Natalie  profile image

Natalie Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-06-24

Orc Vs Elf est une machine à sous vidéo à 5 rouleaux sur le thème de la fantaisie, issue de Real Time Gaming (RTG). Dès son lancement, elle promettait d'être un jeu plein d'action, rempli de caractéristiques dont les autres machines à sous ne pouvaient que rêver. Il y a des wilds en expansion, 14 pistes de caractéristiques individuelles et un bonus de combat où vous vivrez une bataille entre l'orque et l'elfe.

Thème de la machine à sous Orc vs Elf

Vous devrez choisir un camp avant de pouvoir jouer. Vous pouvez choisir l'orque ou l'elfe, qui reste votre choix jusqu'à ce que les deux s'affrontent dans le bonus de combat.

La fente a été conçue en deux moitiés d'acier et de pierre, qui représentent les royaumes des orques et des elfes. Vous pouvez également voir ces deux races de chaque côté des rouleaux et sur ceux-ci. RTG a en fait qualifié cette machine à sous de 3D, mais vous n'aurez pas besoin de lunettes bizarres pour l'apprécier car elle n'utilise que des effets 3D.

Les symboles des bobines sont également répartis entre les orcs et les elfes, avec un rapport égal pour chacun. Il s'agit de crânes, loups, potions, arcs, épées, châteaux (un pour chacun), boucliers, orcs et elfes.

Options de paris et autres fonctions

RTG a inclus une bonne sélection d'options de paris, offrant aux joueurs des paris allant de 0,25 à 25 dollars par tour. Cela répondra à presque tous les besoins des joueurs, bien que les machines à sous et les gros rouleaux ne trouvent pas toujours ces paris idéaux.

Le panneau de contrôle offre une fonction "Autoplay", qui permet aux joueurs de configurer jusqu'à 100 tours qui jouent automatiquement. Il y a également un tableau des gains de plusieurs pages qui fournit des détails sur chaque combinaison gagnante et chaque fonction.

Caractéristiques des machines à sous Orques vs Elfes

L'expansion des wilds

Les symboles orques ne peuvent apparaître que sur la première bobine et, ce faisant, s'étendent pour remplir toute la bobine. Les symboles des elfes ne peuvent apparaître que sur la cinquième bobine, et se développent ainsi pour remplir toute la bobine. Ces deux caractéristiques produisent une bobine pleine de wilds qui peuvent remplacer n'importe quel symbole, à l'exception du bouclier des elfes et du bouclier des orques respectivement.

Bonus de combat

Le Bonus de combat est attribué lorsqu'au moins trois symboles de Bonus de combat apparaissent sur les deuxième, troisième et quatrième bobines. Un nouvel écran s'affiche alors où l'orc affronte l'elfe ; vous serez représenté par celui que vous avez choisi au départ.

Une bataille animée s'ensuit, où un coup peut être victorieux ou raté pour aboutir à une défaite. En choisissant l'orc comme vainqueur, vous obtenez le rôle du gobelin d'or (voir ci-dessous), tandis qu'en choisissant l'elfe comme vainqueur, vous obtenez le rôle des tours de bois. Une perte pour l'une ou l'autre des parties donnera lieu à un prix de consolation allant de 2x à 10x votre mise.

Bonus scatter

Les symboles des boucliers des Orques et des Elfes jouent le rôle de diffuseurs, déclenchant une série de caractéristiques associées à chaque personnage lorsque trois de leurs boucliers ou plus apparaissent au cours d'un même tour. Vous pouvez choisir de prendre le bonus à ce moment-là ou à un autre moment, ou de l'encaisser pour passer au prochain tour de piste lorsqu'il se déclenche à nouveau.

L'orque et l'elfe ont tous deux 7 pistes à suivre, où chacun déclenche une série de tours gratuits et un bonus supplémentaire (un multiplicateur, un joker ou un bonus). Sans plus attendre, examinons les quatorze caractéristiques (7 chacune) :

Caractéristiques des Orques

  1. L'or des gobelins : Déclenche 5 tours gratuits avec tous les symboles Darkling en payant le double de la valeur normale (cela inclut les boucliers, les forts, les bannières, les crânes, les loups et les épées des Orques).
  2. Hobgoblin : Ce jeu est essentiellement identique à l'Or des Gobelins, mais vous aurez droit à 6 tours gratuits. Vous obtiendrez également 2 tours gratuits supplémentaires lorsque 2 scatters ou plus apparaissent.
  3. Armée des Orques : Ce jeu présente des aspects similaires à Hobgoblin, sauf que les symboles du Fort des Orques se comportent comme des wilds supplémentaires.
  4. Horde Orque : Encore une fois, cette fonction est similaire à celle de l'Armée des Orques, mais un Orque supplémentaire apparaît sur la première bobine.
  5. Tours de Géants : Offre tous les avantages de la Horde des Orques, avec en plus l'avantage que toutes les symboles de Darkling payent le triple des prix.
  6. Tours du Chaos : Inclut tout ce que la fonction Spins Géants offre, à cette occasion vous gagnerez 7 spins gratuits supplémentaires.
  7. Attaque des Orques : Cette dernière piste comprend tout ce que fait la fonction Chaos Spins. L'avantage supplémentaire d'un super tour vient à la fin, ce qui permet souvent de gagner des prix beaucoup plus importants.

Caractéristiques des elfes

  1. Woodland Spins : Ce programme est légèrement plus riche que l'équivalent orque, avec 6 tours gratuits.
  2. Elf Magic : Encore une fois, 6 tours gratuits sont offerts, mais cette fois-ci, d'autres wilds seront ajoutés aux rouleaux.
  3. Chasseur : 7 tours gratuits sont attribués avec des familiers supplémentaires sur les rouleaux. Tout orque apparaissant sera chassé, tué et un bonus jusqu'à 200x sera attribué.
  4. Archer ancien : Cette fonction est très similaire à celle du chasseur, mais l'orque chasse également les loups. Tout loup tué vous rapportera jusqu'à 100x votre mise de déclenchement.
  5. Archimage : Cela inclut tous les avantages de l'Archer ancien. L'elfe attribue également des wilds supplémentaires, qui sont ajoutés au hasard aux rouleaux.
  6. Forestier : Cette fonction permet de faire un super tour avec des bonus et des doubles prix. Toutes les fonctions d'Archmage sont également incluses.
  7. Le Roi des Elfes : Cela inclut tous les avantages de la fonction Forestal, à cette occasion vous aurez 8 tours gratuits avec un super tour supplémentaire où les wilds apparaissent sur le cinquième rouleau.

Notre point de vue sur les Orques et les Elfes

Les machines à sous sur le thème du fantastique sont ultra populaires en ce moment, surtout avec des films à succès comme The Hobbit qui attirent un public nombreux au cinéma. Nous pensons donc que Orc Vs Elf sera populaire auprès des joueurs, surtout parce qu'il est très riche en longs métrages.

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 25Lignes de paiement
  • $1,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • NonMultiplicateur
  • $0.25 - $25Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.0Mises en jetons
  • 1Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 1000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 25Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
Orc Vs Elf est une machine à sous vidéo à 5 rouleaux sur le thème de la fantaisie, issue de Real Time Gaming (RTG) . Dès son lancement, elle promettait d'être un jeu plein d'action, rempli de caractéristiques dont les autres machines à sous ne pouvaient que rêver. Il y a des wilds en expansion, 14 pistes de caractéristiques individuelles et un bonus de combat où vous vivrez une...
En savoir plus

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 25Lignes de paiement
  • $1,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • NonMultiplicateur
  • $0.25 - $25Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.0Mises en jetons
  • 1Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 1000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 25Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf
Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf

Top 4 Machine à sous Friendly Bonuses

$ 68

25xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.5

Exigences de mise

25xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

60xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

60xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 44

44xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

44xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 69

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

4.0/ 5

Par 20 votes

Les membres qui ont joué à Orc vs Elf ont également apprécié

Gladiator Slot Lu

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa Lu

Choy Sun Doa

5 Reel Circus Lu

5 Reel Circus

Aztec Treasures 3D Lu

Aztec Treasures 3D

2 Million B.C. Lu

2 Million B.C.

Golden Lotus Lu

Golden Lotus

activités de LCB au cours des dernières 24 heures

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf
Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf Orc vs Elf

Top Real Time Gaming Gaming Casinos

Bovada Casino

100% up to $1000, Sign Up Bonus

4.5/ 5

Jackpot Capital

100 Spins, No Deposit, Casino Spins, Exclusive

4.4/ 5

Grande Vegas

100 Spins, No Deposit, Casino Spins, Exclusive

4.4/ 5

Natalie  profile image

Natalie Last Updated 2022-06-24

Orc Vs Elf is a 5-reel fantasy themed video slot from Real Time Gaming (RTG). From launch it promised to be an action packed game, filled with features that other slots could only dream of. There’s expanding wilds, 14 individual feature trails and a Battle Bonus where you’ll experience a battle between the orc and elf.

Orc vs Elf Slot Theme

You’ll need to pick a side before you can play. You can select the orc or elf, which remains your choice until the two face off against each other in the battle bonus.

The slot has been designed in two halves of steel and stone, which represents the Orc and Elf kingdoms. You can also see both of these races either side of the reels and upon them. RTG actually branded this as a 3D slot, but you won’t need any weird glasses to enjoy it because it uses 3D effects only.

Reel icons are also split between orcs and elves, with an equal ratio relating of each. These include skulls, wolves, potions, bows, swords, castles (one for each), shields, orcs and elves.

Betting Options and More Functions

RTG has included a good selection of betting options, providing players with bets ranging from 0.25 to $25 per spin. This will suit nearly all players needs, although penny slot and high rollers may not find any of these bets ideal.

The control panel offers up an auto play function, which allows players to configure up to 100 spins that play automatically. There’s also a multi-page pay table that provides detail on every winning combination and feature.

Orc vs Elf Slot Features

Expanding Wilds

Orc icons can only appear on the first reel, and in doing so will expand to fill the entire reel. Elf icons can only appear on the fifth reel, also expanding to fill the whole reel. Both of these features produce a reel full of wilds that can substitute for any icon except the elf shield and orc shield respectively.

Battle Bonus

The Battle Bonus is awarded when at least three Battle Bonus icons appear on second, third and fourth reels. This loads a new screen where the orc faces off against the elf; you’ll be represented by whoever you picked at the start.

An animated battle ensues, where a strike can be victorious or miss to lead to a defeat. Choosing the Orc as victor will award the Goblin’s Gold feature (see below), whilst having the elf as your victor will award the Woodland spins feature. A loss for either party will award a consolation prize ranging from 2x to 10x your bet.

Scatter Bonuses

Orc and Elf shield icons play as scatters, triggering a series of features associated with each character when three or more of their shields appear during any single spin. You can choose to take the bonus then or then, or bank it to move onto the next wrung of the trail when it triggers again.

Both the Orc and Elf have 7 trails to take, where each one triggers a series of free spins and an additional bonus (a multiplier, wild or bonus). So without further adieu let’s take a look at the fourteen features (7 each):

Orc Features

1. Goblin’s Gold: Triggers 5 free spins with all Darkling symbols paying twice the regular payable value (these include Orc Shields,Forts, Banners, Skulls, wolves and Swords).

2. Hobgoblin: This is essentially identical to Goblin’s Gold, but you’ll get 6 free spins. You will also gain 2 additional free spins when 2 or more scatters appear.

3. Orc Army: This has similar aspects to Hobgoblin, except Orc Fort symbols behave as additional wilds.

4. Orc Horde: Again this is similar to the prior Orc Army feature, but an additional Orc appears on the first reel.

5. Giant Spins: Has all the benefits of the Orc Horde feature, with the added benefit of all Darkling icons pay triple prizes.

6. Chaos Spins: Include everything the Giant Spins feature offers, on this occasion you’ll gain an additional 7 free spins.

7. Orc Onslaught: This final trail includes everything that the Chaos Spins feature does. The additional benefit of one super spin comes at the end though, which often results in much larger prizes.

Elf Features

1. Woodland Spins: This is slightly richer than the Orc equivalent, paying 6 free spins.

2. Elf Magic: Again 6 free spins are awarded, but this time additional wilds will be added to the reels.

3. Huntsman: 7 free spins are awarded with additional wilds on the reels. Any orcs appearing will be hunted, killed and a bonus up to 200x will be awarded.

4. Ancient Archer: This is very similar to the Huntsman feature, but the Orc also hunts wolves as well. Any slain wolf will award up to 100x your triggering bet.

5. Archmage: This includes all the benefits of the Ancient Archer feature. The elf also awards additional wilds, which are randomly added to the reels.

6. Forestal: This bolts on a super spin with added wilds and double prizes. All the features from Archmage are also included.

7. Elf King: This includes all the benefits of the Forestal feature, on this occasion you’ll get 8 free spins with an extra super spin where wilds appear on the fifth reel.

Our Take on Orc vs Elf

Fantasy themed slots are ultra popular at the moment, especially with hit films such as The Hobbit pulling in huge audiences at the cinema. We therefore think Orc Vs Elf will be popular with gamblers, especially because it is so feature rich.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 25Pay lines
  • $1,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.25 - $25Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 1000Max coins jackpot
  • 25Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
Orc Vs Elf is a 5-reel fantasy themed video slot from Real Time Gaming (RTG). From launch it promised to be an action packed game, filled with features that other slots could only dream of. There’s expanding wilds, 14 individual feature trails and a Battle Bonus where you’ll experience a battle between the orc and elf. Orc vs Elf Slot Theme You’ll need to pick a side before you can play....
Read more

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 25Pay lines
  • $1,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.25 - $25Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 1000Max coins jackpot
  • 25Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature

Note

Flash is dead:/ As of 31 December 2020 RTG games that have not been converted to HTML 5 no longer work in Instant play mode or mobile
but will continue to be supported on Download only.

100 Spins

60xb

min WR

4.4
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! 100 Free Spins on "Miami Jackpots". How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon via the Cashier, then navigate to the game and the free spins will begin automatically. Max cashout: $180. Once credited when does the bonus expire: No expiry. Allowed max bet per spin: €5. Minimum deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: No. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: No. Is No deposit available on download & instant play version: Yes. Is No deposit available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice.

Wagering Requirements

60xb

slots

... + show more

100 Spins

60xb

min WR

4.4
New players only - US OK. Amount: 100 free spins on T-Rex II. How to claim: Players need to sign up from our LINK - Use Bonus code LCB50FREE. Max cash out: $180. Restricted Countries and US states from this bonus: New York, Kentucky, Washington State, Maryland, New Jersey, Louisiana and Missouri. Greece, Poland, Russia, Sweden, United Kingdom, Romania, Bulgaria, Mauritius and Portugal. Promo valid: Until further notice. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings?: YES. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version? YES. Is No deposit available on mobile? YES.

Wagering Requirements

60xb

slots

... + show more

$ 69

40xb

min WR

4.4
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US OK. Amount: $69. How to claim bonus: Please clear PC's cookies first, then sign up from this LINK, go to ‘Cashier’, click on ‘Promotions’ and enter the bonus code. Bonus code: LCB69. WR: 40x. Max cashout: $100. Max bet per spin: $10. Allowed countries for the bonus: United States, Canada, Finland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway and Sweden. Allowed games: Slots (no progressive slots), Video Poker, Keno only. Bonus offer expires: Until further notice. Minimum Deposit required in order to cashout: Yes. Available on mobile: Yes. Offer Available on download and instant play version: Yes.

Wagering Requirements

40xb

slots

... + show more

$ 44

44xb

min WR

4.4
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+ US OK! Amount: $44. How to claim the bonus: Players need to sign up through our LINK and redeem the bonus code in the Cashier menu. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Non-Progressive slot and Keno game. Once credited when does the bonus expire: 7 days. Max bet amount for no deposit bonuses: $10. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: 20$. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is No deposit available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer expires: Until further notice.

Wagering Requirements

44xb

slots

... + show more

4.0/ 5

From 20 votes

Members that played Orc vs Elf also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account