Fire & Steel

Anna  profile image

Anna Dernière Mise à Jour 2021-07-05

La lutte sans fin entre le bien et le mal a inspiré de nombreux fournisseurs de jeux à créer leur propre version de ce combat éternel. BetSoft ne fait pas exception à la règle : cette version unique vous entraînera au cœur d'une guerre médiévale des Wilds et vous offrira de nombreuses récompenses pour avoir vaincu l'ennemi !

Thème

Les superbes visuels et la bande sonore authentique vous plongent immédiatement dans l'atmosphère sévère des temps anciens. La vie était dure - le décor de pierre froide surmonté de lourds nuages noirs n'est qu'une preuve de plus de la dure réalité.

Mais il y a un autre côté de l'histoire :

Quelque part dans les voûtes d'âge moyen, au plus profond de la terre, des richesses incalculables reposent et attendent le gagnant. Il est grand temps de décider de quel côté vous êtes et de commencer votre chasse au trésor !

En ce qui concerne les symboles, les développeurs ont fait un excellent travail - les quinze sont si bien pensés et joliment dessinés ! Trois éléments de grande valeur sont représentés par la fascinante couronne d'or et les symboles héraldiques de l'épéiste et de la demoiselle du bouclier.

Le format unique du diamant...

... de cette vidéo, la machine à sous met en avant la bataille épique du bien contre le mal.

Le livre de la Sagesse, le calice d'or, le casque et l'épée sont quatre éléments de valeur moyenne. Les symboles de faible valeur sont illustrés par cinq étonnantes pierres précieuses de couleurs et de tailles différentes.

Contrairement à la majorité des machines à sous :

ce jeu ne contient pas un mais trois symboles wild ! Le logo du jeu, la farouche demoiselle du bouclier et le beau bretteur rapportent la même chose et peuvent se substituer à tous les autres symboles, y compris les uns aux autres.

Options de pari et fonctions

Ce jeu à cinq rouleaux créé par BetSoft offre aux parieurs vingt lignes de paiement fixes, qui paient dans les deux sens. Les rouleaux sont en forme de diamant, ce qui signifie qu'il y a cinq rangées sur le rouleau central, quatre rangées sur les rouleaux 2 et 4, et trois rangées sur les rouleaux 1 et 5.

Un bon choix de mises...

... pour attirer à la fois les petits joueurs prudents et les baleines flamboyantes.

Pour définir votre mise, choisissez la valeur des pièces (entre 0,01 € et 1 €) et le nombre de pièces (1 à 5) que vous souhaitez placer par ligne. Ainsi, la large gamme de paris commence à 0,20 € et va jusqu'à 100 €.

Caractéristiques

Les pouvoirs surnaturels des Wilds sont à l'origine de tous les avantages auxquels vous pouvez vous attendre au cours de cette formidable bataille. Donc, pour commencer, faites attention au Swordsman et au Shieldmaiden - ils se chargeront d'apporter la chance de votre côté !

Voici les détails :

L'épéiste libère un rayon vertical magique (au-dessus ou au-dessous de lui) pour transformer tous les symboles sur son chemin en wilds ! De même, la Vierge libère un rayon horizontal magique (à sa gauche ou à sa droite) - tous les symboles sur son chemin deviennent instantanément wild !

La Guerre des Wilds est un véritable point fort de l'intrigue !

Si les puissants rayons de l'épéiste et de la Vierge se croisent, la fonction tours gratuits se déclenche et vous offre 10 tours gratuits. En plus de cela, le symbole où ils se croisent restera en place en tant que wild pendant toute la durée des tours gratuits ! De plus, les tours gratuits peuvent être redéclenchés - profitez de 10 tours supplémentaires et d'un wild accrocheur !

Pour couronner le tout :

Le jeu comporte également une fonction Gamble qui permet aux joueurs de doubler leurs gains. Vous pouvez miser 50% ou la totalité de vos gains autant de fois que vous le souhaitez. Choisissez simplement Pile ou Face et regardez la pièce tourner !

Notre avis

Que dire ? Encore une performance de pointe de la part de l'éminente marque ! Des graphismes de première qualité, une excellente animation et des modules complémentaires uniques vous apporteront des heures de divertissement et des tas de prix impressionnants !

Alkemor's Tower est un autre titre passionnant de BetSoft et vous pouvez l'essayer dès maintenant !

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 20Lignes de paiement
  • $2,500.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 95.21Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • NonMultiplicateur
  • $0.2 - $100Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.0Mises en jetons
  • 5Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 2500Jackpot max en jetons
  • 100Jetons max jouables
  • NonSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • NonJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • Stone AgeThème du jeu
La lutte sans fin entre le bien et le mal a inspiré de nombreux fournisseurs de jeux à créer leur propre version de ce combat éternel. BetSoft ne fait pas exception à la règle : cette version unique vous entraînera au cœur d'une guerre médiévale des Wilds et vous offrira de nombreuses récompenses pour avoir vaincu l'ennemi ! Thème Les superbes visuels et la bande sonore authentique...
En savoir plus

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 20Lignes de paiement
  • $2,500.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 95.21Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • NonMultiplicateur
  • $0.2 - $100Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.0Mises en jetons
  • 5Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 2500Jackpot max en jetons
  • 100Jetons max jouables
  • NonSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • NonJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • Stone AgeThème du jeu

Les meilleurs bonus pour vous qui permettent à Machines à sous d'être complet

$ 68

25xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.5

Exigences de mise

25xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

60xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

60xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

60xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

60xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

AU$/$ 18

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

3.9/ 5

Par 19 votes

Les membres qui ont joué à Fire & Steel ont également apprécié

Gladiator Slot Lu

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa Lu

Choy Sun Doa

5 Reel Circus Lu

5 Reel Circus

Aztec Treasures 3D Lu

Aztec Treasures 3D

2 Million B.C. Lu

2 Million B.C.

Golden Lotus Lu

Golden Lotus

activités de LCB au cours des dernières 24 heures

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Fire & Steel

Fire & Steel

Anna  profile image

Anna Last Updated 2022-11-04

The ageless battle between good and evil has inspired many game providers to create their own version of the ever-lasting fight. BetSoft is not an exception – this unique release will take you right in the middle of a medieval War of the Wilds and offer you loads of exciting awards for defeating the enemy!

Theme

The superb visuals and great authentic soundtrack let you immediately plunge into the severe atmosphere of the old times. Life was hard – the cold stone backdrop topped by the heavy dark clouds is just one more proof of harsh reality.

But there’s another side of the story:

Somewhere in the middle-aged vaults deep under the earth, the untold riches are laying and awaiting the winner. It’s definitely time to decide which side you’re on and start your treasure hunt!

What comes to the symbols, the developers did a great job – all fifteen are so well-thought and nicely-drawn! Three high-value items are represented by the fascinating gold crown and the heraldic symbols of the Swordsman and the Shieldmaiden.

The uniquely crafted diamond format…

… of this video, slot highlights the epic battle of good vs. evil.

The book of Wisdom, the gold chalice, the helmet, and the sword are four mid-value items. The low-value symbols are illustrated by five amazing precious stones of different colors and cuts.

In contrast to the majority of slots :

this game contains not one but three wild symbols! The game’s logo, the fierce Shieldmaiden, and the handsome Swordsman pay the same and can substitute for all other icons including each other.

Betting Options and Functions

This five-reel blazing fray created by BetSoft offers the punters twenty fixed pay lines, which pays both ways. The reels are diamond shaped, which means there’re five rows on the center reel, four rows on the reels 2 and 4, and three rows on the reels 1 and 5.

Nice choice of stakes…

… to attract both cautious low-rollers and flamboyant whales.

To set your wager, choose the coin value (between €0.01 and €1) and a number of coins (1 to 5) you want to place per line. Hence, the wide betting range starts at €0.20 and goes up to €100.

Features

The supernatural powers of the Wilds are in charge of all the cunning perks you can expect during this tremendous battle. So, to begin with, watch out for the Swordsman and Shieldmaiden – they will take good care of bringing good luck to your side!

Here are the details:

The Swordsman releases a magical vertical beam (either above or below him) to turn all symbols in its path into wilds! Similarly, the Shieldmaiden releases a magical horizontal beam (either to her left or her right) – all symbols in its path are turning wild instantly!

War of the Wilds is a real sweet spot of the whole plot!

In case the mighty beams of both the Swordsman and the Shieldmaiden intersect, the free spins feature will be triggered to bring you 10 free rounds. In addition to that, the icon where they intersect will hold in place as a wild for the duration of free spins! Plus, free spins can be re-triggered – enjoy 10 extra rounds and a clingy wild!

To top it off:

The game also features a Gamble feature which allows the players to double up their winnings. You can gamble 50% or your whole win as many times as you wish. Just choose Heads or Tails and watch the coin spinning!

Our Take

What to say? Just one more cutting-edge performance from the eminent brand! Premium graphics, excellent animation, and uniquely crafted add-ons will bring you hours of wailing entertainment and loads of awesome prizes!

Alkemor’s Tower is another thrilling title by BetSoft and you can try it right away!

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 20Pay lines
  • $2,500.00Max cash jackpot
  • 95.21Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.2 - $100Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 5Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 2500Max coins jackpot
  • 100Max coins
  • NoScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • NoBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Stone Age Game theme
  • Medium Volatility

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires: 31st December 2020 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM

2.4/ 5

From 21 votes

Members that played Fire & Steel also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account