteten ein Casino

ca vor 1 jahr
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.8 / 5

4 3.64 K
kilabee

kilabee bewerteten ein Casino

ua vor 1 jahr
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.5 / 5

4 3.64 K
OllieBoy44

OllieBoy44 hat ein Casino zu seinen Favoriten hinzugefügt

au vor 1 jahr
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.3 / 5

4 3.64 K

Spieler Reviews

3.3/5

  • Gefällt nicht
  • Durchschnitt
  • OK
  • gefällt mir
  • toll!

Vorteile

  • Matchbonus und zusätzliche Freispiele für die ersten 2 Einzahlungen
  • VIP Club
  • Treueprogramm mit vielen Vorteilen
  • Regelmäßige Turniere
  • Krypto-freundliches Angebot
  • Reload-Angebot am Wochenende
  • Montags Freispiele

Nachteile

  • Treuepunkte und Status werden nach 3 Monaten Inaktivität gelöscht
  • Geringeres monatliches Auszahlungslimit
  • Höhere Umsatzbedingungen für Boni
  • Gerichtsstand:
  • Als Download verfügbar: Nein
  • Schwester Casinos:
  • min einzahlung: €10
    B--
  • Minimale Auszahlung: €10
    B--
  • Auszahlungs Limit:

    5.000 € pro Woche/ 15.000 € pro Monat (Alle Abhebungen, die 15.000 € übersteigen, werden in monatliche Raten aufgeteilt)

    C-
  • Währungen:
  • Auszahlungszeiten:

    Banküberweisung: 3 Arbeitstage

    C-
  • Zahlungsoptionen:
    Einzahlung
    Auszahlung

    Banking services iDebit, InstaDebit, Instant EFT, Interac, Jeton, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Neosurf, NETELLER, Paysafecard, Payz, Skrill, Vega Wallet and Venus Point sind nicht verfügbar für Spieler aus Virginia

  • Spieler aus Virginia können nur Spiele spielen, die stammen von 1x2gaming, 4ThePlayer, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Booongo, CT Interactive, Electric Elephant Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Gamevy, Habanero Systems, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, LuckyStreak, Merkur Gaming, Mr Slotty, Nolimit City, Peter And Sons, Platipus Gaming, playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, SOFTSWISS, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan and Yggdrasil

  • Sprachen:
    Englisch,
    Französisch
  • Live Spiele: Ja
  • Live Chat: Ja
  • E-Mail Adresse:

    Contact Form

    support@casinorocket.com

    contact@casinorocket.com

  • Auszahlungsanfragen sperren: Nein
  • Beschleunigtes Auszahlen: Nein

KYC-Dokumente

  • Ausweisdokument, Ausweis, Führerschein
  • Adressnachweis
  • Nachweis des Eigentums an der Zahlungsmethode
  • Nachweis der Einzahlung
  • Video-Verifikation
Dokumente können eingereicht werden:
  • Über eine spezielle Seite auf der Website
Casino Rocket

Casino Rocket Aktivität

shorti3z

shorti3z hat ein Casino zu seinen Favoriten hinzugefügt

au vor 1 monat
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.3 / 5

4 3.64 K
miva

miva bewerteten ein Casino

rs vor 3 monate
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.5 / 5

4 3.64 K
tough_nut

tough_nut bewerteten ein Casino

yu vor 1 jahr
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

4 / 5

4 3.64 K
KingNemo

KingNemo bewerteten ein Casino

ca vor 1 jahr
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.8 / 5

4 3.64 K
kilabee

kilabee bewerteten ein Casino

ua vor 1 jahr
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.5 / 5

4 3.64 K
OllieBoy44

OllieBoy44 hat ein Casino zu seinen Favoriten hinzugefügt

au vor 1 jahr
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.3 / 5

4 3.64 K

Spieler Reviews

3.3/5

  • Gefällt nicht
  • Durchschnitt
  • OK
  • gefällt mir
  • toll!
Bild anfügen X
Fehler! Captcha nicht korrekt.

Casino Rocket Review

PLAY
United States

NOT ACCEPTED
Players from Virginia are not accepted at this casino
Not to worry, try these casinos instead.

4210

Slots

Devices
casino rep.
has live dealer

4210

Slots
casino rep.
has live dealer
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 €$. Max bet: 5 €$. Max Cashout: €/$3500. Players depositing with Skrill or Neteller won’t be allowed to claim welcome bonuses. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. Bonus Duration is 14 days. Free spins duration is 7 days. 

Wagering Requirements

45xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
Plus 100 Free Spins. Minimum deposit: 20 €. Max bet 5 €. Max Cashout: €/$3500. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. Bonus Duration is 14 days. Freespins duration is 7 days. 

Wagering Requirements

45xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
Min deposit: 20 EUR, 30 NZD. Max bonus amount: 100 EUR, 150 NZD. The weekend reload bonus is available from Friday 00:01 and can be claimed once per weekend until Sunday 23:59. Only players who have previously deposited at least 2 times are eligible for the weekend reload bonus. The bonus is valid for 7 days. Max Cashout: 3500€/$.

Wagering Requirements

45xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
Ana Markovic profile image
Ana Markovic Last Updated 2023-02-02

Introduction

Are you ready for launch to the premium gambling galaxy? Casino Rocket is giving you a first-class seat to some of the best iGaming products and multiple generous promotions. Take your seat and enjoy this fun and exciting ride through the gaming sky.

What’s the first thing you will encounter on your journey? To start your exploration of this gaming platform with a bang, the operator is presenting you with a match bonus and extra spins on the first two deposits. Players who have made at least one deposit during the week will be eligible to claim an additional set of spins on the upcoming Monday.

Weekends are special…

…and to help you relax and enjoy your time out of office, the brand presents all funded players with a reload offer. With enhanced account balance, you will have longer playing sessions and more opportunities to create winning combinations.

Tournaments are often organized…

…and give you a chance to win different prizes if you manage to land on the top 3 positions on the leaderboard. A loyalty club is available to all people who go through a simple registration process and create an account in this virtual establishment. Special perks and exclusive rewards will be sent your way each time you reach a new loyalty level.

Once you reach the top tier, you will get to join a VIP Club and enjoy the ultimate betting experience. You will get access to higher incentives, your own VIP manager, and other unique privileges.

Is this venue crypto-friendly?

Many players will be happy to hear that the hub accepts several cryptocurrencies. You will have the opportunity to place wagers using Bitcoin and Ethereum, among other digital currencies. If you’re more traditional, you will have at your disposal payment systems such as Wire Transfer, Visa, and Skrill.

Tip: The operator reserves the right to make a phone call to the number provided in your user account, which at its own discretion can be a necessary part of the KYC procedure.

Games

The lobby is divided into several sectors to provide easier navigation to customers. You will be able to filter this massive portfolio by game type and by a software provider. There is a Search box for those who already know on which title they are wanting to try their luck on.

In the video slots collection…

…you will find releases developed by the leading industry studios such as Endorphina and Wazdan. With thousands of fruit machines in the catalog, the brand will definitely be able to satisfy the needs of reel fans. Innovative and action-packed titles are available to those who are looking for a fast-paced and exciting gameplays.

When it comes to table games…

…the venue has a wide-ranging assortment of first-class roulette, baccarat, poker, and blackjack releases. There is also a live sector with professional and friendly dealers.

Slots: Sun of Egypt, Great Panda, Book of Cats, Sakura Fortune, Dragon Pearls, Roo Riches, Deep Sea, Avalon The Lost Kingdom, Sticky Bandits, Manhattan Wild, Eastern Emeralds, Barbarian Fury, Aztec Gold, Mystic Rift, 5 Mariachi, Panthers Reign, Temple Tumble, Platinum Lightning, Wild Cherry Blast, Goddess of The Moon.

Table games: 21 Burn Blackjack, Odd One In, Three Card Poker, Big Win Baccarat, Premium Blackjack, Common Draw Roulette, Trump It Blackjack, Pontoon, Deuces Wild, 3D Baccarat, Zoom Roulette, Top Card Trumps, European Roulette, Cribbage, Red Queen Blackjack, All American Poker.

Mobile Overview

If you load the site via smartphone or tablet, you will see that this venue is mobile-friendly. It provides those who like to play on the go with an outstanding experience.

This version of the hub doesn't differ from a desktop version when it comes to the quality of design and graphics. The layout had to be adapted so it fits smaller screens and allows users to navigate the platform with ease.

Mobile Games

You will have at your disposal releases anytime and anywhere you want. There is even a Demo version so you can test them before you decide to invest your money. Also, they will work perfectly on both iOS and Android devices.

Loyalty Program

From the moment you create an account in this virtual establishment, you will automatically enroll in the brand’s generous loyalty program. This part of the gaming galaxy is where you will find all sorts of special and hefty promotions.

There are 7 tiers in total…

…and you will be able to upgrade your status simply by betting. As long as you play with Real Money, you will earn points. The more you wager, the more points will be sent to your account balance. For each $100 invested, you will get 1 point. 

Once you reach a new level…

…you will get to enjoy a variety of perks such as extra spins and cash boost. Also, when you collect 100 points or get to the 3rd tier, you will be able to exchange them for additional funds. As you rise in ranks, the exchange rate will become better and better. However, be aware that if you're not active for 3 months, your loyalty status will be erased. 

When you reach the top level…

…also known as Rocket Wing Commander, you will be invited to join a VIP club. As a member, you will have access to exclusive privileges such as personal VIP manager, tailor-made promotions, and other cool extras.

Conclusion

All things considered, this a well-balanced offer. Casino Rocket gives players a chance to place bets on world-class titles and enjoy multiple promotions. The loyalty scheme will bring hefty rewards and if you qualify for a VIP Club, you will get access to exclusive perks. The possibility to use cryptocurrencies is another big plus. Still, rollover requirements are above the industry average and the monthly cashout limit is on the lower side.

Down to Brass Tacks

Casino Rocket is rated 355 of 1600 casinos reviewed with a score of 3.3 out of 5 after 25 votes and it has 4210 Slots offered from 1x2gaming, Amatic Industries, Ash Gaming and 69 others with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 after 120544 votes.

Advantages

  • Extra spins on Monday
  • Reload offer on weekends
  • Crypto-friendly establishment
  • Frequently held tournaments
  • Loyalty program with numerous benefits
  • VIP Club
  • Match bonus and additional spins on the first 2 deposits

Disadvantages

  • Higher wagering requirements on incentives
  • Lower monthly cashout limit
  • Loyalty points and status are canceled after 3 months of inactivity
Ana Markovic profile image
Ana Markovic Last Updated 2023-02-02

Introduction

Are you ready for launch to the premium gambling galaxy? Casino Rocket is giving you a first-class seat to some of the best iGaming products and multiple generous promotions. Take your seat and enjoy this fun and exciting ride through the gaming sky.

What’s the first thing you will encounter on your journey? To start your exploration of this gaming platform with a bang, the operator is presenting you with a match bonus and extra spins on the first two deposits. Players who have made at least one deposit during the week will be eligible to claim an additional set of spins on the upcoming Monday.

Weekends are special…

…and to help you relax and enjoy your time out of office, the brand presents all funded players with a reload offer. With enhanced account balance, you will have longer playing sessions and more opportunities to create winning combinations.

Tournaments are often organized…

…and give you a chance to win different prizes if you manage to land on the top 3 positions on the leaderboard. A loyalty club is available to all people who go through a simple registration process and create an account in this virtual establishment. Special perks and exclusive rewards will be sent your way each time you reach a new loyalty level.

Once you reach the top tier, you will get to join a VIP Club and enjoy the ultimate betting experience. You will get access to higher incentives, your own VIP manager, and other unique privileges.

Is this venue crypto-friendly?

Many players will be happy to hear that the hub accepts several cryptocurrencies. You will have the opportunity to place wagers using Bitcoin and Ethereum, among other digital currencies. If you’re more traditional, you will have at your disposal payment systems such as Wire Transfer, Visa, and Skrill.

Tip: The operator reserves the right to make a phone call to the number provided in your user account, which at its own discretion can be a necessary part of the KYC procedure.

Games

The lobby is divided into several sectors to provide easier navigation to customers. You will be able to filter this massive portfolio by game type and by a software provider. There is a Search box for those who already know on which title they are wanting to try their luck on.

In the video slots collection…

…you will find releases developed by the leading industry studios such as Endorphina and Wazdan. With thousands of fruit machines in the catalog, the brand will definitely be able to satisfy the needs of reel fans. Innovative and action-packed titles are available to those who are looking for a fast-paced and exciting gameplays.

When it comes to table games…

…the venue has a wide-ranging assortment of first-class roulette, baccarat, poker, and blackjack releases. There is also a live sector with professional and friendly dealers.

Slots: Sun of Egypt, Great Panda, Book of Cats, Sakura Fortune, Dragon Pearls, Roo Riches, Deep Sea, Avalon The Lost Kingdom, Sticky Bandits, Manhattan Wild, Eastern Emeralds, Barbarian Fury, Aztec Gold, Mystic Rift, 5 Mariachi, Panthers Reign, Temple Tumble, Platinum Lightning, Wild Cherry Blast, Goddess of The Moon.

Table games: 21 Burn Blackjack, Odd One In, Three Card Poker, Big Win Baccarat, Premium Blackjack, Common Draw Roulette, Trump It Blackjack, Pontoon, Deuces Wild, 3D Baccarat, Zoom Roulette, Top Card Trumps, European Roulette, Cribbage, Red Queen Blackjack, All American Poker.

Mobile Overview

If you load the site via smartphone or tablet, you will see that this venue is mobile-friendly. It provides those who like to play on the go with an outstanding experience.

This version of the hub doesn't differ from a desktop version when it comes to the quality of design and graphics. The layout had to be adapted so it fits smaller screens and allows users to navigate the platform with ease.

Mobile Games

You will have at your disposal releases anytime and anywhere you want. There is even a Demo version so you can test them before you decide to invest your money. Also, they will work perfectly on both iOS and Android devices.

Loyalty Program

From the moment you create an account in this virtual establishment, you will automatically enroll in the brand’s generous loyalty program. This part of the gaming galaxy is where you will find all sorts of special and hefty promotions.

There are 7 tiers in total…

…and you will be able to upgrade your status simply by betting. As long as you play with Real Money, you will earn points. The more you wager, the more points will be sent to your account balance. For each $100 invested, you will get 1 point. 

Once you reach a new level…

…you will get to enjoy a variety of perks such as extra spins and cash boost. Also, when you collect 100 points or get to the 3rd tier, you will be able to exchange them for additional funds. As you rise in ranks, the exchange rate will become better and better. However, be aware that if you're not active for 3 months, your loyalty status will be erased. 

When you reach the top level…

…also known as Rocket Wing Commander, you will be invited to join a VIP club. As a member, you will have access to exclusive privileges such as personal VIP manager, tailor-made promotions, and other cool extras.

Conclusion

All things considered, this a well-balanced offer. Casino Rocket gives players a chance to place bets on world-class titles and enjoy multiple promotions. The loyalty scheme will bring hefty rewards and if you qualify for a VIP Club, you will get access to exclusive perks. The possibility to use cryptocurrencies is another big plus. Still, rollover requirements are above the industry average and the monthly cashout limit is on the lower side.

Down to Brass Tacks

Casino Rocket is rated 355 of 1600 casinos reviewed with a score of 3.3 out of 5 after 25 votes and it has 4210 Slots offered from 1x2gaming, Amatic Industries, Ash Gaming and 69 others with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 after 120544 votes.

  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: No
  • Sister Casinos:
  • min deposit: €20
    B--
  • min withdrawal: €20
    B--
  • Cashout Limit:

    €1,000 Daily/€5,000 Weekly/€15,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €15,000 will be divided into monthly installments)

    C-
  • Currencies:
  • cashout times:

    E-wallets/Crypto: Instant

    Bank Transfer: 3 business days

    C-
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services iDebit, InstaDebit, Instant EFT, Interac, Jeton, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Neosurf, NETELLER, Paysafecard, Payz, Skrill, Vega Wallet and Venus Point are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by 1x2gaming, 4ThePlayer, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Booongo, CT Interactive, Electric Elephant Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Gamevy, Habanero Systems, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, LuckyStreak, Merkur Gaming, Mr Slotty, Nolimit City, Peter And Sons, Platipus Gaming, playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, SOFTSWISS, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan and Yggdrasil, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Live Games: Yes
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    Contact Form

    support@casinorocket.com

    contact@casinorocket.com

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No

KYC Documents

  • ID card, passport, driver's license
  • Proof of address
  • Proof of payment method ownership
  • Proof of deposit
  • Video verification
Documents may be submitted:
  • Via dedicated page on the site
Casino Rocket

Casino Rocket Activity

shorti3z

shorti3z added a favorite casino

au 2 months ago
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.3 / 5

4 3.73 K
miva

miva rated a casino

rs 4 months ago
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.5 / 5

4 3.73 K
tough_nut

tough_nut rated a casino

yu 1 year ago
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

4 / 5

4 3.73 K
KingNemo

KingNemo rated a casino

ca 1 year ago
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.8 / 5

4 3.73 K
kilabee

kilabee rated a casino

ua 1 year ago
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.5 / 5

4 3.73 K
OllieBoy44

OllieBoy44 added a favorite casino

au 1 year ago
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.3 / 5

4 3.73 K

Player Reviews

3.3/5

  • dislike
  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
  • awesome!

Advantages

  • Extra spins on Monday
  • Reload offer on weekends
  • Crypto-friendly establishment
  • Frequently held tournaments
  • Loyalty program with numerous benefits
  • VIP Club
  • Match bonus and additional spins on the first 2 deposits

Disadvantages

  • Higher wagering requirements on incentives
  • Lower monthly cashout limit
  • Loyalty points and status are canceled after 3 months of inactivity
  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: No
  • Sister Casinos:
  • min deposit: €20
    B--
  • min withdrawal: €20
    B--
  • Cashout Limit:

    €1,000 Daily/€5,000 Weekly/€15,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €15,000 will be divided into monthly installments)

    C-
  • Currencies:
  • cashout times:

    E-wallets/Crypto: Instant

    Bank Transfer: 3 business days

    C-
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services iDebit, InstaDebit, Instant EFT, Interac, Jeton, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Neosurf, NETELLER, Paysafecard, Payz, Skrill, Vega Wallet and Venus Point are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by 1x2gaming, 4ThePlayer, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Booongo, CT Interactive, Electric Elephant Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Gamevy, Habanero Systems, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, LuckyStreak, Merkur Gaming, Mr Slotty, Nolimit City, Peter And Sons, Platipus Gaming, playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, SOFTSWISS, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan and Yggdrasil, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Live Games: Yes
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    Contact Form

    support@casinorocket.com

    contact@casinorocket.com

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No

KYC Documents

  • ID card, passport, driver's license
  • Proof of address
  • Proof of payment method ownership
  • Proof of deposit
  • Video verification
Documents may be submitted:
  • Via dedicated page on the site
Casino Rocket

Casino Rocket Activity

shorti3z

shorti3z added a favorite casino

au 2 months ago
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.3 / 5

4 3.73 K
miva

miva rated a casino

rs 4 months ago
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.5 / 5

4 3.73 K
tough_nut

tough_nut rated a casino

yu 1 year ago
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

4 / 5

4 3.73 K
KingNemo

KingNemo rated a casino

ca 1 year ago
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.8 / 5

4 3.73 K
kilabee

kilabee rated a casino

ua 1 year ago
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.5 / 5

4 3.73 K
OllieBoy44

OllieBoy44 added a favorite casino

au 1 year ago
Casino Rocket
Casino Rocket

3.3 / 5

4 3.73 K

Player Reviews

3.3/5

  • dislike
  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
  • awesome!
Attach image X
Error! Captcha not completed.