Samuel Read Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-05-29

Le développeur de jeux Endorphina a dédié son dernier titre, 2027 ISS, à la célébration du premier vol spatial humain international le 12 avril 1961. Le résultat est une machine à sous futuriste à cinq rouleaux avec neuf lignes de paiement qui est très forte sur le plan graphique et de la conception mais qui manque quelque peu de substance de jeu.

Thème

ISS est l'abréviation de International Space Station, et le thème d'un avenir dans lequel les voyages et les habitations extra-terrestres sont possibles est omniprésent dans ce jeu. Le design du jeu de base ne dépareillerait pas sur le plateau de tournage d'un film de Star Trek ou de Battlestar Galactica - les rouleaux sont placés sur un écran transparent, derrière lequel on peut voir l'espace et la surface d'une planète ou d'un astéroïde. Les symboles de jeu représentent une variété fantaisiste d'objets sur le thème du futur et du casino : des dés cubiques à six faces, des cartes à jouer, un dé plus rond ressemblant aux dés à plusieurs faces d'un jeu de Donjons et Dragons, tous métalliques et dotés de lumières rouges. Les symboles de valeur supérieure comprennent un satellite, des symboles de carburant et de saut dans l'hyperespace, un astronaute, qui fait office de symbole wild, et l'ISS elle-même, qui sert de symbole scatter.

Options de pari, fonctions et caractéristiques

Les mises sont simples dans 2027 ISS, même selon les standards des machines à sous en ligne. Les neuf lignes de paiement sont fixes, le pari total est donc celui que l'utilisateur choisit, multiplié par neuf. La fenêtre des paris possibles est cependant assez étroite, allant de 0,10 à 1 de la devise utilisée. Il existe des options pour le turbo (qui accélère les rouleaux), l'autospin, et un menu contextuel avec une explication bien écrite et détaillée des lignes de paiement, des icônes, et des façons de gagner. Après chaque gain, le joueur a la possibilité d'opter pour le double ou rien - si le joueur tire une carte supérieure à la carte indiquée, les gains sont doublés, et le joueur aura une autre chance de doubler à nouveau ses gains. Les symboles scatter et wild peuvent agir comme multiplicateurs de gains, d'un facteur de deux à un facteur de cinq, selon le nombre de ces symboles qui apparaissent sur les rouleaux.

Cette même notion d'infini, peut-être appropriée à un titre sur le thème de l'espace, est possible dans la version bonus du jeu, qui est déclenchée par l'apparition de trois symboles de jeu ISS ou plus. Un autre jeu de rouleaux apparaît au-dessus de celui du jeu de base, avec deux nouveaux symboles de jeu qui n'avaient pas été vus auparavant. Il s'agit du symbole du saut hyper spatial et du symbole de la pile à combustible. En théorie, le jeu bonus peut se poursuivre sans fin, tant que le joueur n'a pas accumulé un symbole de pile à combustible. En pratique, le jeu bonus continue jusqu'à ce qu'une pile à combustible soit acquise puis utilisée lors d'un saut en hyper espace. Cela dit, chacun de ces symboles double la mise dans le jeu bonus (sans risque de perte), ce qui, combiné à l'abondance de wilds et de scatters à cette phase du jeu, peut conduire à de très gros gains.

Notre avis

2027 ISS est un jeu élégant, et l'idée de dédier une machine à sous à une étape importante de l'histoire de l'humanité est charmante. Cependant, le gameplay lui-même est surpassé par la majorité des titres similaires avec lesquels il est en compétition. Il n'y a que neuf lignes de paiement contre une surabondance de symboles de jeu avec lesquels il est possible de faire des combinaisons gagnantes, les opportunités de gagner sont tout simplement trop rares. Ce jeu est au mieux médiocre.

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 9Lignes de paiement
  • $90,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 96Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • OuiMultiplicateur
  • $0.01 - $90Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.0Mises en jetons
  • 10Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 90000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 90Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • NonJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • Sci-Fi, SpaceThème du jeu
Le développeur de jeux Endorphina a dédié son dernier titre, 2027 ISS, à la célébration du premier vol spatial humain international le 12 avril 1961. Le résultat est une machine à sous futuriste à cinq rouleaux avec neuf lignes de paiement qui est très forte sur le plan graphique et de la conception mais qui manque quelque peu de substance de jeu. Thème ISS est l'abréviation de...
En savoir plus

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 9Lignes de paiement
  • $90,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 96Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • OuiMultiplicateur
  • $0.01 - $90Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.0Mises en jetons
  • 10Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 90000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 90Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • NonJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • Sci-Fi, SpaceThème du jeu
Full Screen

Top 4 Machine à sous Friendly Bonuses

$ 68

25xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.5

Exigences de mise

25xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

60xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

60xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 44

44xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

44xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 69

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

3.9/ 5

Par 18 votes

Les membres qui ont joué à 2027 ISS ont également apprécié

Gladiator Slot Lu

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa Lu

Choy Sun Doa

5 Reel Circus Lu

5 Reel Circus

Aztec Treasures 3D Lu

Aztec Treasures 3D

2 Million B.C. Lu

2 Million B.C.

Golden Lotus Lu

Golden Lotus

activités de LCB au cours des dernières 24 heures

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Samuel Read Last Updated 2022-05-29

Game developer Endorphina has dedicated its latest title, 2027 ISS, to the celebration of the first international human spaceflight on 12 April 1961. The result is a futuristic five-reel slot with nine paylines that is very strong on graphics and design but somewhat lacking in gaming substance.

Theme

ISS is short for International Space Station, and the theme of a future in which extra-terrestrial travel and habitation are possible is everywhere in this game. The base game design wouldn’t be out of place on the set of a Star Trek or Battlestar Galactica film – the reels are set on a transparent screen, behind which outer space and the surface of a planet or asteroid can be seen. The gaming symbols represent a whimsical variety of both future- and casino-themed items: six-sided cubic dice, playing cards, a rounder die resembling the many-sided dice of a Dungeons & Dragons game, all metallic in design and possessing glowing red lights. Higher value symbols include a satellite, fuel and hyperspace jump symbols, an astronaut, who acts as a wild symbol, and the ISS itself, which serves as the scatter symbol.

Betting Options, Functions and Features

Betting is straightforward in 2027 ISS, even by online slot standards. The nine paylines are fixed, so the total bet is whatever bet the user chooses multiplied by nine – the window of possible bets is somewhat narrow, however, ranging from .10 to 1 size of the currency being used. There are options for turbo (which speeds up the reels), autospin, and a pop-up menu with a well-written and detailed explanation of paylines, icons, and ways to win. After each win, the player has the option to go for double-or-nothing – if the player draws a card higher than the card indicated, winnings double, and the player will have another chance to re-double winnings. Both the scatter and wild symbols can act as win multipliers, from a factor of two all the way up to a factor of five, depending on how many such symbols appear on the reels.

That same notion of infinity, perhaps appropriate to a space-themed title, is possible in the bonus version of the game, which is triggered by the appearance of three or more ISS gaming symbols. Another set of reels appears over that of the base game, with two new gaming symbols not previously to be seen. These are the hyper space jump symbol and fuel cell symbol. In theory, the bonus game can go on without end, so long as the player doesn’t accumulate a fuel cell symbol. In practice, bonus play continues until a fuel cell is acquired and then used on a hyper space jump. With that said, each such symbols doubles the bet size in bonus play (with no risk of loss), which, combined with the abundance of wilds and scatters at this phase of game, can lead to very big wins indeed.

Our take

2027 ISS is a stylish game, and the idea of dedicating a slot to a milestone of human achievement is a lovely one. However, the gameplay itself is surpassed by the majority of similar titles with which it would compete. There are only nine paylines against an overabundance of gaming symbols with which to make winning combinations, the opportunities to win are just too few. This game is medicore at best.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 9Pay lines
  • $90,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • 96Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMultiplier
  • $0.01 - $90Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 10Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 90000Max coins jackpot
  • 90Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • NoBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Sci-Fi , Space Game theme

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM

2.3/ 5

From 21 votes

Members that played 2027 ISS also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account