Stampede

Samuel Read Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-03-29

In einer atemberaubenden Weite der afrikanischen Savanne lässt Stampede das Grafikdesign-Team von BetSoft sein beachtliches Talent spielen. Dies ist ein visuell toll gemachter Slot. Einige Spieler mögen sich jedoch nicht einig sein, ob die Spielwerte mit dem Aussehen des Spiels mithalten können.

Das Thema

Das wunderbare Thema der afrikanischen Savanne verleiht diesem Slot seine Schönheit und Persönlichkeit: Affenbrotbäume, grasende Wildtiere, atemberaubende Graslandschaften und ein lila Himmel beim Sonnenuntergang stehen im Hintergrund hinter den fünf Walzen. Zu den Spiel-Symbolen gehören ein strahlender Baum, der als Scatter mit im Spiel ist und gleichzeitig großzügige Auszahlungen bietet, ein verziertes Wild-Symbol, das nur auf den mittleren drei Walzen erscheint, und ein majestätischer Elefant mit einem sich im Wind wiegenden Rüssel, der neben dem Scatter das Top Zahlungs-Symbol ist. Weitere Symbole sind Geparden, Adler, Zebras, Giraffen, Gazellen und die Spielkartenwerte Ass bis Zehn. Du hörst Trommeln, während sich die Walzen drehen und diese versuchen, ein rustikales, "wildes" afrikanisches Gefühl zu zaubern.

Einsatz-Optionen und Funktionen

Unter Verzicht auf traditionelle Gewinnlinien bietet Stampede Auszahlungen für alle zusammenhängenden Symbole, die von links nach rechts erscheinen. Laut der Beschreibung des Slots bedeutet das, dass es in diesem Spiel 1.024 einzigartige, feste Gewinnmöglichkeiten gibt. Der Münzwert ist von 0,02 bis 1,00 einstellbar, mit einem Einsatzlevel, das von eins bis fünf eingestellt werden kann. In Kombination mit der festen Auszahlungsstruktur ergibt sich eine sehr breite Einsatzspanne pro Spin von 0,80 bis zu 200,00 Mal der Einsatzwährung, die sowohl High Rollern als auch Spielern mit mittleren Budgets gefallen dürfte. In der Beschreibung heißt es außerdem, dass die Spieler in einem einzigen Spiel bis zu 679.500 Credits gewinnen können, was ein sicheres Argument dafür ist, mit dem höchstmöglichen Münzwert zu spielen.

Das Turbo Play Feature ist verfügbar, ebenso wie Autoplay für bis zu 100 Spins auf einmal. In einer interessanten Abwandlung des modernen Trends der zusätzlichen Einsatzlimits für Autoplay können die Spieler die Walzen nicht für eine beliebige Anzahl von Drehs aktivieren, deren Gesamteinsatz ihren aktuellen Kontostand übersteigt. Die theoretische Auszahlungsrate (der RTP) liegt bei etwas unterdurchschnittlichen 95,27 %.

Die Features

Das Double Up Feature ist nach jedem Gewinn im Basis Spiel verfügbar. Die Spieler können wählen, ob sie 50 % oder den gesamten Gewinn riskieren wollen, indem sie sich für Kopf oder Zahl entscheiden, wenn eine Münze geworfen wird, um die Chance zu haben, den gewählten Gewinnbetrag zu verdoppeln. Dieses Feature kann so oft wiederholt werden, wie die Spieler es wünschen, und es kann jederzeit beendet werden, indem du das "Collect"-Symbol zum Einsammeln auswählst. Jedoch verliert ein einzelner Verlust alles, was ein Spieler bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt in dem Feature gewonnen hat, sowie den ursprünglichen Einsatz.

Wie es in modernen Slots üblich ist, können die größten Gewinne in diesem Slot im Freispiel Bonus Feature erzielt werden. Drei oder mehr der lila Baum Scatter Symbole setzen dieses Feature in Gang. Während des Bonus Spiels können die Wild-Symbole einen doppelten oder dreifachen Gewinnmultiplikator hinzufügen. Die Freispiele können auch innerhalb des Bonus Spiels erneut ausgelöst werden.

Unser Fazit

Die Debatte zwischen Stil und Substanz ist in vielen Bereichen der Kunst und der Industrie eine würdige Debatte, und ebenso sind einige Slot Spieler bereit, auf einen leichten Spielvorteil zu verzichten, um ein glatteres, ästhetisch anspruchsvolleres Spielerlebnis zu genießen. Andere werden das nicht tun. Wie auch immer ein einzelner Spieler die Dinge sieht, es steht außer Frage, dass Stampede mit Stil auftrumpft und in Bezug auf die Spielsubstanz ein wenig langweilig ist.

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 1024Gewinnlinien
  • $4,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 95.27Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • JaMutiplikator
  • $0.4 - $200Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 1.0Münzwert
  • 5Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 4000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 5120Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • JaScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • African, AnimalsThema des Spiels
  • Hoch Volatilität
In einer atemberaubenden Weite der afrikanischen Savanne lässt Stampede das Grafikdesign-Team von BetSoft sein beachtliches Talent spielen. Dies ist ein visuell toll gemachter Slot. Einige Spieler mögen sich jedoch nicht einig sein, ob die Spielwerte mit dem Aussehen des Spiels mithalten können. Das Thema Das wunderbare Thema der afrikanischen Savanne verleiht diesem Slot seine Schönheit und...
Mehr lesen

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 1024Gewinnlinien
  • $4,000.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • 95.27Auszahlungsquote
  • JaWild Symbol
  • JaMutiplikator
  • $0.4 - $200Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 1.0Münzwert
  • 5Münzen pro Linie
  • NeinProgressiv
  • 4000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 5120Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • JaScatter Symbol
  • JaFreispiele verfügbar
  • NeinBonusspiel
  • NeinFeature Kaufen
  • African, AnimalsThema des Spiels
  • Hoch Volatilität
Vollbild

Top 4 Boni für Slot

$ 68

25xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.5

Umsatzbedingungen

25xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

100 Spins

60xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4

Umsatzbedingungen

60xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

100 Spins

30xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4

Umsatzbedingungen

30xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

$ 15

40xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

4.4

Umsatzbedingungen

40xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

2.6/ 5

von 27 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die Stampede gespielt haben, spielten auch

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

Great Blue

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

Stampede

Stampede

Samuel Read Last Updated 2022-03-29

Set on a breathtaking expanse of the African savannah, Stampede lets the graphic design team at BetSoft flex its considerable muscle. This is a visually sumptuous slot. Intelligent players may disagree, however, on whether the gaming values are on par with the game’s look.

Theme

The gorgeous African savannah theme infuses this slot with beauty and personality: baobab trees, grazing wildlife, stunning grasslands, and a purple sunset sky stand in the background, behind the five reels. Gaming symbols include a radiant tree, which acts as scatter while also offering generous payouts; an ornate wild symbol, appearing only on the middle three reels; and a majestic elephant with trunk swaying in the wind, the top-paying symbol next to scatter. Other symbols are provided by cheetahs, eagles, zebras, giraffes, gazelle, and the playing card values ace through ten. Drums beat as the reels spin in an attempt to conjure up a rustic,’wild,’ African feel.

Betting Options and Functions

Eschewing traditional paylines, Stampede offers payouts for all contiguous symbols that appear from left to right. According to publicity materials, this means there are 1,024 unique, fixed ways to win in this game. Coin value is adjustable from 0.02–1.00, with a bet level that can be set from one to five. Combined with the fixed payout structure, this yields a very broad per-spin betting range of 0.80–200.00 times the betting currency, sure to please both high rollers and those with medium-sized bankrolls. Publicity materials also state that players are able to win up to 679,500 credits in a single game, a sure argument for playing at the highest coin value possible.

Turbo play is available, as is autoplay for up to 100 spins at a time. In an interesting twist on the modern trend of added bet limits for autoplay, players are unable to engage the reels for any number of spins whose total bet exceeds their current bankroll. The overall theoretical return to player is a slightly sub-par 95.27%.

Features

The double up feature is available after any win in base play. Players can choose to gamble either 50% or all of a win, choosing heads or tails as a coin flips for the chance to double their selected win amount. This feature can be repeated as many times as players wish, and can be terminated at any time by selecting the ‘collect’ symbol, though any single loss will forfeit anything a player may have won in the feature up to that point, as well as the initial wager.

As is traditional in modern slot play, the free spin bonus feature is where greatest profits can be won in this slot. Three or more of the purple tree scatter symbols set this feature in motion. During bonus play, wilds may add a double or triple win multiplier. Free spins can also be retriggered within bonus play.

Our Take

The debate of style vs. substance is a worthy one in many spheres of art and industry – likewise, some slot players may be willing to give up a slight gaming edge in order to enjoy a smoother, more aesthetically-sophisticated gaming experience. Others will not. However an individual players sees things, there’s no question that Stampede comes up big with style, and is a bit pedestrian in gaming substance.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 1024Pay lines
  • $4,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • 95.27Payout Percent
  • YesWild Symbol
  • YesMultiplier
  • $0.4 - $200Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 5Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 4000Max coins jackpot
  • 5120Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • NoBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • African , Animals Game theme
  • High Volatility

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires: 31st December 2020 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM

1.8/ 5

From 30 votes

Members that played Stampede also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account