Chicago Bang Bang

Johnny Karp profile image

Johnny Karp Dernière Mise à Jour 2020-04-29

Vous êtes un citoyen respectueux des lois, j'en suis sûr, et vous payez vos impôts jusqu'au dernier centime. Mais...

...peut-être vous êtes-vous parfois imaginé en gangster, roulant à toute vitesse dans les rues de Chicago avec les flics à vos trousses. Imaginez l'excitation, la montée d'adrénaline, le crissement des pneus et les mitraillettes...

Vous pouvez retrouver tout cela dans la nouvelle machine à sous de Belatra Games appelée Chicago Bang, Bang !, un jeu sur le thème des gangsters qui vise à vous faire revivre l'atmosphère de l'Amérique des années 1930.

Ce jeu propose une large gamme de bonus, de jeux gratuits et de jeux de stratégie qui devraient vous faire passer un bon moment.

Thème

L'écran d'accueil de ce jeu révèle clairement le thème, un avis de recherche avec quelques trous de balles montre un mafieux nommé "Govanni Cabone". Pendant le jeu, la musique change et passe en mode poursuite et, selon l'endroit où les rouleaux se retrouvent, vous entendrez également des coups de feu et des sirènes de police.

Tout cela est un peu caricatural, et si je devais le comparer à un film, ce serait plus " Hot Shots " que " Il était une fois en Amérique ". Cependant, une fois que vous aurez tourné les rouleaux plusieurs fois, vous retrouvez une atmosphère agréable et amusante.

Options de Paris et Fonctions

Il s'agit d'une machine à sous vidéo classique avec des rouleaux 5х3 et 25 lignes de paiement qui est classée dans la catégorie des jeux très volatils, alors soyez patients et continuez à jouer. Une fois que vous aurez placé votre premier pari et fait le premier tour, votre aventure dans les rues de Chicago commencera : vous entendrez des coups de feu, vous verrez des flics et des mafieux, des mitraillettes et de l'alcool de contrebande.

Pour gagner, vous devez obtenir deux symboles identiques ou plus sur une ligne ; l'affiche Chicago Bang Bang est un wild et peut remplacer n'importe lequel des autres symboles.

Fonctionnalités

Ce jeu comporte trois fonctionnalités, et les trois peuvent être tout aussi passionnantes qu'une descente de police dans un bar pendant la prohibition :

  • Tours gratuits

Les voitures de gangsters sont les scatters de ce jeu et vous offrent des parties gratuites. Lorsque le symbole de la voiture du gangster apparaît, le gangster qui se trouve à l'intérieur tire sur le rouleau adjacent, vous permettant ainsi de remporter divers gains, qui varient en fonction des symboles. Par exemple, si le gangster tire sur un flic, vous obtiendrez cinq fois votre mise. Si deux voitures de gangsters apparaissent sur la première et la dernière position de n'importe quel rouleau, vous obtiendrez dix tours gratuits, qui seront lancés automatiquement en utilisant la même mise par ligne que dans le jeu principal.

  • Jeu bonus

Vous vous souvenez de la descente de police dont je parlais tout à l'heure ? Si le symbole de la voiture de police apparaît sur les rouleaux, vous vivrez le frisson d'un raid ! Dans ce jeu bonus, vous devrez tirer sur des boîtes en bois pour remporter de superbes bonus, qui dépendront du contenu des boîtes.

  • Fonction de Pari

Chaque fois que vous obtenez un combo gagnant, vous pouvez soit encaisser votre gain, soit essayer de doubler. Si vous choisissez de prendre le risque comme un vrai gangster, alors vous jouerez à un simple jeu de cartes : obtenez une carte plus élevée que celle du croupier et vous verrez vos gains doubler. Ou alors, le jeu peut consister à deviner la couleur de la carte, rouge ou noire.

Conclusion

Chicago Bang, Bang est une machine à sous très amusante conçue par Belatra Games. Au début, les graphismes et les sons peuvent sembler farfelus, mais une fois que vous aurez fait tourner les rouleaux plusieurs fois, vous entrerez définitivement dans l'atmosphère du jeu et vous en profiterez.

Les fonctionnalités apportent du dynamisme et rompent la monotonie des tours. Continuez donc à payer vos impôts dans la vie de tous les jours mais, de temps en temps, prenez votre costume et votre chapeau, vérifiez votre mitrailleuse et amusez-vous dans le Chicago des années 1930.

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 10Lignes de paiement
  • $2,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 94.16Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • OuiMultiplicateur
  • $0.1 - $20Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 2.0Mises en jetons
  • 1Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 1000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 10Jetons max jouables
  • NonSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • OuiFonction d'achat
  • Cops & RobbersThème du jeu
  • Moyenne Volatilité
Vous êtes un citoyen respectueux des lois, j'en suis sûr, et vous payez vos impôts jusqu'au dernier centime. Mais... ...peut-être vous êtes-vous parfois imaginé en gangster, roulant à toute vitesse dans les rues de Chicago avec les flics à vos trousses. Imaginez l'excitation, la montée d'adrénaline, le crissement des pneus et les mitraillettes... Vous pouvez retrouver tout cela dans la...
En savoir plus

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 10Lignes de paiement
  • $2,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 94.16Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • OuiMultiplicateur
  • $0.1 - $20Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 2.0Mises en jetons
  • 1Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 1000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 10Jetons max jouables
  • NonSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • OuiFonction d'achat
  • Cops & RobbersThème du jeu
  • Moyenne Volatilité

Les meilleurs bonus pour vous qui permettent à Machines à sous d'être complet

$ 68

25xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.5

Exigences de mise

25xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

60xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

60xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

60xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

60xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

AU$/$ 18

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

3.8/ 5

Par 3 votes

Les membres qui ont joué à Chicago Bang Bang ont également apprécié

Gladiator Slot Lu

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa Lu

Choy Sun Doa

5 Reel Circus Lu

5 Reel Circus

Aztec Treasures 3D Lu

Aztec Treasures 3D

2 Million B.C. Lu

2 Million B.C.

Golden Lotus Lu

Golden Lotus

activités de LCB au cours des dernières 24 heures

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Chicago Bang Bang

Chicago Bang Bang

Johnny Karp profile image

Johnny Karp Last Updated 2023-04-25

You are a law-abiding citizen, I am sure, and your taxes are paid to the last dime. But…

...maybe sometimes you imagined yourself as a gangster, driving full-speed through the streets of Chicago with the cops hot on your tail. Imagine the excitement, the adrenaline rush, tyres screeching and machine guns...

You can find all those in Belatra Games’ new slot named Chicago Bang, Bang! - a gangster-themed game that aims to make you relive the atmosphere of America in the 1930s. 

There’s a wide range of bonuses, free games and risk games included, so you should be in for a fun time. 

Theme

The welcome screen of this game reveals the theme quite clearly, there’s a wanted poster of a mobster named “Govanni Cabone”, complete with a few bullet holes. While you’re spinning the music switches to a hot pursuit theme, and you’ll also be able to hear gunshots and police sirens, depending on where the reels land. 

The whole thing looks a bit cartoonish, if I’d compare it to a movie it would rather be “Hot Shots!” instead of “Once Upon a Time in America”. However, once you get to spin the reels a few times you do get into an enjoyable fun atmosphere. 

Betting Options and Functions

This is a classic video slot with 5х3 reels and 25 pay-lines, and it’s listed as a high-volatility game, so be patient and keep spinning. Once you place your first bet and make the first spin, your adventure on the streets of Chicago begins, you will hear gunshots, see cops and mobsters, Tommy-guns and contraband booze. 

You have to land two or more identical symbols on a line to win, while the Chicago Bang Bang poster is the wild and can substitute for any of the other symbols. 

Features

There are three features in this game, and all three can be just as exciting as a police raid in a bar during prohibition: 

  • Free games

The gangster cars are the scatters in this game, giving you free games. When the gangster car symbol lands, the gangster inside will shoot the reel next to it, giving you various wins, depending on the symbol in that reel. For instance, if the gangster shoots a cop you will get five times your bet. If two gangster cars land on the first and last positions of any reel you will get ten free spins, which will automatically be played using the same bet per line as in the main game. 

  • Bonus Game

Remember the police raid I was talking about earlier? You do get that in this slot, if the police car symbol lands anywhere on the reels you will enter the excitement of a raid! In this bonus game you will have to shoot wooden boxes and win great bonuses, depending on what’s inside the box. 

  • Risk game

Whenever you land a winning combo, you can either take the win or play double or nothing. If you choose to risk it like a real gangster, then you will play a simple game of cards: get a higher card than the dealer and you will have your winnings doubled. Alternatively, the risk game can consist in guessing the color of the card, red or black. 

Conclusion

Chicago Bang, Bang is a very fun to play slot designed by Belatra Games. At first the graphics and sounds can seem silly but once you get to spin the reels a few times you will definitely enter the atmosphere and enjoy it. 

The features add a lot to the excitement and will break the monotony of the spins. So keep paying your taxes in everyday life, but from time to time grab your suit and hat, check your machine gun and have some fun in 1930’s Chicago. 

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 10Pay lines
  • $2,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • 94.16Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMultiplier
  • $0.1 - $20Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 2.0Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 1000Max coins jackpot
  • 10Max coins
  • NoScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • YesBuy feature
  • Cops & Robbers Game theme
  • Medium Volatility
Chicago Bang Bang Chicago Bang Bang Chicago Bang Bang Chicago Bang Bang Chicago Bang Bang Chicago Bang Bang
Chicago Bang Bang Chicago Bang Bang Chicago Bang Bang Chicago Bang Bang Chicago Bang Bang Chicago Bang Bang

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires: 31st December 2020 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM

2.1/ 5

From 4 votes

Members that played Chicago Bang Bang also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account