Gypsy Rose

Littleman Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-03-24

Gypsy Rose était l'une des machines à sous BetSoft les plus attendues de 2014. Maintenant qu'elle est là, nous pouvons voir pourquoi ! Il y a 5 rouleaux avec 30 lignes de paiement qui se vantent de graphiques détaillés basés sur Rose, la belle gitane. Le gameplay comprend également des wilds, des scatters et quatre jeux bonus individuels, ce qui devrait signifier beaucoup d'action sur les rouleaux.

Thème

La caravane de Rose sert de cadre aux 5 rouleaux de la machine à sous. Vous remarquerez que Rose se tient sur le côté de ces rouleaux, avec ses cheveux bouclés et ses grands yeux brillants. Il s'agit d'une caractéristique de nombreuses machines à sous de BetSoft et il est agréable de voir qu'ils conservent cette tradition, car elle permet à la marque de se distinguer des autres.

Chacune des icônes de la bobine a été dessinée à la main dans un style cartoon avec un soupçon d'influence rom. Ces icônes comprennent des bouteilles de philtre d'amour, des livres de sorts magiques, des corbeaux, des logos A, K, Q, J et 10. Vous trouverez également une rose, des cartes de tarot sauvages et une boule de cristal mystique (qui a une importance majeure et joue un rôle dans tous les tours bonus).

Options de pari et autres fonctions

Le choix des paris est une expérience agréable, mais familière. Grâce à une combinaison de valeurs de pièces, de lignes et de pièces par ligne, vous pouvez miser entre 0,02 et 75 $ par partie. Cela devrait permettre à tout joueur de trouver un pari idéal pour son budget.

Tout gain régulier ne donnant pas lieu à un bonus secondaire peut être utilisé pour accéder au mini bonus double. En gros, choisissez pile ou face et si vous avez raison, le prix est doublé. Si vous vous trompez, vous repartirez avec rien.

Caractéristiques

Les cartes wilds sont représentées par, eh bien, des cartes wilds ! Ces jokers ne peuvent apparaître que sur les rouleaux 1 et 5 mais lorsqu'ils apparaissent en face l'un de l'autre sur les lignes 1, 2 ou 3, ils déclenchent un bonus supplémentaire. Si cela se produit, Rose lancera une autre carte de tarot sur les rouleaux pour créer un gain garanti.

La boule de cristal est la clé pour débloquer les quatre bonus, qui sont déclenchés lorsque deux icônes spécifiques se combinent avec elle. Ces icônes combinées débloquent un bonus spécifique selon qu'il s'agit d'une paire de potion d'amour, d'un corbeau, d'un gitan ou d'un livre de magie :

Tours gratuits de Potion d'amour : Ils sont déclenchés lorsque deux logos de philtre d'amour apparaissent ; un à gauche et un à droite du logo de la boule de cristal. Ces tours gratuits bénéficient de la magie des jokers, ce qui peut signifier que des wilds supplémentaires sont ajoutés aux rouleaux.

Crow Wild et ReSpin : Pour cela, vous aurez besoin d'icônes de corbeau sur les rouleaux 2 et 4 en combinaison avec la boule de cristal. Les deux corbeaux se transformeront en wilds et un respin se produira avec ces derniers en place. À ce moment-là, tous les gains supplémentaires seront payés.

Gain instantané du livre magique : ce bonus est déclenché lorsque les logos du livre magique sont combinés avec la boule de cristal (comme précédemment). Ce bonus déclenche un gain instantané allant jusqu'à 20x votre mise totale.

Bonus carte de tarot : vous l'avez deviné, ce bonus est déclenché par l'apparition de deux symboles gitans sur les deuxième et quatrième rouleaux, combinés à la boule de cristal. Il s'agit du bonus le plus important et vous devez choisir 7 cartes de tarot différentes pour révéler un total de crédit.

Notre avis

Gypsy Rose est un excellent ajout à la gamme de machines à sous de BetSoft. Nous adorons Rose et les graphismes pittoresques qui apparaissent sur les rouleaux. L'inclusion de quatre jeux bonus offre également beaucoup de variété, ce qui n'est jamais une mauvaise chose.

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 30Lignes de paiement
  • $5,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 97.63Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • NonMultiplicateur
  • $0.01 - $150Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.0Mises en jetons
  • 5Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 5000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 150Jetons max jouables
  • NonSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • Moyenne Volatilité
Gypsy Rose était l'une des machines à sous BetSoft les plus attendues de 2014. Maintenant qu'elle est là, nous pouvons voir pourquoi ! Il y a 5 rouleaux avec 30 lignes de paiement qui se vantent de graphiques détaillés basés sur Rose, la belle gitane. Le gameplay comprend également des wilds, des scatters et quatre jeux bonus individuels, ce qui devrait signifier beaucoup d'action sur les...
En savoir plus

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 30Lignes de paiement
  • $5,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 97.63Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • NonMultiplicateur
  • $0.01 - $150Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.0Mises en jetons
  • 5Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 5000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 150Jetons max jouables
  • NonSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • Moyenne Volatilité
Full Screen

Top 4 Machine à sous Friendly Bonuses

$ 68

25xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.5

Exigences de mise

25xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 69

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 44

44xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

44xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

60xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

60xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

3.5/ 5

Par 17 votes

Les membres qui ont joué à Gypsy Rose ont également apprécié

Gladiator Slot Lu

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa Lu

Choy Sun Doa

5 Reel Circus Lu

5 Reel Circus

Aztec Treasures 3D Lu

Aztec Treasures 3D

2 Million B.C. Lu

2 Million B.C.

Golden Lotus Lu

Golden Lotus

activités de LCB au cours des dernières 24 heures

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Gypsy Rose

Gypsy Rose

Littleman Last Updated 2023-10-09

Gypsy Rose was one of the most anticipated BetSoft slots of 2014. Now that it's here we can see why! There are 5 reels with 30 pay lines that boast detailed graphics based around Rose, the beautiful gypsy. Gameplay also includes wilds, scatters and four individual bonus games which should mean plenty of on-reel action.

Gypsy Rose Theme

Roses' caravan acts as a frame for the slots 5 reels. You'll notice Rose standing to the side of these reels with her curly hair and wide glistening eyes. This has been a feature of many BetSoft slots and it's nice to see them stick with this tradition as it certainly sets the brand apart from others.

Each of the reel icons has been hand drawn in a cartoon style with a hint of Romany influence. These icons include love potion bottles, magic spell books, crows, A, K, Q, J and 10 logos. You'll also find Rose, wild Tarot cards and a mystical crystal ball (this has major significance and has a hand in every bonus round).

Betting Options and More Functions

Choosing bets is a pleasant, yet familiar, experience. A combination of coin values, lines and coins per line mean you can wager between 0.02 and $75 per game. This should ensure any player can find a bet ideal for their budget.

Any regular win not resulting in a secondary bonus can be used to enter the double up mini bonus. Basically choose heads or tails and if you’re right the prize is doubled. Get it wrong and you’ll walk away with zilch.

Gypsy Rose Features

Wild cards are represented by, well, wild cards! These wilds can only appear on reels 1 and 5 but when appearing opposite each other on line 1, 2 or 3 trigger an additional bonus. If this happens Rose will throw another tarot card onto the reels to create a guaranteed win.

The crystal ball is the key to unlocking all four of the bonuses, which are triggered when two specific icons combine with it. These combining icons unlock a specific bonus depending on whether it’s a pair of love potion, crow, gypsy or magic books:

Love Potion free spins: These are triggered when two love potion logos appear; one on the left and one of the right of the crystal ball logo. These free spins benefit from wild card magic, which could mean more wilds are added to the reels.

Crow Wild and ReSpin: For this you’ll need crow icons on reels 2 and 4 in combination with the crystal ball. Both crows will turn into wilds and a respin will occur with these fixed in placed. At this time any additional wins will be paid.

Magic Book Instant Win: this bonus is triggered when magic book logos combine with the crystal ball (like before). This bonus triggers an instant win of up to 20x your total bet.

Tarot Card Bonus Round; Yep, you guessed it this one is triggered by 2 Gypsy symbols appearing on the second and fourth reel in combination with the crystal ball. This is the most involved bonus and requires you to choose 7 different tarot cards to reveal a credit total.

Our Take on Gypsy Rose

Gypsy Rose is a fine addition to an already strong lineup of slots from BetSoft. We adore Rose and the quaint graphics that appear on the reels. The inclusion of four bonus games also provides plenty of variety, which can never be a bad thing.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 30Pay lines
  • $5,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • 97.63Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.01 - $150Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 5Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 5000Max coins jackpot
  • 150Max coins
  • NoScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Medium Volatility

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM

1.8/ 5

From 23 votes

Members that played Gypsy Rose also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account