Casinovo Revue

Alterner les suggestions

1586

Machines à sous

Appareils

représentant de casino.
a un croupier en direct

CE CASINO EST FERMÉ

lipstick profile image
lipstick Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-04-29

Première impression

Casinovo a de très bonnes raisons pour lesquelles les joueurs devraient le choisir. L'inscription et les retraits rapides, les promotions hebdomadaires et une assistance clients fiable ne sont que quelques-unes des raisons pour lesquelles les joueurs affluent vers ce site en ligne. La variété de la plateforme de jeu complète l'offre avec une valeur de divertissement qui mérite d'être soulignée.

Logiciel / Sécurité

Vous pourrez choisir parmi 4 logiciels différents. Cette variété vous inspirera, les graphismes 3D vous envoûteront et la frénésie vous enivrera.

Le cryptage SSL 128 bits assure une transmission sécurisée, y compris pour la protection de toutes les transactions bancaires. Casinovo est réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Bonus / Promotions

Il y a des promotions intéressantes qui méritent l'attention des joueurs. Votre première expérience sur ce site vous permettra d'augmenter votre dépôt avec une offre de bonus très avantageuse. Attention les High Rollers, cette promotion est pour vous ; vous pourrez bénéficier d'une énorme offre pour chaque somme déposée.

Il est rassurant de savoir que même lorsque vous perdez, vous êtes gagnant. Le programme de Cashback récompense les joueurs qui effectuent un dépôt tous les jeudis entre 16h00 et 18h00 et misent le montant minimum requis sur les machines à sous. Un bonus automatique en espèces sera ajouté à votre compte les vendredis.

Envie d'une petite histoire ? En répondant à la Question de la semaine et en envoyant un email avant les vendredis avec votre réponse, vous pouvez avoir une chance de gagner un bonus en argent distribué aléatoirement. Parlez-en à vos amis joueurs et vous serez récompensé pour chaque parrainage réussi.

Jeux

Le mode Démo est disponible pour tester les jeux avant de placer des mises en argent réel.

Meilleures machines à sous - Cloud Tales, Medusa, House of Fun, Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Gypsy Rose, Mega Gems, Lost, WhoSpunit, Safari Sam, SugarPop, Sushi Bar, Black Gold et It Came From Venus.

Machines à sous avec Jackpot Progressif - Enchanted, Mega Gems, Cosmic Fortune, Slots Angels, Tycoons Plus, Jackpot Jamba, Treasure Room, Mega Glam Life et Mr. Vegas.

Jeux de table - 47 variantes de Blackjack, 10 variantes de Poker, Roulette, Craps et Baccarat.

Casino en direct - Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Keno et Loterie.

Conclusion

Ce qui distingue un casino d'un autre en dehors de la qualité du service et des paiements rapides, est la valeur de divertissement qu'il offre. Si l'extraordinaire l'emporte sur l'ordinaire, alors c'est ici qu'il faut jouer, avec une diversité qui défie la concurrence.

Présentation du Casino Mobile Casinovo

Lancez les dés et faites voler les cartes dans la paume de votre main grâce à la version mobile de ce site bien étudié et attractif. Le site prend en charge la plupart des principales plateformes pour appareils mobiles comme Android, iPhone et iPad, ce qui signifie que des millions d'utilisateurs peuvent en profiter à tout moment. Le vaste catalogue de jeux regorge de titres à succès de nombreux développeurs comme BetSoft, Endorphina, Microgaming, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Genesis Gaming, NextGen et Ezugi. Casinovo possède une licence complète et est réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao et dispose d'un cryptage à clé publique 128 bits de haute qualité pour assurer la sécurité de toutes les informations.

Jeux mobiles

Il y a un large choix de titres mobiles accessibles à tout moment, ce qui fait de ce site une destination de choix pour les joueurs en déplacement. Le Blackjack, la Roulette, le Vidéo Poker, les Machines à Sous et bien d'autres sont accessibles ainsi que certains titres à succès comme Jurassic Park, la Roulette Européenne, l'American Blackjack et des dizaines d'autres. Pour commencer, il suffit de visiter le site depuis n'importe quel appareil mobile.

Les promotions

Des promotions incroyablement généreuses et abondantes sont proposées tout au long de l'année. Le Bonus de Bienvenue est un classique et le site en offre un intéressant pour les nouveaux joueurs qui veulent se lancer dans l'action. Parmi les promotions supplémentaires, mentionnons les Bonus spéciaux certains jours de la semaine, les Bonus CashBack et parfois même certains liés à votre participation aux réseaux sociaux.

Services Bancaires

Il existe de nombreuses façons d'effectuer des transactions sur le site et parmi les méthodes prises en charge figurent les cartes de crédit/débit, les portefeuilles électroniques, les cartes prépayées et la monnaie électronique. Les options de paiement acceptées sont Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Direct eBanking et Bitcoin. Chaque méthode varie en termes de montant de dépôt minimum requis et certaines peuvent nécessiter plus de temps que d'autres pour être traitées. Les devises acceptées sont le dollar américain, la livre sterling et l'euro et toute personne souhaitant effectuer un retrait doit généralement attendre 1 à 2 jours ouvrables avant que sa demande ne commence à être traitée.

Passons aux choses sérieuses

Casinovo est classé 74 sur 144 casinos passés en revue avec une note de 3.6 sur 5 après 219 votes et il a1586 machines à sous proposées par BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, bluberi et 10 autres avec une note moyenne de 3.3 sur 5 après 81861 votes.

Première impression Casinovo a de très bonnes raisons pour lesquelles les joueurs devraient le choisir. L'inscription et les retraits rapides, les promotions hebdomadaires et une assistance clients fiable ne sont que quelques-unes des raisons pour lesquelles les joueurs affluent vers ce site en ligne. La variété de la plateforme de jeu complète l'offre avec une valeur de divertissement qui...
En savoir plus

Casinovo Critique vidéo

lipstick profile image
lipstick Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-04-29

Première impression

Casinovo a de très bonnes raisons pour lesquelles les joueurs devraient le choisir. L'inscription et les retraits rapides, les promotions hebdomadaires et une assistance clients fiable ne sont que quelques-unes des raisons pour lesquelles les joueurs affluent vers ce site en ligne. La variété de la plateforme de jeu complète l'offre avec une valeur de divertissement qui mérite d'être soulignée.

Logiciel / Sécurité

Vous pourrez choisir parmi 4 logiciels différents. Cette variété vous inspirera, les graphismes 3D vous envoûteront et la frénésie vous enivrera.

Le cryptage SSL 128 bits assure une transmission sécurisée, y compris pour la protection de toutes les transactions bancaires. Casinovo est réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Bonus / Promotions

Il y a des promotions intéressantes qui méritent l'attention des joueurs. Votre première expérience sur ce site vous permettra d'augmenter votre dépôt avec une offre de bonus très avantageuse. Attention les High Rollers, cette promotion est pour vous ; vous pourrez bénéficier d'une énorme offre pour chaque somme déposée.

Il est rassurant de savoir que même lorsque vous perdez, vous êtes gagnant. Le programme de Cashback récompense les joueurs qui effectuent un dépôt tous les jeudis entre 16h00 et 18h00 et misent le montant minimum requis sur les machines à sous. Un bonus automatique en espèces sera ajouté à votre compte les vendredis.

Envie d'une petite histoire ? En répondant à la Question de la semaine et en envoyant un email avant les vendredis avec votre réponse, vous pouvez avoir une chance de gagner un bonus en argent distribué aléatoirement. Parlez-en à vos amis joueurs et vous serez récompensé pour chaque parrainage réussi.

Jeux

Le mode Démo est disponible pour tester les jeux avant de placer des mises en argent réel.

Meilleures machines à sous - Cloud Tales, Medusa, House of Fun, Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Gypsy Rose, Mega Gems, Lost, WhoSpunit, Safari Sam, SugarPop, Sushi Bar, Black Gold et It Came From Venus.

Machines à sous avec Jackpot Progressif - Enchanted, Mega Gems, Cosmic Fortune, Slots Angels, Tycoons Plus, Jackpot Jamba, Treasure Room, Mega Glam Life et Mr. Vegas.

Jeux de table - 47 variantes de Blackjack, 10 variantes de Poker, Roulette, Craps et Baccarat.

Casino en direct - Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Keno et Loterie.

Conclusion

Ce qui distingue un casino d'un autre en dehors de la qualité du service et des paiements rapides, est la valeur de divertissement qu'il offre. Si l'extraordinaire l'emporte sur l'ordinaire, alors c'est ici qu'il faut jouer, avec une diversité qui défie la concurrence.

Présentation du Casino Mobile Casinovo

Lancez les dés et faites voler les cartes dans la paume de votre main grâce à la version mobile de ce site bien étudié et attractif. Le site prend en charge la plupart des principales plateformes pour appareils mobiles comme Android, iPhone et iPad, ce qui signifie que des millions d'utilisateurs peuvent en profiter à tout moment. Le vaste catalogue de jeux regorge de titres à succès de nombreux développeurs comme BetSoft, Endorphina, Microgaming, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Genesis Gaming, NextGen et Ezugi. Casinovo possède une licence complète et est réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao et dispose d'un cryptage à clé publique 128 bits de haute qualité pour assurer la sécurité de toutes les informations.

Jeux mobiles

Il y a un large choix de titres mobiles accessibles à tout moment, ce qui fait de ce site une destination de choix pour les joueurs en déplacement. Le Blackjack, la Roulette, le Vidéo Poker, les Machines à Sous et bien d'autres sont accessibles ainsi que certains titres à succès comme Jurassic Park, la Roulette Européenne, l'American Blackjack et des dizaines d'autres. Pour commencer, il suffit de visiter le site depuis n'importe quel appareil mobile.

Les promotions

Des promotions incroyablement généreuses et abondantes sont proposées tout au long de l'année. Le Bonus de Bienvenue est un classique et le site en offre un intéressant pour les nouveaux joueurs qui veulent se lancer dans l'action. Parmi les promotions supplémentaires, mentionnons les Bonus spéciaux certains jours de la semaine, les Bonus CashBack et parfois même certains liés à votre participation aux réseaux sociaux.

Services Bancaires

Il existe de nombreuses façons d'effectuer des transactions sur le site et parmi les méthodes prises en charge figurent les cartes de crédit/débit, les portefeuilles électroniques, les cartes prépayées et la monnaie électronique. Les options de paiement acceptées sont Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Direct eBanking et Bitcoin. Chaque méthode varie en termes de montant de dépôt minimum requis et certaines peuvent nécessiter plus de temps que d'autres pour être traitées. Les devises acceptées sont le dollar américain, la livre sterling et l'euro et toute personne souhaitant effectuer un retrait doit généralement attendre 1 à 2 jours ouvrables avant que sa demande ne commence à être traitée.

Première impression Casinovo a de très bonnes raisons pour lesquelles les joueurs devraient le choisir. L'inscription et les retraits rapides, les promotions hebdomadaires et une assistance clients fiable ne sont que quelques-unes des raisons pour lesquelles les joueurs affluent vers ce site en ligne. La variété de la plateforme de jeu complète l'offre avec une valeur de divertissement qui...
En savoir plus

Passons aux choses sérieuses

Casinovo est classé 74 sur 144 casinos passés en revue avec une note de 3.6 sur 5 après 219 votes et il a1586 machines à sous proposées par BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, bluberi et 10 autres avec une note moyenne de 3.3 sur 5 après 81861 votes.

  • Jurisdictions:
  • téléchargement disponible: Non
  • dépôt min.: €10
  • retrait min.: €20
  • Limite d'encaissement: €2,000 Weekly/€5,000 Monthly
  • Devises:
    EUR, USD
  • temps d'encaissement:

    E-wallets: 48 hours

    Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days

  • Opérations bancaires:
    dépôt
    retrait

    Banking services Direct Bank Transfer (not used), NETELLER, Skrill-Moneybookers, SOFORT Banking and Trustly are not available for Players from Virginia

  • Tous les logiciels:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Big Time Gaming, bluberi, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genesis Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen, Quickspin and Rabcat

  • langues:
    German,
    English,
    Swedish
  • Jeux en direct: Oui
  • Chat en direct: Oui
  • Email:

    support@casinovo.com

    payments@casinovo.com

  • Blocage du retrait: Non
  • Vidage Manuel: Non
Casinovo

Activité Casinovo

BlackjackLover

BlackjackLover a noté un casino

th il y a environ 2 ans
Casinovo
Casinovo

3 / 5

14 4.68 K
passer

passer a noté un casino

pl il y a environ 3 ans
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.7 / 5

14 4.68 K
beny41

beny41 a noté un casino

ro il y a environ 3 ans
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.2 / 5

14 4.68 K
benisnemisis

benisnemisis a noté un casino

au il y a environ 3 ans
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.3 / 5

14 4.68 K
Melcb

Melcb a noté un casino

au il y a environ 3 ans
Casinovo
Casinovo

3 / 5

14 4.68 K
dohuy18

dohuy18 a ajouté un casino favori

vn il y a environ 3 ans
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.6 / 5

14 4.68 K

Player Reviews

3.6/5

  • moyenne
  • OK
  • a aimé

Casinovo Critique vidéo

  • Jurisdictions:
  • téléchargement disponible: Non
  • dépôt min.: €10
  • retrait min.: €20
  • Limite d'encaissement: €2,000 Weekly/€5,000 Monthly
  • Devises:
    EUR, USD
  • temps d'encaissement:

    E-wallets: 48 hours

    Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days

  • Opérations bancaires:
    dépôt
    retrait

    Banking services Direct Bank Transfer (not used), NETELLER, Skrill-Moneybookers, SOFORT Banking and Trustly are not available for Players from Virginia

  • Tous les logiciels:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Big Time Gaming, bluberi, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genesis Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen, Quickspin and Rabcat

  • langues:
    German,
    English,
    Swedish
  • Jeux en direct: Oui
  • Chat en direct: Oui
  • Email:

    support@casinovo.com

    payments@casinovo.com

  • Blocage du retrait: Non
  • Vidage Manuel: Non
Casinovo

Activité Casinovo

BlackjackLover

BlackjackLover a noté un casino

th il y a environ 2 ans
Casinovo
Casinovo

3 / 5

14 4.68 K
passer

passer a noté un casino

pl il y a environ 3 ans
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.7 / 5

14 4.68 K
beny41

beny41 a noté un casino

ro il y a environ 3 ans
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.2 / 5

14 4.68 K
benisnemisis

benisnemisis a noté un casino

au il y a environ 3 ans
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.3 / 5

14 4.68 K
Melcb

Melcb a noté un casino

au il y a environ 3 ans
Casinovo
Casinovo

3 / 5

14 4.68 K
dohuy18

dohuy18 a ajouté un casino favori

vn il y a environ 3 ans
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.6 / 5

14 4.68 K

Player Reviews

3.6/5

  • moyenne
  • OK
  • a aimé
Attach image X
Erreur! Captcha non terminé.

Casinovo Review

Alternate Suggestions

1586

Slots

Devices

casino rep.
has live dealer

THIS CASINO IS CLOSED

lipstick profile image
lipstick Last Updated 2022-04-29

First Impression

Casinovo has some pretty solid reasons why players should choose them. Quick registration, fast cash-out, weekly promotions and reliable customer support are just a few reasons players are flocking to this online venue. The diverse platform of games seals the deal with entertainment value worth boasting about.

Software/Security

You won’t feel deprived of choices with 4 mixed software joined together. The variety will inspire you, the 3D graphics will mesmerize you and the excitement will thrill you.

128-bit SSL encryption is the pathway to safe and secure transmission including protection on all banking transactions. Casinovo is regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Bonuses/Promotions

There are fun incentives that are worth every player's time and attention. Your first experience here will hoist your deposit with a lucrative bonus offer. Attention High Rollers this promotion is for you; receive a massive offer on every single required deposit amount.

It is nice to know that even when you lose you are still a winner. The Cash-back program rewards players who make a deposit every Thursday between the hours of 16:00 and 18:00 and wager the minimum required amount on slots. An automatic cash bonus will be added to your account on Fridays.

Care for a bit of trivia? Answer the Question of the Week, email your guess before Friday and have a chance to win at random bonus cash. Give a shout to your gambling buddies and get rewarded for every successful referral.

Games

Fun play is available to test drive games before placing real money wagers.

Best Slots – Cloud Tales, Medusa, House of Fun, Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Gypsy Rose, Mega Gems, Lost, WhoSpunit, Safari Sam, SugarPop, Sushi Bar, Black Gold and It Came From Venus.

Progressive Jackpot Slots - Enchanted, Mega Gems, Cosmic Fortune, Slots Angels, Tycoons Plus, Jackpot Jamba, Treasure Room, Mega Glam Life and Mr. Vegas.

Table Games – 47 Blackjack variations, 10 Poker variations, Roulette, Craps and Baccarat.

Live Casino – Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Keno and Lottery.

Conclusion

What separates one casino from the next besides good service and fast payouts is the entertainment value. If extraordinary outweighs ordinary this is where to play with diversity that challenges the competition.

 

Casinovo Mobile Casino Overview

Let the dice roll and the cards fly all in the palm of your hand thanks to this site’s thoroughly developed, and engaging mobile site. The site features support for most major mobile device platforms such as Android, iPhone, and iPad which means millions of users can share in on the experience at any time. The expansive gaming library of the site is packed with hit titles from numerous developers like BetSoft, Endorphina, Microgaming, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Genesis Gaming, NextGen, and Ezugi. Casinovo is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao and boasts high-grade, 128-bit public key encryption to ensure the security of all information.

Mobile Games

There is a wide selection of mobile titles available for play at any given moment, which makes this site a go-to for gamers on-the-go. Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker, Slots, and more can all be accessed with some hit titles available as well including Jurassic Park Slots, European Roulette, American Blackjack, and dozens more. Getting started is as simple as visiting the site on any mobile device.

Promotions

There are incredibly generous and plentiful promotions going on at any given time. A Welcome Bonus is pretty standard, and the site offers a nice one for new players who register with the site to jump right into the action. Some additional promotions include special Bonuses on certain days of the week, Cash Back Bonuses, and even some for participating in various social media sites.

Banking

There are numerous ways to go about conducting payment transactions with the site and supported methods include the use of credit/debit cards, E-Wallets, pre-paid cards, and E-Currency. Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Direct eBanking, and BitCoin are the listed, accepted payment options. Each respective method varies in minimum deposit amount requirements and some can take longer than others to process. Accepted currencies include U.S. Dollars, U.K. Pounds, and Euros and anyone looking to make a withdrawal can typically expect to wait for 1 to 2 business days for it to even begin processing.

Down to Brass Tacks

Casinovo is rated 507 of 1475 casinos reviewed with a score of 3.6 out of 5 after 219 votes and it has 1586 Slots offered from BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, bluberi and 10 others with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5 after 81877 votes.

First Impression Casinovo has some pretty solid reasons why players should choose them. Quick registration, fast cash-out, weekly promotions and reliable customer support are just a few reasons players are flocking to this online venue. The diverse platform of games seals the deal with entertainment value worth boasting about. Software/Security You won’t feel deprived of choices with 4 mixed...
Read more

Casinovo Video Review

lipstick profile image
lipstick Last Updated 2022-04-29

First Impression

Casinovo has some pretty solid reasons why players should choose them. Quick registration, fast cash-out, weekly promotions and reliable customer support are just a few reasons players are flocking to this online venue. The diverse platform of games seals the deal with entertainment value worth boasting about.

Software/Security

You won’t feel deprived of choices with 4 mixed software joined together. The variety will inspire you, the 3D graphics will mesmerize you and the excitement will thrill you.

128-bit SSL encryption is the pathway to safe and secure transmission including protection on all banking transactions. Casinovo is regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Bonuses/Promotions

There are fun incentives that are worth every player's time and attention. Your first experience here will hoist your deposit with a lucrative bonus offer. Attention High Rollers this promotion is for you; receive a massive offer on every single required deposit amount.

It is nice to know that even when you lose you are still a winner. The Cash-back program rewards players who make a deposit every Thursday between the hours of 16:00 and 18:00 and wager the minimum required amount on slots. An automatic cash bonus will be added to your account on Fridays.

Care for a bit of trivia? Answer the Question of the Week, email your guess before Friday and have a chance to win at random bonus cash. Give a shout to your gambling buddies and get rewarded for every successful referral.

Games

Fun play is available to test drive games before placing real money wagers.

Best Slots – Cloud Tales, Medusa, House of Fun, Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Gypsy Rose, Mega Gems, Lost, WhoSpunit, Safari Sam, SugarPop, Sushi Bar, Black Gold and It Came From Venus.

Progressive Jackpot Slots - Enchanted, Mega Gems, Cosmic Fortune, Slots Angels, Tycoons Plus, Jackpot Jamba, Treasure Room, Mega Glam Life and Mr. Vegas.

Table Games – 47 Blackjack variations, 10 Poker variations, Roulette, Craps and Baccarat.

Live Casino – Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Keno and Lottery.

Conclusion

What separates one casino from the next besides good service and fast payouts is the entertainment value. If extraordinary outweighs ordinary this is where to play with diversity that challenges the competition.

 

Casinovo Mobile Casino Overview

Let the dice roll and the cards fly all in the palm of your hand thanks to this site’s thoroughly developed, and engaging mobile site. The site features support for most major mobile device platforms such as Android, iPhone, and iPad which means millions of users can share in on the experience at any time. The expansive gaming library of the site is packed with hit titles from numerous developers like BetSoft, Endorphina, Microgaming, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Genesis Gaming, NextGen, and Ezugi. Casinovo is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao and boasts high-grade, 128-bit public key encryption to ensure the security of all information.

Mobile Games

There is a wide selection of mobile titles available for play at any given moment, which makes this site a go-to for gamers on-the-go. Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker, Slots, and more can all be accessed with some hit titles available as well including Jurassic Park Slots, European Roulette, American Blackjack, and dozens more. Getting started is as simple as visiting the site on any mobile device.

Promotions

There are incredibly generous and plentiful promotions going on at any given time. A Welcome Bonus is pretty standard, and the site offers a nice one for new players who register with the site to jump right into the action. Some additional promotions include special Bonuses on certain days of the week, Cash Back Bonuses, and even some for participating in various social media sites.

Banking

There are numerous ways to go about conducting payment transactions with the site and supported methods include the use of credit/debit cards, E-Wallets, pre-paid cards, and E-Currency. Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Direct eBanking, and BitCoin are the listed, accepted payment options. Each respective method varies in minimum deposit amount requirements and some can take longer than others to process. Accepted currencies include U.S. Dollars, U.K. Pounds, and Euros and anyone looking to make a withdrawal can typically expect to wait for 1 to 2 business days for it to even begin processing.

First Impression Casinovo has some pretty solid reasons why players should choose them. Quick registration, fast cash-out, weekly promotions and reliable customer support are just a few reasons players are flocking to this online venue. The diverse platform of games seals the deal with entertainment value worth boasting about. Software/Security You won’t feel deprived of choices with 4 mixed...
Read more

Down to Brass Tacks

Casinovo is rated 507 of 1475 casinos reviewed with a score of 3.6 out of 5 after 219 votes and it has 1586 Slots offered from BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, bluberi and 10 others with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5 after 81877 votes.

  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: No
  • min deposit: €10
  • min withdrawal: €20
  • Cashout Limit: €2,000 Weekly/€5,000 Monthly
  • Currencies:
    EUR, USD
  • cashout times:

    E-wallets: 48 hours

    Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days

  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services Direct Bank Transfer (not used), NETELLER, Skrill-Moneybookers, SOFORT Banking and Trustly are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Big Time Gaming, bluberi, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genesis Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen, Quickspin and Rabcat, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Live Games: Yes
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    support@casinovo.com

    payments@casinovo.com

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No
Casinovo

Casinovo Activity

BlackjackLover

BlackjackLover rated a casino

th 2 years ago
Casinovo
Casinovo

3 / 5

14 4.68 K
passer

passer rated a casino

pl 3 years ago
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.7 / 5

14 4.68 K
beny41

beny41 rated a casino

ro 3 years ago
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.2 / 5

14 4.68 K
benisnemisis

benisnemisis rated a casino

au 3 years ago
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.3 / 5

14 4.68 K
Melcb

Melcb rated a casino

au 3 years ago
Casinovo
Casinovo

3 / 5

14 4.68 K
dohuy18

dohuy18 added a favorite casino

vn 3 years ago
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.6 / 5

14 4.68 K

Player Reviews

3.6/5

  • average
  • OK
  • liked it

Casinovo Video Review

  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: No
  • min deposit: €10
  • min withdrawal: €20
  • Cashout Limit: €2,000 Weekly/€5,000 Monthly
  • Currencies:
    EUR, USD
  • cashout times:

    E-wallets: 48 hours

    Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days

  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services Direct Bank Transfer (not used), NETELLER, Skrill-Moneybookers, SOFORT Banking and Trustly are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Big Time Gaming, bluberi, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genesis Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen, Quickspin and Rabcat, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Live Games: Yes
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    support@casinovo.com

    payments@casinovo.com

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No
Casinovo

Casinovo Activity

BlackjackLover

BlackjackLover rated a casino

th 2 years ago
Casinovo
Casinovo

3 / 5

14 4.68 K
passer

passer rated a casino

pl 3 years ago
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.7 / 5

14 4.68 K
beny41

beny41 rated a casino

ro 3 years ago
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.2 / 5

14 4.68 K
benisnemisis

benisnemisis rated a casino

au 3 years ago
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.3 / 5

14 4.68 K
Melcb

Melcb rated a casino

au 3 years ago
Casinovo
Casinovo

3 / 5

14 4.68 K
dohuy18

dohuy18 added a favorite casino

vn 3 years ago
Casinovo
Casinovo

3.6 / 5

14 4.68 K

Player Reviews

3.6/5

  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
Attach image X
Error! Captcha not completed.