Noble Casino Bewertung

Alternative Vorschläge

269

Spielautomaten
has live dealer

Dieses Casino ist geschlossen

lipstick profile image
lipstick Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-04-28
Das Noble Casino ist eine ansprechende Online Casino Seite, dir zu iGlobalMedia Entertainment Limited gehört und durch die Regierung von Gibraltar lizenziert und reguliert wird. Mit einer Reihe von Top Casinos und einem spannenden Angebot von progressiven Jackpots, ist die Seite für den internationalen Markt bestens aufgestellt und hat den Spielern auf der ganzen Welt eine Menge zu bieten.

Gestaltung und Besonderheiten

Das Noble Casino wird mit Playtech Software betrieben, die unter Kennern zu den führenden Lösungen der Branche bekannt ist. Die Spiele der Seite sind dank der kostenlosen Software, die zum Download bereit steht, sehr leicht zugänglich und alle Regeln für die Spiele sind hierbei direkt integriert und können in den Spielen selbst aufgerufen werden. Die Casino Seite kann in mehreren Sprachen aufgerufen werden. Hierzu zählen Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Norwegisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Schwedisch und Spanisch. Das Noble Casino bietet auch eine Chat-Funktion für diejenigen, die in beim Online-Gaming den sozialen Kontakt nicht außer Acht lassen möchten.

Spiele

Das Noble Casino bietet eine Reihe von Spielen an, die in die verschiedenen Bereiche Kartenspiele, progressive Spiele, Arkadenspiele, normale und Video Spielautomaten, Tischspiele und Video Poker Spiele unterteilt werden. Hierzu gehören dann solche Klassiker wie Blackjack, Roulette und Poker sowie einige andere Spiele, die eher aus dem Online Bereich bekannt sind wie Bingo oder Keno. Die Seite gibt seinen Spielern auch immer die Möglichkeit, sich zunächst einen Screenshot des Spiels anzusehen sowie eine kurze Beschreibung dessen, was sie erwartet.

Promotions

Das Noble Casino bietet einen attraktiven Willkommensbonus von bis zu 4000 Euro Höhe für alle neuen Spieler an. Diese Promotion umfasst einen 100%igen Einzahlungsbonus von bis zu 1000 Euro auf die ersten vier Einzahlungen.

Es gibt diverse zusätzliche Boni und Angebote für die Spieler des Noble Casinos, inklusive dem VOP Club, der weitere Vorteile für die aktivsten Spieler bereithält.

Sicherheit

Das Noble Casino nutzt eine 128 bit SSL Verschlüsselung, um alle sensiblen Daten zu schützen. Die Seite schützt sich und seine Spieler durch umfassende Präventionsmaßnahmen vor Betrug, um den Spielern eine völlig entspannte und sichere Atmosphäre bieten zu können. Das Casino ist außerdem mit dem TST (Technical Systems Testing) Logo ausgezeichnet, ein Siegel das belegt, dass die Software des Casinos und der verwendete Zufallsgenerator unabhängigen Test genügen.

Kunden Service

Den Spielern des Noble Casinos steht ein “Rund um die Uhr“ Kundenservice zur Verfügung. Dieser kann über E-Mail, Telefon und Fax sowie den Online Chat kontaktiert werden. Außerdem können sich die Spieler im FAQ Bereich der Seite informieren, bevor sie sich an die Mitarbeiter des Casinos wenden.

Zahlungsoptionen

Im Sinne der internationalen Ausrichtung des Casinos werden hier auch diverse Zahlungsmittel und Währungen akzeptiert. Es gibt eine Reihe von Alternativen, um seine Einlagen vorzunehmen. Hierzu gehören Kreditkarten und eine Auswahl elektronischer Systeme. Die drei bevorzugten Zahlungsmittel unter den elektronischen Angeboten sind Neteller, Moneybookers und Entropay. Es gibt noch weitere Alternativen wie Click2Pay und Ukash, wobei nur die Zahlung über die eingangs genannten drei Optionen dem Spieler die Gelegenheit gibt, einen weiteren Bonus auf seine Einzahlung zu erhalten. Es kann sich also lohnen, hierüber nachzudenken, wenn man alles aus dem Bonusangebot herausholen möchte.

Zahlen und Fakten

Noble Casino ist auf Rang 122 von 543 Casinos auf LCB insgesamt und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4 bei 146 abgegebenen Stimmen. Im Angebot finden sich 269 Spielautomaten von Playtech, die nach 13965 Stimmen durchschnittlich eine Bewertung von 3.2 erhalten haben.

Das Noble Casino ist eine ansprechende Online Casino Seite, dir zu iGlobalMedia Entertainment Limited gehört und durch die Regierung von Gibraltar lizenziert und reguliert wird. Mit einer Reihe von Top Casinos und einem spannenden Angebot von progressiven Jackpots, ist die Seite für den internationalen Markt bestens aufgestellt und hat den Spielern auf der ganzen Welt eine Menge zu bieten....
Mehr lesen

Noble Casino Video Bewertung

lipstick profile image
lipstick Zuletzt aktualisiert 2022-04-28
Das Noble Casino ist eine ansprechende Online Casino Seite, dir zu iGlobalMedia Entertainment Limited gehört und durch die Regierung von Gibraltar lizenziert und reguliert wird. Mit einer Reihe von Top Casinos und einem spannenden Angebot von progressiven Jackpots, ist die Seite für den internationalen Markt bestens aufgestellt und hat den Spielern auf der ganzen Welt eine Menge zu bieten.

Gestaltung und Besonderheiten

Das Noble Casino wird mit Playtech Software betrieben, die unter Kennern zu den führenden Lösungen der Branche bekannt ist. Die Spiele der Seite sind dank der kostenlosen Software, die zum Download bereit steht, sehr leicht zugänglich und alle Regeln für die Spiele sind hierbei direkt integriert und können in den Spielen selbst aufgerufen werden. Die Casino Seite kann in mehreren Sprachen aufgerufen werden. Hierzu zählen Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Norwegisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Schwedisch und Spanisch. Das Noble Casino bietet auch eine Chat-Funktion für diejenigen, die in beim Online-Gaming den sozialen Kontakt nicht außer Acht lassen möchten.

Spiele

Das Noble Casino bietet eine Reihe von Spielen an, die in die verschiedenen Bereiche Kartenspiele, progressive Spiele, Arkadenspiele, normale und Video Spielautomaten, Tischspiele und Video Poker Spiele unterteilt werden. Hierzu gehören dann solche Klassiker wie Blackjack, Roulette und Poker sowie einige andere Spiele, die eher aus dem Online Bereich bekannt sind wie Bingo oder Keno. Die Seite gibt seinen Spielern auch immer die Möglichkeit, sich zunächst einen Screenshot des Spiels anzusehen sowie eine kurze Beschreibung dessen, was sie erwartet.

Promotions

Das Noble Casino bietet einen attraktiven Willkommensbonus von bis zu 4000 Euro Höhe für alle neuen Spieler an. Diese Promotion umfasst einen 100%igen Einzahlungsbonus von bis zu 1000 Euro auf die ersten vier Einzahlungen.

Es gibt diverse zusätzliche Boni und Angebote für die Spieler des Noble Casinos, inklusive dem VOP Club, der weitere Vorteile für die aktivsten Spieler bereithält.

Sicherheit

Das Noble Casino nutzt eine 128 bit SSL Verschlüsselung, um alle sensiblen Daten zu schützen. Die Seite schützt sich und seine Spieler durch umfassende Präventionsmaßnahmen vor Betrug, um den Spielern eine völlig entspannte und sichere Atmosphäre bieten zu können. Das Casino ist außerdem mit dem TST (Technical Systems Testing) Logo ausgezeichnet, ein Siegel das belegt, dass die Software des Casinos und der verwendete Zufallsgenerator unabhängigen Test genügen.

Kunden Service

Den Spielern des Noble Casinos steht ein “Rund um die Uhr“ Kundenservice zur Verfügung. Dieser kann über E-Mail, Telefon und Fax sowie den Online Chat kontaktiert werden. Außerdem können sich die Spieler im FAQ Bereich der Seite informieren, bevor sie sich an die Mitarbeiter des Casinos wenden.

Zahlungsoptionen

Im Sinne der internationalen Ausrichtung des Casinos werden hier auch diverse Zahlungsmittel und Währungen akzeptiert. Es gibt eine Reihe von Alternativen, um seine Einlagen vorzunehmen. Hierzu gehören Kreditkarten und eine Auswahl elektronischer Systeme. Die drei bevorzugten Zahlungsmittel unter den elektronischen Angeboten sind Neteller, Moneybookers und Entropay. Es gibt noch weitere Alternativen wie Click2Pay und Ukash, wobei nur die Zahlung über die eingangs genannten drei Optionen dem Spieler die Gelegenheit gibt, einen weiteren Bonus auf seine Einzahlung zu erhalten. Es kann sich also lohnen, hierüber nachzudenken, wenn man alles aus dem Bonusangebot herausholen möchte.
Das Noble Casino ist eine ansprechende Online Casino Seite, dir zu iGlobalMedia Entertainment Limited gehört und durch die Regierung von Gibraltar lizenziert und reguliert wird. Mit einer Reihe von Top Casinos und einem spannenden Angebot von progressiven Jackpots, ist die Seite für den internationalen Markt bestens aufgestellt und hat den Spielern auf der ganzen Welt eine Menge zu bieten....
Mehr lesen

Zahlen und Fakten

Noble Casino ist auf Rang 122 von 543 Casinos auf LCB insgesamt und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4 bei 146 abgegebenen Stimmen. Im Angebot finden sich 269 Spielautomaten von Playtech, die nach 13965 Stimmen durchschnittlich eine Bewertung von 3.2 erhalten haben.

  • Gerichtsstand:
  • Als Download verfügbar: Ja
  • min einzahlung: €/£/$10
  • Minimale Auszahlung: €/£/$20 (Credit Card/E-wallets)/€/£/$100 (Bank Transfer)
  • Auszahlungs Limit: $5,000 Weekly
  • Währungen:
    AUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, SEK, USD, ZAR
  • Anzahl von Auszahlungen:

    Pending time: 96 hours

    E-wallets: Instant

    Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days

  • Zahlungsoptionen:
    Einzahlung
    Auszahlung

    Banking services EntroPay, NETELLER, paysafecard, Przelewy24 and Skrill-Moneybookers are not available for Players from Virginia

  • Alle Software-Anbieter:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Playtech

  • Sprachen:
    English,
    Spanish,
    French,
    Italian,
    Japanese,
    Norwegian,
    Polish,
    Portuguese,
    Swedish
    + 5 mehr
  • Auszeichnungen und Zertifikate: eCOGRA Certified Casinos Gli Certified
  • Live Spiele: Ja
  • Live Chat: Ja
  • E-Mail Adresse:

    support@noblecasino.com

    cashier@noblecasino.com

    tech@noblecasino.com

  • Telefon:

    Canada: 18778623024 (Toll Free)

    International: 80072789131 (Toll Free)

  • Auszahlungsanfragen sperren: Nein
  • Beschleunigtes Auszahlen: Nein
Noble Casino

Noble Casino Aktivität

S/ADAMGHALI

S/ADAMGHALI rated a casino

ma vor 4 jahre
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3.1 / 5

6 17503
Kross777

Kross777 rated a casino

ua vor 4 jahre
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3.7 / 5

6 17503
nashek

nashek rated a casino

pl vor 5 jahre
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

4.6 / 5

6 17503
Bat26man

Bat26man rated a casino

ru vor 5 jahre
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3 / 5

6 17503
bothektieklive.nl

bothektieklive.nl rated a casino

nl vor 7 jahre
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3 / 5

6 17503
Anchi

Anchi rated a casino

rs vor 9 jahre
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3.7 / 5

6 17503

Noble Casino Video Bewertung

  • Gerichtsstand:
  • Als Download verfügbar: Ja
  • min einzahlung: €/£/$10
  • Minimale Auszahlung: €/£/$20 (Credit Card/E-wallets)/€/£/$100 (Bank Transfer)
  • Auszahlungs Limit: $5,000 Weekly
  • Währungen:
    AUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, SEK, USD, ZAR
  • Anzahl von Auszahlungen:

    Pending time: 96 hours

    E-wallets: Instant

    Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days

  • Zahlungsoptionen:
    Einzahlung
    Auszahlung

    Banking services EntroPay, NETELLER, paysafecard, Przelewy24 and Skrill-Moneybookers are not available for Players from Virginia

  • Alle Software-Anbieter:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Playtech

  • Sprachen:
    English,
    Spanish,
    French,
    Italian,
    Japanese,
    Norwegian,
    Polish,
    Portuguese,
    Swedish
    + 5 mehr
  • Auszeichnungen und Zertifikate: eCOGRA Certified Casinos Gli Certified
  • Live Spiele: Ja
  • Live Chat: Ja
  • E-Mail Adresse:

    support@noblecasino.com

    cashier@noblecasino.com

    tech@noblecasino.com

  • Telefon:

    Canada: 18778623024 (Toll Free)

    International: 80072789131 (Toll Free)

  • Auszahlungsanfragen sperren: Nein
  • Beschleunigtes Auszahlen: Nein
Noble Casino

Noble Casino Aktivität

S/ADAMGHALI

S/ADAMGHALI rated a casino

ma vor 4 jahre
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3.1 / 5

6 17503
Kross777

Kross777 rated a casino

ua vor 4 jahre
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3.7 / 5

6 17503
nashek

nashek rated a casino

pl vor 5 jahre
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

4.6 / 5

6 17503
Bat26man

Bat26man rated a casino

ru vor 5 jahre
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3 / 5

6 17503
bothektieklive.nl

bothektieklive.nl rated a casino

nl vor 7 jahre
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3 / 5

6 17503
Anchi

Anchi rated a casino

rs vor 9 jahre
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3.7 / 5

6 17503
Attach image X
Fehler! Captcha nicht korrekt.

Noble Casino Review

Alternate Suggestions

270

Slots
has live dealer

THIS CASINO IS CLOSED

lipstick profile image
lipstick Last Updated 2022-04-28

Noble Casino is an appealing online gaming site that is owned by iGlobalMedia Entertainment Limited and is licensed and regulated by the Government of Gibraltar. With a host of top casino attractions and the thrill of progressive jackpot prizes, this site is geared for the international market and has plenty to offer players from around the world.

Layout and Special Features

Noble Casino is powered by Playtech software, a provider that is considered to be among the leaders in the field. Games at this site are accessed via completing a free download of the software and rules for the individual games are incorporated into the gaming software. This casino site is available in different languages that include English, French, Dutch, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish and Swedish. Noble Casino also offers a chat feature for those who like to engage in the social aspect of online gaming.

Games

Noble Casino offers a range of games that are divided into the sections of card games, progressive games, arcade games, regular and video slots, table games and video poker games. This includes top favorites such as blackjack, roulette and poker in addition to some pursuits that are lesser known as online games, such as bingo or keno. This site also offers previews of games in the form of a screen shot, together with a brief description for each pursuit.

Promotions

Noble Casino presents an attractive $4,000 welcome bonus for newcomers to the site. This sign-up promotion involves a 100% match bonus up to the amount of $1,000 on each of a player's first four deposits.

There are various additional bonuses and offers for players at the Noble Casino, including a VIP Club with its own benefits for regular top players.

Security

Noble Casino makes use of 128 bit SSL sophisticated encryption technology in order to protect data. This site takes measures towards the prevention and detection of fraud in order to create a safe gaming environment for customers. This casino also sports the Technical Systems Testing (TST) logo, as a sign of the independent testing of the RNG used in the casino's software.

Payment Options

In keeping with the international feel at this casino, different currencies are accepted for the convenience of customers. There is also a variety of payment alternatives offered that includes various credit cards and a selection of electronic transfer systems. The three preferred methods among the range of electronic payment methods at this site are Neteller, Moneybookers and Entropay. There are additional options such as Click2Pay and Ukash, however paying via one of the three above-mentioned methods offers the customer the best bonus opportunities. It may be worthwhile taking this into consideration in order to make the most of bonuses that are available.

Down to Brass Tacks

Noble Casino is rated 219 of 1478 casinos reviewed with a score of 4 out of 5 after 146 votes and it has 270 Slots offered from Playtech with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5 after 14011 votes.

Noble Casino is an appealing online gaming site that is owned by iGlobalMedia Entertainment Limited and is licensed and regulated by the Government of Gibraltar. With a host of top casino attractions and the thrill of progressive jackpot prizes, this site is geared for the international market and has plenty to offer players from around the world. Layout and Special Features Noble Casino is...
Read more

Noble Casino Video Review

lipstick profile image
lipstick Last Updated 2022-04-28

Noble Casino is an appealing online gaming site that is owned by iGlobalMedia Entertainment Limited and is licensed and regulated by the Government of Gibraltar. With a host of top casino attractions and the thrill of progressive jackpot prizes, this site is geared for the international market and has plenty to offer players from around the world.

Layout and Special Features

Noble Casino is powered by Playtech software, a provider that is considered to be among the leaders in the field. Games at this site are accessed via completing a free download of the software and rules for the individual games are incorporated into the gaming software. This casino site is available in different languages that include English, French, Dutch, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish and Swedish. Noble Casino also offers a chat feature for those who like to engage in the social aspect of online gaming.

Games

Noble Casino offers a range of games that are divided into the sections of card games, progressive games, arcade games, regular and video slots, table games and video poker games. This includes top favorites such as blackjack, roulette and poker in addition to some pursuits that are lesser known as online games, such as bingo or keno. This site also offers previews of games in the form of a screen shot, together with a brief description for each pursuit.

Promotions

Noble Casino presents an attractive $4,000 welcome bonus for newcomers to the site. This sign-up promotion involves a 100% match bonus up to the amount of $1,000 on each of a player's first four deposits.

There are various additional bonuses and offers for players at the Noble Casino, including a VIP Club with its own benefits for regular top players.

Security

Noble Casino makes use of 128 bit SSL sophisticated encryption technology in order to protect data. This site takes measures towards the prevention and detection of fraud in order to create a safe gaming environment for customers. This casino also sports the Technical Systems Testing (TST) logo, as a sign of the independent testing of the RNG used in the casino's software.

Payment Options

In keeping with the international feel at this casino, different currencies are accepted for the convenience of customers. There is also a variety of payment alternatives offered that includes various credit cards and a selection of electronic transfer systems. The three preferred methods among the range of electronic payment methods at this site are Neteller, Moneybookers and Entropay. There are additional options such as Click2Pay and Ukash, however paying via one of the three above-mentioned methods offers the customer the best bonus opportunities. It may be worthwhile taking this into consideration in order to make the most of bonuses that are available.

Noble Casino is an appealing online gaming site that is owned by iGlobalMedia Entertainment Limited and is licensed and regulated by the Government of Gibraltar. With a host of top casino attractions and the thrill of progressive jackpot prizes, this site is geared for the international market and has plenty to offer players from around the world. Layout and Special Features Noble Casino is...
Read more

Down to Brass Tacks

Noble Casino is rated 219 of 1478 casinos reviewed with a score of 4 out of 5 after 146 votes and it has 270 Slots offered from Playtech with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5 after 14011 votes.

  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: Yes
  • min deposit: €/£/$10
  • min withdrawal: €/£/$20 (Credit Card/E-wallets)/€/£/$100 (Bank Transfer)
  • Cashout Limit: $5,000 Weekly
  • Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, SEK, USD, ZAR
  • cashout times:

    Pending time: 96 hours

    E-wallets: Instant

    Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days

  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services EntroPay, NETELLER, paysafecard, Przelewy24 and Skrill-Moneybookers are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • All Software:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Playtech, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Certifications and Approvals: eCOGRA Certified Casinos Gli Certified
  • Live Games: Yes
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    support@noblecasino.com

    cashier@noblecasino.com

    tech@noblecasino.com

  • Telephone:

    Canada: 18778623024 (Toll Free)

    International: 80072789131 (Toll Free)

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No
Noble Casino

Noble Casino Activity

S/ADAMGHALI

S/ADAMGHALI rated a casino

ma 4 years ago
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3.1 / 5

6 17624
Kross777

Kross777 rated a casino

ua 4 years ago
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3.7 / 5

6 17624
ispan.marcel

ispan.marcel added a favorite casino

de 5 years ago
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

4 / 5

6 17624
Anchi

Anchi rated a casino

rs 5 years ago
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3.7 / 5

6 17624
nashek

nashek rated and commented on a casino

pl 5 years ago

"Strong and stable playtech client provided by Noble casino is a good place for you if you are a playtech games fan. Lots of games including jackpot games is a chance to score a big win, like everywhe..."

Noble Casino

4.6 / 5

6 17624
Bat26man

Bat26man added a favorite casino

ru 5 years ago
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

4 / 5

6 17624

Customer Reviews

4/5

  • average
  • liked it
  • awesome!

Noble Casino Video Review

  • Jurisdictions:
  • Download Available: Yes
  • min deposit: €/£/$10
  • min withdrawal: €/£/$20 (Credit Card/E-wallets)/€/£/$100 (Bank Transfer)
  • Cashout Limit: $5,000 Weekly
  • Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, SEK, USD, ZAR
  • cashout times:

    Pending time: 96 hours

    E-wallets: Instant

    Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days

  • Banking:
    deposit
    withdrawal

    Banking services EntroPay, NETELLER, paysafecard, Przelewy24 and Skrill-Moneybookers are not available for Players from Virginia, click here to find out why

  • All Software:

    Players from Virginia are restricted to play games released by Playtech, to find out why click here

  • languages:
  • Certifications and Approvals: eCOGRA Certified Casinos Gli Certified
  • Live Games: Yes
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email:

    support@noblecasino.com

    cashier@noblecasino.com

    tech@noblecasino.com

  • Telephone:

    Canada: 18778623024 (Toll Free)

    International: 80072789131 (Toll Free)

  • Withdrawal Lock: No
  • Manual Flush: No
Noble Casino

Noble Casino Activity

S/ADAMGHALI

S/ADAMGHALI rated a casino

ma 4 years ago
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3.1 / 5

6 17624
Kross777

Kross777 rated a casino

ua 4 years ago
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3.7 / 5

6 17624
ispan.marcel

ispan.marcel added a favorite casino

de 5 years ago
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

4 / 5

6 17624
Anchi

Anchi rated a casino

rs 5 years ago
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

3.7 / 5

6 17624
nashek

nashek rated and commented on a casino

pl 5 years ago

"Strong and stable playtech client provided by Noble casino is a good place for you if you are a playtech games fan. Lots of games including jackpot games is a chance to score a big win, like everywhe..."

Noble Casino

4.6 / 5

6 17624
Bat26man

Bat26man added a favorite casino

ru 5 years ago
Noble Casino
Noble Casino

4 / 5

6 17624

Customer Reviews

4/5

  • average
  • liked it
  • awesome!
Attach image X
Error! Captcha not completed.