Fire & Steel

Fire & Steel

Anna  profile image

Anna Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-11-04

Der zeitlose Kampf zwischen Gut und Böse hat viele Anbieter von Spielen dazu inspiriert, ihre eigene Version des immerwährenden Kampfes zu erschaffen. BetSoft ist da keine Ausnahme, denn diese einzigartige Veröffentlichung wird dich mitten in einen mittelalterlichen Krieg der Wild-Symbole versetzen und dir jede Menge aufregender Preise für das Besiegen des Feindes bieten!

Das Thema

Die großartigen Grafiken und der tolle authentische Soundtrack lassen dich sofort in die harte Atmosphäre der alten Zeiten eintauchen. Das Leben war hart, und die kalte Steinkulisse, die von den schweren dunklen Wolken gekrönt wird, ist nur ein weiterer Beweis für die harte Realität.

Aber es gibt noch eine andere Seite der Geschichte...

Irgendwo in den mittelalterlichen Gewölben tief unter der Erde liegen die unermesslichen Reichtümer und warten auf den Gewinner. Es ist definitiv an der Zeit, dich zu entscheiden, auf welcher Seite du stehst und deine Schatzsuche zu beginnen!

Was die Symbole angeht, haben die Entwickler ganze Arbeit geleistet, denn alle fünfzehn sind so gut durchdacht und schön gezeichnet! Die drei hoch auszahlenden Gegenstände werden durch die faszinierende goldene Krone und die heraldischen Symbole des Schwertkämpfers und der Schildmaid repräsentiert.

Das einzigartig gestaltete Diamant Format ...

... dieses Videos, Slot hebt den epischen Kampf von Gut gegen Böse hervor.

Das Buch der Weisheit, der goldene Kelch, der Helm und das Schwert sind vier Gegenstände mit mittlerem Wert. Die Symbole mit niedrigem Wert werden durch fünf erstaunliche Edelsteine in verschiedenen Farben und Schliffen dabei sein.

Im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Slots ...

… enthält dieses Spiel nicht nur ein, sondern drei Wild-Symbole! Das Logo des Spiels, die kämpferische Schild-Maid und der gutaussehende Schwertkämpfer zahlen gleich viel und können alle anderen Symbole ersetzen, auch untereinander.

Einsatz-Optionen und Funktionen

Dieses von BetSoft entwickelte Spiel mit fünf Walzen bietet den Spielern zwanzig feste Gewinnlinien, die in beide Richtungen auszahlen. Die Walzen sind rautenförmig, das heißt, es gibt fünf Reihen auf der mittleren Walze, vier Reihen auf den Walzen 2 und 4 und drei Reihen auf den Walzen 1 und 5.

Es gibt eine gute Auswahl an Einsätzen ...

... um sowohl vorsichtige Low Roller als auch extravagante High Roller anzulocken.

Um deinen Einsatz festzulegen, wählst du den Münzwert (zwischen 0,01 € und 1 €) und eine Anzahl von Münzen (1 bis 5), die du pro Linie setzen möchtest. Der breite Einsatzbereich beginnt also bei 0,20 € und geht bis zu 100 €.

Die Features

Die übernatürlichen Kräfte der Wild-Symbole sind für all die schlauen Vergünstigungen zuständig, die du während dieser gewaltigen Schlacht erwarten kannst. Halte also zu Beginn Ausschau nach dem Schwertkämpfer und der Schildmaid - sie werden sich darum kümmern, das Glück auf deine Seite zu bringen!

Hier sind die Details:

Der Schwertkämpfer setzt einen magischen vertikalen Strahl frei (entweder über oder unter ihm), der alle Symbole in seinem Weg in Wild-Symbole verwandelt! In ähnlicher Weise setzt die Schild-Maid einen magischen horizontalen Strahl frei (entweder links oder rechts von ihr), und alle Symbole in seinem Weg werden sofort zu Wild-Symbolen

Das Feature War of the Wild-Symbole ist ein echt tolles Extra der gesamten Handlung!

Sollten sich die mächtigen Strahlen des Schwertkämpfers und der Schild-Maid kreuzen, wird das Freispiel Feature ausgelöst, das dir 10 Freispiele beschert. Außerdem wird das Symbol, in dem sie sich kreuzen, für die Dauer der Freispiele als Wild-Symbol stehen bleiben! Zusätzlich können die Freispiele erneut ausgelöst werden, wobei du 10 Extrarunden und ein klebriges Wild-Symbol bekommst!

Um das Ganze abzurunden:

Das Spiel verfügt auch über ein Gamble Feature, das es den Spielern ermöglicht, ihre Gewinne zu verdoppeln. Du kannst 50 % oder deinen gesamten Gewinn so oft du willst riskieren. Wähle einfach Kopf oder Zahl und sieh zu, wie sich die Münze dreht!

Unser Fazit

Was soll man sagen? Es ist ein weiteres bahnbrechendes Spiel von der bedeutenden Marke! Erstklassige Grafiken, exzellente Animationen und einzigartig gestaltete Features werden dir stundenlange, tolle Unterhaltung und jede Menge tolle Preise bescheren!

Alkemor's Tower ist ein weiterer spannender Titel von BetSoft und du kannst ihn sofort ausprobieren!

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 20Gewinnlinien
  • $2,500.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 95.21Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • $0.2 - $100Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 1.0Münzwert
  • 5Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 2500Maximaler Jackpot
  • 100Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • NeinScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • Stone Age Thema des Spiels
  • Medium Volatilität

Top 4 Boni für Slot

Umsatzbedingungen

70xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Umsatzbedingungen

70xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Umsatzbedingungen

70xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Umsatzbedingungen

70xb

spielautomaten

70xb

parlor spiele

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

2.4/ 5

von 21 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die Fire & Steel gespielt haben, spielten auch

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

Great Blue

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Fire & Steel

Fire & Steel

Anna  profile image

Anna Last Updated 2022-11-04

The ageless battle between good and evil has inspired many game providers to create their own version of the ever-lasting fight. BetSoft is not an exception – this unique release will take you right in the middle of a medieval War of the Wilds and offer you loads of exciting awards for defeating the enemy!

Theme

The superb visuals and great authentic soundtrack let you immediately plunge into the severe atmosphere of the old times. Life was hard – the cold stone backdrop topped by the heavy dark clouds is just one more proof of harsh reality.

But there’s another side of the story:

Somewhere in the middle-aged vaults deep under the earth, the untold riches are laying and awaiting the winner. It’s definitely time to decide which side you’re on and start your treasure hunt!

What comes to the symbols, the developers did a great job – all fifteen are so well-thought and nicely-drawn! Three high-value items are represented by the fascinating gold crown and the heraldic symbols of the Swordsman and the Shieldmaiden.

The uniquely crafted diamond format…

… of this video, slot highlights the epic battle of good vs. evil.

The book of Wisdom, the gold chalice, the helmet, and the sword are four mid-value items. The low-value symbols are illustrated by five amazing precious stones of different colors and cuts.

In contrast to the majority of slots :

this game contains not one but three wild symbols! The game’s logo, the fierce Shieldmaiden, and the handsome Swordsman pay the same and can substitute for all other icons including each other.

Betting Options and Functions

This five-reel blazing fray created by BetSoft offers the punters twenty fixed pay lines, which pays both ways. The reels are diamond shaped, which means there’re five rows on the center reel, four rows on the reels 2 and 4, and three rows on the reels 1 and 5.

Nice choice of stakes…

… to attract both cautious low-rollers and flamboyant whales.

To set your wager, choose the coin value (between €0.01 and €1) and a number of coins (1 to 5) you want to place per line. Hence, the wide betting range starts at €0.20 and goes up to €100.

Features

The supernatural powers of the Wilds are in charge of all the cunning perks you can expect during this tremendous battle. So, to begin with, watch out for the Swordsman and Shieldmaiden – they will take good care of bringing good luck to your side!

Here are the details:

The Swordsman releases a magical vertical beam (either above or below him) to turn all symbols in its path into wilds! Similarly, the Shieldmaiden releases a magical horizontal beam (either to her left or her right) – all symbols in its path are turning wild instantly!

War of the Wilds is a real sweet spot of the whole plot!

In case the mighty beams of both the Swordsman and the Shieldmaiden intersect, the free spins feature will be triggered to bring you 10 free rounds. In addition to that, the icon where they intersect will hold in place as a wild for the duration of free spins! Plus, free spins can be re-triggered – enjoy 10 extra rounds and a clingy wild!

To top it off:

The game also features a Gamble feature which allows the players to double up their winnings. You can gamble 50% or your whole win as many times as you wish. Just choose Heads or Tails and watch the coin spinning!

Our Take

What to say? Just one more cutting-edge performance from the eminent brand! Premium graphics, excellent animation, and uniquely crafted add-ons will bring you hours of wailing entertainment and loads of awesome prizes!

Alkemor’s Tower is another thrilling title by BetSoft and you can try it right away!

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 20Pay lines
  • $2,500.00Max cash jackpot
  • 95.21Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.2 - $100Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 5Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 2500Max coins jackpot
  • 100Max coins
  • NoScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • NoBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Stone Age Game theme
  • Medium Volatility

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires: 31st December 2020 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM

2.4/ 5

From 21 votes

Members that played Fire & Steel also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account