Tycoons

Littleman Dernière Mise à Jour 2022-03-24

Betsoft est prêt à aller très loin pour nous offrir, à nous joueurs, la meilleure expérience de jeu possible ! Ils ont déjà montré à de nombreuses reprises que les thèmes soigneusement sélectionnés et les graphismes méticuleusement conçus de leurs machines à sous ont tout ce qu'il faut pour nous satisfaire. Cette fois-ci ne fait pas exception, et la société a une fois de plus prouvé qu'elle était l'un des leaders de l'industrie du jeu avec le dernier ajout à sa série de machines à sous 3D - "Tycoons". C'est vrai, comme le thème lui-même le laisse entendre, il y a beaucoup de jeux d'argent, de boissons, de fêtes, de pétillants - tous les traits bien connus de ce monde de la richesse.

Imaginez un groupe de magnats assis dans l'une de leurs luxueuses villas, sirotant du champagne coûteux dans des verres en cristal, et se surveillant de près tout en jouant au poker. C'est ce que propose "Tycoons", une machine à sous progressive 3D à cinq rouleaux et 30 lignes de paiement. Ses graphismes exquis parlent d'eux-mêmes - vous aurez l'impression de faire partie de cette machine de type dessin animé, amusé par ses sons et ses caractéristiques authentiques. En parlant de cela, il y a toute une variété de fonctions innovantes qui augmenteront votre solde - tours gratuits, tours de bonus, crédit instantané du bonus Click Me. Pourtant, la seule chose inhabituelle qui pourrait déranger certains joueurs est que la machine ne possède pas de wilds réguliers. Cependant, cela n'affecte pas le nombre de spins gagnants, car les prix sont nombreux même sans symbole wild.

En termes d'argent, les créateurs de "Tycoons" ont fait en sorte que le jeu soit accessible à tous les profils de joueurs. Par conséquent, les highrollers comme les lowrollers seront satisfaits de la gamme fournie par les dénominations de pièces qui vont de 0,02 à 1 $, de la possibilité de placer jusqu'à cinq pièces par ligne et de l'option de sélectionner le nombre de lignes sur lesquelles jouer. De plus, tout le monde est en mesure de décrocher le jackpot progressif toujours plus important, qui sera attribué si vous obtenez cinq symboles valise sur une ligne de paiement.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, "Tycoons" présente un certain nombre de fonctions interactives et innovantes qui vous feront sourire. Tout d'abord, il y a les tours gratuits, qui sont accordés lorsqu'une petite marque "fs" apparaît sur une combinaison gagnante de trois symboles de personnages ou plus. C'est à ce moment-là que le jeu présente un symbole wild - une bobine wild, en fait - qui n'apparaît pas dans les jeux normaux. Lors des tours gratuits, le rouleau wild occupera le rouleau 2, 3 ou 4, et en plus de cela, tous les gains de personnages qui correspondent à la combinaison de personnages déclencheurs seront doublés.

Ensuite, il y a la fonction " Click Me ", qui est activée dès que les symboles barres d'or, argent et chèque apparaissent dans n'importe quel ordre sur les rouleaux 1, 2 et 3. Dans cette fonction, vous serez invité à choisir votre prix instantané en cliquant sur l'un des symboles ci-dessus. Vous trouverez également le symbole du croupier, dont trois ou plus déclencheront un tour de bonus au cours duquel vous devrez prédire lequel des quatre magnats remportera la main et gagnera ainsi votre prix.

"Tycoons" apporte définitivement une bouffée d'air frais, mais ce n'est pas nouveau lorsqu'il s'agit de machines à sous Betsoft. L'absence du symbole wild dans les parties régulières est à peine perceptible, il n'y a donc pas de quoi s'inquiéter. D'un autre côté, la générosité, l'authenticité et la qualité globale de cette machine vous offriront une expérience exquise à laquelle vous voudrez revenir encore et encore.

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 30Lignes de paiement
  • $5,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 95.34Pourcentage de paiement
  • NonSymbole Wild
  • NonMultiplicateur
  • $0.01 - $150Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.0Mises en jetons
  • 5Jetons par ligne
  • OuiProgressive
  • 5000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 150Jetons max jouables
  • NonSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • Moyenne Volatilité
Betsoft est prêt à aller très loin pour nous offrir, à nous joueurs, la meilleure expérience de jeu possible ! Ils ont déjà montré à de nombreuses reprises que les thèmes soigneusement sélectionnés et les graphismes méticuleusement conçus de leurs machines à sous ont tout ce qu'il faut pour nous satisfaire. Cette fois-ci ne fait pas exception, et la société a une fois de plus...
En savoir plus

Données et caractéristiques de la machine à sous

  • 5Rouleaux
  • 30Lignes de paiement
  • $5,000.00Jackpot max en argent
  • 95.34Pourcentage de paiement
  • NonSymbole Wild
  • NonMultiplicateur
  • $0.01 - $150Gamme de paris
  • 0.01 - 1.0Mises en jetons
  • 5Jetons par ligne
  • OuiProgressive
  • 5000Jackpot max en jetons
  • 150Jetons max jouables
  • NonSymbole Scatter
  • OuiTours gratuits disponibles
  • OuiJeu bonus
  • NonFonction d'achat
  • Moyenne Volatilité
Full Screen

Top 4 Machine à sous Friendly Bonuses

$ 68

25xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.5

Exigences de mise

25xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

100 Spins

60xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

60xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 44

44xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

44xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

$ 69

40xb

Exigences de mise min.

4.4

Exigences de mise

40xb

machines à sous

... + Montrer plus

4.6/ 5

Par 25 votes

Les membres qui ont joué à Tycoons ont également apprécié

Gladiator Slot Lu

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa Lu

Choy Sun Doa

5 Reel Circus Lu

5 Reel Circus

Aztec Treasures 3D Lu

Aztec Treasures 3D

2 Million B.C. Lu

2 Million B.C.

Golden Lotus Lu

Golden Lotus

activités de LCB au cours des dernières 24 heures

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Littleman Last Updated 2022-03-24

 

How, oh, how far is Betsoft ready to go to provide us players with the best possible gaming experience! They have already shown many times that the carefully selected themes and meticulously designed graphics for their slots have what it takes to keep us happy. This time is no exception, and the company has once again proved itself as one of the leaders in the gaming industry with the latest addition to their 3D slot series – “Tycoons.” That’s right, as the theme itself hints, there’s a lot of gambling, drinking, partying, sparkling - all the well-known traits of this world of wealth.

Imagine a group of tycoons sitting in one of their luxurious villas, sipping expensive champagne from crystal glasses, watching each other closely as they play poker. This is what “Tycoons,” a five-reel, 30-payline 3D progressive slot is all about. Its exquisite graphics speak for itself – you’ll feel like a part of this cartoon-like slot, amused by its authentic sounds and features. Speaking of which, there’s a whole variety of innovative features that will boost your balance – free spins, bonus rounds, instant credit Click Me bonus. Yet, the only unusual thing that may bother some players is that the slot does not have any regular wilds. However, this doesn’t affect the number of winning spins, as there are plenty of prizes even without wild symbol.

In terms of money, the creators of “Tycoons” made sure the game is available to all player profiles. Therefore, both highrollers and lowrollers will be satisfied with the range provided by coin denominations that range from $0.02 to $1, the possibility to place up to five coins per line, and the option to select the number of lines to play on. Also, anyone is able to get the ever-growing progressive jackpot, which will be awarded if you get five suitcase symbols along a payline .

Special Features:

As mentioned above, “Tycoons” introduce a number of interactive, innovative features, which will bring a smile to your face. First of all, there are free spins, which are granted when a small “fs” mark appears on any winning combination of three or more character symbols. This is when the game actually features a wild symbol – a wild reel, actually – which doesn’t appear in regular games. In free spins, the wild reel will occupy reel 2, 3, or 4, and in addition to this, all character wins that match the triggering character combination will be doubled.

Then, there’s the Click Me feature, which is activated whenever golden bars, cash and check symbols appear in any order on reels 1, 2, and 3. In the feature, you will be prompted to choose your instant prize by clicking on one of the symbols above. Also, there’s the card dealer symbol, three or more of which will start a bonus round in which you need to predict which of the four tycoons will win the hand and thereby earn your prize.

“Tycoons” definitely brings a breath of fresh air, but that’s nothing new when it comes to Betsoft slots. The lack of the wild symbol throughout regular games is barely noticeable, so there’s nothing to worry about there. On the other side, the generosity, authenticity and overall quality of this slot will provide you with an exquisite experience to which you’ll want to return over and over again.

 

 

 

 

 

Slot data and features

  • 5Reels
  • 30Pay lines
  • $5,000.00Max cash jackpot
  • 95.34Payout Percent
  • NoWild Symbol
  • NoMultiplier
  • $0.01 - $150Betting Range
  • 0.01 - 1.0Coin bet range
  • 5Coins per line
  • YesProgressive
  • 5000Max coins jackpot
  • 150Max coins
  • NoScatter Symbol
  • YesFree spins available
  • YesBonus Game
  • NoBuy feature
  • Medium Volatility

Top 4 Slot Friendly Bonuses

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US & CA ! Amount= $20. How do players get the bonus: Sign up from our LINK and redeem coupon code in the cashier. Max cashout = $120. Slots Keno and Scratch tickets ONLY. ALLOWED Countries: US and Canada ONLY. The bonus is non cashable and the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the withdrawal. Valid until 31st December 2023. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. 

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

70xb

parlor games

... + Show more
CLAIM
This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Allowed players: USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! How do players claim the bonus:Clear PCs cache and cookies. Players need to register from our LINK; go to redeem coupon and cancel the existing coupon; enter the no deposit coupon code LCB20. PLEASE NOTE: Players need to register credit card to claim no deposit. Max cashout: $120. Slots, Keno and Scratch Tickets only. Valid until: 31st Dec 2022. Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings: NO. You can claim the no deposit bonus at ALL sister casinos (Slots Plus, Las Vegas USA, Vegas Casino Online).

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
Max cashout: $120; USA and CANADIAN players ONLY! Expires: 31st December 2020 23:59 MDT.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. US Ok! How to claim the bonus: New players need to sign up from our LINK and enter the bonus code shown below during registration. The no deposit bonus will be added automatically. Max cashout: $100. Allowed games: Slots, Keno and Scratch tickets. Max bet allowed for no deposit bonuses: $20. Min deposit needed in order to cash out winnings: Yes - $50. Is the bonus cashable: Yes. Bonus can be claimed in conjunction with sister casinos no deposit: Yes. Is the ND available on download &/or instant play version: Both. Is the ND available on mobile: Yes. Promo offer valid: Until further notice. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.

Wagering Requirements

70xb

slots

... + Show more
CLAIM

2.8/ 5

From 30 votes

Members that played Tycoons also enjoyed

Gladiator Slot

Choy Sun Doa

Where's the Gold

Wild Spirit

Big Ben

Iron Man

lcb activities in the last 24 hours

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account