Kick Ass

Kick Ass Kick Ass
Kick Ass Kick Ass

Die besten Casinos für Virginia

Win A Day Casino

$69, No Deposit, Exclusive

4.5/ 5

Bovada Casino

100% up to $1000, Sign Up Bonus

4.5/ 5

Sloto'Cash Casino

$44, No Deposit, Exclusive

4.4/ 5

Nina profile image

Nina Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-03-09

Auch wenn du Comics nicht super gerne magst, so bist du doch sicher mit dem Konzept der Superhelden vertraut und hast wahrscheinlich einige Favoriten unter den vielen Charakteren, die aus den Medien, Filmen und Videospielen stammen. Erlebe die Action, indem du Kick Ass spielst, einen Video-Slot, der dir von 1X2gaming zur Verfügung gestellt wird und bei dem die Welt wieder einmal gerettet werden muss.

Dieses Spiel hat nichts mit dem gleichnamigen Film von 2010 zu tun, wie einige von euch vielleicht denken. Stattdessen dreht sich alles um eine Bande sehr gut aussehender Jungs und Mädchen, die in einer namenlosen Stadt Verbrechen und verrückte Schurken bekämpfen. Sie fliegen über Dächer und treten in engen Elastik-Anzügen auf, denn der Job der Superhelden ist wirklich schwer. Und während jeder Tortur bleiben ihre Haare tadellos, glänzend und modisch. Ganz zu schweigen von den mörderischen Einzeilern und der mühelosen Nonchalance, die jeder Held in seinem Lebenslauf hat. Ziehe dir deinen Anzug an, wenn du dieses grafische Roman Design und alle Charaktere wirklich zu schätzen wissen willst. Die Superhelden werden nicht namentlich genannt, vermutlich aus urheberrechtlichen Gründen, aber die Fans könnten einige von ihnen sicherlich wiedererkennen. Es gibt zwei Damen, eine blonde und eine rothaarige, und etwa acht muskulöse Männer in leuchtenden Farben mit maskierten Gesichtern. Die Musik erinnert mich ein wenig an den Spiderman-Cartoon, der früher auf Cartoon Network ausgestrahlt wurde, insbesondere die Sequenzen, in denen er seine Feinde ausspioniert. Alles in allem ist dies ein lustiges Thema, das den Stil von grafischen Novellen sehr gut widerspiegelt.

Die Einsatz-Optionen

Die Breite der möglichen Einsätze ist relativ groß und dürfte die Mehrheit der Spieler zufrieden stellen. Das niedrigste, das du spielen kannst, ist 0,01 $, aber da du etwa ein Dutzend Leute mit Superkräften im Spiel hast, die dir den Rücken freihalten, kannst du genauso gut alles riskieren und 25 $ einsetzen. Bevor du deine Superhelden aufforderst, den Tag und dich zu retten, solltest du die Münzgrößen, Gewinnlinien und die Anzahl der Münzen pro Linie anpassen.

Du kannst die Walzen mit bis zu 25 Gewinnlinien und bis zu 5 Münzen pro Linie drehen. Die Münzwerte liegen zwischen 0,01 $ und 0,20 $.

Besondere Features

Kick Ass bietet Wild-Symbole, Scatter, Freispiele und ein Bonus Spiel.

Das Wild-Symbol arbeitet als Ersatz für alle anderen Symbole mit Ausnahme von den Scatter Symbolen, Freispielen und dem Multiplikator Mann-Symbol. Es kann auf jeder Walze landen und gleichzeitig gewinnbringende Kombinationen auf einer oder mehreren Gewinnlinien bilden oder vervollständigen.

Das Symbol für Freispiele aktiviert das Feature der Freispiele. Du musst mindestens drei davon auf einer Gewinnlinie landen sehen, um 5 Freispiele zu erhalten. Vier dieser Symbole vergeben 10 Freispiele, und 5 geben dir die höchste Anzahl von 15 Freispielen. Sie können nicht erneut ausgelöst werden, was bedeutet, dass du während der Dauer des Features keine weiteren Freispiele gewinnen kannst.

Der Multiplikator Mann ist der schwarze Superheld mit dem Killer-Pony. Wenn du ihn im Basisspiel zu deinen Walzen fliegen siehst, sei ihm dankbar, denn er wird deine Taschen mit multiplizierten Gewinnen füllen. Jedes Mal, wenn er erscheint, erhältst du in den nächsten fünf Runden den 2x Multiplikator, was bedeutet, dass alle deine Gewinne verdoppelt werden.

Kick Ass bietet ein humorvolles Design und interessante Features, die einen Besuch lohnenswert machen.

Das Scatter Symbol kann während der Freispiele erscheinen. Wenn drei oder mehr irgendwo auf den Walzen landen, bekommst du die Bonus Runde zu sehen. Es handelt sich lediglich um eine Animation, die dir die Superhelden im Kampf gegen einen Bösewicht zeigt, und am Ende erhältst du nach dem Zufallsprinzip einen Preis in Höhe des bis zu 90-fachen deines gesamten Einsatzes. Der Multiplikator Mann ist anscheinend sehr beschäftigt, daher wirst du ihn in diesem Features nicht zu sehen bekommen.

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 25Pay lines
  • $6,250.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 96.90Auszahlungsquote
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMutiplikator
  • $0.01 - $62.5Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 0.5Münzwert
  • 5Münzen pro Linie
  • NoProgressiv
  • 12500Maximaler Jackpot
  • 125Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFreispiele verfügbar
  • YesBonusspiel
  • NoFeature Kaufen
  • Action, Comics, Movies, SuperheroesThema des Spiels
Auch wenn du Comics nicht super gerne magst, so bist du doch sicher mit dem Konzept der Superhelden vertraut und hast wahrscheinlich einige Favoriten unter den vielen Charakteren, die aus den Medien, Filmen und Videospielen stammen. Erlebe die Action, indem du Kick Ass spielst, einen Video-Slot, der dir von 1X2gaming zur Verfügung gestellt wird und bei dem die Welt wieder einmal gerettet werden...
Mehr lesen

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 25Pay lines
  • $6,250.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 96.90Auszahlungsquote
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMutiplikator
  • $0.01 - $62.5Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 0.5Münzwert
  • 5Münzen pro Linie
  • NoProgressiv
  • 12500Maximaler Jackpot
  • 125Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFreispiele verfügbar
  • YesBonusspiel
  • NoFeature Kaufen
  • Action, Comics, Movies, SuperheroesThema des Spiels

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten WildCoins Casino ?

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten WildCoins Casino ?

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten WildCoins Casino ?

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten WildCoins Casino ?

25 Spins

50xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

3.8
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten WildCoins Casino?

Umsatzbedingungen

50xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten WildCoins Casino?

100% bis zu

₿ 1 + 300 Spins

40xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

3.8
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten WildCoins Casino?

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten WildCoins Casino?

100% bis zu

BCH 75 + 300 Spins

40xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

3.8
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten WildCoins Casino?

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten WildCoins Casino?

100% bis zu

₮ 50000 + 300 Spins

40xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

3.8
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten WildCoins Casino?

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten WildCoins Casino?

2.2/ 5

von 4 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die Kick Ass gespielt haben, spielten auch

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

Great Blue

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Kick Ass

Kick Ass Kick Ass
Kick Ass Kick Ass

Top Casinos For Virginia

Win A Day Casino

250% up to $250, Sign Up Bonus, Exclusive

4.5/ 5

Slotland

$68, No Deposit, Exclusive

4.5/ 5

Bovada Casino

100% up to $1000, Sign Up Bonus

4.5/ 5

Nina profile image

Nina Last Updated 2022-03-09

Even if you don’t appreciate comic books, you are certainly familiar with the concept of superheroes and probably have some favorites among the many characters that come from print, films and video games. Share in their power by playing Kick Ass, a video slot brought to you by 1x2 Gaming, where the world is in need of saving once again.

This game has nothing to do with the 2010 film of the same name, as some of you may think. Instead, it is all about a bunch of very good-looking guys and girls fighting crime and crazy villains in an unnamed city. Flying over rooftops and kicking rears dressed in tight spandex suits, the job of superheroes really is hard. And throughout every ordeal, their hair stays impeccable, shiny and fashionable. Not to mention the killer one-liners and effortless nonchalance every hero has in their resume. Get your lycra on if you want to truly appreciate this graphic novel design and all the characters. Superheroes are not specifically named, presumably due to copyright issues, but fans might recognize some of them. There are two ladies – one blond and one red-haired, and about eight muscular guys dressed in bright colors with masked faces. The music reminds me a bit of Spiderman cartoon that used to air on Cartoon Network, specifically the sequences in which he is spying on his enemies. All in all, this is a fun theme that mirrors the style of graphic novels very well.

Betting options

Betting range is fairly wide and should satisfy majority of players. The lowest you can play is $ 0.01, but since you have about a dozen people with superpowers watching your back, you might as well risk it all and stake $ 25. Before you call upon your superheroes to save the day and your rear end, adjust the coin sizes, pay-lines and the number of coins per line.

You can spin the reels with up to 25 pay-lines, and up to 5 coins per line. Coin values are ranging between $ 0.01 and $ 0.20.

Special features

Kick Ass features Wilds, Scatters, free spins and one bonus game.

Wild symbol acts as a stand-in for all other symbols except Scatters, Free Spins symbols and Multiplier Man symbol. It can land on any reel, and create or complete winning combinations on one or more win lines at the same time.

Free Spins symbol activates free spins feature. You need to land at least three of them on a win line to get 5 free spins, 4 of these symbols will award 10 free spins, and 5 will give you the highest number of 15 free spins. They cannot be retriggered, which means you will not be able to win any additional free spins for the duration of the feature.

Multiplier Man is the all black superhero with killer bangs. When you see him flying over to your reels in the base game, be grateful because he will fill your pockets with multiplied wins. Each time he appears, you will get x2 multiplier in the next five rounds, which means all your prizes will be doubled.

Kick Ass has humorous design and interesting features that make it worth checking out.

Scatter symbol may appear during free spins. If three or more land anywhere on the reels, you will get to see Bonus Round. It is only an animation showing you superheroes fighting a villain, and in the end you will be randomly awarded a prize of up to 90 times your total bet. Multiplier Man is apparently very busy, so you will not see him in this feature.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 25Pay lines
  • $6,250.00Max cash jackpot
  • 96.90Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMultiplier
  • $0.01 - $62.5Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 0.5Coin bet range
  • 5Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 12500Max coins jackpot
  • 125Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Action, Comics, Movies, SuperheroesGame theme
Even if you don’t appreciate comic books, you are certainly familiar with the concept of superheroes and probably have some favorites among the many characters that come from print, films and video games. Share in their power by playing Kick Ass, a video slot brought to you by 1x2 Gaming, where the world is in need of saving once again. This game has nothing to do with the 2010 film of the same...
Read more

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 25Pay lines
  • $6,250.00Max cash jackpot
  • 96.90Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMultiplier
  • $0.01 - $62.5Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 0.5Coin bet range
  • 5Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 12500Max coins jackpot
  • 125Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Action, Comics, Movies, SuperheroesGame theme

Note

This game is no longer available.

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Jazz Casino ?

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Jazz Casino And Sportsbook ?

200% up to

$ 2000 + 100 Spins

Sign Up Bonus

3.7 / 29 votes

... + show more
Note:
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. 20 Free Spins (upon request) during the next 4 days, until reaching the full 100 total Free Spins. Min deposit: $10. For information about wagering contact customer support.

200% up to

$ 2000

Sign Up Bonus

2.3 / 42 votes

40xb

lowest WR

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + show more
Note:
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: $100. Deposits made via Credit Card are eligible for this bonus, with a 50x rollover. Bonus amount is available for Virtual Casino games only.

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + show more
Note:
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: $100. Deposits made via Credit Card are eligible for this bonus, with a 50x rollover. Bonus amount is available for Virtual Casino games only.

200% up to

$ 2000 + 100 Spins

no WR

3.7
CLAIM

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Jazz Casino?

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. 20 Free Spins (upon request) during the next 4 days, until reaching the full 100 total Free Spins. Min deposit: $10. For information about wagering contact customer support.
... + show more
CLAIM

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Jazz Casino?

200% up to

$ 2000

40xb

min WR

2.3
CLAIM

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Jazz Casino And Sportsbook?

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: $100. Deposits made via Credit Card are eligible for this bonus, with a 50x rollover. Bonus amount is available for Virtual Casino games only.

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + show more
CLAIM

Awesome

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Jazz Casino And Sportsbook?

2.2/ 5

From 4 votes

Members that played Kick Ass also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account