Madder Scientist

Vous vous souvenez du bon vieux "Mad Scientist", sorti par l'une des meilleures maisons de logiciels du marché, Betsoft, dans le cadre de sa série Slots3 ? Vous vous souvenez de ses potions colorées, de ses expériences explosives et de ses spins gratifiants ? Vous pouvez maintenant vous rappeler toutes ses qualités dans une nouvelle version améliorée de la machine à sous - "Madder Scientist" qui a des idées encore plus brillantes qui vous apporteront des prix plus élevés et plus fréquents. Alors, pourquoi ne pas l'essayer et voir par vous-même à quel point cette nouvelle version est bonne !

"Madder Scientist" se joue sur cinq rouleaux et 30 lignes de paiement. Tout comme son prédécesseur, il met en scène le même savant fou, qui a été intoxiqué par son précédent succès et est donc devenu encore plus fou ! Bien sûr, il a un assistant très séduisant, qui l'aide à prendre des notes sur ses expériences avec différents composants. Les bobines sont très vivantes et colorées, et le savant fou se tient sous les bobines, surveillant ce qui se passe et commentant vos gains. En plus de lui, de son assistant, de son lapin de laboratoire fou, de ses carottes et d'un grand nombre d'équipements de laboratoire, la machine à sous "Madder Scientist" comporte également une série de fonctions spéciales intéressantes : rechargement des rouleaux, jets de joker, tour de bonus sur le deuxième écran et fonction "cliquez-moi", qui offrent toutes d'excellents prix !

Pour rendre les choses encore meilleures, "Madder Scientist" est une machine à sous que pratiquement tout le monde peut se permettre de payer, ce qui est l'une des principales raisons pour lesquelles elle sera sûrement aussi populaire parmi les joueurs que son prédécesseur. Ici, le montant des pièces que vous pouvez choisir va de 0,02$ à 0,50$ ; de plus, pour rendre la gamme de montants de mise à votre disposition encore plus grande, les fabricants de machines à sous Betsoft ont introduit la possibilité de placer jusqu'à 5 pièces par ligne de paiement, ce qui signifie que le montant maximum de la mise que vous pouvez choisir est de 75$.

Caractéristiques spéciales

La meilleure chose à propos de ce jeu est le fait que ses fonctions spéciales sont abondantes, généreuses et qu'elles apparaissent assez régulièrement. La première à attirer l'attention, et probablement celle qui deviendra la préférée des joueurs, est la fonction de re-tournoiement des rouleaux, qui permet aux joueurs de choisir un rouleau et de le re-tournoyer après chaque tour, contre des frais qui dépendent de la possibilité de gagner ou de déclencher une fonction spéciale si le bon symbole apparaît sur ce rouleau. De très beaux prix peuvent être gagnés avec l'aide de cette fonction, mais essayez de ne pas en abuser, car elle peut commencer à jouer contre vous et vous faire perdre beaucoup plus que vous ne gagnez. Ensuite, il y a le tour de bonus, déclenché par trois carottes ou plus n'importe où sur les rouleaux. Dans cette fonction, vous serez emmené dans le laboratoire du savant fou, où vous devrez l'aider à mener une nouvelle expérience en choisissant les ingrédients qu'il utilisera. En échange de vos services de "consultation", vous recevrez de généreux prix en espèces.

Enfin, il y a les deux autres fonctions, qui valent la peine d'être attendues. Il y a les interrupteurs sauvages, attribués par trois symboles d'interrupteur, dans lesquels un rouleau aléatoire devient sauvage pendant cinq tours. Vous pouvez gagner des tours supplémentaires pour chaque symbole interrupteur qui apparaît pendant ces cinq tours. Quant à la fonction "click me", elle est activée lorsque trois symboles de bécher apparaissent sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5 et elle vous permet de cliquer sur les symboles et de révéler des prix en espèces et des tours gratuits jusqu'à ce que vous tombiez sur un symbole qui cache un signe "collect".

Avec une telle variété de possibilités de gains, une telle générosité et un thème aussi intéressant et adorable, qui peut résister à "Madder Scientist" ? Il a tout ce qu'il faut pour devenir l'un des jeux les plus populaires de la saison, et à juste titre, car peu de jeux peuvent rivaliser avec son offre.

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 30Lignes de paiement
  • $2,500.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 95.18Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • NonMultiplicateur
  • $0.01 - $150Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.0Mises en jetons
  • 5Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 2500Jackpot max en jetons
  • 150Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • ScienceThème du jeu
  • Moyenne Volatilité
Vous vous souvenez du bon vieux "Mad Scientist", sorti par l'une des meilleures maisons de logiciels du marché, Betsoft , dans le cadre de sa série Slots3 ? Vous vous souvenez de ses potions colorées, de ses expériences explosives et de ses spins gratifiants ? Vous pouvez maintenant vous rappeler toutes ses qualités dans une nouvelle version améliorée de la machine à sous - "Madder...
En savoir plus

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 30Lignes de paiement
  • $2,500.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 95.18Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • NonMultiplicateur
  • $0.01 - $150Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.0Mises en jetons
  • 5Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 2500Jackpot max en jetons
  • 150Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • ScienceThème du jeu
  • Moyenne Volatilité
Plein Écran

Les 4 Meilleurs Bonus pour le Machine à sous

$ 69

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 68

25xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

25xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

30xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

30xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

AU$/$ 18

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

3.2/ 5

Par 8 votes

Les membres qui ont joué à Madder Scientist ont également apprécié

Gladiator Slot Lu

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa Lu

Choy Sun Doa

5 Reel Circus Lu

5 Reel Circus

Aztec Treasures 3D Lu

Aztec Treasures 3D

2 Million B.C. Lu

2 Million B.C.

Golden Lotus Lu

Golden Lotus

activités de LCB au cours des dernières 24 heures

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Madder Scientist

Madder Scientist

Remember the good, old “Mad Scientist” released by one of the best software houses in the market, Betsoft, as a part of its Slots3 series? Remember its colorful potions, explosive experiments and rewarding spins? Now you can remind yourself of all its qualities in a new and improved version of the slot – “Madder Scientist” who has even brighter ideas which will bring you higher and more frequent prizes. So, why not give it a try and see for yourself how good this new release is!

“Madder Scientist” is played on five reels and 30 paylines. Just like its predecessor, it features the same mad scientist, who has been intoxicated with his previous success and has therefore become even madder! Of course, he has a very good looking assistant, who helps him take notes of his experiments with different components. The reels are very lively and colorful, and the mad scientist is standing beneath the reels, monitoring what’s going on and commenting on your wins. Apart from him, his assistant, his crazy lab bunny, his carrots and a lot of lab equipment, the “Madder Scientist” slot also involves a range of engaging special features: reel respin, wild switches, second screen bonus round and click me feature, all of which carry some excellent prizes!

To make things even better, “Madder Scientist” is a slot that virtually everybody can afford to pay, which is one of the main reasons why it will surely be as popular among players as its predecessor. Here, coin amounts you can choose from range from $0.02 and go up to $0.50; in addition, to make the range of bet amounts at your disposal even bigger, Betsoft slots makers have introduced the possibility to place up to 5 coins per payline, which means that the maximum bet amount you can choose is $75.

Special Features:

The best thing about this game is the fact that its special features are plentiful, generous and that they appear quite regularly. The first one to draw attention, and probably the one to become players’ favorite is the reel re-spin feature, which allows players to pick a reel and re-spin it after each spin, against a fee which depends on the possibility to win or trigger a special feature if the right symbol lands on that reel. There are truly great prizes to be won with the help of this feature, but try not to overuse it, as it may then start working against you and see you lose way more than you win. Then, there’s the bonus round, triggered by three or more carrots anywhere on the reels. In this feature, you will be taken to the mad scientist’s lab, where you need to help him conduct a new experiment by picking the ingredients he will use. In return for your ‘consultation’ services, you will get generous cash prizes.

Finally, there are the remaining two features, both of which are worth waiting for. There are wild switches, awarded by three switch symbols, in which a random reel is turned wild for five spins. You can win additional wild switches spins for each switch symbol that appears during those five spins. As for the click me feature, it is activated when three beaker symbols appear on reels 1, 3 and 5 and it lets you click the symbols and reveal cash prizes and free spins until you hit a symbol that hides a collect sign.

With such a variety of winning possibilities, with such generosity and such an interesting, adorable theme, who can resist “Madder Scientist?” It’s got everything it takes to become one of the most popular games this season, and deservingly, for there are few games that can match its offering.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 30Pay lines
  • $2,500.00Max cash jackpot
  • 95.18Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.01 - $150Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 5Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 2500Max coins jackpot
  • 150Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Science Game theme
  • Medium Volatility

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! Amount: $35. How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM

2.0/ 5

From 10 votes

Members that played Madder Scientist also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account