Bye Bye Spy Guy

Latest Casino Bonuses profile image

Latest Casino Bonuses Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-11-09

Casino Technology kitzelt immer wieder gerne unsere Fantasie mit super spannenden Spielen und Themen heraus. Dieses Mal hat es unsere Erwartungen mit dieser geheimnisvollen Geschichte übertroffen, die dich das ganze Spiel über in Atem halten wird.

Das Thema des Slots

Schon der Titel lässt erahnen, worum es bei diesem Thema geht. Wir lieben es, wenn etwas Mysteriöses vor sich geht, denn Geheimnisse und Rätsel bringen immer Schwung in die Sache. Wenn du schon immer davon geträumt hast, ein internationaler Geheimagent zu werden, dann ist dies deine Chance, diese Träume wahr werden zu lassen, indem du einem gutaussehenden Spion hilfst, einige Fälle zu lösen.

Auf den Walzen herrschen dunklere Farben vor, die wir toll finden, weil sie die intensive Atmosphäre dieses Spiels perfekt ergänzen. Alle Symbole (außer den regulären) sind themenbezogen. Eine Kamera, unser unwiderstehlicher Spion, ein älterer Agent, ein Vergrößerungsglas und eine umwerfend aussehende Frau, die ein Glas hält, sind die Symbole dieses Spiels.

Im Allgemeinen sind sowohl die Grafik als auch die (unbeständigen) Soundeffekte solide. Sie sind eine Mischung aus modernen und altmodischen Slots, so dass du wahrscheinlich das Gefühl hast, in den 1950er oder 1960er Jahren zu spielen.

Einsatz-Optionen und andere Funktionen

Vierzig Gewinnlinien bedecken das Raster aus fünf Walzen und vier Reihen in diesem Slot Automaten. Der Mindesteinsatz für die Anpassung des Einsatzes liegt bei 1 €, aber wenn dir das zu wenig ist, kannst du auch bis zu 800 € setzen. Das höchst auszahlende Symbol in diesem Spiel ist das bezaubernde Mädchen. Wenn du fünf von ihnen auf den Walzen landen siehst, bekommst du 10.000 Münzen!

Wir finden die Benutzeroberfläche klasse. Die Befehlsleiste ist schön gestaltet und verfügt nur über die grundlegenden (und ehrlich gesagt die notwendigsten) Schaltflächen. In der Mitte des Bedienfelds siehst du deinen Gesamtbetrag und direkt daneben, wie viel du verdient hast.

Auf der linken Seite findest du ein Feld, in dem du den minimalen und maximalen Einsatz festlegen kannst. Wenn dir etwas nicht klar ist, kannst du immer die orangefarbene Schaltfläche "Spielmenü" wählen, um die richtigen Antworten zu finden.

Die Slot Features

Wir wissen, dass du ungeduldig darauf wartest, die Walzen zu drehen, aber bevor du das tust, musst du erst den Gesamteinsatz festlegen. Der Autoplay Button ist hier keine Option, daher ist der normale Play Knopf deine einzige Alternative. Beim Bye Bye Spy Guy Slot beginnen alle Gewinne mit der Walze ganz links und werden von links nach rechts ausgezahlt.

Der Geheimagent ist natürlich das Wild-Symbol und ersetzt alle anderen Symbole. Er hilft dir auch, mehr gewinnbringende Kombinationen zu erhalten. Dieser Typ ist nicht nur das Wild-Symbol, sondern auch das Scatter Symbol. Wenn mindestens drei von ihnen irgendwo auf den Walzen zu sehen sind, aktivierst du den Zehn Freispiele Bonus. Währenddessen erscheint ein neues "Top Secret" Symbol. Du musst so viele wie möglich davon einsammeln, am besten mindestens sechs. Wenn du zwischen sechzehn und achtzehn ergatterst, werden sofort 10 Freispiele aktiviert!

Die Gamble Option steht dir auch hier zur Verfügung. Wenn du auf die Schaltfläche Double up klickst, wird ein weiterer Bildschirm mit einer verdeckten Karte angezeigt. Es geht darum, zu erraten, ob die Karte schwarz oder rot ist. Neben dieser Option kannst du auch den Wert der Karte erraten. Wenn du die richtige Farbe wählst, wird dein Gewinn verdoppelt, und wenn du den Kartenwert errätst, wird deine Summe mit vier multipliziert.

Das ist ein sehr großzügiges Feature, aber sei vorsichtig. Wenn du die falsche Option wählst, verlierst du den gespielten Betrag leider komplett!

Unser Fazit zu diesem Slot

Casino Technology ist eines der besten Beispiele für ein Unternehmen, das ständig versucht, Innovationen in die Glücksspielbranche einzuführen. Wir finden es toll, weil jeder Aspekt dieses Slots bis zum Maximum perfektioniert ist!

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 40Gewinnlinien
  • $50,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 96.75Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • $0.4 - $200Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 5.0Münzwert
  • 1Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 10000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 40Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • JaScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • Action, Adventure, DetectiveThema des Spiels
  • Medium Volatilität
Casino Technology kitzelt immer wieder gerne unsere Fantasie mit super spannenden Spielen und Themen heraus. Dieses Mal hat es unsere Erwartungen mit dieser geheimnisvollen Geschichte übertroffen, die dich das ganze Spiel über in Atem halten wird. Das Thema des Slots Schon der Titel lässt erahnen, worum es bei diesem Thema geht. Wir lieben es, wenn etwas Mysteriöses vor sich geht, denn...
Mehr lesen

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 40Gewinnlinien
  • $50,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 96.75Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • $0.4 - $200Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 5.0Münzwert
  • 1Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 10000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 40Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • JaScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • Action, Adventure, DetectiveThema des Spiels
  • Medium Volatilität
Vollbild

Top 4 Boni für Slot

$ 68

25xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.5

Umsatzbedingungen

25xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

$ 69

40xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

AU$/$ 18

40xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

100 Spins

60xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4

Umsatzbedingungen

60xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

2.5/ 5

von 5 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die Bye Bye Spy Guy gespielt haben, spielten auch

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

Great Blue

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Bye Bye Spy Guy

Bye Bye Spy Guy

Latest Casino Bonuses profile image

Latest Casino Bonuses Last Updated 2023-08-11

Casino Technology always likes to tickle our imagination with super-exciting games and themes. This time, it surpassed our expectations with this mysterious story that is going to keep you on the edge of your seat throughout the entire game.

Slot Theme

Just by looking at the title you can assume the main topic of this theme. We love when something mysterious is going on because secrets and conundrums always spice things up. If you ever dreamed of becoming an international secret agent, then this is your chance to make those dreams come true, by helping a handsome spy solve some cases.

Darker colors predominate the reels which we love because they perfectly complement the intense atmosphere of this game. All symbols (besides those regular) are theme-related. A camera, our irresistible spy, an older agent, magnifying glass, a gorgeous-looking woman holding a glass represent the symbols of this game.

Generally speaking, both graphics and (impermanent) sound effects are solid. They are a mixture of modern and old-fashioned slots so you will probably have a feeling like you are set in the 1950s or 1960s.

Betting Options and Other Functions

Forty paylines are covering this five-reel, four-row grid on this slot machine. When it comes to customizing the wager, the minimum you can bet is $1, however, if you think that’s too low for you, up to $800 is as high as you can go. The highest-paying symbol in this game is the charming girl. If you land five of them, you will earn 10,000 coins!

We love the interface. The command bar is nicely done and it comes with only basic (and frankly the most necessary) buttons. In the middle of the control panel, you can see your total amount of money and right next to it how much you’ve earned.

From the left, you can find a field where you can set the minimum and maximum bet. In case something is vaguely explained, you can always choose the orange “Game Menu” button to find the right answers.

Slot Features

We know that you are impatiently waiting to spin the reel, but before you do that, you first must determine the total bet. The Autoplay button here is not an option, hence, the regular Play knob is your only alternative. In Bye Bye Spy Guy slot all wins start with leftmost reel and pay from left to right.

The secret agent is actually the Wild symbol and he serves as a replacement for all the others. It is also going to help you get more winning combinations. This guy doesn’t represent the Wild symbol only, but also the Scatter. If at least three of them are seen anywhere across the reels, you will activate the Ten free spins bonus feature. During it, a new “Top Secret” symbol will appear. You must collect as many as possible, preferable at least six. If you grab from sixteen to eighteen, 10 free spins will immediately be activated!

Gamble option here is also available to you. If you click the Double button, another screen with a card displayed face down will show up. The point of it, is to guess it whether the card is either black or red. Along with that option, you can also guess the suit of the card. If you choose the right color, your winnings will be doubled and on the other hand, if you guess the card suit your sum will be multiplied by four.

This is a very generous feature, however, be careful. If you pick the wrong option, you will lose the gambled amount!

Our take on this slot

Casino Technology is one of the best examples of a company that is continuously trying to introduce innovations to the gaming industry. We love it because each aspect of this slot machine is perfected to the maximum!

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 40Pay lines
  • $50,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • 96.75Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.4 - $200Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 5.0Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 10000Max coins jackpot
  • 40Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • NoBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Action , Adventure , Detective Game theme
  • Medium Volatility

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! Amount: $35. How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM

1.7/ 5

From 5 votes

Members that played Bye Bye Spy Guy also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account