2027 ISS 2027 ISS 2027 ISS 2027 ISS 2027 ISS
2027 ISS 2027 ISS 2027 ISS 2027 ISS 2027 ISS

Die besten Casinos für Virginia

Win A Day Casino

250% up to $250, Sign Up Bonus, Exclusive

4.5/ 5

Bovada Casino

100% up to $1000, Sign Up Bonus

4.5/ 5

Jackpot Capital

100 Spins, No Deposit, Casino Spins, Exclusive

4.4/ 5

Samuel Read Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-05-29

Der Entwickler von Spielen Endorphina hat seinen neuesten Titel, 2027 ISS, der Feier des ersten internationalen Raumflugs von Menschen am 12. April 1961 gewidmet. Das Ergebnis ist ein futuristischer Slot mit fünf Walzen und neun Gewinnlinien, der in Sachen Grafik und Design sehr stark ist, dem es aber etwas an spielerischer Substanz fehlt.

Das Thema

ISS ist die Abkürzung für International Space Station, und das Thema einer Zukunft, in der außerirdische Reisen und Bewohnbarkeit möglich sind, ist in diesem Spiel allgegenwärtig. Das Design des Basis Spiels würde am Set eines Star Trek oder Battlestar Galactica Films nicht fehl am Platz sein, denn die Walzen befinden sich auf einem transparenten Bildschirm, hinter dem der Weltraum und die Oberfläche eines Planeten oder Asteroiden zu sehen sind. Die Spiel-Symbole stellen eine skurrile Vielfalt an Gegenständen aus der Zukunft und aus dem Casino dar: sechsseitige Würfel, Spielkarten, ein runderer Würfel, der an die vielseitigen Würfel eines Dungeons & Dragons Spiels erinnert, alle in metallischem Design und mit leuchtenden roten Lichtern. Zu den höherwertigen Symbolen gehören ein Satellit, Treibstoff- und Hyperraum-Sprung Symbole, ein Astronaut, der als Wild-Symbol fungiert, und die ISS selbst, die als Scatter Symbol dient.

Einsatz-Optionen, Funktionen und Features

Der Einsatz in 2027 ISS ist unkompliziert, selbst für Online Slot Standards. Die neun Gewinnlinien sind fest, also ist der Gesamteinsatz der, den der Spieler wählt, multipliziert mit neun, und das Fenster der möglichen Einsätze ist allerdings etwas eng und reicht von 0,10 bis 1 Mal der verwendeten Währung. Es gibt Optionen für Turbo (was die Walzen beschleunigt), Autospin und ein Pop-up Menü mit einer gut geschriebenen und detaillierten Erklärung der Gewinnlinien, Symbole und Gewinnmöglichkeiten. Nach jedem Gewinn hat der Spieler die Möglichkeit, sich für das Doppelte oder Nichts zu entscheiden. Wenn der Spieler eine höhere Karte als die angezeigte Karte zieht, verdoppelt sich der Gewinn und der Spieler hat eine weitere Chance, den Gewinn erneut zu verdoppeln. Sowohl die Scatter als auch die Wild-Symbole können als Gewinn Multiplikatoren arbeiten, von einem Faktor von zwei bis hin zu einem Faktor von fünf, je nachdem, wie viele solcher Symbole auf den Walzen erscheinen.

Die gleiche Vorstellung von Unendlichkeit, die vielleicht zu einem Titel mit Weltraum Thema passt, ist in der Bonus Version des Spiels möglich, die durch das Erscheinen von drei oder mehr ISS Spiel-Symbolen ausgelöst wird. Ein weiterer Satz von Walzen erscheint über dem des Basis Spiels, mit zwei neuen Spiel-Symbolen, die vorher nicht zu sehen waren. Dies sind das Hyper Raumsprung-Symbol und das Brennstoffzellen-Symbol. Theoretisch kann das Bonus Spiel ohne Ende weitergehen, solange der Spieler kein Brennstoffzellen-Symbol sammelt. In der Praxis geht das Bonus Spiel weiter, bis eine Brennstoffzelle erworben und dann für einen Hyper Raumsprung verwendet wird. Abgesehen davon verdoppelt jedes dieser Symbole den Einsatz im Bonus Spiel (ohne Verlustrisiko), was in Kombination mit der Fülle an Wild-Symbolen und Scattern in dieser Phase des Spiels tatsächlich zu sehr großen Gewinnen führen kann.

Unser Fazit

2027 ISS ist ein stilvolles Spiel, und die Idee, einen Slot einem Meilenstein menschlicher Errungenschaften zu widmen, ist eine schöne Sache. Das Gameplay selbst wird jedoch von der Mehrheit ähnlicher Titel, mit denen es konkurrieren würde, übertroffen. Es gibt nur neun Gewinnlinien gegen eine Überfülle an Spiel-Symbolen, mit denen man gewinnbringende Kombinationen bilden kann, die Möglichkeiten zu gewinnen sind einfach zu gering. Dieses Spiel ist bestenfalls mittelmäßig.

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 9Pay lines
  • $90,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 96Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • JaMutiplikator
  • $0.01 - $90Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 1.0Münzwert
  • 10Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 90000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 90Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • JaScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • Sci-Fi, SpaceThema des Spiels
Der Entwickler von Spielen Endorphina hat seinen neuesten Titel, 2027 ISS, der Feier des ersten internationalen Raumflugs von Menschen am 12. April 1961 gewidmet. Das Ergebnis ist ein futuristischer Slot mit fünf Walzen und neun Gewinnlinien, der in Sachen Grafik und Design sehr stark ist, dem es aber etwas an spielerischer Substanz fehlt. Das Thema ISS ist die Abkürzung für International...
Mehr lesen

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 9Pay lines
  • $90,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 96Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • JaMutiplikator
  • $0.01 - $90Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 1.0Münzwert
  • 10Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 90000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 90Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • JaScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • Sci-Fi, SpaceThema des Spiels

50 Spins

50xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

2.2

Umsatzbedingungen

50xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

300% bis zu

$ 3000

30x(b+d)

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4

Umsatzbedingungen

30x(b+d)

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

200% bis zu

$ 2000

40x(b+d)

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4

Umsatzbedingungen

40x(b+d)

blackjack

40x(b+d)

roulette

... + Zeige mehr

200% bis zu

$ 2000 + 100 Spins

keine Umsatzbedingungen

3.2
Keine Umsatzbedingungen
... + Zeige mehr

3.9/ 5

von 18 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die 2027 ISS gespielt haben, spielten auch

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

Great Blue

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Samuel Read Last Updated 2022-05-29

Game developer Endorphina has dedicated its latest title, 2027 ISS, to the celebration of the first international human spaceflight on 12 April 1961. The result is a futuristic five-reel slot with nine paylines that is very strong on graphics and design but somewhat lacking in gaming substance.

Theme

ISS is short for International Space Station, and the theme of a future in which extra-terrestrial travel and habitation are possible is everywhere in this game. The base game design wouldn’t be out of place on the set of a Star Trek or Battlestar Galactica film – the reels are set on a transparent screen, behind which outer space and the surface of a planet or asteroid can be seen. The gaming symbols represent a whimsical variety of both future- and casino-themed items: six-sided cubic dice, playing cards, a rounder die resembling the many-sided dice of a Dungeons & Dragons game, all metallic in design and possessing glowing red lights. Higher value symbols include a satellite, fuel and hyperspace jump symbols, an astronaut, who acts as a wild symbol, and the ISS itself, which serves as the scatter symbol.

Betting Options, Functions and Features

Betting is straightforward in 2027 ISS, even by online slot standards. The nine paylines are fixed, so the total bet is whatever bet the user chooses multiplied by nine – the window of possible bets is somewhat narrow, however, ranging from .10 to 1 size of the currency being used. There are options for turbo (which speeds up the reels), autospin, and a pop-up menu with a well-written and detailed explanation of paylines, icons, and ways to win. After each win, the player has the option to go for double-or-nothing – if the player draws a card higher than the card indicated, winnings double, and the player will have another chance to re-double winnings. Both the scatter and wild symbols can act as win multipliers, from a factor of two all the way up to a factor of five, depending on how many such symbols appear on the reels.

That same notion of infinity, perhaps appropriate to a space-themed title, is possible in the bonus version of the game, which is triggered by the appearance of three or more ISS gaming symbols. Another set of reels appears over that of the base game, with two new gaming symbols not previously to be seen. These are the hyper space jump symbol and fuel cell symbol. In theory, the bonus game can go on without end, so long as the player doesn’t accumulate a fuel cell symbol. In practice, bonus play continues until a fuel cell is acquired and then used on a hyper space jump. With that said, each such symbols doubles the bet size in bonus play (with no risk of loss), which, combined with the abundance of wilds and scatters at this phase of game, can lead to very big wins indeed.

Our take

2027 ISS is a stylish game, and the idea of dedicating a slot to a milestone of human achievement is a lovely one. However, the gameplay itself is surpassed by the majority of similar titles with which it would compete. There are only nine paylines against an overabundance of gaming symbols with which to make winning combinations, the opportunities to win are just too few. This game is medicore at best.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 9Pay lines
  • $90,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • 96Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMultiplier
  • $0.01 - $90Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 10Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 90000Max coins jackpot
  • 90Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • NoBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Sci-Fi , Space Game theme

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM

2.3/ 5

From 21 votes

Members that played 2027 ISS also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account