The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight Rises
The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight Rises

Die besten Casinos für Virginia

Win A Day Casino

$69, No Deposit, Exclusive

4.5/ 5

Bovada Casino

100% up to $1000, Sign Up Bonus

4.5/ 5

Sloto'Cash Casino

$44, No Deposit, Exclusive

4.4/ 5

Natalie  profile image

Natalie Zuletzt aktualisiert 2021-12-09

Microgaming hat mit “Batman Begins” und „The Dark Knight“ einen Volltreffer gelandet.Nun hat man sich auch an den dritten Teil gewagt und mit „The Dark Knight Rises“ einen Videospielautomaten konzipiert, der über 5 außerordentlich detailreiche Walzen verfügt und 243 Gewinnlinien bietet. Zudem erwarten uns eine tolle Auswahl neuer Features.

Das Thema von Batman - The Dark Knight Rises

Die letzten Batman Filme aus Hollywood haben eine neue Art von dem maskierten Superhelden geschaffen. Er ist dunkler, kühler und wesentlich menschlicher als jeder andere Batman vor ihm. Und wahrscheinlich fühlt sich Bend Afleck dadurch auch ein bisschen beunruhigt… Der neue Spielautomat vermittelt die gleiche düstere und kantige Atmosphäre wie der Film. Er ist optisch eindrucksvoll und verfügt über unzählige Animationen und Ausschnitte aus dem original Film.

Jedem einzelnen grafischen Symbol auf den Walzen ist eine Sequenz aus dem Film zugeordnet, in der die abgebildete Figur die Hauptrolle spielt. Diese Symbole sind Bane, Batman, Catwoman, Miranda, Blake (Robin) und Jim Gordon. Zu den weiteren Zeichen gehört das Logo von The Dark Knight Rises, eine Bombe und J, Q, K und A im Stil von The Dark Knight Rises.

Die faszinierenden visuellen Highlights sind optimal mit dem Soundtrack abgestimmt. Die Designer haben die gleichen Sounds und die packende Musik aus dem Film verwendet, was die Spannung und Intensität des Spiels in den entscheidenden Momenten noch weiter steigert.

Einsatzoptionen und weitere Funktionen

The Dark Knight ist ein Spiel mit 243 Gewinnlinien und die Möglichkeiten, seine Einsätze zu variieren sind riesig. Stell dir nur mal vor, dass du deinen Einsatz pro Spiel zwischen 1 Cent und 7,50 Euro frei festlegen kannst. Wir denken wirklich, dass das die ideale Auswahl für die aller meisten Spieler ist. Man kann sowohl um einige Cents spielen, aber auch nach den Sternen greifen, wenn man etwas riskieren möchte. Und wenn nicht, haben wir ja auch noch die kostenlose Version auf unserer Seite.

Die Features des Spielautomaten The Dark Knight Rises

Die Zeichen mit dem Logo von The Dark Knight Rises sind Wild Symbole und können alle anderen ersetzen. Ausgenommen hiervon sind die Scatter-Symbole, also die Bomben. Expandierende Wilds gibt es auch und zwar auf der 3. Walze, während in den Freispielen Splitting Wilds auf dich warten.

Während des normalen Spiels tauchen manchmal Batman und Bain auf dem Bildschirm auf. Sie liefern sich einen wilden Kampf und für jeden platzierten Tritt oder Schlag sammelt der entsprechende Charakter Freispiele auf seinem Konto. Außerdem erhöht sich der Multiplikator des Gewinners um eins. Diese Kämpfe können mehrfach vorkommen, bevor die Freispiele durch drei Bomben, die irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheinen, ausgelöst werden. Wenn es dann losgeht, kannst du dir aussuchen, ob du das Feature von Batman oder von Bain starten möchtest, die sich nicht nur in der Anzahl der gesammelten Freirunden unterscheiden.

  • Das Feature von Bain verfügt über die Chance, in den Freispielen von Rolling Reels zu profitieren und dadurch mehr Gewinne hintereinander einzufahren. Außerdem sind die Wild Symbole in dieser Runde gestaffelt.
  • Batmans Feature besteht aus Wild Blasts und der Chance auf Splitting Wilds.

Beide Varianten der Freispielboni leiten dich zu einem besonderen Bildschirm, auf dem du ein extra Wildzeichen auswählen kannst. Die Freirunden werden dann begleitet vom packenden Soundtrack von The Dark Knight Rises.

Das “Symbol Scramble”, also das Durchmischen der Symbole ist ein weiteres Feature, dass völlig zufällig bei Spielrunden ohne Gewinn ausgelöst werden kann. Es führt dazu, dass der Bildschirm durchgeschüttelt wird und die Symbole dazu in eine andere Anordnung geruckelt werden, damit sie dann Gewinnkombinationen anzeigen.

Unsere Meinung zu The Dark Knight Rises

Die Grafiken, die packende musikalische Untermalung und die spannenden Features machen diesen Spielautomaten zum Pflichtprogramm von jedem Liebhaber der drehenden Walzen. Der große Hype um die neuen Batmanfilme hatte 2012 seinen Höhepunkt, doch die Legende lebt im Video Spielautomaten zu The Dark Knight Rises weiter. Er ist großartig.

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 243Pay lines
  • $250.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMutiplikator
  • $0.3 - $7.5Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 0.1Münzwert
  • 5Münzen pro Linie
  • NoProgressiv
  • 5000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 1215Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFreispiele verfügbar
  • NoBonusspiel
  • NoFeature Kaufen
Microgaming hat mit “Batman Begins” und „The Dark Knight“ einen Volltreffer gelandet.Nun hat man sich auch an den dritten Teil gewagt und mit „The Dark Knight Rises“ einen Videospielautomaten konzipiert, der über 5 außerordentlich detailreiche Walzen verfügt und 243 Gewinnlinien bietet. Zudem erwarten uns eine tolle Auswahl neuer Features. Das Thema von Batman - The Dark Knight...
Mehr lesen

Daten zum Automaten und Features

  • 5Walzen
  • 243Pay lines
  • $250.00Maximaler Jackpot
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMutiplikator
  • $0.3 - $7.5Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • 0.01 - 0.1Münzwert
  • 5Münzen pro Linie
  • NoProgressiv
  • 5000Maximaler Jackpot
  • 1215Maximale Münzen je Linie
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFreispiele verfügbar
  • NoBonusspiel
  • NoFeature Kaufen

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Andromeda Casino ?

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Andromeda Casino ?

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Andromeda Casino ?

 

50 Spins

Casino Spins - Exclusive

2.2 / 54 Stimmen

LCB50BEST

code

50xb

Mindestumsatz

Umsatzbedingungen

50xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

Umsatzbedingungen

50xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

 

225 % + 50 Spins

Sign Up Bonus - Crypto

2.2 / 54 Stimmen

CRYPTODRIVE

code

50xb

Mindestumsatz

Umsatzbedingungen

50xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr

225% bis zu

$ 1000 + 50 Spins

Sign Up Bonus - US

2.2 / 54 Stimmen

GODDESS1

code

35xb

Mindestumsatz

Umsatzbedingungen

35xb

spielautomaten

700xb

blackjack

700xb

baccarat

700xb

poker

700xb

sicbo

700xb

roulette

700xb

video poker

700xb

casino war

700xb

klassische blackjack

... + Zeige mehr

50 Spins

50xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

2.2
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Andromeda Casino?

Umsatzbedingungen

50xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Andromeda Casino?

225 % + 50 Spins

50xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

2.2
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Andromeda Casino?

Umsatzbedingungen

50xb

spielautomaten

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Andromeda Casino?

225% bis zu

$ 1000 + 50 Spins

35xb

Mindest-Umsatzbedingungen

2.2
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Andromeda Casino?

Umsatzbedingungen

35xb

spielautomaten

700xb

blackjack

700xb

baccarat

700xb

poker

700xb

sicbo

700xb

roulette

700xb

video poker

700xb

casino war

700xb

klassische blackjack

... + Zeige mehr
ANNEHMEN

Toll!

Wie wir sehen, hast du gerade einen Bonus erhalten Andromeda Casino?

4.6/ 5

von 88 Mitgliedern

Mitglieder, die The Dark Knight Rises gespielt haben, spielten auch

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

Great Blue

Aktivitäten in den letzten 24 Stunden auf LCB

Melde dich heute noch an und werde für deine Aktivität belohnt

Du erhältst sofort vollen Zugang zu unserem Casino Forum und Chat und erhältst jeden Monat neu unsere Newsletter mit exklusiven Bonus und Neuigkeiten.

Gib deinen Namen ein

Gib deine E-Mail Adresse ein

Melde dich sofort mit deinem Social Media Konto an

The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises

Natalie  profile image

Natalie Last Updated 2022-06-29

Microgaming struck gold with Batman Begins and The Dark Knight video slots. They've now worked their magic on the third installment, The Dark Knight Rises. It includes 5 highly detailed reels that make full use of 243 win-ways and a collection of all new features. Rise!

Batman - The Dark Knight Rises Theme

The current run of Batman films has reset the benchmark for the caped crusader. He’s darker, colder and far more human than any Batman before him (and most probably has Ben Afleck feeling a little apprehensive). This slot has the same gritty and edgy feel as the films, it’s visually impressive and comes complete with countless animations and real photography from the film.

Each reel icon offers a cutscene from the film that is linked to the character featured on it. These icons include Bane, Batman, Catwoman, Miranda, Blake (Robin) and Jim Gordon. Other icons include The Dark Knight Rises logo, bomb and Dark Knight themed J, Q, K and A icons.

The stunning visuals are matched pound-for-pound by the soundtrack. The designers have used the same tunes and compelling music from the film, which builds intensity and suspense at the right moments.

Betting Options and More Functions

The Dark Knight is a 243-way slot, so we’d expected the betting range to be vast. Imagine how surprised we were to find a wide range of low bets spanning from 0.01 to $7.50 per spin. We really think this range is ideal for most gamblers, you can play for pennies or ramp things up if you want (plus we have a free The Dark Knight Rises slot too).

The Dark Knight Rises Slot Features

The Dark Knight Rises reel icons are wild and can substitute for any icon except the scattered bomb. Expanding wilds can also be triggered when appearing on reel 3, whilst splitting wilds are included during free spins.

During the main game Batman and Bain can start duking it out at random. Each flurry of punches and kicks will add free spins to the character throwing them. A multiplier is added to the victors counter, this can happen multiple times before the free spins are triggered when three or more bomb icons appear anywhere on screen. Before they start you will be asked to choose Bain or Batman who offer different bonuses;

- Choosing Bain will open up the chance for Rolling Reels, which can trigger multiple consecutive wins. Wilds are stacked during these spins too.

- Choosing Batman will offer wild blasts and the chance to benefit from splitting wilds.

Both free spin choices will be followed by another screen where you choose which icon will be your extra wild. The free spins then play to a compelling Dark Knight Rises music track.

Symbol scramble is yet another new feature that can be triggered randomly on any non-winning spin. This causes the screen to bulge before the icons pop out and scramble position to create winning combinations.

Our Take on The Dark Knight Rises

The graphics, spine tingling soundtrack and features really make this a slot that must be tried by all. The current rendition of Batman films came to a thrilling climax in 2012 but the legend lives on in The Dark Knight Rises video slot. It's brilliant.

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 243Pay lines
  • $250.00Max cash jackpot
  • YesWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.3 - $7.5Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 0.1Coin bet range
  • 5Coins per line
  • NoProgressive
  • 5000Max coins jackpot
  • 1215Max coins
  • YesScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • NoBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Movies , Superheroes Game theme
The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight Rises
The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight Rises

Note

Game has been discontinued by the manufacturer and is no longer available.

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New players only. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires 31st Dec 2022 at 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! Amount: $35. How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM

3.7/ 5

From 96 votes

Members that played The Dark Knight Rises also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account