Pack the Bags for an Exotic Journey as Satellites for WSOPC Aruba Send the Winner to the Caribbean

556
August 7th, 2019
Back Pack the Bags for an Exotic Journey as Satellites for WSOPC Aruba Send the Winner to the Caribbean

Being globally popular for sending satellite tournament winners to great locations for amazing live poker actions, Intertops went live with another jaw-dropping announcement. The daily satellites for the $250,000 WSOPC Aruba come with quite an intriguing surprise.

Players can buy into a Step 1 tournament for just $3 and win their way to the Final on Sunday (August 11th) when the winner will leave the table with a $2500 prize package. They’ll join the winners of two more satellite series this fall to compete in the Main Event at the WSOPC Aruba.

Aruba, Here We Come!

The World Series of Poker International Circuit heads to the beautiful island of Aruba November 21st. The action-packed schedule hosts 10 events, including the Main Event with its guaranteed prize pool of $250,000.

The first of three satellite tournament series starts on August 5th at Intertops…

… and continues until the Final on August 11th. A second week-long series begins August 8th and a third starts August 26th. The winners of each series will receive a $2500 prize package that includes the following:

  • $1700 buy-in to the Main Event
  • Five-nights luxurious accommodation at the Hilton Aruba
  • $500 toward travel expenses

Intertops Poker’s  manager said:

“There’s a WSOPC gold ring at stake here! Not to mention some of the best beaches and nightlife in the Caribbean!”

$250,000 WSOPC ARUBA -- Satellite Tournament Schedule:

 Players can buy-in at the first level for $3 and win their way to the Final. There will also be one free roll and two Last Chance satellites, each awarding a ticket to the Final.

Here’s a complete schedule:

  • Step 1 ($3+$0.30)

Prize: Step 2 ticket

Daily, August 5th to 10th

8:05am, 2:05pm, 8:05pm, 2:05am EDT (2:05pm, 8:05pm, 2:05am, 8:05am CEST)

  • Step 2 ($15+$1.50)

Prize: Ticket to Final

Daily, August 5th to 11th

10:05am, 4:05pm, 10:05pm, 4:05am EDT (4:05pm, 10:05pm, 4:05am, 10:05am CEST)

  • Ultimate Free roll

Prize: Ticket to Final

 Sunday, August 11th at 7am EDT (1pm CEST)

  • Last Chance ($10+$1)

Prize: Ticket to Final

 Sunday, August 11th, 10am & 2 pm EDT (4pm & 8 pm CEST)

  • Final - $100+$10

Prize: $2500 prize package

Sunday, August 11th at 7:05pm EDT (Monday, August 12th at 1:05am CEST)

More Ongoing Festivals:

If you feel like giving the whole adventure a try…

… the place to visit is the poker room lobby. is Under the Tournaments tab you will find Satellite registration.  Allow us to remind you of another series of satellites for the Malta Poker Festival . The event also comes with an impressive prize pool of €500,000 GTD.

Tournaments, Promos & Bonuses
Back to articles
Play now and win big at Las Vegas USA!

Search

Search Results

Select language

English English

Don't show this again

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share