Visionary iGaming

Eine Übersicht der Online Casinos, die mit Visionary iGaming betrieben werden. Alle VIG Casinos werden gelistet und bewertet, Wähle aus einer Auswahl von Visionary iGaming Bonussen, Slots und Casinospielen.
Durchschnittliche Bewertung slot

3.0 / 5

12 Stimmen / 6 slots

Durchschnittliche Bewertung von casino

3.4 / 5

10.69 K Stimmen / 60 casinos

Markotik profile image Markotik Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-02-13

In dieser schnelllebigen Zeit erwartet der Markt ständig neue Ideen, Projekte und Inhalte, sodass ein innovativer Ansatz im Geschäft häufig der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist. Das erklärt den Erfolg von Vidionary iGaming, einem Software Entwickler, dem es trotz seiner jungen Geschichte (gegründet wurde er 2008) gelingt, eine gute Position in einem der aktuellsten und meist umkämpften Gebiete des Online Gaming aufzubauen: Dem Angebot von Live Online Casinos.

Das ist in aller Kürze der Hauptfokus dieses Unternehmens, das auf der Erfahrung und dem Erfolg seines Gründers Martin Reiner basiert. Einem Prinzip von guter Unternehmensführung folgend, hat er ein positives Image für den Namen seines Unternehmens in der ganzen Branche aufgebaut, sodass es sehr schade ist, dass seine Kundenliste nicht so lang ist, wie es das visionäre Entwicklerteam verdient hätte.


Wie bereits angesprochen konzentriert sich dieser Softwareentwickler auf die beliebten live Online Casino Produkte. Er stellt interessierten Anbieter drei Optionen zur Wahl: Live Casino in a Box: Ein Produkt, dass sich an Wett-Anbieter mit lokalen Geschäften richtet, die Live Casino Angebote in Form von PC Terminals anbieten möchten; Liver Turnkey Online Casino: Eine Rundum-Lösung für Anbieter, die eher eine eigene Casinomarke aufbauen, managen und vermarkten möchten und dabei gleichzeitig von einer Vielfalt an Optionen von Visionary iGaming profitieren möchten; und Live Casino Game Feed: Ein Produkt, das leicht in ein bestehendes Casino integriert werden kann. Dafür hat das Unternehmen ein nutzerfreundliches Paket geschnürt, das eine vollständige Individualisierung ermöglicht, es stellt ein exzellentes Backend-System bereit und außerdem Affiliate Management Werkzeuge, sodass im Prinzip alle Anforderungen bedient werden.

Das Unternehmen kann außerdem auf die Entwicklung eigener Casino Spiele verweisen. Wenn es hierum geht, existieren zwei Optionen: Entweder können sie in Kombination mit anderen Vidionary iGaming Titeln kombiniert werden oder die Anbieter können eine Lizenz hierfür erwerben. Im Rahmen dieser hochwertigen, Flash-basierten Titeln stehen Spieler wie Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, Live Blackjack und das selbst entwickelte Blackjack Early Payout bereit.

Vidionary iGamning hat sehr strikte Vorgaben an die Betreiber, die es beliefert: Ehrlichkeit und Integrität; Qualität und Konsistenz; Vertrauenswürdigen Kundenservice; Innovation und Einzigartigkeit; Spaß und Entertainment. Diese Prinzipien beweisen dabei, wie ernst es das Unternehmen seine Position in der Branche sieht und welche Aufmerksamkeit den Kunden zugesprochen wird.

Casino Features:

  • Hochqualitative Live Video Spiele
  • Eine Vielzahl von Zahlungsoptionen
  • Mehrere Währungen stehen bereit.
  • Spezieller Schwerpunkt auf schnellen und zuverlässigen Support
  • Eine Reihe verführerischer Promotions

Fairness und Sicherheit:

Wie oben bereits aufgeführt, gehört sicheres und verantwortungsbewusstes Spie zu den Grundprinzipien von Visionary iGaming. Das ist einer der Gründe dafür, dass diese junge aber einzigartige Live Dealer Software-Umgebung stetig neue Spieler anlockt. Dennoch sollten die einzelnen Geschäftsbedingungen der Casinos vorher immer studiert werden. Die Ehrlichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit der Casinos hängt nicht vom Software Provider ab. Aus diesem Grund sollten sich alle Spieler vorher mit den Geschäftsbedingungen eines jeden Casinos auseinandersetzen, bevor sie echtes Geld einsetzen, damit ihr Spielspaß ungebremst und maximal sich entfalten kann.

In dieser schnelllebigen Zeit erwartet der Markt ständig neue Ideen, Projekte und Inhalte, sodass ein innovativer Ansatz im Geschäft häufig der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist. Das erklärt den Erfolg von Vidionary iGaming, einem Software Entwickler, dem es trotz seiner jungen Geschichte (gegründet wurde er 2008) gelingt, eine gute Position in einem der aktuellsten und meist umkämpften Gebiete des...
Mehr lesen

15 Visionary iGaming Casinos

Show Filters
Virginia

Wir zeigen nur Casinos an, die für Spieler aus Virginia verfügbar sind.
Falls du eine andere Auswahl möchtest, kannst du den Filter entfernen, indem du hier klicks hier.

4.5 / 611 Stimmen

338Feedback der Mitglieder
  • Real Time Gaming
  • Rival
  • Visionary iGaming
  • Alle Software-Anbieter

4.4 / 853 Stimmen

421Feedback der Mitglieder

4.4 / 568 Stimmen

221Feedback der Mitglieder
Casino Max 09/07/17

4.1 / 145 Stimmen

115Feedback der Mitglieder
mehrweniger SPIELEN

4 / 81 Stimmen

56Feedback der Mitglieder
mehrweniger SPIELEN

4 / 60 Stimmen

45Feedback der Mitglieder
mehrweniger SPIELEN

4 / 49 Stimmen

35Feedback der Mitglieder
mehrweniger SPIELEN

3.9 / 45 Stimmen

25Feedback der Mitglieder
  • BetSoft
  • Visionary iGaming
  • Nucleus Gaming
  • Alle Software-Anbieter
    Dragon Gaming

3.6 / 92 Stimmen

72Feedback der Mitglieder
mehrweniger SPIELEN

3.5 / 332 Stimmen

18Feedback der Mitglieder
  • BetSoft
  • Digital Gaming Solutions
  • Visionary iGaming
  • Alle Software-Anbieter

3.1 / 403 Stimmen

68Feedback der Mitglieder
  • BetSoft
  • Pariplay
  • Visionary iGaming
  • Alle Software-Anbieter

2.9 / 89 Stimmen

101Feedback der Mitglieder
mehrweniger SPIELEN

2.5 / 48 Stimmen

19Feedback der Mitglieder
Wild Casino 29/11/17

2.4 / 84 Stimmen

60Feedback der Mitglieder
  • BetSoft
  • Visionary iGaming
  • Nucleus Gaming
  • Alle Software-Anbieter
    Concept Gaming Fresh Deck Studios Dragon Gaming PureRNG
Xbet Casino 30/12/19

2.2 / 27 Stimmen

7Feedback der Mitglieder
  • BetSoft
  • Visionary iGaming
  • Nucleus Gaming
  • Alle Software-Anbieter
    Concept Gaming
Mehr laden Alle laden Es verbleiben 0 casinos remaining
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Visionary iGaming

Visionary iGaming (ViG) is a well known live dealer software provider, visit us for more information on their live dealer games [Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat] and for a recommended online casinos list to play them for real money.
Markotik profile image Markotik Last Updated 2022-02-13

In these fast moving times, the market is constantly in need of new ideas, projects, and content, so an innovative approach in business is very often a key to success. That explains the achievement made by Visionary iGaming software developer, which despite its youth (it was founded in 2008) manages to occupy a prominent position in one of the latest, highly-popular domains of online gambling - live online casino offering.

New Visionary iGaming Casinos for Virginia Virginia

This is, in short, the main focus of this accomplished company, which is based on the experience and success of its founder, Martin Reiner. Operating on the principles of good practice has built a positive image for this company’s name in the industry, and it’s only pity that its client list is not as long as this real visionary software house deserves.

As already mentioned, this software developer focuses on popular live online casino products but also has a variety of slot games. It provides interested operators with three choices: Live Casino in a Box - a product intended for betting shop operators to set up a live casino operation using PC terminals in physical locations; Live Turnkey Online Casino - an overall solution for operators who’d rather efficiently build, manage and market their own casino brands, at the same time benefiting from a multitude of options offered by Visionary iGaming; and Live Casino Game Feed – a product which can easily be integrated into operators’ existing casino infrastructure. Therefore, the company created a user-friendly package, providing full customization, excellent backend system and affiliate management tools, so as to fulfill virtually all gaming requirements.

Top Visionary iGaming bonuses Virginia More...

The company also prides itself on developing its proprietary casino games. When it comes to those, there are two options: they can either come together with other Visionary iGaming products, or operators can get a license to use them.

Live Games Include

  • Blackjack
  • Blackjack Early Payout
  • American Roulette
  • European Roulette
  • Baccarat

Visionary iGaming clearly stresses the rules on which it operates: honesty and integrity; quality and consistency; reliable customer support; innovation and uniqueness; fun and entertainment. These principles only prove how serious the company takes its role in the industry and what kind of attention its clients get.

Gaming Partners

Visionary iGaming Casino Features

  • High-quality live casino games
  • Variety of payment options
  • Multiple currencies on offer
  • Particular accent on speedy and reliable support
  • A range of tempting promos

Fairness and Security

As stressed above, one Visionary iGaming’s major principles is a fair and secure playing environment. That is the reason why this young but distinguished live dealer software house continuously attracts more and more players. However, individual casino’s terms and conditions, as well as honesty and reliability are independent from their software providers’. That is why all players should get acquainted with each casino’s policies before they engage in real money play and thereby enjoy their playing experience to the maximum.

Getting Down to Brass Tacks

Visionary iGaming is one of the world's most commonly used online software providers. No shocker there but did you know that there are 87 featuring these games listed here on LCB? In fact, the general consensus among you after 10901 votes, is that these operators have earned an average rating of 3 out of 5 making it one of the most preferred in the industry. Another 12 votes from our members on the 6 slots we've reviewed have resulted in a 2.60 average rating.

External Links

In these fast moving times, the market is constantly in need of new ideas, projects, and content, so an innovative approach in business is very often a key to success. That explains the achievement made by Visionary iGaming software developer, which despite its youth (it was founded in 2008) manages to occupy a prominent position in one of the latest, highly-popular domains of online gambling -...
Read more

39 Visionary iGaming Casinos

Show Filters
Virginia

To save you time, we are only displaying casinos that are accepting players from Virginia.
If we have jumped the gun, you can remove that filter by clicking here.

4.5 / 611 votes

339Member's feedback

4.4 / 853 votes

422Member's feedback

4.4 / 568 votes

221Member's feedback
Slots.lv 01/08/13

4.4 / 451 votes

306Member's feedback

4.3 / 289 votes

227Member's feedback

4.3 / 45 votes

35Member's feedback
Super Slots 24/08/11

4.2 / 68 votes

45Member's feedback

4.2 / 131 votes

143Member's feedback
Casino Max 09/07/17

4.1 / 145 votes

115Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

4.1 / 94 votes

73Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

4.1 / 55 votes

40Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

4 / 81 votes

56Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

4 / 60 votes

45Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

4 / 110 votes

94Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

4 / 51 votes

36Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

4 / 49 votes

35Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

4 / 25 votes

12Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

3.9 / 45 votes

25Member's feedback

3.9 / 53 votes

41Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

3.9 / 30 votes

23Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

3.7 / 630 votes

119Member's feedback
Examples of deposits:
Visa Credit

3.6 / 92 votes

72Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

3.5 / 332 votes

18Member's feedback

3.5 / 81 votes

41Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

3.4 / 102 votes

68Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

3.1 / 403 votes

68Member's feedback

3.1 / 152 votes

12Member's feedback

2.9 / 89 votes

101Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

2.5 / 48 votes

19Member's feedback
Wild Casino 29/11/17

2.4 / 84 votes

60Member's feedback
MYB Casino 14/09/18

2.4 / 48 votes

18Member's feedback
moreless PLAY
Examples of deposits:
Bitcoin

2.4 / 42 votes

35Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

2.4 / 44 votes

28Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

2.4 / 21 votes

10Member's feedback

2.3 / 45 votes

19Member's feedback

2.2 / 184 votes

10Member's feedback
Xbet Casino 30/12/19

2.2 / 27 votes

7Member's feedback

1.8 / 15 votes

1Member's feedback
moreless PLAY

1.1 / 424 votes

77Member's feedback
moreless PLAY
Load More Load All There are 0 casinos remaining
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

Latest Visionary iGaming Related News

All news

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account