Island Reels Revue

United States

ACCEPTÉS
Les joueurs de Virginia sont acceptés dans ce casino

244

Machines à sous

125 Spins

Casino Spins - Exclusive
45xb

Exigences de mise min.

Exigences de mise

45xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

315% jusqu'à

$ 1000

Sign Up Bonus
40x(b+d)

Exigences de mise min.

Exigences de mise

40x(b+d)

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

375% jusqu'à

$ 500

Sign Up Bonus - Crypto
45x(b+d)

Exigences de mise min.

Exigences de mise

45x(b+d)

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

25 % Cashback

Cashback Bonus
20xb

Exigences de mise min.

Exigences de mise

20xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus
Alexis Gold profile image
Alexis Gold Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-07-21

Introduction

Anciennement connu sous le nom de SlotsWin, le Casino Island Reels est un casino en ligne ouvert aux utilisateurs américains et agréé par le gouvernement de Curaçao qui accepte les bitcoins. La société opère sous l'égide de Number1 Affiliates, un vaste réseau qui ne cesse de s'étendre, conquérant tous les grands marchés mondiaux.

Associé à l'un des plus anciens fournisseurs de contenu, il propose une sélection diversifiée de jeux de casino convenant non seulement aux joueurs les plus expérimentés, mais aussi aux novices. Grâce à une multitude de promotions et de bonus, il offre aux consommateurs des quantités d'occasions de profiter de cadeaux et de découvrir des genres de jeux variés.

Si vous souhaitez découvrir tout ce que propose cet opérateur avant-gardiste, continuez à lire notre revue détaillée du casino Island Reels !

Astuce : Lorsqu'un joueur dispose d'un bonus actif sur son compte, il doit faire attention au type de jeux qu'il souhaite jouer. Les titres qui affichent un symbole de "verrou" ne peuvent pas être joués avec les fonds du bonus.

Dépôts/Retraits Bancaires

  • Possibilité d'effectuer des dépôts et des retraits en bitcoins
  • Si le client ne fournit pas les documents requis pour la vérification d'identité ou n'effectue pas un dépôt minimal de vérification dans les 30 jours, tout retrait en attente ou solde retirable sur son compte sera confisqué par la société
  • Le dépôt de vérification doit être misé au moins une fois avant qu'une demande de retrait soit possible, surtout si le client n'a pas effectué de dépôt dans les 90 jours
  • Toute demande de retrait découlant d'un dépôt inférieur au minimum requis sera considérée comme nulle et non avenue
  • Le traitement des retraits prend généralement entre 2 et 5 jours ouvrables, pendant lesquels le retrait est réversible
  • La limite de retrait hebdomadaire se situe dans les limites de la moyenne du secteur
  • Il n'est pas permis d'effectuer un dépôt sur le compte avec une balance réelle supérieure à 10 $ ; si cela se produit, le casino annulera les gains provenant d'un tel jeu
  • Pour avoir le droit de retirer de l'argent, les joueurs doivent soumettre des documents spécifiques et faire confirmer leur identité par un appel de vérification
  • La société a le droit de rejeter un paiement via le BTC si un dépôt réalisé au moyen de cette cryptomonnaie est lié à des activités criminelles et/ou autres activités illégales/non autorisées, au blanchiment d'argent, ainsi qu'en cas de problèmes techniques avec le fournisseur

Jeux

Géré par Realtime Gaming, le casino Island Reels propose une grande variété de jeux, notamment des machines à sous, des jackpots progressifs, du vidéo poker et des jeux de table. Le mode démo étant également accessible aux visiteurs, les joueurs peuvent faire quelques tours avant de s'inscrire et de passer au jeu en argent réel.

Et si on jetait un coup d'œil sur la bibliothèque ?

Machines à Sous et Jackpots: Fortunate Buddha, Tiger Treasures, Green Light, Run Rabbit, Run, Copy Cat Fortune, Miami Jackpot, Epic Holiday Party, Diamond Fiesta, Magic Mushroom, Fire Dragon, Eagle Shadow Fist, Shopping Spree II, Megasaur, Spirit of the Inca, Thai Emerald, Princess Warrior et plus encore.

Jeux de Table : Caribbean Draw Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Let'em Ride, Poker à Trois Cartes, Roulette Européenne, Keno, 21 Blackjack, Suit'em Up 21 Blackjack et plus encore.

Vidéo Poker : All American Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild, Loose Deuces, Valets ou Mieux, Joker Poker, Double Double Jackpot Poker et autres.

Comme dans tout casino fourni par RTG, la bibliothèque est très bien organisée, de sorte que les joueurs peuvent trouver ce à quoi ils ont envie de jouer en quelques secondes. Chaque section comporte plusieurs sous-catégories, basées soit sur la structure du jeu, soit sur des fonctionnalités spécifiques.

Programme de Fidélité

Soucieux d'offrir à ses clients une expérience de jeu authentique, le casino Island Reels a mis en place un programme de Fidélité très intéressant. Baptisé Treasure Tribe, ce club donne aux joueurs l'opportunité de progresser à travers 4 niveaux différents : Cadet, Capitaine, Champion et Chef.

Chacun d'entre eux est doté d'un ensemble différent d'avantages et de récompenses. Parmi ceux-ci figurent des bonus hebdomadaires, des tours gratuits, des cadeaux, des voyages vers des destinations exotiques, etc. Les membres du club ont également accès à des offres spéciales et gagnent des points de fidélité pour chaque mise.

En ce qui concerne les points, si un joueur ne les utilise pas pendant 90 jours, ils sont considérés comme "expirés". Dans ce cas, l'opérateur se réserve le droit de déduire ces points de fidélité.

En plus de cela...

...il y a un large éventail de bonus et de promotions, offrant de nombreuses opportunités de gagner des fonds de jeu et des crédits bonus supplémentaires. L'un d'entre eux est le Bonus d'Initiation, qui comprend en réalité 4 offres différentes. Les joueurs peuvent choisir celle qui leur convient le mieux.

En outre, il existe deux bonus Castaway, des récompenses hebdomadaires dont certaines peuvent être réclamées même deux fois par semaine, ainsi que des avantages spéciaux disponibles du vendredi au dimanche et un Island Special qui peut être échangé via un code. Enfin, l'opérateur offre un cashback hebdomadaire, basé sur un pourcentage tiers des pertes nettes de la semaine.

Comme d'habitude...

...il est d'une importance vitale de lire les Conditions Générales d'Utilisation des Bonus et de vous familiariser avec toutes les règles pertinentes concernant les conditions de mise, les limites de retrait, la durée des bonus et autres. Gardez à l'esprit que les règles et la disponibilité d'un bonus particulier sont susceptibles d'être modifiées, il serait donc sage de consulter l'espace dédié de temps en temps.

Casino Mobile

Le casino Island Reels est tout aussi facile à utiliser sur les appareils mobiles, ce qui vous permet d'accéder à votre jeu préféré ou de bénéficier de promotions où que vous soyez. Vous pouvez accéder à la plateforme sur n'importe quel appareil, directement dans le navigateur, sans rencontrer le moindre problème.

Conclusion

Avant de vous faire part de nos impressions finales, nous aimerions mentionner que notre équipe a enquêté sur cette marque dans le cadre du projet "From the Players for the Players", mais à l'époque où elle opérait sous un ancien nom. Si vous êtes curieux de voir les détails de l'enquête, lisez le rapport de test du casino SlotsWins.

D'après ce que nous avons vu, le casino Island Reels propose une offre assez intéressante. Outre les jeux, il offre une sélection remarquable de bonus et de promotions, ainsi qu'un programme de Fidélité. Dans l'ensemble, cela montre que sa mission est de fournir une expérience de jeu complète et authentique.

Même si nous avons relevé quelques petites imperfections, tout semble aller pour le mieux dans l'ensemble. Jouez de manière responsable et n'oubliez pas de lire les conditions générales !

Liens Externes

N/D

Passons aux choses sérieuses

Island Reels Casino est classé 33 sur 154 casinos passés en revue avec une note de 4.1 sur 5 après 32 votes et il a244 machines à sous proposées par Real Time Gaming avec une note moyenne de 2.7 sur 5 après 11906 votes.

Codes sans dépôt

ISLCB-OCT1
expire 09/10/2022
LCB-PARTY
Introduction Anciennement connu sous le nom de SlotsWin, le Casino Island Reels est un casino en ligne ouvert aux utilisateurs américains et agréé par le gouvernement de Curaçao qui accepte les bitcoins. La société opère sous l'égide de Number1 Affiliates, un vaste réseau qui ne cesse de s'étendre, conquérant tous les grands marchés mondiaux. Associé à l'un des plus anciens...
En savoir plus

Avantages

  • Programme de Fidélité à 4 niveaux offrant des récompenses variées
  • Variété de bonus authentiques et de promotions gamifiées
  • Plusieurs canaux de communication avec l'équipe du support clients
  • Divers outils et options pour le jeu responsable
  • Section FAQ complète

Inconvénients

  • Si un client joue à des stratégies sans risque ou à faible risque pour retirer l'argent des promotions, la société peut, à sa propre discrétion, retirer les gains et confisquer tout solde de ces comptes
  • L'entreprise peut annuler le compte d'un client pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment, sans en informer préalablement le consommateur
  • Si un client ne se connecte pas à son compte pendant 180 jours, ce compte devient inactif et l'opérateur a alors le droit de réduire le solde
Alexis Gold profile image
Alexis Gold Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-07-21

Introduction

Anciennement connu sous le nom de SlotsWin, le Casino Island Reels est un casino en ligne ouvert aux utilisateurs américains et agréé par le gouvernement de Curaçao qui accepte les bitcoins. La société opère sous l'égide de Number1 Affiliates, un vaste réseau qui ne cesse de s'étendre, conquérant tous les grands marchés mondiaux.

Associé à l'un des plus anciens fournisseurs de contenu, il propose une sélection diversifiée de jeux de casino convenant non seulement aux joueurs les plus expérimentés, mais aussi aux novices. Grâce à une multitude de promotions et de bonus, il offre aux consommateurs des quantités d'occasions de profiter de cadeaux et de découvrir des genres de jeux variés.

Si vous souhaitez découvrir tout ce que propose cet opérateur avant-gardiste, continuez à lire notre revue détaillée du casino Island Reels !

Astuce : Lorsqu'un joueur dispose d'un bonus actif sur son compte, il doit faire attention au type de jeux qu'il souhaite jouer. Les titres qui affichent un symbole de "verrou" ne peuvent pas être joués avec les fonds du bonus.

Dépôts/Retraits Bancaires

  • Possibilité d'effectuer des dépôts et des retraits en bitcoins
  • Si le client ne fournit pas les documents requis pour la vérification d'identité ou n'effectue pas un dépôt minimal de vérification dans les 30 jours, tout retrait en attente ou solde retirable sur son compte sera confisqué par la société
  • Le dépôt de vérification doit être misé au moins une fois avant qu'une demande de retrait soit possible, surtout si le client n'a pas effectué de dépôt dans les 90 jours
  • Toute demande de retrait découlant d'un dépôt inférieur au minimum requis sera considérée comme nulle et non avenue
  • Le traitement des retraits prend généralement entre 2 et 5 jours ouvrables, pendant lesquels le retrait est réversible
  • La limite de retrait hebdomadaire se situe dans les limites de la moyenne du secteur
  • Il n'est pas permis d'effectuer un dépôt sur le compte avec une balance réelle supérieure à 10 $ ; si cela se produit, le casino annulera les gains provenant d'un tel jeu
  • Pour avoir le droit de retirer de l'argent, les joueurs doivent soumettre des documents spécifiques et faire confirmer leur identité par un appel de vérification
  • La société a le droit de rejeter un paiement via le BTC si un dépôt réalisé au moyen de cette cryptomonnaie est lié à des activités criminelles et/ou autres activités illégales/non autorisées, au blanchiment d'argent, ainsi qu'en cas de problèmes techniques avec le fournisseur

Jeux

Géré par Realtime Gaming, le casino Island Reels propose une grande variété de jeux, notamment des machines à sous, des jackpots progressifs, du vidéo poker et des jeux de table. Le mode démo étant également accessible aux visiteurs, les joueurs peuvent faire quelques tours avant de s'inscrire et de passer au jeu en argent réel.

Et si on jetait un coup d'œil sur la bibliothèque ?

Machines à Sous et Jackpots: Fortunate Buddha, Tiger Treasures, Green Light, Run Rabbit, Run, Copy Cat Fortune, Miami Jackpot, Epic Holiday Party, Diamond Fiesta, Magic Mushroom, Fire Dragon, Eagle Shadow Fist, Shopping Spree II, Megasaur, Spirit of the Inca, Thai Emerald, Princess Warrior et plus encore.

Jeux de Table : Caribbean Draw Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Let'em Ride, Poker à Trois Cartes, Roulette Européenne, Keno, 21 Blackjack, Suit'em Up 21 Blackjack et plus encore.

Vidéo Poker : All American Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild, Loose Deuces, Valets ou Mieux, Joker Poker, Double Double Jackpot Poker et autres.

Comme dans tout casino fourni par RTG, la bibliothèque est très bien organisée, de sorte que les joueurs peuvent trouver ce à quoi ils ont envie de jouer en quelques secondes. Chaque section comporte plusieurs sous-catégories, basées soit sur la structure du jeu, soit sur des fonctionnalités spécifiques.

Programme de Fidélité

Soucieux d'offrir à ses clients une expérience de jeu authentique, le casino Island Reels a mis en place un programme de Fidélité très intéressant. Baptisé Treasure Tribe, ce club donne aux joueurs l'opportunité de progresser à travers 4 niveaux différents : Cadet, Capitaine, Champion et Chef.

Chacun d'entre eux est doté d'un ensemble différent d'avantages et de récompenses. Parmi ceux-ci figurent des bonus hebdomadaires, des tours gratuits, des cadeaux, des voyages vers des destinations exotiques, etc. Les membres du club ont également accès à des offres spéciales et gagnent des points de fidélité pour chaque mise.

En ce qui concerne les points, si un joueur ne les utilise pas pendant 90 jours, ils sont considérés comme "expirés". Dans ce cas, l'opérateur se réserve le droit de déduire ces points de fidélité.

En plus de cela...

...il y a un large éventail de bonus et de promotions, offrant de nombreuses opportunités de gagner des fonds de jeu et des crédits bonus supplémentaires. L'un d'entre eux est le Bonus d'Initiation, qui comprend en réalité 4 offres différentes. Les joueurs peuvent choisir celle qui leur convient le mieux.

En outre, il existe deux bonus Castaway, des récompenses hebdomadaires dont certaines peuvent être réclamées même deux fois par semaine, ainsi que des avantages spéciaux disponibles du vendredi au dimanche et un Island Special qui peut être échangé via un code. Enfin, l'opérateur offre un cashback hebdomadaire, basé sur un pourcentage tiers des pertes nettes de la semaine.

Comme d'habitude...

...il est d'une importance vitale de lire les Conditions Générales d'Utilisation des Bonus et de vous familiariser avec toutes les règles pertinentes concernant les conditions de mise, les limites de retrait, la durée des bonus et autres. Gardez à l'esprit que les règles et la disponibilité d'un bonus particulier sont susceptibles d'être modifiées, il serait donc sage de consulter l'espace dédié de temps en temps.

Casino Mobile

Le casino Island Reels est tout aussi facile à utiliser sur les appareils mobiles, ce qui vous permet d'accéder à votre jeu préféré ou de bénéficier de promotions où que vous soyez. Vous pouvez accéder à la plateforme sur n'importe quel appareil, directement dans le navigateur, sans rencontrer le moindre problème.

Conclusion

Avant de vous faire part de nos impressions finales, nous aimerions mentionner que notre équipe a enquêté sur cette marque dans le cadre du projet "From the Players for the Players", mais à l'époque où elle opérait sous un ancien nom. Si vous êtes curieux de voir les détails de l'enquête, lisez le rapport de test du casino SlotsWins.

D'après ce que nous avons vu, le casino Island Reels propose une offre assez intéressante. Outre les jeux, il offre une sélection remarquable de bonus et de promotions, ainsi qu'un programme de Fidélité. Dans l'ensemble, cela montre que sa mission est de fournir une expérience de jeu complète et authentique.

Même si nous avons relevé quelques petites imperfections, tout semble aller pour le mieux dans l'ensemble. Jouez de manière responsable et n'oubliez pas de lire les conditions générales !

Liens Externes

N/D

Introduction Anciennement connu sous le nom de SlotsWin, le Casino Island Reels est un casino en ligne ouvert aux utilisateurs américains et agréé par le gouvernement de Curaçao qui accepte les bitcoins. La société opère sous l'égide de Number1 Affiliates, un vaste réseau qui ne cesse de s'étendre, conquérant tous les grands marchés mondiaux. Associé à l'un des plus anciens...
En savoir plus

Passons aux choses sérieuses

Island Reels Casino est classé 33 sur 154 casinos passés en revue avec une note de 4.1 sur 5 après 32 votes et il a244 machines à sous proposées par Real Time Gaming avec une note moyenne de 2.7 sur 5 après 11906 votes.

Codes sans dépôt

ISLCB-OCT1
expire 09/10/2022
LCB-PARTY

Activité Island Reels

Jessica Parker

Jessica Parker a noté un casino

us il y a environ 9 joures
Island Reels
Island Reels

3.2 / 5

23 6.81 K
Anthony Jernigan

Anthony Jernigan a noté un casino

il y a environ 16 joures
Island Reels
Island Reels

5 / 5

23 6.81 K
Snyder7575

Snyder7575 a noté un casino

us il y a environ 23 joures
Island Reels
Island Reels

0.3 / 5

23 6.81 K
jacjbbryant83

jacjbbryant83 a noté un casino

cz il y a environ 26 joures
Island Reels
Island Reels

4 / 5

23 6.81 K
lunadeen13

lunadeen13 a noté un casino

gb il y a environ 29 joures
Island Reels
Island Reels

4.3 / 5

23 6.81 K
JoshBli175

JoshBli175 a noté un casino

us il y a environ 1 mois
Island Reels
Island Reels

5 / 5

23 6.81 K

Avis des Joueurs

4.1/5

  • affreux
  • J`aime pas
  • moyenne
  • OK
  • a aimé
  • génial !

Avantages

  • Programme de Fidélité à 4 niveaux offrant des récompenses variées
  • Variété de bonus authentiques et de promotions gamifiées
  • Plusieurs canaux de communication avec l'équipe du support clients
  • Divers outils et options pour le jeu responsable
  • Section FAQ complète

Inconvénients

  • Si un client joue à des stratégies sans risque ou à faible risque pour retirer l'argent des promotions, la société peut, à sa propre discrétion, retirer les gains et confisquer tout solde de ces comptes
  • L'entreprise peut annuler le compte d'un client pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment, sans en informer préalablement le consommateur
  • Si un client ne se connecte pas à son compte pendant 180 jours, ce compte devient inactif et l'opérateur a alors le droit de réduire le solde

Activité Island Reels

Jessica Parker

Jessica Parker a noté un casino

us il y a environ 9 joures
Island Reels
Island Reels

3.2 / 5

23 6.81 K
Anthony Jernigan

Anthony Jernigan a noté un casino

il y a environ 16 joures
Island Reels
Island Reels

5 / 5

23 6.81 K
Snyder7575

Snyder7575 a noté un casino

us il y a environ 23 joures
Island Reels
Island Reels

0.3 / 5

23 6.81 K
jacjbbryant83

jacjbbryant83 a noté un casino

cz il y a environ 26 joures
Island Reels
Island Reels

4 / 5

23 6.81 K
lunadeen13

lunadeen13 a noté un casino

gb il y a environ 29 joures
Island Reels
Island Reels

4.3 / 5

23 6.81 K
JoshBli175

JoshBli175 a noté un casino

us il y a environ 1 mois
Island Reels
Island Reels

5 / 5

23 6.81 K

Avis des Joueurs

4.1/5

  • affreux
  • J`aime pas
  • moyenne
  • OK
  • a aimé
  • génial !
Joindre une image X
Erreur! Captcha non terminé.

Island Reels Casino Review

PLAY United States

ACCEPTED
Players from Virginia are accepted at this casino

234

Slots

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Island Reels Casino ?

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Island Reels Casino ?

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Island Reels Casino ?

315% up to

$ 1000

Sign Up Bonus
40x(b+d)

min WR

CLAIM

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Island Reels Casino?

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: $30. Max Bet: $10. No Max Cashout.

Wagering Requirements

40x(b+d)

slots

... + show more
CLAIM

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Island Reels Casino?

375% up to

$ 500

Sign Up Bonus - Crypto
45x(b+d)

min WR

CLAIM

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Island Reels Casino?

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: $25. Max bet: $10. Claimable once only. No Max Cashout.
 

Wagering Requirements

45x(b+d)

slots

... + show more
CLAIM

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Island Reels Casino?

25 % Cashback

Cashback Bonus
20xb

min WR

CLAIM

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Island Reels Casino?

Cash Back Bonuses coupons are generated every Monday at 05:00 EST. Chief Tier - 25% of net losses; max cash out - 5 times coupon. Champion Tier - 20% of net losses; max cash out - 3 times coupon. Captain Tier - 15% of net losses; max cashout - 2 times coupon. Cadet Tier - 10% of net losses; max cashout - 1 times coupon. Your coupon is valid for 2 weeks from the date generated.

Wagering Requirements

20xb

slots

... + show more
CLAIM

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Island Reels Casino?

Alexis Gold profile image
Alexis Gold Last Updated 2022-05-23

Introduction

Formerly known as SlotsWin, Island Reels Casino is a US-friendly online casino licensed by Curacao which accepts Bitcoin. The company operates under Number1 Affiliates, a large network that expands continuously, conquering all major global markets.

Teamed up with one of the oldest content providers, it has a diversified selection of casino games suitable not only for punters with highly polished skills but for novice players as well. Home to a multiverse of promos and bonuses, it gives consumers tons of chances to grab some freebies and check out versatile game genres.

If you are interested in discovering what else is offered by this forward-thinking operator, keep reading our insightful Island Reels casino review!

Tip: When a player has an active bonus on the account, one should pay attention to the type of games he/ she wants to play. The releases that display a "lock" symbol cannot be played with bonus funds.

Banking Deposit/Withdrawal

  • Bitcoin supported for deposit and withdrawals
  • If a customer fails to provide documents required for ID verification or doesn't make a minimum verification deposit within 30 days, any pending withdrawal or withdrawable balance in his/her account will be forfeited to the company
  • A verification deposit needs to be wagered at least once before a withdrawal request is made possible, especially if a customer hasn't made any deposit within 90 days
  • Any cashout request deriving from a deposit that is below the required minimum will be deemed null and void
  • Cashouts usually take between 2-5 working days to be processed, during which withdrawal is reversible
  • The weekly withdrawal limit is within the limits of the industry average
  • Making a deposit into the account in conjunction with a live balance that exceeds $10 is not permitted; if that happens, the casino will forfeit winnings originating from such gameplay
  • To be eligible to cash out, players need to submit specific documents and have their identity confirmed via verification call
  • The company has the right to reject payment via BTC if a deposit originating from this cryptocurrency is connected with criminal and/or other illegal/unauthorized activities, money laundering, as well as in the event of technical issues with the provider

Games

Powered by Realtime Gaming, Island Reels casino accommodates a variety of genres, including slots, progressive jackpots, video poker, and table games. As demo mode is unlocked to visitors as well, punters can have a couple of spins before registering and switching to real money play.

How about we catch a glimpse of the library?

Slots and Jackpots: Fortunate Buddha, Tiger Treasures, Green Light, Run Rabbit, Run, Copy Cat Fortune, Miami Jackpot, Epic Holiday Party, Diamond Fiesta, Magic Mushroom, Fire Dragon, Eagle Shadow Fist, Shopping Spree II, Megasaur, Spirit of the Inca, Thai Emerald, Princess Warrior, and more.

Table Games: Caribbean Draw Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Let'em Ride, Tri Card Poker, European Roulette, Keno, 21 Blackjack, Suit'em Up 21 Blackjack, and more.

Video Poker: All American Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild, Loose Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Double Double Jackpot Poker, and others.

As with any RTG-supplied casino, the library is very well organized, so players can find whatever they feel like playing within a couple of seconds. Each section has multiple subcategories, based either on the game structure or specific features.

Loyalty Program

Wanting to offer its customers an authentic player experience, Island Reels casino came up with quite an interesting Loyalty scheme. Dubbed Treasure Tribe, the club gives players the opportunity to advance through 4 different levels namely Cadet, Captain, Champion, and Chief.

Each of them is equipped with a different set of perks and incentives. Some of the benefits include weekly match bonuses, casino spins, gift giveaways, trips to exotic destinations, and more. Members of the club have access to special deals as well. On top of that, comp points are earned on every wager.

Speaking of points, if a player doesn't redeem them for 90 days, they are classified as 'expired'. In such an event, the operator reserves the right to deduct these loyalty points.

On top of that…

…there's a wide array of bonuses and promotions, providing plenty of opportunities to score additional play funds and bonus credits. One of them is Initiation Bonus, which actually contains 4 different offers. Punters get to claim one which suits their preferences the best.

Furthermore, there are a couple of Castaway Bonuses, weekly rewards some of which claimable even twice a week, along with Special Advantages available from Friday to Sunday and Island Special which can be redeemed via code. Finally, the operator offers weekly cashback, based on a tier percentage of net losses for the week.

As usual…

…it is of vital importance to read Bonus Terms and Conditions, and familiarize yourself with all the relevant rules regarding wagering requirements, cashout limits, bonus duration, and similar. Keep in mind that rules and availability of a particular bonus are susceptible to change, so it would be wise to check the dedicated space from time to time.

Mobile Casino

Island Reels casino looks equally user-friendly on mobile devices, so you can access your favorite game or claim promotions wherever you are. You can access the platform on any gadget directly in the browser with no glitches or issues whatsoever.

Conclusion

Before sharing the final impressions with you, we'd like to mention that our team investigated this brand as a part of the "From the Players for the Players" project, but back when it was operating under an old name. If you are curious to take a look at the details of the investigation, read the SlotsWins casino test report.

Based on what we have seen, Island Reels casino does have quite an interesting offer. Games aside, it has quite a noteworthy selection of bonuses and promotions, along with a Loyalty program. Altogether, it shows that its mission is to provide an all-encompassing and authentic player experience.

Even though a couple of smaller imperfections are spotted, overall everything seems quite fine. Play responsibly, don't forget to read the Terms!

External Links

N/A

Down to Brass Tacks

Island Reels Casino is rated 325 of 1478 casinos reviewed with a score of 3.9 out of 5 after 13 votes and it has 234 Slots offered from Real Time Gaming with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5 after 11480 votes.

Introduction Formerly known as SlotsWin, Island Reels Casino is a US-friendly online casino licensed by Curacao which accepts Bitcoin. The company operates under Number1 Affiliates, a large network that expands continuously, conquering all major global markets. Teamed up with one of the oldest content providers, it has a diversified selection of casino games suitable not only for punters with...
Read more

Advantages

  • 4-tier Loyalty scheme with versatile incentives
  • Variety of authentic bonuses and gamified promotions
  • Multiple channels of communication with the customer support team
  • Diversity of tools and options for responsible gambling
  • Comprehensive FAQ section

Disadvantages

  • In case a customer doesn't log into his/her account for 180 days, such account becomes inactive and the operator then has the right to reduce the balance
  • The company may cancel a customer’s account for any reason whatsoever at any time without providing prior notice to a consumer
  • If a customer is playing no or low-risk strategies to withdraw promotional money, the company may, at its own discretion, winnings and confiscate any balance from such accounts
Alexis Gold profile image
Alexis Gold Last Updated 2022-05-23

Introduction

Formerly known as SlotsWin, Island Reels Casino is a US-friendly online casino licensed by Curacao which accepts Bitcoin. The company operates under Number1 Affiliates, a large network that expands continuously, conquering all major global markets.

Teamed up with one of the oldest content providers, it has a diversified selection of casino games suitable not only for punters with highly polished skills but for novice players as well. Home to a multiverse of promos and bonuses, it gives consumers tons of chances to grab some freebies and check out versatile game genres.

If you are interested in discovering what else is offered by this forward-thinking operator, keep reading our insightful Island Reels casino review!

Tip: When a player has an active bonus on the account, one should pay attention to the type of games he/ she wants to play. The releases that display a "lock" symbol cannot be played with bonus funds.

Banking Deposit/Withdrawal

  • Bitcoin supported for deposit and withdrawals
  • If a customer fails to provide documents required for ID verification or doesn't make a minimum verification deposit within 30 days, any pending withdrawal or withdrawable balance in his/her account will be forfeited to the company
  • A verification deposit needs to be wagered at least once before a withdrawal request is made possible, especially if a customer hasn't made any deposit within 90 days
  • Any cashout request deriving from a deposit that is below the required minimum will be deemed null and void
  • Cashouts usually take between 2-5 working days to be processed, during which withdrawal is reversible
  • The weekly withdrawal limit is within the limits of the industry average
  • Making a deposit into the account in conjunction with a live balance that exceeds $10 is not permitted; if that happens, the casino will forfeit winnings originating from such gameplay
  • To be eligible to cash out, players need to submit specific documents and have their identity confirmed via verification call
  • The company has the right to reject payment via BTC if a deposit originating from this cryptocurrency is connected with criminal and/or other illegal/unauthorized activities, money laundering, as well as in the event of technical issues with the provider

Games

Powered by Realtime Gaming, Island Reels casino accommodates a variety of genres, including slots, progressive jackpots, video poker, and table games. As demo mode is unlocked to visitors as well, punters can have a couple of spins before registering and switching to real money play.

How about we catch a glimpse of the library?

Slots and Jackpots: Fortunate Buddha, Tiger Treasures, Green Light, Run Rabbit, Run, Copy Cat Fortune, Miami Jackpot, Epic Holiday Party, Diamond Fiesta, Magic Mushroom, Fire Dragon, Eagle Shadow Fist, Shopping Spree II, Megasaur, Spirit of the Inca, Thai Emerald, Princess Warrior, and more.

Table Games: Caribbean Draw Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Let'em Ride, Tri Card Poker, European Roulette, Keno, 21 Blackjack, Suit'em Up 21 Blackjack, and more.

Video Poker: All American Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild, Loose Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Double Double Jackpot Poker, and others.

As with any RTG-supplied casino, the library is very well organized, so players can find whatever they feel like playing within a couple of seconds. Each section has multiple subcategories, based either on the game structure or specific features.

Loyalty Program

Wanting to offer its customers an authentic player experience, Island Reels casino came up with quite an interesting Loyalty scheme. Dubbed Treasure Tribe, the club gives players the opportunity to advance through 4 different levels namely Cadet, Captain, Champion, and Chief.

Each of them is equipped with a different set of perks and incentives. Some of the benefits include weekly match bonuses, casino spins, gift giveaways, trips to exotic destinations, and more. Members of the club have access to special deals as well. On top of that, comp points are earned on every wager.

Speaking of points, if a player doesn't redeem them for 90 days, they are classified as 'expired'. In such an event, the operator reserves the right to deduct these loyalty points.

On top of that…

…there's a wide array of bonuses and promotions, providing plenty of opportunities to score additional play funds and bonus credits. One of them is Initiation Bonus, which actually contains 4 different offers. Punters get to claim one which suits their preferences the best.

Furthermore, there are a couple of Castaway Bonuses, weekly rewards some of which claimable even twice a week, along with Special Advantages available from Friday to Sunday and Island Special which can be redeemed via code. Finally, the operator offers weekly cashback, based on a tier percentage of net losses for the week.

As usual…

…it is of vital importance to read Bonus Terms and Conditions, and familiarize yourself with all the relevant rules regarding wagering requirements, cashout limits, bonus duration, and similar. Keep in mind that rules and availability of a particular bonus are susceptible to change, so it would be wise to check the dedicated space from time to time.

Mobile Casino

Island Reels casino looks equally user-friendly on mobile devices, so you can access your favorite game or claim promotions wherever you are. You can access the platform on any gadget directly in the browser with no glitches or issues whatsoever.

Conclusion

Before sharing the final impressions with you, we'd like to mention that our team investigated this brand as a part of the "From the Players for the Players" project, but back when it was operating under an old name. If you are curious to take a look at the details of the investigation, read the SlotsWins casino test report.

Based on what we have seen, Island Reels casino does have quite an interesting offer. Games aside, it has quite a noteworthy selection of bonuses and promotions, along with a Loyalty program. Altogether, it shows that its mission is to provide an all-encompassing and authentic player experience.

Even though a couple of smaller imperfections are spotted, overall everything seems quite fine. Play responsibly, don't forget to read the Terms!

External Links

N/A

Introduction Formerly known as SlotsWin, Island Reels Casino is a US-friendly online casino licensed by Curacao which accepts Bitcoin. The company operates under Number1 Affiliates, a large network that expands continuously, conquering all major global markets. Teamed up with one of the oldest content providers, it has a diversified selection of casino games suitable not only for punters with...
Read more

Down to Brass Tacks

Island Reels Casino is rated 325 of 1478 casinos reviewed with a score of 3.9 out of 5 after 13 votes and it has 234 Slots offered from Real Time Gaming with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5 after 11480 votes.

Island Reels Casino Activity

Geena

Geena was commenting on casino

us 3 days ago

"Sounds like a great casino. I played the web version but cannot get the download version to work. Something is wrong with the software."

Island Reels Casino

3.9 / 5

2 735
Geena

Geena rated a casino

us 3 days ago
Island Reels Casino
Island Reels Casino

4 / 5

2 735
Sandra Boadwine (Sandi)

Sandra Boadwine (Sandi) rated a casino

us 6 days ago
Island Reels Casino
Island Reels Casino

3.6 / 5

2 735
Steven S. Davis

Steven S. Davis was commenting on casino

us 7 days ago

"It shouldnt be much of a changeover to make a casino a new one but this is way better than Slotswin. New management? New system? Same games and different layout! ill be playing here!"

Island Reels Casino

3.9 / 5

2 735
Steven S. Davis

Steven S. Davis rated a casino

us 7 days ago
Island Reels Casino
Island Reels Casino

4.2 / 5

2 735
alen246alen

alen246alen rated a casino

de 7 days ago
Island Reels Casino
Island Reels Casino

2.9 / 5

2 735

Advantages

  • 4-tier Loyalty scheme with versatile incentives
  • Variety of authentic bonuses and gamified promotions
  • Multiple channels of communication with the customer support team
  • Diversity of tools and options for responsible gambling
  • Comprehensive FAQ section

Disadvantages

  • In case a customer doesn't log into his/her account for 180 days, such account becomes inactive and the operator then has the right to reduce the balance
  • The company may cancel a customer’s account for any reason whatsoever at any time without providing prior notice to a consumer
  • If a customer is playing no or low-risk strategies to withdraw promotional money, the company may, at its own discretion, winnings and confiscate any balance from such accounts

Island Reels Casino Activity

Geena

Geena was commenting on casino

us 3 days ago

"Sounds like a great casino. I played the web version but cannot get the download version to work. Something is wrong with the software."

Island Reels Casino

3.9 / 5

2 735
Geena

Geena rated a casino

us 3 days ago
Island Reels Casino
Island Reels Casino

4 / 5

2 735
Sandra Boadwine (Sandi)

Sandra Boadwine (Sandi) rated a casino

us 6 days ago
Island Reels Casino
Island Reels Casino

3.6 / 5

2 735
Steven S. Davis

Steven S. Davis was commenting on casino

us 7 days ago

"It shouldnt be much of a changeover to make a casino a new one but this is way better than Slotswin. New management? New system? Same games and different layout! ill be playing here!"

Island Reels Casino

3.9 / 5

2 735
Steven S. Davis

Steven S. Davis rated a casino

us 7 days ago
Island Reels Casino
Island Reels Casino

4.2 / 5

2 735
alen246alen

alen246alen rated a casino

de 7 days ago
Island Reels Casino
Island Reels Casino

2.9 / 5

2 735
Attach image X
Error! Captcha not completed.