Skywind

Skywind hat Studios auf der ganzen Welt und verfügt über ein Team, das immer hart daran arbeitet, wundervolle Spielautomaten zu erstellen. Auf unserer Seite erfahrt ihr, in welchen Casinos ihr sie spielen könnt.
Feelin froggy profile image Feelin froggy Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-02-13

Die 2012 in Minsk, Weißrussland, gegründete Skywind Group ist ein etablierter Anbieter von Online Spielen, der sich auf iGaming-Software, Whitelabel-Produkte sowie den vollständigen Support, das Management und Infrastruktursysteme spezialisiert hat. Die Marke agiert international und kooperiert mit zahlreichen namhaften Glücksspielanbietern, Entwicklern und anderen verbundenen Unternehmen in diesem Bereich. Zu den langjährigen Premium-Partnern gehört Playtech: eine globale Größe der Branche und einer der bekanntesten Anbieter.

Die Gruppe arbeitet in drei separaten Abteilungen: Managementsysteme, Spiele-Entwicklung und Social Gaming Plattformen. Von ihrem Hauptsitz auf der Isle of Man werden mehrere Unterabteilungen in Lettland, Australien, Weißrussland, Zypern, den Philippinen, Bulgarien und der Ukraine gesteuert. Das schnell wachsende Team besteht aus über 500 erfahrenen Fachleuten, die in insgesamt sechs Entwicklungszentren arbeiten.

Services

Als Multi-Technology-Anbieter kümmert sich Skywind um alle Aspekte des mobilen, Desktop- und Social Gaming-Betriebs und liefert alles, was für den erfolgreichen Aufbau eines Online Casinos gebraucht wird. Egal, ob es um virtuelle Casinos oder stationäre Spielhallen und Spielbanken geht. Die Kunden von Skywind profitieren von der Vielfalt und dem anhaltenden Support des Unternehmens.

Die hochmoderne Falcon-Plattform funktioniert sowohl als eigenständiges als auch als integriertes Produkt von Drittanbietern. Das umfangreiche Managementsystem mit integrierter Wallet und andere kundenbezogene Lösungen ist ebenso hochwertig wie das virtuelle DIY-Studio für individuelle HTML5-Spielekreationen oder die interaktive 3D-Plattform für Lotterien und Wettanbieter mit den neuesten Funktionen aus dem Bereich AUGMENTED REALITY . Hinzu kommen Backoffice- und Promotion-Tools, die in Europa und ganz Nordamerika sehr erfolgreich dafür genutzt werden, um Spieler aus der offline Welt nahtlos in die virtuellen Spielewelten zu überführen.

Die Produkte im Überblick

Skywind Tech ist eine Abteilung des Unternehmens, das sich auf die Entwicklung von Casual-, Social- und Slot-Cross-Plattform-Spielen fokussiert und diese an eine Vielzahl von Betreibern und Märkten weltweit ausliefert. 2018 umfasste das Angebot bis zu 150 exklusive Titel und innovative Apps für Desktop-, iOS-, Android- und Social-Channels. Das Team nutzt HTML5 und Flash-Technologie, um ein optisch ansprechendes Design und Artwork sowie ein funktionales, ansprechendes Gameplay für eine Vielzahl von Spielern anbieten zu können.

Die Spiele von Skywind zeichnen sich dadurch aus, dass sie ein lebhaftes Spielerlebnis bieten indem sie über attraktive Grafiken, Mystery-Features, großen Mengen an Freispielen und festen und progressiven Jackpots verfügen! Der größte Teil des umfangreichen Angebots besteht aus Spielen zum Thema Orient sowie Unterwasser-, Dschungel-, nordischen, ägyptischen und irischen Spielthemen.

Zu den beliebtesten Titeln des Entwicklers gehören: Dolphin Delight, Mr Monkey, Legendary Dragons, Sheng Cai You Dao, Legend of Dragon Koi, Respin Mania, Fu Bao Bao, God of Lightning, Ramses Fortune, Cai Shen Ye, Goddess of 8 Directions, Ji Xiang Long, Go Gold, Queen of the Vikings, T-Rex Cash, Wild Quilin und viele mehr.

Daten und Fakten

Skywind Labs ist einer der weltweit meistgenutzten Online-Softwareanbieter. Soweit nichts Neues, aber wusstest du, dass es bereits 7 Casinos gibt, die dessen Spiele anbieten und die hier auf LCB zu finden sind? Unter unseren Mitgliedern belegen die 2320 abgegebenen Stimmen die hohe Qualität dieser Seiten, da sie eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3,6 von 5 Punkten erreicht haben, was sie zu den besten der Branche macht. Weitere 140 Stimmen unserer Mitglieder gab es für die von uns geprüften 29 Slots. Das Ergebnis ist eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 2,9.

Externe Links

Skywind Group Website 
Skywind Group Facebook Page 

Die 2012 in Minsk, Weißrussland, gegründete Skywind Group ist ein etablierter Anbieter von Online Spielen, der sich auf iGaming-Software, Whitelabel-Produkte sowie den vollständigen Support, das Management und Infrastruktursysteme spezialisiert hat. Die Marke agiert international und kooperiert mit zahlreichen namhaften Glücksspielanbietern, Entwicklern und anderen verbundenen Unternehmen in...
Mehr lesen

1 Skywind Casino

Show Filters
Virginia

Wir zeigen nur Casinos an, die für Spieler aus Virginia verfügbar sind.
Falls du eine andere Auswahl möchtest, kannst du den Filter entfernen, indem du hier klicks hier.

Mehr laden Alle laden Es verbleiben 0 casinos remaining
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Skywind

Skywind Group has studios located across the globe, with teams dedicated to creating slot games that are engaging. Visit us now to see which online casinos have their games!
Skip To The List of Casinos
Feelin froggy profile image Feelin froggy Last Updated 2023-07-16

Established in Minsk, Belarus in 2012, Skywind Group is an established entertainment solutions provider specializing in iGaming software, white label products, complete support, management and infrastructure systems. This is an international brand partnered with numerous distinguished gambling operators, developers and other associated companies in the field. One of their premium, long-term partners is Playtech, a global ''gaming giant'' and one of the best-known providers in the industry.

Working in three separate departments :Management Systems, Game Content and Social Gaming Platforms, the group operates multiple subdivisions in Latvia, Australia, Belarus, Cyprus, Philippine, Bulgaria and Ukraine from a central office located in the Isle of Man. Their rapidly growing team consists of over 500 experienced professionals working across a total of six development centers.
Services

A multi-technology provider, Skywind handles all aspects of mobile, desktop and social gaming operations and creates everything needed to successfully build a business from scratch, whether in cyberspace or on retail floors.Their clients enjoy a range of offerings, added benefits and continued support.

They can acquire a cutting-edge Falcon platform that functions both as a stand-alone and 3rd party integrated product; a comprehensive management system with built-in wallet, payment gateways and other customer-related solutions; DIY virtual studio for a custom, HTML5 games creation; and a 3D interactive platform for lotteries and bookmakers, boasting the latest AUGMENTED reality features, back-office and promotional tools, very successful in Europe and across North America, specifically meant for a seamless conversion of players from the physical to online world.

Product Tour

Skywind Tech is a branch focused on creating casual, social and slot cross-platform games distributed to a host of operators and markets worldwide. In 2018, their portfolio counts as many as 150 unique titles and innovative apps for desktop, iOS, Android and social channels. The team utilizes HTML5 and Flash technology to develop a visually pleasing design and artwork, as well as a functional, engaging gameplay for a wide variety of players.

Their signature content is a multi-line, vibrant game with a gambler's favorite theme, mystery features, large quantities of free rounds, fixed and progressive jackpots! The largest portion of this sizeable collection is made up from Oriental-themed games, followed by underwater, jungle, Nordic, Egyptian and lucky leprechaun concepts.

Some of the most popular titles include: Dolphin Delight, Mr Monkey, Legendary Dragons, Sheng Cai You Dao, Legend of Dragon Koi, Respin Mania, Fu Bao Bao, God of Lightning, Ramses Fortune, Cai Shen Ye, Goddess of 8 Directions, Ji Xiang Long, Go Gold, Queen of the Vikings, T-Rex Cash, Wild Quilin and many more.

Bonus Coins [BNS]

Introduced in January 2020, BNS are bonus coins without wagering requirements attached. You can play with your BNS balance in any Skywind game. You are also able to exchange bonus coins for a cash prize, how you ask? Play, win and reach the target BNS balance and then redeem.

Getting Down to Brass Tacks

Skywind Labs is one of the world's most commonly used online software providers. No shocker there but did you know that there are 7 featuring these games listed here on LCB? In fact, the general consensus among you after 2.32k votes, is that these operators have earned an average rating of 3.6 out of 5 making it one of the most preferred in the industry. Another 140 votes from our members on the 29 slots we've reviewed have resulted in a 2.9 average rating.

Related Articles

External Links

Skywind Group Website 
Skywind Group Facebook Page 

Online Gambling Licenses

iGaming regulatory bodies are important as they keep online gambling fair and safe. Software providers that are regulated by these bodies have to be fully compliant with its requirements. These gambling licences also offer online casino and sports betting operators a chance to work across the globe and offer their service to specific geographical regions. Skywind is regulated and licensed in the following jurisdictions: Gibraltar, Malta, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom, Guernsey.

Down to Brass Tacks

Check out the 380 casinos found here, which after 28165 LCB member votes, have resulted in an overall rating of 3 out of 5. A total of 639 member votes have also generated a 2.8 slots rating on the 96 games reviewed on LCB.

23.71%

Online Casinos
using Skywind

Casinos found: 8

Show Filters
Virginia

To save you time, we are only displaying casinos that are accepting players from Virginia.
If we have jumped the gun, you can remove that filter by clicking here.

RollXO New! 16/04/24

125% up to €/$1000 + 200 Spins

50xb - lowest WR
CLAIM
New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 200 Free Spins on Book of Cats. Min Deposit: €/$20. Max Bet: €/$5. Max Cashout(Free Spins): €/$1000. Deposit €/$20 to get 50 Free Spins. Deposit €/$100 to get 100 Free Spins. Deposit €/$150 to get 150 Free Spins. Deposit €/$200 to get 200 Free Spins. From day of activation bonus will be valid for 7 days.

3 / 12 votes

Bao 13/05/19

2.7 / 58 votes

moreless PLAY
BoGamba 09/06/23

2.4 / 31 votes

moreless PLAY
Slootz 05/10/23

2.3 / 27 votes

moreless PLAY

2.2 / 24 votes

moreless PLAY
Wagerinox 13/12/23

200% up to €/$2000

20x(b+d) - lowest WR
CLAIM
New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Min Deposit: €/$20. Max Bet: €/$5. No Max Cashout. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. From day of activation bonus will be valid for 30 days.

1.8 / 21 votes

moreless PLAY
Load More Load All Casinos remaining: 0
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Latest Skywind Related News

All news

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account