Orc vs Elf

Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf
Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf

Die besten Casinos mit Real Time Gaming Spielen

Bovada Casino

100% up to $1000, Sign Up Bonus

4.5/ 5

Sloto'Cash Casino

$44, No Deposit, Exclusive

4.4/ 5

Jackpot Capital

100 Spins, No Deposit, Casino Spins, Exclusive

4.4/ 5

Natalie  profile image

Natalie Zuletzt aktualisiert 2020-10-26

Orc Vs Elf ist ein Fantasy Video Spielautomat von Real Time Gaming (RTG). Schon vor der Veröffentlichung waren die Erwartungen hoch, da man sich ein Spiel voller Action mit vielen Features erwarten konnte, wovon viele andere Automaten nur träumen können. Die Erwartungen wurden erfüllt: Es gibt expandierende Wilds, insgesamt 14 verschiedene Features und einen Battle Bonus, bei dem du Zeuge eines Kampfes zwischen Ork und Elfe wirst.

Das Thema vom Spielautomaten Orc vs Elf

Bevor es losgeht, musst du zunächst eine Seite aussuchen. Du kannst entweder Ork oder Elf wählen. Du kannst die beiden Arten auch auf den Walzen und daneben in den Grafiken entdecken. Im Battle Bonus treten die beiden Gestalten dann auch gegeneinander an.

Der Spielautomat wurde in zwei Hälften gestaltet, wobei die eine in Stahl und die andere in Stein gehalten ist, was du beiden Königreiche symbolisieren soll. RTG nennt dieses Spiel einen „3D Automaten“, aber dies beschränkt sich auf die 3D Effekte und du benötigst keine Brille oder dergleichen.

Die Symbole auf den Walzen gehören entweder zu den Orks oder zu den Elfen, wobei beiden Seiten gleich viele Zeichen zukommen. Hierzu gehören Schädel, Wölfe, Zaubertränke, Bogen, Schwerter, jeweils ein Schloss, Schutzschilder und natürlich Orks und Elfen.

Einsatzoptionen und weitere Funktionen

RTG bietet bei diesem Spiel eine gute Auswahl an Einsatzoptionen an, die dem Spieler ermöglichen zwischen 25 Cent und 25 Euro je Spiel zu setzen. Das entspricht einer breiten Spannweiter von Spielerinteressen, auch wenn extreme Highroller und super sparsame Spieler nicht voll und ganz zufrieden sein sollten.

Die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten gestatten auch das automatische Spiel, sodass Spieler bis zu 100 automatische Spins einstellen können, die automatisch durchgeführt werden. Es gibt auch eine Auszahlungstabelle, die ebenso die Features erklärt und sich daher über mehrere Seiten erstreckt.

Die Features von Orc vs Elf

Expandierende Wilds

Das Orc Symbol erscheint nur auf der ersten Walze und wenn es das tut, breitet es sich auf alle drei Positionen aus. Das Elfen-Symbol kann nur auf der 5. Walz betrachtet werden und ist ebenfalls ein expandierendes Wild. Beide Features führen dank der dreifachen Wild-Menge zu hohen gewinnen, da sie jedes andere Symbol ersetzen können - mit Ausnahme der Schilder.

Battle Bonus

Der Battle Bonus wird ausgelöst, wenn mindestens drei Battle Bonus Symbole auf dem Bildschirm zu sehen sind. Diese erscheinen auf den drei mittleren Walzen. Du wirst dann zu einem neuen Bildschirm geleitet, auf dem ein Ork und ein Elf erscheinen und gegeneinander kämpfen, wo bei du auf der Seite desjenigen stehst, für den du dich eingangs entschieden hast.

Ein animierter Kampf läuft vor den Walzen ab, bei dem der Angriff der einen Figur entweder von der anderen abgewehrt wird, oder trifft. Wenn Du auf Seiten des Orks stehst und der Kampf zu deinen Gunsten ausgeht, startet das Goblin Feature (siehe unten für mehr). Bist du für den Elf dabei, gewinnst du den Woodland Spins Bonus, sollte er erfolgreich sein. Bei einer Niederlage deines Schützlings bekommst du einen Trostpreis, der zwischen 2x und 10x deinem Einsatz liegt.

Scatter Boni bei Orc vs. Elfs

Die Symbole, die Orks und Elfen zeigen, sind die Scatter Symbole in diesem Spiel und lösen eine Reihe von Features aus, die mit dem jeweiligen Charakter zu tun haben, wenn drei oder mehr Schilder der jeweiligen Figur aus den Walzen zu sehen sind. Du kannst dann den entsprechenden Bonus annehmen oder ihn aufsparen, bis beim nächsten Auslösen der Umfang des Features wesentlich verbessert wurde und du dadurch bessere Chancen auf größere Gewinne hast.

Sowohl die Orks als auch die Elfen haben 7 Stationen auf ihrem Weg, von denen jede eine bestimmte Anzahl an Freispielen bedeutet und mit jedem Schritt weitere Boni in Form von Multiplikatoren, Wilds, zusätzlichen Freispielen oder Extras hinzukommen. Doch lass uns einfach einen Blick auf die entsprechenden Features (je 7) werfen:

Die Orc Features

  1. Goblin’s Gold: Du erhältst 5 Freispiele, bei denen alle Darkling-Symbole den doppelten Gewinn auszahlen, als sie normalerweise Wert sind (das umfasst das Ork-Schild, das Forts, die Fahnen, die Schädel, die Wölfe und die Schwerter).
  2. Hobgoblin: Dies ist im Prinzip das gleiche wie Goblin’s Gold, aber du bekommst 6 Freispiele und außerdem 2 weitere, wenn 2 oder mehr Scatter erscheinen.
  3. Orc Army: Das Feature verfügt über alle Vorteile von Hobgoblin, wobei das Ork Forts zusätzlich noch die Funktion eines weiteren Wild Symbols einnimmt.
  4. Orc Horde: Wiederum wie das vorhergehende Feature, wobei der ersten Walze ein weiterer Ork hinzugefügt wird.
  5. Giant Spins: Alle Eigenschaften von “Orc Horde” und einem zusätzlichen 3-fachen Multiplikator für alle Darkling Symbole.
  6. Chaos Spins: Wie das “Giant Spins” Feature plus 7 zusätzliche Freispiele.
  7. Orc Onslaught: Dies ist der letzte Punkt des Weges, der alles bietet, was es auch im Chaos Spins Feature gibt sowie den zusätzlichen Vorteil eines Super Spins, der am Ende ausgeführt wird und häufig noch wesentlich größere Gewinne bedeutet.

Elf Features

  1. Woodland Spins: Im Gegensatz zu den Orcs erhältst du bei den Elfen zu Beginn 6 Freispiele.
  2. Elf Magic: Hier gibt es wieder 6 Freirunden, allerdings mit weiteren Wilds auf den Walzen.
  3. Huntsman: 7 Freispiele erwarten dich mit zusätzlichen Wilds auf den Walzen. Wenn ein Ork auf den Walzen erscheint, wird er gejagt und wenn du ihn erschießt, erwartet dich ein Bonus von bis zu 200x.
  4. Ancient Archer: Dieses Feature ist wie der Huntsman Bonus, wobei hier nun auch die Wölfe gejagt werden. Ein erlegter Wolf bringt dir einen Gewinn von bis zu 100x deinen Einsatz zurück.
  5. Archmage: Hierzu gehören alle Vorteile des Ancient Archer Features. Außerdem bringt der Elf dir hierbei weitere Wilds ein, die zufällig auf den Walzen verteilt werden.
  6. Forestal: Ein Superspin wird den bisherigen Vorteilen hinzugefügt, der über weitere Wilds und doppelte Gewinne verfügt. Alle Features des Archmage Features bleiben natürlich erhalten.
  7. Elf King: Dieser letzte Schritt ist wie das Forestal Feature, wobei du allerdings 8 Freispiele mit einem extra Super Spin erhältst, bei dem auf der 5. Walze Wilds hinzugefügt werden.

Unsere Meinung zu Orc vs Elf

Spielautomaten mit Fantasy Themen sind derzeit extrem populär, vor allem dank Filmen wie „Der Hobbit“, die große Maßen in die Kinos bringen. Wir denken daher, dass das Spiel ein großer Erfolg werden wird, vor allem aufgrund der guten Grafiken.

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 25Pay lines
  • $1,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • JaWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • $0.25 - $25Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 1.0Münzwert
  • 1Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 1000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 25Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • JaScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • JaBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
Orc Vs Elf ist ein Fantasy Video Spielautomat von Real Time Gaming (RTG). Schon vor der Veröffentlichung waren die Erwartungen hoch, da man sich ein Spiel voller Action mit vielen Features erwarten konnte, wovon viele andere Automaten nur träumen können. Die Erwartungen wurden erfüllt: Es gibt expandierende Wilds, insgesamt 14 verschiedene Features und einen Battle Bonus, bei dem du Zeuge...
Mehr lesen

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 25Pay lines
  • $1,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • JaWild Symbol
  • NeinMutiplikator
  • $0.25 - $25Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 1.0Münzwert
  • 1Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 1000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 25Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • JaScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • JaBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Casino Brango ?

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Casino Extreme ?

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Jackpot Capital ?

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Grande Vegas ?

$ 44

44xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Casino Brango?

Umsatzbedingungen

44xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Casino Brango?

$ 66

40xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Casino Extreme?

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Casino Extreme?

100 Spins

60xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Jackpot Capital?

Umsatzbedingungen

60xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Jackpot Capital?

100 Spins

60xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Grande Vegas?

Umsatzbedingungen

60xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Grande Vegas?

4.0/ 5

von 20 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die Orc vs Elf gespielt haben, spielten auch

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

Great Blue

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf
Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf

Top Real Time Gaming Gaming Casinos

Bovada Casino

100% up to $1000, Sign Up Bonus

4.5/ 5

Jackpot Capital

100 Spins, No Deposit, Casino Spins, Exclusive

4.4/ 5

Grande Vegas

100 Spins, No Deposit, Casino Spins, Exclusive

4.4/ 5

Natalie  profile image

Natalie Last Updated 2022-06-24

Orc Vs Elf is a 5-reel fantasy themed video slot from Real Time Gaming (RTG). From launch it promised to be an action packed game, filled with features that other slots could only dream of. There’s expanding wilds, 14 individual feature trails and a Battle Bonus where you’ll experience a battle between the orc and elf.

Orc vs Elf Slot Theme

You’ll need to pick a side before you can play. You can select the orc or elf, which remains your choice until the two face off against each other in the battle bonus.

The slot has been designed in two halves of steel and stone, which represents the Orc and Elf kingdoms. You can also see both of these races either side of the reels and upon them. RTG actually branded this as a 3D slot, but you won’t need any weird glasses to enjoy it because it uses 3D effects only.

Reel icons are also split between orcs and elves, with an equal ratio relating of each. These include skulls, wolves, potions, bows, swords, castles (one for each), shields, orcs and elves.

Betting Options and More Functions

RTG has included a good selection of betting options, providing players with bets ranging from 0.25 to $25 per spin. This will suit nearly all players needs, although penny slot and high rollers may not find any of these bets ideal.

The control panel offers up an auto play function, which allows players to configure up to 100 spins that play automatically. There’s also a multi-page pay table that provides detail on every winning combination and feature.

Orc vs Elf Slot Features

Expanding Wilds

Orc icons can only appear on the first reel, and in doing so will expand to fill the entire reel. Elf icons can only appear on the fifth reel, also expanding to fill the whole reel. Both of these features produce a reel full of wilds that can substitute for any icon except the elf shield and orc shield respectively.

Battle Bonus

The Battle Bonus is awarded when at least three Battle Bonus icons appear on second, third and fourth reels. This loads a new screen where the orc faces off against the elf; you’ll be represented by whoever you picked at the start.

An animated battle ensues, where a strike can be victorious or miss to lead to a defeat. Choosing the Orc as victor will award the Goblin’s Gold feature (see below), whilst having the elf as your victor will award the Woodland spins feature. A loss for either party will award a consolation prize ranging from 2x to 10x your bet.

Scatter Bonuses

Orc and Elf shield icons play as scatters, triggering a series of features associated with each character when three or more of their shields appear during any single spin. You can choose to take the bonus then or then, or bank it to move onto the next wrung of the trail when it triggers again.

Both the Orc and Elf have 7 trails to take, where each one triggers a series of free spins and an additional bonus (a multiplier, wild or bonus). So without further adieu let’s take a look at the fourteen features (7 each):

Orc Features

1. Goblin’s Gold: Triggers 5 free spins with all Darkling symbols paying twice the regular payable value (these include Orc Shields,Forts, Banners, Skulls, wolves and Swords).

2. Hobgoblin: This is essentially identical to Goblin’s Gold, but you’ll get 6 free spins. You will also gain 2 additional free spins when 2 or more scatters appear.

3. Orc Army: This has similar aspects to Hobgoblin, except Orc Fort symbols behave as additional wilds.

4. Orc Horde: Again this is similar to the prior Orc Army feature, but an additional Orc appears on the first reel.

5. Giant Spins: Has all the benefits of the Orc Horde feature, with the added benefit of all Darkling icons pay triple prizes.

6. Chaos Spins: Include everything the Giant Spins feature offers, on this occasion you’ll gain an additional 7 free spins.

7. Orc Onslaught: This final trail includes everything that the Chaos Spins feature does. The additional benefit of one super spin comes at the end though, which often results in much larger prizes.

Elf Features

1. Woodland Spins: This is slightly richer than the Orc equivalent, paying 6 free spins.

2. Elf Magic: Again 6 free spins are awarded, but this time additional wilds will be added to the reels.

3. Huntsman: 7 free spins are awarded with additional wilds on the reels. Any orcs appearing will be hunted, killed and a bonus up to 200x will be awarded.

4. Ancient Archer: This is very similar to the Huntsman feature, but the Orc also hunts wolves as well. Any slain wolf will award up to 100x your triggering bet.

5. Archmage: This includes all the benefits of the Ancient Archer feature. The elf also awards additional wilds, which are randomly added to the reels.

6. Forestal: This bolts on a super spin with added wilds and double prizes. All the features from Archmage are also included.

7. Elf King: This includes all the benefits of the Forestal feature, on this occasion you’ll get 8 free spins with an extra super spin where wilds appear on the fifth reel.

Our Take on Orc vs Elf

Fantasy themed slots are ultra popular at the moment, especially with hit films such as The Hobbit pulling in huge audiences at the cinema. We therefore think Orc Vs Elf will be popular with gamblers, especially because it is so feature rich.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 25Pay lines
  • $1,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.25 - $25Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 1000Max coins jackpot
  • 25Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
Orc Vs Elf is a 5-reel fantasy themed video slot from Real Time Gaming (RTG). From launch it promised to be an action packed game, filled with features that other slots could only dream of. There’s expanding wilds, 14 individual feature trails and a Battle Bonus where you’ll experience a battle between the orc and elf. Orc vs Elf Slot Theme You’ll need to pick a side before you can play....
Read more

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 25Pay lines
  • $1,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.25 - $25Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 1000Max coins jackpot
  • 25Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature

Note

Flash is dead:/ As of 31 December 2020 RTG games that have not been converted to HTML 5 no longer work in Instant play mode or mobile
but will continue to be supported on Download only.

100 Spins

60xb

min WR

4.4
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! 100 Free Spins on "Miami Jackpots". How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon via the Cashier, then navigate to the game and the free spins will begin automatically. Max cashout: $180. Once credited when does the bonus expire: No expiry. Allowed max bet per spin: €5. Minimum deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: No. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: No. Is No deposit available on download & instant play version: Yes. Is No deposit available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice.

Wagering Requirements

60xb

slots

... + show more

100 Spins

60xb

min WR

4.4
New players only - US OK. Amount: 100 free spins on T-Rex II. How to claim: Players need to sign up from our LINK - Use Bonus code LCB50FREE. Max cash out: $180. Restricted Countries and US states from this bonus: New York, Kentucky, Washington State, Maryland, New Jersey, Louisiana and Missouri. Greece, Poland, Russia, Sweden, United Kingdom, Romania, Bulgaria, Mauritius and Portugal. Promo valid: Until further notice. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings?: YES. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version? YES. Is No deposit available on mobile? YES.

Wagering Requirements

60xb

slots

... + show more

$ 69

40xb

min WR

4.4
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US OK. Amount: $69. How to claim bonus: Please clear PC's cookies first, then sign up from this LINK, go to ‘Cashier’, click on ‘Promotions’ and enter the bonus code. Bonus code: LCB69. WR: 40x. Max cashout: $100. Max bet per spin: $10. Allowed countries for the bonus: United States, Canada, Finland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway and Sweden. Allowed games: Slots (no progressive slots), Video Poker, Keno only. Bonus offer expires: Until further notice. Minimum Deposit required in order to cashout: Yes. Available on mobile: Yes. Offer Available on download and instant play version: Yes.

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + show more

$ 44

44xb

min WR

4.4
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+ US OK! Amount: $44. How to claim the bonus: Players need to sign up through our LINK and redeem the bonus code in the Cashier menu. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Non-Progressive slot and Keno game. Once credited when does the bonus expire: 7 days. Max bet amount for no deposit bonuses: $10. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: 20$. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is No deposit available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer expires: Until further notice.

Wagering Requirements

44xb

slots

... + show more

4.0/ 5

From 20 votes

Members that played Orc vs Elf also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account