Sky Hunters

Johnny Karp profile image

Johnny Karp Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-04-17

Imaginez que vous faites partie d'un équipage qui parcourt les cieux à la recherche d'aventures épiques, quel que soit le moyen de transport. Vous pouvez être soit dans une montgolfière, soit dans un zeppelin, ou même à bord d'une étrange île volante avec un ensemble complet d'arbres dessus !

Cela semble étrange, n'est-ce pas ? La première fois que j'ai ouvert Sky Hunters pour le tester, j'ai tout de suite pensé que l'atmosphère du jeu ressemblait à celle d'un roman d'aventure de Jules Verne.

Thème

Sky Hunters est une machine à sous sur le thème du steampunk, le limiter à cette catégorie peut être réducteur. Les rouleaux sont placés dans le ciel, assis sur une île volante qui est entourée de plusieurs autres îles qui voyagent à côté des nuages.

L'ensemble du design est très bien conçu, des tuyaux de cuivre qui délimitent les rouleaux à l'électricité qui parcourt le plateau. Les personnages sont tous fascinants et dans le thème, tandis que la musique de fond ajoute un agréable sentiment de suspense et d'anticipation.

Options de pari et fonctions

Le jeu a une configuration standard avec 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées, et 20 lignes de paiement fixes. Les symboles peu rémunérateurs peuvent former des combinaisons gagnantes si vous en avez au moins trois sur une ligne, tandis que les symboles premium sont rémunérés si vous en avez au moins deux sur une ligne de paiement.

Quatre personnages sont désignés comme symboles premium : un homme, une femme, un enfant et un robot. Il existe également un symbole Wild, qui prend la forme d'un zeppelin volant. Les mises commencent à 0,35 euros par tour et peuvent aller jusqu'à 52,50 euros.

Il s'agit d'une machine à sous à haute volatilité, et le gain maximum possible est de 4020 fois votre mise.

Caractéristiques

Les aventures des personnages steampunk deviennent encore plus palpitantes lorsque les fonctions spéciales entrent en jeu, elles apportent vraiment beaucoup à ce jeu :

  • Lucky Loops

Il s'agit d'une fonction très divertissante que tous les joueurs sont assurés d'expérimenter lorsqu'ils se lancent dans ce jeu. Cette fonction se déclenche tous les 10 tours, quels que soient les symboles qui apparaissent sur ces tours.

Pendant ces 10 tours, vous verrez des symboles d'accumulation être rassemblés sur la grille qui se trouve juste au-dessus des rouleaux. A chaque 10ème tour, les symboles activés sur cette grille deviennent des symboles spéciaux d'expansion, qui peuvent former des combinaisons gagnantes dans n'importe quelle position sur la ligne de paiement.

  • Tours gratuits

Cette fonction est déclenchée lorsque vous obtenez au moins trois symboles Wild au cours d'un tour. Ce qui est génial, c'est que vous obtenez également les symboles spéciaux d'expansion lors des tours gratuits, ce qui peut vous permettre de remporter des gains spectaculaires.

Si vous obtenez des symboles de coffre au trésor pendant les tours gratuits, vous recevrez des rouleaux gratuits supplémentaires.

  • Hyperbet

Avec cette fonction, vous pouvez choisir entre 3 niveaux de multiplicateurs de gains, qui multiplieront aléatoirement le gain à chaque tour jusqu'à un maximum de six.

Hyper Bonus

Il s'agit essentiellement d'une fonction "acheter des tours gratuits", vous pouvez choisir entre 6 tours gratuits sans multiplicateur pour 48,50 euros, 8 tours gratuits avec un multiplicateur jusqu'à 3x pour un peu plus de 110 euros et 10 tours gratuits avec un multiplicateur jusqu'à 6x pour 269,50 euros.

Il n'y a aucune garantie que vous gagnerez suffisamment pour couvrir le coût de ces tours gratuits, alors réfléchissez-y à deux fois avant de dépenser votre solde pour des tours gratuits supplémentaires.

Conclusion

Sky Hunters est une magnifique machine à sous vidéo de Kalamba Games, elle est très divertissante à jouer et agréable à regarder. Le jeu donne une impression d'aventure, mais il s'agit avant tout d'un beau design qui devrait être agréable à regarder, quels que soient les symboles qui apparaissent sur un tour particulier.

De plus, la fonction Lucky Loops rend ce produit beaucoup plus attrayant pour tous les joueurs, car elle vous garantit que tous les dix tours, vous verrez quelque chose de spécial se produire.

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 20Lignes de paiement
  • $6,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 96.27-97.64Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • OuiMultiplicateur
  • $0.35 - $52.5Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.5Mises en jetons
  • 1Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 4000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 20Jetons max jouables
  • NonSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • Adventure, Mystical, ScienceThème du jeu
Imaginez que vous faites partie d'un équipage qui parcourt les cieux à la recherche d'aventures épiques, quel que soit le moyen de transport. Vous pouvez être soit dans une montgolfière, soit dans un zeppelin, ou même à bord d'une étrange île volante avec un ensemble complet d'arbres dessus ! Cela semble étrange, n'est-ce pas ? La première fois que j'ai ouvert Sky Hunters pour le...
En savoir plus

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 20Lignes de paiement
  • $6,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 96.27-97.64Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • OuiMultiplicateur
  • $0.35 - $52.5Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.5Mises en jetons
  • 1Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 4000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 20Jetons max jouables
  • NonSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • Adventure, Mystical, ScienceThème du jeu
Plein Écran

Les 4 Meilleurs Bonus pour le Machine à sous

$ 69

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 68

25xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

25xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

30xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

30xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

AU$/$ 18

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

3.0/ 5

Par 4 votes

Les membres qui ont joué à Sky Hunters ont également apprécié

Gladiator Slot Lu

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa Lu

Choy Sun Doa

5 Reel Circus Lu

5 Reel Circus

Aztec Treasures 3D Lu

Aztec Treasures 3D

2 Million B.C. Lu

2 Million B.C.

Golden Lotus Lu

Golden Lotus

activités de LCB au cours des dernières 24 heures

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Sky Hunters

Sky Hunters

Johnny Karp profile image

Johnny Karp Last Updated 2023-03-16

Imagine yourself as part of a crew that travels the skies in search of epic adventures, regardless of the means of transportation. You can either be in a hot-air balloon, or in a zeppelin, or even aboard a strange flying island with a full set of trees on it! 

It does sound strange, doesn’t it? The very first time I opened Sky Hunters to give it a spin my immediate thought was that the whole atmosphere of the game resembles the vibe of a Jules Verne adventure novel. 

Theme

Sky Hunters is a steampunk-themed slot, limiting it to that category can be reductive. The reels are placed up in the sky, sitting on a flying island that is surrounded by several other islands that are traveling next to the clouds. 

The whole design is very well put together, from the copper pipes that delimitate the reels to the electricity that travels across the board. The characters are all fascinating and in-theme, while the background music adds a nice feeling of suspense and anticipation. 

Betting Options and Functions

The game has a standard setup with 5 reels and 3 rows, and 20 fixed paylines. Low-paying symbols can form winning combinations if you get at least three on a line, while premium symbols pay when you have at least two on a payline. 

There are four characters designated as premium symbols: a man, a woman, a child and a robot. There is also a Wild symbol, which takes the shape of a flying zeppelin. The betting range starts from 0.35 euros per spin and goes all the way up to 52.50 euros. 

This is a high-volatility slot, and the maximum possible win is 4020 times your bet

Features

The adventures of the steampunk characters get even more thrilling when special features come into play, they really add a lot to this game: 

  • Lucky Loops

This is a very entertaining feature and one that every player is guaranteed to experience when embarking on this game. This feature kicks in every 10 spins, regardless of the symbols that land on those spins. 

During those 10 spins you will see accumulation symbols being collected on the grid that sits just above the reels. On every 10th spin, the activated symbols on that grid become Special Expanding Symbols, that can form winning combinations in any position on the pay line. 

  • Free Spins

This feature is triggered whenever you land at least three Wild symbols in a spin. The great thing is that you also get the Special Expanding Symbols in the free spins round as well, which can lead to some spectacular wins. 

If you land Treasure Chest symbols during the free spins, you will be awarded extra free rolls. 

  • Hyperbet

With this feature you can choose between 3 levels of win multiplier ranges, then this will randomly multiply the win for every spin up to a maximum of six. 

  • Hyper Bonus

This is basically a “buy free spins” feature, you can choose between 6 free spins with no multiplier for 48.50 euros, 8 free spins with up to 3x multiplier for just over 110 euros and 10 free spins with up to 6x multiplier for 269.50 euros. 

There’s no guarantee that you will win enough to cover the cost of these, though, so think twice before spending your balance on extra free spins. 

Conclusion

Sky Hunters is a beautiful video slot from Kalamba Games, it is very entertaining to play and lovely to look at as well. The game gives you a nice adventure vibe but above all it is really a fine design that should be pleasing to the eye regardless of the symbols that land on a particular spin. 

Moreover, the Lucky Loops feature makes this product a lot more appealing to every player, because it gives the guarantee that every ten spins you will see something special happen. 

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 20Pay lines
  • $6,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • 96.27-97.64Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMultiplier
  • $0.35 - $52.5Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.5Coin bet range
  • 1Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 4000Max coins jackpot
  • 20Max coins
  • NoScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Adventure , Mystical , Science Game theme
  • High Volatility

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM

1.9/ 5

From 4 votes

Members that played Sky Hunters also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account