Reactoonz 2

Video Slots
Mobile friendly
Reactoonz 2 Reactoonz 2 Reactoonz 2 Reactoonz 2
Reactoonz 2 Reactoonz 2 Reactoonz 2 Reactoonz 2

Die besten Casinos für Virginia

Win A Day Casino

250% up to $250, Sign Up Bonus, Exclusive

4.5/ 5

Bovada Casino

100% up to $1000, Sign Up Bonus

4.5/ 5

Sloto'Cash Casino

$44, No Deposit, Exclusive

4.4/ 5

VanjaV profile image

VanjaV Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-03-09

Reactoonz, ein Video Slot, bei dem es um cartoonhafte Monster im Weltraum geht, wurde seit seinem Debüt gut aufgenommen, und jetzt gibt es eine Fortsetzung, die einfach und passend Reactoonz 2 heißt. Die Fortsetzung behält das ursprüngliche 7x7 Layout bei und beinhaltet die Cluster Pay Mechanik.

Der iGaming Software Anbieter Play'n GO, der diesen Titel geschaffen hat, ist ein sehr bekannter Entwickler, der für seine durchweg gut gestalteten und mechanisch zeitgemäßen und innovativen Video Slot Veröffentlichungen gelobt wird.

Das Thema

Genau wie der Originaltitel ist Reactoonz 2 ein Slot, der dich in den Weltraum bringt, wo sich eine Menge alberner und cartoonartiger Alien Monster auf den Walzen drehen.

Während die Ästhetik so ziemlich die gleiche bleibt, mit dem blauen Wirbel als Hintergrund für den halbtransparenten Slot, der eine große Anzahl von Monstern in leuchtenden Farben beherbergt, sind das Design und die Grafiken zweifellos viel moderner und zeitgemäßer.

Einsatz-Optionen und Funktionen

Die Spanne der Einsätze reicht vom Minimum von 0,2 $ bis zum Maximum, das 100 $ zählt, und die maximale Auszahlung beträgt x3.000 des Einsatzes, was für die High-Roller vielleicht nicht so attraktiv ist, obwohl es für die Gelegenheitsspieler ausreichend sein sollte.

Die Auszahlungsrate (der RTP) von 96,20 %, wird mit einer mittleren bis hohen Volatilität kombiniert und sorgt für ein ziemlich ausgewogenes Spielerlebnis.

Die Cluster Pays Mechanik bedeutet, dass mindestens 5 desselben Symbols in einem Cluster ausgerichtet sein müssen, um einen Gewinn zu erhalten. Der pinke Reactoonz Charakter ist das am höchsten bezahlte Symbol und belohnt 500x des Einsatzes, wenn 15 davon in dem Cluster landen.

Die Features

Mit einer etwas anderen Mechanik als bei den meisten Video Slot Titeln, ist es zu erwarten, dass die meisten Features auch anders funktionieren würden.

Mit dem Auffüllen der Zähler die auf der linken Seite des Bildschirms sichtbar sind, zeigt jedes der Symbole an, wie du größere Gewinne erzielst. Besonders erwünscht sind aufeinanderfolgende Gewinne, bis es keine Cluster mehr auf den Walzen gibt.

Jedes reguläre Symbol kann zu einem variablen Symbol werden. Wenn dieses Symbol von den Walzen entfernt wird, fängt das Fluktometer an, sich aufzufüllen und gewährt bis zu 3 Electric Wild-Symbole, wenn es sich auffüllt. Diese ersetzen jedes andere Symbol im Spiel und entfernen sie von dem Spielfeld.

Es gibt auch ungeladene Wild-Symbole, die auf den Walzen landen können und sich in die elektrischen Wild-Symbole verwandeln, sobald sich ein Gewinn neben ihnen bildet.

Es gibt einen weiteren im Quantometer verfügbaren Zähler, der Symbole namens Gargatoons bzw. Energoons bringt. Diese werden von den Electric Wild-Symbolen aufgeladen und es gibt vier Stufen des Quantometers.

Die erste Stufe gewährt 55 Ladungen, die vier 1x1 Energoon Wild-Symbole liefern, die zweite liefert 85 Ladungen und ein 2x2 Energoon Wild, die dritte Stufe fügt 110 Ladungen hinzu, die ein 3x3 Gargatoon Wild bringt, und die vierte belohnt 134 Ladungen, die den Gargatoon Wild-Symbolen einen 2x Multiplikator hinzufügen.

Nach Erreichen der Stufe 3 wird das Gargatoon Wild-Symbol eine Kaskade auslösen, die in zwei 2x2 Gargatoons bis zu den neun 1x1 dieser Symbole resultiert.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Titel kann in Bezug auf die Spielmechanik etwas verwirrend sein, für diejenigen, die noch nie einen Video-Slot gesehen haben, der ein solches System wie ein Cluster Pays, kaskadierende Walzen auf einem 7x7 Spielfeld, mit den mehreren Zählern langen Features, die alle in diesem Spiel vorhanden sind, beinhaltet.

Auf der anderen Seite werden Fans des ursprünglichen Reactoonz begeistert sein, dass die Fortsetzung ein recht würdiger Nachfolger der ersten Veröffentlichung ist.

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 7Walzen
  • 20Pay lines
  • $500.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 96.20Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • JaMutiplikator
  • $0.2 - $100Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 5.0Münzwert
  • 1Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 100Maximaler Jackpot
  • 20Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • NeinScatter Symbol
  • NeinFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • AliensThema des Spiels
Reactoonz, ein Video Slot, bei dem es um cartoonhafte Monster im Weltraum geht, wurde seit seinem Debüt gut aufgenommen, und jetzt gibt es eine Fortsetzung, die einfach und passend Reactoonz 2 heißt. Die Fortsetzung behält das ursprüngliche 7x7 Layout bei und beinhaltet die Cluster Pay Mechanik. Der iGaming Software Anbieter Play'n GO , der diesen Titel geschaffen hat, ist ein sehr bekannter...
Mehr lesen

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 7Walzen
  • 20Pay lines
  • $500.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 96.20Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • JaMutiplikator
  • $0.2 - $100Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 5.0Münzwert
  • 1Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 100Maximaler Jackpot
  • 20Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • NeinScatter Symbol
  • NeinFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • AliensThema des Spiels

4.1/ 5

von 24 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die Reactoonz 2 gespielt haben, spielten auch

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

Great Blue

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Reactoonz 2

Reactoonz 2

VanjaV profile image

VanjaV Last Updated 2022-03-09

Reactoonz, a video slot that depicts cartoonish monsters in space, has been well-received since its debut, and now, there is a sequel, simply and fittingly called Reactoonz 2. The sequel retains the original 7x7 layout, incorporating the cluster pays mechanic.

iGaming software provider Play’n GO that created this title is a very well-known developer, praised for their consistently well-designed and mechanically contemporary and innovative video slot releases.

Theme

Same as the original title, Reactoonz 2 is a slot that takes you into space where a bunch of silly and cartoonish alien monsters spin on the reels.

While the aesthetic remains pretty much the same with the blue vortex being a backdrop for the semi-transparent slot machine, housing a large number of brightly-colored monsters, the design and graphics are undoubtedly much more modern and contemporary.

Betting Options and Functions

The betting range goes from the minimum of $0.2 to the maximum that counts $100, and the maximum payout is x3,000 of the bet, which may not be that attractive to the high-rollers, although the more casual players should find it to be adequate.

The RTP of 96.20, combined with a medium-to-high volatility makes for a pretty balanced gambling experience.

The cluster pays mechanic means that at least 5 of the same symbol has to be aligned in a cluster to get a reward. Pink Reactoonz character is the highest-paying one, rewarding x500 of the stake when 15 land in the cluster.

Features

With a somewhat different mechanic than your most video slot titles, it is to be expected that most of the features would work differently as well.

Filling the meters visible on the left side of the screen, each depicting one of the symbols is how you create bigger wins. Consecutive wins until there are no more clusters on the reels are particularly desirable.

Any regular symbol can become a fluctuating symbol. When this symbol gets removed from the reels, the Fluctometer starts to fill in, granting up to 3 Electric Wilds when it fills in. These substitute for any other symbol in the game, removing them from the grid.

There are also Uncharged Wilds that can land on the reels, turning into the Electric Wilds whenever a win happens next to them.

Another meter available in the Quantometer which brings symbols called Gargatoons and Energoons, respectively. These are charged by the Electric Wilds and there are four levels to the Quantometer.

The first level, grants 55 charges, delivering 4 1x1 Energoon Wilds, second delivers 85 charges and 1 2x2 Energoon Wild, the third level adds 110 charges, bringing one 3x3 Gargatoon Wild, and the fourth one rewards 134 charges, adding x2 multiplier to the Gargatoon Wilds.

After reaching the level 3 Gargatoon Wild will also trigger a cascade, breaking into 2 2x2 Gargatoons up to the 9 1x1 such symbols.

Our Take

This title can be pretty confusing in terms of the game mechanics for those who never came across a video slot that incorporates such a system like a cluster pays, cascading reels on a 7x7 grid, with the several meter features, all of which are present in this game.

On the other hand, fans of the original Reactoonz will be thrilled to know that the sequel comes across as quite a worthy follow-up to the first release. 

Slot data and features

  • 7Reels
  • 20Pay lines
  • $500.00Max cash jackpot
  • 96.20Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMultiplier
  • $0.2 - $100Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 5.0Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 100Max coins jackpot
  • 20Max coins
  • NoScatter Symbol
  • NoFree spins available
  • NoBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Aliens Game theme

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM

2.3/ 5

From 28 votes

Members that played Reactoonz 2 also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account