Igrosoft

Le logiciel de casino Igrosoft est une entreprise russe de premier plan dans le développement des jeux de machines à sous vidéo. Parmi ses machines à sous : Lucky Haunter, Resident et Sweet Life.
Markotik profile image Markotik Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-02-13

Igrosoft est l'une des rares sociétés de développement de jeux en ligne basées en Russie, et en même temps l'un des plus célèbres développeurs de logiciels de casino du pays. Igrosoft est présente sur le marché depuis un certain temps - elle a commencé à proposer ses produits il y a plus de dix ans. Au départ, la société produisait de véritables appareils de jeu, mais ayant récemment reconnu que le marché mondial avait besoin de produits en ligne de meilleure qualité, elle est passée au virtuel et a commencé à fournir ses célèbres titres aux clients en ligne.

Dans le cadre de son activité de jeu en ligne, la société se concentre sur les machines à sous vidéo, manifestement très populaires, qui attirent davantage l'attention que ses autres produits, comme les excellents jeux d'arcade qui offrent un divertissement supplémentaire à ceux qui aiment les jeux d'adresse.

En sa qualité de vendeur de logiciels pour les casinos en ligne, Igrosoft a proposé une gamme de machines à sous comprenant les titres les plus populaires de la société, tels que Crazy Monkey, Fruit Cocktail, Keks, Garage, Lucky Hunter et bien d'autres.

Chaque jeu adapté à l'environnement en ligne utilise le même algorithme que le titre original. De plus, tous les jeux présentent des graphismes et des effets sonores nets et vifs ainsi que certaines fonctionnalités spéciales, telles que le paiement dans les deux sens, un jeu bonus, un symbole wild et/ou une fonction de pari. Bien que beaucoup plus simples que certaines machines à sous en ligne en 3D sophistiquées, les jeux d'Igrosoft ont tout de même quelque chose à offrir aux joueurs, notamment en termes de gains.

Afin de pouvoir étendre sa portée au-delà de la Russie, où elle a déjà une certaine réputation, Igrosoft a fait en sorte que ses jeux en ligne soient personnalisables, de manière à répondre aux exigences des réglementations des différents pays, à pouvoir s'adapter aux besoins des différents clients et à intégrer ses produits dans tous les logiciels qui prennent en charge ce type d'option.

Par exemple, la Russie impose que le pourcentage de paiement des jeux soit supérieur à 90 %, et Igrosoft est en mesure de fixer le montant des paiements de ses jeux de manière à respecter les réglementations locales.

Équité et Sécurité

À l'exception de quelques affirmations vagues sur son site web, peu d’informations sont disponibles sur ces questions en ce qui concerne les jeux Igrosoft. Les joueurs doivent donc porter une attention particulière au casino en ligne qu'ils choisissent pour jouer à ces jeux - si le site présente des certificats de diverses autorités de contrôle et de licence, cela signifie que les jeux qu'il propose (y compris ceux d'Igrosoft) ont été soumis à des contrôles. Par exemple, le casino Twist, l'un des titulaires de la licence d'Igrosoft, s'assure que toutes les transactions sont sécurisées grâce à l'utilisation du cryptage SSL, que le RNG utilisé dans les jeux est testé et certifié, et a mis en place des mesures de jeu responsable - tout ce dont un joueur a besoin pour se sentir plus en sécurité dans un casino en ligne et pour profiter au maximum du jeu et des gains.

Liens Externes

Igrosoft est l'une des rares sociétés de développement de jeux en ligne basées en Russie, et en même temps l'un des plus célèbres développeurs de logiciels de casino du pays. Igrosoft est présente sur le marché depuis un certain temps - elle a commencé à proposer ses produits il y a plus de dix ans. Au départ, la société produisait de véritables appareils de jeu, mais ayant...
En savoir plus
Afficher les Filtres
Virginia

Pour vous faire gagner du temps, nous n'affichons que les casinos qui acceptent les joueurs de Virginia.
Si nous sommes allés trop vite, vous pouvez consulter ici.

4 / 15 votes

9Commentaires du membre
Charger plus Charger tout Il y a 0 casinos remaining
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Igrosoft

Igrosoft casino software is a leading Russian development company for video slot games. Their slots include: Lucky Haunter, Resident and Sweet Life.
Skip To The List of Casinos
Markotik profile image Markotik Last Updated 2022-02-13

One of rare Russia-based online gambling development companies, and at the same time one of the most famous casino software developers in the country, Igrosoft has been present in the market for quite a while – they began offering their products over a decade ago. They started as manufacturers of real gaming devices, but they have recently recognized the global market needs for more quality online products, so the company went virtual, providing its famous titles to the online-based customers.

In its online gambling initiative, the company focuses on video slots, obviously its super-sellers, which attract more attention than its other offerings, such as excellent arcade games that provide additional entertainment to those with a taste for skill-based games.

As a seller of software for online casinos, Igrosoft has offered its online slot machines as part of a package that includes the company’s most popular titles, such as Crazy Monkey, Fruit Cocktail, Keks, Garage, Lucky Hunter, and many others.

Each of the games adapted to the online environment uses the same algorithm as the original title. Also, all of the games feature bright, sharp graphics and sound effects, as well as some special features, such as both-way pays, a bonus game, a wild symbol and/or a gamble feature. Although much simpler than some hi-tech 3D online slots, Igrosoft games still have what to offer to players, especially in terms of winnings.

In order to be able to expand its reach beyond Russia, where it is already known as an established provider, Igrosoft has made sure its online gambling product is customizable, so as to meet the requirements of different countries’ regulations, to be able to adapt to different clients’ needs, and integrate its product into any software that supports such an option.

For example, while Russia prescribes that the payout percentage of the games needs to be above 90%, Igrosoft is able to set its games payout to whatever amount necessary to comply with any local regulations.

Fairness & Security

Except some indefinite claims on its website, not much is actually known about these matters in terms of Igrosoft’s games. This is why players need to pay particular attention to the online casino they select to play Igrosoft games – if the venue presents certificates from various testing and licensing authorities, it means the games it offers (including those by Igrosoft) have passed certain scrutiny. For example, what can be found out from the offering of one of Igrosoft’s licensees, Twist Casino, is that it makes sure all the transactions are safe by using SSL encryption, that the RNG used in the games is tested and certified, and that it has responsible gambling measures in place – everything a player needs to feel safer at an online casino and enjoy playing and winning to the maximum.

External Links

Down to Brass Tacks

Check out the 214 casinos found here, which after 9839 LCB member votes, have resulted in an overall rating of 3.2 out of 5. A total of 26 member votes have also generated a 2.8 slots rating on the 3 games reviewed on LCB.

13.49%

Online Casinos
using Igrosoft

Casinos found: 12

Show Filters
Virginia

To save you time, we are only displaying casinos that are accepting players from Virginia.
If we have jumped the gun, you can remove that filter by clicking here.

100% up to ₮10000

40x(b+d) - lowest WR
CLAIM
New customers only. T&C apply. 18+.This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Max Bet: $15. From day of activation bonus will be valid for 7 days. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

3.3 / 47 votes

GAMBOLS 11/04/22

300% up to $3000

Bonus code: GAMBOLSSLOTS1

30x(b+d) - lowest WR
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. The maximum bet: $10. After playing with match bonus, you can receive cashback of 100% on your deposit in a form of Free Chip. No Max Cashout.

3.2 / 31 votes

100% up to €/$750 + 100 Spins

Bonus code: FIRST

50xb - lowest WR
CLAIM
New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New customers only. T&C apply. 19+. PLUS 100 Free Spins on Book of the Fallen. Min Deposit: €/$20. Max Bet: €/$5. From day of activation bonus will be valid for 30 days.

3.1 / 5 votes

RollXO New! 16/04/24

125% up to €/$1000 + 200 Spins

50xb - lowest WR
CLAIM
New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 200 Free Spins on Book of Cats. Min Deposit: €/$20. Max Bet: €/$5. Max Cashout(Free Spins): €/$1000. Deposit €/$20 to get 50 Free Spins. Deposit €/$100 to get 100 Free Spins. Deposit €/$150 to get 150 Free Spins. Deposit €/$200 to get 200 Free Spins. From day of activation bonus will be valid for 7 days.

3 / 12 votes

Bao 13/05/19

2.7 / 58 votes

moreless PLAY
BoGamba 09/06/23

2.4 / 31 votes

moreless PLAY
Winstark 17/05/23

2.2 / 27 votes

moreless PLAY

2.2 / 24 votes

moreless PLAY
Load More Load All Casinos remaining: 0
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account