Stampede

Samuel Read Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-03-29

Située sur une étendue époustouflante de la savane africaine, Stampede permet à l'équipe de conception graphique de BetSoft d'exercer ses talents considérables. Il s'agit d'une machine à sous visuellement somptueuse. Cependant, les joueurs intelligents ne sont pas tous d'accord pour dire que les valeurs de jeu sont à la hauteur de l'apparence du jeu.

Thème

Le magnifique thème de la savane africaine confère à cette machine à sous beauté et personnalité : des baobabs, des animaux sauvages en train de brouter, de superbes prairies et un ciel au coucher de soleil pourpre se dressent en arrière-plan, derrière les cinq rouleaux. Les symboles du jeu comprennent un arbre radieux, qui fait office de scatter tout en offrant des gains généreux, un symbole wild orné, apparaissant uniquement sur les trois rouleaux du milieu, et un éléphant majestueux dont la trompe se balance au gré du vent, le symbole le plus rémunérateur après le scatter. Les autres symboles sont les guépards, les aigles, les zèbres, les girafes, les gazelles et les cartes à jouer de l'as au dix. Les tambours battent pendant que les rouleaux tournent pour tenter d'évoquer une ambiance africaine rustique et "sauvage".

Options de pari et fonctions

Délaissant les lignes de paiement traditionnelles, Stampede offre des paiements pour tous les symboles contigus qui apparaissent de gauche à droite. Selon les documents publicitaires, cela signifie qu'il existe 1024 façons uniques et fixes de gagner dans ce jeu. La valeur des pièces est ajustable de 0,02 à 1,00, avec un niveau de mise qui peut être réglé de un à cinq. Combiné avec la structure de paiement fixe, cela donne une très large gamme de paris par spin de 0.80-200.00 fois la monnaie de pari, sûr de satisfaire à la fois les gros joueurs et ceux avec des bankrolls de taille moyenne. Les documents publicitaires indiquent également que les joueurs peuvent gagner jusqu'à 679 500 crédits en une seule partie, un argument certain pour jouer avec la plus haute valeur de pièce possible.

Le jeu turbo est disponible, ainsi que le jeu automatique pour un maximum de 100 tours à la fois. Dans une tournure intéressante sur la tendance moderne des limites de pari ajoutées pour le jeu automatique, les joueurs ne peuvent pas engager les rouleaux pour un nombre de tours dont le pari total dépasse leur bankroll actuel. Le rendement théorique global pour le joueur est légèrement inférieur à 95,27 %.

Caractéristiques

La fonction de doublement est disponible après tout gain en jeu de base. Les joueurs peuvent choisir de miser 50% ou la totalité d'un gain, en choisissant pile ou face pour avoir la chance de doubler le montant de leur gain. Cette fonction peut être répétée autant de fois que les joueurs le souhaitent, et peut être interrompue à tout moment en sélectionnant le symbole "collect", bien que toute perte unique entraîne l'annulation de tout ce que le joueur a pu gagner dans la fonction jusqu'à ce point, ainsi que la mise initiale.

Comme il est de coutume dans les machines à sous modernes, c'est lors de la fonction bonus des tours gratuits que les gains les plus importants peuvent être obtenus dans cette machine à sous. Trois symboles scatter de l'arbre violet ou plus déclenchent cette fonction. Pendant le jeu bonus, les wilds peuvent ajouter un multiplicateur de gain double ou triple. Les tours gratuits peuvent également être redéclenchés pendant le jeu bonus.

Notre avis

Le débat entre le style et la substance est valable dans de nombreuses sphères de l'art et de l'industrie. De même, certains joueurs de machines à sous sont prêts à renoncer à un léger avantage de jeu afin de profiter d'une expérience de jeu plus douce et plus sophistiquée sur le plan esthétique. D'autres ne le seront pas. Quelle que soit la façon dont un joueur voit les choses, il ne fait aucun doute que Stampede a beaucoup de style et qu'il n'est pas très intéressant du point de vue de la substance du jeu.

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 1024Lignes de paiement
  • $4,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 95.27Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • OuiMultiplicateur
  • $0.4 - $200Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.0Mises en jetons
  • 5Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 4000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 5120Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • NonJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • African, AnimalsThème du jeu
Située sur une étendue époustouflante de la savane africaine, Stampede permet à l'équipe de conception graphique de BetSoft d'exercer ses talents considérables. Il s'agit d'une machine à sous visuellement somptueuse. Cependant, les joueurs intelligents ne sont pas tous d'accord pour dire que les valeurs de jeu sont à la hauteur de l'apparence du jeu. Thème Le magnifique thème de la...
En savoir plus

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 1024Lignes de paiement
  • $4,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 95.27Pourcentage de paiement
  • OuiSymbole Wild
  • OuiMultiplicateur
  • $0.4 - $200Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.0Mises en jetons
  • 5Jetons par ligne
  • NonProgressive
  • 4000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 5120Jetons max jouables
  • OuiSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • NonJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • African, AnimalsThème du jeu

Les meilleurs bonus pour vous qui permettent à Machines à sous d'être complet

$ 68

25xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.5

Exigences de mise

25xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

60xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

60xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

60xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

60xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

AU$/$ 18

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

2.6/ 5

Par 26 votes

Les membres qui ont joué à Stampede ont également apprécié

Gladiator Slot Lu

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa Lu

Choy Sun Doa

5 Reel Circus Lu

5 Reel Circus

Aztec Treasures 3D Lu

Aztec Treasures 3D

2 Million B.C. Lu

2 Million B.C.

Golden Lotus Lu

Golden Lotus

activités de LCB au cours des dernières 24 heures

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Stampede

Stampede

Samuel Read Last Updated 2022-03-29

Set on a breathtaking expanse of the African savannah, Stampede lets the graphic design team at BetSoft flex its considerable muscle. This is a visually sumptuous slot. Intelligent players may disagree, however, on whether the gaming values are on par with the game’s look.

Theme

The gorgeous African savannah theme infuses this slot with beauty and personality: baobab trees, grazing wildlife, stunning grasslands, and a purple sunset sky stand in the background, behind the five reels. Gaming symbols include a radiant tree, which acts as scatter while also offering generous payouts; an ornate wild symbol, appearing only on the middle three reels; and a majestic elephant with trunk swaying in the wind, the top-paying symbol next to scatter. Other symbols are provided by cheetahs, eagles, zebras, giraffes, gazelle, and the playing card values ace through ten. Drums beat as the reels spin in an attempt to conjure up a rustic,’wild,’ African feel.

Betting Options and Functions

Eschewing traditional paylines, Stampede offers payouts for all contiguous symbols that appear from left to right. According to publicity materials, this means there are 1,024 unique, fixed ways to win in this game. Coin value is adjustable from 0.02–1.00, with a bet level that can be set from one to five. Combined with the fixed payout structure, this yields a very broad per-spin betting range of 0.80–200.00 times the betting currency, sure to please both high rollers and those with medium-sized bankrolls. Publicity materials also state that players are able to win up to 679,500 credits in a single game, a sure argument for playing at the highest coin value possible.

Turbo play is available, as is autoplay for up to 100 spins at a time. In an interesting twist on the modern trend of added bet limits for autoplay, players are unable to engage the reels for any number of spins whose total bet exceeds their current bankroll. The overall theoretical return to player is a slightly sub-par 95.27%.

Features

The double up feature is available after any win in base play. Players can choose to gamble either 50% or all of a win, choosing heads or tails as a coin flips for the chance to double their selected win amount. This feature can be repeated as many times as players wish, and can be terminated at any time by selecting the ‘collect’ symbol, though any single loss will forfeit anything a player may have won in the feature up to that point, as well as the initial wager.

As is traditional in modern slot play, the free spin bonus feature is where greatest profits can be won in this slot. Three or more of the purple tree scatter symbols set this feature in motion. During bonus play, wilds may add a double or triple win multiplier. Free spins can also be retriggered within bonus play.

Our Take

The debate of style vs. substance is a worthy one in many spheres of art and industry – likewise, some slot players may be willing to give up a slight gaming edge in order to enjoy a smoother, more aesthetically-sophisticated gaming experience. Others will not. However an individual players sees things, there’s no question that Stampede comes up big with style, and is a bit pedestrian in gaming substance.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 1024Pay lines
  • $4,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • 95.27Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMultiplier
  • $0.4 - $200Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 5Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 4000Max coins jackpot
  • 5120Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • NoBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • African , Animals Game theme
  • High Volatility

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires: 31st December 2020 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM

1.8/ 5

From 30 votes

Members that played Stampede also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account