Golden Colts

Andreas profile image

Andreas Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-03-08

Au début de l'année 2018, Play'n GO a réalisé un exploit tout à fait admirable en remportant son deuxième prix consécutif de "fournisseur de machines à sous de l'année" lors de l'événement annuel ICE de Londres. Alors même qu'ils se prélassaient dans la gloire que leur apportait cette consécration, les développeurs de la société, très occupés, n'ont pas chômé, mais ont au contraire imaginé de nouveaux titres qui sont sortis presque immédiatement. Pour cette version particulière, ils se sont associés à l'un des opérateurs de casino les plus appréciés et respectés au monde, Mr Green. Le résultat ? C'est une ode électrisante aux hors-la-loi du vieil Ouest sous la forme d'un jeu à cinq rouleaux et 40 lignes de paiement.

Thème

Les machines à sous sur le thème de l'Ouest ne sont, bien sûr, pas une nouveauté pour tous ceux d'entre nous qui sont obsédés par les machines à sous payantes au quotidien. Lorsque l'on crée un jeu avec des bars de saloon, des shérifs et des hors-la-loi armés jusqu'aux dents, il s'agit d'aller un peu plus loin afin de se distinguer du lot. Dans Golden Colts, cela se fait principalement par le biais de caractéristiques spéciales, mais commençons par le début : parlons des visuels et de la façon dont ils complètent le sujet. Les graphismes sont, indéniablement et apparemment, ce qui fera de ce jeu un futur classique. Situé dans une ville lugubre de l'Ouest, l'orage qui s'annonce remplit le ciel du soir d'éclairs sinistres. Les rouleaux eux-mêmes révèlent que ce scénario du Far West est quelque peu différent de l'ordinaire.

Le jeu suit les exploits d'un groupe infâme de chasseurs de primes, les principaux protagonistes dont les visages créent les symboles de plus grande valeur du jeu. L'équipe se compose d'un joueur, d'une jolie fille, d'un hors-la-loi à la gâchette facile et... de ce qui semble être un méchant shérif zombie (d'après le scénario, c'est lui que vous devez poursuivre : les colts d'or sont en sa possession et votre objectif est de les reprendre) ! Le reste des symboles sont des chiffres et des lettres de cartes à jouer de faible valeur. Les rouleaux sont animés, les symboles et les lignes de paiement s'animent dès qu'un gain est obtenu au jeu principal. Les teintes dominantes sont le violet et le marron, ce qui donne un aspect étonnamment classe, compte tenu du thème.

Le suspense de la bande sonore, qui reprend tous les principaux ingrédients d'une bande sonore bien composée pour un film de cow-boys fictif, est très approprié - à la fois sinistre et apaisant.

Options et fonctions de pari

Juste en dessous de la partie de l'écran où la magie opère, se trouve le panneau du joueur, conçu avec amour. Tout à gauche, le bouton "i" obligatoire ouvre un écran très informatif qui vous dit tout ce que vous devez savoir sur la valeur de chaque symbole, le diagramme d'encaissement pour les 40 lignes de paiement, les symboles Wild et Scatter et leur fonctionnement, ainsi que les nombreuses fonctions supplémentaires de ce jeu. Votre solde total est visiblement affiché juste à droite et les dénominations des pièces peuvent être choisies dans la partie centrale du panneau, occupant la majeure partie de sa longueur. La taille des pièces peut être réglée de 0,20 à 100. Le total des gains est indiqué juste en dessous, en petits caractères. Des options de jeu automatique sont également disponibles, et vous pouvez définir un maximum de 500 tours automatiques, ainsi que certains critères d'arrêt.

Caractéristiques

Il y a, au total, sept fonctions spéciales différentes et distinctes dans ce jeu. Elles dépendent toutes de l'obtention d'au moins trois symboles Scatter, représentés par un crâne talisman aux yeux brillants. Les Scatters déclenchent le jeu bonus Golden Colts, au cours duquel l'une des sept fonctions sera choisie au hasard (en faisant rouler le canon du Golden Colt et en tirant une balle à travers celui-ci).

Ace-high Gang - Obtenir un symbole avec tous les protagonistes déclenchera cette fonction dans laquelle vous obtiendrez trois tours supplémentaires avec 4x4 méga symboles sur les rouleaux 2 et 5.

Wild Bull - Si vous obtenez le symbole Wild Bull, vous obtiendrez trois parties supplémentaires avec les deux premiers rouleaux qui deviennent complètement sauvages à chaque tour.

Law of the Wild - Si vous obtenez le symbole du shérif mort-vivant, vous gagnez un tour supplémentaire avec le symbole en question empilé sur les rouleaux 2 et 4. Vous pouvez également obtenir un respin.

Flingueurs - Si vous obtenez le symbole du hors-la-loi/du flingueur, vous gagnez un tour supplémentaire avec un multiplicateur aléatoire qui peut aller jusqu'à 30x.

Poker Play - Si vous obtenez le symbole du joueur, vous obtiendrez un tour supplémentaire avec un grand symbole de joueur 2x2 qui apparaîtra sur les rouleaux et y restera. Vous pouvez obtenir un respin lorsqu'un joueur supplémentaire apparaît sur les rouleaux et qu'il reste également collé.

Furies - La fille aux pistolets (et nous voulons dire les vrais pistolets, pas les...oh, peu importe) vous accordera un tour supplémentaire avec deux grands symboles de fille (2x2) apparaissant et restant sur les rouleaux pendant la fonction, avec un autre respin donné jusqu'à ce que vous gagniez.

Most Wanted - Pendant cette fonction, qui est la plus unique, 20 affiches Wanted couvrent tout l'écran et tous les rouleaux. Vous devez sélectionner le poster pour trouver le prix caché qui peut être de l'argent ou des fonctions bonus. Vous pouvez sélectionner des affiches jusqu'à ce que vous révéliez la dernière. Le retour des affiches vous permettra de bénéficier de la fonction bonus et vous ramènera aux affiches les plus recherchées où vous pourrez choisir une autre affiche. Pendant cette fonction, vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 2500x votre mise !

Notre avis

Golden Colts est exactement ce que nous pensions que la coopération entre deux marques magistrales telles que Play'n GO et Mr Green donnerait comme résultat. Il s'agit d'un jeu classique, avec des graphismes exceptionnels et un grand nombre de fonctions intéressantes qui peuvent parfois être très gratifiantes (mais elles ne sont pas toutes aussi fructueuses). L'approche différente des tours supplémentaires fait du bien au jeu et le fait de ne pas avoir 5 ou 10 tours supplémentaires en un seul lot n'enlève rien à l'excitation.

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 40Lignes de paiement
  • $1,250.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 96.55Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • OuiMultiplicateur
  • $0.2 - $100Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 5.0Mises en jetons
  • 1Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 250Jackpot max en jetons
  • 40Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • WesternThème du jeu
Au début de l'année 2018, Play'n GO a réalisé un exploit tout à fait admirable en remportant son deuxième prix consécutif de "fournisseur de machines à sous de l'année" lors de l'événement annuel ICE de Londres. Alors même qu'ils se prélassaient dans la gloire que leur apportait cette consécration, les développeurs de la société, très occupés, n'ont pas chômé, mais ont au...
En savoir plus

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 40Lignes de paiement
  • $1,250.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 96.55Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • OuiMultiplicateur
  • $0.2 - $100Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 5.0Mises en jetons
  • 1Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 250Jackpot max en jetons
  • 40Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • WesternThème du jeu

Les meilleurs bonus pour vous qui permettent à Machines à sous d'être complet

$ 68

25xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.5

Exigences de mise

25xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

60xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

60xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

60xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

60xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

AU$/$ 18

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

3.8/ 5

Par 20 votes

Les membres qui ont joué à Golden Colts ont également apprécié

Gladiator Slot Lu

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa Lu

Choy Sun Doa

5 Reel Circus Lu

5 Reel Circus

Aztec Treasures 3D Lu

Aztec Treasures 3D

2 Million B.C. Lu

2 Million B.C.

Golden Lotus Lu

Golden Lotus

activités de LCB au cours des dernières 24 heures

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Golden Colts

Andreas profile image

Andreas Last Updated 2022-03-08

In early 2018, Play'n GO achieved quite an admirable feat by winning their second consecutive “Slot Provider of the Year” award at annual London ICE event. Even as they were basking in the glory this accolade brought them, company's busy developers were not idling, but instead coming up with new titles that were released almost immediately. For this particular release, they've teamed up with one of the world's most beloved and respected casino operators, Mr Green. The outcome? It's an electrifying ode to outlaws of the old West in five-reel, 40-payline form.

Theme

Western-themed slots are, of course, no news to all of us who are obsessed with paying slots on a day to day basis. When creating a game dealing with saloon bars, sheriffs and outlaws armed to the teeth, it's a question of taking it a step further so that is gets distinguished from the lot. In Golden Colts, this is mainly achieved through special features but first things first: let's talk visuals and how they complement the subject matter. The graphics are, undeniably and quite apparently, what will make this game a future classic. Set in a gloomy town somewhere on the western outbacks, the oncoming storm is filling the evening sky with ominous lightning. The reels themselves reveal that this Wild West scenario is somewhat different than usual.

The game follows the exploits of an infamous group of bounty hunters, the main protagonists whose faces create higher value symbols of the game. The crew consists of a gambler, an attractive girl, a trigger-happy outlaw and...what seems to be a zombie sheriff villain (according to the story-line, it's him you're after: the golden colts are in his possession and your aim is to take them back)! The rest of the symbols are low-value playing cards numbers and letters. The reels are animated, with symbols and paylines coming to life whenever a main game win is accomplished. The dominant hues are purple and maroon making for a surprisingly classy look, given the theme.

The suspense of the soundtrack taking all the main ingredients of a well-composed soundtrack to a fictional cowboy movie is very fitting – sort of sinister and calming at the same time.

Betting Options and Functions

Just below the part of the screen where the magic happens, there is the lovingly designed player's panel. To the very left, the obligatory “i” button opens up a very informative screen that tells you all you need to know about the value of each symbol, cashout diagram for all 40 paylines, Wild and Scatter symbols and how they work as well as detailing numerous extra features this game has. Your total balance is visibly displayed just to the right and coin denominations can be chosen at the middle portion of the panel, taking up most of its lengths. Coin size can be set from 0.20 to 100. The total win is summed up just below, in small lettering. Autoplay options are also available, and you can set 500 auto spins max, also setting certain criteria on which they'll stop.

Features

There are, in total, seven different and distinctive special features in this game. They all depending on you landing at least three Scatter symbols, represented as a skull talisman with glowing eyes. The Scatters trigger the Golden Colts Bonus Game, during which one of the seven features will be randomly selected (by rolling the golden colt's barrel and firing a bullet through it).

Ace-high Gang – Getting a symbol with all of the protagonists will trigger this feature in which you get three extra spins with 4x4 mega symbols on reels 2 and 5

Wild Bull – Getting the Wild Bull symbol gives three extra spins with first two reels going utterly wild on each spin.

Law of the Wild - If you get the undead sheriff symbol, you win one extra spin with the symbol in question stacked on reels 2 and 4. You can also get one respin.

Gunslingers – Getting the outlaw/gunslinger symbol will award one extra spin with a random multiplier that can go as high as 30x.

Poker Play – Ending up with the gambler symbol yields one extra spin with a large 2x2 gambler symbol appearing on reels and sticking there. You can get one respin when one additional gambler appears on the reels that will also get sticky.

Furies – The girl with the guns (and we mean actual guns, not the...oh, never mind) will grant you one extra spin with two large girl symbols (2x2) appearing and sticking on reels during the feature, with another respin given away until you win.

Most Wanted – During this feature which is the most unique one, 20 Wanted posters cover the entire screen and all the reels. You need to select the poster to find the hidden prize which can be cash or bonus features. You can select posters until you reveal the final one. The return posters will award the bonus feature and take you back to the Most Wanted signs where you can choose another poster. During this feature, you can win up to 2500x your bet!

Our Take

Golden Colts is exactly what we thought the cooperation between two masterful brands such as Play'n GO and Mr Green would result in. A classic game, with tremendous visuals and a whole bunch of cool features that can get pretty rewarding at times (not all of them are equally fruitful, though). The different take on extra spins here does well to the game and not having 5 or 10 extra spins in one batch does not take away any excitement at all.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 40Pay lines
  • $1,250.00Max cash jackpot
  • 96.55Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMultiplier
  • $0.2 - $100Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 5.0Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 250Max coins jackpot
  • 40Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • WesternGame theme
In early 2018, Play'n GO achieved quite an admirable feat by winning their second consecutive “Slot Provider of the Year” award at annual London ICE event. Even as they were basking in the glory this accolade brought them, company's busy developers were not idling, but instead coming up with new titles that were released almost immediately. For this particular release, they've teamed up with...
Read more

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 40Pay lines
  • $1,250.00Max cash jackpot
  • 96.55Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMultiplier
  • $0.2 - $100Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 5.0Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 250Max coins jackpot
  • 40Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • WesternGame theme
Full Screen

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

$ 68

25xb

min WR

4.5
New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Amount: $68. Max cashout:$100. Game contribution to the wagering requirements: Slots 100%; Video Poker 20%; Keno counts 50%; Roulette1%. Once credited when does the bonus expire: after 30 days. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: No. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Is No deposit available on mobile: Yes. Bonus expires: Until further notice. Restricted countries at the casino: Australia, Belarus, China, Czech Republic, France, India, Indonesia, Kazakstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam. (Wagering requirements for the players from AR, AZ, BD, BR, HU, PO, RO, RU, SA, and TZ are multiplied by 5x).

Wagering Requirements

25xb

slots

... + show more

$ 69

40xb

min WR

4.4
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US OK. Amount: $69. How to claim bonus: Please clear PC's cookies first, then sign up from this LINK, go to ‘Cashier’, click on ‘Promotions’ and enter the bonus code. Bonus code: LCB69. WR: 40x. Max cashout: $100. Max bet per spin: $10. Allowed countries for the bonus: United States, Canada, Finland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway and Sweden This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario.  Allowed games: Slots (no progressive slots), Video Poker, Keno only. Bonus offer expires: Until further notice. Minimum Deposit required in order to cashout: Yes. Available on mobile: Yes. Offer Available on download and instant play version: Yes.

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + show more

100 Spins

60xb

min WR

4.4
New players only - US OK. Amount: 100 free spins on T-Rex II. How to claim: Players need to sign up from our LINK - Use Bonus code LCB50FREE. Max cash out: $180. Restricted Countries and US states from this bonus: New York, Kentucky, Washington State, Maryland, New Jersey, Louisiana and Missouri. Greece, Poland, Russia, Sweden, United Kingdom, Romania, Bulgaria, Mauritius and Portugal. Promo valid: Until further notice. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings?: YES. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version? YES. Is No deposit available on mobile? YES.

Wagering Requirements

60xb

slots

... + show more

100 Spins

30xb

min WR

4.4
New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. US OK! Allowed countries for the bonus: USA, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden and Canada (excluding Ontario). 100 Free Spins on Cash Bandits 3.How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK, and enter the bonus code in the Cashier/Coupons section. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max Cashout: $100. Allowed games for this promotion: Keno, Non Progressive Slots (Excluding RTG777) and Video Poker. All other games are restricted. Once credited when does the bonus expire: 7 days. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. If free spins what is the allowed max bet per spin?: Fixed at $0.25 per spin. Max bet per spin is $10. Max bet amount for no deposit bonuses?: Max bet $10. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Available on any platform. Is No Deposit available on mobile: Yes. 

Wagering Requirements

30xb

slots

... + show more

3.8/ 5

From 20 votes

Members that played Golden Colts also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account