Casino Sunrise Slots Revue

JOUER
United States

ACCEPTÉS
Les joueurs de Virginia sont acceptés dans ce casino

364

Machines à sous

Appareils
Casino Sunrise Slots est placé sur la liste d'avertissement pour pratiques commerciales contraires à l'éthique.
Alex H. profile image
Alex H. Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-11-14

À la suite d'innombrables plaintes de joueurs, notre répertoire a décidé de placer le Casino Sunrise Slots sur la liste de mise en garde de LCB. La principale raison de cette multitude de plaintes est le retard des paiements. En effet, un grand nombre de joueurs attendent toujours d'être payés.

Pour l'instant, nous recommandons à tous les membres de LCB et aux autres joueurs de ne pas s'approcher de ce casino en ligne. Il est également de notre devoir de vous faire savoir que nous sommes actuellement dans l'incapacité d'aider les joueurs pour tout problème de paiement.

Tant que Sunrise Slots ne se décidera pas à coopérer avec notre équipe chargée des plaintes, nous ne pourrons pas aider les parties lésées, et il existe de nombreuses situations non résolues sur notre forum.

Pour aggraver les choses, certains joueurs attendent leurs retraits depuis juillet 2022. Les montants des retraits non payés dépassent les 2000 dollars. Avec une note très basse de 0,7 sur 5 et qui continue de diminuer, Sunrise Slots perd rapidement la bataille contre le temps pour remédier à sa mauvaise réputation.

Si vous jetez un coup d'œil sur la majorité des commentaires sur LCB, il est clair que ce casino est une arnaque et un endroit terrible à fréquenter, sans parler de faire un dépôt et de jouer. Le site n'est pas réactif ou évite les paiements en raison de problèmes supposés avec un processeur de paiement.

De nombreux joueurs qui ont demandé leurs retraits ont même demandé à être payés via d'autres méthodes bancaires disponibles, mais l'opérateur a choisi de rester silencieux à ce jour.

Nous n'avons pas non plus réussi à avoir des nouvelles du Casino Sunrise Slots.

Intégrité/Fiabilité

Le déclin de Sunrise Slots a commencé en février 2021 ou plus tôt, malgré ce que prétend sa publicité. Ce n'est pas le casino en ligne le plus digne de confiance, car des problèmes de retrait importants se produisent depuis près de deux ans maintenant.

De sérieux problèmes de paiement ont commencé lorsqu'un certain joueur nous a contactés l'année dernière en février, affirmant avoir joué le 15 janvier mais n'avoir jamais reçu ses gains. Bien qu'il ait respecté toutes les règles et les conditions de jeu du casino, rien ne s'est produit, même cinq semaines après la demande de retrait.

Notre équipe chargée des plaintes a immédiatement contacté Sunrise Slots pour obtenir une assistance supplémentaire, mais n'a jamais reçu de réponse.

Selon ce joueur, les délais de traitement des retraits par l'opérateur à cette époque étaient irréalistes et fixés à 7 à 10 jours pour l'approbation, plus 10 jours supplémentaires pour le traitement. Pour que les fonds arrivent sur le compte bancaire, il fallait encore 7 à 10 jours. Pour les bitcoins, c'est encore plus long !!!

Après presque 3 longs mois de délais ridicules, la banque du joueur a reçu 2200.00 USD, alors que le paiement original était plafonné à 2500.00 USD. Les frais de la banque étaient de 25,00 tandis que le casino a retiré 275,00 pour le traitement !

Trois mois, c'est une très longue période pour le retrait. Comme si cela n'était pas assez frustrant. Très vite, un autre joueur a publié un message indiquant qu'il attendait un paiement depuis 6 mois !

Il est vite apparu que les joueurs étaient victimes d'une arnaque à grande échelle chez Sunrise Slots. Et ce n'était que le début.

Plaintes des Joueurs

Il y a probablement plus de 20 plaintes sur le forum concernant des paiements lents, retardés ou non effectués chez Sunrise Slots. Il ne fait aucun doute qu'il y en aura d'autres à l'avenir. Nous vous suggérons de les lire attentivement et de les prendre en considération avant d'avoir quoi que ce soit à faire avec cette marque malhonnête.

Entre février 2021 et novembre 2022, nous nous sommes efforcés d'entrer en contact avec les représentants du casino pour en savoir plus sur la situation délicate dans laquelle se trouvent tant de joueurs.

De nombreux clients n'ont jamais reçu leurs paiements sur ce site, certains dépassant les 2287 $ ou plus.

En juillet 2022, une certaine cliente n'a cessé d'être expulsée à cause du processeur du casino. Elle s'est conformée à toutes les règles et exigences nécessaires pour le retrait, qui avait même été approuvé un mois plus tôt, en juin.

Même s'il s'agissait d'un retrait en bitcoins, l'opérateur a continué à envoyer des e-mails avec pour objet "problème de processeur", ce qui a rendu son expérience extrêmement frustrante.

D'autres joueurs avec des demandes de retrait moins importantes n'ont pas non plus reçu d'informations sur leur paiement, dans certains cas même après 6 mois environ.

Conclusion

Ironiquement annoncé comme le "casino en ligne le plus fiable", Sunrise Slots s'est mis dans une situation désespérée. De plus en plus de joueurs accusant des retards de paiement se présentent chaque jour, ce qui aggrave la réputation du site de minute en minute. Sous la surface brillante et glamour qu'il avait autrefois (si tant est qu’il ne l’ait jamais eue), ce site est loin d'offrir un service équitable.

Les paiements retardés ou non effectués ne sont pas une chose à négliger dans le monde des casinos en ligne, et il semble que les problèmes s'accumulent.

Il est conseillé aux joueurs de rester à l'écart pour le moment, car Sunrise Slots a beaucoup de choses à expliquer. Pourtant, cela pourrait bien être le moindre de ses problèmes. Il y a de nombreux paiements en attente qui doivent être réglés. De nombreux joueurs passionnés sont frustrés, et certains attendent depuis plus de six mois d'être payés.

Pour en savoir plus sur le sujet, rendez-vous sur notre forum et réfléchissez-y à deux fois avant d'avoir affaire à cet endroit. Il existe plus de 10 000 raisons de ne pas jouer à Sunrise Slots, ce qui correspond approximativement à ce que nous pensons que l'opérateur doit à ses clients en ce moment. En USD.

À moins que l'équipe financière ne commence à traiter les nombreuses demandes de retrait, nous ne pouvons pas donner de faux espoirs et dire que tout va bien se passer.

Cherchez une alternative, essayez de contacter son service clients, et nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous tenir au courant de tout changement.

Passons aux choses sérieuses

Sunrise Slots Casino est classé 171 sur 174 casinos passés en revue avec une note de 0.5 sur 5 après 21 votes et il a364 machines à sous proposées par Real Time Gaming et Stakelogic avec une note moyenne de 3.1 sur 5 après 15087 votes.

À la suite d'innombrables plaintes de joueurs, notre répertoire a décidé de placer le Casino Sunrise Slots sur la liste de mise en garde de LCB . La principale raison de cette multitude de plaintes est le retard des paiements . En effet, un grand nombre de joueurs attendent toujours d'être payés. Pour l'instant, nous recommandons à tous les membres de LCB et aux autres joueurs de ne pas...
En savoir plus
Alex H. profile image
Alex H. Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-11-14

À la suite d'innombrables plaintes de joueurs, notre répertoire a décidé de placer le Casino Sunrise Slots sur la liste de mise en garde de LCB. La principale raison de cette multitude de plaintes est le retard des paiements. En effet, un grand nombre de joueurs attendent toujours d'être payés.

Pour l'instant, nous recommandons à tous les membres de LCB et aux autres joueurs de ne pas s'approcher de ce casino en ligne. Il est également de notre devoir de vous faire savoir que nous sommes actuellement dans l'incapacité d'aider les joueurs pour tout problème de paiement.

Tant que Sunrise Slots ne se décidera pas à coopérer avec notre équipe chargée des plaintes, nous ne pourrons pas aider les parties lésées, et il existe de nombreuses situations non résolues sur notre forum.

Pour aggraver les choses, certains joueurs attendent leurs retraits depuis juillet 2022. Les montants des retraits non payés dépassent les 2000 dollars. Avec une note très basse de 0,7 sur 5 et qui continue de diminuer, Sunrise Slots perd rapidement la bataille contre le temps pour remédier à sa mauvaise réputation.

Si vous jetez un coup d'œil sur la majorité des commentaires sur LCB, il est clair que ce casino est une arnaque et un endroit terrible à fréquenter, sans parler de faire un dépôt et de jouer. Le site n'est pas réactif ou évite les paiements en raison de problèmes supposés avec un processeur de paiement.

De nombreux joueurs qui ont demandé leurs retraits ont même demandé à être payés via d'autres méthodes bancaires disponibles, mais l'opérateur a choisi de rester silencieux à ce jour.

Nous n'avons pas non plus réussi à avoir des nouvelles du Casino Sunrise Slots.

Intégrité/Fiabilité

Le déclin de Sunrise Slots a commencé en février 2021 ou plus tôt, malgré ce que prétend sa publicité. Ce n'est pas le casino en ligne le plus digne de confiance, car des problèmes de retrait importants se produisent depuis près de deux ans maintenant.

De sérieux problèmes de paiement ont commencé lorsqu'un certain joueur nous a contactés l'année dernière en février, affirmant avoir joué le 15 janvier mais n'avoir jamais reçu ses gains. Bien qu'il ait respecté toutes les règles et les conditions de jeu du casino, rien ne s'est produit, même cinq semaines après la demande de retrait.

Notre équipe chargée des plaintes a immédiatement contacté Sunrise Slots pour obtenir une assistance supplémentaire, mais n'a jamais reçu de réponse.

Selon ce joueur, les délais de traitement des retraits par l'opérateur à cette époque étaient irréalistes et fixés à 7 à 10 jours pour l'approbation, plus 10 jours supplémentaires pour le traitement. Pour que les fonds arrivent sur le compte bancaire, il fallait encore 7 à 10 jours. Pour les bitcoins, c'est encore plus long !!!

Après presque 3 longs mois de délais ridicules, la banque du joueur a reçu 2200.00 USD, alors que le paiement original était plafonné à 2500.00 USD. Les frais de la banque étaient de 25,00 tandis que le casino a retiré 275,00 pour le traitement !

Trois mois, c'est une très longue période pour le retrait. Comme si cela n'était pas assez frustrant. Très vite, un autre joueur a publié un message indiquant qu'il attendait un paiement depuis 6 mois !

Il est vite apparu que les joueurs étaient victimes d'une arnaque à grande échelle chez Sunrise Slots. Et ce n'était que le début.

Plaintes des Joueurs

Il y a probablement plus de 20 plaintes sur le forum concernant des paiements lents, retardés ou non effectués chez Sunrise Slots. Il ne fait aucun doute qu'il y en aura d'autres à l'avenir. Nous vous suggérons de les lire attentivement et de les prendre en considération avant d'avoir quoi que ce soit à faire avec cette marque malhonnête.

Entre février 2021 et novembre 2022, nous nous sommes efforcés d'entrer en contact avec les représentants du casino pour en savoir plus sur la situation délicate dans laquelle se trouvent tant de joueurs.

De nombreux clients n'ont jamais reçu leurs paiements sur ce site, certains dépassant les 2287 $ ou plus.

En juillet 2022, une certaine cliente n'a cessé d'être expulsée à cause du processeur du casino. Elle s'est conformée à toutes les règles et exigences nécessaires pour le retrait, qui avait même été approuvé un mois plus tôt, en juin.

Même s'il s'agissait d'un retrait en bitcoins, l'opérateur a continué à envoyer des e-mails avec pour objet "problème de processeur", ce qui a rendu son expérience extrêmement frustrante.

D'autres joueurs avec des demandes de retrait moins importantes n'ont pas non plus reçu d'informations sur leur paiement, dans certains cas même après 6 mois environ.

Conclusion

Ironiquement annoncé comme le "casino en ligne le plus fiable", Sunrise Slots s'est mis dans une situation désespérée. De plus en plus de joueurs accusant des retards de paiement se présentent chaque jour, ce qui aggrave la réputation du site de minute en minute. Sous la surface brillante et glamour qu'il avait autrefois (si tant est qu’il ne l’ait jamais eue), ce site est loin d'offrir un service équitable.

Les paiements retardés ou non effectués ne sont pas une chose à négliger dans le monde des casinos en ligne, et il semble que les problèmes s'accumulent.

Il est conseillé aux joueurs de rester à l'écart pour le moment, car Sunrise Slots a beaucoup de choses à expliquer. Pourtant, cela pourrait bien être le moindre de ses problèmes. Il y a de nombreux paiements en attente qui doivent être réglés. De nombreux joueurs passionnés sont frustrés, et certains attendent depuis plus de six mois d'être payés.

Pour en savoir plus sur le sujet, rendez-vous sur notre forum et réfléchissez-y à deux fois avant d'avoir affaire à cet endroit. Il existe plus de 10 000 raisons de ne pas jouer à Sunrise Slots, ce qui correspond approximativement à ce que nous pensons que l'opérateur doit à ses clients en ce moment. En USD.

À moins que l'équipe financière ne commence à traiter les nombreuses demandes de retrait, nous ne pouvons pas donner de faux espoirs et dire que tout va bien se passer.

Cherchez une alternative, essayez de contacter son service clients, et nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous tenir au courant de tout changement.

À la suite d'innombrables plaintes de joueurs, notre répertoire a décidé de placer le Casino Sunrise Slots sur la liste de mise en garde de LCB . La principale raison de cette multitude de plaintes est le retard des paiements . En effet, un grand nombre de joueurs attendent toujours d'être payés. Pour l'instant, nous recommandons à tous les membres de LCB et aux autres joueurs de ne pas...
En savoir plus

Passons aux choses sérieuses

Sunrise Slots Casino est classé 171 sur 174 casinos passés en revue avec une note de 0.5 sur 5 après 21 votes et il a364 machines à sous proposées par Real Time Gaming et Stakelogic avec une note moyenne de 3.1 sur 5 après 15087 votes.

  • Jurisdictions:
  • téléchargement disponible: Non
  • dépôt min.: $30
    D++
  • retrait min.: $100
    F-
  • Limite d'encaissement: $2,500 Weekly
    D++
  • Devises:
    BTC, LTC, USD
  • temps d'encaissement:

    Delayed payments/No payments

    F--
  • Opérations bancaires:
    dépôt
    retrait
  • Tous les logiciels:

    Les joueurs de Virginia ne peuvent pas jouer aux jeux produits par Stakelogic

  • langues:
    English,
    Spanish
  • Jeux en direct: Non
  • Chat en direct: Oui
  • Email:

    help@sunriseupdates.com

    payouts@sunriseupdates.com

  • Téléphone:

    USA/CA: 1-833-214-4099

    AU: 1-800-941-019

  • Blocage du retrait: Non
  • Vidage Manuel: Non

Activité Casino Sunrise Slots

softpaw

softpaw a noté un casino

ro il y a environ 1 heur
Casino Sunrise Slots
Casino Sunrise Slots

4.4 / 5

10 1.29 K
Jess Streeter

Jess Streeter a noté un casino

us il y a environ 5 heures
Casino Sunrise Slots
Casino Sunrise Slots

1.2 / 5

10 1.29 K
KarenHeflin-Rowe595

KarenHeflin-Rowe595 a noté un casino

ad il y a environ 6 jours
Casino Sunrise Slots
Casino Sunrise Slots

/ 5

10 1.29 K
partysl8

partysl8 a noté un casino

us il y a environ 8 jours
Casino Sunrise Slots
Casino Sunrise Slots

1 / 5

10 1.29 K
Luckynn

Luckynn a noté un casino

rs il y a environ 10 jours
Casino Sunrise Slots
Casino Sunrise Slots

/ 5

10 1.29 K
ChaseArthur Rawlings184

ChaseArthur Rawlings184 a noté un casino

il y a environ 12 jours
Casino Sunrise Slots
Casino Sunrise Slots

1.1 / 5

10 1.29 K

Avis des Joueurs

0.5/5

  • affreux
  • J`aime pas
  • moyenne
  • génial !
  • Jurisdictions:
  • téléchargement disponible: Non
  • dépôt min.: $30
    D++
  • retrait min.: $100
    F-
  • Limite d'encaissement: $2,500 Weekly
    D++
  • Devises:
    BTC, LTC, USD
  • temps d'encaissement:

    Delayed payments/No payments

    F--
  • Opérations bancaires:
    dépôt
    retrait
  • Tous les logiciels:

    Les joueurs de Virginia ne peuvent pas jouer aux jeux produits par Stakelogic

  • langues:
    English,
    Spanish
  • Jeux en direct: Non
  • Chat en direct: Oui
  • Email:

    help@sunriseupdates.com

    payouts@sunriseupdates.com

  • Téléphone:

    USA/CA: 1-833-214-4099

    AU: 1-800-941-019

  • Blocage du retrait: Non
  • Vidage Manuel: Non

Activité Casino Sunrise Slots

softpaw

softpaw a noté un casino

ro il y a environ 1 heur
Casino Sunrise Slots
Casino Sunrise Slots

4.4 / 5

10 1.29 K
Jess Streeter

Jess Streeter a noté un casino

us il y a environ 5 heures
Casino Sunrise Slots
Casino Sunrise Slots

1.2 / 5

10 1.29 K
KarenHeflin-Rowe595

KarenHeflin-Rowe595 a noté un casino

ad il y a environ 6 jours
Casino Sunrise Slots
Casino Sunrise Slots

/ 5

10 1.29 K
partysl8

partysl8 a noté un casino

us il y a environ 8 jours
Casino Sunrise Slots
Casino Sunrise Slots

1 / 5

10 1.29 K
Luckynn

Luckynn a noté un casino

rs il y a environ 10 jours
Casino Sunrise Slots
Casino Sunrise Slots

/ 5

10 1.29 K
ChaseArthur Rawlings184

ChaseArthur Rawlings184 a noté un casino

il y a environ 12 jours
Casino Sunrise Slots
Casino Sunrise Slots

1.1 / 5

10 1.29 K

Avis des Joueurs

0.5/5

  • affreux
  • J`aime pas
  • moyenne
  • génial !
Joindre une image X
Erreur! Captcha non terminé.

Sunrise Slots Casino Review

PLAY
United States

ACCEPTED
Players from Virginia are accepted at this casino

364

Slots

Devices
Sunrise Slots Casino is placed on LCB's warning list due to an ongoing list of complaints from players. Complaints state they have delayed payments and/or are not getting paid. Please stay away from this casino site. We are unable to assist players with any payment issues as they refuse to cooperate with our complaints team.
Alex H. profile image
Alex H. Last Updated 2022-11-14

Overview

As a result of countless ongoing complaints from players, our directory has decided to place Sunrise Slots Casino on LCB's warning list. The main reason for a sea of complaints are delayed payments. On that note, a large number of players are still waiting to get imbursed.

For now, we recommend all LCB’ers and other players to stay away from this online casino. It is also our duty to let you know that we are currently unable to assist players with any payment issues.

Until Sunrise Slots decides to cooperate with our complaints team, we will not be able to help any damaged parties, and there are quite many unresolved situations on our forum.

To make things worse, some players have been waiting on their payouts since July 2022. The amounts of unpaid withrawals exceed $2000 and more. With a very low rating of 0.7 out of 5 and decreasing, Sunrise Slots is rapidly losing the battle against time to fix its bad reputation.

If you take a look at the majority of reviews on LCB, it is clear that the casino is a scam and a terrible place to be, let alone make a deposit and play. The site is either not responsive or avoiding payouts on the alleged account of issues with a payment processor.

Many players who requested their withdawals have even appealed to get paid via other available banking methods, but the operator has chosen to remain silent to this date.

We haven't had any luck hearing back from Sunrise Slots Casino either.

Integrity/Trustworthiness

The decline of Sunrise Slots started in February 2021 or earlier, despite what its ad claims. It is not the most trusted online casino, as massive withdrawal problems have spanned for almost two years now.

Some serious troubles with payouts began when a certain player contacted us last year in February claiming he played on January 15th but never received his winnings. Even though he followed all the rules and met the casino’s playthrough requirements, nothing happened, even 5 weeks after the withdrawal request.

Our complaints team immediately contacted Sunrise Slots for further assistance, but never received a reply.

According to this player, the operator’s processing times on withdrawals at that time were unrealistic and set at 7 to 10 days for approval plus the additional 10 days to process. For the funds to reach one’s bank account, it took another 7 to 10 days. For Bitcoin even longer!!!

After almost 3 long months of ridiculous delays, the player’s bank received 2200.00 USD, while the original payout was maxed out at 2500.00 USD. The bank’s fee was 25.00 while the casino took away 275.00 for processing!

Three months is a very long period for the cashout. As if this wasn’t frustrating enough. Very soon another player made a post stating they’d been waiting on a payout for the past 6 months!

It soon started to become clear that the players were being scammed at Sunrise Slots on a massive scale. And this was just the beginning.

Player Complaints

There are probably 20+ or more complaints on the forum in regard to slow, delayed or avoided payments at Sunrise Slots. No doubt there will be more in the future. We suggest you to read them carefully and take them into consideration before having anything to do with this two-faced brand.

Stretching from February 2021 to November 2022, it’s an ongoing effort to get in touch with the casino representatives and uncover more about the awkward situation for so many players.

Many customers have never received their payments on this site, some exceeding $2287 or more.

Back in July 2022, a certain client kept getting shewed off on the account of the casino’s processor. She has complied with all the rules and requirements needed for the withdrawal, which was even approved a month earlier in June.

Even though it was supposed to be a Bitcoin withdrawal, the operator continued sending emails with a subject “processor issue”, making the entire experience as frustrating as possible.

Other players with smaller withdrawal requests also hadn’t received any information on the payout, in some cases even after 6 months or so.

Conclusion

Ironically advertised as “most trusted online casino” Sunrise Slots has put itself into a hopeless situation. More players with delayed payments are showing up every day, making the site’s reputation worse minute by minute. Under that glitzy and glamorous surface it once had (if ever) this place isn’t anywhere near to offering a fair service.

Delayed and avoided payments are not something to be ignored in the online casino world, and it seems that the troubles have piled up.

Players are advised to stay away for the time being since Sunrise Slots has a lot of explaining to do. Still, that may well be the least of their problems. There are numerous pending cashouts to be taken care of, leaving a lot of enthusiastic players frustrated, some waiting more than six months to be paid.

Investigate more on the subject by going to our forum and please think twice before having to do anything with this place. There are more than 10,000 reasons not to play at Sunrise Slots, which is approximately what we think the operator owes to its customers at the moment. In USD.

Unless the financial team starts to process numerous withdrawal requests, we can’t give any false hope and say it’s going to be okay.

Look for an alternative, try contacting their customer support, and we will do our best to keep you posted on any changes.

Down to Brass Tacks

Sunrise Slots Casino is rated 1435 of 1528 casinos reviewed with a score of 0.5 out of 5 after 21 votes and it has 364 Slots offered from Real Time Gaming and Stakelogic with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5 after 15105 votes.

Overview As a result of countless ongoing complaints from players, our directory has decided to place Sunrise Slots Casino on LCB's warning list . The main reason for a sea of complaints are delayed payments . On that note, a large number of players are still waiting to get imbursed. For now, we recommend all LCB’ers and other players to stay away from this online casino. It is also our duty...
Read more
Alex H. profile image
Alex H. Last Updated 2022-11-14

Overview

As a result of countless ongoing complaints from players, our directory has decided to place Sunrise Slots Casino on LCB's warning list. The main reason for a sea of complaints are delayed payments. On that note, a large number of players are still waiting to get imbursed.

For now, we recommend all LCB’ers and other players to stay away from this online casino. It is also our duty to let you know that we are currently unable to assist players with any payment issues.

Until Sunrise Slots decides to cooperate with our complaints team, we will not be able to help any damaged parties, and there are quite many unresolved situations on our forum.

To make things worse, some players have been waiting on their payouts since July 2022. The amounts of unpaid withrawals exceed $2000 and more. With a very low rating of 0.7 out of 5 and decreasing, Sunrise Slots is rapidly losing the battle against time to fix its bad reputation.

If you take a look at the majority of reviews on LCB, it is clear that the casino is a scam and a terrible place to be, let alone make a deposit and play. The site is either not responsive or avoiding payouts on the alleged account of issues with a payment processor.

Many players who requested their withdawals have even appealed to get paid via other available banking methods, but the operator has chosen to remain silent to this date.

We haven't had any luck hearing back from Sunrise Slots Casino either.

Integrity/Trustworthiness

The decline of Sunrise Slots started in February 2021 or earlier, despite what its ad claims. It is not the most trusted online casino, as massive withdrawal problems have spanned for almost two years now.

Some serious troubles with payouts began when a certain player contacted us last year in February claiming he played on January 15th but never received his winnings. Even though he followed all the rules and met the casino’s playthrough requirements, nothing happened, even 5 weeks after the withdrawal request.

Our complaints team immediately contacted Sunrise Slots for further assistance, but never received a reply.

According to this player, the operator’s processing times on withdrawals at that time were unrealistic and set at 7 to 10 days for approval plus the additional 10 days to process. For the funds to reach one’s bank account, it took another 7 to 10 days. For Bitcoin even longer!!!

After almost 3 long months of ridiculous delays, the player’s bank received 2200.00 USD, while the original payout was maxed out at 2500.00 USD. The bank’s fee was 25.00 while the casino took away 275.00 for processing!

Three months is a very long period for the cashout. As if this wasn’t frustrating enough. Very soon another player made a post stating they’d been waiting on a payout for the past 6 months!

It soon started to become clear that the players were being scammed at Sunrise Slots on a massive scale. And this was just the beginning.

Player Complaints

There are probably 20+ or more complaints on the forum in regard to slow, delayed or avoided payments at Sunrise Slots. No doubt there will be more in the future. We suggest you to read them carefully and take them into consideration before having anything to do with this two-faced brand.

Stretching from February 2021 to November 2022, it’s an ongoing effort to get in touch with the casino representatives and uncover more about the awkward situation for so many players.

Many customers have never received their payments on this site, some exceeding $2287 or more.

Back in July 2022, a certain client kept getting shewed off on the account of the casino’s processor. She has complied with all the rules and requirements needed for the withdrawal, which was even approved a month earlier in June.

Even though it was supposed to be a Bitcoin withdrawal, the operator continued sending emails with a subject “processor issue”, making the entire experience as frustrating as possible.

Other players with smaller withdrawal requests also hadn’t received any information on the payout, in some cases even after 6 months or so.

Conclusion

Ironically advertised as “most trusted online casino” Sunrise Slots has put itself into a hopeless situation. More players with delayed payments are showing up every day, making the site’s reputation worse minute by minute. Under that glitzy and glamorous surface it once had (if ever) this place isn’t anywhere near to offering a fair service.

Delayed and avoided payments are not something to be ignored in the online casino world, and it seems that the troubles have piled up.

Players are advised to stay away for the time being since Sunrise Slots has a lot of explaining to do. Still, that may well be the least of their problems. There are numerous pending cashouts to be taken care of, leaving a lot of enthusiastic players frustrated, some waiting more than six months to be paid.

Investigate more on the subject by going to our forum and please think twice before having to do anything with this place. There are more than 10,000 reasons not to play at Sunrise Slots, which is approximately what we think the operator owes to its customers at the moment. In USD.

Unless the financial team starts to process numerous withdrawal requests, we can’t give any false hope and say it’s going to be okay.

Look for an alternative, try contacting their customer support, and we will do our best to keep you posted on any changes.

Overview As a result of countless ongoing complaints from players, our directory has decided to place Sunrise Slots Casino on LCB's warning list . The main reason for a sea of complaints are delayed payments . On that note, a large number of players are still waiting to get imbursed. For now, we recommend all LCB’ers and other players to stay away from this online casino. It is also our duty...
Read more

Down to Brass Tacks

Sunrise Slots Casino is rated 1435 of 1528 casinos reviewed with a score of 0.5 out of 5 after 21 votes and it has 364 Slots offered from Real Time Gaming and Stakelogic with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5 after 15105 votes.

  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: No
  • min deposit: $30
    D++
  • min withdrawal: $100
    F-
  • Cashout Limit: $2,500 Weekly
    D++
  • Currencies:
    BTC, LTC, USD
  • cashout times:

    Delayed payments/No payments

    F--
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal
  • All Software:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Stakelogic, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Live Games: No
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    help@sunriseupdates.com

    payouts@sunriseupdates.com

  • Telephone:

    USA/CA: 1-833-214-4099

    AU: 1-800-941-019

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No

Sunrise Slots Casino Activity

hkatd

hkatd commented on a casino

gr 2 days ago

"I came here from an offer that gave 15 free spins to Sweet 16 Blast for 15 days and I used them all but I did not win..Sunrise has great slots which enjoy every time I visited them but I find too diff..."

Sunrise Slots Casino

0.5 / 5

11 1.3 K
softpaw

softpaw rated a casino

ro 2 days ago
Sunrise Slots Casino
Sunrise Slots Casino

4.4 / 5

10 1.29 K
Jess Streeter

Jess Streeter rated and commented on a casino

us 2 days ago

"Poor choice of casino. No CSR that knows anything. Lots of time wasted. Lesson learned peeps…. Stay clear of this one!"

Sunrise Slots Casino

1.2 / 5

11 1.3 K
KarenHeflin-Rowe595

KarenHeflin-Rowe595 rated a casino

ad 8 days ago
Sunrise Slots Casino
Sunrise Slots Casino

/ 5

10 1.29 K
partysl8

partysl8 rated a casino

us 11 days ago
Sunrise Slots Casino
Sunrise Slots Casino

1 / 5

10 1.29 K
Luckynn

Luckynn rated a casino

rs 13 days ago
Sunrise Slots Casino
Sunrise Slots Casino

/ 5

10 1.29 K

Player Reviews

0.5/5

  • terrible
  • dislike
  • average
  • awesome!
  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: No
  • min deposit: $30
    D++
  • min withdrawal: $100
    F-
  • Cashout Limit: $2,500 Weekly
    D++
  • Currencies:
    BTC, LTC, USD
  • cashout times:

    Delayed payments/No payments

    F--
  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal
  • All Software:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Stakelogic, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Live Games: No
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    help@sunriseupdates.com

    payouts@sunriseupdates.com

  • Telephone:

    USA/CA: 1-833-214-4099

    AU: 1-800-941-019

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No

Sunrise Slots Casino Activity

hkatd

hkatd commented on a casino

gr 2 days ago

"I came here from an offer that gave 15 free spins to Sweet 16 Blast for 15 days and I used them all but I did not win..Sunrise has great slots which enjoy every time I visited them but I find too diff..."

Sunrise Slots Casino

0.5 / 5

11 1.3 K
softpaw

softpaw rated a casino

ro 2 days ago
Sunrise Slots Casino
Sunrise Slots Casino

4.4 / 5

10 1.29 K
Jess Streeter

Jess Streeter rated and commented on a casino

us 2 days ago

"Poor choice of casino. No CSR that knows anything. Lots of time wasted. Lesson learned peeps…. Stay clear of this one!"

Sunrise Slots Casino

1.2 / 5

11 1.3 K
KarenHeflin-Rowe595

KarenHeflin-Rowe595 rated a casino

ad 8 days ago
Sunrise Slots Casino
Sunrise Slots Casino

/ 5

10 1.29 K
partysl8

partysl8 rated a casino

us 11 days ago
Sunrise Slots Casino
Sunrise Slots Casino

1 / 5

10 1.29 K
Luckynn

Luckynn rated a casino

rs 13 days ago
Sunrise Slots Casino
Sunrise Slots Casino

/ 5

10 1.29 K

Player Reviews

0.5/5

  • terrible
  • dislike
  • average
  • awesome!
Attach image X
Error! Captcha not completed.