Evolution Gaming

Evolution Gaming est une plateforme de jeux de casino en direct, qui est considérée comme l'une des meilleures disponibles en ligne aujourd'hui. Consultez notre revue de ce logiciel pour trouver une liste de casinos proposant le blackjack, la roulette, le super 6 et le baccara en direct.
Average game rating

4.1 / 5

11 votes / 1 slots

Classement moyen casino

3.4 / 5

78.31 K votes / 905 casinos

Feelin froggy profile image Feelin froggy Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-02-13

De nos jours une part significative du marché des jeux de hasard en ligne est consacrée aux jeux en direct qui procurent aux joueurs de véritables sensations, leur permettant d'interagir avec des croupiers et de profiter de l'atmosphère authentique d'un casino sans quitter le confort de leur maison. L'une des premières entreprises à avoir réalisé le potentiel de cette branche du jeu en ligne a été Evolution Gaming. Fondée en 2006, elle est devenue un leader dans le développement de jeux en direct pour les casinos en ligne et terrestres.

La combinaison de la qualité et de la fiabilité booste sans aucun doute les affaires et, dans le cas d'Evolution Gaming, c'est particulièrement vrai: son produit est aujourd'hui utilisé par de nombreux grands opérateurs en ligne, qui bénéficient quotidiennement de son offre.

Licences

Cette maison de logiciels approuvée par la Commission de Contrôle du Jeu d'Aurigny(AGCC), Malte et Royaume - Uni a une offre de haute qualité qui implique l'utilisation de la technologie écran bleu et de croupiers de langue maternelle dans différentes versions en direct des jeux de casino les plus populaires, comme le Blackjack, le Baccarat et la Roulette, mais aussi une nouveauté dans le monde du jeu en direct : les machines à sous en direct. Son produit offre également une grande flexibilité : il est non seulement facile d'intégrer du contenu tiers (il prend en charge deux types d'intégration, le transfert de fonds et un système de portefeuille), mais il est également possible de le personnaliser et de l'adapter aux exigences des utilisateurs cibles de ses opérateurs. L'action est diffusée à partir de leurs studios dédiés basés à Riga, qui hébergent des suites de jeux VIP grand public et innovantes, offrant ainsi aux opérateurs qui optent pour leurs jeux la possibilité de proposer de la variété à tous les types de joueurs.

En plus de la personnalisation spécifique du marché, Evolution Gaming apporte à ses clients une solution économique, innovante et techniquement supérieure, qui contient des outils de back-office de grande valeur, avec une option de localisation et de personnalisation qui apportera sûrement un meilleur trafic à ses opérateurs.

Caractéristiques du casino en direct:

  • Des jeux en direct captivants et passionnants (différents types de roulette, blackjack, baccarat, machines à sous en direct)
  • Des Studios de télévision Real-feel basés en Lettonie, en Italie, en Roumanie (Grand Casino Bucarest) et à Malte avec des croupiers de langue maternelle anglaise, italienne, suédoise, allemande et danoise entre autres
  • Studio sur site à usage exclusif pour le Casino de Campione, en Italie
  • Studio sur place au Casino de Spa pour le marché belge
  • Structure de bonus personnalisable
  • Support en direct multicanal 24/7

Sécurité et équité

Cet aspect est l'une des choses les plus importantes dans le jeu en ligne. En tant qu'entreprise, Evolution Gaming aime garder les choses transparentes et fournir à ses clients un aperçu de ses services. En termes de sécurité cela signifie que, outre le sceau de l'AGCC l'entreprise, qui a des bureaux dans toute l'Europe, est également approuvée par le Conseil letton des jeux et est connue pour ses relations étroites avec le régulateur italien, l’AAMS.

En plus de cette conformité réglementaire, Evolution Gaming possède également le sceau eCOGRA, étant l'un des premiers fournisseurs de Live Gaming à l'acquérir. Afin d'améliorer les choses pour les joueurs, son produit et sa technologie ont été testés et certifiés par le laboratoire d'essais indépendants TST.

Cependant, comme les politiques des casinos peuvent différer de celles d’Evolution Gaming, il est important de connaitre les termes et les mesures de sécurité de chaque site afin d'éviter tout malentendu potentiel. Voulez-vous en savoir plus? Découvrez notre interview exclusive avec Amy Riches, responsable marketing d'Evolution, et notre éditorial "Assignment from M" pour en savoir plus sur les jeux en direct dans les tutoriels de Codeta.

Liens externes

De nos jours une part significative du marché des jeux de hasard en ligne est consacrée aux jeux en direct qui procurent aux joueurs de véritables sensations, leur permettant d'interagir avec des croupiers et de profiter de l'atmosphère authentique d'un casino sans quitter le confort de leur maison. L'une des premières entreprises à avoir réalisé le potentiel de cette branche du jeu en...
En savoir plus

68 Evolution Gaming Casinos

Show Filters

4.5 / 1044 votes

424Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4.4 / 105 votes

43Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4.3 / 172 votes

30Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER
7Bit Casino 02/04/15

4.3 / 617 votes

185Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER
Optibet 24/07/15

4.3 / 161 votes

26Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4.3 / 24 votes

3Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4.3 / 45 votes

10Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4.2 / 183 votes

26Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER
CasinoExtra 24/03/14

4.2 / 200 votes

35Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER
Oshi Casino 11/04/16

4.2 / 360 votes

187Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4.2 / 14 votes

6Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4.1 / 30 votes

7Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4 / 63 votes

25Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4 / 18 votes

3Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4 / 53 votes

11Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4 / 17 votes

4Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER
Vasy Casino 04/01/22

4 / 13 votes

4Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

3.9 / 63 votes

39Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

3.9 / 46 votes

3Commentaires du membre

Evolution Gaming

Evolution Gaming is a live casino gaming platform, which is said to be one of the best available online today. See our software review to find a list of casinos offering live blackjack, roulette, super 6 and Baccarrat.
Feelin froggy profile image Feelin froggy Last Updated 2022-02-13

BetSoft

These days, a significant share of the online gambling market goes to live gaming, which provides a real casino feel to punters, enabling them to interact with dealers and enjoy the authentic casino atmosphere without leaving the comfort of their home. And one of the first companies to realize the potential of this online gambling branch was Evolution Gaming, founded back in 2006, since when it has become a leader in the development of live games for both online and land-based casino and betting venues.

The combination of quality and reliability boost business and in the case of Evolution Gaming, this is particularly true – its product is now used by a great number of major online operators, who benefit from its offering daily. 

 

New Evolution Gaming Casinos for Virginia Virginia

 

Licensing

This Alderney Gambling Control Commission (AGCC), Malta and UK Gambling Commission approved software house has a high-quality offering, which involves the use of blue screen technology and native speaking dealers in various live versions of the most popular casino games, such as Blackjack, Baccarat and Roulette, but also a novelty in the world of live gaming – live slots. Its product also boasts high flexibility – it’s not only easy to integrate third-party content (it supports two integration types, funds transfer and one wallet system), but it’s also possible to customize it and make it fit the demands of its operators’ target users. The action is broadcast from their Riga-based dedicated studios, which house mainstream and innovative VIP gaming suites, thus giving the operators who opt for their games the possibility to offer diversity to all player types.

In addition, apart from the specific market customization, Evolution Gaming brings its customers a cost-effective but technically supreme and innovative solution, which contains valuable back-office tools that feature the option for localisation and personalisation that will surely bring better traffic to its operators.

Top Evolution Gaming bonuses Virginia More...

Live Casino Features:

  • Interesting, engaging live games (various types of roulette, blackjack, baccarat, live slots);
  • Real-feel TV studios based in Latvia, Italy, Romania (Grand Casino Bucharest) & Malta with native speakers including but not limited, to English, Italian, Swedish, German, Danish;
  • On-premise Studio for exclusive use for Casino di Campione, Italy
  • On-premise Studio at Casino de Spa for the Belgium market
  • Customizable bonus structure
  • 24/7 multi-channel live support

Types Of Live Dealer Games

  • Live Dragon Tiger
  • Live Roulette
  • Live Baccarat
  • Monopoly Live
  • Live Blackjack
  • Live Dream Catcher
  • Live Super Sicbo
  • Live Ultimate Texas Hold'em
  • Live Three Card Poker
  • Live Football studio
  • Live Caribbean Stud Poker

Security and fairness

This aspect is one of the most important things in online gambling. As a company, Evolution Gaming likes to keep things transparent and provide its clients with an insight into what they get for their money. In terms of security, this means that, apart from the AGCC seal, the company which has offices throughout Europe, also bears the approval of the Latvian Gaming Board, and is known for its close relations with the Italian regulator, the AAMS.

In addition to this regulatory compliance, Evolution Gaming also boasts the eCOGRA seal, being one of the first Live Gaming providers to acquire it. To make things better for the punters, its product and technology have been tested and certified by the independent testing labs, TST.

Yet, as casinos’ policies may differ from those of Evolution gaming, it’s important to become acknowledged with each individual venue’s policies and security measures in order to avoid any potential misunderstandings.

Want to know more? Check out our exclusive interview with Amy Riches, Evolution's marketing manager, and our editorial 'Assignment from M' to learn more about live games in Codeta's tutorials. You can also check out the extensive EVO review page by LiveDealers for a player based point of view on this supplier.

Major Awards

  • EGR Game of the Year for Immersive Roulette 2014
  • Global Gaming Awards, Las Vegas, Digital Product of the Year for Dream Catcher 2017
  • EGR Live Casino Supplier of the Year Award Winner 2010-2019

Getting Down to Brass Tacks

Evolution Gaming is one of the world's most commonly used online software providers. No shocker there but did you know that there are 1162 featuring these games listed here on LCB? In fact, the general consensus among you after 78477 votes, is that these operators have earned an average rating of 3.4 out of 5 making it one of the most preferred in the industry. Another 11 votes from our members on the 0 slots we've reviewed have resulted in a 4.10 average rating.

Related Articles

External Links

 

These days, a significant share of the online gambling market goes to live gaming, which provides a real casino feel to punters, enabling them to interact with dealers and enjoy the authentic casino atmosphere without leaving the comfort of their home. And one of the first companies to realize the potential of this online gambling branch was Evolution Gaming, founded back in 2006, since when it...
Read more

0 Evolution Gaming

Show Filters
Virginia

Regrettably, Evolution Gaming restricts players from Virginia to play real money games.
If we have jumped the gun, you can remove that filter by clicking here.

Load More Load All There are 0 casinos remaining
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Latest Evolution Gaming Related News

All news

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account