4SQUAD 4SQUAD
4SQUAD 4SQUAD

Die besten Casinos für Virginia

Win A Day Casino

250% up to $250, Sign Up Bonus, Exclusive

4.5/ 5

Bovada Casino

100% up to $1000, Sign Up Bonus

4.5/ 5

Jackpot Capital

100 Spins, No Deposit, Casino Spins, Exclusive

4.4/ 5

Johnny Karp profile image

Johnny Karp Zuletzt aktualisiert 2020-06-03

Viele Diskussionen zwischen Kindern und sogar Erwachsenen enden mit der Frage: Wenn du ein Superheld sein könntest, welcher würdest du gerne sein? Wir haben uns doch alle schon einmal in Supermans Kostüm vorgestellt oder wie Batman zur Rettung kommend, oder?

In 4SQUAD kannst du diesen Traum ausleben, nämlich ein Superheld zu sein! Außerdem kannst du gleich zwischen vier von ihnen wählen! Allerdings ist das ein riskantes Unterfangen, Superhelden in einen Video Slot zu bringen, da die Erwartungen den Nervenkitzel, den das tatsächliche Gameplay bietet, übersteigen könnten.

Mal sehen, ob das bei diesem Titel der Fall ist.

Thema

4SQUAD spielt in einer futuristischen Atmosphäre, die Walzen befinden sich auf dem Lucky Boulevard in einer Stadt, die mit Wolkenkratzern gefüllt ist. Es gibt vier Superhelden, die bereit sind, dir dabei zu helfen, die größten Gewinne zu erobern, die du dir schnappen kannst.

Quake, Strike, Burst und Beam sind die vier Superhelden in diesem Spiel und jeder von ihnen hat eine eigene Farbe. Der Soundtrack, der ihr Abenteuer begleitet, ist diskret, aber sehr gut, meistens fühlt es sich an, als wäre man in einem Actionfilm, während man die Walzen dreht.

Einsatz-Optionen und Funktionen

Dieser Slot hat einen recht originellen Aufbau, es gibt 7 Walzen und 6 Reihen in einem Raster anstelle der klassischen Walzen. Du hast also insgesamt 42 Symbole, die in einem Spin fallen und wenn du eine Gruppe von 5 oder mehr übereinstimmenden Symbolen auf dem Bildschirm siehst, gewinnst du.

Die am niedrigsten auszahlenden Symbole sind futuristische Neuinterpretationen der Spielkarten, wie grünes Kreuz, blaues Karo, rotes Herz und gelbes Pik. Es gibt auch vier hoch bezahlte Symbole und das sind die vier Superhelden: Quake ist grün, Strike ist blau, Burst ist rot und Beam ist gelb.

Gewinnkombinationen lassen die Symbole, die sie ausgelöst haben, verschwinden und andere fallen an ihre Stelle, was zu Kaskaden-Gewinnen führen kann. Der minimale akzeptierte Einsatz ist nur 10 Cent pro Runde, während der maximale Einsatz 80 Euro beträgt. Dieses ist ein Produkt mit mittlerer Volatilität und der RTP beträgt 95,72%.

Features

Es hat doch keinen Sinn, Superhelden zu haben, wenn sie keine Superkräfte haben, oder? Quake, Strike, Burst und Beam haben sicherlich große Kräfte, sehen wir sie uns einmal an:

  • Quake

Wenn du Gewinnkombinationen aus grünen Symbolen bekommst, füllt sich die Anzeige von Quake und wenn sie ganz voll ist, wird seine Supermacht aktiviert. Der Held wirft alle niedrigen Symbole aus dem Spielfeld und du erhältst an ihrer Stelle hoch bezahlte Symbole, die von oben nach unten herunterfallen.

  • Strike

Sie ist die einzige weibliche Superheldin der vier und wenn ihre Macht aktiviert ist, wirst du überall auf den Walzen wilde Symbole sehen.

  • Burst

Wenn sich der rote Balken füllt, tritt er in Aktion und klont zufällige Symbole über das Spielfeld hinaus, was zu einigen spektakulären Gewinnkombinationen führt.

  • Beam

Der gelbe Balken ist sein Leistungsmesser. Wenn er sich füllt, erscheint Beam und schenkt dir einen Multiplikator zwischen 2x und 10x.

Das Beste an diesen Supermächten ist, dass sie sich zusammentun können und manchmal kann das Auslösen einer dieser Supermächte dank kaskadierender Gewinne dazu führen, dass alle vier angefeuert werden. Wenn das passiert, ist es Zeit für den...

  • Superhero Modus

Dies ist der spektakulärste Teil des Spiels und er ist ganz einfach. Es gibt nur ein einziges Freispiel, aber mit allen aktivierten Superkräften und allen niedrig bezahlten Symbolen, die vom Spielfeld entfernt wurden. Hier können die wirklich großen Siege erzielt werden.

Fazit

4SQUAD verwendet zwar keine Marken-Superhelden, die jeder kennt, aber Red Tiger hat mit den Charakteren, die sie für dieses Spiel kreiert haben, hervorragende Arbeit geleistet. Sie sehen echt aus und sind wirkliche Superhelden und wenn sie im Spiel auftauchen, bringen sie echte Action mit sich.

Dieser Slot entführt dich in ein actiongeladenes Abenteuer und kann dir wirklich das Gefühl geben, selbst über besondere Kräfte zu verfügen. Schaue, ob du eine Umkleidekabine in der Nähe findest, wenn nicht, funktioniert sogar dein Badezimmer, um deine Kleidung zu wechseln und das Abenteuer zu beginnen!

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 7Walzen
  • $400.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 95.72Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • $0.1 - $80Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 8.0Münzwert
  • 1Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 50Maximaler Jackpot
  • NeinScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • Adventure, SuperheroesThema des Spiels
Viele Diskussionen zwischen Kindern und sogar Erwachsenen enden mit der Frage: Wenn du ein Superheld sein könntest, welcher würdest du gerne sein? Wir haben uns doch alle schon einmal in Supermans Kostüm vorgestellt oder wie Batman zur Rettung kommend, oder? In 4SQUAD kannst du diesen Traum ausleben, nämlich ein Superheld zu sein! Außerdem kannst du gleich zwischen vier von ihnen wählen!...
Mehr lesen

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 7Walzen
  • $400.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 95.72Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • $0.1 - $80Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 8.0Münzwert
  • 1Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 50Maximaler Jackpot
  • NeinScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • Adventure, SuperheroesThema des Spiels

2.9/ 5

von 9 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die 4SQUAD gespielt haben, spielten auch

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

Great Blue

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Johnny Karp profile image

Johnny Karp Last Updated 2022-11-15

Lots of discussions between kids and even adults end up drifting to this question: if you would be able to become a superhero, which one would you like to be? We’ve all pictured ourselves in Superman’s costume or coming to the rescue like Batman. 

In 4SQUAD you can live that dream, be a superhero! Moreover, you can choose between four of them! However, bringing superheroes into a video slot is a risky endeavour as expectations could exceed the thrills provided by the actual gameplay. 

Let’s see if that is the case in this title. 

Theme

4SQUAD is set in a futuristic atmosphere, the reels are placed on Lucky Boulevard in a city that is filled with skyscrapers. There are four superheroes that are ready to help you conquer the biggest prizes you can grab. 

Quake, Strike, Burst and Beam are the four superheroes in this game and each of them has a distinctive colour. The soundtrack that accompanies their adventure is discrete but very good, most times it feels like you are in an action movie while spinning the reels. 

Betting Options and Functions

This slot has a setup that is quite original, there are 7 columns and 6 rows in a grid instead of the classic reels. So you have a total of 42 tiles dropping in one spin and if you get a cluster of 5 or more matching symbols you win. 

The low-paying symbols are futuristic reinterpretations of the playing cards, we have green clubs, blue diamonds, red hearts, and yellow spades. There are also four high-paying symbols, which are the four superheroes: Quake is green, Strike is blue, Burst is red, and Beam is yellow. 

Winning combinations make the symbols that triggered them disappear and others drop in their place, which can lead to cascading wins. The minimum accepted bet is just 10 cents per spin, while the maximum is 80 euros. 0This is a medium-volatility product, and the RTP is 95.72%

Features

There’s no point in having superheroes if they don’t have superpowers, right? Quake, Strike, Burst and Beam surely have great powers, let’s check them out: 

  • Quake

When you get winning combinations from green symbols Quake’s meter fills, and if it gets completely full then his superpower activates. The hero knocks all of the low symbols off the grid and you get high-paying symbols dropped in their place. 

  • Strike

She is the only female superhero of the four, and when her power is activated you will see Wild symbols popping around all across the grid. 

  • Burst

When the red bar fills he comes into action and clones random symbols across the grid, leading to some spectacular winning combinations. 

  • Beam

The yellow bar is his power meter, when it fills he pops up to give you a multiplier between x2 and x10. 

The best thing about these superpowers is that they can combine, and sometimes triggering one of them can end up firing up all four thanks to cascading wins. When that happens, it’s time for… 

  • Superhero Mode

This is the most spectacular part of the game and it’s quite simple: just one free spin but with all the superpowers activated and all the low-paying symbols removed from the board. This is where the big wins can be scored. 

Conclusion

4SQUAD doesn’t use trademark superheroes that everybody knows, but Red Tiger have done a beautiful job with the characters that they have created for this game. They really look and like superheroes and when they pop up into the game they really do leave a mark. 

This slot takes you into an action-packed adventure and can really make you feel like having some special powers yourself. See if you can find a phone booth around, if not just use your bathroom to change outfits and start the adventure!

Slot data and features

  • 7Reels
  • $400.00Max cash jackpot
  • 95.72Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.1 - $80Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 8.0Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 50Max coins jackpot
  • NoScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • NoBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Adventure , Superheroes Game theme
  • Medium Volatility

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM

1.9/ 5

From 12 votes

Members that played 4SQUAD also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account