Casinobit.io Bewertung

United States

AKZEPTIERT
Zugelassen für Spieler aus Virginia

1677

Spielautomaten

Geräte
has live dealer

1677

Spielautomaten
has live dealer

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN
Anna  profile image
Anna Zuletzt aktualisiert 2023-02-02

Erster Eindruck

Casinobit.io ist ein modernes Online-Casino, das auf die Bedürfnisse von Spielern zugeschnitten ist, die Bitcoin und andere digitale Vermögenswerte gegenüber Fiat-Währungen bevorzugen. Damit gilt es als ausgesprochen modern.

Das lukrative Willkommenspaket...

... ist ein Angebot, von dem jeder Neueinsteiger profitieren kann, denn es bietet einen satten Bonus auf die ersten drei Einzahlungen. Da sich die Anmeldeaktion eher an Fans von Spielautomaten richtet, da andere Spiele von der Aktion ausgeschlossen sind, werden diese die Gelegenheit sicherlich nutzen, um mehr für ihr Geld zu bekommen.

Fans von Live-Dealer-Spielen sind damit leider nicht angesprochen, wenn es um spezielle Boni geht, doch können sie immer noch von Cashback profitieren, das allen registrierten Spielern zur Verfügung steht. Das schafft einen begehrten Anreiz und ist eine Art Entschädigung für das Fehlen eines Treueprogramms oder Bonuspunktesystems. Und die Freude darüber, einen Teil seines Geldes zurückzubekommen, ist immer groß.

Hinweis: Spielerinnen und Spieler sollten die Bonusbedingungen der Webseite im Auge behalten, da sich die maximal erlaubten Einsätze aufgrund von Kursschwankungen der BTC regelmäßig ändern.

Ein- und Auszahlung

Da es sich um ein reines Kryptowährungs Online Casino handelt, erwarten wir natürlich nicht nur problemlose und schnelle Einzahlungen, sondern auch Auszahlungen. Zu unserer (und eurer) Freude ist das auch tatsächlich so. Zu beachten ist nur, dass Auszahlungen nur an Werktagen von Montag bis Freitag bearbeitet werden.

Etwas ist noch zu erwähnen. Obwohl einige nicht lizenzierte Glücksspielseiten die Verwendung von Proxy-Servern oder VPNs erlauben, ist dies bei Casinobit.io verboten. Riskiere also nicht, dass dir deine Gewinne aberkannt werden, zumal die Seite eine umfangreiche Liste von Ländern akzeptiert.

  • Um eine Auszahlung beantragen zu können, musst du deine Einzahlung mindestens 3-mal bei Online-Slots und 10-mal bei Tisch- und Live-Casinospielen umsetzen.
  • Das Casino behält sich das Recht vor, Gebühren zu erheben, wenn du Auszahlungen beantragst, die nicht mindestens einmal an Spielautomaten und zweimal an Tisch- und Live-Dealer-Spielen umgesetzt wurden.
  • Gewinne aus Bitcoin-Einzahlungen müssen auf dieselbe BTC-Wallet ausgezahlt werden, die für die Einzahlung verwendet wurde.
  • Auszahlungen erfolgen in der Kryptowährung der letzten Einzahlung.
  • Konten gelten nach zwölf aufeinanderfolgenden Monaten ohne An- oder Abmeldung als inaktiv und unterliegen einer festen monatlichen Verwaltungsgebühr.
Zu guter Letzt: Wenn du eine Krypto-Einzahlung vornimmst, überprüfe immer doppelt die Wallet-Adresse, an die du das Geld schickst, denn wie viele andere Websites wird dieses Casino nicht versuchen, den falsch gesendeten Betrag zurückzufordern, was bedeutet, dass du dein Geld nicht zurückbekommen wirst.

Spiele

Egal ob du Online Slots oder Live Dealer Spiele bevorzugst, Casinobit.io wird all deine Vorlieben erfüllen. Die Seite wird mit der Crème de la Crème der besten Softwareanbieter betrieben und bietet eine große Auswahl an erstklassigen Titeln.

Die Lobby ist gut strukturiert und lässt sich recht einfach navigieren, so dass du die Inhalte nach Spieltyp und Studio filtern kannst. Allerdings muss man den ganzen Namen des Spiels eingeben, um es zu finden.

Beliebte Spielautomaten: Secrets of Cleopatra, 1 Million Fortunes Megaways, Fruit Burst, Dragon's Nest, Wild Mine, Blazing Bull, Hot to Burn, Satoshi's Secret, Magnify Man, Gemz Grow, Cyber Wolf, Floating Dragon, Asgard, Space Traders, Irish Coins, Divine Carnival, King of Wealth, Book of Gods, Goblin Heist PowerNudge, Brutal Santa.

Video Poker: Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, All American, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, Aces & Eights, Bonus Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus Poker.

Tischspiele: Französisches Roulette, Baccarat Zero Commission, American Blackjack, Three Card Poker, Sic Bo, Roulette Crystal, Casino Hold'em, Blackjack Lucky Sevens, Baccarat 777, Andar Bahar, Lucky Spin European Roulette, Oasis Poker, Blackjack Double Exposure.

Live Casino: Blackjack Azure, Extreme Texas Hold'em, Spin to Win, Royal Poker, Mega Roulette, War of Bets, Rumba Blackjack, Sweet Bonanza Candyland, Lightning Dice, Craps, Treasure Island, Andar Bahar, Immersive Roulette, Speed Baccarat Cricket, Caribbean Stud Poker, Free Bet Blackjack, Crazy Time, Dragon Tiger.

Treueprogramm

Die Webseite bietet kein klassisches mehrstufiges Treueprogramm an, bei dem man durch Einzahlungen und Echtgeldspiele Treuepunkte sammeln kann, um in höhere Stufen mit besseren Boni und exklusiven Privilegien aufzusteigen. Eine Art Elite-Club für High Roller , der auf deren spezielle Bedürfnisse und Spielvorlieben zugeschnitten ist, gibt es ebenfalls nicht.

Das heißt aber nicht, dass man bei casinobit.io keine Wertschätzung für Treue kennt. Alle registrierten Kundinnen und Kunden haben Anspruch auf Cashback, das aktiviert werden kann, sobald dein Guthaben weniger als 50 uBTC beträgt. Den verfügbaren Cashback-Betrag kannst du im entsprechenden Bereich deines Kontos einsehen. Da diese Aktion nicht in den AGB oder den Bonusrichtlinien der Seite erwähnt wird, wende dich am besten an den Kundensupport, um alle Details zu erfahren.

Mobiles Casino

Gerade Kryptowährungs-Fans von Online-Casinos erwarten, dass in Bezug auf technische Neuigkeiten ihre höchsten Erwartungen erfüllt werdem. Nun, diese Seite hat kein Problem damit, die Bedürfnisse der anspruchsvollsten Spieler zu erfüllen, die sich auf das ultimative Spielerlebnis unterwegs verlassen können, denn das gesamte Programm steht auch auf mobilen Geräten wie gewohnt zur Verfügung./p>

Fazit

Online-Casinos, die sich auf Kryptowährungen beschränken, sind derzeit ein großer Trend, was angesichts der wachsenden Zahl von Spielern, die BTC und andere digitale Währungen verwenden, nicht verwundert. Casinobit.io bietet wirklich einiges, was diese Spieler suchen. Schade ist, dass es keine Boni für Tisch- und Live-Dealer-Spiele gibt. Es zeigt deutlich, dass der Fokus eher auf Slot-Fans liegt. Fans von anderen Spielen könnten sich davon vernachlässigt fühlen.

Zahlen und Fakten

Casinobit.io ist auf Rang 320 von 584 Casinos auf LCB insgesamt und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3 bei 54 abgegebenen Stimmen. Im Angebot finden sich 1677 Spielautomaten von BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi und 29 andere, die nach 31924 Stimmen durchschnittlich eine Bewertung von 3.9 erhalten haben.

Vorteile

  • News-Bereich
  • Großzügiger Willkommensbonus
  • Einfache Registrierung
  • Boni beim Spielen mit Kryptowährungen
  • Cashback
  • 24/7 Kunden-Support

Nachteile

  • Keine Lizenz auf der Webseite ersichtlich
  • Boni nur für Automatenspieler
  • kein telefonischer Kundenservice
Anna  profile image
Anna Zuletzt aktualisiert 2023-02-02

Erster Eindruck

Casinobit.io ist ein modernes Online-Casino, das auf die Bedürfnisse von Spielern zugeschnitten ist, die Bitcoin und andere digitale Vermögenswerte gegenüber Fiat-Währungen bevorzugen. Damit gilt es als ausgesprochen modern.

Das lukrative Willkommenspaket...

... ist ein Angebot, von dem jeder Neueinsteiger profitieren kann, denn es bietet einen satten Bonus auf die ersten drei Einzahlungen. Da sich die Anmeldeaktion eher an Fans von Spielautomaten richtet, da andere Spiele von der Aktion ausgeschlossen sind, werden diese die Gelegenheit sicherlich nutzen, um mehr für ihr Geld zu bekommen.

Fans von Live-Dealer-Spielen sind damit leider nicht angesprochen, wenn es um spezielle Boni geht, doch können sie immer noch von Cashback profitieren, das allen registrierten Spielern zur Verfügung steht. Das schafft einen begehrten Anreiz und ist eine Art Entschädigung für das Fehlen eines Treueprogramms oder Bonuspunktesystems. Und die Freude darüber, einen Teil seines Geldes zurückzubekommen, ist immer groß.

Hinweis: Spielerinnen und Spieler sollten die Bonusbedingungen der Webseite im Auge behalten, da sich die maximal erlaubten Einsätze aufgrund von Kursschwankungen der BTC regelmäßig ändern.

Ein- und Auszahlung

Da es sich um ein reines Kryptowährungs Online Casino handelt, erwarten wir natürlich nicht nur problemlose und schnelle Einzahlungen, sondern auch Auszahlungen. Zu unserer (und eurer) Freude ist das auch tatsächlich so. Zu beachten ist nur, dass Auszahlungen nur an Werktagen von Montag bis Freitag bearbeitet werden.

Etwas ist noch zu erwähnen. Obwohl einige nicht lizenzierte Glücksspielseiten die Verwendung von Proxy-Servern oder VPNs erlauben, ist dies bei Casinobit.io verboten. Riskiere also nicht, dass dir deine Gewinne aberkannt werden, zumal die Seite eine umfangreiche Liste von Ländern akzeptiert.

  • Um eine Auszahlung beantragen zu können, musst du deine Einzahlung mindestens 3-mal bei Online-Slots und 10-mal bei Tisch- und Live-Casinospielen umsetzen.
  • Das Casino behält sich das Recht vor, Gebühren zu erheben, wenn du Auszahlungen beantragst, die nicht mindestens einmal an Spielautomaten und zweimal an Tisch- und Live-Dealer-Spielen umgesetzt wurden.
  • Gewinne aus Bitcoin-Einzahlungen müssen auf dieselbe BTC-Wallet ausgezahlt werden, die für die Einzahlung verwendet wurde.
  • Auszahlungen erfolgen in der Kryptowährung der letzten Einzahlung.
  • Konten gelten nach zwölf aufeinanderfolgenden Monaten ohne An- oder Abmeldung als inaktiv und unterliegen einer festen monatlichen Verwaltungsgebühr.
Zu guter Letzt: Wenn du eine Krypto-Einzahlung vornimmst, überprüfe immer doppelt die Wallet-Adresse, an die du das Geld schickst, denn wie viele andere Websites wird dieses Casino nicht versuchen, den falsch gesendeten Betrag zurückzufordern, was bedeutet, dass du dein Geld nicht zurückbekommen wirst.

Spiele

Egal ob du Online Slots oder Live Dealer Spiele bevorzugst, Casinobit.io wird all deine Vorlieben erfüllen. Die Seite wird mit der Crème de la Crème der besten Softwareanbieter betrieben und bietet eine große Auswahl an erstklassigen Titeln.

Die Lobby ist gut strukturiert und lässt sich recht einfach navigieren, so dass du die Inhalte nach Spieltyp und Studio filtern kannst. Allerdings muss man den ganzen Namen des Spiels eingeben, um es zu finden.

Beliebte Spielautomaten: Secrets of Cleopatra, 1 Million Fortunes Megaways, Fruit Burst, Dragon's Nest, Wild Mine, Blazing Bull, Hot to Burn, Satoshi's Secret, Magnify Man, Gemz Grow, Cyber Wolf, Floating Dragon, Asgard, Space Traders, Irish Coins, Divine Carnival, King of Wealth, Book of Gods, Goblin Heist PowerNudge, Brutal Santa.

Video Poker: Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, All American, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, Aces & Eights, Bonus Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus Poker.

Tischspiele: Französisches Roulette, Baccarat Zero Commission, American Blackjack, Three Card Poker, Sic Bo, Roulette Crystal, Casino Hold'em, Blackjack Lucky Sevens, Baccarat 777, Andar Bahar, Lucky Spin European Roulette, Oasis Poker, Blackjack Double Exposure.

Live Casino: Blackjack Azure, Extreme Texas Hold'em, Spin to Win, Royal Poker, Mega Roulette, War of Bets, Rumba Blackjack, Sweet Bonanza Candyland, Lightning Dice, Craps, Treasure Island, Andar Bahar, Immersive Roulette, Speed Baccarat Cricket, Caribbean Stud Poker, Free Bet Blackjack, Crazy Time, Dragon Tiger.

Treueprogramm

Die Webseite bietet kein klassisches mehrstufiges Treueprogramm an, bei dem man durch Einzahlungen und Echtgeldspiele Treuepunkte sammeln kann, um in höhere Stufen mit besseren Boni und exklusiven Privilegien aufzusteigen. Eine Art Elite-Club für High Roller , der auf deren spezielle Bedürfnisse und Spielvorlieben zugeschnitten ist, gibt es ebenfalls nicht.

Das heißt aber nicht, dass man bei casinobit.io keine Wertschätzung für Treue kennt. Alle registrierten Kundinnen und Kunden haben Anspruch auf Cashback, das aktiviert werden kann, sobald dein Guthaben weniger als 50 uBTC beträgt. Den verfügbaren Cashback-Betrag kannst du im entsprechenden Bereich deines Kontos einsehen. Da diese Aktion nicht in den AGB oder den Bonusrichtlinien der Seite erwähnt wird, wende dich am besten an den Kundensupport, um alle Details zu erfahren.

Mobiles Casino

Gerade Kryptowährungs-Fans von Online-Casinos erwarten, dass in Bezug auf technische Neuigkeiten ihre höchsten Erwartungen erfüllt werdem. Nun, diese Seite hat kein Problem damit, die Bedürfnisse der anspruchsvollsten Spieler zu erfüllen, die sich auf das ultimative Spielerlebnis unterwegs verlassen können, denn das gesamte Programm steht auch auf mobilen Geräten wie gewohnt zur Verfügung./p>

Fazit

Online-Casinos, die sich auf Kryptowährungen beschränken, sind derzeit ein großer Trend, was angesichts der wachsenden Zahl von Spielern, die BTC und andere digitale Währungen verwenden, nicht verwundert. Casinobit.io bietet wirklich einiges, was diese Spieler suchen. Schade ist, dass es keine Boni für Tisch- und Live-Dealer-Spiele gibt. Es zeigt deutlich, dass der Fokus eher auf Slot-Fans liegt. Fans von anderen Spielen könnten sich davon vernachlässigt fühlen.

Zahlen und Fakten

Casinobit.io ist auf Rang 320 von 584 Casinos auf LCB insgesamt und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3 bei 54 abgegebenen Stimmen. Im Angebot finden sich 1677 Spielautomaten von BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi und 29 andere, die nach 31924 Stimmen durchschnittlich eine Bewertung von 3.9 erhalten haben.

  • Gerichtsstand:
    No license
  • Als Download verfügbar: Nein
  • min einzahlung: mBTC 1
    A-
  • Minimale Auszahlung: mBTC 1
    A++
  • Auszahlungs Limit:

    0,5 BTC täglich/ 1 BTC wöchentlich/2,5 BTC monatlich

    A++
  • Währungen:
  • Auszahlungszeiten:

    Bis zu 24 Stunden

    B++
  • Zahlungsoptionen:
    Einzahlung
    Auszahlung
  • Spieler aus Virginia können nur Spiele spielen, die stammen von Asia Gaming, BF Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Ganapati, Habanero Systems, HollywoodTV, Iron Dog Studio, Nolimit City, Platipus Gaming, Pragmatic Play, SlotVision, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Vivo Gaming and Xplosive Slots

  • Sprachen:
    Arabisch,
    Englisch,
    Spanisch,
    Französisch,
    Italienisch,
    Japanisch,
    Portugisisch,
    Russisch,
    Thai,
    Vietnamesisch
    + 6 mehr
  • Live Spiele: Ja
  • Live Chat: Ja
  • E-Mail Adresse:

    Contact Form

    support@casinobit.io

  • Auszahlungsanfragen sperren: Nein
  • Beschleunigtes Auszahlen: Nein

KYC-Dokumente

  • Zeit für die Dokumentenprüfung: 0 - 12 Stunden
Casinobit.io

Casinobit.io Aktivität

Najdzell

Najdzell bewerteten ein Casino

rs vor 1 monat
Casinobit.io
Casinobit.io

3.5 / 5

14 5.1 K
Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 kommentierten und bewerten ein Casino

us vor 1 monat

"Dies ist definitiv eine der besten Optionen, die Spielern in den Vereinigten Staaten zur Verfügung stehen. Sie haben hier alles zu bieten! Riesige Spielauswahl, schnelle Auszahlungen und ein tolles Tr..."

Casinobit.io

4 / 5

14 5.1 K
Heather Boylan

Heather Boylan hat ein Casino zu seinen Favoriten hinzugefügt

us-id vor 2 monate
Casinobit.io
Casinobit.io

3 / 5

14 5.1 K
mablackservices

mablackservices kommentierten und bewerten ein Casino

us vor 2 monate

"Das ist mein Casino Nr. 1. Mir fehlen wirklich die Worte, die irgendjemand schlecht über dieses Casino sagen könnte. Es gibt absolut 247 Kundensupport und die Ein- und Auszahlung geht schnell. Einmal ..."

Casinobit.io

5 / 5

14 5.1 K
Oliver23966

Oliver23966 bewerteten ein Casino

de vor 3 monate
Casinobit.io
Casinobit.io

1.8 / 5

14 5.1 K
Complaints Moderator

Complaints Moderator Kommentiere ein Casino

rs vor 3 monate

"Hallo zazambazaza, Sie können die Beschwerde gerne posten, indem Sie diesem Thread folgen: https://lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/player-complaints Eröffnen Sie ein neues Thema für Ihre Beschwerde. Ge..."

Casinobit.io

3 / 5

14 5.1 K

Spieler Reviews

3/5

  • furchtbar
  • Gefällt nicht
  • Durchschnitt
  • OK
  • gefällt mir
  • toll!

Vorteile

  • News-Bereich
  • Großzügiger Willkommensbonus
  • Einfache Registrierung
  • Boni beim Spielen mit Kryptowährungen
  • Cashback
  • 24/7 Kunden-Support

Nachteile

  • Keine Lizenz auf der Webseite ersichtlich
  • Boni nur für Automatenspieler
  • kein telefonischer Kundenservice
  • Gerichtsstand:
    No license
  • Als Download verfügbar: Nein
  • min einzahlung: mBTC 1
    A-
  • Minimale Auszahlung: mBTC 1
    A++
  • Auszahlungs Limit:

    0,5 BTC täglich/ 1 BTC wöchentlich/2,5 BTC monatlich

    A++
  • Währungen:
  • Auszahlungszeiten:

    Bis zu 24 Stunden

    B++
  • Zahlungsoptionen:
    Einzahlung
    Auszahlung
  • Spieler aus Virginia können nur Spiele spielen, die stammen von Asia Gaming, BF Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Ganapati, Habanero Systems, HollywoodTV, Iron Dog Studio, Nolimit City, Platipus Gaming, Pragmatic Play, SlotVision, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Vivo Gaming and Xplosive Slots

  • Sprachen:
    Arabisch,
    Englisch,
    Spanisch,
    Französisch,
    Italienisch,
    Japanisch,
    Portugisisch,
    Russisch,
    Thai,
    Vietnamesisch
    + 6 mehr
  • Live Spiele: Ja
  • Live Chat: Ja
  • E-Mail Adresse:

    Contact Form

    support@casinobit.io

  • Auszahlungsanfragen sperren: Nein
  • Beschleunigtes Auszahlen: Nein

KYC-Dokumente

  • Zeit für die Dokumentenprüfung: 0 - 12 Stunden
Casinobit.io

Casinobit.io Aktivität

Najdzell

Najdzell bewerteten ein Casino

rs vor 1 monat
Casinobit.io
Casinobit.io

3.5 / 5

14 5.1 K
Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 kommentierten und bewerten ein Casino

us vor 1 monat

"Dies ist definitiv eine der besten Optionen, die Spielern in den Vereinigten Staaten zur Verfügung stehen. Sie haben hier alles zu bieten! Riesige Spielauswahl, schnelle Auszahlungen und ein tolles Tr..."

Casinobit.io

4 / 5

14 5.1 K
Heather Boylan

Heather Boylan hat ein Casino zu seinen Favoriten hinzugefügt

us-id vor 2 monate
Casinobit.io
Casinobit.io

3 / 5

14 5.1 K
mablackservices

mablackservices kommentierten und bewerten ein Casino

us vor 2 monate

"Das ist mein Casino Nr. 1. Mir fehlen wirklich die Worte, die irgendjemand schlecht über dieses Casino sagen könnte. Es gibt absolut 247 Kundensupport und die Ein- und Auszahlung geht schnell. Einmal ..."

Casinobit.io

5 / 5

14 5.1 K
Oliver23966

Oliver23966 bewerteten ein Casino

de vor 3 monate
Casinobit.io
Casinobit.io

1.8 / 5

14 5.1 K
Complaints Moderator

Complaints Moderator Kommentiere ein Casino

rs vor 3 monate

"Hallo zazambazaza, Sie können die Beschwerde gerne posten, indem Sie diesem Thread folgen: https://lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/player-complaints Eröffnen Sie ein neues Thema für Ihre Beschwerde. Ge..."

Casinobit.io

3 / 5

14 5.1 K

Spieler Reviews

3/5

  • furchtbar
  • Gefällt nicht
  • Durchschnitt
  • OK
  • gefällt mir
  • toll!
Bild anfügen X
Fehler! Captcha nicht korrekt.

Casinobit.io Review

United States

ACCEPTED
Players from Virginia are accepted at this casino

1677

Slots

Devices
has live dealer

1677

Slots
has live dealer
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New customers only. T&C apply. 19+. Min Deposit: 10$. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. From day of activation bonus will be valid for 30 days.

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
Min Deposit: 10$. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. From day of activation bonus will be valid for 30 days.

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
Min Deposit: 10$. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. From day of activation bonus will be valid for 30 days.

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
Anna  profile image
Anna Last Updated 2023-02-02

Introduction

As its name suggests, Casinobit.io is a modern online casino designed to accommodate the needs of players who prefer Bitcoin and other digital assets over fiat currencies.

Catering to a broad gambling audience, the website is available in several languages and offers a diverse selection of slots, table games, and live dealer titles to suit all tastes. The registration process is one of the simplest out there, and all that customers need to claim a bonus is just to confirm their email address.

Lucrative welcome package…

… is what every newcomer can take advantage of, providing a significant boost to their three first deposits. The truth is, the sign-up promotion is targeted at slot buffs as other games are excluded from wagering, but fans of action-packed fruit machines will certainly use this opportunity to get more bang for their buck.

Even though fans of live dealer entertainment are out of luck when it comes to dedicated bonuses, they still can benefit from cashback, which is available to all registered patrons. It seems that this sought-after incentive makes up for the lack of a loyalty program or comp points scheme, which of course, does not detract from the joy of receiving back part of your money.

Tip: Players are advised to keep an eye on the website’s bonus terms as the maximum allowed bet is subject to regular changes caused by fluctuations in the BTC price.

Banking Deposit/Withdrawal

Since we deal with a cryptocurrency-only online casino, it is natural to expect not just hassle-free and fast deposits but also withdrawals. Well, to the delight of players, it is pretty much the case, just keep in mind that payouts are only processed on business days, from Monday to Friday.

One more thing worth mentioning. Even though some unlicensed gambling sites allow the use of proxy servers or VPNs, it is forbidden at Casinobit.io. So do not risk your winnings being canceled, all the more so, the place boasts an extensive list of accepted countries.

  • In order to make a withdrawal, players have to wager their deposits at least 3x on online slots and 10x on table and live casino games.
  • The casino reserves the right to charge fees when customers want to cash out funds that have not been rolled at least once on slots and twice on table and live dealer games.
  • Winnings originated from Bitcoin deposits have to be withdrawn to the same BTC wallet used to deposit funds.
  • Payouts are made in the cryptocurrency of the last deposit.
  • Accounts are deemed inactive after twelve consecutive months with no logging in/out and are subject to a fixed monthly administrative fee.

Last but not least, when making a crypto deposit, always double-check the wallet address to which you are sending the money as just like many other websites, this casino won’t attempt to recover the wrongly sent amount, which means you will not be able to get your money back.

Games

Whatever your taste in online slots or live dealer games, Casinobit.io delivers. Indeed, the website is powered by the cream of the crop among A-class software providers, offering a wide variety of top-notch titles.

The lobby is well put together and pretty easy to navigate, letting users filter the content by game type and studio. Still, the search bar unpleasantly surprised with its unresponsiveness – you have to type in the whole name of the game to get it out.

Popular Slots: Secrets of Cleopatra, 1 Million Fortunes Megaways, Fruit Burst, Dragon’s Nest, Wild Mine, Blazing Bull, Hot to Burn, Satoshi’s Secret, Magnify Man, Gemz Grow, Cyber Wolf, Floating Dragon, Asgard, Space Traders, Irish Coins, Divine Carnival, King of Wealth, Book of Gods, Goblin Heist PowerNudge, Brutal Santa.

Video Poker: Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, All American, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, Aces & Eights, Bonus Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus Poker.

Table Games: French Roulette, Baccarat Zero Commission, American Blackjack, Three Card Poker, Sic Bo, Roulette Crystal, Casino Hold’em, Blackjack Lucky Sevens, Baccarat 777, Andar Bahar, Lucky Spin European Roulette, Oasis Poker, Blackjack Double Exposure.

Live Casino: Blackjack Azure, Extreme Texas Hold’em, Spin to Win, Royal Poker, Mega Roulette, War of Bets, Rumba Blackjack, Sweet Bonanza Candyland, Lightning Dice, Craps, Treasure Island, Andar Bahar, Immersive Roulette, Speed Baccarat Cricket, Caribbean Stud Poker, Free Bet Blackjack, Crazy Time,, Dragon Tiger.

 

Loyalty Program

The website does not offer a classic multi-tier loyalty program where patrons earn comp points for their deposits and real-money play to move to higher levels with better bonuses and exclusive privileges. Nor does it offer a kind of Elite Club for high-rollers with incentives and deals tailored to their specific needs and gambling preferences.

However, this is not to say, casinobit.io does not appreciate loyalty. All registered customers can take advantage of cashback, which can be activated once your balance is below 50 uBTC. The available cashback amount can be seen in the dedicated section of your account. Since there is no mention of this promotion in the site’s terms and conditions or bonus policy, the best way to find out all the details is to ask customer support.

Mobile Casino

Considered advanced players in every sense of the word, cryptocurrency enthusiasts expect online casinos to fulfill their highest expectations. Well, this gambling website has no problem meeting the needs of the most demanding punters who can count on the ultimate gaming experience on the go.

Conclusion

Cryptocurrency-only online casinos are a big trend right now, which is not surprising given the soaring number of players who use BTC and other digital coins. All in all, Casinobit.io offers pretty much everything such punters are looking for, however, the absence of bonuses for table and live dealer games clearly shows its strong focus on slot fans and lack of attention to other players.

Down to Brass Tacks

Casinobit.io is rated 736 of 1600 casinos reviewed with a score of 3 out of 5 after 54 votes and it has 1677 Slots offered from BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi and 29 others with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5 after 31888 votes.

Advantages

  • Generous welcome bonus
  • Easy registration
  • Benefits of gambling with cryptocurrencies
  • Cashback
  • 24/7 support
  • News section

Disadvantages

  • No license displayed on site
  • Bonuses only for slot players
  • Customer support is not available by phone
Anna  profile image
Anna Last Updated 2023-02-02

Introduction

As its name suggests, Casinobit.io is a modern online casino designed to accommodate the needs of players who prefer Bitcoin and other digital assets over fiat currencies.

Catering to a broad gambling audience, the website is available in several languages and offers a diverse selection of slots, table games, and live dealer titles to suit all tastes. The registration process is one of the simplest out there, and all that customers need to claim a bonus is just to confirm their email address.

Lucrative welcome package…

… is what every newcomer can take advantage of, providing a significant boost to their three first deposits. The truth is, the sign-up promotion is targeted at slot buffs as other games are excluded from wagering, but fans of action-packed fruit machines will certainly use this opportunity to get more bang for their buck.

Even though fans of live dealer entertainment are out of luck when it comes to dedicated bonuses, they still can benefit from cashback, which is available to all registered patrons. It seems that this sought-after incentive makes up for the lack of a loyalty program or comp points scheme, which of course, does not detract from the joy of receiving back part of your money.

Tip: Players are advised to keep an eye on the website’s bonus terms as the maximum allowed bet is subject to regular changes caused by fluctuations in the BTC price.

Banking Deposit/Withdrawal

Since we deal with a cryptocurrency-only online casino, it is natural to expect not just hassle-free and fast deposits but also withdrawals. Well, to the delight of players, it is pretty much the case, just keep in mind that payouts are only processed on business days, from Monday to Friday.

One more thing worth mentioning. Even though some unlicensed gambling sites allow the use of proxy servers or VPNs, it is forbidden at Casinobit.io. So do not risk your winnings being canceled, all the more so, the place boasts an extensive list of accepted countries.

  • In order to make a withdrawal, players have to wager their deposits at least 3x on online slots and 10x on table and live casino games.
  • The casino reserves the right to charge fees when customers want to cash out funds that have not been rolled at least once on slots and twice on table and live dealer games.
  • Winnings originated from Bitcoin deposits have to be withdrawn to the same BTC wallet used to deposit funds.
  • Payouts are made in the cryptocurrency of the last deposit.
  • Accounts are deemed inactive after twelve consecutive months with no logging in/out and are subject to a fixed monthly administrative fee.

Last but not least, when making a crypto deposit, always double-check the wallet address to which you are sending the money as just like many other websites, this casino won’t attempt to recover the wrongly sent amount, which means you will not be able to get your money back.

Games

Whatever your taste in online slots or live dealer games, Casinobit.io delivers. Indeed, the website is powered by the cream of the crop among A-class software providers, offering a wide variety of top-notch titles.

The lobby is well put together and pretty easy to navigate, letting users filter the content by game type and studio. Still, the search bar unpleasantly surprised with its unresponsiveness – you have to type in the whole name of the game to get it out.

Popular Slots: Secrets of Cleopatra, 1 Million Fortunes Megaways, Fruit Burst, Dragon’s Nest, Wild Mine, Blazing Bull, Hot to Burn, Satoshi’s Secret, Magnify Man, Gemz Grow, Cyber Wolf, Floating Dragon, Asgard, Space Traders, Irish Coins, Divine Carnival, King of Wealth, Book of Gods, Goblin Heist PowerNudge, Brutal Santa.

Video Poker: Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, All American, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, Aces & Eights, Bonus Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus Poker.

Table Games: French Roulette, Baccarat Zero Commission, American Blackjack, Three Card Poker, Sic Bo, Roulette Crystal, Casino Hold’em, Blackjack Lucky Sevens, Baccarat 777, Andar Bahar, Lucky Spin European Roulette, Oasis Poker, Blackjack Double Exposure.

Live Casino: Blackjack Azure, Extreme Texas Hold’em, Spin to Win, Royal Poker, Mega Roulette, War of Bets, Rumba Blackjack, Sweet Bonanza Candyland, Lightning Dice, Craps, Treasure Island, Andar Bahar, Immersive Roulette, Speed Baccarat Cricket, Caribbean Stud Poker, Free Bet Blackjack, Crazy Time,, Dragon Tiger.

 

Loyalty Program

The website does not offer a classic multi-tier loyalty program where patrons earn comp points for their deposits and real-money play to move to higher levels with better bonuses and exclusive privileges. Nor does it offer a kind of Elite Club for high-rollers with incentives and deals tailored to their specific needs and gambling preferences.

However, this is not to say, casinobit.io does not appreciate loyalty. All registered customers can take advantage of cashback, which can be activated once your balance is below 50 uBTC. The available cashback amount can be seen in the dedicated section of your account. Since there is no mention of this promotion in the site’s terms and conditions or bonus policy, the best way to find out all the details is to ask customer support.

Mobile Casino

Considered advanced players in every sense of the word, cryptocurrency enthusiasts expect online casinos to fulfill their highest expectations. Well, this gambling website has no problem meeting the needs of the most demanding punters who can count on the ultimate gaming experience on the go.

Conclusion

Cryptocurrency-only online casinos are a big trend right now, which is not surprising given the soaring number of players who use BTC and other digital coins. All in all, Casinobit.io offers pretty much everything such punters are looking for, however, the absence of bonuses for table and live dealer games clearly shows its strong focus on slot fans and lack of attention to other players.

Down to Brass Tacks

Casinobit.io is rated 736 of 1600 casinos reviewed with a score of 3 out of 5 after 54 votes and it has 1677 Slots offered from BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi and 29 others with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5 after 31888 votes.

  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: No
  • min deposit: mBTC 1
    B--
  • min withdrawal: mBTC 1
    B--
  • Cashout Limit:

    0.5 BTC Daily/ 1 BTC Weekly/2.5 BTC Monthly

    A++
  • Currencies:
  • cashout times:

    KYC: within 12 hours

    Pending time: Up to 24 hours

    B++
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal
  • Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Asia Gaming, BF Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Ganapati, Habanero Systems, HollywoodTV, Iron Dog Studio, Nolimit City, Platipus Gaming, Pragmatic Play, SlotVision, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Vivo Gaming and Xplosive Slots, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Live Games: Yes
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    Contact Form

    support@casinobit.io

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No

KYC Documents

  • Time for document verification: 0 - 12 hours
Casinobit.io

Casinobit.io Activity

Najdzell

Najdzell rated a casino

rs 25 days ago
Casinobit.io
Casinobit.io

3.5 / 5

14 5.09 K
Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 rated and commented on a casino

us 1 month ago

"This is definitely one of the best options available to players in the United States. They have everything to offer here! Huge game selection, fast payouts and an awesome loyalty program as well as th..."

Casinobit.io

4 / 5

14 5.09 K
Heather Boylan

Heather Boylan added a favorite casino

us-id 2 months ago
Casinobit.io
Casinobit.io

3 / 5

14 5.09 K
mablackservices

mablackservices rated and commented on a casino

us 2 months ago

"this is my #1 casino. i am absolutely at a loss for words that anyone could have a bad thing to say about this casino. there is absolutely 247 customer support and the deposits and withdrawal is quick..."

Casinobit.io

5 / 5

14 5.09 K
Oliver23966

Oliver23966 rated a casino

de 2 months ago
Casinobit.io
Casinobit.io

1.8 / 5

14 5.09 K
Complaints Moderator

Complaints Moderator commented on a casino

rs 2 months ago

"Hello zazambazaza, Feel free to post the complaint by following this thread: https://lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/player-complaints Open a new topic for your complaint. In the subject line state t..."

Casinobit.io

3 / 5

14 5.09 K

Player Reviews

3/5

  • terrible
  • dislike
  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
  • awesome!

Advantages

  • Generous welcome bonus
  • Easy registration
  • Benefits of gambling with cryptocurrencies
  • Cashback
  • 24/7 support
  • News section

Disadvantages

  • No license displayed on site
  • Bonuses only for slot players
  • Customer support is not available by phone
  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: No
  • min deposit: mBTC 1
    B--
  • min withdrawal: mBTC 1
    B--
  • Cashout Limit:

    0.5 BTC Daily/ 1 BTC Weekly/2.5 BTC Monthly

    A++
  • Currencies:
  • cashout times:

    KYC: within 12 hours

    Pending time: Up to 24 hours

    B++
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal
  • Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Asia Gaming, BF Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Ganapati, Habanero Systems, HollywoodTV, Iron Dog Studio, Nolimit City, Platipus Gaming, Pragmatic Play, SlotVision, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Vivo Gaming and Xplosive Slots, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Live Games: Yes
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    Contact Form

    support@casinobit.io

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No

KYC Documents

  • Time for document verification: 0 - 12 hours
Casinobit.io

Casinobit.io Activity

Najdzell

Najdzell rated a casino

rs 25 days ago
Casinobit.io
Casinobit.io

3.5 / 5

14 5.09 K
Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 rated and commented on a casino

us 1 month ago

"This is definitely one of the best options available to players in the United States. They have everything to offer here! Huge game selection, fast payouts and an awesome loyalty program as well as th..."

Casinobit.io

4 / 5

14 5.09 K
Heather Boylan

Heather Boylan added a favorite casino

us-id 2 months ago
Casinobit.io
Casinobit.io

3 / 5

14 5.09 K
mablackservices

mablackservices rated and commented on a casino

us 2 months ago

"this is my #1 casino. i am absolutely at a loss for words that anyone could have a bad thing to say about this casino. there is absolutely 247 customer support and the deposits and withdrawal is quick..."

Casinobit.io

5 / 5

14 5.09 K
Oliver23966

Oliver23966 rated a casino

de 2 months ago
Casinobit.io
Casinobit.io

1.8 / 5

14 5.09 K
Complaints Moderator

Complaints Moderator commented on a casino

rs 2 months ago

"Hello zazambazaza, Feel free to post the complaint by following this thread: https://lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/player-complaints Open a new topic for your complaint. In the subject line state t..."

Casinobit.io

3 / 5

14 5.09 K

Player Reviews

3/5

  • terrible
  • dislike
  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
  • awesome!
Attach image X
Error! Captcha not completed.