Belatra Games

La société Belatra, basée en Biélorussie, produit et conçoit des machines à sous pour divers clients en ligne. Les joueurs, en particulier ceux des marchés russe et latino-américain, adorent leurs jeux.
Feelin froggy profile image Feelin froggy Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-06-09

Qui est Belatra Games ?

Ayant débuté dans l'industrie des jeux de hasard terrestres et s'étant développée sur les marchés d'Amérique latine et de Russie, la société d'origine biélorusse a fait son entrée dans le secteur des casinos en ligne grâce à un partenariat exclusif avec SOFTSWISS, plateforme bitcoin et fournisseur de solutions de jeux de hasard.

Malgré une longue histoire qui remonte au début des années 90, il n'existe pas beaucoup d'informations détaillées sur l'entreprise.

Présentation du Produit

Le portefeuille de machines à sous terrestres dépasse les 100 titres et plusieurs d'entre elles ont été converties en format en ligne. Dans le monde entier, les machines à sous de la société, telles que NeoStar et Rio Grande, apparaissent dans de nombreux casinos et arcades. Les graphismes sont meilleurs dans certains jeux que dans d'autres, mais c'est surtout le système des jackpots qui contribue à créer une base de fans. Parmi les machines à sous, on trouve des titres comme Africa Gold, Berry Picker, Crazy Cherry, Jewels, Monkey Tricks, Scrooge, Super Double Diamonds et bien d'autres. Bien que l'accent soit principalement mis sur les machines à sous, la société a développé d'autres types de jeux, notamment la roulette vidéo et le vidéo poker, comme le Wild Wild Poker, le Pharaoh's Chest Poker, le Draw Poker et le Jack Poker, pour n'en citer que quelques-uns.

Découvrez tous les opérateurs listés ici pour vivre l'expérience Belatra Games en argent réel. Parmi les machines à sous disponibles, citons Piggy Bank, An Escape from Al Catraz, Lucky Drink, Africa Gold, Anotherland, Jewels, Lucky Drink in Egypt, Princess of Swamp et The Ghost Walks.

Les fonctionnalités spéciales varient ; dans The Ghost Walks, par exemple, un fantôme peut voler au hasard après chaque rotation, transformant les symboles pour créer des gains plus importants. Trois symboles scatters ou plus peuvent déclencher jusqu'à 25 tours gratuits et redéclencher jusqu'à un maximum de 300 parties gratuites au total.

Passons Aux Choses Sérieuses

Belatra Games est l'un des fournisseurs de logiciels en ligne les plus utilisés au monde. Cela ne vous surprendra peut-être pas, mais saviez-vous que 179 casinos proposant ces jeux sont répertoriés ici sur LCB ? En fait, le consensus général parmi vous, après 11605 votes, indique que cet opérateur a obtenu une note moyenne de 3.4 sur 5 , ce qui en fait l'un des plus appréciés du secteur. En outre, 546 326 votes de nos membres sur les 63 machines à sous que nous avons passées en revue ont abouti à une note moyenne de 3.13.

Liens Externes

Qui est Belatra Games ? Ayant débuté dans l'industrie des jeux de hasard terrestres et s'étant développée sur les marchés d'Amérique latine et de Russie, la société d'origine biélorusse a fait son entrée dans le secteur des casinos en ligne grâce à un partenariat exclusif avec SOFTSWISS , plateforme bitcoin et fournisseur de solutions de jeux de hasard. New Belatra Games Casinos for...
En savoir plus

2 Belatra Games Casinos

Show Filters
Virginia

Pour vous faire gagner du temps, nous n'affichons que les casinos qui acceptent les joueurs de Virginia.
Si nous sommes allés trop vite, vous pouvez consulter ici.

4 / 15 votes

8Commentaires du membre
LTC Casino 03/12/21

3.1 / 57 votes

35Commentaires du membre
Charger plus Charger tout Il y a 0 casinos remaining
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Belatra Games

Belatra company is based in Belarus, produces and design slots machines for various online clients, players particularly from the Russian and Latin America markets love their games.
Feelin froggy profile image Feelin froggy Last Updated 2022-06-09

Who is Belatra Games?

Initially starting out in the land-based gambling industry and really taking off in the Latin American and Russian markets, the Belarus-born company made its move into the online casino sector via an exclusive partnership with bitcoin platform and gambling solutions provider, SOFTSWISS. The first online operator to integrate this brand of games for real money play was Dasist Casino.

New Belatra Games Casinos for Virginia Virginia

Despite the lengthy history dating back to the early 1990’s, there isn’t much in-depth information available about the company.

Product Tour

The portfolio of land-based slot machines exceeds 100 titles and several of them have been converted to an online format. Around the world, the company’s gaming cabinets, such as NeoStar and Rio Grande, appear in many casinos and arcades. The graphics are better in some games than others, but it’s the jackpot system that really helps to create a fan base. Slot machines include titles like Africa Gold, Berry Picker, Crazy Cherry, Jewels, Monkey Tricks, Scrooge, Super Double Diamonds and many others. While the focus is primarily on slots, they’ve developed other game types including video roulette and video poker titles like Wild Wild Poker, Pharaoh’s Chest Poker, Draw Poker and Jack Poker to name a few.

Explore any of the operators listed here to experience Belatra Games for real money. Available slots include Piggy Bank, An Escape from Al Catraz, Lucky Drink, Africa Gold, Anotherland, Jewels, Lucky Drink in Egypt, Princess of Swamp and The Ghost Walks.

 

Top Belatra Games bonuses Virginia More...

 

In terms of special features, they vary, however, in The Ghost Walks, the ghost can fly by randomly after any spin transforming symbols to create bigger payouts. Three or more scatter symbols can trigger up to 25 free spins and retrigger up to a maximum of 300 total free games.

Getting Down to Brass Tacks

Belatra Games is one of the world's most commonly used online software providers. No shocker there but did you know that there are 172 featuring these games listed here on LCB? In fact, the general consensus among you after 11468 votes, is that these operators have earned an average rating of 3.5 out of 5 making it one of the most preferred in the industry. Another 543 votes from our members on the 62 slots we've reviewed have resulted in a 3.11 average rating.

Belatra games

External Links

Who is Belatra Games? Initially starting out in the land-based gambling industry and really taking off in the Latin American and Russian markets, the Belarus-born company made its move into the online casino sector via an exclusive partnership with bitcoin platform and gambling solutions provider, SOFTSWISS . The first online operator to integrate this brand of games for real money play was...
Read more

4 Belatra Games Casinos

Show Filters
Virginia

To save you time, we are only displaying casinos that are accepting players from Virginia.
If we have jumped the gun, you can remove that filter by clicking here.

3.9 / 13 votes

7Member's feedback
LTC Casino 03/12/21

3.7 / 40 votes

31Member's feedback
BLACKLISTED!

1.7 / 81 votes

68Member's feedback
moreless PLAY
Load More Load All There are 0 casinos remaining
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Latest Belatra Games Related News

All news

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account