Karri Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-03-23

Playson verspricht einzigartige Spiellösungen, aber halten sie das auch? Das Thema Weihnachten ist sicherlich keines, das den meisten anderen Spieleentwicklern verborgen geblieben ist. Der Aufbau der Walzen ist nicht so ungewöhnlich, fünf mal vier, mit dem 1024 Gewinnmöglichkeiten System in Gebrauch. Das bedeutet, dass du einen Gewinn bekommst, wenn sich die Symbole von links nach rechts verbinden und mindestens drei in einem Satz sind. Lies weiter unten, ob das Spiel auch außerhalb der Ferienzeit einen Blick wert ist.

Das Thema des Slots

Das Bimmeln von Jingle Bells wird dich wahrscheinlich nicht überraschen. Die Audioeffekte folgen ziemlich genau diesem Thema, mit ein paar Soundclips, die das Format auflockern, und Spezialeffekten. Der Bildschirm wird von starkem Schneefall und etwas flankiert, das entweder gut geschmückte Häuser oder die Werkstätten des Weihnachtsmanns zu sein scheint. Die Symbole folgen alle dem Weihnachtsthema, wobei sogar die üblichen Kartenreihen aus Lebkuchen bestehen.

Einsatz-Optionen und Funktionen

Alle Symbole auf aufeinanderfolgenden Walzen zählen für gewinnbringende Kombinationen. Je mehr Symbole du erhältst, desto mehr Kombinationen bildest du und desto mehr Preise wirst du erhalten. Für jede Kombination von Symbolen wird der volle Preis ausgezahlt, der wiederum direkt an Ihren Einsatz gebunden ist. Je höher der Einsatz ist, desto größer sind die Gewinne, wobei das Verhältnis gleich bleibt. Die Bandbreite der möglichen Einsätze reicht von 0,20 bis 100 Münzen.

Die Symbole sind in vier Hauptkategorien unterteilt. Bei einem Einsatz von einer Münze werden die niedrigen Symbole zwischen 0,25 und 1 Münze ausgezahlt. Die zweite Kategorie zwischen 0,50 und 1,50, die dritte zwischen 1,25 und 2,75 Münzen. Der Weihnachtsmann ist ganz allein in der höchsten Kategorie und zahlt zwischen 2 und 10 Münzen. Und auch Freispiele werden verteilt. Die Auszahlungen mögen ein wenig niedrig erscheinen, aber das liegt an der Art und Weise, wie die Walzen aufgebaut sind. Sie zahlen keinen Einsatz pro Linie, was bedeutet, dass das Ergebnis so ziemlich das gleiche wie bei anderen Slots ist.

Die Features

Immer wenn das aktuelle Symbol, das ein Wild-Symbol ist, auf den Walzen landet, erhältst du eine kostenlose Respin Drehung. Alle Wild-Symbole werden für die Dauer der Drehungen eingefroren, was in der Regel zu einigen schönen Gewinnkombinationen führt.

Drei oder mehr Scatter Symbole auf den Walzen lösen die Freispiele aus. Je nachdem, wie viele Scatter das Feature auslösen, können Sie bis zu 20 davon erhalten. Während der Freispiele bekommst du garantierte Gewinne, und zusätzlich landet zu Beginn der Freispiele ein zusätzliches Wild-Symbol irgendwo auf den Walzen 2, 3, 4 oder 5 und bleibt dort für die Dauer des Features. Jeder aufeinanderfolgende Gewinn während der Bonus Spiele gewährt einen Gewinn Multiplikator von bis zu 5. Wenn du den ganzen Weg bis zu fünf erreichen, wird der Multiplikator gesperrt; andernfalls wird er bei jedem nicht gewinnenden Dreh zurückgesetzt.

Unser Fazit

Aus dem einen oder anderen Grund ist dieser Slot extrem schwer. Das heißt, dass er es geschafft hat, meinen Computer mehr als ein paar Mal einzufrieren, was keinem anderen Slot gelungen ist. Nun, das könnte ein Einzelfall sein, aber vielleicht ist es das auch nicht. Wenn es um das eigentliche Gameplay geht, schneidet der Slot gut ab, obwohl die Haupt Gewinnmöglichkeit eindeutig in den Freispielen liegt. In den regulären Runden werden in der Regel zu geringe Gewinne erzielt, als dass man damit wirklich Geld verdienen könnte. Vielleicht am besten während der Weihnachtszeit gespielt.

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • NeinWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • NeinProgressiv
  • NeinScatter Symbol
  • NeinFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • ChristmasThema des Spiels
Playson verspricht einzigartige Spiellösungen, aber halten sie das auch? Das Thema Weihnachten ist sicherlich keines, das den meisten anderen Spieleentwicklern verborgen geblieben ist. Der Aufbau der Walzen ist nicht so ungewöhnlich, fünf mal vier, mit dem 1024 Gewinnmöglichkeiten System in Gebrauch. Das bedeutet, dass du einen Gewinn bekommst, wenn sich die Symbole von links nach rechts...
Mehr lesen

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • NeinWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • NeinProgressiv
  • NeinScatter Symbol
  • NeinFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • ChristmasThema des Spiels
Christmas Eve Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve Christmas Eve

Top 4 Boni für Slot

$ 68

25xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.5

Umsatzbedingungen

25xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

$ 69

40xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

100 Spins

60xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4

Umsatzbedingungen

60xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

AU$/$ 18

40xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

2.9/ 5

von 7 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die Christmas Eve gespielt haben, spielten auch

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

Great Blue

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Karri Last Updated 2022-03-23

Playson promises unique gaming solutions, but do they deliver? The theme, which is Christmas, is certainly not one that has gone unnoticed by most other game developers. The reel setup is the not so unusual, five times four, with the 1024 ways to win system in use. In effect, this means that as long as the symbols connect from left to right, with a minimum of three in a set, you will be granted a prize. Read below if the game offers something worth checking out outside the holiday season.

Theme

The jingling of jingle bells will probably come as no surprise. The audio effects pretty much follow this theme, with a couple of sound clips thrown in for wins and special effects that break the format. The screen is flanked by heavy snowfall and what seems like either well-decorated homes, or Santa’s workshops. The symbols all follow the Christmas theme, with even the usual card ranks made of gingerbread.

Betting Options and Functions

All symbols in consecutive reels count for winning combinations. The more symbols you get the more combinations you are creating and thus the more prizes you are going to collect. Each symbol combination pays out the full prize, which in turn is directly tied to your bet. The higher the bet, the bigger the wins, though the relation stays the same. The range of possible bets goes from 0.20 to 100 coins.

The symbols are divided into four main categories. With one coin bet, the low-level symbols pay out between 0.25 to 1 coin. The second category between 0.50 and 1.50, the third 1.25 to 2.75 coins. Santa is all alone in the highest category, paying between 2 and 10 coins. And also dishing out free spins. The payouts might seem a bit low, but this is due to the way reels are set up. You are not paying bet per line, which means that the result is pretty much the same as in other slots.

Features

Whenever the present symbol, which is a wild, lands on the reels you are granted a free re-spin. All wild symbols will be frozen in place for the spins, which usually results in some nice prize combinations.

Three or more scatters on the reels activates the freespins. You can get up to 20 of them depending on how many scatters launch the feature. During the spins, you will get guaranteed wins, and in addition to this at the start of the spins an extra wild lands somewhere on reels 2,3,4, or 5, and stays there for the duration of the feature. Each consecutive win during the bonus spins grants a win multiplier of up to 5. If you reach all the way to five the multiplier will lock; otherwise any non-winning spin will reset it.

Our Take

For one reason or another, this slot is extremely heavy. That is to say that it managed to freeze my computer more than a few times, which is something no other slot has managed to do. Now, this might be an isolated issue, but it might also not be. When it comes to actual gameplay the lost fares well, though clearly, the main way to win big is through the free spins. Regular rounds tend to pay too little to be real moneymakers. Perhaps best played during the Christmas season.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • NoWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • NoProgressive
  • NoScatter Symbol
  • NoFree spins available
  • NoBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Christmas Game theme
Christmas Eve Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve Christmas Eve

Note

Game is no longer available.

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! Amount: $35. How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM

2.0/ 5

From 7 votes

Members that played Christmas Eve also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account