Littleman Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-07-05

Vous aimez aller à l'opéra ? Ou bien vous aimez simplement rester chez vous et écouter certains des meilleurs morceaux de musique classique du monde. Si la réponse est oui, et que vous aimez aussi jouer aux machines à sous vidéo pendant votre temps libre, alors vous allez sûrement adorer le jeu que nous allons vous présenter. "Opera Night" vient de la fabrique de machines à sous exquises de Rival, et il offre une expérience d'opéra authentique pour laquelle vous n'avez pas besoin de vous déguiser. Vous n'avez qu'à rester à la maison et à passer du temps avec certains des personnages d'opéra les plus célèbres.

En parlant de cela, cette machine à cinq rouleaux et 20 lignes de paiement rassemble à la fois des compositeurs et des chanteurs, tels que Mozart et Pavarotti, ainsi que de nombreux personnages d'opéra, dont Madame Butterfly, Traviata, Aida, Carmen, Figaro, et bien d'autres. Tous sont écoutés et observés par les membres du public du XVIIIe siècle à travers des lunettes d'opéra. Mais outre le côté divertissant, "Opera Night" peut également vous rapporter quelques prix décents, surtout si l'on considère ses nombreuses caractéristiques spéciales : un bonus interactif sur le second écran, des Wilds, des Scatters, des Tours Gratuits avec des multiplicateurs, et une nouvelle fonction Opera Drop.

En ce qui concerne la partie financière du jeu, les possibilités sont multiples, tant pour les highrollers que pour ceux qui préfèrent les mises plus faibles. Les dénominations des pièces commencent à partir de 0,01 $ et peuvent atteindre 0,25 $ au maximum. Pour élargir le choix, il est possible de placer plusieurs pièces par ligne, jusqu'à 10. Et si l'on tient compte du fait que les joueurs peuvent également choisir le nombre de lignes, la gamme des montants des paris proposés dans "Opera Night" est plus que suffisante pour satisfaire tous les goûts.

Caractéristiques

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, il y a une abondance de caractéristiques spéciales sur ces cinq rouleaux. Tout d'abord, prenez le symbole wild en forme de briseur de cœur, Carmen. Il sert à remplacer tous les autres symboles afin de former une combinaison gagnante, et il peut être vu assez souvent, ce qui est juste puisqu'il ne multiplie pas les prix.

Ensuite, il y a le symbole scatter Conducteur, dont trois, quatre ou cinq symboles déclenchent 5, 10 ou 20 tours gratuits avec un multiplicateur de 3x. Il est bon de savoir que les tours gratuits ne sont pas toujours généreux, les joueurs ne doivent donc pas avoir des attentes trop élevées à leur égard.

En ce qui concerne le tour de bonus mentionné ci-dessus, trois symboles de diva ou plus n'importe où vous amèneront à une étape où vous devrez choisir la hauteur que la diva peut atteindre avant de briser les verres à vin, gagnant une récompense pour le bon réglage. Et si vous êtes extrêmement précis et que vous prédisez le niveau qui fera éclater les quatre verres, vous remporterez un jackpot moyen de 1200 pièces.

De plus, il y a une nouvelle fonction dans "Opera Night", intitulée The Opera Drop. Cette fonction est déclenchée par le Fantôme de l'Opéra, dont trois ou plus sur les rouleaux feront tomber ces symboles plus bas et seront remplacés par les symboles immédiatement au-dessus, augmentant ainsi la perspective d'un autre gagnant.

Que vous aimiez ou non l'opéra n'a en fait aucune importance. "Opera Night" est une machine à sous qui peut même susciter l'intérêt pour la musique classique, tout en attirant l'attention par ses fonctions intéressantes et innovantes qui rapportent parfois beaucoup. Ce qui signifie qu'elle vaut vraiment la peine d'être tentée...

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 20Lignes de paiement
  • $8,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 90Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • OuiMultiplicateur
  • $0.01 - $20Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 0.1Mises en jetons
  • 10Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 80000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 200Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
Vous aimez aller à l'opéra ? Ou bien vous aimez simplement rester chez vous et écouter certains des meilleurs morceaux de musique classique du monde. Si la réponse est oui, et que vous aimez aussi jouer aux machines à sous vidéo pendant votre temps libre, alors vous allez sûrement adorer le jeu que nous allons vous présenter. "Opera Night" vient de la fabrique de machines à sous exquises...
En savoir plus

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 20Lignes de paiement
  • $8,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 90Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • OuiMultiplicateur
  • $0.01 - $20Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 0.1Mises en jetons
  • 10Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 80000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 200Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
Opera Night Opera Night Opera Night Opera Night
Opera Night Opera Night Opera Night Opera Night

Top 4 Machine à sous Friendly Bonuses

$ 68

25xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.5

Exigences de mise

25xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 69

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 44

44xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

44xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

60xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

60xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

1.9/ 5

Par 4 votes

Les membres qui ont joué à Opera Night ont également apprécié

Gladiator Slot Lu

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa Lu

Choy Sun Doa

5 Reel Circus Lu

5 Reel Circus

Aztec Treasures 3D Lu

Aztec Treasures 3D

2 Million B.C. Lu

2 Million B.C.

Golden Lotus Lu

Golden Lotus

activités de LCB au cours des dernières 24 heures

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Littleman Last Updated 2022-07-05

Do you like going to opera house? Or do you simply enjoy staying at home and listening to some of the best classical music pieces in the world. If the answer is yes, and you also love playing video slots in your free time, then you’ll surely love the game we’re about to present. “Opera Night” comes from the Rival’s factory of exquisite slots, and it provides an authentic opera experience for which you don’t need to dress up. Now, you can just stay at home and hang out with some of the most famous opera figures.

 

Speaking of which, this five-reel, 20-payline slot gathers both composers and singers, such as Mozart and Pavarotti, as well as numerous opera characters, including Madame Butterfly, Traviata, Aida, Carmen, Figaro, and many others. All of them are listened and observed by members of the 18th century audience through opera glasses. But apart from the entertainment side, “Opera Night” may also bring you some decent prizes, especially considering its many special features: a second screen interactive bonus, Wilds, Scatters, Free Spins with multipliers, and a new Opera Drop feature.

When it comes to the financial part of the game, there are multiple possibilities, both for highrollers and those who prefer lower stakes. The coin denominations start from as little as $0.01 and can be set to $0.25 at most. To enlarge the selection, there is the possibility of placing multiple coins per line, up to 10 of them. And having in mind that players can also choose the number of lines, the range of bet amounts offered in “Opera Night” is more than enough to satisfy all tastes.

 

Special Features:

As mentioned above, there is an abundance of special features on those five reels. First, take the wild symbol in shape of a heart-breaker, Carmen. She serves to replace all other symbols in order to form a winning combination, and she can be seen quite often, which is fair since she doesn’t multiply the prizes.

Then there’s the scatter Conductor symbol, three, four or five of which trigger 5, 10 or 20 free spins with a 3x multiplier. It’s good to know that the free spins are not always generous, so players shouldn’t keep their expectations too high when it comes to those.

 

As for the above mentioned bonus round, three or more diva symbols anywhere will take you to a stage where you should select the pitch the diva can reach before breaking wine glasses, earning a reward for the right setting. And if you’re extremely precise and predict the level that will shatter all four glasses, you’ll win an average jackpot of 1200 coins.

In addition, there’s a new feature in “Opera Night,” titled The Opera Drop. The feature is triggered by the Phantom of the Opera, three or more of which across the reels will cause these symbols to fall lower and be replaced by the symbols immediately above, thus increasing the prospect of another winner.

 

It actually doesn’t matter whether you like opera or not. “Opera Night” is a slot that may even inspire interest in classical music, at the same time drawing attention with its interesting, innovative features that occasionally pay out very well. Which means that it’s definitely worth a shot…

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 20Pay lines
  • $8,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • 90Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMultiplier
  • $0.01 - $20Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 0.1Coin bet range
  • 10Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 80000Max coins jackpot
  • 200Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
Opera Night Opera Night Opera Night Opera Night
Opera Night Opera Night Opera Night Opera Night

Note

Flash is dead:/ As of 30 November 2020 all Rival Gaming flash games have been decommissioned.  

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM

1.4/ 5

From 6 votes

Members that played Opera Night also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account