Captain's Treasure

Captain's Treasure Captain's Treasure Captain's Treasure
Captain's Treasure Captain's Treasure Captain's Treasure

Die besten Casinos für Virginia

Win A Day Casino

250% up to $250, Sign Up Bonus, Exclusive

4.5/ 5

Bovada Casino

100% up to $1000, Sign Up Bonus

4.5/ 5

Jackpot Capital

100 Spins, No Deposit, Casino Spins, Exclusive

4.4/ 5

Littleman Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-03-01

Captains Treasure ist der erste aus einer Doppel-Reihe von Videospielautomaten von Playtech. Viele Stimmen behaupten, dass dieser der bessere der zwei sei, weil er über Wilds, Scatters und einen Jackpot durch den Bonus Ball verfügt. Wir haben ihn uns für euch einmal näher angesehen, um uns eine eigene Meinung zu machen.

Das Thema des Captains Treasure Spielautomaten

Yo ho ho und eine Buddle voll Rum… Captains Treasure arbeitet mit allerhand klassischen Piraten-Utensilien sowie Anspielungen an diese Thematik um den Spieler in das Thema einzuführen. Im Zusammenspiel mit modernen Grafiken und diesen traditionellen Elementen erinnert das Ganze so stark an Jack Sparrow und Long John Silver, was unserer Meinung nach für eine Menge Spaß sorgt.

Die Zeichen auf den Walzen bestehen aus dem Wild Symbol des Blackbeard sowie weiteren in Form von Ankern, Steuerrädern, Schatzkarten, Säbeln und lebhaft gestalteten 9, 10, J, Q, K und A Symbolen, die die Zeichenriege vervollständigen und für vielfältige Gewinnmöglichkeiten sorgen.

Einsatzoptionen und weitere Funktionen

Als Spieler musst du keine Münzen in Golddublonen umtauschen, wenn du spielen willst, denn du kannst schon mit nur 1 Cent beginnen und bis zu 45 Euro pro Spiel setzen. Zusätzlich kannst du noch am Dollar Ball teilnehmen, der einen weiteren Euro Einsatz pro Spiel kostet und eine Sidebet auslöst, die den Jackpot gewinnt, wenn du mit allen 5 getippten Zahlen im Nebenspiel richtig liegst.

Die Features des Spielautomaten Captains Treasure

Auch Wenn Blackbeard ein Tunichtsgut ist, macht er sich als Wildymbol eindeutig sehr nützlich. Dieses Zeichen kann nämlich alle anderen mit Ausnahme des Scatterzeichens (der Schatztruhe) ersetzen und somit für kräftige Gewinne sorgen. Die Schatztruhe sorgt dafür für 1, 5, 10 oder 100 Münzen, wenn sie 2, 3, 4 oder 5 Mal irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheint.

Unsere Meinung zu Captains Treasure

There's no doubting this slots credentials, after all it is so popular that a second slot was produced using a very similar theme. This version has enough about it to remain entertaining no matter how often you play it. The theme will never grow old because everyone loves pirates (traditional ones at least). So grab your virtual sword and take a stab at playing Captains Treasure at any of the Playtech sites below.

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 9Pay lines
  • $25,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 97.06Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • $0.01 - $45Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 5.0Münzwert
  • 1Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 5000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 9Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • JaScatter Symbol
  • NeinFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • PirateThema des Spiels
Captains Treasure ist der erste aus einer Doppel-Reihe von Videospielautomaten von Playtech. Viele Stimmen behaupten, dass dieser der bessere der zwei sei, weil er über Wilds, Scatters und einen Jackpot durch den Bonus Ball verfügt. Wir haben ihn uns für euch einmal näher angesehen, um uns eine eigene Meinung zu machen. Das Thema des Captains Treasure Spielautomaten Yo ho ho und eine Buddle...
Mehr lesen

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 9Pay lines
  • $25,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 97.06Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • $0.01 - $45Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 5.0Münzwert
  • 1Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 5000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 9Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • JaScatter Symbol
  • NeinFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • PirateThema des Spiels

1.3/ 5

von 13 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die Captain's Treasure gespielt haben, spielten auch

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

Great Blue

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Captain's Treasure

Captain's Treasure Captain's Treasure Captain's Treasure
Captain's Treasure Captain's Treasure Captain's Treasure

Top Casinos For Virginia

Win A Day Casino

250% up to $250, Sign Up Bonus, Exclusive

4.5/ 5

Slotland

$68, No Deposit, Exclusive

4.5/ 5

Bovada Casino

100% up to $1000, Sign Up Bonus

4.5/ 5

Littleman Last Updated 2022-03-01

Captains Treasure is the first in a duo of slots produced by Playtech. Some say that this original is the best as it includes wilds, scatters and a bonus ball triggered jackpot. We gave it a thorough testing to find out.

Captains Treasure Slot Theme

Yo ho ho and a bottle of rum, Captains Treasure uses traditional pirate plunder, references and paraphernalia to hook players into the pirate spirit. It's inclusion of modern graphics and traditional items gives it a Jack Sparrow meets Long John Silver feel, which in our opinion makes it a real blast to play.

Reel icons are headed up by the wild Blackbeard graphic, which is joined by anchors, wheels, cutlasses, treasure maps and vibrant 9, 10, J, Q, K and A symbols which bolster the reels and therefor create more combinations on the paytable.

Betting Options and More Functions

Players won't need to change coins for gold doubloons because wagers range from 0.01 to £45 per play. They can also choose to play dollar ball, which wagers £/$/€1 per play and activates a side bet feature which awards the jackpot if five random balls are matched.

Captains Treasure Slot Features

Blackbeard, despite being a scalawag, plays as a rather useful wild feature. His icon can substitute for all regular icons but will not do so for the coin filled treasure chest scatter. Instead, the chest scatter pays 1, 5, 10 or 100 coins when one, two, three, four of five icons appear anywhere on the reels.

Our Take on Captains Treasure

There's no doubting this slots credentials, after all it is so popular that a second slot was produced using a very similar theme. This version has enough about it to remain entertaining no matter how often you play it. The theme will never grow old because everyone loves pirates (traditional ones at least). So grab your virtual sword and take a stab at playing Captains Treasure at any of the Playtech sites below.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 9Pay lines
  • $25,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • 97.06Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.01 - $45Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 5.0Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 5000Max coins jackpot
  • 9Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • NoFree spins available
  • NoBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • PirateGame theme
Captains Treasure is the first in a duo of slots produced by Playtech. Some say that this original is the best as it includes wilds, scatters and a bonus ball triggered jackpot. We gave it a thorough testing to find out. Captains Treasure Slot Theme Yo ho ho and a bottle of rum, Captains Treasure uses traditional pirate plunder, references and paraphernalia to hook players into the pirate spirit....
Read more

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 9Pay lines
  • $25,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • 97.06Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.01 - $45Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 5.0Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 5000Max coins jackpot
  • 9Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • NoFree spins available
  • NoBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • PirateGame theme

1.3/ 5

From 13 votes

Members that played Captain's Treasure also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account