Machines à sous

Vous aimez faire tourner les rouleaux? Nous avons tous les avis sur les jeux de machines à sous, jackpots, tournois et bonus en ligne juste ici!
 
200 %
1xd Mises

Casino Extreme

4.4 / 856 votes

Bonus exclusifs - Lire les Détails
100% jusqu'à
$1000
1xd Mises

Limitless Casino

4.4 / 105 votes

Avec plus de 2 600 évaluations de machines à sous VOIR LE RÉPERTOIRE COMPLET DES JEUX DE MACHINES À SOUS

Les machines à sous par Michael Shackleford alias «Wizard of Odds»

La première machine à sous qui pourrait indiscutablement se définir telle était un simple jeu à trois rouleaux appelé Liberty Bell. Il a été inventé par Charles Fey à San Francisco vers 1896. À l'époque, les machines à sous étaient souvent confinées aux bars et payaient parfois des prix plutôt que des pièces de monnaie pour contourner les lois anti-jeu.

En 1963, Bally Gaming a créé la première machine à sous électronique, permettant un jeu plus rapide et des jackpots plus importants. La première machine à sous vidéo, dont je ne connais pas le nom, a été créée par Fortune Coin Company en 1976. Son premier placement a eu lieu au Las Vegas Hilton. Puis, en 1996, WMS a créé le premier tour bonus dans le cadre du jeu Reel'Em In, qui existe toujours aujourd'hui.

Machines à sous terrestres

Aujourd'hui, les machines à sous terrestres sont une forme majeure de revenus pour les casinos. Au moment de la rédaction du présent article, les revenus des machines à sous (y compris tous les types de jeux de machines) étaient 74 % plus élevés que ceux de toutes les autres formes de jeu combinées dans l'état du Nevada, sur la période de 12 mois se terminant le 31 janvier 2017*.Il serait donc facile d’affirmer que les machines à sous sont une énorme affaire.

Machines à sous en ligne

Dans le monde des casinos sur internet, les machines à sous en ligne fournissent également un pourcentage énorme du chiffre d’affaires des opérateurs. De nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels mettent clairement l'accent sur les machines à sous, comme en témoigne le nombre d'options, de graphiques sophistiqués et de conceptions de jeux par rapport aux jeux de table. En fait, de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels se concentrent uniquement sur la création de machines à sous. Dans les casinos en ligne, les machines à sous vidéo, parfois appelées "pokies", constituent la grande majorité des machines à sous. La plupart sont plutôt datées par rapport à ce qui est actuellement disponible dans les casinos terrestres, du moins à mon avis.

En fin de compte, les dernières machines à sous sont très semblables aux Liberty Bell d'origine – de simples rouleaux tournants. Des nombres aléatoires déterminent où les rouleaux s'arrêtent, la machine marque des points quels que soient les motifs formés à l'écran, et le joueur est payé en conséquence. Le calcul est soigneusement fait pour s'assurer que le gain moyen théorique atteint une cible désirée, comme 92%.

Mathématiquement parlant, les machines à sous sont un mauvais pari. Les taux de rendement peuvent varier considérablement, mais la plupart se situent entre 88 % et 95 %. Cela équivaut à un avantage de la maison (edge) de 5% à 12%. Comparez cela à de nombreux jeux de table et de vidéo poker avec un avantage de la maison inférieur à 1%. Pour aggraver les choses, les machines à sous ont une vitesse de jeu très rapide, donc les pertes prévues par heure peuvent s'accumuler rapidement. Si vous cherchez à faire durer votre budget de jeu, je recommande fortement de laisser tomber les rouleaux tournants et de passer à un jeu qui exige une certaine habileté, comme le blackjack ou le vidéo poker.

Cependant, je prêche cela depuis 20 ans aux joueurs de machines à sous et je ne pense pas avoir fait un converti. Quelque chose au sujet des rouleaux tournants semble hypnotiser les joueurs et les transporter dans un état de béatitude incomparable.

Nos ressources

Si vous devez jouer aux machines à sous, nous vous suggérons d’en choisir une avec un pourcentage de redistribution élevé qui peut être comparé ici. Nous espérons que les autres ressources disponibles ici vous aideront à trouver des jeux et des casinos à votre goût:

Une bonne chose au sujet des slots est que les casinos en ligne aiment les joueurs de machines à sous car qu'ils sont très rentables et les récompensent ainsi avec les meilleurs bonus. Ici, nous vous montrons ce que nous pensons être certains des meilleurs bonus dans les casinos les plus réputés. N'oubliez pas de vous amuser avec modération, peu importe où vous jouez.

Types

Que vous les appeliez Slots, Pokies, Fruit Machines ou One Arm Bandits, une chose est unanime parmi les joueurs : ces jeux sont un choix populaire pour beaucoup à travers le monde. De nombreuses variantes existent, notamment:

  • Machines à sous classiques ou traditionnelles: trois rouleaux avec 1, 3,5 ou 9 lignes de paiement
  • Machines à sous vidéo: généralement 5 rouleaux avec jusqu' à 100 lignes ou plus
  • Machines à sous bonus: plus de chances de gagner avec des fonctionnalités comme les Tours gratuits, les Scatters, les Symboles Wild et les Jeux bonus
  • Machines à sous thématiques: Action, Romantisme, Science-Fiction, Films, Célébrités, Émissions de télévision et plus encore semblent prendre vie
  • Machines à sous 3D: des graphismes réalistes avec des personnages animés qui
  • Jackpots progressifs: un pourcentage de tous les paris placés est versé dans une cagnotte qui continue d’augmenter jusqu' à ce qu'elle soit gagnée

Il y a un nombre croissant de machines à sous modernes avec de 243 jusqu' à plus de 1024 façons de gagner et certaines vont encore plus loin. Les pièces à miser vont de 0,01, 0,25, 0,50, 1,00 $, 5,00$ jusqu’aux hautes limites. Si le manque de compétence n'attire pas votre attention, les cloches, les sifflets, les graphiques colorés le pourraient.

Les machines à sous par Michael Shackleford alias «Wizard of Odds» La première machine à sous qui pourrait indiscutablement se définir telle était un simple jeu à trois rouleaux appelé Liberty Bell. Il a été inventé par Charles Fey à San Francisco vers 1896. À l'époque, les machines à sous étaient souvent confinées aux bars et payaient parfois des prix plutôt que des pièces de monnaie pour contourner les lois anti-jeu. En 1963, Bally Gaming a créé la première machine à...
En savoir plus

Bonus trouvés: 251

Meilleurs Slots Bonus

Afficher les Filtres
Virginia

Pour vous faire gagner du temps, nous n'affichons que les casinos qui acceptent les joueurs de Virginia.
Si nous sommes allés trop vite, vous pouvez consulter ici.

Casino Extreme code bonus : LIMITLESS

200% code bonus : LIMITLESS

1xd les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.4 / 856 votes

Limitless Casino code bonus : LCBNOLIMIT

Bonus exclusifs - Lire les Détails

100% up to $1000 code bonus : LCBNOLIMIT

1xd les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.4 / 105 votes

Limitless Casino code bonus : FEARLESS

40% up to $1000 code bonus : FEARLESS

1x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.4 / 105 votes

Ruby Slots Casino code bonus : RUBY250

250% code bonus : RUBY250

1x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

1.2 / 336 votes

plusmoins RÉCLAMER

Cool Cat Casino code bonus : COOLWELCOME

330% + 50 Spins code bonus : COOLWELCOME

5x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

1.2 / 1109 votes

plusmoins RÉCLAMER

Dreams Casino code bonus : DREAMS2000

200% up to $2000 code bonus : DREAMS2000

1x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

1.2 / 739 votes

plusmoins RÉCLAMER

Grand Fortune Casino code bonus : WELCOME

200% code bonus : WELCOME

5x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

2.1 / 522 votes

plusmoins RÉCLAMER

Slots of Vegas code bonus : NEW250

250% up to $2500 code bonus : NEW250

5xb les exigences de mise les plus basses

1.2 / 924 votes

plusmoins RÉCLAMER

Slots of Vegas code bonus : NEW190

190% up to $1900 code bonus : NEW190

5xb les exigences de mise les plus basses

1.2 / 924 votes

plusmoins RÉCLAMER

Bookmaker Casino code bonus : BIT1000

25% up to $500 code bonus : BIT1000

8x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

3.1 / 68 votes

Casino Extreme code bonus : THEBIGONE

1000% up to $5000 code bonus : THEBIGONE

27x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.4 / 856 votes

Casino Brango code bonus : BRANGO

100% up to €/$400 code bonus : BRANGO

15x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.4 / 397 votes

100% up to $1000

20x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.4 / 802 votes

Liberty Slots Casino

100% up to $259

20x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.4 / 860 votes

Yabby Casino

100% up to $800

20x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.2 / 187 votes

Win A Day Casino code bonus : MATCH250LCBN

Bonus exclusifs - Lire les Détails

250% up to $250 code bonus : MATCH250LCBN

25xb les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.5 / 1527 votes

Cool Cat Casino code bonus : ALLCOOLGAMES

250% code bonus : ALLCOOLGAMES

15x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

1.2 / 1109 votes

plusmoins RÉCLAMER

Casino Extreme code bonus : THEBIGONE

500% up to €/$500 code bonus : THEBIGONE

27x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.4 / 856 votes

VegasRush Casino code bonus : VEGAS250

250% up to $1000 code bonus : VEGAS250

20xb les exigences de mise les plus basses

3 / 190 votes

Juicy Vegas Casino code bonus : WILDLCBWIN

Bonus exclusifs - Lire les Détails

255% up to $2555 code bonus : WILDLCBWIN

25x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.1 / 61 votes

Cocoa Casino code bonus : NEW100_777SPINS

100% up to €/$1000 + 777 Spins code bonus : NEW100_777SPINS

20x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

3.6 / 475 votes

Limitless Casino code bonus : RELENTLESS

400% up to $400 code bonus : RELENTLESS

27x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.4 / 105 votes

DaVinci's Gold Casino code bonus : NEW100_555SPINS

100% up to $1000 + 555 Spins code bonus : NEW100_555SPINS

20x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

3.4 / 494 votes

BetUS Casino code bonus : LCB220

Bonus exclusifs - Lire les Détails

220% up to $2200 code bonus : LCB220

25xb les exigences de mise les plus basses

3.6 / 338 votes

Sloto'Cash Casino code bonus : SLOTO1MATCH

200% up to $2000 + 100 Spins code bonus : SLOTO1MATCH

25x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.3 / 890 votes

Slotland code bonus : WELCOME1

100% up to $100 code bonus : WELCOME1

25xb les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.5 / 1296 votes

Win A Day Casino code bonus : WELCOME1

100% up to $100 code bonus : WELCOME1

25xb les exigences de mise les plus basses

4.5 / 1527 votes

Wild Vegas Casino code bonus : WILDVEGAS

350% code bonus : WILDVEGAS

20x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

1.3 / 577 votes

plusmoins RÉCLAMER

Paradise 8 Casino code bonus : NEW100_888SPINS

100% up to €/£/$1000 + 888 Spins code bonus : NEW100_888SPINS

20x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

2.7 / 703 votes

Thisisvegas Casino code bonus : NEW100_999SPINS

100% up to €/$1000 + 999 Spins code bonus : NEW100_999SPINS

20x(b+d) les exigences de mise les plus basses

2.6 / 361 votes

Charger plus Charger tout Il y a 221 bonus restants
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

FAQs

Puis-je jouer à deux machines à sous en ligne différentes en même temps ? Et dans les casinos terrestres?

À l'âge d'or des casinos terrestres, la popularité des machines à sous faisait littéralement rage, à tel point que les joueurs ne pouvaient pas se contenter d'une seule machine à la fois et jouaient à deux. Cela est encore possible dans certains casinos terrestres, mais il faut consulter un gestionnaire ou une autre personne responsable de la réglementation pour vous en assurer. Il en va de même pour les casinos en ligne: jouer à deux machines à sous en même temps n'est pas une pratique généralisée, alors assurez-vous de vous renseigner auprès du service clients avant de tenter quoi que ce soit.

Est-il possible de payer en Bitcoin ou dans d'autres cryptomonnaies à ces jeux de machines à sous en ligne?

Oui, les casinos qui acceptent les cryptomonnaies sont courants de nos jours et permettent aux joueurs de jouer à tous les jeux en n'utilisant que des bitcoins. D'autres cryptomonnaies ont également fait leur apparition dans le secteur des jeux de hasard en ligne en tant qu'options de paiement légitimes - le Litecoin, l'Ethereum, le Bitcoin Cash - et permettent de parier sur la sélection de machines à sous présentée dans certains casinos.

Les amateurs de machines à sous devront-ils faire attention à certains détails lorsqu'ils choisiront un bonus adapté proposé par l'exploitant du casino?

Les bonus de casino sont les premiers éléments visibles lors de l'accès à un nouveau site de casino. Ce n'est donc pas un mystère pour tout joueur intéressé, amateur ou régulier. Chaque bonus doit être analysé avec soin. Lire les conditions d'utilisation, notamment les exigences de mise et les restrictions applicables aux jeux, est le meilleur moyen de déterminer s'il est adapté à vos exigences.

Puis-je accéder à ces jeux de machines à sous via mon appareil iOS - iPhone ou iPad?

L'essor des smartphones, et leurs capacités de traitement accrues, a été à l'origine de la tendance mobile. Par conséquent, on ne pouvait que s'attendre à ce que les smartphones les plus populaires soient les premiers à obtenir leur version mobile des jeux de machines à sous, et l'iPhone et l'iPad d'Apple font définitivement partie de la catégorie. Les utilisateurs peuvent être sûrs de trouver la plupart de leurs machines à sous préférées dans les casinos choisis, directement sur le site web ou via une application dédiée.

Parier le montant maximum est-il la bonne stratégie pour remporter un gain important?

Certains jeux indiquent clairement le seuil de la taille des mises qui permet au joueur d'avoir la possibilité de remporter un gain spécifique. Toutefois, si cette stratégie peut convenir à certains joueurs, elle peut présenter trop de risques pour d'autres, surtout à long terme. Par conséquent, sauf indication contraire dans les règles du jeu, il est recommandé de répartir vos mises en plus petites unités.

Existe-t-il des stratégies fiables pour les machines à sous qui pourraient aider les joueurs à gagner?

Que vous choisissiez une machine à sous terrestre ou son équivalent en ligne, il n'existe pas de stratégies spécifiques qui vous aideront à influencer le résultat des rouleaux. Les tours des machines à sous sont régis par les RNG et sont spécialement conçus pour que le résultat reste totalement imprévisible et impartial. Les joueurs essaient de contrôler leurs mises via différents systèmes, en utilisant souvent des équations mathématiques pour calculer la meilleure façon de les d'utiliser, mais rien de tout cela n'a en définitive d'effet sur le résultat du jeu.

voir tout

Tournois de Slots en cours

voir tout
  • Vegas Casino Online Exclusive $500 Football Fortunes Freeroll Tournament

    $500 se termine dans 3 jours
  • Slots Plus Exclusive $625 Lil Red Freeroll Tournament

    $625 se termine dans 3 jours
  • $100,000 Thanksgiving Blackjack Tournament!

    $100,000 se termine dans 2 jours
  • SlotoCash Casino Exclusive $200 LCB November Freeroll Tournament

    $200 se termine dans 4 jours

Slots Jackpots

voir tout
1. Jackpot Giant
2. Mega Moolah Mega
3. Hall of Gods Mega JOUER

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des récompenses.

Vous obtiendrez immédiatement un accès complet à notre forum de casino en ligne/chat et vous recevrez notre bulletin d'information avec des nouvelles et des bonus exclusifs chaque mois.

Entrez votre nom

Entrez votre adresse email

Rejoignez-nous instantanément avec vos réseaux sociaux

Slots

Love spinning the reels? We have all the online Slot game reviews, jackpots, tournaments and bonuses right here!
250% up to
$1250
45x(b+d) Wagering
150% up to
$3000
40x(b+d) Wagering
With over 2,600 slot reviews SEE FULL SLOT GAMES DIRECTORY
Skip To The List of Bonuses

Slots by aka Wizard of Odds

The first gambling machine that could indisputably be called a slot machine was a simple, three-reel game titled Liberty Bell. It was invented by Charles Fey in San Francisco around 1896. Back then, slots were often confined to bars and sometimes paid out prizes instead of coins to get around anti-gambling laws.

In 1963, Bally Gaming created the first electronic slot machine, allowing for faster game play and larger jackpots. The first video slot machine, whose name I don't know, was created by the Fortune Coin Company in 1976. Its first placement was at the Las Vegas Hilton. Then, in 1996, WMS created the first bonus round as part of the game Reel 'Em In, which is still alive and well today.

Land Based Slots

Today, land based slot machines are a major form of casino revenue. At the time of this writing, slot machines (including all types of machine games) had 74% greater revenue than all other forms of gambling combined in the state of Nevada, based on the 12 month period ending Jan. 31, 2017*. So, it would be easy to say that slot machines are big business.

Online Slots

In the world of Internet casinos, online slot machines also provide a huge percentage of the business for operatiors. Many software providers clearly put an emphasis on slot machines, as evidenced by the sheer number of options, sophisticated graphics, and game designs compared to table games. In fact, many software providers focus solely on slot machines creation. At online casinos, video slots, sometimes called "pokies," make up the vast majority of slot games. Most are rather dated compared to what is currently available in land casinos, at least in my opinion.

At the end of the day, the latest slot machines are very much like the original Liberty Bell -- glorified spinning reels. Random numbers determine where the reels stop, the machine scores whatever patterns are formed on the screen, and the player is paid accordingly. The math is carefully done to ensure the theoretical average win hits a desired target, like 92%.

Mathematically speaking, slot machines are a lousy bet. Returns can vary widely but most fall in the range of 88% to 95%. That equates to a house edge of 5% to 12%.Compare that to many table games and video poker with a house edge under 1%. To make matters worse, slot machines have a very fast rate of play, so expected losses per hour can mount quickly. To anybody looking to stretch his gambling dollar, I highly recommend leaving the spinning reels alone and switching to a game that requires some skill, like blackjack or video poker.

However, I've been preaching that to slot players for 20 years and I don't think I have made a convert yet. Something about the spinning reels seems to hypnotize slot players into a state of bliss that no other game can compare to.

Our Resources

If you must play slot machines we suggest selecting one with a high payout % which can be compared here. We hope the other resources available here will help you find games and casinos to your liking:

One good thing about slot machines is Internet casinos love slot players, because they are so profitable, so players are rewarded with the best bonuses. Here we show you what we feel are some of the best bonuses and at the most reputable casinos. Wherever you end up playing, remember to keep it fun and in moderation.

Types

Whether you call them Slots, Pokies, Fruit Machines or One Arm Bandits, one thing that’s unanimous among players, the games are a popular choice for many across the world. There are many variations including but not limited to:

  • Classic or Traditional Slots: three reels with 1, 3, 5 or 9 line pays
  • Video Slots: typically 5 reels with up to 100 lines or more
  • Themed Slots: ranging from Action, Romance, Sci-Fi, Movies, Celebrities, TV Shows and more
  • Bonus Slots: more chances to win with features like Free Spins, Scatters, Wild Symbols and Bonus Games
  • 3D Slots: realistic graphics including animated characters that seem to come to life
  • Progressive Jackpots: a percentage of all wagers placed goes towards the prize pool and continues to grow until it is won

There are a growing number of contemporary Slots with 243 Ways up to over 1024 Ways to Win and some that reach even higher. Coin denominations start at $.01, $.25, $.50, $1.00, $5.00 and high limit. If the lack of skill doesn’t grab your attention, the bells, whistles, colorful graphics might.

* source: gaming.nv.gov

 

Top 5 Real Money Online Slots

Despite the growing appetite for more complex online slots rich in engaging features and mechanics (classics and vanilla games no longer cut it) there is one thing we haven’t yet become desensitized to: real money payout potential.

There’s never been more slot games available in the history of online gambling. Making a choice when we have such a wide variety of titles on our disposal is very difficult, so players are increasingly opting for slots that pay the most and that are otherwise massively popular in the community.

In 2022, the options are endless, but we have managed to single out some select choices to satisfy even the most demanding player. Take a look at our list of top 5 real money online slots to play if you’re looking for some serious winning potential, but also overwhelmingly positive player feedback, thrilling mechanics with high volatility and most anticipated releases. What you’ll discover are games with MASSIVE payouts in a single round, inventive features worthy of PC and console games, US-friendly titles and very high RTPs.

Starburst - A Tenacious Contender for the Most Popular Real Money Slot

This slot needs no introduction, but if you’ve been living under a rock and have never heard of it, let us assure you that Starburst is among the most legendary games in the online gambling world and quite a classic among the new generation of products.

It was created in 2012 by NetEnt casino software and offers a perfect blend of classic and innovative features. Gameplay is fast-paced, coupled with low volatility and an RTP of 96.09%, and some serene visuals. Although the payout potential is not the highest that we’ve come across, it is high enough to warrant such enduring interest and dedication to the game years after the official release.

Ugga Bugga - The Closest You'll Get to a 100% RTP

This Playtech’s hit slot is a great choice if you’re looking for the highest payout slot and it is at this moment the highest slot RTP known to us - an impressive 99.07%!

Even though the gameplay of Ugga Bugga is comprised of only one feature – MultiSpin, it is still very engaging and allows quite a bit of strategizing, which makes it potentially highly entertaining.

The Highly Volatile Dead or Alive

Thanks to its free spins bonus round and the coveted Wildline, Dead or Alive by NetEnt has been topping popularity charts ever since the release in 2013. Yes, the game is getting old, but rest assured it is still going strong with no indications of slowing down. With an RTP of 96.8%, high variance and excellent graphics (even by today’s standards), Dead or Alive hasn’t yet lost its charm.

Get five sticky wilds on the same line during the bonus spins, and with a x2 multiplier on all wins, you will get 5 extra rounds with all wilds in position for all the remaining spins. The potential win is massive!

Bandits and Bounties - Anticipated in 2022

This is a US-friendly Wild West themed slot with a serious winning potential. Gameplay is all about Wild symbols and re-spins, and can be quite a dynamic, quick-fire experience with lots of winning combos flashing on the screen.

Add to that a host of multipliers attached to the Wilds on all free spins and you’ll surely enjoy in Bandits and Bounties by Nucleus Gaming!

Space XY - You Haven't Played Something Quite Like This

Space XY offers a new concept in the world of slots and it’s surely something you haven’t experienced before. There are no reels to speak of in this BGaming's release, rather coordinates.

Players must navigate a rocket across the screen, while making sure not to hit multipliers or fly off into deep space. If you manage to do that, you can hope for some decent wins.

The RTP is high at 97% and the max win is x10000, and there is no volatility to speak of.

These are our top real money slot choices based on our vast experience and thousands of games we’ve played. However, the options really are endless and you should definitely explore this vast and colorful world yourself, find games to your liking and share your discoveries with the community!

Best Slots Bonuses

Bonuses Found: 278

Show Filters
Virginia

To save you time, we are only displaying casinos that are accepting players from Virginia.
If we have jumped the gun, you can remove that filter by clicking here.

1110% up to $5000

10x(b+d) lowest WR

4.1 / 400 votes

Bonus Blitz
Bonus code: TENWIN

1000% up to $500

Bonus code: TENWIN

10x(b+d) lowest WR

3.4 / 109 votes

Casino Extreme
Bonus code: LIMITLESS

200%

Bonus code: LIMITLESS

1x(b+d) lowest WR

4.6 / 1330 votes

200% up to €/$3000

1xd lowest WR

3.7 / 441 votes

Limitless
Bonus code: LCBNOLIMIT

Exclusive Bonus - Read Details

100% up to $1000

Bonus code: LCBNOLIMIT

1xd lowest WR

4.1 / 400 votes

Casino Extreme
Bonus code: THEBIGONE

500% up to €/$5000

Bonus code: THEBIGONE

10x(b+d) lowest WR

4.6 / 1330 votes

New! Eternal Slots
Bonus code: LCB111

Exclusive Bonus - Read Details

111% up to $300

Bonus code: LCB111

1x(b+d) lowest WR

3 / 39 votes

Casino Brango
Bonus code: THEKINGS

500% up to €/$100 + 500 Spins

Bonus code: THEKINGS

10xd lowest WR

4.4 / 741 votes

Limitless
Bonus code: 505INSTANT

505% up to $1000 + 500 Spins

Bonus code: 505INSTANT

10xd lowest WR

4.1 / 400 votes

Lucky Legends
Bonus code: WELCOME200

200%

Bonus code: WELCOME200

0xb lowest WR

1.9 / 51 votes

moreless CLAIM

New! Eternal Slots
Bonus code: NOEND

999% up to $1000

Bonus code: NOEND

20x(b+d) lowest WR

3 / 39 votes

Slots of Vegas
Bonus code: NEW250

250% up to $2500

Bonus code: NEW250

5xb lowest WR

0.7 / 408 votes

moreless CLAIM

Cool Cat
Bonus code: WELCOME200

200% + 50 Spins

Bonus code: WELCOME200

5x(b+d) lowest WR

0.7 / 432 votes

moreless CLAIM

Slots of Vegas
Bonus code: NEW190

190% up to $1900

Bonus code: NEW190

5xb lowest WR

0.7 / 408 votes

moreless CLAIM

20% up to $500

8x(b+d) lowest WR

2.6 / 78 votes

25% up to $500

10x(b+d) lowest WR

2.6 / 78 votes

Sports Betting
Bonus code: 100CRYPTO

100% up to $1000

Bonus code: 100CRYPTO

14x(b+d) lowest WR

3.3 / 77 votes

Palace of Chance
Bonus code: NEW250

250% + 15 Spins

Bonus code: NEW250

10x(b+d) lowest WR

0.3 / 244 votes

moreless CLAIM

300% up to €/£/$1000

20x(b+d) lowest WR

3.4 / 35 votes

100% up to $259

20x(b+d) lowest WR

4.3 / 1074 votes

100% up to $1000

20x(b+d) lowest WR

4.1 / 957 votes

Win A Day
Bonus code: MATCH250LCBN

Exclusive Bonus - Read Details

250% up to $250

Bonus code: MATCH250LCBN

25xb lowest WR

4.2 / 1695 votes

Cool Cat
Bonus code: ALLCOOLGAMES

250%

Bonus code: ALLCOOLGAMES

15x(b+d) lowest WR

0.7 / 432 votes

moreless CLAIM

Juicy Vegas
Bonus code: WILDLCBWIN

Exclusive Bonus - Read Details

255% up to $2555

Bonus code: WILDLCBWIN

25x(b+d) lowest WR

3.3 / 121 votes

Slotland
Bonus code: WELCOME1

Examples of deposits:
Bitcoin

100% up to $100

Bonus code: WELCOME1

25xb lowest WR

4.2 / 1506 votes

Win A Day
Bonus code: WELCOME1

100% up to $100

Bonus code: WELCOME1

25xb lowest WR

4.2 / 1695 votes

Sloto'Cash
Bonus code: SLOTO1MATCH

200% up to $2000 + 100 Spins

Bonus code: SLOTO1MATCH

25x(b+d) lowest WR

3.9 / 1125 votes

Miami Club
Bonus code: LCB300

Exclusive Bonus - Read Details

300% up to $300

Bonus code: LCB300

30x(b+d) lowest WR

4.1 / 835 votes

500% up to €/$2500 + 150 Spins

30x(b+d) lowest WR

3.7 / 166 votes

Crypto Loko
Bonus code: GOLOKO

505% up to ∞ + 55 Spins

Bonus code: GOLOKO

30x(b+d) lowest WR

3.6 / 131 votes

Load More Load All Bonuses remaining: 248
Latest Casino Bonuses
Latest Casino Bonuses

FAQs

Can I play on two different online slot machines at the same time? How about at land-based casinos?

In the golden age of land-based casinos, slots were practically raging with popularity, so much so that players couldn’t get enough of one at a time, and played two. This may still be an option at some casino floors, although you would need to consult a concierge or other person responsible for keeping things regulated in order to be sure. The same goes for online casinos – playing two slots at the same time is not the adopted practice everywhere, so make sure to check with customer support before attempting anything.

Is there a possibility to pay in Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies at these online slot games?

Yes, cryptocurrency casinos are a common appearance nowadays, allowing players to gamble through the entire game selection using nothing by Bitcoins. Other crypto tokens have also entered the online gambling industry as legitimate payment options – Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash – and are valid bets for the slots selection featured at the specific casino sites.

Will slot enthusiasts need to be careful of any specifics when choosing a suitable bonus from the casino operator?

Casino bonuses are the first thing you see when accessing a new casino site, so it is hardly a mystery for any interested player, amateur or regular. Each bonus needs to be carefully considered – reading through the terms of use, including the wagering requirements and game restrictions – is the best way to determine if it is suitable for your online slots action.

Could I access these slot games through my iOS device – iPhone or iPad?

The rise of smartphones, and their increased processing capabilities, was what initially started the mobile tendency. As a result, it is only expected that the top popular smartphone OSs would be first to get their mobile slot gameplay versions, and Apple's iPhone and iPad definitely fit the category. Users can be sure to get most of their desired slots from the chosen casinos, straight through the website or via a dedicated app.

Is betting the max amount a good strategy in order to hit a major win?

Some games clearly state the threshold for bet sizes which qualifies the player for the chance to hit a specific win. However, while this may be suitable for some, it could be too high a risk for other players, especially in the long term. Hence, unless specifically stated in the game rules, it is recommendable to portion out your bets into smaller units.

Are there any reliable slot machine strategies that could help players win?

Regardless of whether you choose to go with a land-based slot machine or its online casino software counterpart, there is no one specific strategy that will help you influence the reel outcome. Slot spins are governed by RNGs and specifically devised to keep the result completely unpredictable and unbiased. Players do try to control their betting through different systems, often using math equations to calculate the best way to go through their betting dollar, but none of this ultimately has any effect on the game result.
See all

Current Slots Tournaments

See all
  • iNetBet Exclusive $250 April Freeroll Tournament

    250 ends in 16 days
  • Vegas Casino Online Exclusive $500 Nine Realms Freeroll Tournament

    $500 ends in 16 days
  • Slots Plus Exclusive $625 Thai Emerald Freeroll Tournament

    $625 ends in 16 days
  • SlotoCash Casino Exclusive $200 LCB April Freeroll Tournament

    $200 ends in 17 days

Slots Jackpots

see all
1. Jackpot Giant
2. Mega Moolah Mega
3. Joker Millions PLAY

Latest Slots Related News

All Slots Related News

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Enter your name

Enter your email address

Join instantly with your social account