Une pomme par jour éloigne le médecin, dit-on....

... mais si la pomme est un zombie ?!

FruitZ n'est apparemment pas une faute d'orthographe, mais une machine à sous vidéo à 3 rangées et 5 rouleaux qui donne à ses personnages principaux, des fruits, une touche (pas si) rafraîchissante et la possibilité de gagner beaucoup.

Thème

Le but de ce jeu était de mêler l'incomparable : l'incroyable légèreté d'être des fruits et une apocalypse zombie assez théâtrale. Nous sommes tous conscients de la bagarre épique entre les plantes et les zombies, mais cette fois-ci, ils sont solidaires face aux pauvres moutons sans défense et une vie agricole calme et copieuse.

La fermière qui se tient à côté de la grille semble être équipée pour faire face à toute la situation, tirant sur des caisses maléfiques et des jarres de confiture mortelles, mais les zombies fruités ont le pouvoir de triompher en apparaissant constamment en de nouvelles formations gagnantes.

La ferme colorée à l'arrière-plan semble toujours paisible et tranquille, mais il faudra attendre pour voir ce que nous réserve l'avenir, une fois que les morts auront triomphé ....

Options de paris et fonctionnalités

Un panneau sommaire situé en dessous des rouleaux contient un bouton de lecture (qui permet de faire tourner les rouleaux), un bouton de lecture automatique (qui fait tourner les rouleaux automatiquement pour le nombre de fois sélectionné) et un bouton des options qui affiche le tableau des paiements du jeu, ses règles et ses instructions. Le panneau affiche également votre gain et votre solde actuels, ainsi que la mise actuelle (mais ajustable).

Fonctionnalités

Symbole Wild - remplace tous les autres symboles à l'exception de la Roue et du Coffre.

Coffre - contient une carte aléatoire de la collection. Il n'apparaît que pendant le jeu principal.

La collection de cartes - Il y a 8 jeux de cartes différents et 4 cartes dans chaque jeu. Avec chaque carte, le joueur reçoit un prix sous forme de crédits dont le montant est indiqué dans le tableau des paiements. Pour chaque carte unique, les 20 tours suivants seront joués en utilisant un RTP de 96,96%. Si un joueur a collecté un jeu complet de cartes, le RTP de base du jeu augmentera de 0,5% et si toutes les cartes sont collectées, le RTP de base devient alors de 96,96% et le symbole du Coffre n'apparaît plus.

Symbole de la Roue - 3 symboles de la Roue dans le jeu principal déclenchent la Roue de Sélection du Bonus, qui permettra aux joueurs de choisir un jeu bonus. Les symboles de la Roue n'apparaissent que sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5.

Shoot the Crates - Le joueur reçoit 3 balles. Tirez sur les 12 caisses pour révéler un prix ou des balles supplémentaires. Il y a deux caisses avec 3 balles supplémentaires dans chacune. Après avoir tiré toutes les balles, le prix total s'affichera et sera ajouté au solde du joueur.

Shoot the Jam Jars - Le joueur reçoit 3 balles. Tirez sur les 12 pots de confiture pour révéler un prix ou des balles supplémentaires. Il y a deux pots de confiture avec 3 balles supplémentaires dans chacun. Après avoir tiré toutes les balles, le prix total s'affichera et sera ajouté au solde du joueur.

Les Wilds Collants - Le joueur obtient 8 tours supplémentaires. Avant chaque tour, il est possible de tirer sur n'importe quel symbole pour le transformer en un Wild Collant qui restera au même endroit pendant toute la durée des tours supplémentaires.

Rouleaux figés - Le joueur obtient 5 tours supplémentaires. Deux rouleaux aléatoires contiennent 3 symboles wilds verrouillés chacun, qui restent figés jusqu'à la fin des tours gratuits.

Notre avis

On dit aussi qu'il ne faut pas mélanger "les pommes et les oranges", mais ce cocktail Foxium est frais, pulpeux et délicieux ! Ne manquez pas l'occasion de l'essayer !

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 25Lignes de paiement
  • $1,250.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 92.98-96.96Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • NonMultiplicateur
  • $0.25 - $62.5Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 2.5Mises en jetons
  • 1Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 500Jackpot max en jetons
  • 25Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • FruitThème du jeu
Une pomme par jour éloigne le médecin, dit-on.... ... mais si la pomme est un zombie ?! FruitZ n'est apparemment pas une faute d'orthographe, mais une machine à sous vidéo à 3 rangées et 5 rouleaux qui donne à ses personnages principaux, des fruits, une touche (pas si) rafraîchissante et la possibilité de gagner beaucoup. Thème Le but de ce jeu était de mêler l'incomparable :...
En savoir plus

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 25Lignes de paiement
  • $1,250.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 92.98-96.96Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • NonMultiplicateur
  • $0.25 - $62.5Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 2.5Mises en jetons
  • 1Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 500Jackpot max en jetons
  • 25Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • FruitThème du jeu
FruitZ FruitZ FruitZ FruitZ
FruitZ FruitZ FruitZ FruitZ

Les 4 Meilleurs Bonus pour le Machine à sous

$ 69

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 68

25xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

25xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

30xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

30xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

AU$/$ 18

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

3.1/ 5

Par 4 votes

Les membres qui ont joué à FruitZ ont également apprécié

Gladiator Slot Lu

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa Lu

Choy Sun Doa

5 Reel Circus Lu

5 Reel Circus

Aztec Treasures 3D Lu

Aztec Treasures 3D

2 Million B.C. Lu

2 Million B.C.

Golden Lotus Lu

Golden Lotus

activités de LCB au cours des dernières 24 heures

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

An apple a day keeps the doctor away, they say…

… but what if the apple is a zombie?!

FruitZ is, apparently, not a spelling mistake, but a 3-row and 5-reel video slot that gives its main characters, fruit, a (not so) refreshing twist with a crisp chance to win big.

Theme

This game’s goal was to blend the unblendable: fruits’ incredible lightness of being and a quite theatrical zombie apocalypse. We are all aware of the epic brawl between plants and zombies, but this time they show a united front against poor defenseless sheep and calm and copious farm life.

The lady farmer standing next to the grid seems to be equipped to handle the whole situation, shooting the evil-bearing crates and deadly jam jars, but the dead-eyed fruitilicious zombies have the power to prevail, constantly reappearing in new and winning formations.

The colourful farm in the background still looks peaceful and undisturbed, but what is in store for the future, once the squeezing dead triumph, we’ll have to wait and see... 

Betting Options and Functions

A simplistic panel below the reels contains a play button (starts spinning the reels), an auto play button (spins the reels automatically the selected number of times) and an options button with the game’s paytable, rules and instructions. The panel also displays your current win and balance, as well the current (but adjustable) bet.

Features

Wild Symbol - substitutes for any other symbol except the Wheel and Chest.

Chest - contains one random card from the collection. It appears in the main game only. 

The Card Collection - There are 8 different sets of cards with 4 cards in each set. With each card, the player receives a credit prize according to the paytable. For each unique card, the next 20 spins will be played using an RTP of 96.96%. If a player has collected a full set of cards, the base RTP of the game will raise by 0.5% and if all cards are collected, the base RTP becomes 96.96% and the Chest symbol will not appear again.

Wheel Symbol - 3 Wheel symbols in the main game trigger the Bonus selection Wheel where a player can choose a bonus game. Wheel symbols appear only on reels 1, 3 and 5. 

Shoot the Crates - The player is awarded 3 bullets. Shoot at the 12 crates to reveal a prize of either credits or additional bullets. There are two crates with 3 additional bullets in each. After shooting all the bullets, the total prize is presented and added to the player’s balance.

Shoot the Jam Jars - The player is awarded 3 bullets. Shoot at the 12 Jam Jars to reveal a prize of either credits or additional bullets. There are two Jam Jars with 3 additional bullets in each. After shooting all the bullets, the total prize is presented and added to the player’s balance.

Sticky Wilds - The player is awarded 8 extra spins. Before each spin, any symbol may be shot and turned into a Sticky Wild which will remain in the same place for the duration of extra spins. 

Locked Reels - The player is awarded 5 extra spins. Two random reels are populated with 3 Locked Wild symbols each, which remain frozen until the end of free spins. 

Our Take

Do not mix apples and oranges is what they also say, but this Foxium’s cocktail is fresh, pulpy and delicious! Do not miss the opportunity to try it!

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 25Pay lines
  • $1,250.00Max cash jackpot
  • 92.98-96.96Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.25 - $62.5Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 2.5Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 500Max coins jackpot
  • 25Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Fruit Game theme

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM

1.9/ 5

From 5 votes

Members that played FruitZ also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account