Iron Dog Studio

Iron Dog Studios appartient au réseau 1X2 et cette branche se concentre principalement sur le contenu de haute qualité des machines à sous de casino.
Feelin froggy profile image Feelin froggy Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-06-27

1x2 Gaming a annoncé son changement de nom en 1x2 Network en juin 2017 et a dévoilé sa nouvelle société de développement de machines à sous, Iron Dog Studio. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un fournisseur plus récent, son portefeuille se développe à un rythme régulier. Vous recherchez des casinos proposant ces jeux ? Nous avons une liste complète ci-dessous, car ils sont disponibles chez les opérateurs de 1x2 Network et via NYX OGS depuis 2017.

Présentation des Produits

Les machines à sous vidéo sont la spécialité d'Iron Dog et il semble que la société ait commencé par les thèmes de base. Que serait une gamme de jeux sans cristaux, fruits et voyages en Egypte ?

Machines à sous: Cosmic Crystals, Paint, Cherry Blast, Gifts of Ostara, Treasure of Horus, Neon Jungle.

Gifts of Ostara est tout à fait unique. Avez-vous déjà vu une machine à sous basée sur la déesse de Pâques ? Associez des œufs pour déclencher des tours gratuits et des œufs portant une marque spéciale peuvent déclencher des re-spins avec des wilds collants. Lorsque Ostara apparaît sur les rouleaux, elle transforme tout le rouleau en wilds. Les symboles, qui rappellent les plus belles confiseries, sont de couleurs vives et donnent un aperçu de la qualité du travail que l'on peut attendre de ce nouveau venu.

Oui, le studio se concentre principalement sur les machines à sous, mais cela ne signifie pas que la variété n'est pas appréciée. Les amateurs de roulette peuvent tester ses produits en jouant à la 3D Roulette. Il s'agissait du premier et du seul jeu de table disponible lors du lancement de la société et nous espérons vraiment en voir d'autres.

Passons Aux Choses Sérieuses

Iron Dog Studio est l'un des fournisseurs de logiciels en ligne les plus utilisés dans le monde. Rien de surprenant à cela, mais saviez-vous que 676 de ces jeux sont répertoriés ici sur LCB ? En fait, le consensus général parmi vous, après 41880 votes, est que cet opérateur a obtenu une note moyenne de 3.3 sur 5, ce qui en fait l'un des plus appréciés du secteur. Les 253 votes de nos membres sur les 30 machines à sous que nous avons examinées ont donné une note moyenne de 2.96.

Licences Actuelles

  • Commission des jeux de hasard du Royaume-Uni

Liens Externes

1x2 Gaming a annoncé son changement de nom en 1x2 Network en juin 2017 et a dévoilé sa nouvelle société de développement de machines à sous, Iron Dog Studio. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un fournisseur plus récent, son portefeuille se développe à un rythme régulier. Vous recherchez des casinos proposant ces jeux ? Nous avons une liste complète ci-dessous, car ils sont disponibles chez les...
En savoir plus

46 Iron Dog Studio Casinos

Afficher les Filtres

4.4 / 1058 votes

431Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4.3 / 173 votes

31Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER
7Bit Casino 02/04/15

4.3 / 618 votes

185Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4.3 / 27 votes

3Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4.3 / 51 votes

13Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER
Oshi Casino 11/04/16

4.2 / 365 votes

189Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4.2 / 83 votes

79Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4.2 / 15 votes

2Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4 / 66 votes

27Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4 / 19 votes

3Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

4 / 54 votes

11Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER
Vasy Casino 04/01/22

4 / 16 votes

6Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

3.9 / 40 votes

9Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

3.9 / 65 votes

40Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

3.9 / 49 votes

12Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

3.9 / 20 votes

4Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

3.9 / 12 votes

0Commentaires du membre
plusmoins JOUER

Iron Dog Studio

Iron Dog Studios is owned by the 1X2 Network and this division's main focus is on high production casino slots content.
Feelin froggy profile image Feelin froggy Last Updated 2022-06-27

1x2 Gaming announced its rebranding to 1x2 Network in June 2017 and unveiled its new slots development company, Iron Dog Studio. While a newer provider, the portfolio is growing at a steady pace. Looking for casinos featuring these games? We’ve got a comprehensive list below as they’re available across 1x2 Network operators and via NYX OGS as of 2017.

New Iron Dog Studio Casinos for Virginia Virginia

Product Tour

Iron Dog’s specialty is video slots and it seems that they’ve started out with the basic themes. What would a collection of games be without crystals, fruits and a trip to Egypt?

Slots: Cosmic Crystals, Paint, Cherry Blast, Gifts of Ostara, Treasure of Horus, Neon Jungle.

Top Iron Dog Studio bonuses Virginia More...

Gifts of Ostara is completely unique. Have you ever seen a slot based on the goddess of Easter? Match eggs to trigger free spins and specially marked eggs can initiate re-spins with sticky wilds. When Ostara appears on the reels, she transforms the entire reel wild. The symbols, designed after some of sweetest confections, are brightly colored and offer a glimpse at the quality work we can expect from this new kid on the block.

Yes, the primary focus of the studio is slots, but that doesn’t mean a bit of variety isn’t appreciated. Expanding into the realm of casino games, roulette fans can test out their products with 3D Roulette. It was the first and only table game available upon the company’s launch and we definitely hope to see more.

Getting Down to Brass Tacks

Iron Dog Studio is one of the world's most commonly used online software providers. No shocker there but did you know that there are 638 featuring these games listed here on LCB? In fact, the general consensus among you after 35770 votes, is that these operators have earned an average rating of 3.3 out of 5 making it one of the most preferred in the industry. Another 251 votes from our members on the 29 slots we've reviewed have resulted in a 2.96 average rating.

Current Licenses

UK Gambling Commission

External Links

 

 

1x2 Gaming announced its rebranding to 1x2 Network in June 2017 and unveiled its new slots development company, Iron Dog Studio. While a newer provider, the portfolio is growing at a steady pace. Looking for casinos featuring these games? We’ve got a comprehensive list below as they’re available across 1x2 Network operators and via NYX OGS as of 2017. New Iron Dog Studio Casinos for Virginia...
Read more

0 Iron Dog Studio

Show Filters
Virginia

Regrettably, Iron Dog Studio restricts players from Virginia to play real money games.
If we have jumped the gun, you can remove that filter by clicking here.

Load More Load All There are 0 casinos remaining
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Latest Iron Dog Studio Related News

All news

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account