iNet Casino Revue

JOUER United States

ACCEPTÉS
Les joueurs de Virginia sont acceptés dans ce casino

236

Machines à sous

Génial

Nous avons remarqué que vous venez de réclamer un bonus de la part de iNet Casino ?

Génial

Nous avons remarqué que vous venez de réclamer un bonus de la part de iNet Casino ?

Génial

Nous avons remarqué que vous venez de réclamer un bonus de la part de iNet Casino ?

$ 35

No Deposit - Exclusive
40xb

Exigences de mise min.

RÉCLAMER

Génial

Nous avons remarqué que vous venez de réclamer un bonus de la part de iNet Casino?

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus
RÉCLAMER

Génial

Nous avons remarqué que vous venez de réclamer un bonus de la part de iNet Casino?

$ 25

No Deposit Bonus
40xb

Exigences de mise min.

RÉCLAMER

Génial

Nous avons remarqué que vous venez de réclamer un bonus de la part de iNet Casino?

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus
RÉCLAMER

Génial

Nous avons remarqué que vous venez de réclamer un bonus de la part de iNet Casino?

400% jusqu'à

$ 1000

Sign Up Bonus
40xb

Exigences de mise min.

RÉCLAMER

Génial

Nous avons remarqué que vous venez de réclamer un bonus de la part de iNet Casino?

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus
RÉCLAMER

Génial

Nous avons remarqué que vous venez de réclamer un bonus de la part de iNet Casino?

Anna  profile image
Anna Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-04-19

Si vous recherchez à la fois le meilleur des logiciels RTG et les avantages qu’offrent les bitcoins, alors le casino iNet est la destination idéale. Le casino, qui affirme que "le jeu en ligne vient de s'améliorer", joint le geste à la parole et propose aux joueurs un large choix de machines à sous, de jeux de table et de vidéo poker de premier ordre ainsi que des promotions attrayantes et un service clients disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Comme tous les autres sites web américains utilisant uniquement le logiciel Real Time Gaming, ce salon vous permet de choisir la façon dont vous voulez jouer. En fonction de vos préférences, vous pouvez soit télécharger le logiciel du casino, soit profiter du jeu instantané dans votre navigateur. Il va sans dire que le site est entièrement optimisé pour le jeu sur mobile. Pour en savoir plus sur ce sujet, consultez la section dédiée de cette revue.

Impossible de ne pas mentionner…

… l'impressionnante offre de bienvenue qui ne prévoit aucun plafond de retrait, ainsi que l’offre de 25 $ sans dépôt - les responsables savent évidemment ce que signifie l'hospitalité ! En outre, tous les clients peuvent compter sur des offres de dépôt quotidiennes destinées à donner un petit coup de pouce à leur jeu.

Les utilisateurs peuvent approvisionner leurs comptes via de multiples canaux, dont Trustly, une solution de paiement qui est en train de gagner en popularité dans le monde entier. Même si le choix des options de retrait traditionnelles n'est pas très étendu et se limite aux virements bancaires, aux chèques et à Neteller, vous pouvez toujours profiter de tous les avantages offerts par les Bitcoins pour encaisser vos gains instantanément et facilement.

Astuce : Pour obtenir le portefeuille complet des jeux et profiter pleinement de l'expérience, pensez à télécharger le logiciel du casino.

Jeux

Reconnu dans le monde entier comme un créateur de machines à sous de qualité, RTG est également un bon producteur de jeux de table et de vidéo poker, ce qui signifie que le casino iNet peut répondre à tous les goûts et à tous les styles de jeu. Que vous aimiez jouer avec des bandits manchots, mettre à l'épreuve votre propre stratégie au blackjack ou à la roulette, ou encore profiter de la convivialité propre aux tables de craps, ce site web est fait pour vous.

Le lobby des jeux est bien structuré et facile à parcourir. Chaque titre est accompagné d'une description courte mais exhaustive, ce qui permet de trouver plus facilement votre jeu idéal. Si vous êtes intéressé par une machine à sous en particulier, sa fiche d'information vous permettra de connaître tous les détails essentiels : la volatilité, le thème, le nombre de lignes de paiement et les options supplémentaires disponibles. Quant aux jeux de table, vous aurez un aperçu des règles et des particularités des différentes variantes.

Vous pouvez prendre votre temps pour faire défiler les nombreuses icônes et essayer en mode démo tous les jeux que vous aimez. Vous pouvez également utiliser la barre de recherche située dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran pour trouver votre jeu préféré et commencer à jouer immédiatement. La catégorie des jeux de vidéo poker est traditionnellement bien représentée et comprend des variantes de titres populaires à 1, 3, 10 ou 52 mains. En outre, la catégorie des Jeux Spéciaux propose un choix solide de jeux de keno, de bingo, de jeux de société passionnants et même de jeux de grattage.

Machines à sous populaires : 777, Sevens & Stripes, Frog Fortunes, Jumping Beans, Vegas Lux, Magic Mushroom, Scuba Fishing, Witchy Wins, The Three Stooges, Cash Bandits 2, Wild Hog Luau, Halloween Treasures, Trigger Happy, Storm Lords, Gods of Nature, Asgard, The Big Bopper, Ceasar's Empire, T-Rex II, Eagle Shadow Fist, Count Spectacular, Triple 7's Inferno, Bulls & Bears, Fantasy Mission Force, Lucha Libre 2, Hillbillies Cashola, Mayan Queen, Stardust, Voodoo Magic, Shanghai Lights.

Vidéo Poker: Valets ou mieux, Aces & Eights, 7 Stud Poker, Bonus Deuces, Loose Deuces, Mystery Bonus Poker, All American, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Double Double Bonus Poker, Sevens Wild, Double Jackpot, Double Double Jackpot.

Jeux de table : Roulette européenne, américaine ; European 21, Suit'em Up, Super 21, Pontoon, Perfect Pairs, Face Up 21, Match Play 21 blackjack ; Caribbean Stud, Poker à Trois Cartes, Pai Gow, Caribbean Hold'em poker, Baccara, Craps, Keno.

Présentation du Casino Mobile

Comme nous l'avons déjà mentionné, le casino iNet est entièrement optimisé pour le jeu sur mobile et offre une expérience sans faille sur tous les smartphones et tablettes. Assurez-vous de disposer d'une connexion internet stable et que votre appareil est capable d'exécuter les dernières versions de Safari d'Apple, de Google Chrome ou de Firefox de Mozilla.

La version mobile du site a exactement le même aspect que la version de bureau, mais elle est simplement insérée dans les cadres des petits écrans. Les modes portrait et paysage laissent une impression agréable et permettent une navigation facile et un accès rapide à toutes les parties du contenu.

Jeux Mobiles

Si vous connaissez les casinos gérés par RTG, vous savez que le divertissement nomade s'accompagne généralement d'un nombre de jeux un peu plus restreint. C'est également le cas avec iNet, mais comme le fournisseur de logiciels fait de son mieux pour compenser cette lacune, il y a de fortes chances que votre jeu préféré soit à portée de main, n'importe quand et n'importe où. En effet, le portefeuille mobile se développe à la vitesse de l'éclair, grâce à l'ajout régulier de nouveaux titres.

Programme de Fidélité

Le casino iNet n'a pas de programme de fidélité établi ou, du moins, c'était le cas au moment de la rédaction de cette revue. Nous espérons que cela va changer à l'avenir, et soyez assurés qu'une fois que cela sera fait, vous serez les premiers à le savoir.

Conclusion

RTG est sans doute l'un des meilleurs concepteurs de jeux et l'un des rares développeurs de logiciels capables de gérer les casinos de façon autonome. Si vous êtes d'accord avec les nombreux joueurs qui pensent que cette marque crée des machines à sous géniales, alors iNet mérite votre attention. La compatibilité mobile totale du site, les récompenses quotidiennes et, bien sûr, la possibilité d'utiliser les bitcoins pour déposer des fonds ou retirer des gains viennent compléter le tableau général, ce qui laisse clairement entendre que cet endroit présente beaucoup plus d'avantages que d'inconvénients.

Passons aux choses sérieuses

iNet Casino est classé 14 sur 140 casinos passés en revue avec une note de 4.2 sur 5 après 69 votes et il a236 machines à sous proposées par Real Time Gaming avec une note moyenne de 2.7 sur 5 après 11641 votes.

Codes sans dépôt

LCB35
Si vous recherchez à la fois le meilleur des logiciels RTG et les avantages qu’offrent les bitcoins, alors le casino iNet est la destination idéale. Le casino, qui affirme que "le jeu en ligne vient de s'améliorer" , joint le geste à la parole et propose aux joueurs un large choix de machines à sous, de jeux de table et de vidéo poker de premier ordre ainsi que des promotions attrayantes...
En savoir plus

iNet Casino Critique vidéo

Avantages

  • Un logiciel certifié par TST
  • Une gamme variée de machines à sous à la pointe de la technologie
  • Un grand choix de jeux de vidéo poker
  • Des avantages liés aux bitcoins
  • Des offres de dépôt quotidiennes

Inconvénients

  • Des limites minimales élevées pour les dépôts et les retraits
  • Aucun programme de fidélité
  • Aucune assistance par téléphone
Anna  profile image
Anna Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-04-19

Si vous recherchez à la fois le meilleur des logiciels RTG et les avantages qu’offrent les bitcoins, alors le casino iNet est la destination idéale. Le casino, qui affirme que "le jeu en ligne vient de s'améliorer", joint le geste à la parole et propose aux joueurs un large choix de machines à sous, de jeux de table et de vidéo poker de premier ordre ainsi que des promotions attrayantes et un service clients disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Comme tous les autres sites web américains utilisant uniquement le logiciel Real Time Gaming, ce salon vous permet de choisir la façon dont vous voulez jouer. En fonction de vos préférences, vous pouvez soit télécharger le logiciel du casino, soit profiter du jeu instantané dans votre navigateur. Il va sans dire que le site est entièrement optimisé pour le jeu sur mobile. Pour en savoir plus sur ce sujet, consultez la section dédiée de cette revue.

Impossible de ne pas mentionner…

… l'impressionnante offre de bienvenue qui ne prévoit aucun plafond de retrait, ainsi que l’offre de 25 $ sans dépôt - les responsables savent évidemment ce que signifie l'hospitalité ! En outre, tous les clients peuvent compter sur des offres de dépôt quotidiennes destinées à donner un petit coup de pouce à leur jeu.

Les utilisateurs peuvent approvisionner leurs comptes via de multiples canaux, dont Trustly, une solution de paiement qui est en train de gagner en popularité dans le monde entier. Même si le choix des options de retrait traditionnelles n'est pas très étendu et se limite aux virements bancaires, aux chèques et à Neteller, vous pouvez toujours profiter de tous les avantages offerts par les Bitcoins pour encaisser vos gains instantanément et facilement.

Astuce : Pour obtenir le portefeuille complet des jeux et profiter pleinement de l'expérience, pensez à télécharger le logiciel du casino.

Jeux

Reconnu dans le monde entier comme un créateur de machines à sous de qualité, RTG est également un bon producteur de jeux de table et de vidéo poker, ce qui signifie que le casino iNet peut répondre à tous les goûts et à tous les styles de jeu. Que vous aimiez jouer avec des bandits manchots, mettre à l'épreuve votre propre stratégie au blackjack ou à la roulette, ou encore profiter de la convivialité propre aux tables de craps, ce site web est fait pour vous.

Le lobby des jeux est bien structuré et facile à parcourir. Chaque titre est accompagné d'une description courte mais exhaustive, ce qui permet de trouver plus facilement votre jeu idéal. Si vous êtes intéressé par une machine à sous en particulier, sa fiche d'information vous permettra de connaître tous les détails essentiels : la volatilité, le thème, le nombre de lignes de paiement et les options supplémentaires disponibles. Quant aux jeux de table, vous aurez un aperçu des règles et des particularités des différentes variantes.

Vous pouvez prendre votre temps pour faire défiler les nombreuses icônes et essayer en mode démo tous les jeux que vous aimez. Vous pouvez également utiliser la barre de recherche située dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran pour trouver votre jeu préféré et commencer à jouer immédiatement. La catégorie des jeux de vidéo poker est traditionnellement bien représentée et comprend des variantes de titres populaires à 1, 3, 10 ou 52 mains. En outre, la catégorie des Jeux Spéciaux propose un choix solide de jeux de keno, de bingo, de jeux de société passionnants et même de jeux de grattage.

Machines à sous populaires : 777, Sevens & Stripes, Frog Fortunes, Jumping Beans, Vegas Lux, Magic Mushroom, Scuba Fishing, Witchy Wins, The Three Stooges, Cash Bandits 2, Wild Hog Luau, Halloween Treasures, Trigger Happy, Storm Lords, Gods of Nature, Asgard, The Big Bopper, Ceasar's Empire, T-Rex II, Eagle Shadow Fist, Count Spectacular, Triple 7's Inferno, Bulls & Bears, Fantasy Mission Force, Lucha Libre 2, Hillbillies Cashola, Mayan Queen, Stardust, Voodoo Magic, Shanghai Lights.

Vidéo Poker: Valets ou mieux, Aces & Eights, 7 Stud Poker, Bonus Deuces, Loose Deuces, Mystery Bonus Poker, All American, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Double Double Bonus Poker, Sevens Wild, Double Jackpot, Double Double Jackpot.

Jeux de table : Roulette européenne, américaine ; European 21, Suit'em Up, Super 21, Pontoon, Perfect Pairs, Face Up 21, Match Play 21 blackjack ; Caribbean Stud, Poker à Trois Cartes, Pai Gow, Caribbean Hold'em poker, Baccara, Craps, Keno.

Présentation du Casino Mobile

Comme nous l'avons déjà mentionné, le casino iNet est entièrement optimisé pour le jeu sur mobile et offre une expérience sans faille sur tous les smartphones et tablettes. Assurez-vous de disposer d'une connexion internet stable et que votre appareil est capable d'exécuter les dernières versions de Safari d'Apple, de Google Chrome ou de Firefox de Mozilla.

La version mobile du site a exactement le même aspect que la version de bureau, mais elle est simplement insérée dans les cadres des petits écrans. Les modes portrait et paysage laissent une impression agréable et permettent une navigation facile et un accès rapide à toutes les parties du contenu.

Jeux Mobiles

Si vous connaissez les casinos gérés par RTG, vous savez que le divertissement nomade s'accompagne généralement d'un nombre de jeux un peu plus restreint. C'est également le cas avec iNet, mais comme le fournisseur de logiciels fait de son mieux pour compenser cette lacune, il y a de fortes chances que votre jeu préféré soit à portée de main, n'importe quand et n'importe où. En effet, le portefeuille mobile se développe à la vitesse de l'éclair, grâce à l'ajout régulier de nouveaux titres.

Programme de Fidélité

Le casino iNet n'a pas de programme de fidélité établi ou, du moins, c'était le cas au moment de la rédaction de cette revue. Nous espérons que cela va changer à l'avenir, et soyez assurés qu'une fois que cela sera fait, vous serez les premiers à le savoir.

Conclusion

RTG est sans doute l'un des meilleurs concepteurs de jeux et l'un des rares développeurs de logiciels capables de gérer les casinos de façon autonome. Si vous êtes d'accord avec les nombreux joueurs qui pensent que cette marque crée des machines à sous géniales, alors iNet mérite votre attention. La compatibilité mobile totale du site, les récompenses quotidiennes et, bien sûr, la possibilité d'utiliser les bitcoins pour déposer des fonds ou retirer des gains viennent compléter le tableau général, ce qui laisse clairement entendre que cet endroit présente beaucoup plus d'avantages que d'inconvénients.

Si vous recherchez à la fois le meilleur des logiciels RTG et les avantages qu’offrent les bitcoins, alors le casino iNet est la destination idéale. Le casino, qui affirme que "le jeu en ligne vient de s'améliorer" , joint le geste à la parole et propose aux joueurs un large choix de machines à sous, de jeux de table et de vidéo poker de premier ordre ainsi que des promotions attrayantes...
En savoir plus

Passons aux choses sérieuses

iNet Casino est classé 14 sur 140 casinos passés en revue avec une note de 4.2 sur 5 après 69 votes et il a236 machines à sous proposées par Real Time Gaming avec une note moyenne de 2.7 sur 5 après 11641 votes.

Codes sans dépôt

LCB35
  • Jurisdictions:
  • téléchargement disponible: Non
  • Sister Casinos:
    iNetBet, iNetBet Euro, Kudos Casino
  • dépôt min.: $20
  • retrait min.: $5 (ecoPayz)/$50 (Bitcoin)/$150 (Bank Wire)
  • Limite d'encaissement: $2,500 Weekly
  • Devises:
    BTC, USD
  • temps d'encaissement:

    Pending time: 24 hours

    E-wallets: Instant

    Bank Wire: 5-7 business days

  • Opérations bancaires:
    dépôt
    retrait

    Banking services ecoPayz, Neosurf, NETELLER, paysafecard and Skrill-Moneybookers are not available for Players from Virginia

  • Tous les logiciels:
  • langues:
    English
  • Jeux en direct: Non
  • Chat en direct: Oui
  • Email:

    support@inet.bet

  • Blocage du retrait: Non
  • Vidage Manuel: Non

Activité iNet Casino

Jessica Parker

Jessica Parker a noté un casino

us il y a environ 2 joures
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

3 / 5

47 6598
Jenny Turpin1

Jenny Turpin1 a noté un casino

us il y a environ 8 joures
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.7 / 5

47 6598
kilabee

kilabee a noté un casino

ua il y a environ 13 joures
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.7 / 5

47 6598
JoJoCali0510

JoJoCali0510 a noté un casino

us il y a environ 14 joures
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

3 / 5

47 6598
Jan He

Jan He a noté un casino

de il y a environ 19 joures
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.6 / 5

47 6598
Jan He

Jan He a ajouté un casino favori

de il y a environ 19 joures
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

47 6598

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

  • affreux
  • J`aime pas
  • moyenne
  • OK
  • a aimé
  • génial !

iNet Casino Critique vidéo

Avantages

  • Un logiciel certifié par TST
  • Une gamme variée de machines à sous à la pointe de la technologie
  • Un grand choix de jeux de vidéo poker
  • Des avantages liés aux bitcoins
  • Des offres de dépôt quotidiennes

Inconvénients

  • Des limites minimales élevées pour les dépôts et les retraits
  • Aucun programme de fidélité
  • Aucune assistance par téléphone
  • Jurisdictions:
  • téléchargement disponible: Non
  • Sister Casinos:
    iNetBet, iNetBet Euro, Kudos Casino
  • dépôt min.: $20
  • retrait min.: $5 (ecoPayz)/$50 (Bitcoin)/$150 (Bank Wire)
  • Limite d'encaissement: $2,500 Weekly
  • Devises:
    BTC, USD
  • temps d'encaissement:

    Bank Wire: 5-7 business days

  • Opérations bancaires:
    dépôt
    retrait

    Banking services ecoPayz, Neosurf, NETELLER, paysafecard and Skrill-Moneybookers are not available for Players from Virginia

  • Tous les logiciels:
  • langues:
    English
  • Jeux en direct: Non
  • Chat en direct: Oui
  • Email:

    support@inet.bet

  • Blocage du retrait: Non
  • Vidage Manuel: Non

Activité iNet Casino

Jessica Parker

Jessica Parker a noté un casino

us il y a environ 2 joures
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

3 / 5

47 6598
Jenny Turpin1

Jenny Turpin1 a noté un casino

us il y a environ 8 joures
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.7 / 5

47 6598
kilabee

kilabee a noté un casino

ua il y a environ 13 joures
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.7 / 5

47 6598
JoJoCali0510

JoJoCali0510 a noté un casino

us il y a environ 14 joures
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

3 / 5

47 6598
Jan He

Jan He a noté un casino

de il y a environ 19 joures
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.6 / 5

47 6598
Jan He

Jan He a ajouté un casino favori

de il y a environ 19 joures
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

47 6598

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

  • affreux
  • J`aime pas
  • moyenne
  • OK
  • a aimé
  • génial !
Attach image X
Erreur! Captcha non terminé.

iNet Casino Review

United States

ACCEPTED
Players from Virginia are accepted at this casino

251

Slots

$ 35

No Deposit - Exclusive
40xb

min WR

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Amount: $35. How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and simply redeem the bonus code shown below in the cashier section. Max cashout: $50. Allowed games: Slots only. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: Bets must not be more than 25% of bonus value. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: You will need to make the min deposit depending on your payment method - Credit Cards = $26, All other methods = $20. Is the bonus cashable: No. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Download and Instant Version. Available on mobile. Promo offer valid: Until further notice.This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + Show more

$ 25

No Deposit Bonus
40xb

min WR

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Max cash out: $50. USA Friendly. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + Show more

400% up to

$ 1000

Sign Up Bonus
40xb

min WR

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Max bet: 5 $. No max cash out.

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + Show more
Anna  profile image
Anna Last Updated 2022-04-19

Introduction

If you are on the lookout for a winning combination of state-of-the-art RTG software and the advantages of Bitcoin, then iNet casino seems the right place to pay a visit. Claiming that “online gaming just got better”, it backs up words with deeds and offers players a wide selection of top-notch slots, table games, and video poker complemented by attractive promotions and 24/7 customer support.

Just like all other US-friendly websites powered solely by Real Time Gaming, this particular venue lets you choose the way you want to play. Depending on your preferences, you can either download casino software or take advantage of the instant play in the browser. Needless to say, the site is fully optimized for mobile play, for more on this topic, check out the dedicated section of this review.

We can’t help but mention…

…an impressive Sign-up deal that has no maximum cash out, as well as a no deposit treat – people who run the place obviously know what hospitality means! In addition to that, all patrons can count on daily deposit offers intended to give a little boost to their play. 

Users can fund their accounts via multiple channels including Trustly, a payment solution that is gaining in popularity worldwide. Even though the choice of traditional withdrawal options is not that extensive and narrowed down to Bank Transfer, checks, and Neteller, you can always leverage the full benefits of Bitcoin for instant and hassle-free cash out of your winnings.

Tip: For the full gaming portfolio and ultimate experience, consider downloading the casino software.

Games

Globally renowned as a creator of premium slots, RTG is also good at making table games and video poker, which means that iNet.bet casino can cater to all tastes and gambling styles. Regardless of whether you like jam-packed with action one-armed bandits, want to put to the test your own blackjack or roulette strategy, or enjoy the camaraderie inherited to craps tables, this website delivers. 

The game lobby is well-structured and easy to browse while each title comes with a short yet informative description, making it simpler to figure out your perfect fit. If you are interested in a particular slot, its info card will let you know all the essential details: volatility, theme, the number of pay lines, and available extra features. As for table games, you will get an insight into the rules and specificity of a certain variant.

Take your time to scroll through numerous vibrant icons and try in demo mode every game you like. Or, just use the responsive search bar located in the upper right corner of the screen to fish out your fave and start playing immediately. The video poker category is traditionally well-represented, featuring 1-, 3-, 10-, or 52-Hand varieties of popular titles. In addition to that, the Specialty category boasts a solid choice of keno, bingo, exciting board games, and even scratchies.

Popular Slots: 777, Sevens & Stripes, Frog Fortunes, Jumping Beans, Vegas Lux, Magic Mushroom, Scuba Fishing, Witchy Wins, The Three Stooges, Cash Bandits 2, Wild Hog Luau, Halloween Treasures, Trigger Happy, Storm Lords, Gods of Nature, Asgard, The Big Bopper, Ceasar’s Empire, T-Rex II, Eagle Shadow Fist, Count Spectacular, Triple 7’s Inferno, Bulls & Bears, Fantasy Mission Force, Lucha Libre 2, Hillbillies Cashola, Mayan Queen, Stardust, Voodoo Magic, Shanghai Lights.

Video Poker: Jacks or Better, Aces & Eights, 7 Stud Poker, Bonus Deuces, Loose Deuces, Mystery Bonus Poker, All American, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Double Double Bonus Poker, Sevens Wild, Double Jackpot, Double Double Jackpot.

Table Games: European, American roulette; European 21, Suit’em Up, Super 21, Pontoon, Perfect Pairs, Face Up 21, Match Play 21 blackjack; Caribbean Stud, Tri Card Poker, Pai Gow, and Caribbean Hold’em poker, baccarat, craps, keno.

Mobile Overview

As already mentioned, iNet casino is fully optimized for mobile play and provides for a seamless experience across all smartphones and tablets. Make sure you have a stable internet connection and your device is capable of running the latest versions of Apple Safari, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox.

The mobile version of the site looks exactly the same as the desktop counterpart but just squeezed into the frames of small screens. Both portrait and landscape modes leave a pleasant impression, providing for easy navigation and quick access to all parts of the content.

Mobile Games

If you are familiar with casinos powered by RTG, then you know that fun on the go usually comes with a somewhat smaller number of games. It is also the case with iNet but since the software provider does its best to make up for the gap, all chances are your favorite is right at your fingertips – anytime and anywhere. Indeed, the mobile portfolio is growing at lightning speed with new releases being added on a regular basis.

Loyalty Program

iNet casino doesn’t have an established loyalty scheme or at least, it was the case at the time of writing this review. Let’s hope, it’s going to change in the future, and rest assured that once that happens you’ll be the first to know.

Conclusion

RTG is arguably one of the best game makers out there and one of the rare software developers able to power casinos on its own. If you agree with a huge number of punters who think that this brand creates awesome slots, then iNet deserves your attention. Full mobile compatibility of the site, daily rewards, and, of course, Bitcoin as one of the options to deposit funds or withdraw winnings complete the overall picture, which clearly suggests that this place has far more pros than cons.

Down to Brass Tacks

iNet Casino is rated 149 of 1534 casinos reviewed with a score of 4.2 out of 5 after 86 votes and it has 251 Slots offered from Real Time Gaming with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5 after 12253 votes.

No Deposit Codes

LCB35
Introduction If you are on the lookout for a winning combination of state-of-the-art RTG software and the advantages of Bitcoin, then iNet casino seems the right place to pay a visit. Claiming that “online gaming just got better” , it backs up words with deeds and offers players a wide selection of top-notch slots, table games, and video poker complemented by attractive promotions and 24/7...
Read more

iNet Casino Video Review

Advantages

  • Daily deposit-related deals
  • Advantages of Bitcoin
  • Huge choice of video poker
  • A diverse collection of world-class slots
  • TST-certified software

Disadvantages

  • No loyalty program
  • Higher minimum limits for deposits and withdrawals
  • No telephone support
Anna  profile image
Anna Last Updated 2022-04-19

Introduction

If you are on the lookout for a winning combination of state-of-the-art RTG software and the advantages of Bitcoin, then iNet casino seems the right place to pay a visit. Claiming that “online gaming just got better”, it backs up words with deeds and offers players a wide selection of top-notch slots, table games, and video poker complemented by attractive promotions and 24/7 customer support.

Just like all other US-friendly websites powered solely by Real Time Gaming, this particular venue lets you choose the way you want to play. Depending on your preferences, you can either download casino software or take advantage of the instant play in the browser. Needless to say, the site is fully optimized for mobile play, for more on this topic, check out the dedicated section of this review.

We can’t help but mention…

…an impressive Sign-up deal that has no maximum cash out, as well as a no deposit treat – people who run the place obviously know what hospitality means! In addition to that, all patrons can count on daily deposit offers intended to give a little boost to their play. 

Users can fund their accounts via multiple channels including Trustly, a payment solution that is gaining in popularity worldwide. Even though the choice of traditional withdrawal options is not that extensive and narrowed down to Bank Transfer, checks, and Neteller, you can always leverage the full benefits of Bitcoin for instant and hassle-free cash out of your winnings.

Tip: For the full gaming portfolio and ultimate experience, consider downloading the casino software.

Games

Globally renowned as a creator of premium slots, RTG is also good at making table games and video poker, which means that iNet.bet casino can cater to all tastes and gambling styles. Regardless of whether you like jam-packed with action one-armed bandits, want to put to the test your own blackjack or roulette strategy, or enjoy the camaraderie inherited to craps tables, this website delivers. 

The game lobby is well-structured and easy to browse while each title comes with a short yet informative description, making it simpler to figure out your perfect fit. If you are interested in a particular slot, its info card will let you know all the essential details: volatility, theme, the number of pay lines, and available extra features. As for table games, you will get an insight into the rules and specificity of a certain variant.

Take your time to scroll through numerous vibrant icons and try in demo mode every game you like. Or, just use the responsive search bar located in the upper right corner of the screen to fish out your fave and start playing immediately. The video poker category is traditionally well-represented, featuring 1-, 3-, 10-, or 52-Hand varieties of popular titles. In addition to that, the Specialty category boasts a solid choice of keno, bingo, exciting board games, and even scratchies.

Popular Slots: 777, Sevens & Stripes, Frog Fortunes, Jumping Beans, Vegas Lux, Magic Mushroom, Scuba Fishing, Witchy Wins, The Three Stooges, Cash Bandits 2, Wild Hog Luau, Halloween Treasures, Trigger Happy, Storm Lords, Gods of Nature, Asgard, The Big Bopper, Ceasar’s Empire, T-Rex II, Eagle Shadow Fist, Count Spectacular, Triple 7’s Inferno, Bulls & Bears, Fantasy Mission Force, Lucha Libre 2, Hillbillies Cashola, Mayan Queen, Stardust, Voodoo Magic, Shanghai Lights.

Video Poker: Jacks or Better, Aces & Eights, 7 Stud Poker, Bonus Deuces, Loose Deuces, Mystery Bonus Poker, All American, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Double Double Bonus Poker, Sevens Wild, Double Jackpot, Double Double Jackpot.

Table Games: European, American roulette; European 21, Suit’em Up, Super 21, Pontoon, Perfect Pairs, Face Up 21, Match Play 21 blackjack; Caribbean Stud, Tri Card Poker, Pai Gow, and Caribbean Hold’em poker, baccarat, craps, keno.

Mobile Overview

As already mentioned, iNet casino is fully optimized for mobile play and provides for a seamless experience across all smartphones and tablets. Make sure you have a stable internet connection and your device is capable of running the latest versions of Apple Safari, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox.

The mobile version of the site looks exactly the same as the desktop counterpart but just squeezed into the frames of small screens. Both portrait and landscape modes leave a pleasant impression, providing for easy navigation and quick access to all parts of the content.

Mobile Games

If you are familiar with casinos powered by RTG, then you know that fun on the go usually comes with a somewhat smaller number of games. It is also the case with iNet but since the software provider does its best to make up for the gap, all chances are your favorite is right at your fingertips – anytime and anywhere. Indeed, the mobile portfolio is growing at lightning speed with new releases being added on a regular basis.

Loyalty Program

iNet casino doesn’t have an established loyalty scheme or at least, it was the case at the time of writing this review. Let’s hope, it’s going to change in the future, and rest assured that once that happens you’ll be the first to know.

Conclusion

RTG is arguably one of the best game makers out there and one of the rare software developers able to power casinos on its own. If you agree with a huge number of punters who think that this brand creates awesome slots, then iNet deserves your attention. Full mobile compatibility of the site, daily rewards, and, of course, Bitcoin as one of the options to deposit funds or withdraw winnings complete the overall picture, which clearly suggests that this place has far more pros than cons.

Introduction If you are on the lookout for a winning combination of state-of-the-art RTG software and the advantages of Bitcoin, then iNet casino seems the right place to pay a visit. Claiming that “online gaming just got better” , it backs up words with deeds and offers players a wide selection of top-notch slots, table games, and video poker complemented by attractive promotions and 24/7...
Read more

Down to Brass Tacks

iNet Casino is rated 149 of 1534 casinos reviewed with a score of 4.2 out of 5 after 86 votes and it has 251 Slots offered from Real Time Gaming with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5 after 12253 votes.

No Deposit Codes

LCB35
  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: Yes
  • Sister Casinos:
  • min deposit: $20
    B--
  • min withdrawal: $5 (ecoPayz)/$50 (Bitcoin)/$150 (Bank Wire)
    A++
  • Cashout Limit: $2,500 Weekly
    D++
  • Currencies:
    BTC, USD
  • cashout times:

    Pending time: 24 hours

    E-wallets: Instant

    Bank Wire: 5-7 business days

    E-
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services ecoPayz, EPS, Giropay, Klarna, Neosurf, NETELLER, Paysafecard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa QIWI and Yandex / Yoo Money are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • All Software:
  • languages:
  • Live Games: No
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    support@inet.bet

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No

iNet Casino Activity

bethanyannn

bethanyannn rated a casino

us 3 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

3 / 5

53 9.49 K
VeronicaCoulson877

VeronicaCoulson877 added a favorite casino

us 8 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K
ChaseArthur Rawlings184

ChaseArthur Rawlings184 rated a casino

13 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

5 / 5

53 9.49 K
Japeth Herrera

Japeth Herrera rated and commented on a casino

us 14 days ago

"This is another casino I put in my so far so good category. Haven't deposited yet. But it's got a fun look to it. And the theme is pretty cool. If I do deposit, I'll be posting the experience asap. "

iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K
Gerardy1981

Gerardy1981 rated and commented on a casino

us 15 days ago

"Pretty fun site. Like allot of others but easy to use. No withdraw yet but I'll keep trying "

iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K
Grégory Spieldenner

Grégory Spieldenner added a favorite casino

fr 15 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K

Player Reviews

4.2/5

  • terrible
  • dislike
  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
  • awesome!

iNet Casino Video Review

Advantages

  • Daily deposit-related deals
  • Advantages of Bitcoin
  • Huge choice of video poker
  • A diverse collection of world-class slots
  • TST-certified software

Disadvantages

  • No loyalty program
  • Higher minimum limits for deposits and withdrawals
  • No telephone support
  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: Yes
  • Sister Casinos:
  • min deposit: $20
    B--
  • min withdrawal: $5 (ecoPayz)/$50 (Bitcoin)/$150 (Bank Wire)
    A++
  • Cashout Limit: $2,500 Weekly
    D++
  • Currencies:
    BTC, USD
  • cashout times:

    Pending time: 24 hours

    E-wallets: Instant

    Bank Wire: 5-7 business days

    E-
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services ecoPayz, EPS, Giropay, Klarna, Neosurf, NETELLER, Paysafecard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa QIWI and Yandex / Yoo Money are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • All Software:
  • languages:
  • Live Games: No
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    support@inet.bet

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No

iNet Casino Activity

bethanyannn

bethanyannn rated a casino

us 3 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

3 / 5

53 9.49 K
VeronicaCoulson877

VeronicaCoulson877 added a favorite casino

us 8 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K
ChaseArthur Rawlings184

ChaseArthur Rawlings184 rated a casino

13 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

5 / 5

53 9.49 K
Japeth Herrera

Japeth Herrera rated and commented on a casino

us 14 days ago

"This is another casino I put in my so far so good category. Haven't deposited yet. But it's got a fun look to it. And the theme is pretty cool. If I do deposit, I'll be posting the experience asap. "

iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K
Gerardy1981

Gerardy1981 rated and commented on a casino

us 15 days ago

"Pretty fun site. Like allot of others but easy to use. No withdraw yet but I'll keep trying "

iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K
Grégory Spieldenner

Grégory Spieldenner added a favorite casino

fr 15 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K

Player Reviews

4.2/5

  • terrible
  • dislike
  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
  • awesome!
Attach image X
Error! Captcha not completed.