Skywind

Le Groupe Skywind a des studios situés dans le monde entier et des équipes dédiées à la création de jeux de machines à sous attrayants. Visitez notre site maintenant pour voir quels casinos en ligne proposent ses jeux !
Note moyenne du jeu

3.1 / 5

559 votes / 87 slots

Classement moyen casino

3.4 / 5

17.39 K votes / 197 casinos

Feelin froggy profile image Feelin froggy Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-08-02

Fondé à Minsk, en Biélorussie, en 2012, le Groupe Skywind est un fournisseur établi de solutions de divertissement spécialisé dans les logiciels iGaming, les produits en marque blanche, le support complet, la gestion et les systèmes d'infrastructure. Il s'agit d'une marque internationale en partenariat avec de nombreux opérateurs de jeux distingués, des développeurs et d'autres entreprises associées du secteur. L'un de ses partenaires privilégiés et de longue date est Playtech, un " géant du jeu " mondial et l'un des fournisseurs les plus connus du secteur.

Composé de trois départements distincts, à savoir les Systèmes de Gestion, le Contenu des Jeux et les Plateformes de Jeux Sociaux, le groupe exploite de multiples subdivisions en Lettonie, en Australie, en Biélorussie, à Chypre, aux Philippines, en Bulgarie et en Ukraine à partir d'un bureau central situé sur l'île de Man. Son équipe, en pleine croissance, se compose de plus de 500 professionnels expérimentés travaillant dans six centres de développement.

Fournisseur de technologies multiples, Skywind gère tous les aspects des opérations liées aux jeux mobiles, pour ordinateurs de bureaux et sociaux et crée tout ce qui est nécessaire pour bâtir avec succès une entreprise à partir de zéro, que ce soit dans le cyberespace ou dans les magasins de vente au détail. Ses clients bénéficient d'une gamme d'offres, d'avantages supplémentaires et d'un accompagnement continu.

Ils peuvent acquérir Falcon, une plateforme de pointe qui fonctionne à la fois comme un produit autonome et comme un produit intégré tiers ; un système de gestion complet avec un portefeuille intégré, des passerelles de paiement et d'autres solutions liées à la clientèle ; un studio virtuel prêt à l'emploi pour la création de jeux personnalisés en HTML5 ; et une plateforme interactive 3D pour les loteries et les bookmakers, dotée des dernières fonctionnalités de réalité AUGMENTEE, d'outils de back-office et de promotion, qui connaît un grand succès en Europe et en Amérique du Nord et qui est spécialement conçue pour permettre de faciliter la conversion des joueurs du monde physique au monde en ligne.

Présentation des Produits

Skywind Tech est une branche axée sur la création de casual games, de jeux sociaux et de machines à sous multiplateformes distribués à une multitude d'opérateurs et de marchés dans le monde entier. En 2018, son portefeuille compte pas moins de 150 titres uniques et applications innovantes pour ordinateurs de bureau, iOS, Android et canaux sociaux. L'équipe utilise les technologies HTML5 et Flash pour développer des créations et des graphismes visuellement agréables, ainsi qu'un gameplay fonctionnel et captivant pour une grande variété de joueurs.

Son contenu se caractérise par des jeux dynamiques à plusieurs lignes dotés de thèmes populaires auprès des joueurs, de fonctionnalités mystérieuses, d'une grande quantité de tours gratuits et de jackpots fixes et progressifs ! La plus grande partie de cette vaste gamme est constituée de jeux sur le thème de l'Orient, suivis par des concepts de jeux liés au monde sous-marin, à la jungle, aux pays nordiques, à l'Égypte et aux lutins porte-bonheur.

Parmi les titres les plus populaires, citons: Dolphin Delight, Mr Monkey, Legendary Dragons, Sheng Cai You Dao, Legend of Dragon Koi, Respin Mania, Fu Bao Bao, God of Lightning, Ramses Fortune, Cai Shen Ye, Goddess of 8 Directions, Ji Xiang Long, Go Gold, Queen of the Vikings, T-Rex Cash, Wild Quilin et bien d'autres encore.

Pièces Bonus [BNS]

Introduits en janvier 2020, les BNS sont des pièces bonus sans conditions de mise. Vous pouvez jouer avec votre solde BNS dans n'importe quel jeu Skywind. Vous pouvez également échanger les pièces bonus contre un prix en cash. Comment ? Jouez, gagnez et atteignez le solde BNS cible, puis échangez.

Passons Aux Choses Sérieuses

Skywind Labs est l'un des fournisseurs de logiciels en ligne les plus utilisés au monde. Rien de surprenant à cela, mais saviez-vous que 7 de ces jeux sont répertoriés ici sur LCB ? En fait, le consensus général parmi vous, après 2, 32 millions de votes, est que cet opérateur a obtenu une note moyenne de 3,6 sur 5, ce qui en fait l'un des plus appréciés de l'industrie. 140 autres votes de nos membres sur les 29 machines à sous que nous avons examinées ont abouti à une note moyenne de 2,9.

Articles Connexes

  • Interview Exclusive LCB avec Skywind

Liens Externes

Fondé à Minsk, en Biélorussie, en 2012, le Groupe Skywind est un fournisseur établi de solutions de divertissement spécialisé dans les logiciels iGaming, les produits en marque blanche, le support complet, la gestion et les systèmes d'infrastructure. Il s'agit d'une marque internationale en partenariat avec de nombreux opérateurs de jeux distingués, des développeurs et d'autres...
En savoir plus
Afficher les Filtres
Virginia

Pour vous faire gagner du temps, nous n'affichons que les casinos qui acceptent les joueurs de Virginia.
Si nous sommes allés trop vite, vous pouvez consulter ici.

Charger plus Charger tout Il y a 0 casinos remaining
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Dernières Nouvelles Liées à Skywind

Toutes les actualités

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Skywind

Skywind Group has studios located across the globe, with teams dedicated to creating slot games that are engaging. Visit us now to see which online casinos have their games!
Skip To The List of Casinos
Feelin froggy profile image Feelin froggy Last Updated 2023-07-16

Established in Minsk, Belarus in 2012, Skywind Group is an established entertainment solutions provider specializing in iGaming software, white label products, complete support, management and infrastructure systems. This is an international brand partnered with numerous distinguished gambling operators, developers and other associated companies in the field. One of their premium, long-term partners is Playtech, a global ''gaming giant'' and one of the best-known providers in the industry.

Working in three separate departments :Management Systems, Game Content and Social Gaming Platforms, the group operates multiple subdivisions in Latvia, Australia, Belarus, Cyprus, Philippine, Bulgaria and Ukraine from a central office located in the Isle of Man. Their rapidly growing team consists of over 500 experienced professionals working across a total of six development centers.
Services

A multi-technology provider, Skywind handles all aspects of mobile, desktop and social gaming operations and creates everything needed to successfully build a business from scratch, whether in cyberspace or on retail floors.Their clients enjoy a range of offerings, added benefits and continued support.

They can acquire a cutting-edge Falcon platform that functions both as a stand-alone and 3rd party integrated product; a comprehensive management system with built-in wallet, payment gateways and other customer-related solutions; DIY virtual studio for a custom, HTML5 games creation; and a 3D interactive platform for lotteries and bookmakers, boasting the latest AUGMENTED reality features, back-office and promotional tools, very successful in Europe and across North America, specifically meant for a seamless conversion of players from the physical to online world.

Product Tour

Skywind Tech is a branch focused on creating casual, social and slot cross-platform games distributed to a host of operators and markets worldwide. In 2018, their portfolio counts as many as 150 unique titles and innovative apps for desktop, iOS, Android and social channels. The team utilizes HTML5 and Flash technology to develop a visually pleasing design and artwork, as well as a functional, engaging gameplay for a wide variety of players.

Their signature content is a multi-line, vibrant game with a gambler's favorite theme, mystery features, large quantities of free rounds, fixed and progressive jackpots! The largest portion of this sizeable collection is made up from Oriental-themed games, followed by underwater, jungle, Nordic, Egyptian and lucky leprechaun concepts.

Some of the most popular titles include: Dolphin Delight, Mr Monkey, Legendary Dragons, Sheng Cai You Dao, Legend of Dragon Koi, Respin Mania, Fu Bao Bao, God of Lightning, Ramses Fortune, Cai Shen Ye, Goddess of 8 Directions, Ji Xiang Long, Go Gold, Queen of the Vikings, T-Rex Cash, Wild Quilin and many more.

Bonus Coins [BNS]

Introduced in January 2020, BNS are bonus coins without wagering requirements attached. You can play with your BNS balance in any Skywind game. You are also able to exchange bonus coins for a cash prize, how you ask? Play, win and reach the target BNS balance and then redeem.

Getting Down to Brass Tacks

Skywind Labs is one of the world's most commonly used online software providers. No shocker there but did you know that there are 7 featuring these games listed here on LCB? In fact, the general consensus among you after 2.32k votes, is that these operators have earned an average rating of 3.6 out of 5 making it one of the most preferred in the industry. Another 140 votes from our members on the 29 slots we've reviewed have resulted in a 2.9 average rating.

Related Articles

External Links

Skywind Group Website 
Skywind Group Facebook Page 

Online Gambling Licenses

iGaming regulatory bodies are important as they keep online gambling fair and safe. Software providers that are regulated by these bodies have to be fully compliant with its requirements. These gambling licences also offer online casino and sports betting operators a chance to work across the globe and offer their service to specific geographical regions. Skywind is regulated and licensed in the following jurisdictions: Gibraltar, Malta, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom, Guernsey.

Down to Brass Tacks

Check out the 380 casinos found here, which after 28165 LCB member votes, have resulted in an overall rating of 3 out of 5. A total of 639 member votes have also generated a 2.8 slots rating on the 96 games reviewed on LCB.

23.71%

Online Casinos
using Skywind

Casinos found: 8

Show Filters
Virginia

To save you time, we are only displaying casinos that are accepting players from Virginia.
If we have jumped the gun, you can remove that filter by clicking here.

RollXO New! 16/04/24

125% up to €/$1000 + 200 Spins

50xb - lowest WR
CLAIM
New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 200 Free Spins on Book of Cats. Min Deposit: €/$20. Max Bet: €/$5. Max Cashout(Free Spins): €/$1000. Deposit €/$20 to get 50 Free Spins. Deposit €/$100 to get 100 Free Spins. Deposit €/$150 to get 150 Free Spins. Deposit €/$200 to get 200 Free Spins. From day of activation bonus will be valid for 7 days.

3 / 12 votes

Bao 13/05/19

2.7 / 58 votes

moreless PLAY
BoGamba 09/06/23

2.4 / 31 votes

moreless PLAY
Slootz 05/10/23

2.3 / 27 votes

moreless PLAY

2.2 / 24 votes

moreless PLAY
Wagerinox 13/12/23

200% up to €/$2000

20x(b+d) - lowest WR
CLAIM
New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Min Deposit: €/$20. Max Bet: €/$5. No Max Cashout. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. From day of activation bonus will be valid for 30 days.

1.8 / 21 votes

moreless PLAY
Load More Load All Casinos remaining: 0
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Latest Skywind Related News

All news

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account