3 Card Poker
3 Card Poker

Die besten Casinos für Virginia

Win A Day Casino

250% up to $250, Sign Up Bonus, Exclusive

4.5/ 5

Bovada Casino

100% up to $1000, Sign Up Bonus

4.5/ 5

Jackpot Capital

100 Spins, No Deposit, Casino Spins, Exclusive

4.4/ 5

lipstick profile image

lipstick Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-06-13

3 Card Poker, wie der Name schon sagt, ist ein Video Poker Spiel, das mit lediglich drei Karten gespielt wird. Das Tolle daran ist, dass du quasi 2 Spiele auf einmal spielen kannst - mit nur einer Hand. Jedes Blatt wird aus einem Deck von 53 Karten gezogen, das zwischen den Spielen gemischt wird. Klingt soweit ganz interessant, oder?

Wie spielt man 3 Card Poker

3 Card Poker bietet dir 2 Modi an, die parallel gespielt werden können. Für jeden muss eine separate Wette platziert werden, wobei nur die Ante auf jeden Fall gesetzt werden muss und du auf das Zusatzspiel Pairs Plus auch verzichten kannst.

Ante Play

Bei Ante Play spielst du ganz klassisch einfach nur gegen den Dealer und versuchst, eine bessere Hand zu erhalten als er. Es werden drei Karten ausgeteilt und du kannst dich entscheiden, damit zu spielen oder zu passen. Der Dealer muss mindestens eine Königin haben, um sich für das Spiel zu qualifizieren und du musst mit deiner gegen seine antreten.

Pair Plus™

Pairs Plus ist soetwas wie ein Sonderspiel, bei dem es darauf ankommt, ein Paar ausgeteilt zu bekommen. Um hieran teilzunehmen, musst du die Pair Plus Wette platzieren. Wenn deine Karten ausgegeben sind, gewinnst du, wenn ein Pärchen auf dem Tisch liegt. Es ist dann egal, ob du gegen den Dealern gewinnst, weil dieses Spiel unabhängig davon gespielt wird.

Optionen

Zu den Optionen gehört die Qualität der Grafiken, die du in Anbetracht deiner Verbindungsstärke regulieren kannst, Sound Effekte, die du auch ganz ausstellen kannst, die Stimme des Dealers und auch die Musik im Hintergrund, die du an- oder ausschalten kannst.

3 Card Poker, wie der Name schon sagt, ist ein Video Poker Spiel, das mit lediglich drei Karten gespielt wird. Das Tolle daran ist, dass du quasi 2 Spiele auf einmal spielen kannst - mit nur einer Hand. Jedes Blatt wird aus einem Deck von 53 Karten gezogen, das zwischen den Spielen gemischt wird. Klingt soweit ganz interessant, oder? Wie spielt man 3 Card Poker 3 Card Poker bietet dir 2 Modi an,...
Mehr lesen

200% bis zu

$ 2000 + 100 Spins

Sign Up Bonus

3.2 / 40 Stimmen

... + Zeige mehr

200% bis zu

$ 2000

Sign Up Bonus

2.3 / 42 Stimmen

40xb

Mindestumsatz

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

200% bis zu

$ 2000 + 100 Spins

keine Umsatzbedingungen

3.2
... + Zeige mehr

200% bis zu

$ 2000

40xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

2.3

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

4.3/ 5

von 9 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die 3 Card Poker gespielt haben, spielten auch

Genie's Hi Lo

Vegas Three Card Rummy

Pontoon (5 Hand)

Red Dog

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

lipstick profile image

lipstick Last Updated 2022-06-13

3 Card Poker, at the name hints, is a video poker game that is played with just 3 cards. The awesome thing here is that you actually play two games with the same hand. Each hand is played with a single deck of 53 cards, that is shuffled between games. Sounds interesting doesn’t it?

How to Play 3 Card Poker

3 card poker provides two modes of gameplay that can be played alongside each other. Each requires a bet of its own, but only the ante bet is mandatory (you can choose not to play pairs plus).

Ante Play

Ante Play essentially is the player facing off against the dealer with the aim of achieving a higher card. Three cards are dealt and you'll have the choice of playing (double the ante) or folding your hand. The dealer needs Queen high at the least to qualify, and your hand must beat theirs to win.

Pair Plus™

Think of Pair Plus as a side game with the aim of being dealt a pair. To play you will need to place a Pair Plus bet on the table. Once the cards are dealt you'll receive a prize if a pair is dealt. It doesn't matter what the dealer gets because Pair Plus doesn't affect the main game.

Options

Options include display quality (good if you have a slow connection), sound effects, the ability to mute the dealers voice and even switching ambient sounds on or off.

3 Card Poker, at the name hints, is a video poker game that is played with just 3 cards. The awesome thing here is that you actually play two games with the same hand. Each hand is played with a single deck of 53 cards, that is shuffled between games. Sounds interesting doesn’t it? How to Play 3 Card Poker 3 card poker provides two modes of gameplay that can be played alongside each other. Each...
Read more
3 Card Poker

200% up to

€/$ 100

45x(b+d)

min WR

3.6
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Max bet size on any game is €15. 45 X turnover requirement. Valid on all games excluding jackpots, live casino games and virtual sports. Bonus will expire 3 days after activation and must be used/completed in this time. This bonus is not available to players in the following countries: Australia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Finland, Ireland, Moldova, Ukraine, Romania, Russia, Sweden.

Wagering Requirements

45x(b+d)

slots

643x(b+d)

blackjack

450x(b+d)

baccarat

450x(b+d)

poker

450x(b+d)

craps

450x(b+d)

sicbo

450x(b+d)

roulette

450x(b+d)

video poker

450x(b+d)

casino war

450x(b+d)

american roulette

643x(b+d)

classic blackjack

... + show more

100% up to

₿ 0.005

45x(b+d)

min WR

3.6
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: ₿0.0005. Maximum bet size: ₿0.0007. Wagering requirements can be fulfilled on all pokies/slot games excluding jackpots and selected games (Booming Games, Wazdan).

Wagering Requirements

45x(b+d)

slots

... + show more

200% up to

$ 2000 + 100 Spins

no WR

3.2
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. 20 Free Spins (upon request) during the next 4 days, until reaching the full 100 total Free Spins. Min deposit: $10. For information about wagering contact customer support.
No Wagering Requirements
... + show more

200% up to

$ 2000

40xb

min WR

2.3
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: $100. Deposits made via Credit Card are eligible for this bonus, with a 50x rollover. Bonus amount is available for Virtual Casino games only.

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + show more

4.3/ 5

From 10 votes

Members that played 3 Card Poker also enjoyed

Three Card Brag

Genie's Hi Lo

Pontoon (5 Hand)

Vegas Three Card Rummy

Hold'em or Fold'em

Red Dog

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account