Natalie  profile image

Natalie Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-04-05

Erinnerst du dich an die Geschichte, die wir alle als Kinder geliebt haben (und einige von uns noch in diesem Alter), die Geschichte eines ungehorsamen kleinen Mädchens, das in ein eigenes Abenteuer eintaucht, in eine imaginäre Welt, in der sie viele fantastische Abenteuer erlebt, genau, Alice im Wunderland? Nun, dieses Werk von Lewis Carrroll diente vielen als Inspiration, so auch den Designern von Microgaming, die vor kurzem einen großartigen Titel hergestellt haben, der auf der Geschichte von Alice basiert, aber mit einem Twist. Dem Namen des Spiels nach zu urteilen, "Alaxe in Zombieland", werden wir eine Menge Spaß haben!

Du hast es bereits erraten: Alle Charaktere dieses Slots mit 5 Walzen und 25 Gewinnlinien wurden zombifiziert. Das stimmt, der verrückte Hutmacher, das weiße Kaninchen, der Cheshire Hat, sie alle sind Zombies, während Alaxe wie ein Psycho-Mädchen aussieht. Die Action findet auf einem Friedhof statt, mitten in der Nacht, daher hat der Slot hauptsächlich eine dunkle Farbgebung im Hintergrund und hellere Schattierungen auf den Walzen. Aufgepeppt wird das Spiel durch seine vielen Features, nämlich bis zu drei Scatter, ein Wild-Symbol und Bonus Runden, die Sofortgewinne, Freispiele und Multiplikatoren beinhalten.

Auch wenn einige dieser Features schwer zu bekommen sind, sind sie dennoch erreichbar. Außerdem erfordert Alaxe in Zombieland keine großen Einsätze, um gespielt zu werden. Im Gegenteil, mit seinen Münzwerten von 1 bis 20 Cent ist es möglich, einen Einsatz von nur 25 Cent pro Runde zu platzieren und trotzdem auf der maximalen Anzahl von Linien zu spielen. Die Bandbreite der möglichen Einsätze wird durch die Möglichkeit, bis zu fünf Münzen pro Gewinnlinie zu setzen, erhöht.

Besondere Features

Alaxe in Zombieland ist ein Slot mit vielen Gesichtern. Das auffälligste sind seine besonderen Features, zu denen neben dem Standard Wild-Symbol (das ziemlich regelmäßig erscheint und den Gewinn verdoppelt, wenn es an einem Gewinn beteiligt ist) auch drei Scatter gehören. Der erste Scatter in Form der Hasenuhr startet die Tea Party Bonus Runde, wenn drei davon auf den Walzen 1, 2 und 3 erscheinen. In dieser Bonus Runde wählst du einen der Scatter aus, um die Anzahl der Teekannen aufzudecken. Jede der Teekannen, die dir angeboten werden, enthält Freispiele und/oder Multiplikatoren, und du beginnst das Feature mit 3 Freispielen und erhältst dann die akkumulierte Summe an Freispielen und Multiplikatoren.

Der zweite Scatter kommt in Form eines goldenen Schlüssels daher, von dem drei auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4 den Red Queen's Adventure Bonus freischalten. Dies ist ein mehrstufiges Feature, in dem du fünf Grabsteine mit jeweils 5 Rosen auf ihnen siehst. Jeder der Grabsteine hat einen Wert und du musst Rosen darauf pflücken, um Preise zu enthüllen, die den Wert des Grabsteins übersteigen, um zum nächsten Grabstein zu gelangen. Wenn du es schaffst, den Wert aller fünf Grabsteine zu übertreffen, kommst du in die Fluchtebene, wo du sechs Türen findest, die entweder einen Multiplikator oder die Rote Königin verstecken, die die Runde beendet.

Schließlich startet der letzte Scatter, der irgendwo auf den Walzen 3, 4 und 5 erscheint, eine Bonus Runde, die Alaxe Grabsteine präsentiert, die sie zerhacken muss, um dir einen Preis zu bringen. Wenn du das Collect Symbol triffst, wird die Runde beendet.

Trotz der Tatsache, dass diese Features ziemlich schwer zu bekommen sind, hat Alaxe in Zombieland eine Menge zu bieten. Es ist interessant, erfrischend und fesselnd, aber vor allem ist es kein teurer Slot, vor allem wenn man bedenkt, dass man mit ein bisschen Glück einige nette Preise gewinnen kann.

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 25Gewinnlinien
  • $10,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • JaWild Symbol
  • JaMutiplikator
  • $0.01 - $50Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 0.2Münzwert
  • 10Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 50000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 250Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • JaScatter Symbol
  • NeinFreispiele verfügbar
  • JaBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • Halloween, Horror, ZombiesThema des Spiels
Erinnerst du dich an die Geschichte, die wir alle als Kinder geliebt haben (und einige von uns noch in diesem Alter), die Geschichte eines ungehorsamen kleinen Mädchens, das in ein eigenes Abenteuer eintaucht, in eine imaginäre Welt, in der sie viele fantastische Abenteuer erlebt, genau, Alice im Wunderland? Nun, dieses Werk von Lewis Carrroll diente vielen als Inspiration, so auch den...
Mehr lesen

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 25Gewinnlinien
  • $10,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • JaWild Symbol
  • JaMutiplikator
  • $0.01 - $50Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 0.2Münzwert
  • 10Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 50000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 250Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • JaScatter Symbol
  • NeinFreispiele verfügbar
  • JaBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • Halloween, Horror, ZombiesThema des Spiels
Alaxe in Zombieland Alaxe in Zombieland Alaxe in Zombieland
Alaxe in Zombieland Alaxe in Zombieland Alaxe in Zombieland

Top 4 Boni für Slot

$ 68

25xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.5

Umsatzbedingungen

25xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

$ 69

40xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

100 Spins

60xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4

Umsatzbedingungen

60xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

100 Spins

30xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4

Umsatzbedingungen

30xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

4.6/ 5

von 27 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die Alaxe in Zombieland gespielt haben, spielten auch

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

Great Blue

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Alaxe in Zombieland

Alaxe in Zombieland

Natalie  profile image

Natalie Last Updated 2022-04-05

Remember the story we all loved as kids (and some of us enjoy it at this age as well), the story of a disobedient little girl who dives into an adventure of her own, into an imaginary world where she’ll go through a lot of fantastic adventures – “Alice in Wonderland”? Well, this work by Lewis Carrroll served as an inspiration to many, including Microgaming’s designers, who recently manufactured a great title based on the Alice’s story, but with a twist. Judging by the game’s name, “Alaxe in Zombieland”, we’re in for loads of fun!

You’ve already guessed it: all of this 5-reel, 25-payline slot’s characters have been zombified. That’s right, The Mad Hatter, The White Rabbit, The Cheshire Hat, all of them are zombies, while Alaxe looks like a psycho girl. The action takes place at a cemetery, in the middle of the night, so the slot mostly features dark coloring in the background and brighter shades on the reels. The slot’s spiced up by its many features – as many as three scatters, a wild symbol, and bonus rounds that include instant prizes, free spins and multipliers.

Although some of these features may be hard to get, they’re still achievable. Besides, “Alaxe in Zombieland” does not require big investments to be played. On the contrary, with its coin denominations ranging from 1 to 20 cents, it’s possible to place a bet of only 25 cents per spin and still play on the maximum number of lines. The range of possible bets is increased by the possibility to place up to five coins per payline.

Special Features:

“Alaxe in Zombieland” is a slot with many faces. The most prominent one comprises its special features, which apart from the standard wild (which appears quite regularly and doubles the prize when it participates in a winner) includes three scatters. The first scatter in shape of the rabbit’s watch starts the Tea Party bonus round when three of them appear on reels 1, 2, and 3. In this bonus round you’ll select one of the scatters to reveal the number of teapots. Each of the teapots offered to you will include free spins and/or multipliers; you’ll start the feature with 3 free spins and then get the accumulated sum of free spins and multipliers.

The second scatter comes in form of a golden key, three of which on reels 2, 3, and 4 unlock the Red Queen’s Adventure bonus. This is a multi-stage feature in which you’ll see five tombstones with 5 roses on each of them. Each of the tombstones has its value and you need to pick roses on it to reveal prizes that will exceed the tombstone’s value in order to move to the next tombstone. If you manage to exceed the value of all five tombstones, you’ll be moved to the escape level, where you’ll find six doors that hide either a multiplier or the Red Queen, which stops the round.

Finally, the last scatter appearing anywhere on reels 3, 4, and 5 start a bonus round which will present Alaxe gravestones that she needs to chop to bring you a prize. Hitting the Collect sign will end the round.

Despite the fact that these features may be quite difficult to get, “Alaxe in Zombieland” has a lot to offer. It’s interesting, refreshing, and engaging, but most importantly, it’s not an expensive slot to play, especially having in mind that with a bit of luck, it may award some decent prizes.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 25Pay lines
  • $10,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMultiplier
  • $0.01 - $50Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 0.2Coin bet range
  • 10Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 50000Max coins jackpot
  • 250Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • NoFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Halloween , Horror , Zombies Game theme
Alaxe in Zombieland Alaxe in Zombieland Alaxe in Zombieland
Alaxe in Zombieland Alaxe in Zombieland Alaxe in Zombieland

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! Amount: $35. How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM

2.7/ 5

From 27 votes

Members that played Alaxe in Zombieland also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account