Parlay Entertainment

Parlay Entertainment: Hier findest du Bewertungen von echten Spielern und direktes Feedback. Lies hier unseren vollständigen Bericht über die Themen, Gewinnlinien und Funktionen der Spiele von Parlay.
Durchschnittliche Spielbewertung

3.0 / 5

182 Stimmen / 21 slots

Durchschnittliche Bewertung von casino

2.6 / 5

275 Stimmen / 3 casinos

Markotik profile image Markotik Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-02-13

Komplettlösungen sind das Beste, was ein Software Entwickler seinen Kunden heutzutage anbieten kann, in Zeiten in denen sich die Online Glücksspielindustrie mit Lichtgeschwindigkeit ausbreitet. Fügt man dem dann noch eine hochgradig sichere und regulierte Spielumgebung hinzu, sowie Flexibilität und eine erstklassige Technologie, dann erhält man genau das, was Parlay Games seinen Kunden bietet.

Hinzu kommt die Orientierung von Parlay Games in Richtung des nordamerikanischen Marktes, der aufgrund der schwierigen Umstände in Bezug auf die Rechtslage häufig vernachlässigt wird. Nun, da die Aussichten auf eine Legalisierung immer besser werden, hat sich das in Ontario ansässige Unternehmen dazu entschieden, den Unternehmen in Amerika die Möglichkeit zu geben ihr Glück auf einem legalen Glücksspielmarkt zu versuchen.

Und mit einer solchen Auswahl ist es kein Wunder, dass Parlay Games in die Kategorie der erfolgreichen und hoch gefragten Anbieter fällt, die eine erfolgreiche Zukunft vor sich haben uns noch lange mit spannenden Innovationen überraschen werden.

Parlay Games Software:

Wenn es um die (europäischen) Software Lösungen von Parlay geht, deckt das Unternehmen diverse Arten von Spieltypen ab. Daher bietet Parlay neben den Casinoprodukten auch noch berühmte Bingo und Lotterie-Produkte an, die in der Branche höchste Anerkennung genießen. Zu der großen Auswahl an Spielen bietet das Unternehmen zudem ein umfangreiches Backoffice für seine Kunden an und gestattet zudem totale Flexibilität und kundenspezifische Individualisierung seiner Produkte an.

Die Lösungen von Parlay Games sind für absolut jeden Anbieter verfügbar und genau das macht den Erfolg des Unternehmens aus. Das Angebot der Firma schließt nicht nur speziell zugeschnittene Lösungen mit ein sondern ist auch schnell und einfach in die Systeme anderer Anbieter einzubinden und für alle, die sich jeglichen Aufwand bei der Implementierung ersparen wollen gibt es den Parlay Games Managed Services Solution, der den Anbietern alles an professionellem Service bietet, den sie für ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen benötigen: Hosting, die Plattform, den Kundenservice und die Durchführung. Und dazu kommt außerdem noch der Marketing Service, der etwa ein Affiliate Programm anbietet, um das Geschäft schnell auszubreiten.

Bezüglich der Spiele lässt sich sagen, dass es Bingo mit 75, 80 und 90 Kugeln gibt, dazu Schwedisches Bingo und eine Reihe von Mini Games. Zum Casino gehört eine Auswahl an hochwertigen Slots, Tischspielen und Video Poker, sowie außerdem einige einzigartige Spiele, die es in physischen Casinos so nicht gibt. Hinzu kommt, dass Parlay Games in den USA und in Kanada über Patente für ihre einmaligen Methoden beim Betreiben eines Bingosystems im Internet hält und dass das Unternehmen für die Multiplayer Variante von Bingo im Internet verantwortlich ist.

h2>Sicherheit und Fairness:

Um in den regulierten Märkten Europas aktiv zu werden musste Parlay Games eine Reihe anspruchsvoller Kriterien erfüllen und diverse Prüfungen über sich ergehen lassen, um zertifiziert zu werden und die Lizenzen zu erhalten. Auf diese Weise hat es die Alderney Lizenz, die UK Gambling Commission Lizenz und das TST Zertifikat sowohl für den eingesetzten Zufallsgenerator und das Gaming System erhalten. Zusätzlich ist Parlay für den schnellen Kunden Support bekannt, der sich rund um die Uhr um alle Anfragen kümmert.

Komplettlösungen sind das Beste, was ein Software Entwickler seinen Kunden heutzutage anbieten kann, in Zeiten in denen sich die Online Glücksspielindustrie mit Lichtgeschwindigkeit ausbreitet. Fügt man dem dann noch eine hochgradig sichere und regulierte Spielumgebung hinzu, sowie Flexibilität und eine erstklassige Technologie, dann erhält man genau das, was  Parlay Games  seinen Kunden...
Mehr lesen

Casinos Gefunden: 0

zeige Filter
Mehr laden Alle laden Es verbleiben 0 weitere Casinos
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Parlay Entertainment

A review of the games and features Parlay Entertainment gaming software offers and a directory of casinos that use the software.
Skip To The List of Casinos
Markotik profile image Markotik Last Updated 2024-01-10

Comprehensive solutions are the best thing a software provider can offer its clients these days, when the online gambling industry is expanding faster than light. Add to this a highly safe and regulated playing environment, as well as flexibility and supreme technology and you’ll get exactly what Parlay Games’ offering provides.

In addition, one of the main benefits of Parlay Games is the company’s orientation towards the North American markets, which are often neglected due to the hostile climate towards online gambling in the US. However, as the prospects of the legalization of the pastime are getting more probable, this Ontario-based software developer has decided to give US businesses that seek to try out their luck in the market in a legal way, a solution based on free and subscription play gaming content.

And with such a variety, it’s no wonder Parlay Games falls into the category of very successful and highly wanted software providers, which promises to remain in the market and surprise us with its innovations for a long while.

Parlay Games Software

When it comes to Parlay Games’ (European) software solutions, they cover various types of gambling. Hence, apart from casino product, Parlay also offers its famous bingo and lottery solution which are highly appreciated in the industry. In addition to the whole variety of games, the company also has an extensive back-office to offer its clients, and it also allows full flexibility and customization of the product range.

Parlay Games’ solutions are available to virtually any business out there and that is exactly what it builds its success on. Namely, the company’s offering does not only involve specifically tailored solutions, but also fast and easy integration of its games into third-party systems, and for those who want a hassle-free solution, there’s the Parlay Games Managed Services Solution, which provides operators with all the professional services they need to start a successful business – hosting, platform, customer service and processing. And the company’s product range also encompasses marketing services such as an affiliate program for better business expansion.

In terms of its games, the bingo product involves 75-, 80- and 90-ball bingo, Swedish variant bingo, as well as a number of mini games; the casino product involves a range of high-quality slots, table games, and video poker, but there are also some unique games, that are not typical of land casinos. In addition, Parlay Games hold patents in the US and Canada for its unique method and system of operating a bingo game on the Internet, and the company is held responsible for the introduction of multi-player online bingo.

Security and Fairness

In order to operate in regulated European markets, Parlay Games had to fulfill certain conditions and pass a number of stringent tests in order to obtain certification and licensing. That way, it has earned itself TST certification for both RNG and Gaming System. In addition, Parlay is famous for its speedy customer support which is there around the clock to respond to all queries.

Getting Down to Brass Tacks

Parlay Entertainment is one of the world's most commonly used online software providers. No shocker there but did you know that there are 17 featuring these games listed here on LCB? In fact, the general consensus among you after 110 votes, is that these operators have earned an average rating of 2.9 out of 5 making it one of the most preferred in the industry. Another 198 votes from our members on the 21 slots we've reviewed have resulted in a 1.89 average rating.

External Links

Online Gambling Licenses

iGaming regulatory bodies are important as they keep online gambling fair and safe. Software providers that are regulated by these bodies have to be fully compliant with its requirements. These gambling licences also offer online casino and sports betting operators a chance to work across the globe and offer their service to specific geographical regions. Parlay Entertainment is regulated and licensed in the following jurisdictions: Denmark, United Kingdom.

Down to Brass Tacks

Check out the 2 casinos found here, which after 110 LCB member votes, have resulted in an overall rating of 2.5 out of 5. A total of 198 member votes have also generated a 2.7 slots rating on the 21 games reviewed on LCB.

0.12%

Online Casinos
using Parlay Entertainment

Casinos found: 2

Show Filters

250%

30x(b+d) - lowest WR
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: $25. Bonus and Free spins are valid for 7 days.

2.6 / 68 votes

Bingo Billy 20/04/20

500%

30x(b+d) - lowest WR
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min DEposit: 30$.VAlid for Bingo and Parlay Slots. On 2nd deposit get: 525% Bonus. On 3rd deposit get: 550% Bonus. On 4th and 5th deposit get: 600% Bonus. 

2.4 / 42 votes

Load More Load All Casinos remaining: 0
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account