Booming Seven

Alex H. profile image

Alex H. Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-09-02

Sorti fin 2015, cette machine à sous vidéo à l'ancienne sur les fruits est toujours aussi nostalgique. Il s'agit du premier volet de la série de style classique publiée par Booming Games, un important fournisseur B2B de contenus exclusifs pour l'industrie de l'iGaming, et il s'articule autour d'un concept assez familier au genre - remporter autant de prix que possible à l'aide de cerises, de fruits, de citrons, d'ananas, de cloches et de lingots d'or dans un format réduit et un schéma de lignes de paiement encore plus petit.

Thème

Les couleurs dominantes de cette machine à sous vidéo inspirée des fruits sont le bleu et le rose, bien que l'arrière-plan présente une salle de casino classique que l'on trouve dans presque tous les établissements de jeux terrestres du Strip de Vegas. Outre des chaises vides, qui donnent l'impression que vous êtes complètement seul dans cette rotonde…

… il y a aussi de jolis néons au plafond et une caisse près de la sortie sur l'extrême droite. Bien sûr, c'est au milieu de l'écran que l'action se déroule - le reste des graphismes ne fait que contribuer à créer un environnement qui rappelle l'ambiance générale d'un casino.

Ce jeu comporte des symboles spéciaux, représentés par des lingots d'or et des sept rouges, tandis que les symboles habituels se présentent sous la forme de citrons, d'oranges, d'ananas, de cerises et de cloches. Outre les symboles wilds et scatters, il existe également des symboles de substitution, mais nous y reviendrons plus tard.

La bande-son du jeu vous procurera un sentiment de nostalgie, car elle rappelle les vieux jeux vidéo des années 90, mais c'est un tout autre sujet. Si vous ne l'aimez pas, il vous suffit d'appuyer sur le bouton "Mute".

Options de Mise et Fonctions

Cette machine à sous en ligne d'inspiration classique a un format 3x3 inhabituel. Elle a un total de 9 lignes de paiement non fixes, mais il est possible d'en modifier le nombre. Si vous êtes prêt à relever un défi, cette fonctionnalité mettra certainement à l'épreuve vos compétences de joueur.

Le montant minimum qui peut être placé par ligne est de 0,01 $, mais les joueurs peuvent aller jusqu'à 50 $ par tour.

Comme l'on pouvait s'y attendre, les symboles les plus payants sont les symboles wilds et scatters, mais si on les exclut du tableau et que l'on s'intéresse exclusivement aux symboles réguliers, les plus gros gains peuvent être réalisés avec les citrons et les oranges. Après tout, il est dit que lorsque la vie vous donne des citrons, vous devriez en faire une citronnade. Les cloches de Noël, quant à elles, offrent de très petits profits, tout comme les cerises et les ananas.

Comme dans de nombreuses machines à sous vidéo, les joueurs peuvent facilement faire tourner les rouleaux automatiquement en cliquant sur le bouton "auto-play". Le fournisseur a inclus quelques options utiles dans les paramètres, permettant à chacun de choisir le moment où les tours doivent se terminer et dans quelles circonstances. Une fonction pratique et économique.

Fonctionnalités

Comme on pouvait s'y attendre, les fonctionnalités de ce jeu de Booming Games ne sont pas aussi complexes que l'on aurait pu le penser, ce qui en fait essentiellement un produit de casino pour débutants.

D'un côté, il y a le symbole wild. Sa fonction est de se substituer à tous les autres symboles, à l'exception du scatter. Si trois symboles scatters apparaissent sur les rouleaux, les joueurs se voient attribuer des tours gratuits !

Enfin, il y a la fonction de pari, qui permet à chaque joueur soit d'encaisser ses gains, soit d'essayer de les multiplier au risque de tout perdre. Ce n'est pas vraiment recommandé, mais si vous décidez de l'essayer, voici à quoi elle ressemble :

Il y aura à droite et à gauche des oranges et des cerises. Le joueur doit deviner le fruit qui sera révélé sur la machine à sous à une rangée placée en arrière-plan. Si votre réponse est correcte, alors vous doublez vos gains ! Vous pouvez avoir de la chance, mais évitez cette fonction, car elle pourrait vous coûter plus cher que prévu.

Notre Avis

Ce jeu n'est peut-être pas aussi mémorable que les titres à succès modernes des plus grands développeurs de logiciels, principalement en raison de son thème ordinaire sur les fruits, qui ne comporte ni d'effets spéciaux, ni d'animations, ni de fonctionnalités révolutionnaires.

Toutefois, le jeu a beaucoup de charme, car le fait de faire partie d'une série en augmente la valeur. Le fait de le découvrir peut vous permettre de mieux connaître les thèmes sur les fruits, mais restez ouvert aux autres sorties et aux jeux de style classique, vous pourriez tomber amoureux du genre le plus connu de l'industrie.

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 3Rouleaux
  • 9Lignes de paiement
  • $3,850.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 96.02Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • NonMultiplicateur
  • $0.01 - $450Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 50.0Mises en jetons
  • 1Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 77Jackpot max en jetons
  • 9Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • NonTours gratuits disponibles
  • NonJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • Casino, FruitThème du jeu
Sorti fin 2015, cette machine à sous vidéo à l'ancienne sur les fruits est toujours aussi nostalgique. Il s'agit du premier volet de la série de style classique publiée par Booming Games, un important fournisseur B2B de contenus exclusifs pour l'industrie de l'iGaming, et il s'articule autour d'un concept assez familier au genre - remporter autant de prix que possible à l'aide de cerises,...
En savoir plus

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 3Rouleaux
  • 9Lignes de paiement
  • $3,850.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 96.02Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • NonMultiplicateur
  • $0.01 - $450Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 50.0Mises en jetons
  • 1Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 77Jackpot max en jetons
  • 9Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • NonTours gratuits disponibles
  • NonJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • Casino, FruitThème du jeu
Full Screen

Top 4 Machine à sous Friendly Bonuses

$ 68

25xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.5

Exigences de mise

25xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 69

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 44

44xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

44xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

60xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

60xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

3.9/ 5

Par 33 votes

Les membres qui ont joué à Booming Seven ont également apprécié

Major Moolah Lu

Major Moolah

Big Cash Win Lu

Big Cash Win

Captain Cash Lu

Captain Cash

Strike Gold Lu

Strike Gold

One Million Reels BC Lu

One Million Reels BC

Diamond Dreams Lu

Diamond Dreams

activités de LCB au cours des dernières 24 heures

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Xndr profile image

Xndr Last Updated 2023-11-04

Released at the end of 2015, this old school fruit video slot still feels quite nostalgic. This is the first installment of the classic style series published by Booming Games, a leading B2B provider of proprietary content for the iGaming industry, and it revolves around a pretty much familiar concept to the genre – crashing as many prizes as possible with cherry, fruit, lemon, pineapple, bell and gold bars on a small-sized layout and even tinier pay-line pattern.

Theme

The dominant colors in this fruit-inspired video slot are blue and pink, although the background features a typical casino floor found in almost every land-based gambling establishment on the Strip in Vegas. Apart from empty chairs, which give the impression that you’re completely alone in this rotunda…

…there are also some attractive neon lights on the ceiling and a cashier near the exit on the far right. Of course, it’s the middle of the screen where the action takes place – the rest of the graphics are simply adding to the overall casino atmosphere.

This game features special symbols which are illustrated as gold bars and red sevens, while the regular icons come in the form of lemons, oranges, pineapples, cherries, and bells. Apart from wilds and scatters, there are also substitution symbols but we’ll go back to that later. 

The in-game soundtrack can make you feel like somebody hit you with a nostalgia stick, as it reminds of old video games from the 90s, but that’s an entirely different topic. If you’re not a fan, just hit the mute button.

Betting Options and Functions

This classically inspired online slot has a non-standard 3x3 layout. As for the number of pay-lines, there are 9 non-fixed winning lines in total, but it is possible to modify their number. In case you’re up for a challenge, this feature will definitely test your playing skills.

The minimum amount that can be placed per line is $0.01 but players can go as high as $50 per single spin.

As expected, the highest paying symbols are wilds and scatters, but if we exclude them from the picture and take a look at the regular icons, the biggest earnings can be made from lemons and oranges. After all, it is said that when life gives you lemons, you should go and make yourself a lemonade. In addition, the Christmas bells make very small payouts, including cherries and pineapples.

Like in many video slots, players can easily let the reels rolling automatically by clicking the auto-play button. The provider has included a couple of useful options under the settings, allowing everyone to choose when the rotations should end and under what circumstances. A cozy and budget-friendly feature.

Features

As you might predict, the features in this Booming Games release are not as complex as you thought, making it a novice casino product for the most part. 

On the one side, there is the wild symbol. Its function is to substitute for all other icons except for the scatter. After landing three scatter symbols on the reels, players are awarded with free spins!

Finally, there’s the gamble feature, allowing each player to either collect their winnings or try to multiply it or lose everything. Not really recommended, but should you decide to try it here’s how it looks:

On the right and left there’ll be oranges and cherries. The player has to guess which one will be revealed on the one-row slot placed in the background. If the answer is correct, then the earnings are doubled! Feel luck, but stay away from this feature as it can lower your budget sooner than you would expect

Our Take

Taking a look at this installment perhaps isn’t as memorable as playing modern smash hits by leading software developers, mostly due to its ordinary fruit theme with no special effects, animations or groundbreaking features for that matter. 

However, it carries lots of charm in it as being a part of the series lifts up its value. Having a peek can bring you closer to knowing what fruit themes are all about, but stay open to other releases and classic style games, you might fall in love with the industry’s most notorious genre.

Slot data and features

  • 3Reels
  • 9Pay lines
  • $3,850.00Max cash jackpot
  • 96.02Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.01 - $450Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 50.0Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 77Max coins jackpot
  • 9Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • NoFree spins available
  • NoBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Casino , Fruit Game theme

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! Amount: $35. How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM

2.6/ 5

From 36 votes

Members that played Booming Seven also enjoyed

Lucky 8 Line

10x Play

777 Double Bingo

5x Play

Major Moolah

Big Cash Win

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account