A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol A Christmas Carol A Christmas Carol A Christmas Carol A Christmas Carol A Christmas Carol
A Christmas Carol A Christmas Carol A Christmas Carol A Christmas Carol A Christmas Carol A Christmas Carol

Die besten Casinos mit BetSoft Spielen

Lucky Creek

50 Spins, No Deposit, Casino Spins

4.3/ 5

Drake Casino

320% up to $2000, Sign Up Bonus, Exclusive

4.3/ 5

Black Lotus Casino

50 Spins, No Deposit, Casino Spins, Exclusive

4.3/ 5

Nina profile image

Nina Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-03-25

Dieser wundervolle 3D Video Slot wurde von Betsoft mit perfektem Timing veröffentlicht, nämlich mitten in der Weihnachtszeit. Du kannst A Christmas Carol spielen, um gute Preise zu gewinnen und die zugrundeliegenden Themen, die der berühmten Geschichte entlehnt sind, wieder aufzugreifen, die Macht der Erlösung und gewöhnliche menschliche Schwächen. Die Geister der Vergangenheit, der Gegenwart und der Zukunft sind wieder einmal zu Besuch und bringen dieses Mal nicht nur Geld, sondern auch ein paar wichtige Lektionen mit sich.

Das A Christmas Carol Slot Thema

Weihnachten kommt definitiv früher für Spieler, die sich entscheiden, diesen Slot auszuprobieren. Er hat eine Menge zu bieten, von hochauflösenden Grafiken und angenehmen Sounds bis hin zu fesselnden Features und einer guten Auszahlungstabelle. Die Handlung des berühmten Romans von Charles Dickens wird verwendet, um die echte Atmosphäre von Weihnachten zu vermitteln, was dieses Spiel zu einem großen Erfolg macht. Wenn du noch nicht in Weihnachtsstimmung bist, könnte dich dieses Spiel zum Besseren verändern und dich sogar reicher machen.

Ein mürrischer, alter Ebenezer Scrooge befindet sich auf der linken Seite der Walzen, überwacht das Spielgeschehen und sieht so miesepetrig wie immer aus, während er gleichzeitig eines der Haupt-Symbole auf den Walzen ist. Alle wichtigen Charaktere aus dem Roman sind ebenfalls auf dem Bildschirm zu sehen. Die drei Geister der Weihnacht werden genutzt, um die drei Bonus Features zu starten, und auch der Geist von Scrooges Geschäftspartner Jacob Marley ist zu sehen. Die restlichen Symbole verweisen alle auf die eine oder andere Weise auf diese Geschichte. Es gibt Glocken, Stapel von Goldmünzen, lecker aussehende Truthähne, eingepackte Geschenke und Scrooges Bank Logos.

Einsatz-Optionen und andere Funktionen

Dieser Slot hat 25 feste Gewinnlinien und akzeptiert bis zu 5 Münzen pro Linie, wobei die Werte von einem einzigen Penny bis zu einem Dollar reichen. Wenn du diese Werte anpasst, kannst du Einsätze von 0,25 $ bis zu 125 $ pro Spiel platzieren, was A Christmas Carol für eine große Mehrheit der Spieler geeignet macht.

Es gibt auch eine Gamble Funktion, die es dir ermöglicht, deine kleinen Gewinne in einem Minispiel auf Basis von Münzwürfen zu setzen.

Besondere Features

Bei A Christmas Carol dreht sich alles um die Freispiele. Die Entwickler haben dieses Feature mit einem interessanten Twist versehen, denn es kann sowohl durch das Christmas Future Symbol als auch durch das Christmas Past Symbol ausgelöst werden. Aber egal welches auslösende Symbol es ist, die Freispiele spielen sich immer gleich ab und haben die gleichen Eigenschaften. Du musst mindestens drei Weihnachts-Symbole auf dem Bildschirm landen sehen, um 3 Freispiele zu erhalten. Vier Weihnachts-Symbole vergeben 6 Freispiele und ein Maximum von 12 Freispielen wird vergeben, wenn fünf Weihnachts-Symbole auf den Walzen erscheinen. Wenn mehr dieser Symbole während des Features zu sehen sind, lösen sie zusätzliche Freispiele aus. Außerdem gibt es bei jeder Drehung einen garantierten Gewinn, oder es kann stattdessen ein zusätzliches Bonus Spiel aktiviert werden.

Ein weiterer ungewöhnlicher Bonus ist das Present Wild-Symbol. Anstatt standardmäßig mit Wild-Symbolen zu spielen, müssen die Spieler sie sich verdienen, indem drei oder mehr Weihnachtsgeschenk-Symbole irgendwo auf dem Bildschirm auftauchen. Wenn dies geschieht, verwandeln sich alle auf den Walzen vorhandenen Geister-Symbole in Wild-Symbole, und je nach Gewinn werden neue Auszahlungen gewährt.

Unser Fazit zum A Christmas Carol Slot

Das Auslösen der Freispiele ist bei diesem Slot besonders einfach, da du es mit zwei verschiedenen Symbolen tun kannst. Das ist einer der Hauptvorteile, abgesehen von den potenziell sehr großzügigen Gewinnen.

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 25Pay lines
  • $12,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 94.6Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • $0.25 - $125Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 1.0Münzwert
  • 5Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 12000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 125Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • JaScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • JaBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • ChristmasThema des Spiels
Dieser wundervolle 3D Video Slot wurde von Betsoft mit perfektem Timing veröffentlicht, nämlich mitten in der Weihnachtszeit. Du kannst A Christmas Carol spielen, um gute Preise zu gewinnen und die zugrundeliegenden Themen, die der berühmten Geschichte entlehnt sind, wieder aufzugreifen, die Macht der Erlösung und gewöhnliche menschliche Schwächen. Die Geister der Vergangenheit, der...
Mehr lesen

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 25Pay lines
  • $12,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 94.6Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • $0.25 - $125Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 1.0Münzwert
  • 5Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 12000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 125Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • JaScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • JaBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • ChristmasThema des Spiels

50 Spins

60xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.3

Umsatzbedingungen

60xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

40 Spins

45xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.3

Umsatzbedingungen

45xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

80 Spins

35xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.2

Umsatzbedingungen

35xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

100 Spins

60xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.1

Umsatzbedingungen

60xb

spielautomaten

1700xb

blackjack

340xb

baccarat

170xb

poker

170xb

roulette

850xb

video poker

... + Zeige mehr

4.5/ 5

von 43 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die A Christmas Carol gespielt haben, spielten auch

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

Great Blue

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Nina profile image

Nina Last Updated 2022-03-25

This wonderful 3D video slot has been released by Betsoft with perfect timing – amidst the holiday season. You can play A Christmas Carol to win good prizes and revisit the underlying themes borrowed from the famous story -the power of redemption and common human flaws. The Ghosts of Past, Present and Future are visiting yet again, this time bringing some cash along the way in addition to a few important lessons.

A Christmas Carol Slot Theme

Christmas definitely comes early for gamers who decide to try out this slot. It has a lot to offer -from high definition graphics and pleasant sounds, to engaging features and a good pay-table. The storyline of the famous novel written by Charles Dickens is used to convey the genuine atmosphere of Christmas, which makes this game a lot of fun to play. If the holiday spirit hadn't gotten to you yet, playing this game might change you for the better, and even make you richer.

A grumpy, old Ebenezer Scrooge is on the left side of the reels, overseeing the gameplay and looking as miserable as usual, while being at the same time one of the main symbols on the reels. All the major characters from the novel can be seen on the screen as well. The three Ghosts of Christmas are used to kick start the three bonus features, and there is also the ghost of Scrooge’s business partner Jacob Marley. The remaining images all point to this story in one way or another – there are bells, stacks of gold coins, tasty looking turkeys, wrapped gifts and Scrooge’s bank logos.

Betting Options and Other Functions

This slot has 25 fixed pay-lines, and accepts up to 5 coins per line, with values ranging from a single penny to one dollar. Adjusting these values allows you to place bets starting from $ 0.25 and going up to $ 125 per game, which makes A Christmas Carol fit for a vast majority of players.

There is also a gamble feature included, which allows you to stake your small wins in a mini game based on coin flips.

Special Features

A Christmas Carol is all about the free spins. The developers made this feature with an interesting twist – it can be triggered both by the Christmas Future symbol and the Christmas Past symbol. But no matter the triggering icon, the free games still play out the same and share the same characteristics. You need to land at least three Christmas symbols to get 3 free spins; four Christmas symbols award 6 free spins and a maximum of 12 free spins is awarded when five Christmas symbols appear on the reels. If more of these symbols appear during the feature, they will trigger additional free games. What’s more, each spin comes with one guaranteed win, or it can instead activate one additional bonus game.

Another unusual bonus is the Present Wild. Instead of playing with Wild symbols by default, players have to earn them by landing three or more Christmas Present symbols anywhere on the screen. When this happens, all ghost symbols present on the reels will transform into Wilds, and depending on the wins, new payouts will be awarded.

Our Take on A Christmas Carol Slot

Triggering the free spins is especially easy in this slot, given the fact that you can do it with two different symbols. This is one of the major benefits, apart from the potentially very generous prizes.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 25Pay lines
  • $12,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • 94.6Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.25 - $125Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 5Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 12000Max coins jackpot
  • 125Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Christmas Game theme
  • Medium Volatility

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM

2.9/ 5

From 48 votes

Members that played A Christmas Carol also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account