Gypsy Rose

Video Slots
Mobile friendly
Gypsy Rose Gypsy Rose Gypsy Rose Gypsy Rose Gypsy Rose Gypsy Rose
Gypsy Rose Gypsy Rose Gypsy Rose Gypsy Rose Gypsy Rose Gypsy Rose

Die besten Casinos mit BetSoft Spielen

Drake Casino

320% up to $2000, Sign Up Bonus, Exclusive

4.2/ 5

Black Lotus Casino

50 Spins, No Deposit, Casino Spins, Exclusive

4.2/ 5

Treasure Mile

50 Spins, No Deposit, Casino Spins, Exclusive

4/ 5

Littleman Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-03-24

Gypsy Rose war einer der am meisten erwarteten Slots von BetSoft des Jahres 2014. Jetzt, wo mit im Portfolio ist, sehen wir warum! Es gibt 5 Walzen mit 30 Gewinnlinien, die mit detaillierten Grafiken rund um Rose, eine hübsche Zigeunerin, aufwarten. Das Gameplay beinhaltet auch Wild-Symbole, Scatter und vier individuelle Bonus Spiele, was eine Menge Action auf den Walzen bedeuten sollte.

Das Thema von Gypsy Rose

Der Wohnwagen von Rose dient als Rahmen für die 5 Walzen des Slots. Du wirst feststellen, dass Rose mit ihren lockigen Haaren und ihren großen, glitzernden Augen an der Seite dieser Walzen steht. Dies ist ein Merkmal vieler BetSoft Slots und es ist schön zu sehen, dass sie an dieser Tradition festhalten, denn es hebt die Marke sicherlich von anderen ab.

Jedes der Symbole auf den Walzen wurde von Hand im Cartoon-Stil gezeichnet, mit einem Hauch von romanischem Einfluss. Zu diesen Symbolen gehören Fläschen mit einem Liebestrank, magische Zauberbücher, Krähen und die Buchstaben A, K, Q, J und 10. Außerdem findest du Rose persönlich, wilde Tarotkarten und eine mystische Kristallkugel (diese hat eine große Bedeutung und spielt in jeder Bonus Runde eine Rolle).

Einsatz-Optionen und weitere Funktionen

Die Auswahl der Einsätze ist eine angenehme, aber dennoch vertraute Erfahrung. Eine Kombination aus Münzwerten, Linien und Münzen pro Linie bedeutet, dass du zwischen 0,02 und 75 $ pro Spiel einsetzen kannst. Dies sollte sicherstellen, dass jeder Spieler einen Einsatz finden kann, der ideal für sein Budget ist.

Jeder reguläre Gewinn, der nicht zu einem sekundären Bonus führt, kann verwendet werden, um den Double Up Mini-Bonus zu erhalten. Wähle einfach Kopf oder Zahl aus und wenn du richtig liegst, wird dein Gewinn verdoppelt. Liegst du falsch, bekommst du leider gar nichts.

Gypsy Rose Features

Die Wilds werden durch, nun ja, Wild-Symbole dargestellt! Diese Wild-Symbole können nur auf den Walzen 1 und 5 erscheinen, aber wenn sie einander gegenüber auf Linie 1, 2 oder 3 erscheinen, lösen sie einen zusätzlichen Bonus aus. Wenn dies passiert, wirft Rose eine weitere Tarotkarte auf die Walzen, um einen garantierten Gewinn zu erzeugen.

Die Kristallkugel ist der Schlüssel zum Freischalten aller vier Boni, die ausgelöst werden, wenn zwei bestimmte Symbole mit ihr kombiniert werden. Diese kombinierten Symbole schalten einen bestimmten Bonus frei, je nachdem, ob es sich um den Liebestrank, die Krähe, die Zigeunerin oder das magische Buch handelt.

Die Liebestrank Freispiele: Diese werden ausgelöst, wenn zwei Liebestrank-Symbole erscheinen, nämlich eines links und eines rechts neben dem Kristallkugel-Symbol. Diese Freispiele profitieren von der Wild-Symbol Magie, was bedeuten könnte, dass mehr Wild-Symbole zu den Walzen hinzugefügt werden.

Das Crow Wild und Respin Feature: Hierfür benötigst du Krähen-Symbole auf den Walzen 2 und 4 in Kombination mit der Kristallkugel. Beide Krähen werden sich in Wild-Symbole verwandeln und ein Respin wird mit diesen fest platziert stattfinden. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt werden alle zusätzlichen Gewinne ausgezahlt.

Der Zauberbuch-Sofortgewinn: Dieser Bonus wird ausgelöst, wenn Zauberbuch-Symbole mit der Kristallkugel kombiniert werden (wie zuvor). Dieser Bonus löst einen Sofortgewinn von bis zu 20x deines Gesamteinsatzes aus.

Die Tarotkarten-Bonusrunde: Jepp, du hast es erraten, diese wird durch 2 Zigeunerin-Symbole ausgelöst, die auf der zweiten und vierten Walze in Kombination mit der Kristallkugel erscheinen. Dies ist der am meisten auszahlende Bonus und erfordert, dass du 7 verschiedene Tarotkarten wählst, um eine Gewinnsumme aufzudecken.

Unser Fazit zu Gypsy Rose

Gypsy Rose ist eine gute Ergänzung zu den bereits starken Slots von BetSoft. Wir finden Rose und die malerischen Grafiken, die auf den Walzen erscheinen, toll. Die vier Bonus Spiele sorgen für reichlich Abwechslung, was nie schlecht ist.

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 30Pay lines
  • $5,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 97.63Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • $0.01 - $150Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 1.0Münzwert
  • 5Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 5000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 150Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • NeinScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • JaBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
Gypsy Rose war einer der am meisten erwarteten Slots von BetSoft des Jahres 2014. Jetzt, wo mit im Portfolio ist, sehen wir warum! Es gibt 5 Walzen mit 30 Gewinnlinien, die mit detaillierten Grafiken rund um Rose, eine hübsche Zigeunerin, aufwarten. Das Gameplay beinhaltet auch Wild-Symbole, Scatter und vier individuelle Bonus Spiele, was eine Menge Action auf den Walzen bedeuten sollte. Das...
Mehr lesen

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 30Pay lines
  • $5,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 97.63Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • $0.01 - $150Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 1.0Münzwert
  • 5Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 5000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 150Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • NeinScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • JaBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Black Lotus Casino ?

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Jackpot Wheel Casino ?

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Lotus Asia Casino ?

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Lucky Creek ?

50 Spins

60xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.2
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Black Lotus Casino?

Umsatzbedingungen

60xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Black Lotus Casino?

100 Spins

60xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.1
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Jackpot Wheel Casino?

Umsatzbedingungen

60xb

spielautomaten

1700xb

blackjack

340xb

baccarat

170xb

poker

170xb

roulette

850xb

video poker

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Jackpot Wheel Casino?

40 Spins

45xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.1
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Lotus Asia Casino?

Umsatzbedingungen

45xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Lotus Asia Casino?

65 Spins

60xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Lucky Creek?

Umsatzbedingungen

60xb

spielautomaten

1200xb

blackjack

250xb

baccarat

120xb

poker

1200xb

craps

120xb

roulette

600xb

video poker

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Lucky Creek?

3.5/ 5

von 17 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die Gypsy Rose gespielt haben, spielten auch

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

Great Blue

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Gypsy Rose

Gypsy Rose

Littleman Last Updated 2023-10-09

Gypsy Rose was one of the most anticipated BetSoft slots of 2014. Now that it's here we can see why! There are 5 reels with 30 pay lines that boast detailed graphics based around Rose, the beautiful gypsy. Gameplay also includes wilds, scatters and four individual bonus games which should mean plenty of on-reel action.

Gypsy Rose Theme

Roses' caravan acts as a frame for the slots 5 reels. You'll notice Rose standing to the side of these reels with her curly hair and wide glistening eyes. This has been a feature of many BetSoft slots and it's nice to see them stick with this tradition as it certainly sets the brand apart from others.

Each of the reel icons has been hand drawn in a cartoon style with a hint of Romany influence. These icons include love potion bottles, magic spell books, crows, A, K, Q, J and 10 logos. You'll also find Rose, wild Tarot cards and a mystical crystal ball (this has major significance and has a hand in every bonus round).

Betting Options and More Functions

Choosing bets is a pleasant, yet familiar, experience. A combination of coin values, lines and coins per line mean you can wager between 0.02 and $75 per game. This should ensure any player can find a bet ideal for their budget.

Any regular win not resulting in a secondary bonus can be used to enter the double up mini bonus. Basically choose heads or tails and if you’re right the prize is doubled. Get it wrong and you’ll walk away with zilch.

Gypsy Rose Features

Wild cards are represented by, well, wild cards! These wilds can only appear on reels 1 and 5 but when appearing opposite each other on line 1, 2 or 3 trigger an additional bonus. If this happens Rose will throw another tarot card onto the reels to create a guaranteed win.

The crystal ball is the key to unlocking all four of the bonuses, which are triggered when two specific icons combine with it. These combining icons unlock a specific bonus depending on whether it’s a pair of love potion, crow, gypsy or magic books:

Love Potion free spins: These are triggered when two love potion logos appear; one on the left and one of the right of the crystal ball logo. These free spins benefit from wild card magic, which could mean more wilds are added to the reels.

Crow Wild and ReSpin: For this you’ll need crow icons on reels 2 and 4 in combination with the crystal ball. Both crows will turn into wilds and a respin will occur with these fixed in placed. At this time any additional wins will be paid.

Magic Book Instant Win: this bonus is triggered when magic book logos combine with the crystal ball (like before). This bonus triggers an instant win of up to 20x your total bet.

Tarot Card Bonus Round; Yep, you guessed it this one is triggered by 2 Gypsy symbols appearing on the second and fourth reel in combination with the crystal ball. This is the most involved bonus and requires you to choose 7 different tarot cards to reveal a credit total.

Our Take on Gypsy Rose

Gypsy Rose is a fine addition to an already strong lineup of slots from BetSoft. We adore Rose and the quaint graphics that appear on the reels. The inclusion of four bonus games also provides plenty of variety, which can never be a bad thing.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 30Pay lines
  • $5,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • 97.63Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.01 - $150Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 5Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 5000Max coins jackpot
  • 150Max coins
  • NoScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Medium Volatility

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM

1.8/ 5

From 23 votes

Members that played Gypsy Rose also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account