iNet Casino Bewertung

SPIELEN United States

AKZEPTIERT
Zugelassen für Spieler aus Virginia

237

Spielautomaten

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten iNet Casino ?

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten iNet Casino ?

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten iNet Casino ?

$ 35

No Deposit - Exclusive
40xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten iNet Casino?

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten iNet Casino?

$ 25

No Deposit Bonus
40xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten iNet Casino?

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten iNet Casino?

400% bis zu

$ 1000

Sign Up Bonus
40xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten iNet Casino?

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten iNet Casino?

Anna  profile image
Anna Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-04-19

Erster Eindruck

Hast du Lust auf eine ansprechende Kombination aus moderner Technik von RTG und den Vorteilen von digitalen Währungen wie Bitcoin? Dann ist das iNet Casino genau der richtige Ort für dich. Hier gibt es ein Glücksspielerlebnis der besonderen Art mit einer großen Auswahl an erstklassigen Slots, Tischspielen und Videopoker sowie attraktive Aktionen und einen 24/7-Kundensupport.

Als Casino, das ausschließlich mit Software von  Real Time Gaming betrieben wird, kannst du hier selbst wählen, wie du spielen möchtest: Du kannst die Casinosoftware herunterladen oder das Instant Play im Browser nutzen. Natürlich ist die Seite vollständig für mobile Geräte optimiert, doch dazu unten mehr.

Auf jeden Fall können wir...

…von einem beeindruckenden Willkommensbonus berichten, der keine maximale Auszahlung hat. Außerdem gibt es einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung . Das Team hinter dem Casino weiß einfach, was Gastfreundschaft bedeutet und was Spieler wirklich wollen! Darüber hinaus können alle Spieler mit täglichen Einzahlungsangeboten rechnen, die dem Guthaben einen kleinen Schub geben sollen. 

Für Einzahlungen stehen mehrere Methoden zur Verfügung, darunter Trustly, eine Option, die weltweit immer beliebter wird. Auch wenn die Auswahl an traditionellen Auszahlungsoptionen nicht so umfangreich ist und sich auf Banküberweisung, Schecks und Neteller beschränkt, gibt es mit Bitcoin eine attraktive Option, um deine Gewinne sofort und problemlos auszuzahlen.

Hinweis: Um wirklich alle Spiele zu sehen und das komplette Erlebnis mitzunehmen, solltest du den Download der Casino-Software in Betracht ziehen.

Spiele

RTG ist weltweit bekannt für seine Premium Spielautomaten, aber auch Tischspiele und Videopoker aus der Softwareschmiede können sich sehen lassen. Darum kann das iNet.bet Casino alle Geschmäcker bedienen. Egal, ob du actionreiche einarmige Banditen magst, deine eigene Blackjack- oder Roulette-Strategie auf die Probe stellen willst oder die lebhaften Craps-Tische liebst, hier ist alles zu haben.

Die Lobby ist gut strukturiert und einfach zu durchstöbern. Jeder Titel ist mit einer kurzen, aber informativen Beschreibung versehen, was es einfacher macht, das passende Spiel zu finden. Wenn du dich für einen bestimmten Slot interessierst, erfährst kompakt zusammengefasst, alles, was du wissen musst: die Volatilität, das Thema, die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien und die verfügbaren Zusatzfunktionen. Was die Tischspiele angeht, so bekommst du auch hierfür einen Einblick in die Regeln und Besonderheiten der angebotenen Versionen.

Nimm dir die Zeit, durch die zahlreichen Icons zu scrollen und jedes Spiel, das dir gefällt, im Demo-Modus auszuprobieren. Oder verwende einfach die reaktionsschnelle Suchleiste in der oberen rechten Ecke des Bildschirms, um deinen Favoriten herauszufischen und sofort loszuspielen. Die Seite mit den Videopoker Varianten ist wie immer sehr beliebt und es gibt 1-, 3-, 10- oder 52-Hand-Varianten zur Auswahl. Darüber hinaus gibt es im Bereich  Specialty eine gute Auswahl an Spielen wie Keno, Bingo oder Rubbellosen.

Beliebte Slots: 777, Sevens & Stripes, Frog Fortunes, Jumping Beans, Vegas Lux, Magic Mushroom, Scuba Fishing, Witchy Wins, The Three Stooges, Cash Bandits 2, Wild Hog Luau, Halloween Treasures, Trigger Happy, Storm Lords, Gods of Nature, Asgard, The Big Bopper, Ceasar’s Empire, T-Rex II, Eagle Shadow Fist, Count Spectacular, Triple 7’s Inferno, Bulls & Bears, Fantasy Mission Force, Lucha Libre 2, Hillbillies Cashola, Mayan Queen, Stardust, Voodoo Magic, Shanghai Lights.

Video Poker: Jacks or Better, Aces & Eights, 7 Stud Poker, Bonus Deuces, Loose Deuces, Mystery Bonus Poker, All American, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Double Double Bonus Poker, Sevens Wild, Double Jackpot, Double Double Double Jackpot.

Tischspiele: Europäisches, amerikanisches Roulette; European 21, Suit’em Up, Super 21, Pontoon, Perfect Pairs, Face Up 21, Match Play 21 Blackjack; Caribbean Stud, Tri Card Poker, Pai Gow, und Caribbean Hold’em Poker, Baccarat, Craps, Keno.

Mobile Übersicht

Wie bereits erwähnt, ist das iNet Casino vollständig für Mobile spielen optimiert und sorgt für ein reibungsloses Erlebnis auf allen Smartphones und Tablets. Alles was du brauchst, ist eine stabile Internetverbindung und die neuesten Versionen von Apple Safari, Google Chrome oder Mozilla Firefox und schon kann es losgehen.

Die mobile Version der Seite sieht genau so aus wie das Desktop-Pendant, nur eben in den Rahmen kleinerer Bildschirme gequetscht. Sowohl Hoch- als auch Querformat hinterlassen einen angenehmen Eindruck und sorgen für eine einfache Navigation und einen schnellen Zugriff auf alle Teile des Inhalts.

Mobile Casino-Spiele

Wer Casinos powered by RTG kennt, der weiß, dass es im mobilen Spiel meist nur eine eingeschränkte Auswahl gibt. Das ist auch bei iNet der Fall, aber da man bei RTG sehr bestrebt ist, diese Lücke zu schließen, stehen die Chancen gut, dass auch dein Lieblingsspiel jederzeit und überall verfügbar ist. In der Tat wird das mobile Portfolio immer größer und es kommen regelmäßig neue Spiele hinzu.

Treueprogramm

Das iNet Casino hat kein Treueprogramm. Zumindest konnten wir zum Zeitpunkt des Schreibens dieses Artikels keines finden. Hoffen wir, dass sich das in Zukunft ändern wird. Wenn es soweit ist, seid ihr hier die Ersten, die es erfahren werden.

Fazit

RTG gehört nach wie vor zu den besten Spielehersteller und ist einer der wenigen Softwareentwickler, die Casinos aus eigener Kraft betreiben können. Wenn du zu den vielen Spielern zählst, die auch meinen, dass diese Marke einfach großartige Slots kreiert, dann solltest du bei iNet vorbeischauen. Die Seite ist vollständig optimiert für mobile Geräte, es gibt tägliche Belohnungen und überzeugt natürlich durch die Option, Bitcoin als Währung einzusetzen. Insgesamt gibt es hier schlicht und ergreifend weit mehr Vor- als Nachteile.

Zahlen und Fakten

iNet Casino ist auf Rang 56 von 546 Casinos auf LCB insgesamt und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.2 bei 70 abgegebenen Stimmen. Im Angebot finden sich 237 Spielautomaten von Real Time Gaming, die nach 11657 Stimmen durchschnittlich eine Bewertung von 2.7 erhalten haben.

Codes für Boni ohne Einzahlung

LCB35
Erster Eindruck Hast du Lust auf eine ansprechende Kombination aus moderner Technik von RTG und den Vorteilen von digitalen Währungen wie Bitcoin? Dann ist das iNet Casino genau der richtige Ort für dich. Hier gibt es ein Glücksspielerlebnis der besonderen Art mit einer großen Auswahl an erstklassigen Slots, Tischspielen und Videopoker sowie attraktive Aktionen und einen 24/7-Kundensupport....
Mehr lesen

iNet Casino Video Bewertung

Vorteile

  • TST-zertifizierte Software
  • Große Sammlung von Weltklasse-Slots
  • Riesige Auswahl an Video-Poker
  • Vorteile von Bitcoin
  • Tägliche Bonus-Angebote

Nachteile

  • Recht hohe Limits für Einzahlungen und Abhebungen
  • Kein Treueprogramm
  • Kein Telefon-Support
Anna  profile image
Anna Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-04-19

Erster Eindruck

Hast du Lust auf eine ansprechende Kombination aus moderner Technik von RTG und den Vorteilen von digitalen Währungen wie Bitcoin? Dann ist das iNet Casino genau der richtige Ort für dich. Hier gibt es ein Glücksspielerlebnis der besonderen Art mit einer großen Auswahl an erstklassigen Slots, Tischspielen und Videopoker sowie attraktive Aktionen und einen 24/7-Kundensupport.

Als Casino, das ausschließlich mit Software von  Real Time Gaming betrieben wird, kannst du hier selbst wählen, wie du spielen möchtest: Du kannst die Casinosoftware herunterladen oder das Instant Play im Browser nutzen. Natürlich ist die Seite vollständig für mobile Geräte optimiert, doch dazu unten mehr.

Auf jeden Fall können wir...

…von einem beeindruckenden Willkommensbonus berichten, der keine maximale Auszahlung hat. Außerdem gibt es einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung . Das Team hinter dem Casino weiß einfach, was Gastfreundschaft bedeutet und was Spieler wirklich wollen! Darüber hinaus können alle Spieler mit täglichen Einzahlungsangeboten rechnen, die dem Guthaben einen kleinen Schub geben sollen. 

Für Einzahlungen stehen mehrere Methoden zur Verfügung, darunter Trustly, eine Option, die weltweit immer beliebter wird. Auch wenn die Auswahl an traditionellen Auszahlungsoptionen nicht so umfangreich ist und sich auf Banküberweisung, Schecks und Neteller beschränkt, gibt es mit Bitcoin eine attraktive Option, um deine Gewinne sofort und problemlos auszuzahlen.

Hinweis: Um wirklich alle Spiele zu sehen und das komplette Erlebnis mitzunehmen, solltest du den Download der Casino-Software in Betracht ziehen.

Spiele

RTG ist weltweit bekannt für seine Premium Spielautomaten, aber auch Tischspiele und Videopoker aus der Softwareschmiede können sich sehen lassen. Darum kann das iNet.bet Casino alle Geschmäcker bedienen. Egal, ob du actionreiche einarmige Banditen magst, deine eigene Blackjack- oder Roulette-Strategie auf die Probe stellen willst oder die lebhaften Craps-Tische liebst, hier ist alles zu haben.

Die Lobby ist gut strukturiert und einfach zu durchstöbern. Jeder Titel ist mit einer kurzen, aber informativen Beschreibung versehen, was es einfacher macht, das passende Spiel zu finden. Wenn du dich für einen bestimmten Slot interessierst, erfährst kompakt zusammengefasst, alles, was du wissen musst: die Volatilität, das Thema, die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien und die verfügbaren Zusatzfunktionen. Was die Tischspiele angeht, so bekommst du auch hierfür einen Einblick in die Regeln und Besonderheiten der angebotenen Versionen.

Nimm dir die Zeit, durch die zahlreichen Icons zu scrollen und jedes Spiel, das dir gefällt, im Demo-Modus auszuprobieren. Oder verwende einfach die reaktionsschnelle Suchleiste in der oberen rechten Ecke des Bildschirms, um deinen Favoriten herauszufischen und sofort loszuspielen. Die Seite mit den Videopoker Varianten ist wie immer sehr beliebt und es gibt 1-, 3-, 10- oder 52-Hand-Varianten zur Auswahl. Darüber hinaus gibt es im Bereich  Specialty eine gute Auswahl an Spielen wie Keno, Bingo oder Rubbellosen.

Beliebte Slots: 777, Sevens & Stripes, Frog Fortunes, Jumping Beans, Vegas Lux, Magic Mushroom, Scuba Fishing, Witchy Wins, The Three Stooges, Cash Bandits 2, Wild Hog Luau, Halloween Treasures, Trigger Happy, Storm Lords, Gods of Nature, Asgard, The Big Bopper, Ceasar’s Empire, T-Rex II, Eagle Shadow Fist, Count Spectacular, Triple 7’s Inferno, Bulls & Bears, Fantasy Mission Force, Lucha Libre 2, Hillbillies Cashola, Mayan Queen, Stardust, Voodoo Magic, Shanghai Lights.

Video Poker: Jacks or Better, Aces & Eights, 7 Stud Poker, Bonus Deuces, Loose Deuces, Mystery Bonus Poker, All American, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Double Double Bonus Poker, Sevens Wild, Double Jackpot, Double Double Double Jackpot.

Tischspiele: Europäisches, amerikanisches Roulette; European 21, Suit’em Up, Super 21, Pontoon, Perfect Pairs, Face Up 21, Match Play 21 Blackjack; Caribbean Stud, Tri Card Poker, Pai Gow, und Caribbean Hold’em Poker, Baccarat, Craps, Keno.

Mobile Übersicht

Wie bereits erwähnt, ist das iNet Casino vollständig für Mobile spielen optimiert und sorgt für ein reibungsloses Erlebnis auf allen Smartphones und Tablets. Alles was du brauchst, ist eine stabile Internetverbindung und die neuesten Versionen von Apple Safari, Google Chrome oder Mozilla Firefox und schon kann es losgehen.

Die mobile Version der Seite sieht genau so aus wie das Desktop-Pendant, nur eben in den Rahmen kleinerer Bildschirme gequetscht. Sowohl Hoch- als auch Querformat hinterlassen einen angenehmen Eindruck und sorgen für eine einfache Navigation und einen schnellen Zugriff auf alle Teile des Inhalts.

Mobile Casino-Spiele

Wer Casinos powered by RTG kennt, der weiß, dass es im mobilen Spiel meist nur eine eingeschränkte Auswahl gibt. Das ist auch bei iNet der Fall, aber da man bei RTG sehr bestrebt ist, diese Lücke zu schließen, stehen die Chancen gut, dass auch dein Lieblingsspiel jederzeit und überall verfügbar ist. In der Tat wird das mobile Portfolio immer größer und es kommen regelmäßig neue Spiele hinzu.

Treueprogramm

Das iNet Casino hat kein Treueprogramm. Zumindest konnten wir zum Zeitpunkt des Schreibens dieses Artikels keines finden. Hoffen wir, dass sich das in Zukunft ändern wird. Wenn es soweit ist, seid ihr hier die Ersten, die es erfahren werden.

Fazit

RTG gehört nach wie vor zu den besten Spielehersteller und ist einer der wenigen Softwareentwickler, die Casinos aus eigener Kraft betreiben können. Wenn du zu den vielen Spielern zählst, die auch meinen, dass diese Marke einfach großartige Slots kreiert, dann solltest du bei iNet vorbeischauen. Die Seite ist vollständig optimiert für mobile Geräte, es gibt tägliche Belohnungen und überzeugt natürlich durch die Option, Bitcoin als Währung einzusetzen. Insgesamt gibt es hier schlicht und ergreifend weit mehr Vor- als Nachteile.

Erster Eindruck Hast du Lust auf eine ansprechende Kombination aus moderner Technik von RTG und den Vorteilen von digitalen Währungen wie Bitcoin? Dann ist das iNet Casino genau der richtige Ort für dich. Hier gibt es ein Glücksspielerlebnis der besonderen Art mit einer großen Auswahl an erstklassigen Slots, Tischspielen und Videopoker sowie attraktive Aktionen und einen 24/7-Kundensupport....
Mehr lesen

Zahlen und Fakten

iNet Casino ist auf Rang 56 von 546 Casinos auf LCB insgesamt und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.2 bei 70 abgegebenen Stimmen. Im Angebot finden sich 237 Spielautomaten von Real Time Gaming, die nach 11657 Stimmen durchschnittlich eine Bewertung von 2.7 erhalten haben.

Codes für Boni ohne Einzahlung

LCB35
  • Gerichtsstand:
  • Als Download verfügbar: Ja
  • Sister Casinos:
    iNetBet, iNetBet Euro, Kudos Casino
  • min einzahlung: $20
  • Minimale Auszahlung: $5 (ecoPayz)/$50 (Bitcoin)/$150 (Bank Wire)
  • Auszahlungs Limit: $2.500 pro Woche
  • Währungen:
    BTC, USD
  • Anzahl von Auszahlungen:

    Pending time: 24 hours

    E-wallets: Instant

    Bank Wire: 5-7 business days

  • Zahlungsoptionen:
    Einzahlung
    Auszahlung

    Banking services ecoPayz, Neosurf, NETELLER, paysafecard and Skrill-Moneybookers are not available for Players from Virginia

  • Alle Software-Anbieter:
  • Sprachen:
    English
  • Live Spiele: Nein
  • Live Chat: Ja
  • E-Mail Adresse:

    support@inet.bet

  • Auszahlungsanfragen sperren: Nein
  • Beschleunigtes Auszahlen: Nein

iNet Casino Aktivität

somimikic335

somimikic335 bewerteten ein Casino

at vor 5 tage
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

5 / 5

47 6711
Jessica Parker

Jessica Parker bewerteten ein Casino

us vor 9 tage
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

3 / 5

47 6711
Jenny Turpin1

Jenny Turpin1 bewerteten ein Casino

us vor 15 tage
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.7 / 5

47 6711
kilabee

kilabee bewerteten ein Casino

ua vor 19 tage
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.7 / 5

47 6711
JoJoCali0510

JoJoCali0510 bewerteten ein Casino

us vor 21 tage
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

3 / 5

47 6711
Jan He

Jan He bewerteten ein Casino

de vor 26 tage
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.6 / 5

47 6711

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

  • furchtbar
  • Gefällt nicht.
  • Durchschnitt
  • OK
  • gefällt das
  • toll!

iNet Casino Video Bewertung

Vorteile

  • TST-zertifizierte Software
  • Große Sammlung von Weltklasse-Slots
  • Riesige Auswahl an Video-Poker
  • Vorteile von Bitcoin
  • Tägliche Bonus-Angebote

Nachteile

  • Recht hohe Limits für Einzahlungen und Abhebungen
  • Kein Treueprogramm
  • Kein Telefon-Support
  • Gerichtsstand:
  • Als Download verfügbar: Ja
  • Sister Casinos:
    iNetBet, iNetBet Euro, Kudos Casino
  • min einzahlung: $20
  • Minimale Auszahlung: $5 (ecoPayz)/$50 (Bitcoin)/$150 (Bank Wire)
  • Auszahlungs Limit: $2.500 pro Woche
  • Währungen:
    BTC, USD
  • Anzahl von Auszahlungen:

    Überweisung: 5-7 Werktage

  • Zahlungsoptionen:
    Einzahlung
    Auszahlung

    Banking services ecoPayz, Neosurf, NETELLER, paysafecard and Skrill-Moneybookers are not available for Players from Virginia

  • Alle Software-Anbieter:
  • Sprachen:
    English
  • Live Spiele: Nein
  • Live Chat: Ja
  • E-Mail Adresse:

    support@inet.bet

  • Auszahlungsanfragen sperren: Nein
  • Beschleunigtes Auszahlen: Nein

iNet Casino Aktivität

somimikic335

somimikic335 bewerteten ein Casino

at vor 5 tage
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

5 / 5

47 6711
Jessica Parker

Jessica Parker bewerteten ein Casino

us vor 9 tage
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

3 / 5

47 6711
Jenny Turpin1

Jenny Turpin1 bewerteten ein Casino

us vor 15 tage
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.7 / 5

47 6711
kilabee

kilabee bewerteten ein Casino

ua vor 19 tage
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.7 / 5

47 6711
JoJoCali0510

JoJoCali0510 bewerteten ein Casino

us vor 21 tage
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

3 / 5

47 6711
Jan He

Jan He bewerteten ein Casino

de vor 26 tage
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.6 / 5

47 6711

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

  • furchtbar
  • Gefällt nicht.
  • Durchschnitt
  • OK
  • gefällt das
  • toll!
Attach image X
Fehler! Captcha nicht korrekt.

iNet Casino Review

United States

ACCEPTED
Players from Virginia are accepted at this casino

251

Slots

$ 35

No Deposit - Exclusive
40xb

min WR

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Amount: $35. How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and simply redeem the bonus code shown below in the cashier section. Max cashout: $50. Allowed games: Slots only. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: Bets must not be more than 25% of bonus value. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: You will need to make the min deposit depending on your payment method - Credit Cards = $26, All other methods = $20. Is the bonus cashable: No. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Download and Instant Version. Available on mobile. Promo offer valid: Until further notice.This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + Show more

$ 25

No Deposit Bonus
40xb

min WR

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Max cash out: $50. USA Friendly. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + Show more

400% up to

$ 1000

Sign Up Bonus
40xb

min WR

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Max bet: 5 $. No max cash out.

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + Show more
Anna  profile image
Anna Last Updated 2022-04-19

Introduction

If you are on the lookout for a winning combination of state-of-the-art RTG software and the advantages of Bitcoin, then iNet casino seems the right place to pay a visit. Claiming that “online gaming just got better”, it backs up words with deeds and offers players a wide selection of top-notch slots, table games, and video poker complemented by attractive promotions and 24/7 customer support.

Just like all other US-friendly websites powered solely by Real Time Gaming, this particular venue lets you choose the way you want to play. Depending on your preferences, you can either download casino software or take advantage of the instant play in the browser. Needless to say, the site is fully optimized for mobile play, for more on this topic, check out the dedicated section of this review.

We can’t help but mention…

…an impressive Sign-up deal that has no maximum cash out, as well as a no deposit treat – people who run the place obviously know what hospitality means! In addition to that, all patrons can count on daily deposit offers intended to give a little boost to their play. 

Users can fund their accounts via multiple channels including Trustly, a payment solution that is gaining in popularity worldwide. Even though the choice of traditional withdrawal options is not that extensive and narrowed down to Bank Transfer, checks, and Neteller, you can always leverage the full benefits of Bitcoin for instant and hassle-free cash out of your winnings.

Tip: For the full gaming portfolio and ultimate experience, consider downloading the casino software.

Games

Globally renowned as a creator of premium slots, RTG is also good at making table games and video poker, which means that iNet.bet casino can cater to all tastes and gambling styles. Regardless of whether you like jam-packed with action one-armed bandits, want to put to the test your own blackjack or roulette strategy, or enjoy the camaraderie inherited to craps tables, this website delivers. 

The game lobby is well-structured and easy to browse while each title comes with a short yet informative description, making it simpler to figure out your perfect fit. If you are interested in a particular slot, its info card will let you know all the essential details: volatility, theme, the number of pay lines, and available extra features. As for table games, you will get an insight into the rules and specificity of a certain variant.

Take your time to scroll through numerous vibrant icons and try in demo mode every game you like. Or, just use the responsive search bar located in the upper right corner of the screen to fish out your fave and start playing immediately. The video poker category is traditionally well-represented, featuring 1-, 3-, 10-, or 52-Hand varieties of popular titles. In addition to that, the Specialty category boasts a solid choice of keno, bingo, exciting board games, and even scratchies.

Popular Slots: 777, Sevens & Stripes, Frog Fortunes, Jumping Beans, Vegas Lux, Magic Mushroom, Scuba Fishing, Witchy Wins, The Three Stooges, Cash Bandits 2, Wild Hog Luau, Halloween Treasures, Trigger Happy, Storm Lords, Gods of Nature, Asgard, The Big Bopper, Ceasar’s Empire, T-Rex II, Eagle Shadow Fist, Count Spectacular, Triple 7’s Inferno, Bulls & Bears, Fantasy Mission Force, Lucha Libre 2, Hillbillies Cashola, Mayan Queen, Stardust, Voodoo Magic, Shanghai Lights.

Video Poker: Jacks or Better, Aces & Eights, 7 Stud Poker, Bonus Deuces, Loose Deuces, Mystery Bonus Poker, All American, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Double Double Bonus Poker, Sevens Wild, Double Jackpot, Double Double Jackpot.

Table Games: European, American roulette; European 21, Suit’em Up, Super 21, Pontoon, Perfect Pairs, Face Up 21, Match Play 21 blackjack; Caribbean Stud, Tri Card Poker, Pai Gow, and Caribbean Hold’em poker, baccarat, craps, keno.

Mobile Overview

As already mentioned, iNet casino is fully optimized for mobile play and provides for a seamless experience across all smartphones and tablets. Make sure you have a stable internet connection and your device is capable of running the latest versions of Apple Safari, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox.

The mobile version of the site looks exactly the same as the desktop counterpart but just squeezed into the frames of small screens. Both portrait and landscape modes leave a pleasant impression, providing for easy navigation and quick access to all parts of the content.

Mobile Games

If you are familiar with casinos powered by RTG, then you know that fun on the go usually comes with a somewhat smaller number of games. It is also the case with iNet but since the software provider does its best to make up for the gap, all chances are your favorite is right at your fingertips – anytime and anywhere. Indeed, the mobile portfolio is growing at lightning speed with new releases being added on a regular basis.

Loyalty Program

iNet casino doesn’t have an established loyalty scheme or at least, it was the case at the time of writing this review. Let’s hope, it’s going to change in the future, and rest assured that once that happens you’ll be the first to know.

Conclusion

RTG is arguably one of the best game makers out there and one of the rare software developers able to power casinos on its own. If you agree with a huge number of punters who think that this brand creates awesome slots, then iNet deserves your attention. Full mobile compatibility of the site, daily rewards, and, of course, Bitcoin as one of the options to deposit funds or withdraw winnings complete the overall picture, which clearly suggests that this place has far more pros than cons.

Down to Brass Tacks

iNet Casino is rated 149 of 1534 casinos reviewed with a score of 4.2 out of 5 after 86 votes and it has 251 Slots offered from Real Time Gaming with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5 after 12253 votes.

No Deposit Codes

LCB35
Introduction If you are on the lookout for a winning combination of state-of-the-art RTG software and the advantages of Bitcoin, then iNet casino seems the right place to pay a visit. Claiming that “online gaming just got better” , it backs up words with deeds and offers players a wide selection of top-notch slots, table games, and video poker complemented by attractive promotions and 24/7...
Read more

iNet Casino Video Review

Advantages

  • Daily deposit-related deals
  • Advantages of Bitcoin
  • Huge choice of video poker
  • A diverse collection of world-class slots
  • TST-certified software

Disadvantages

  • No loyalty program
  • Higher minimum limits for deposits and withdrawals
  • No telephone support
Anna  profile image
Anna Last Updated 2022-04-19

Introduction

If you are on the lookout for a winning combination of state-of-the-art RTG software and the advantages of Bitcoin, then iNet casino seems the right place to pay a visit. Claiming that “online gaming just got better”, it backs up words with deeds and offers players a wide selection of top-notch slots, table games, and video poker complemented by attractive promotions and 24/7 customer support.

Just like all other US-friendly websites powered solely by Real Time Gaming, this particular venue lets you choose the way you want to play. Depending on your preferences, you can either download casino software or take advantage of the instant play in the browser. Needless to say, the site is fully optimized for mobile play, for more on this topic, check out the dedicated section of this review.

We can’t help but mention…

…an impressive Sign-up deal that has no maximum cash out, as well as a no deposit treat – people who run the place obviously know what hospitality means! In addition to that, all patrons can count on daily deposit offers intended to give a little boost to their play. 

Users can fund their accounts via multiple channels including Trustly, a payment solution that is gaining in popularity worldwide. Even though the choice of traditional withdrawal options is not that extensive and narrowed down to Bank Transfer, checks, and Neteller, you can always leverage the full benefits of Bitcoin for instant and hassle-free cash out of your winnings.

Tip: For the full gaming portfolio and ultimate experience, consider downloading the casino software.

Games

Globally renowned as a creator of premium slots, RTG is also good at making table games and video poker, which means that iNet.bet casino can cater to all tastes and gambling styles. Regardless of whether you like jam-packed with action one-armed bandits, want to put to the test your own blackjack or roulette strategy, or enjoy the camaraderie inherited to craps tables, this website delivers. 

The game lobby is well-structured and easy to browse while each title comes with a short yet informative description, making it simpler to figure out your perfect fit. If you are interested in a particular slot, its info card will let you know all the essential details: volatility, theme, the number of pay lines, and available extra features. As for table games, you will get an insight into the rules and specificity of a certain variant.

Take your time to scroll through numerous vibrant icons and try in demo mode every game you like. Or, just use the responsive search bar located in the upper right corner of the screen to fish out your fave and start playing immediately. The video poker category is traditionally well-represented, featuring 1-, 3-, 10-, or 52-Hand varieties of popular titles. In addition to that, the Specialty category boasts a solid choice of keno, bingo, exciting board games, and even scratchies.

Popular Slots: 777, Sevens & Stripes, Frog Fortunes, Jumping Beans, Vegas Lux, Magic Mushroom, Scuba Fishing, Witchy Wins, The Three Stooges, Cash Bandits 2, Wild Hog Luau, Halloween Treasures, Trigger Happy, Storm Lords, Gods of Nature, Asgard, The Big Bopper, Ceasar’s Empire, T-Rex II, Eagle Shadow Fist, Count Spectacular, Triple 7’s Inferno, Bulls & Bears, Fantasy Mission Force, Lucha Libre 2, Hillbillies Cashola, Mayan Queen, Stardust, Voodoo Magic, Shanghai Lights.

Video Poker: Jacks or Better, Aces & Eights, 7 Stud Poker, Bonus Deuces, Loose Deuces, Mystery Bonus Poker, All American, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Double Double Bonus Poker, Sevens Wild, Double Jackpot, Double Double Jackpot.

Table Games: European, American roulette; European 21, Suit’em Up, Super 21, Pontoon, Perfect Pairs, Face Up 21, Match Play 21 blackjack; Caribbean Stud, Tri Card Poker, Pai Gow, and Caribbean Hold’em poker, baccarat, craps, keno.

Mobile Overview

As already mentioned, iNet casino is fully optimized for mobile play and provides for a seamless experience across all smartphones and tablets. Make sure you have a stable internet connection and your device is capable of running the latest versions of Apple Safari, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox.

The mobile version of the site looks exactly the same as the desktop counterpart but just squeezed into the frames of small screens. Both portrait and landscape modes leave a pleasant impression, providing for easy navigation and quick access to all parts of the content.

Mobile Games

If you are familiar with casinos powered by RTG, then you know that fun on the go usually comes with a somewhat smaller number of games. It is also the case with iNet but since the software provider does its best to make up for the gap, all chances are your favorite is right at your fingertips – anytime and anywhere. Indeed, the mobile portfolio is growing at lightning speed with new releases being added on a regular basis.

Loyalty Program

iNet casino doesn’t have an established loyalty scheme or at least, it was the case at the time of writing this review. Let’s hope, it’s going to change in the future, and rest assured that once that happens you’ll be the first to know.

Conclusion

RTG is arguably one of the best game makers out there and one of the rare software developers able to power casinos on its own. If you agree with a huge number of punters who think that this brand creates awesome slots, then iNet deserves your attention. Full mobile compatibility of the site, daily rewards, and, of course, Bitcoin as one of the options to deposit funds or withdraw winnings complete the overall picture, which clearly suggests that this place has far more pros than cons.

Introduction If you are on the lookout for a winning combination of state-of-the-art RTG software and the advantages of Bitcoin, then iNet casino seems the right place to pay a visit. Claiming that “online gaming just got better” , it backs up words with deeds and offers players a wide selection of top-notch slots, table games, and video poker complemented by attractive promotions and 24/7...
Read more

Down to Brass Tacks

iNet Casino is rated 149 of 1534 casinos reviewed with a score of 4.2 out of 5 after 86 votes and it has 251 Slots offered from Real Time Gaming with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5 after 12253 votes.

No Deposit Codes

LCB35
  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: Yes
  • Sister Casinos:
  • min deposit: $20
    B--
  • min withdrawal: $5 (ecoPayz)/$50 (Bitcoin)/$150 (Bank Wire)
    A++
  • Cashout Limit: $2,500 Weekly
    D++
  • Currencies:
    BTC, USD
  • cashout times:

    Pending time: 24 hours

    E-wallets: Instant

    Bank Wire: 5-7 business days

    E-
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services ecoPayz, EPS, Giropay, Klarna, Neosurf, NETELLER, Paysafecard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa QIWI and Yandex / Yoo Money are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • All Software:
  • languages:
  • Live Games: No
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    support@inet.bet

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No

iNet Casino Activity

bethanyannn

bethanyannn rated a casino

us 3 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

3 / 5

53 9.49 K
VeronicaCoulson877

VeronicaCoulson877 added a favorite casino

us 8 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K
ChaseArthur Rawlings184

ChaseArthur Rawlings184 rated a casino

13 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

5 / 5

53 9.49 K
Japeth Herrera

Japeth Herrera rated and commented on a casino

us 14 days ago

"This is another casino I put in my so far so good category. Haven't deposited yet. But it's got a fun look to it. And the theme is pretty cool. If I do deposit, I'll be posting the experience asap. "

iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K
Gerardy1981

Gerardy1981 rated and commented on a casino

us 15 days ago

"Pretty fun site. Like allot of others but easy to use. No withdraw yet but I'll keep trying "

iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K
Grégory Spieldenner

Grégory Spieldenner added a favorite casino

fr 15 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K

Player Reviews

4.2/5

  • terrible
  • dislike
  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
  • awesome!

iNet Casino Video Review

Advantages

  • Daily deposit-related deals
  • Advantages of Bitcoin
  • Huge choice of video poker
  • A diverse collection of world-class slots
  • TST-certified software

Disadvantages

  • No loyalty program
  • Higher minimum limits for deposits and withdrawals
  • No telephone support
  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: Yes
  • Sister Casinos:
  • min deposit: $20
    B--
  • min withdrawal: $5 (ecoPayz)/$50 (Bitcoin)/$150 (Bank Wire)
    A++
  • Cashout Limit: $2,500 Weekly
    D++
  • Currencies:
    BTC, USD
  • cashout times:

    Pending time: 24 hours

    E-wallets: Instant

    Bank Wire: 5-7 business days

    E-
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services ecoPayz, EPS, Giropay, Klarna, Neosurf, NETELLER, Paysafecard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa QIWI and Yandex / Yoo Money are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • All Software:
  • languages:
  • Live Games: No
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    support@inet.bet

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No

iNet Casino Activity

bethanyannn

bethanyannn rated a casino

us 3 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

3 / 5

53 9.49 K
VeronicaCoulson877

VeronicaCoulson877 added a favorite casino

us 8 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K
ChaseArthur Rawlings184

ChaseArthur Rawlings184 rated a casino

13 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

5 / 5

53 9.49 K
Japeth Herrera

Japeth Herrera rated and commented on a casino

us 14 days ago

"This is another casino I put in my so far so good category. Haven't deposited yet. But it's got a fun look to it. And the theme is pretty cool. If I do deposit, I'll be posting the experience asap. "

iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K
Gerardy1981

Gerardy1981 rated and commented on a casino

us 15 days ago

"Pretty fun site. Like allot of others but easy to use. No withdraw yet but I'll keep trying "

iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K
Grégory Spieldenner

Grégory Spieldenner added a favorite casino

fr 15 days ago
iNet Casino
iNet Casino

4.2 / 5

53 9.49 K

Player Reviews

4.2/5

  • terrible
  • dislike
  • average
  • OK
  • liked it
  • awesome!
Attach image X
Error! Captcha not completed.