CasinoExtra Revue

JOUER
United States

NON ACCEPTÉS
Les joueurs de Virginia ne sont pas acceptés dans ce casino

3516

Machines à sous

Appareils
représentant de casino.
a un croupier en direct
lipstick profile image
lipstick Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-03-08

Première Impression

Tout le monde veut obtenir plus, et les joueurs ne font pas exception à la règle. Le Casino Extra est une expérience en ligne que vous n'oublierez pas de sitôt grâce à un grand nombre de logiciels regroupés sous un même toit virtuel. Le Casino en Direct offre des options de jeu du casino Fitzwilliam, avec des retransmissions en temps réel. Joliment conçue, la page d'accueil est aussi impressionnante que le lobby.

Logiciels/Sécurité

La plateforme compte quatre fournisseurs de logiciels : Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft et Visionary iGaming, qui fusionnent en un seul ensemble de produits dynamiques. Les jeux sont disponibles en mode gratuit, pour tester vos coups de coeur. Ouvrez un compte et vous serez prêt à jouer sans qu'il soit nécessaire de télécharger le logiciel.

Le site web est exploité par MTM Corp et est sous licence et réglementé à Curaçao dans le respect des règles en vigueur.

Bonus/Promotions

De nombreuses promotions sont offertes pour attirer les joueurs dans ce casino, à commencer par le bonus de bienvenue. Faites votre premier dépôt et atteignez de nouveaux sommets grâce à cet avantage. De l'argent gratuit est distribué plusieurs fois par mois. Pour avoir une chance d'être choisi au hasard pour recevoir de l'argent gratuit, les joueurs doivent avoir un compte actif.

Consultez vos e-mails pour connaître les promotions spéciales qui vous ont été envoyées et qui peuvent inclure des offres cashback et de dépôt. Les Super Points sont un excellent moyen d'être récompensé via le programme de fidélité. Gagner des Super Points est simple. Il vous suffit de vous connecter, de déposer et de jouer. Échangez vos points dans la boutique de fidélité et profitez d'excellentes récompenses.

Jeux

Il y a plus de 350 jeux dans cette gamme dynamique, à parcourir et à essayer. Il existe des sections pour les machines à sous, les jeux de table, le vidéo poker, le poker en direct, les jackpots et autres jeux.

Grâce à un éventail de fournisseurs de logiciels, vous disposez d'une vaste sélection de machines à sous offrant de nombreuses fonctionnalités, notamment des graphismes 3D, des tours gratuits, des nudges, des wilds collants, des jeux bonus, des multiplicateurs et plus. Parmi les jeux les plus populaires figurent Robin Hood, Jack Hammer, Playboy, Jack and the Beanstalk, Immortal Romance et The True Sheriff. Le Vidéo Poker a toute une variété de jeux uniques, comme le Pyramid Series et le Split Way Royal.

L'action en direct est diffusée depuis le Fitzwilliam Casino & Card Club de Dublin, en Irlande. Jouez contre des croupiers en direct au Baccara, à la Roulette et au Blackjack. Pour jouer à des jeux plus techniques, jetez un coup d'œil à la section des jeux de table et découvrez une grande variété de choix.

Conclusion

Casino Extra offre une excellente plateforme de jeux, avec un impressionnant Casino Live retransmis en direct de Dublin. Une vérification d’identité peut être exigée pour tout retrait de plus de 1 000 $ et, dans certains cas, pour des montants inférieurs. Des frais de 10 $ peuvent être exigés pour une demande de retrait si le montant du compte du membre est égal ou supérieur au montant du dépôt. Une version mobile du casino est également disponible.

Présentation de Casino Extra Mobile

Ce site propose une vaste bibliothèque de titres et couvre tous les aspects du jeu sur mobile. Que vous y accédiez via le site ou l'application mobile, il ne vous faudra pas longtemps pour entrer dans l'action et jouer à vos jeux de casino en ligne préférés.

La compatibilité avec Android, iPhone et iPad signifie que des millions de joueurs à travers le monde peuvent profiter de la commodité du jeu nomade et des titres de différents éditeurs de logiciels comme Net Entertainment, Microgaming, BetSoft et Visionary iGaming. L’équipe du service client est prête à répondre à toutes vos questions ou préoccupations par e-mail et via le chat en direct 24h/24 et 7j/7.Casino Extra est sous licence et réglementé par les lois de Curaçao et le site utilise une technologie de sécurité standard pour assurer la sécurité des jeux.

Jeux Mobiles

Il existe des centaines de jeux disponibles pour les appareils mobiles, dont certains sont des exclusivités. Les jeux de table, le vidéo poker, les machines à sous et plus encore constituent l'intégralité de la bibliothèque mobile. Les joueurs pourront profiter de certains titres classiques comme American Roulette, Texas Hold'Em Poker, Joker Wild Video Poker et quelques autres jeux de casino insolites. Il y en a pour tous les goûts.

Promotions

Un Bonus de Bienvenue (bonus avec pourcentage sur les dépôts) assez intéressant est disponible pour les nouveaux joueurs sur le site. De plus, le site aime maintenir les promotions tout au long de la semaine et organise diverses promotions certains jours de la semaine, dont des bonus de recharge.

Services Bancaires

Les principales cartes de débit/crédit telles que Visa et MasterCard sont acceptées, ce qui permet à pratiquement tout le monde d'accéder facilement aux jeux. Les autres modes de paiement acceptés sont Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe Card, uKash et Sofort. Divers montants minimums de dépôt sont associés à chaque mode de paiement, certains étant plus longs à traiter que d'autres. Les joueurs qui cherchent à effectuer des retraits doivent également prévoir un délai de quelques jours pour le traitement complet de ces transactions.

Passons aux choses sérieuses

CasinoExtra est classé 24 sur 154 casinos passés en revue avec une note de 4.2 sur 5 après 200 votes et il a3516 machines à sous proposées par BetSoft, Blueprint Gaming, casino technology et 44 autres avec une note moyenne de 3.3 sur 5 après 123500 votes.

Première Impression Tout le monde veut obtenir plus, et les joueurs ne font pas exception à la règle. Le Casino Extra est une expérience en ligne que vous n'oublierez pas de sitôt grâce à un grand nombre de logiciels regroupés sous un même toit virtuel. Le Casino en Direct offre des options de jeu du casino Fitzwilliam, avec des retransmissions en temps réel. Joliment conçue, la page...
En savoir plus

CasinoExtra Critique vidéo

lipstick profile image
lipstick Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-03-08

Première Impression

Tout le monde veut obtenir plus, et les joueurs ne font pas exception à la règle. Le Casino Extra est une expérience en ligne que vous n'oublierez pas de sitôt grâce à un grand nombre de logiciels regroupés sous un même toit virtuel. Le Casino en Direct offre des options de jeu du casino Fitzwilliam, avec des retransmissions en temps réel. Joliment conçue, la page d'accueil est aussi impressionnante que le lobby.

Logiciels/Sécurité

La plateforme compte quatre fournisseurs de logiciels : Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft et Visionary iGaming, qui fusionnent en un seul ensemble de produits dynamiques. Les jeux sont disponibles en mode gratuit, pour tester vos coups de coeur. Ouvrez un compte et vous serez prêt à jouer sans qu'il soit nécessaire de télécharger le logiciel.

Le site web est exploité par MTM Corp et est sous licence et réglementé à Curaçao dans le respect des règles en vigueur.

Bonus/Promotions

De nombreuses promotions sont offertes pour attirer les joueurs dans ce casino, à commencer par le bonus de bienvenue. Faites votre premier dépôt et atteignez de nouveaux sommets grâce à cet avantage. De l'argent gratuit est distribué plusieurs fois par mois. Pour avoir une chance d'être choisi au hasard pour recevoir de l'argent gratuit, les joueurs doivent avoir un compte actif.

Consultez vos e-mails pour connaître les promotions spéciales qui vous ont été envoyées et qui peuvent inclure des offres cashback et de dépôt. Les Super Points sont un excellent moyen d'être récompensé via le programme de fidélité. Gagner des Super Points est simple. Il vous suffit de vous connecter, de déposer et de jouer. Échangez vos points dans la boutique de fidélité et profitez d'excellentes récompenses.

Jeux

Il y a plus de 350 jeux dans cette gamme dynamique, à parcourir et à essayer. Il existe des sections pour les machines à sous, les jeux de table, le vidéo poker, le poker en direct, les jackpots et autres jeux.

Grâce à un éventail de fournisseurs de logiciels, vous disposez d'une vaste sélection de machines à sous offrant de nombreuses fonctionnalités, notamment des graphismes 3D, des tours gratuits, des nudges, des wilds collants, des jeux bonus, des multiplicateurs et plus. Parmi les jeux les plus populaires figurent Robin Hood, Jack Hammer, Playboy, Jack and the Beanstalk, Immortal Romance et The True Sheriff. Le Vidéo Poker a toute une variété de jeux uniques, comme le Pyramid Series et le Split Way Royal.

L'action en direct est diffusée depuis le Fitzwilliam Casino & Card Club de Dublin, en Irlande. Jouez contre des croupiers en direct au Baccara, à la Roulette et au Blackjack. Pour jouer à des jeux plus techniques, jetez un coup d'œil à la section des jeux de table et découvrez une grande variété de choix.

Conclusion

Casino Extra offre une excellente plateforme de jeux, avec un impressionnant Casino Live retransmis en direct de Dublin. Une vérification d’identité peut être exigée pour tout retrait de plus de 1 000 $ et, dans certains cas, pour des montants inférieurs. Des frais de 10 $ peuvent être exigés pour une demande de retrait si le montant du compte du membre est égal ou supérieur au montant du dépôt. Une version mobile du casino est également disponible.

Présentation de Casino Extra Mobile

Ce site propose une vaste bibliothèque de titres et couvre tous les aspects du jeu sur mobile. Que vous y accédiez via le site ou l'application mobile, il ne vous faudra pas longtemps pour entrer dans l'action et jouer à vos jeux de casino en ligne préférés.

La compatibilité avec Android, iPhone et iPad signifie que des millions de joueurs à travers le monde peuvent profiter de la commodité du jeu nomade et des titres de différents éditeurs de logiciels comme Net Entertainment, Microgaming, BetSoft et Visionary iGaming. L’équipe du service client est prête à répondre à toutes vos questions ou préoccupations par e-mail et via le chat en direct 24h/24 et 7j/7.Casino Extra est sous licence et réglementé par les lois de Curaçao et le site utilise une technologie de sécurité standard pour assurer la sécurité des jeux.

Jeux Mobiles

Il existe des centaines de jeux disponibles pour les appareils mobiles, dont certains sont des exclusivités. Les jeux de table, le vidéo poker, les machines à sous et plus encore constituent l'intégralité de la bibliothèque mobile. Les joueurs pourront profiter de certains titres classiques comme American Roulette, Texas Hold'Em Poker, Joker Wild Video Poker et quelques autres jeux de casino insolites. Il y en a pour tous les goûts.

Promotions

Un Bonus de Bienvenue (bonus avec pourcentage sur les dépôts) assez intéressant est disponible pour les nouveaux joueurs sur le site. De plus, le site aime maintenir les promotions tout au long de la semaine et organise diverses promotions certains jours de la semaine, dont des bonus de recharge.

Services Bancaires

Les principales cartes de débit/crédit telles que Visa et MasterCard sont acceptées, ce qui permet à pratiquement tout le monde d'accéder facilement aux jeux. Les autres modes de paiement acceptés sont Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe Card, uKash et Sofort. Divers montants minimums de dépôt sont associés à chaque mode de paiement, certains étant plus longs à traiter que d'autres. Les joueurs qui cherchent à effectuer des retraits doivent également prévoir un délai de quelques jours pour le traitement complet de ces transactions.

Première Impression Tout le monde veut obtenir plus, et les joueurs ne font pas exception à la règle. Le Casino Extra est une expérience en ligne que vous n'oublierez pas de sitôt grâce à un grand nombre de logiciels regroupés sous un même toit virtuel. Le Casino en Direct offre des options de jeu du casino Fitzwilliam, avec des retransmissions en temps réel. Joliment conçue, la page...
En savoir plus

Passons aux choses sérieuses

CasinoExtra est classé 24 sur 154 casinos passés en revue avec une note de 4.2 sur 5 après 200 votes et il a3516 machines à sous proposées par BetSoft, Blueprint Gaming, casino technology et 44 autres avec une note moyenne de 3.3 sur 5 après 123500 votes.

  • Jurisdictions:
  • téléchargement disponible: Non
  • Casinos Affiliés:
    Dublinbet Casino, Casino Estrella, Lucky31, FatBoss, Futocasi
  • dépôt min.: €/$10
    A-
  • retrait min.: €/$20
    B--
  • Limite d'encaissement: $1,000 Daily/$5,000 Weekly/$20,000 Monthly
    C++
  • Devises:
  • temps d'encaissement:

    Not announced on their website

    F--
  • Opérations bancaires:
    dépôt
    retrait

    Services bancaires AstroPay Card, ecoPayz, Neosurf, NETELLER, Paysafecard, Skrill and SOFORT Banking ne sont pas disponibles pour les Joueurs provenant de Virginia

  • Les joueurs de Virginia ne peuvent pas jouer aux jeux produits par Authentic Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo, casino technology, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay Entertainment, Ezugi, GameArt, Hacksaw Gaming, LuckyStreak, Microgaming, Mr Slotty, NoLimitCity, Play'n GO, playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, RubyPlay, Slotmill, SmartSoft Gaming, SOFTSWISS, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, WM and Yggdrasil

  • langues:
    German,
    English,
    Spanish,
  • Certifications et Autorisations: Affiliate Guard Dog Certified
  • Jeux en direct: Oui
  • Chat en direct: Oui
  • Email:

    support@casinoextra.com

  • Blocage du retrait: Non
  • Vidage Manuel: Non
CasinoExtra

Activité CasinoExtra

ktosi1994

ktosi1994 a ajouté un casino favori

sk il y a environ 1 mois
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

4.2 / 5

35 6.97 K
campria82

campria82 a noté un casino

ca il y a environ 2 mois
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

3.4 / 5

35 6.97 K
hkatd

hkatd a noté un casino

gr il y a environ 2 mois
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

5 / 5

35 6.97 K
Jics BLAGOEV

Jics BLAGOEV a noté un casino

bg il y a environ 2 mois
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

2.6 / 5

35 6.97 K
RemaMichelle

RemaMichelle a ajouté un casino favori

ca il y a environ 2 mois
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

4.2 / 5

35 6.97 K
kilabee

kilabee a noté un casino

ua il y a environ 3 mois
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

4.1 / 5

35 6.97 K

Avis des Joueurs

4.2/5

  • J`aime pas
  • moyenne
  • OK
  • a aimé
  • génial !

CasinoExtra Critique vidéo

  • Jurisdictions:
  • téléchargement disponible: Non
  • Casinos Affiliés:
    Dublinbet Casino, Casino Estrella, Lucky31, FatBoss, Futocasi
  • dépôt min.: €/$10
    A-
  • retrait min.: €/$20
    B--
  • Limite d'encaissement: $1,000 Daily/$5,000 Weekly/$20,000 Monthly
    C++
  • Devises:
  • temps d'encaissement:

    Pending time: 24 hours

    E-wallets/Credit/Debit Cards: 7 business days

    F--
  • Opérations bancaires:
    dépôt
    retrait

    Services bancaires AstroPay Card, ecoPayz, Neosurf, NETELLER, Paysafecard, Skrill and SOFORT Banking ne sont pas disponibles pour les Joueurs provenant de Virginia

  • Les joueurs de Virginia ne peuvent pas jouer aux jeux produits par Authentic Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo, casino technology, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay Entertainment, Ezugi, GameArt, Hacksaw Gaming, LuckyStreak, Microgaming, Mr Slotty, NoLimitCity, Play'n GO, playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, RubyPlay, Slotmill, SmartSoft Gaming, SOFTSWISS, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, WM and Yggdrasil

  • langues:
    German,
    English,
    Spanish,
  • Certifications et Autorisations: Affiliate Guard Dog Certified
  • Jeux en direct: Oui
  • Chat en direct: Oui
  • Email:

    support@casinoextra.com

  • Blocage du retrait: Non
  • Vidage Manuel: Non
CasinoExtra

Activité CasinoExtra

ktosi1994

ktosi1994 a ajouté un casino favori

sk il y a environ 1 mois
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

4.2 / 5

35 6.97 K
campria82

campria82 a noté un casino

ca il y a environ 2 mois
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

3.4 / 5

35 6.97 K
hkatd

hkatd a noté un casino

gr il y a environ 2 mois
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

5 / 5

35 6.97 K
Jics BLAGOEV

Jics BLAGOEV a noté un casino

bg il y a environ 2 mois
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

2.6 / 5

35 6.97 K
RemaMichelle

RemaMichelle a ajouté un casino favori

ca il y a environ 2 mois
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

4.2 / 5

35 6.97 K
kilabee

kilabee a noté un casino

ua il y a environ 3 mois
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

4.1 / 5

35 6.97 K

Avis des Joueurs

4.2/5

  • J`aime pas
  • moyenne
  • OK
  • a aimé
  • génial !
Joindre une image X
Erreur! Captcha non terminé.

CasinoExtra Review

PLAY
United States

NOT ACCEPTED
Players from Virginia are not accepted at this casino
Not to worry, try these casinos instead.

3563

Slots

Devices
casino rep.
has live dealer
lipstick profile image
lipstick Last Updated 2022-03-08

First Impression

Getting extra is what everybody wants and there is no exception to a gambler’s expectations to receive more. Casino Extra is an online experience you won’t soon forget with an explosion of combined software under one virtual roof. The Live Casino provides gaming options from Fitzwilliam casino with broadcasting in real time. Nicely designed, the homepage is as impressive as the lobby.

Software/Security

The platform boasts four software providers including Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft and Visionary iGaming. Together they merge into a single package of dynamic products. Games are available in free mode, to test drive your favorites. Register an account and you are ready to play without any download installation of software required.

The website is operated by MTM Corp, and is fully licensed and regulated in Curacao abiding by the rules sets forth.

Bonuses/Promotions

There are loads of incentives to attract players at this casino, starting with the welcome bonus. Make your first deposit and hoist your starting bankroll to new heights with this incentive. Free money is given away several times per month. For a chance to be randomly chosen for free money, players must have an active account.

Check your emails for special promotions sent to your in box that may include cash-back and deposit offers. Super Points is a great way to get rewarded through the loyalty program. Earning Super Points is easy. Simply login, deposit and play. Redeem your points in the loyalty store, and take advantage of great rewards.

Games

There are over 350 games in this dynamic suite, to browse through and play. Divisions are available for slots, table games, video poker, live dealer, jackpots and other games.

With a mix of software providers there is a massive selection of slots offering plenty of features including 3D graphics, free spins, nudge, sticky wilds, bonus games, multipliers and more. Favorites include Robin Hood, Jack Hammer, Playboy, Jack and the Beanstalk, Immortal Romance and The True Sheriff. Video poker has a well-rounded variety with unique games like Pyramid Series and Split Way Royal.

The live action is broadcast straight from Dublin, Ireland at Fitzwilliam Casino & Card Club. Play against live dealers for Baccarat, Roulette and Blackjack. For more skilled action check out the table game section for a wide variety to choose from.

Conclusion

Casino Extra offers an excellent platform of games with an impressive Live Casino telecast live from Dublin. Verification of identity may be required with any withdrawals over 1,000 and in some cases lower amounts. A $10 fee may be charged for a withdrawal request if the member account turnover is equal or more than the amount of the deposit. A Mobile Casino is also available.

 

Casino Extra Mobile Casino Overview

This site goes above and beyond to cover all bases when it comes to mobile gaming, offering a vast library of titles in the palm of your hand. Whether you access it through the site or the actual mobile app, it does not take long to get into the action of playing your favorite online casino games. Compatibility with Android, iPhone, and iPad means millions of players across the globe can enjoy the convenience of gaming on the go and enjoy titles from various software developers like Net Entertainment, Microgaming, BetSoft, and Visionary iGaming. A customer support staff is ready to help with any questions or concerns via email and live chat 24/7. Casino Extra is licensed and regulated by the laws of Curacao and the site uses standard security technology to ensure safe gaming.

Mobile Games

There are hundreds of available games for mobile devices, with some being exclusive. Table Games, Video Poker, Slots, and more make up the entirety of the mobile library. Players will be able to enjoy some classic titles such as American Roulette, Texas Hold’Em Poker, Joker Wild Video Poker, and some other quirky casino games. There is definitely something here for everyone to enjoy.

Promotions

There is a fairly nice Welcome Bonus available for new players to the site to enjoy, which is basically a match bonus. Additionally, the site likes to keep the promotions going throughout the week and holds various promotions on certain days of the week, including reload bonuses.

Banking

Major debit/credit cards such as Visa and MasterCard are accepted so almost everyone can get to playing with ease. Additional methods of payment accepted include Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe Card, uKash, and Sofort. There are various minimum deposit amounts associated with each method of payment, with some taking longer than others to process. Players looking to make withdrawals can also expect for such transactions to take a few days to fully process.

Down to Brass Tacks

CasinoExtra is rated 151 of 1528 casinos reviewed with a score of 4.2 out of 5 after 202 votes and it has 3562 Slots offered from BetSoft, Blueprint Gaming, casino technology and 45 others with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5 after 125077 votes.

First Impression Getting extra is what everybody wants and there is no exception to a gambler’s expectations to receive more. Casino Extra is an online experience you won’t soon forget with an explosion of combined software under one virtual roof. The Live Casino provides gaming options from Fitzwilliam casino with broadcasting in real time. Nicely designed, the homepage is as impressive as...
Read more

CasinoExtra Video Review

lipstick profile image
lipstick Last Updated 2022-03-08

First Impression

Getting extra is what everybody wants and there is no exception to a gambler’s expectations to receive more. Casino Extra is an online experience you won’t soon forget with an explosion of combined software under one virtual roof. The Live Casino provides gaming options from Fitzwilliam casino with broadcasting in real time. Nicely designed, the homepage is as impressive as the lobby.

Software/Security

The platform boasts four software providers including Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft and Visionary iGaming. Together they merge into a single package of dynamic products. Games are available in free mode, to test drive your favorites. Register an account and you are ready to play without any download installation of software required.

The website is operated by MTM Corp, and is fully licensed and regulated in Curacao abiding by the rules sets forth.

Bonuses/Promotions

There are loads of incentives to attract players at this casino, starting with the welcome bonus. Make your first deposit and hoist your starting bankroll to new heights with this incentive. Free money is given away several times per month. For a chance to be randomly chosen for free money, players must have an active account.

Check your emails for special promotions sent to your in box that may include cash-back and deposit offers. Super Points is a great way to get rewarded through the loyalty program. Earning Super Points is easy. Simply login, deposit and play. Redeem your points in the loyalty store, and take advantage of great rewards.

Games

There are over 350 games in this dynamic suite, to browse through and play. Divisions are available for slots, table games, video poker, live dealer, jackpots and other games.

With a mix of software providers there is a massive selection of slots offering plenty of features including 3D graphics, free spins, nudge, sticky wilds, bonus games, multipliers and more. Favorites include Robin Hood, Jack Hammer, Playboy, Jack and the Beanstalk, Immortal Romance and The True Sheriff. Video poker has a well-rounded variety with unique games like Pyramid Series and Split Way Royal.

The live action is broadcast straight from Dublin, Ireland at Fitzwilliam Casino & Card Club. Play against live dealers for Baccarat, Roulette and Blackjack. For more skilled action check out the table game section for a wide variety to choose from.

Conclusion

Casino Extra offers an excellent platform of games with an impressive Live Casino telecast live from Dublin. Verification of identity may be required with any withdrawals over 1,000 and in some cases lower amounts. A $10 fee may be charged for a withdrawal request if the member account turnover is equal or more than the amount of the deposit. A Mobile Casino is also available.

 

Casino Extra Mobile Casino Overview

This site goes above and beyond to cover all bases when it comes to mobile gaming, offering a vast library of titles in the palm of your hand. Whether you access it through the site or the actual mobile app, it does not take long to get into the action of playing your favorite online casino games. Compatibility with Android, iPhone, and iPad means millions of players across the globe can enjoy the convenience of gaming on the go and enjoy titles from various software developers like Net Entertainment, Microgaming, BetSoft, and Visionary iGaming. A customer support staff is ready to help with any questions or concerns via email and live chat 24/7. Casino Extra is licensed and regulated by the laws of Curacao and the site uses standard security technology to ensure safe gaming.

Mobile Games

There are hundreds of available games for mobile devices, with some being exclusive. Table Games, Video Poker, Slots, and more make up the entirety of the mobile library. Players will be able to enjoy some classic titles such as American Roulette, Texas Hold’Em Poker, Joker Wild Video Poker, and some other quirky casino games. There is definitely something here for everyone to enjoy.

Promotions

There is a fairly nice Welcome Bonus available for new players to the site to enjoy, which is basically a match bonus. Additionally, the site likes to keep the promotions going throughout the week and holds various promotions on certain days of the week, including reload bonuses.

Banking

Major debit/credit cards such as Visa and MasterCard are accepted so almost everyone can get to playing with ease. Additional methods of payment accepted include Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe Card, uKash, and Sofort. There are various minimum deposit amounts associated with each method of payment, with some taking longer than others to process. Players looking to make withdrawals can also expect for such transactions to take a few days to fully process.

First Impression Getting extra is what everybody wants and there is no exception to a gambler’s expectations to receive more. Casino Extra is an online experience you won’t soon forget with an explosion of combined software under one virtual roof. The Live Casino provides gaming options from Fitzwilliam casino with broadcasting in real time. Nicely designed, the homepage is as impressive as...
Read more

Down to Brass Tacks

CasinoExtra is rated 151 of 1528 casinos reviewed with a score of 4.2 out of 5 after 202 votes and it has 3562 Slots offered from BetSoft, Blueprint Gaming, casino technology and 45 others with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5 after 125077 votes.

  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: No
  • Sister Casinos:
  • min deposit: €/$10
    A-
  • min withdrawal: €/$20
    B--
  • Cashout Limit: €/$2,000 Daily/€/$5,000 Weekly/€/$20,000 Monthly
    C++
  • Currencies:
  • cashout times:

    Not announced on their website

    F--
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services AstroPay Card, ecoPayz, Neosurf, NETELLER, Paysafecard, Skrill and SOFORT Banking are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Authentic Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo, casino technology, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay Entertainment, Ezugi, GameArt, Hacksaw Gaming, LuckyStreak, Microgaming, Mr Slotty, NoLimitCity, Play'n GO, playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, RubyPlay, Slotmill, SmartSoft Gaming, SOFTSWISS, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, WM and Yggdrasil, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Certifications and Approvals: Affiliate Guard Dog Certified
  • Live Games: Yes
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    support@casinoextra.com

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No
CasinoExtra

CasinoExtra Activity

Grégory Spieldenner

Grégory Spieldenner rated a casino

fr 9 days ago
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

4 / 5

34 7.32 K
mak777

mak777 rated a casino

ua 14 days ago
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

3.9 / 5

34 7.32 K
ktosi1994

ktosi1994 added a favorite casino

sk 3 months ago
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

4.2 / 5

34 7.32 K
campria82

campria82 rated and commented on a casino

ca 4 months ago

"Offers lots of games which i liked and it can also keep you going for awhile !"

CasinoExtra

3.4 / 5

34 7.32 K
hkatd

hkatd rated and commented on a casino

gr 4 months ago

"Amazing casino..I tried here the no deposit bonus and to sister and I was really satisfied because I managed for both these 2 casinos to wager the bonus and cash out..The support is nice , the verific..."

CasinoExtra

5 / 5

34 7.32 K
Jics BLAGOEV

Jics BLAGOEV rated a casino

bg 4 months ago
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

2.6 / 5

34 7.32 K

Player Reviews

4.2/5

  • dislike
  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
  • awesome!

CasinoExtra Video Review

  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: No
  • Sister Casinos:
  • min deposit: €/$10
    A-
  • min withdrawal: €/$20
    B--
  • Cashout Limit: €/$2,000 Daily/€/$5,000 Weekly/€/$20,000 Monthly
    C++
  • Currencies:
  • cashout times:

    Not announced on their website

    F--
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services AstroPay Card, ecoPayz, Neosurf, NETELLER, Paysafecard, Skrill and SOFORT Banking are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Authentic Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo, casino technology, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay Entertainment, Ezugi, GameArt, Hacksaw Gaming, LuckyStreak, Microgaming, Mr Slotty, NoLimitCity, Play'n GO, playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, RubyPlay, Slotmill, SmartSoft Gaming, SOFTSWISS, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, WM and Yggdrasil, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Certifications and Approvals: Affiliate Guard Dog Certified
  • Live Games: Yes
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    support@casinoextra.com

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No
CasinoExtra

CasinoExtra Activity

Grégory Spieldenner

Grégory Spieldenner rated a casino

fr 9 days ago
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

4 / 5

34 7.32 K
mak777

mak777 rated a casino

ua 14 days ago
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

3.9 / 5

34 7.32 K
ktosi1994

ktosi1994 added a favorite casino

sk 3 months ago
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

4.2 / 5

34 7.32 K
campria82

campria82 rated and commented on a casino

ca 4 months ago

"Offers lots of games which i liked and it can also keep you going for awhile !"

CasinoExtra

3.4 / 5

34 7.32 K
hkatd

hkatd rated and commented on a casino

gr 4 months ago

"Amazing casino..I tried here the no deposit bonus and to sister and I was really satisfied because I managed for both these 2 casinos to wager the bonus and cash out..The support is nice , the verific..."

CasinoExtra

5 / 5

34 7.32 K
Jics BLAGOEV

Jics BLAGOEV rated a casino

bg 4 months ago
CasinoExtra
CasinoExtra

2.6 / 5

34 7.32 K

Player Reviews

4.2/5

  • dislike
  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
  • awesome!
Attach image X
Error! Captcha not completed.